130x130_sq_1392764393186-limo

D & D Executive Transportation

Canton , MI

LOCATION

41989 Woodbrook Dr
Canton, MI US 48188 (map)

PHONE

734-398-3333

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

D & D Executive Transportation has been serving the Metro Detroit area since 2008. We are a family owned company, and take pride in treating each of our customers as a member of the... Read more
D & D Executive Transportation has been serving the Metro Detroit area since 2008. We are a family owned company, and take pride in treating each of our customers as a member of the family. Recently, we purchased our first limousine, a 14 passenger Mercedes Benz Sprinter Limo that can be used for small to midsize groups, for any event. In Early March of 2013, We purchased a White Cadillac DeVille so that we can offer you another option on your special day. Our goal is to help make your event special, as well as limit the stress that you deal with. We know that you are doing a lot of planning, let us handle all of your transportation needs so that you have one less thing to worry about. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1361915606725-img1233
130x130_sq_1362516644873-limo1
130x130_sq_1361915609179-295
130x130_sq_1361915613369-img1201
130x130_sq_1361915612208-img1202
130x130_sq_1362516660412-limo6
130x130_sq_1361915610887-img1203
130x130_sq_1361915592655-img1205
130x130_sq_1361915597751-img1208
130x130_sq_1361915595258-img1211
130x130_sq_1361915599086-img1209
130x130_sq_1361915600280-img1210
130x130_sq_1361915602786-img1215
130x130_sq_1361915604005-img1216
130x130_sq_1361915601459-img1217
130x130_sq_1361915632232-img1218
130x130_sq_1361915631057-img1219
130x130_sq_1362516651252-limo2
130x130_sq_1361915636060-img0793
130x130_sq_1361915637274-img0794
130x130_sq_1361915633408-img0795
130x130_sq_1361915634698-img0807
130x130_sq_1361915618315-img0808
130x130_sq_1361915619560-img0816
130x130_sq_1361915614649-img0817
130x130_sq_1361915615889-img0831
130x130_sq_1361915617082-img0832
130x130_sq_1361915626052-img0834
130x130_sq_1361915627235-img0835
130x130_sq_1361915628514-img0846
130x130_sq_1361915629831-img0847
130x130_sq_1361915621085-img0849
130x130_sq_1361915622356-img0850
130x130_sq_1361915623632-img0864
130x130_sq_1361915624835-img0865
130x130_sq_1361915607917-img1232
130x130_sq_1361915605400-img1234
130x130_sq_1361915593830-img1235
130x130_sq_1361915596553-img1236
130x130_sq_1362516669081-limo10
130x130_sq_1362516681261-limo12
130x130_sq_1370735126869-ddfleet4x6
130x130_sq_1370735183580-img1951
130x130_sq_1370735414210-img1953
130x130_sq_1361915663579-img1201
130x130_sq_1361915672264-img1202
130x130_sq_1361915673417-img1204
130x130_sq_1361915666155-img1205
130x130_sq_1361915667317-img1215
130x130_sq_1361915664849-img1216
130x130_sq_1361915662258-img1217
130x130_sq_1361915669768-img1232
130x130_sq_1361915668506-img1233
130x130_sq_1361915671030-img1234
130x130_sq_1361915660852-img1235
130x130_sq_1361915659629-img1236
130x130_sq_1362075711345-annapartyofone
130x130_sq_1362075730001-bowlingteam
130x130_sq_1362075741180-mascotssleepingonthecouch
130x130_sq_1362075753051-partyintheback
130x130_sq_1362075967963-futureownerstartingearly
130x130_sq_1362075987091-ddfinallogo
130x130_sq_1362076027450-03.logoredesign250x150
130x130_sq_1362076045826-02.logooriginalresizedproportionatelyto250x150
130x130_sq_1384711840314-img218
130x130_sq_1384711874589-img222
130x130_sq_1384711909043-img222
130x130_sq_1384712458470-happy-customer
130x130_sq_1384712459986-wedding-customer
130x130_sq_1384712637626-wedding-closeu
130x130_sq_1384712643012-wedding-part
130x130_sq_1384712766542-dave-in-mercede
130x130_sq_1384712888757-bob-in-the-sprinte
130x130_sq_1384712902755-ki
130x130_sq_1384712914780-new-t
130x130_sq_1384712917003-three-team-members-at-the-limo-conventio

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Sedan, Shuttle, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Scott was an absolute pleasure to work with leading up to the wedding. The limo bus was top of the line, brand new and had some really cool technology (bluetooth for music, huge tv and really cool party lights). The driver (I am forgetting his name) was very flexible with the routes we took after the ceremony. He worked with our photographer to find spots for us to take pictures and even accommodated the occasional bathroom break! I have used quite a few other limo services and D&D was by far the best experience I have ever had!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee
Wedding:
7/11/2014
5.0/5.0
D & D Executive Transportation did an excellent job!
From beginning to end they were courteous and flexible and so great to work with!
Our driver was fabulous and fun and the entire wedding party had a great time!

