130x130_sq_1237852841484-lasvegasweddingphotography

D. Jay's Disc Jockey Entertainment Photo and Video

Las Vegas , NV

LOCATION

Las Vegas, NV US 89130 (map)

PHONE

702-643-3529

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

LAS VEGAS’S HIGHEST RATED AND MOST AWARD-WINNING DJ/PHOTOGRAPHY COMPANY!

2011 "Brides Choice" Award from WeddingWire

2010 "Brides Choice" Award from... Read more
LAS VEGAS’S HIGHEST RATED AND MOST AWARD-WINNING DJ/PHOTOGRAPHY COMPANY!

2011 "Brides Choice" Award from WeddingWire

2010 "Brides Choice" Award from WeddingWire
2009 "Bride’s Choice" Award from WeddingWire!



3-Year TheKnot Pick for "Best of Weddings" 2011, 2010 AND 2007!
2008 Award for "Best of the Best" in Las Vegas from WeddingMBA
10-years running Certified USABestDJ in Las Vegas




We win these awards and earn 5-star ratings because OUR BRIDES LOVE US! Call us TODAY to find out why!

Just imagine being so comfortable with your choice of DJ/Photo/Video that you can actually enjoy your wedding day! When you work with us, you know that every critical element will be lovingly planned and every loose end tied up. Just show up and have the time of your life!

We have entertained hundreds of thousands of people in venues throughout the Las Vegas Valley. We are on the preferred vendor list at over 20 on- and off-strip reception venues.

Our goal is 100% satisfaction with the highest quality service, while providing amazing value to our brides.

Our photography is top-notch! We provide the formal photography when appropriate, and a photojournalistic style throughout the wedding day. See the link below for our demo gallery and blog.

D. Jay’s Entertainment is a full-time DJ, Photo & Video Company. We have a beautiful full-time office and dedicate our work to servicing brides and grooms.

Take a look at our current specials and give us a call today for a free and no-obligation consultation!

You can see full information about our business by following the following links:
DJ: http://www.djaysentertainment.com
Photo: http://www.tiffanygphoto.com Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1210110526669-logogif-400px-onwhite
130x130_sq_1210110232465-s_047s
130x130_sq_1210110543934-s_001s
130x130_sq_1210110554106-s_013s
130x130_sq_1210110564075-s_016s
130x130_sq_1210110573606-s_034s
130x130_sq_1210110584825-s_040s

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
From mild to wild. We totally customize every event to the needs/wants of the client. The client may choose his/her own DJ to match the style they want!
What is your usual attire?
Tux pants, tux shirt, cummerbund or vest, and tie. DJ's can wear suitpants and dress shirt/tie if requested or we can dress to the occasion (some brides ask us to wear Hawaiian shirts to Island-Themed weddings, and we've even worn Zoot-Suits and Jester costumes to our events, as requested).
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
We never ask our clients to bring music unless it's something that is not commercially available. We have a licensed music service and can get almost any song needed.
How many other DJs do you work with?
6 DJ's on staff.
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
We will perform for any event, for any length of time.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
YES. We encourage it, either via telephone or in our full-time office.
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
We can perform at almost any event, please call for details.
Do you bring your own equipment?
We have 7 full DJ systems with backups.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
We have DJ lights available upon request.
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
We arrange all setup directly with your reception venue. Most of our setups are performed by our uniformed set-up person so the DJ doesn't get all sweaty before your event. The setup person typically arrives between 1 and 2 hours ahead of time, although it only takes 30 minutes for setup.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
Our systems are compact yet sound great. We usually only need a 5'x8' area to set up in, plus 2 small spaces for our speakers (on stands).
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
We pride ourselves on being GREAT MC's. We help the reception run smoothly while not seeming rushed. Our very detailed Reception Planner will ensure a smooth event!
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
No meal break. No meal is required however if the event is 5 or more hours long and is during a typical meal time, it is appreciated to be offered a meal.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
No breaks.
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
This never happens because of the way we run our business.
What is your overtime rate?
$150/hour in 15 minute increments if requested the night of the show.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
We do not charge for any events in the Las Vegas Valley. Events outside of the Valley may incur very small travel charges that will be discussed in the consultation.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
The whole team was absolutely amazing. They were always on time for meetings and if something came up they would let us know as soon as possible. Jeremy was our DJ at the wedding and he did a great job! He played all the songs we loved and kept the people dancing and having fun. I would recommend this company to everyone I know and even people I don't know. They were great to work with!
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
We were worried about trying to organize everything from out of state. Everything turned out great. The online system was easy to use and everyone we worked with was flexible and professional.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendee
Wedding:
5/4/2013
4.9/5.0
I was so impressed with Jeremy and Tiffany. They were top notch on everything. The play list was just what I asked for and the dance floor was packed all night. I wouldn't hesitate to reccommend them to a friend or a professional. Their follow through and ability to adjust my schedule on the fly without my guests noticing was amazing.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Miranda
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
The online planning system was so awesome, it let me search through all their music to find the songs I wanted most and even let me request music they didn't have. I was thrilled with the variety of music they had including some more obscure bands that I didn't think I'd be able to have. They matched us up with the perfect DJ, Randy who was just fantastic. He kept the party going and kept people out on the dance floor and even came out for a song or two! They just made our reception the perfect Buffalo style party we were looking for!
The online planning system for the photos was fantastic too. It made it so easy to figure out what we wanted done. They were so great and flexible working with our odd schedule. Tiffany was nice and made us so comfortable and Lucas (i think was his name) was great with my husband and the guys while they were getting ready. I was so happy when I got to see those pictures! I just loved the quality of the photos and all the great candids Tiffany got at the reception. We were just so thrilled with everything they did for us!
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsBabysheep
Wedding:
5/18/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married in Las Vegas May 18th I was so nervous about hiring a photographer without actually meeting. Tiffany was so sweet and helpful, I felt reasured that she seemed to understand perfectly what we were looking for. She blew my expectations out of the water!!! The photos are indescribably perfect, everyone we show raves about them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
4/9/2012
5.0/5.0
I was very happy with D Jay's entertainment for both my DJ, Photo & Video. I found this company by making a few calls from Sydney, Australia. Booking our Las Vegas wedding from half way around the world - you can only rely on reviews and gut feeling. I spoke to quite a few vendors and ended up choosing Jeremy & Tiffany for all 3 of these services based on the value of booking all 3 services together and also the rapport Jeremy & I had built over the phone after just a few phone calls.

