130x130 sq 1308753785763 1

Dallas Digital Events is now "Wedding Events Dallas"

Plano , TX

LOCATION

1410 K ave Suite 1105-d
Plano, TX 75023 US (map)

PHONE

214-823-1100

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

"Hi, Chris here.

Thank you for all the kind words in the review section.

If I may share a personal message...

I have been so blessed being able to do what I... Read more
"Hi, Chris here.

Thank you for all the kind words in the review section.

If I may share a personal message...

I have been so blessed being able to do what I love for so many years.

I am also aware that not everyone envisions their wedding day the same, and have always made an honest effort to accommodate when it comes to hours needed and budgeting.

Please feel free to explore our website...

If you like what you see, don't hesitate to call or email , I will send the most current specials or options I have available.

If you don't see what you are looking for, and need something smaller or just basic coverage. We will do our best to come up with some options that may work for both of us.

Please share your requests...

Communication is your best option, ask me anything. (I always listen)

Also if your wedding is coming up in the next 90 days and we are available there is so much more we can do when it cones to costs of package options, budgeting or increasing time to packages.

Just wanted to let you know we are real people here, we care, and will treat your special day with the care, attention and detail it deserves no matter how large or small.

Thanks."






Dallas Digital Events now "Wedding Events Dallas" has been operating in the Dallas/Fort Worth area since 1986. A full service organization specializing in fine upper scale photography and videography. They are known for their state of the art equipment, and in fact, were the first to offer Blu-ray discs to their clients before it became mainstream.

Chris Vouras, owner, has passionately been involved since the beginning, and to this day continues to provide a quality of service that is second to none. One phone call and you will know that you have found someone that truly cares about you and your day. We asked Chris what he likes best about the wedding industry and he replied "all the friends I have made."

You will find their pricing a breath of fresh air, and with the monthly special packages posted on the home page of their web site you may have just found what you are looking for.

We understand that no two brides are alike. Having this knowledge allows us to evolve and adapt to your particular personalties, needs, likes, styles and to your budgets. "We are available to everyone" The style and flair are complimentary! Thanks, Chris Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1426281382168 kfk
130x130 sq 1426281164417 10511560518001808326415360294803915869709o
130x130 sq 1426281345825 105489776417391792860107909663031631505052o
130x130 sq 1426281370886 108485876474105987188686182810280418525476o
130x130 sq 1426281429249 miss sara
130x130 sq 1426281405042 mc
130x130 sq 1426281328204 102584774911477676784862756583294624888277o
130x130 sq 1426281152319 103332455051841262748506772379234496373709o
130x130 sq 1454637475114 untitled 100530
130x130 sq 1426281290043 1548187101518713983309461390804288o
130x130 sq 1308753714174 4
130x130 sq 1454637466148 untitled 100202
130x130 sq 1454637400779 em3
130x130 sq 1308753693239 2
130x130 sq 1426281310670 1980431519940211465908424281636306546324o
130x130 sq 1308753761193 10
130x130 sq 1308753680541 1
130x130 sq 1454637689582 004 copy
130x130 sq 1426281396141 maids 3
130x130 sq 1454637390588 mg4675
130x130 sq 1454637410233 jac bridal copy
130x130 sq 1454637449228 last nightuntitled 100001
130x130 sq 1426281357114 108183386013893999876556370168633793543874o
130x130 sq 1454637457528 untitled 100001
130x130 sq 1454611316150 sample two 1000000
130x130 sq 1454611353951 sample two 1000006
130x130 sq 1454611381148 sample two 1000018
130x130 sq 1454611403671 sample two 1000024
130x130 sq 1454611429241 sample two 1000026
130x130 sq 1454611443089 sample two 1000103
130x130 sq 1454611459625 sample two 1000120
130x130 sq 1454611482021 sample two 1000130
130x130 sq 1454611506192 sample two 1000131
130x130 sq 1454611533091 sample two 1000190
130x130 sq 1454611562300 sample two 1000193
130x130 sq 1454611582094 sample two 1000201
130x130 sq 1454611613409 sample two 1000215
130x130 sq 1454611634309 sample two 1000291
130x130 sq 1454611660814 sample two 1000397
130x130 sq 1454611702205 sample two 1000401
130x130 sq 1454611725482 sample two 1000502
130x130 sq 1454611744171 sample two 1000577
130x130 sq 1454611774835 sample two 1000663
130x130 sq 1454611813832 sample two 1000671
130x130 sq 1454611834846 sample two 1000725
130x130 sq 1454611868202 sample two 1001183
130x130 sq 1454611905304 sample two 1001196
130x130 sq 1454611937463 sample two 1001205
130x130 sq 1454614430786 001 copy
130x130 sq 1454614456545 002 copy
130x130 sq 1454614482194 003 copy
130x130 sq 1454614515171 004 copy
130x130 sq 1454614543857 005 copy
130x130 sq 1454614575794 008 copy
130x130 sq 1454614604367 009 copy
130x130 sq 1454614636196 010 copy
130x130 sq 1454614676308 011 copy
130x130 sq 1454614717083 012 copy
130x130 sq 1454614755303 015 copy
130x130 sq 1454614792873 016 copy
130x130 sq 1454614833876 019 copy
130x130 sq 1454614861061 020 copy
130x130 sq 1454614887325 021 copy
130x130 sq 1454614912311 022 copy
130x130 sq 1454614943504 023 copy
130x130 sq 1454614970701 024 copy
130x130 sq 1454614997197 026 copy
130x130 sq 1454615022841 033 copy
130x130 sq 1454615046190 034 copy
130x130 sq 1454615073557 035 copy
130x130 sq 1454615099333 036 copy
130x130 sq 1454615125526 037 copy
130x130 sq 1454615150680 038 copy