Thank you!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christin
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
After having a horrible experience with a different transportation company, I found this one and I couldn't have been happier! The vehicle we picked was gorgeous and spotless and brand new! The driver was more than nice and accomodating and the entire wedding party really had a good time with him! I would definitely use them again for any other function.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherri
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend D&D Executive Transportation. The vehicles were spotless and the drivers were not only punctual and professional, they were very kind and thoughtful. They totally made everyone feel like VIP's! Thank you so much!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We found D & D Executive Transportation at the Ann Arbor Briarwood Bridal Show. I'm so thankful that we did! Scott made everything so easy and was very flexible. We used the Sprinter for our wedding Oct 5th and it was absolute perfection. We liked the service so much that we booked airport shuttles to and from DTW for our honeymoon. Each trip was easy, relaxing, and enjoyable. They have many drivers that are fun to talk with, and there is bottled water and mints waiting for you when you get in. The vehicles were all flawlessly clean and beautiful. We will definitely be using D & D again for all of our transportation needs!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
We used D&D for our daughter's wedding last October and were thrilled to have found such a great vendor for our transportation needs. From my initial contact through the day of the event, Scott was attentive to our needs, patient with our numerous changes and offered great, helpful suggestions. All of the drivers were prompt, professional and friendly. We used the limo for transporting the bride & bridesmaids from our home to the venue in Bloomfield. Since the girls were getting dressed there, Scott even suggested the Denali to transport everyone's dresses, etc. The party bus brought guests from the hotel to the venue and returned them after the reception. We also used a sedan to transport my mother-in-law and her caregiver to the wedding and return them. All of the vehicles were clean and comfortable. I have already recommended them to the event planner at the venue and also personally recommended them to friends and co-workers. D&D went above & beyond to make sure that the transportation was perfect. Everything about our experience was outstanding. I most highly recommend them for any transportation needs you might have.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
D & D Executive Transportation is a fantastic company that is ran by a wonderful group of people! We rented the sprinter/party bus for our bachelor and bachelorette party! Everyone had a great time, our driver was professsional and the bus was so clean! We can't wait to use it again for our Wedding in December! :)
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scott
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Elite client service at its best. They provided shuttle service to and from the hotel and the wedding venue. They showed up and did what they needed without having to interrupt us on our wedding day and the guests loved the driver.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
D&D was the answer to three hours of looking for transportation for our son's wedding at an affordable price.
They were so professional and prompt and the van was roomy and clean. Not squished in like a limo is and hard to get girls dresses in and out of. The driver was very safe and allowed our wedding party to stop at multiple venues in Detroit proper for photos with our photographer. I recommend them without hesitation for your special event. Scott the owner is an excellent communicator.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Excellent service. Loved our driver! Wedding was 6/29/13. I would definitely recommend!
Services Used: Transportation
D & D Executive Transportation responded with the following comments:

Thank you very much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Feel free send me an email if you have any questions.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
D & D Executive Transportation exceeded our expectations and had very reasonable rates. We will use them again and refer them to our family and friends.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Excellent services. I highly recommend!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Great time had by all, excellent driver, helpful and professional.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
D & D Executive Transportation were so great, they were on time and so accomodating to us. I can't wait to ride in the new limo!!

Thank you!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shantel
Wedding:
5/31/2014
4.8/5.0
Awesome service and extremely affordable price for limo service for my wedding as well as an airport pickup upon return from our honeymoon. They allowed me to drop off specific items that we wanted on the limo, and they took care of decorating it for us. Every request we made was exceeded. So glad we chose them for this special occasion.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chantelle
Wedding:
11/30/2013
4.7/5.0
Our driver was excellent - we had to book him for 11 hours and drive to multiple locations - even taking our mother back home in the middle of the reception an hour away. He never complained and was very thoughtful, and considerate to our mother.

Definitely would use you guys again!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
6/28/2014
4.6/5.0
Overall, we were extremely pleased with D & D Executive Transportation as our wedding party transportation. The limo that we had inquired about originally was not available, but the owner gave us the same price for a larger vehicle since we had requested it for a lesser amount of time. Our driver, Stan, was cordial and showed us how to work the sound system and lights right away. D & D also provided us a bottle of sparkling wine in the bus, which was a nice touch. They also offered a military discount.
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

Fuel Surcharge discount
Get Deal
Promo Code: Fuel   $12.6 Value
Mention the promo code to get a discount on the fuel surcharge. There is a minimum value for this discount of $12.60.
Deal #WW485698df005cb612
220x220_1392764393186-limo

MAP

 
41989 Woodbrook Dr, Canton, MI 48188 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for D & D Executive Transportation
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1392764393186-limo