I tried to communicate mainly through e-mail based on the cost of phone calls from Sydney and I must say the responses I got were very quick and thorough, there wasn't the need for much back and forth.

Jeremy also referred us to a limo company which we ended up using for the Bachelorette Party, Wedding and one other night out in Vegas - a great find.

The online planning system was easy to use and it was executed perfectly on the day.

When I arrived into Vegas, Jeremy met me at the Wynn a few days before hand to go over some last minute details. This was a nice touch to put a face to a name and discuss details of the wedding before the big day - something which could have easily been done on the phone.

As for the photo and video, Jeremy and Tiffany were easy to work with and the work speaks for itself. We got so many cracking photos and are so happy with the photography. Also so many comments still keep coming in months later about how beautiful the photos turned out. The wedding Bluray is also amazing. Very different to any other wedding DVD I've watched - it's like a motion picture and definitely very entertaining.

Our reception was held at the Encore and we had 52 guests - not the biggest wedding reception. Although it wasn't big we made it clear we wanted a party atmosphere and that is what we got. The DJ kept everyone thoroughly entertained throughout the reception and when it came time to dance - everyone was on their feet. My expectations were exceeded by the DJ - the mixing of songs and MC skills were second to none! Very impressed.

I don't think I'll be getting married again otherwise I would be using them again :) ! Saying that, I would recommend D Jay's for any Las Vegas bride looking for a great DJ, Videographer & Photographer!
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
staceemarie
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing photos. They did all of our requests and much more. Highly recommend this company.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarah
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.5/5.0
My husband and I were happy with the service from D. Jay's Entertainment. We booked them almost a full year before our wedding based on Wedding Wire reviews.

They have an AMAZING online planning system that will knock the socks off of any OCD, over-detail-oriented bride like myself. You can literally plan the reception minute by minute if you want to. And, you can use the timeline you build in their system to share with your wedding planner, photographer, etc. Their music database is super impressive, too, and there are notes you can make in the planner that will be reviewed by your DJ a few days before your wedding. Considering I knew nothing about weddings or planning receptions, this system was a huge help for me.

Jeremy and Tiffany were easy to work with, and generally pretty responsive. There were a few instances when I had to email them a couple of times to follow up. But they were great to work with over the phone, and they were really responsive when we had questions about hooking up our video montage to their sound system at the reception. Jeremy and Tiffany even showed up at the end of the wedding to make sure everything went alright! I was impressed!

Our assigned DJ was Randy, based on our music preference. He was really easy to work with and really responsive in the days before our wedding. There was a little glitch when he pronounced our last name wrong during our grand entrance into the cocktail hour, and he had the best man speak before the maid of honor at the reception (even though we asked for it to be the other way around). But I suppose we could have confirmed that stuff with him beforehand too to avoid confusion, so maybe he's not completely at fault for this. Randy was a GREAT emcee, and he played awesome music. He's good at mixing too. We were really happy with him as our DJ! It's just too bad our reception wasn't quite long enough for us to get all of our dancing in!

i think D. Jay's Entertainment is a great company to hire for your wedding. They were really reasonably priced (much cheaper than the DJ our venue recommended), and we got a free limo-ride with our package. (I think they have different incentives going on all the time.) They're pleasant to work with, and they do a great job reading the crowd at your reception. Check them out!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
newday521
Wedding:
5/21/2011
4.9/5.0
Jeremy and Tiffany at D. Jay's Entertainment worked with us throughout our planning for our wedding. They were very prompt in their responses to questions we had and flexible when we needed to change plans. They both worked very hard to make our wedding ceremony music and reception music to our liking. Our guests really enjoyed themselves and had nice things to say about them. The only hiccup we experienced with them was when it was time to play the bridal march we selected for the ceremony. At first when I started to walk down the aisle they started to play the wrong song, but once they were aware of it they changed it to the right one and the rest of the night was perfect! Thanks for making the music so fun and enjoyable!!
They also did the video for our wedding and Jeremy, who was filming throughout the wedding, made sure to catch all of the special moments. I definitely recommend using them!
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tonya
Wedding:
4/9/2011
4.0/5.0
Did well, Only messed up our first Dance song. Other than that it was great!
Services Used: DJ
D. Jay's Disc Jockey Entertainment Photo and Video responded with the following comments:

We thank Tonya for the review. However, I'm not sure what was messed up about the first dance. Our computers log every song, in order, with a timestamp, and the exact song requested on our detailed planner (and also the song that we discussed during our final planning phone call) is the song that was played. We emailed Tonya to ask what was wrong, with no response.
130x130_sq_1290930309610-untitled
angel14k
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Tiffany and Jeremy are great. Jeremy setup all the details and Tiffany followed up and ask all the right questions ahead of time so I wouldn't have to think about photos with all else going on. She was early and had everything she needed to make our day special. She took fun pictures as well as the classic wedding photos. They all turned out great. She captured every moment you could imagine and more. She made it easy to look back ten or twenty years from now and see what a fabulous day we had!!! Thank you Tiffany and Jeremy for everything. You are the BEST!!!!
-Mike & Angie Montano-
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paola
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Jeremy was wonderful! The music and commentary were perfect. He had a really hard task to try to blend my love of 80s music, salsa for my family and current music for the rest of the crowd. He did it extremely well and he was very well organized. The wedding planning tool I used to select the music was very easy to use. It made my whole event that much better to be honest. Thanks again to Jeremy, I highly recommend his services to any bride.
Paola
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BeckyandRick2010
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
We booked DJay's after contacting what seemed like a dozen other companies, and we knew right away that they were the ones for us. It's obvious that they really care about their clients. Prices are so inexpensive and we received a lot of benefits. in the photo package I really loved that I got all my photos on disc so I could print them on my own. Tiffany took great photos, and we even are still chatting on Facebook! Oh, and she even put a big photo of me right in her office!

My DJ Rob was hilarious but also very professional. I just loved his east coast accent. His version of Sweet Caroline was soooo fun! All the girls were raving about him and all my guests danced almost the entire time!

The video was also very very good. Clint is very creative and was able to get nice interviews with almost all of my friends and family. It was nice watching what they had to say to us and we'll charish those memories forever.

I couldn't be more happy about our choice for Dj photo and video!
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
If I could give D.Jay's greater than a 5, I would. I planned my Las Vegas wedding from Philadelphia. I found D. Jay's on another wedding forum and read nothing but good things about their service and professionalism. From the first phone call (for D.J. only services) I was impressed with Jeremy and his explaination of the process and the up front pricing. He even offered thoughts about using the MGM Grand Terrace Suite for a reception. After doing some searching for a photographer, I decided to see what D. Jay's photography was like as well. Just like Jeremy, Tiffany was awesome! I told her my vision and in a matter of minutes we had a full plan (including a limo for strip photos). I made the arrangements for DJ & Photography in March '10 for a September '10 wedding. I felt totally comfortable with the arrangements and the communication. To top off the wonderful service, D.Jay's has an online planning tool where I could choose the music that we wanted to play and the schedule for each component of the reception. The online planner made everything that much easier because my FH and I took turns adding songs we wanted to be played. The icing on the cake was the wonderful and timely services by Lorraine (Photographer) and Steve (DJ). Lorraine was patient and moved us along to get all of the different photos we wanted. Even with a glitch in the limo, Tiffany promptly handled the issue to my satisifaction. Everything was more than I could have ever expected and my guests raved about the DJ. He even took requests and had every song requested. I would recommend D.Jay's to any bride who wants to get business done professionally and timely. These were the two things that I did not have to worry about the entire wedding (before and after)!
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Bg14
Kat
Wedding:
7/18/2010
4.7/5.0
Jeremey and Tiffany were wonderful to work with. The DJ'ing was good - small audience so it was easy to play to them. Sound was a little low but overall he did what was asked and I danced all night. THE PHOTO'S WERE GREAT. AND YOU GET A GREAT BANG FOR THE BUCK. They were both teal sweet hearts to work with.