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Toning
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Debbie
Wedding:
4/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Chris and the gang are still on top of the game. We used Chris a few years back and knew when daughter number two was ready to leave the nest we would see him again. The work is great but mostly they really do care about every detail. It was both times like having a family member guiding everyone through the entire process. Chris, thanks again for a job well done and wish you and the staff our very best.
Debbie Norton (MOB)
Chris and the gang are still on top of the game. We used Chris a few years back and knew when daughter number two was Read more...
Chris and the gang are still on top of the game. We used Chris a few years back and knew when daughter number two was ready to leave the nest we would see him again. The work is great but mostly they really do care about every detail. It was both times like having a family member guiding everyone through the entire process. Chris, thanks again for a job well done and wish you and the staff our very best.
Debbie Norton (MOB) Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
3/5/2016
5.0/5.0
I used Dallas Digital for my daughter's wedding back in 2006, was so happy to see them again last March for my wedding. Chris the owner is still the best. his work is beautiful and his disposition is a great match for the wedding industry.
He kept everyone laughing and smiling throughout the entire day.
A great guy and a great company.
Susan Grayson
I used Dallas Digital for my daughter's wedding back in 2006, was so happy to see them again last March for my wedding. Read more...
I used Dallas Digital for my daughter's wedding back in 2006, was so happy to see them again last March for my wedding. Chris the owner is still the best. his work is beautiful and his disposition is a great match for the wedding industry.
He kept everyone laughing and smiling throughout the entire day.
A great guy and a great company.
Susan Grayson Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Liz
Wedding:
2/27/2016
5.0/5.0
When I first found Chris here on the wire and saw the number of reviews, I figured he was running one of those companies that book weddings with flashy images and then last minute send you a substitute photographer on wedding day. This happened to my sister and she's still heart broken to this day. I could not have been more mistaken. In fact Chris is Dallas Digital, he was involved with every aspect of all of our photography and video. From engagements to bridals to wedding day he never left my side and kept Tom and I laughing the whole way through. Our pictures and video are absolutely beautiful and we could not be happier. Our wedding album will be here next week and he even let me be a part of the editing process. If you want someone that truly, truly, cares and is a great photographer. We high recommend Chris and his staff at Dallas Digital.
Sincerely Elizabeth and Tom hardy
When I first found Chris here on the wire and saw the number of reviews, I figured he was running one of those companies Read more...
When I first found Chris here on the wire and saw the number of reviews, I figured he was running one of those companies that book weddings with flashy images and then last minute send you a substitute photographer on wedding day. This happened to my sister and she's still heart broken to this day. I could not have been more mistaken. In fact Chris is Dallas Digital, he was involved with every aspect of all of our photography and video. From engagements to bridals to wedding day he never left my side and kept Tom and I laughing the whole way through. Our pictures and video are absolutely beautiful and we could not be happier. Our wedding album will be here next week and he even let me be a part of the editing process. If you want someone that truly, truly, cares and is a great photographer. We high recommend Chris and his staff at Dallas Digital.
Sincerely Elizabeth and Tom hardy Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
These guys are the best!
Chris the owner was my best friend through the entire process.
He helped me find other vendors as well that would work with me and my budget.
I did a bridal session, Jerry actually enjoyed the engagement session and wedding day went off without a hitch.
My family and guests kept asking who my photographer was days after the wedding due to Chris making everyone feel like they were part of the day. The wedding album which I was a big part of the design process is beautiful and our portraits are beautiful as well. I give Chris and his staff a 5 star rating and recommend them to anyone.

Betsy and Jerry
These guys are the best!
Chris the owner was my best friend through the entire process.
He helped me find other Read more...
These guys are the best!
Chris the owner was my best friend through the entire process.
He helped me find other vendors as well that would work with me and my budget.
I did a bridal session, Jerry actually enjoyed the engagement session and wedding day went off without a hitch.
My family and guests kept asking who my photographer was days after the wedding due to Chris making everyone feel like they were part of the day. The wedding album which I was a big part of the design process is beautiful and our portraits are beautiful as well. I give Chris and his staff a 5 star rating and recommend them to anyone.