K. Roby
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bride2be
Wedding:
7/17/2010
4.4/5.0
Jeremy was a fantastic DJ. He really kept the party moving at my reception and the guests had a lot of fun.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kipp
Wedding:
6/22/2010
4.2/5.0
Fantastic photos and great night of DJ fun...only small drawback was it took a long time to get the photos back... They are both very good and would strongly encourage anyone to use them...
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
DJays provided DJ, Photography (TiffanyG) and video for my wedding, and it was PERFECT. Tiffanys personality made me comfortable during the photos which came out amazing, and the reception was abslutely the best I've ever been to (and I've been to over 20 weddings in the last couple years). My facebook page blew up even during the reception with people posting photos and saying how much fun they were having. There was like 2 pages of comments from guests just on my fb page, and even now people still comment and most say it was the most fun theyve ever had at a wedding recepiton.. The video was great, too!
Services Used: DJ, Photography
130x130_sq_1280727436507-web1005081702144100
Tara
Wedding:
5/8/2010
3.0/5.0
PROS: We met Jeremy and Tiffany at the Bridal Show in August of 2009. They were a pleasure to talk to and Tiffany was very responsive via email re my initial questions. Like a lot of couples getting married in Vegas, we were in an out of town couple, so we were happy to book our DJ, Photography, and Videography services thru one vendor. The package deal made things very convenient for us. We were happy with the end product. Our photos were beautiful, thanks to Tiffany. Jeremy was a great emcee. He made the garter toss very entertaining for our guests. My sister-in-law said it was the "highlight of the wedding." Our video came out really nice, too. We especially liked the editing, guest interviews and professional DVD menu. They also put together a photo montage presentation for our reception, and it came out really nice. CONS: Things were done last minute which made for a stressful situation. I mailed my disc containing montage photos approximately three weeks before the wedding (as requested.) Two days before the wedding I was receiving questions about which photos were to go with which song, etc. which means that my montage was being put together just days before the wedding. My proof wasn't ready for approval until the day before the wedding. At this point I was already in Vegas, and it was an inconvenience for me to get to a computer. Also, I was supposed to get a phonecall several days before the wedding to go over final details. I never received this phonecall, so I followed up via email twice. I really needed to have this conversation because I needed to make sure names were pronounced correctly, and there were other misc. details I wanted to address. It wasn't until the night before the wedding at 11:00 PM that we finally went over the details, and that's just not a situation any bride should be in. Responsiveness. There was a mix-up where I requested that D.Jay's use their screen to display our montage, but for some reason our venue's AV company set up their screen instead. I needed to talk to someone at D.Jay's to figure out what happened. It was an urgent situation since my money was on the line (the AV co. charged me an extra $600.) I called D.Jay's on a Tuesday, and over the course of several days, I made a second phonecall. I left a message each time and never received a return call. I finally received an email on Thursday saying that they've been busy and will give me a call that day. Well the day passed, and I still did not receive a call. Finally the next day I got a return call. Things got cleared up, but I just wish they would've recognized the urgency. I understand it's wedding season, but all I needed was 5 minutes of their time. In another instance, we gave approval for our video and photos on 6/9, and were informed that our discs would ship the following week. On 6/22 I sent a follow up email and received a response saying that our discs were already burned and that they were just waiting to confirm our address. That was news to me. No one ever asked us to confirm our address, so if I hadn't sent that follow up email, who knows how long they'd be holding onto our discs. I provided them with our address (the same one that was on the contract) and asked for a tracking number on 6/25. No response, so I asked for it again on 7/6. I finally received a response on 7/7 saying that "the postage must've fallen off." I was never provided with a tracking number, the ultimate proof that something was shipped, so this leads me to believe that there wasn't any attempt to ship my discs until around the 7th of July. I finally received my discs mid-July, a month after I was told they were going to be shipped. My complaint isn't so much that it took so long to get my discs (again, I understand that it is wedding season), my issue is that the information I was given was misleading. I felt that I was just being given excuses, and I wish they were more upfront about things. Other smaller issues, but worth bringing up are: I was never informed that they changed their address so I sent my photo disc to their old address and wasted postage. I wasn't going to pay for postage a second time so I emailed them my photos which took some time. If they would've sent a courtesy email or letter to their clients notifying them of the address change, that problem could have completely been avoided. Also, though the photos came out nice, I felt that photos were taken of the same people every time, and not enough photos of the important people, like my MOM. She hardly got any photos taken of her at the reception, whereas there were tons of photos of my godmother. I almost think they got her mixed up with my mom. In summary, if you go with D.Jays, you will get great photos, a great video DVD, and a great emcee, BUT on the flipside, you may not always get prompt responses or excellent service.
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
D. Jay's Disc Jockey Entertainment Photo and Video responded with the following comments:

We always appreciate honest reviews, and we are very happy that ultimately Tara was very pleased with all three (DJ/Photo/Video) of our services. We do admit that, for Tara, some mistakes were made in communication. We discussed these issues with Tara and thought they were all taken care of (if we make a mistake, we ALWAYS "make good" in any reasonable way).

As a husband and wife business team, we emotionally invest in all of our wedding couples, and it hurts to find out that a bride was ultimately not 100% satisfied even after discussing the issues and "making it right" with her.

This situation made us realize that we needed to update our communication systems, so we have made some very specific changes to make ourselves much more available to our Brides:

- We got rid of Cox Communications and purchased an entirely new phone system that allows for a better voicemail system (in the past, we've had problems with Cox's voicemail systems). This voicemail system is not only accessible via the phone system, but the voicemails are e-mailed to us, so we can check them anytime via our new smart phones or on any computer.

- We completely re-vamped our email system. Previously our emails were only accessible from 1 computer in our office. Now, we can access our emails from any computer in the world, as well as via our new smart phones. The way our emails are tracked has also changed, without going into specific details, whenever a Bride emails us, we automatically see all of the related previous correspondence which helps us keep better track of the emails.

- All our brides are now given BOTH of our mobile phone numbers so they can contact us directly if we aren't in the office. Also, during non-business hours, our office phone system gives the caller an option to press a button to be forwarded directly to our mobile phones, instead of leaving a voicemail.

There are a BUNCH more changes we've made as a result of this situation - and we're confident that there won't be any other situations like this.

We are 110% dedicated to PERFECT customer service. And, even with Tara, we thought we had "made it right".

As a final thought, if the comments in this review concern you, we invite you to CALL US with your concerns. We'll be happy to give "our side" of the story and do our best to make you comfortable with our high level of quality and service.
130x130_sq_1262919436293-desktopmikelaurayard53
Mike
Wedding:
5/2/2010
5.0/5.0
I cannot rave enough about how amazing Jeremy was! Put simply: all our guests agree that he was the best wedding DJ we've ever experienced! From the planning stages, Tiffany was very prompt and helpful with her replies. When it came time to meet to discuss the details, Jeremy took time out of his family vacation to meet with us, because that's what worked best for us. Talk about flexibility! The wedding reception was perfectly smooth. He worked with us on our preferred song list, even finding some lesser-common songs we requested. His music selection had everyone dancing, young and old. Jeremy was very interactive and fun, keeping the spirit alive. In the end, I think the price was spot-on, and the service provided was far better than I could have imagined. A thousand 'thank you's' to Jeremy and Tiffany for all their help!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheree
Wedding:
4/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Just what I asked for, they nailed our taste right on the spot! Very professional!! They were perfect, guest love the selection of the music. Thanks so much guys
Services Used: DJ
D. Jay's Disc Jockey Entertainment Photo and Video responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Sheree! And to prospective brides and grooms reading this... you may find it very cool that Sheree and Matt have hired us for 3 more photo shoots since their wedding! (1) a family photo shoot with their children, (2) a maternity photo shoot (CONGRATS ON THE UPCOMING BABY GIRL!!), and (3) an infant session (once the beautiful baby girl enters the world)!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
4/3/2010
1.4/5.0
Jeremy of DJs Entertainment was the DJ and Tiffany G of Tiffany G Photography was the photographer at our wedding at grand patio and terrace at the Bellagio on April 3, 2010. We paid them in full prior to the wedding. Their service seemed fine at the wedding but 8 months later they have repeatedly failed to return our emails and voicemails or to deliver even a draft of the wedding albums. We spoke with Jeremy on a few occasions (when he actually answered the phone) 5 to 6 months after the wedding and each time he promised to deliver a draft of the album "Monday or Tuesday next week". In each case he failed to deliver. I would avoid their service.

In addition, when we initially tried to post this review DJs Entertainment attempted to block the review and we produced our contract with DJs Entertainment and Tiffany G Photography to Wedding Wire in order for the review to be posted. So rather than deliver our prepaid wedding albums and complete their contract with us they instead prefer to keep our money and dispute the review of their poor service.

John & Lily
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
D. Jay's Disc Jockey Entertainment Photo and Video responded with the following comments:

We would like our potential brides and grooms to know that there are 2 sides to every story, and that not everything posted online is 100% true. If this review concerns you, we ask that you contact us directly so we can prove to you in person that our service is of excellent quality and that we do deliver what we promise.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
3/20/2010
4.8/5.0
If you are having a wedding in Las Vegas I would highly recommend considering DJ's Entertainment for your wedding services. The quality and professionalism of DJ's for the value is something very uncommon in Las Vegas. Planning from out of state, they were very easy to work with and put our minds at ease. The day of the wedding I could not have asked for more. Jeremy was an excellent DJ and had everyone out on the dance floor having a great time. Tiffany was tremendously easy to work with and made sure all our needs were met in terms of photography. Her photos turned out amazing and she has given us beautiful memories of our special day!!
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
onlylisam
Wedding:
3/19/2010
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a great photography that can put you completely at ease look no further. Tiffany, Jeremy and Scott are all wonderful to work with. My husband and I are not overly comfortable in front of the camera but these three made us feel like we could be ourselves. The photos and video are great and really express the emotions we experienced on what was our best day ever!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
3/17/2010
5.0/5.0
This was a great experience. TIffany was very willing to work with us and make suggestions that she thought we would like. At one point in our photo session on the Las Vegas Strip she layed on the ground to get the angle she needed. It was great. I have already recommended her to some friends that are planning on getting married in Las Vegas
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Franziska
Wedding:
2/2/2010
5.0/5.0
We are a couple from Germany and just decided in January to get married in Vegas in the beginning of February. The e-mail contact with Tiffany was great. She answered all our questions very quickly and recommend places in Vegas for the photo shoot. On our wedding day she took amazing pictures and we are very satisfied with the work she has done. During the whole photo shoot we felt comfortable and whenever we had ideas or suggestions, she would agree to them. So excellent work. Thank you so much for taking these wonderful pictures that will also be a great way to remember our wedding day for the rest of our lives. It's difficult to express our satisfaction since English is not our mother tongue. We can definitely recommend Tiffany as a photographer for your wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kosovotroy
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
As the Groom, there is little that we have to worry about. The ring, and getting to the chapel are the two important ones but I would like to take a moment and say how valuable D.Jay's service was and specifically Jeremy's professionalism. My wife booked a DJ at the last minute because we were just going to do it ourselves with an ipod and some connections at the reception. I am SOOOO glad we decided to get the DJ service in the end. Jeremy worked with us to plan our announcements, toasts, and music according to our needs. We picked a few specific songs for the first dance and the bride's dance with her father, but Jeremy had perfect songs to fill in the gaps. The variety was fantastic and even motivated our families to get up and dance. (totally unexpected) If you are planning a wedding and trying to decide whether to get a DJ, I would 100% suggest doing it. It will free you up to enjoy yourself and be one less thing to worry about. I would also like to personally recommend D.Jay's Entertainment and our DJ, Jeremy. Fantastic service, timeliness, professionalism, and overall customer satisfaction are what we enjoyed.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mtcowgirl7
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
D.Jay's Entertainment was fantastic. I called them up on very short notice and they were completely flexible in booking me just a few days before our wedding reception. I didn't know any of the Djs personally but they were able to suggest someone based on what we wanted and our personal style. The result was fantastic. Jeremy, our Dj for the night, had our "non-party, mostly family" crowd up and dancing which was totally unexpected and a ton of fun! In short, D.Jay's made our reception by providing a great atmosphere and encouraging our families to get up and celebrate :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jahan
Wedding:
12/20/2009
4.9/5.0
We wanted to make sure that our photographs/video of the wedding were going to be good, and so we tried to look for the best vendor. We found d. jay and their staff was really easy to work with, and the end product was amazing.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/10/2009
4.8/5.0
Staff was professional and friendly. A pleasure to work with!
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
9/26/2009
4.5/5.0
Everything about using DJ. Jeremy's was fantastic!! They ensured that every song I wanted played was and even that the style of background music during dinner was to my liking. They were flexible on the length of time I needed them and were willing to stay longer if asked.
I also used TiffanyG for my photography. Her work was beautiful. Not only did she capture every part of my day she had ideas and made sure we got those shots. Her pricing was also amazing! Only draw back was it was slow to get my CD of pictures but that is no different then any photographer and she tried to offer me some pictures early to use for my Thank you notes.
Overall I have nothing but good things to say about both!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jeanet
Wedding:
9/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Tiffany was great! Loved her pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pam
Wedding:
8/22/2009
4.8/5.0
Jeremy Gleason and Tiffany Gleason have been wonderful to work with at D. Jay's Disc Jockey Entertainment Photo and Video.