Betsy and Jerry Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Wonderful experience, great staff, beautiful work.
Hats off to Dallas Digital!
Wonderful experience, great staff, beautiful work.
Hats off to Dallas Digital!
Wonderful experience, great staff, beautiful work.
Hats off to Dallas Digital! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Like I am seeing in some of these other reviews I went to Dallas Digital to inquire about video and fell in love with the beautiful wedding portraits scattered all over the walls at the studio. We were viewing a demo video and I found myself looking through a stack of wedding albums on the coffee table. needless to say we booked both our photography and video on the spot. we could not be happier, everything is beautiful and Chris the owner really knew how to take the pressure off and made everything fun and exciting throughout the entire process. we couldn't recommend him with any higher regard . Great Service!
Like I am seeing in some of these other reviews I went to Dallas Digital to inquire about video and fell in love with the Read more...
Like I am seeing in some of these other reviews I went to Dallas Digital to inquire about video and fell in love with the beautiful wedding portraits scattered all over the walls at the studio. We were viewing a demo video and I found myself looking through a stack of wedding albums on the coffee table. needless to say we booked both our photography and video on the spot. we could not be happier, everything is beautiful and Chris the owner really knew how to take the pressure off and made everything fun and exciting throughout the entire process. we couldn't recommend him with any higher regard . Great Service! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Gary
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
Chris, thank you so much for all of your hard work in making our wedding day a total success.
You kept Sarah so calm and happy during the entire process.
Happy bride, happy me!
The images are beautiful and my mother said to say thanks for making her look 15 years younger. :)
You are the best and we will be sharing your name with our friends when their big day comes.
I wish we had had a video now.
All the best!
Gary and Sarah Bennett
Chris, thank you so much for all of your hard work in making our wedding day a total success.
You kept Sarah so calm Read more...
Chris, thank you so much for all of your hard work in making our wedding day a total success.
You kept Sarah so calm and happy during the entire process.
Happy bride, happy me!
The images are beautiful and my mother said to say thanks for making her look 15 years younger. :)
You are the best and we will be sharing your name with our friends when their big day comes.
I wish we had had a video now.
All the best!
Gary and Sarah Bennett Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
9/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Mr Vouras and his staff were by far my favorite vendors at my wedding.
They are attentive, polished, experienced and a whole lot of fun. My friends and family were talking about them for weeks following the wedding. Thanks Chris.
The work is more than I could have hoped for and I was able to stay on budget.
I would highly recommend them to anyone getting married or needing photography in future events. Mazel Tov!

Rebecca Stein (Goldman)
Mr Vouras and his staff were by far my favorite vendors at my wedding.
They are attentive, polished, experienced and a Read more...
Mr Vouras and his staff were by far my favorite vendors at my wedding.
They are attentive, polished, experienced and a whole lot of fun. My friends and family were talking about them for weeks following the wedding. Thanks Chris.
The work is more than I could have hoped for and I was able to stay on budget.
I would highly recommend them to anyone getting married or needing photography in future events. Mazel Tov!

Rebecca Stein (Goldman) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Brenda
Wedding:
8/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Chris and his staff were by far the best vendors I contracted for my wedding.
They really do care and it shows in all of our beautiful photos and videos.
I would highly encourage anyone who is going through the planning process to give him a call.
We searched quite a bit before we found him and I must say his prices were honest and down to earth.
Thank you again Chris for a first class job, we wish you and the gang the very best.
Brenda and Monty
Chris and his staff were by far the best vendors I contracted for my wedding.
They really do care and it shows in all Read more...
Chris and his staff were by far the best vendors I contracted for my wedding.
They really do care and it shows in all of our beautiful photos and videos.
I would highly encourage anyone who is going through the planning process to give him a call.
We searched quite a bit before we found him and I must say his prices were honest and down to earth.
Thank you again Chris for a first class job, we wish you and the gang the very best.
Brenda and Monty Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
We had Chris as our photographer and was very pleased with our experience. He communicated effectively, captured our wedding, made the bridal session fun, and is just a nice guy to top it off! I would recommend him!
We had Chris as our photographer and was very pleased with our experience. He communicated effectively, captured our Read more...
We had Chris as our photographer and was very pleased with our experience. He communicated effectively, captured our wedding, made the bridal session fun, and is just a nice guy to top it off! I would recommend him! Read less
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Special Monthly Package Offer! $1288
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,688 Value
Five Hours of Wedding Day Coverage, Bridal or Engagement Session, Website for Friends and Family for Viewing - 11X14 Album. This Special is Offered Once Per Month for 2016.Call or email to see if your month is available. Chris

Offer Expires: 12/31/2016
Deal #WW776ea3cb3aae7c54
220x220 1455290535014 1455290516614 julie

MAP

 
1410 K ave Suite 1105-d, Plano, TX 75023 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dallas Digital Events is now "Wedding Events Dallas"
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1308753785763 1