The quality of work, not just service, is great.

On the photography side, we had the Pre-Engagement and Wedding event(s). For the pre-engagement event, they took the time to make sure that the picture takes had proper lighting and eveything, since the event was outside. They even got to know us (likes/dislikes/who we were) to make sure that the picture(s) portrayed "US". They were very easy to work with, which made it easy to take the photoshots at both the wedding and the pre-engagement.

We also purchased the "PHOTO CORNER". This venue worked out wonderful. It is so hard to come up with a "give away" to the wedding. We decided that with the photocorner everyone is dressed up along with their mates. It's a great way to have a "non-throw away" souvenir. They were prompt in their setup and the prints were great for same time/same day delivery.

They were honest and very professional with their feedbacks and recommendations for both the photography and disc jockey.

Jeremy was our DJ for the wedding reception and he was even part of our 1st wedding dance.

They were also open to our suggestions.

The whole relationship with D. Jay's Disc Jockey Entertainment was very collaborative so the service and product turned out great. I would definitely recommend them and their services to any future brides.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Tiffany and Jeremy did everything they could to make our engagement and wedding the most memorable event in our lives. The complimentary engagement photo session we received was so impressive that we decided to book Tiffany G. to do the wedding photography as well! We could not have had a better option!! She did an amazing job and got incredible classic and impromptu shots! Tiffany and Jeremy got to know my husband and I well enough that they were able to recommend one of their AMAZING DJ's that complimented our style to a T!!! There was never concern about hearing back from D. Jay's, as they were always so on top of everything and got back to me right away, ready to answer ANY question I had.
The best part about the company was that the day of the wedding they just took care of everything, making this memorable event as perfect as can be. There was nothing we had to worry about.
Thank you so much D. Jay's for the amazing service you provided us!! Rest assured I am always ready to tell EVERYONE I know about the amazing service we received!!
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
If I could give Tiffany's photography a 6 I would. The photographer that she chose for us was Lynn and she was more proffesional than I could have ever imagined. Our ceremony got held up an hour late and so we missed our huge photography time with her pre reception. She waited patiently for us for the hour and shot amazing pre reception pictures in literally 15 minutes. No one even noticed her throughout the reception until the pictures came back and she had every moment captured beautifully. After posting the pictures to facebook I had over 10 friends claim these to be the best wedding pictures they had seen. Lynn even stayed 45 minutes after the scheduled time to get the family shots that we missed out on. Simple amazing company and highly recommended !
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melissa
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
My Husband and I had the best day possible with the help of this vendor. All of our guests said it was the best wedding they had ever been to. We can not thank them enough for all their work.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jjlovesdk
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
We don't think that we could have found a better service than D.Jay's Entertainment. We interviewed many different DJ's and photographers and knew that we had found our people when we talked to D.Jay's Entertainment. They were the BEST price and were completely flexible on what we wanted. We met with them many times and it was always fun and upbeat and they always wanted to help and make our wedding just as special as we wanted it.
On our wedding day we had a disaster where two hours before our wedding, our minister could not make it and D.Jay's Entertainment was ready to help and take over to get things fixed and in order so that our wedding would be perfect and it was.
We will and have recommended D.Jay's Entertainment to everyone we know for any event!
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Francene
Wedding:
5/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Did a great job. Would highly recommend.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
absolutNV
Wedding:
5/22/2009
4.7/5.0
My only regret is that we didn't get a chance to do a walk-through of the venue before the wedding. It was a venue where they had not worked before, and there were probably many unique photo opportunities that were missed. Tiffany was great to work with, both before and after the event. She and Jeremy run a great shop!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
5/7/2009
5.0/5.0
This is the second time my parents used Jeremy and Tiffany for their daughters' weddings. Wow..can't say enough. The personal touch each provides is great. Tiffany's pictures are all first class from the candid to the staged! Jeremy provides the best dj show I've ever attended. Great interaction with the audience and he keeps the night moving...but he ensures it is not about him but about was about was and our family and friends. Coordination upfront as to what songs we wanted was great. If you're wanting a totally professional, involved team, Tiffany and Jeremy are the ONLY way to go.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marci
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
We had a destination wedding and came in from Chicago. One of the things we liked best was that they work so well with out of town brides. The communication is very good. It seems like they are always in the office and answering phones/emails. We used them for DJ and for photos. Tiffany is an amazing photographer and just 2 days after our wedding she sent us 12 photos from our day! We can't wait to see the rest because the first 12 were amazing. We talked to 3 DJs and were able to choose Jimmy who did a great job. He played almost every request (we requested a lot of music - more than would fit in a 4 hour reception) and was professional and fun. The entire experience with this vendor was great.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
B5
Susan
Wedding:
4/5/2009
3.5/5.0
The DJ was very nice and arrived early. My husband loved him from the moment they talked! Tiffany was very responsive via email. I never had to wait longer than an hour to hear back about a question. However, if I wanted to get a hold of her via phone it was much more difficult.

The lights that the DJ was supposed to provide for the dance floor were not used. There were several songs on my song list that did not get played and there was no explanation. There were several short lags between songs and I anticipated a little bit more crowd interaction but overall he did a good job. I would recommend this vendor but I was not overly excited about the service.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
3/7/2009
5.0/5.0
I would suggest booking a DJ or photographer,or both with DJ's Entertainment. We live in Oregon and only had 6 months to plan everything before making our way down to Vegas, and DJ's Entertainment made us feel secure in our choice! Tiffany was an amazing photographer and made us feel relaxed and amazing on our day. Larry, our DJ was flexible as our itinerary changed and was able and willing to help when I forgot to pick songs for our Mother/Son and Father/Daughter dances. Thank you so much DJ's Entertainment! You were both amazing to work with!

no worries, Chelsea Chytka
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ValentineBride
Wedding:
2/14/2009
5.0/5.0
I have never met a more likeable and flexible company in my entire life! Even now after my wedding I feel like I could call Tiffany or Jeremy and it would be like talking to old friends. I love that I was able to choose my DJ (I chose Ed) and I have to say DJays Entertainment does this part the best. I looked at another company who claimed that I could choose my DJ but I asked more questions and it turned out it was like everyone else and one would be recommended but I couldn't talk to him and also my planning would be done with an office person. I was able to do all my planning with Ed who called me exactly on time and we spent over an hour on the phone!

I couldn't imagine doing all those little details with an office person and how nervous i would have been hoping that those details somehow got to my DJ. I knew after talking with Ed that everything would be perfect. And it was.

Photography... Tiffany is outstanding. I couldn't believe how inexpensive her pakcages were even with the extremly high quality and creativity and all the special work she did on so many of my photos. My package included 20 special effect photos but I ended up getting around 40! She is so HONEST - her package included some prints but she explained that with me having the printing rights on my disc that it would be cheaper for me to make my own prints and I could choose the quality and she even gave me suggestions on more professional printing places!

I was very happy with all my vendors but Djays stands out by far.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
130x130_sq_1214851341750-bbq034
jfer1001
Wedding:
1/10/2009
4.7/5.0
We booked Jeremy and Tiffany as our wedding dj and photographer the 1st day that we met them. They are both so down to earth and extremely easy to get along with, which made getting ready for the wedding itself alot easier and less worrisome for the both of us. They will work with you to build a custom package that fits your needs. For example, we wanted two photographers, one with me (the bride) and one with the groom before the ceremony, so Jeremy did the photography for the guys while Tiffany came up to my room to shoot photos of me and my bridesmaids getting ready. In all, we ended up with 1000+ amazing pictures. Tiffany is very creative with poses, I loved all of the pictures we got back! Jeremy was our dj for the reception, and I have received so many positive comments from our guests and was told that ours was the best reception in a long time. He is extremely interactive with guests, made everyone comfortable getting on the dance floor, and took care of us throughout the entire night. Our video montage, also created by Jeremy, was a success as well, had everyone laughing, ooooohing and aaaahing. I would highly, highly recommend Djay's Entertainment for anyone's wedding or event. Thank you, Jeremy and Tiffany, for taking the stress out of our special day and making it tons of fun!
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
thomas
Wedding:
1/1/2009
4.9/5.0
these guys are awesome for videos, they knew what to look for and what to catch on film, they even did some editing so everything was perfect for our memories. will be great to look at years to come, even got a dvd too...... price was great for all they did hjighly recommend them
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
The Bride
Wedding:
11/29/2008
5.0/5.0
Always quick to help in any way possible, Friendly and understanding. They treat you as if you have know them for years.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
D. Jay's Disc Jockey Entertainment Photo and Video responded with the following comments:

We loved working with this bride... you can see many of her photos on our website as well as a big canvas print hanging on our wall in the office. Her and her family are AWESOME!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/3/2008
5.0/5.0
Amazing, across the board. Jeremy and Tiffany spent a few hours with me setting up my reception. they had a ton of great ideas that I never had thought of. After we got all of the details worked out. I met with a few of there Dj's and that's when I met DJ Jimmy. Jimmy was so helpful in all of my planning, he suggested some some fun alternatives to my ideas and between the two of us we came up with a great plan! I will tell you the thing that really surprised me, I had asked for a few oddball songs and everyone I had asked for they had! the music selection was great!. The reception went flawless, Jimmy was very energetic, he got almost everyone in the room to get up out of there seats and dance. The Music seemed to never end, he mixed oldies with newer songs and pretty much had something for everyone. when I saw my 76 year old grandmother shaking her backside on the dance floor I almost fell over in my chair. we had a blast! I would highly recommend DJ Jimmy to anyone. He is the BEST!!!!

Tiffany our photographer from Djays, set up some great photos I cant wait to see how they turn out! again the staff of Djays entertainment took me by surprise with the amount of creativity and dedication they have with there work. I didn't even think to have a group family photo done at my wedding until tiffany suggested it. How often do you have the entire family together?

I have to say my entire experience with Djay's was top notch. they are friendly, professional and experienced. I love how they gave suggestions and did not try and talk me out of my plans to work around how they like to do things. I would never hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ, Photographer or videographer.

thanks again to Jeremy, Jimmy and Tiffany!
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
D. Jay's Disc Jockey Entertainment Photo and Video responded with the following comments:

Just a quick note... Amanda was sitting her next to us in our office talking about her review and said she couldn't figure out how to edit her review, but she wants us to post that she LOOOOVVVEEEESSSSS her photos, too! We got over 1200 unique photos at her event. Thanks Amanda!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aaron
Wedding:
9/14/2008
5.0/5.0
Could not have worked out better. Best DJ and photo team imaginable.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
D. Jay's Disc Jockey Entertainment Photo and Video responded with the following comments:

Tiffany says thanks and Go Blue! :) Jeremy says No Blue! Thanks Aaron and Sarah!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/6/2008
5.0/5.0
We had the best time EVER at a reception. Larry our DJ was very professional and did all the MC duties perfectly. His personality matched ours and we were happy to be able to talk to him before the event so we could choose the best DJ for us. We also hired Tiffany for photography and her photos came out great, even though we just had her for the reception. Very creative and very easy to work with. I fell in love with Tiffany a couple minutes into our conversation - she really cares!
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
7/19/2008
3.4/5.0
Djays Entertainment provided the dj and the photographer for my wedding. The dj was just alright for me, it got a little complicated because our cds that we provided were not playing correctly. I expected to hear some of the songs that we had provided on a list, but there was only a few that were played.

Photography, I expected to see a lot better pictures than the ones that I received. I hoped to see a variety of pictures with special effects, but there were only a few. The hard part is that I had to pick the pictures for the special effects, so I found that a little difficult, it would have been easier if the photographer did that for me.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
D. Jay's Disc Jockey Entertainment Photo and Video responded with the following comments:

We love honest feedback... and a few things could have been done differently at this reception - the issue happened when we were presented CDs of very obscure music at the very last minute that were home-burned and they were not "closed" so they didn't work on our CD player. In the situation of very obscure music, we always ask our brides to provide the disc ahead of time so they don't have to worry about bringing a CD that may not work.

As for the special effects on the photography, our packages all include special effects depending on the size of the package. And, we always allow our brides to pick out their favorite photos before spending the time doing the special effects... otherwise it would be wasting everyone's time if we spend extra time on a photo that the bride didn't like in the first place. We provided this bride with 28 special effect photos, and her package called for 10-15.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melinda
Wedding:
6/14/2008
5.0/5.0
I am Melinda from your 6/14/08 disc jockey and photography event - my wedding.

First of all I could not believe how quickly my photos were done... I checked my email while in the Bahamas and only 5 days after my wedding the photos were online and ready for proofing. I also couldn't believe how many photos there were! Over 500 pictures with almost no duplicates. Quality was great on all of them and I just loved the special effects you did on several of them.

I was really looking for CREATIVE photos and Tiffany was extremely creative not only with poses but locations and special effects.

The reception was the best reception I've ever been to. Our DJ (Jimmy) ran the entire event smoothly and there was never a lull in the festivities. It seems like everyone was on the dance floor almost all night.

The pre planning was great and I was comfortable and informed the entire time.

I'm so glad I chose D Jays Entertainment and Tiffany for my photography!

I highly recommend this company!
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
6/14/2008
5.0/5.0
Choosing D. Jay's was the best decision I made in regards to helping make my wedding a day to remember. Jeremy (I believe the owner) did an excellent job in the office, he made several follow up calls to check and see how the planning was going. I think he knew I was very nervous about having my wedding so far away from home that he seemed to have gone the extra mile to help make me feel comfortable.

Our disc jockey did an excellent job. I talked to him several times before my wedding and he was so patient with all my questions. I know he probably has heard them all before but he did not once make me feel like I was inconviencing him.

At the reception he did everything we asked (we did several things very different than a typical reception). He was very professional and did an excellent job! He got out with our guests and danced with them and was very interactive.

Our photographers did an excellent job as well. They took so many photos. They did an excellent job of taking photos that captured us and our friends being ourvselves without us even realizing they were there.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sassy08
Wedding:
5/3/2008
4.9/5.0
Great service, fun and easy to work with!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
4/20/2008
5.0/5.0
The DJ was awesome!!! He worked with us during the whole reception. The ceremony ran a little late and he was still able to fit all the things we wanted to do in the amount of time. He played almost every song we requested and his personality was great. Thank you for a great time!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
4/13/2008
5.0/5.0
D. Jay's Photography was the best vendor I dealt with throughout my destination wedding in Vegas! We originally booked them as a DJ and were so happy with there customer service that we then decided to hire their photographer for the reception as well! We felt we got an awesome deal and the pictures came out wonderful!!!
The DJ was on time - if not early - and kept the reception flowing smoothly and played exactly what we wanted to hear - we had a wonderful time -
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
So. Cal Bride
Wedding:
3/8/2008
5.0/5.0
At the last minute our wedding photographer canceled on us and we were left in a lurch. I contacted DJay's Entertainment out of Las Vegas and they were so friendly and accommodating. The prices for both the DJ service and Photography were extremely reasonable and both turned out to be wonderful. I received compliment after compliment after the wedding/reception. Couldn't be happier.

Highly recommend for anyone looking for excellent service, high quality sound/photography.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lizzyfree
Wedding:
2/21/2008
4.7/5.0
Las Vegas finest DJ and also very friendly and really created an brilliant event for us. I do not think we would of had as much fun as we did if we booked anyone else.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
supergirljen
Wedding:
9/22/2006
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was on 9/22/06. Our consultation was through email and their responses were very quick and professional. I chose from an enormous selection of songs to play at my reception. The DJ arrived early, and he was friendly throughout the night. When my CD that was to be used for my ceremony did not work, the DJ was quick to play EXACTLY what I had told him I wanted. I would recommend this vendor to anyone for their remarkable DJ services.
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

FREE Photo Engagement Session
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
FREE Photo Engagement Session with 2 8x10 prints and Disc of all images with full printing rights! Session free with purchase of any 6-hour plus wedding-day photo package.
Deal #WW9d4075e9f4710427
220x220_1237852841484-lasvegasweddingphotography
10% to 12% MILITARY DISCOUNT
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
If either the bride or groom are active military or reserves, 10% discount on any DJ package. If BOTH the bride and groom are active military or reserves, 12% discount on any DJ package.
Deal #WWd3d916295179778d
220x220_1237852841484-lasvegasweddingphotography
Free Sound System Upgrade and DJ Lights
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Call for details.
Deal #WW425271bf1b0df8b0
220x220_1237852841484-lasvegasweddingphotography

MAP

 
Las Vegas, NV 89130 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for D. Jay's Disc Jockey Entertainment Photo and Video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1237852841484-lasvegasweddingphotography