Nophoto-130

Dana Dineen

St. Pete , FL

LOCATION

St. Pete, FL US
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Flowers

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emilie09
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Dana has not only done my wedding but she also did my brothers and my cousins. I can honestly say that she has the best floral designs in all of florida!!! Since we have had so many weddings in our family we have searched high and low for quality, service, and affordability. She has mached them all!!! She went above and beyond to make sure that she made my vision a reality. The talk of my wedding was all about the flowers and it was nothing short of greatness. She knows how to put so much attention to detail on everything even if it is small. She never let anything fall short of amazing. I would recommend Dana Dineen to Anyone!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/1/2010
3.8/5.0
Dana really worked with my mother and I to create the vision that I had in my head. She had more creative ideas that made my flowers more beautiful than I could have imagined. We did run into trouble the day of the wedding. My mother went to pick-up the bouquets at the venue and they were not there, nor was Dana. When I got a hold of her she told me she didn't have enough orchids for our hair. (not what you want to hear on your wedding day) My mother helped her wire the orchids she could scrounge up, many of which were not usable. When my mother finally got the flowers and showed up at the hotel, my bright orange flowers were more pink than orange. Outside of the few snafoo's the flowers were BEAUTIFUL. The bouquets (with the exception of being the wrong color) were more amazing than I could have imagined. She also added flowers for the ceremony and it was Georgous. So alls-well-that-ends-well
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kenna
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Dana is AMAZING! She is truly a creative floral artist. I was sooooo happy with how our venue looked. Dana truly captured my vision and went above and beyond what we requested. All of our guest commented on how beautiful the cememony, reception and bouquets looked. In the beginning of the night people were asking if they could take home the center pieces at the end of the night.

Thank you Dana so much - You are the BEST!!!

Bride- Kenna Miller
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sommer
Wedding:
2/27/2010
5.0/5.0
We were so happy that we chose Dana as our wedding florist. Dana patiently helped us choose our flowers and showed us many options for our bouquets and centerpieces. Our bouquets were beautiful and we received many compliments. Dana also did our table centerpieces and our guests were raving about them. Dana is very creative and great to work with. She definitely gets our highest recommendation.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mberg
Wedding:
1/17/2010
5.0/5.0
i LOVED working with Dana! i couldnt have been happier. she went above and beyond what we even discussed and i was elated with the ending results. everything was perfect!!! she has great taste!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
VCS
Wedding:
12/19/2009
4.0/5.0
Dana did the flowers for my wedding and they were PERFECT. Other florists told me I could not get peonies due to the time of year (December), but Dana found me beautiful pink peonies and had them flown in and created my dream bouquet. Dana can be VERY difficult to get ahold of, because she puts all of her money and energy into making beautiful floral arrangements for people. She really needs to hire some administrative staff to help her field calls and then she would be great, but her work is impeccable and she is 100% committed to making your vision come to life. Also, she includes this wonderful session in which you can play with the flowers and actually see them arranged so you know what your flowers will look like. I got frustrated trying to get ahold of her during the process, but loved her work and her prices!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shaena
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Dana is more than just a florist, she is a true artist.  We received TONS of compliments on our awesome centerpieces and the gorgeous bouquets and ceremony decor- basically everything! Dana was willing to work within our budget without sacrificing quality. She is really a sweetheart and makes you feel like you're family!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1232418271125-caketopper
Megara2484
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
I met with Dana last out of all the florists, and she should have been first!!! Dana put together full mock-ups of my large and small centerpieces, and my bouquet. The day of, I couldnt have asked for anything more. All the centerpieces were better than I pictured, and my bouquet was breathtaking!!! Everything was just perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hellman.nicole
Wedding:
10/3/2009
4.6/5.0
Even though Dana can be difficult to get a hold of and might leave you wondering if it all is gonna come together, it always does. The arrangements were georgeous and the whole place smelled like fresh lillies. I had a lot of people inquire who we used the day of the wedding. I am so greatful for reviews like this since that is how we came to use her. Her work is fantastic and she is as sweet as they come!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
10/11/2008
5.0/5.0
Dana did an amazing job with our flowers!! She traveled all the way to Lakeland for our big day and the flowers were PERFECT and she truly made my vision a reality! Book her today, her talent is UNSURPASSABLE!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrso53108
Wedding:
5/31/2008
4.6/5.0
Dana was absolutly amazing and by far my favorite vendor. She really went above and beyond during the planning stage, meeting with us for hours on two seperate evenings. She also exceeded my expectations on the day of the wedding, using more flowers and making the arrangements even larger than we paid for. My only complaint was that she could sometimes be difficult to get ahold of, however it was never really an issue. Her talent and personalilty far make up for it. I would highly reccommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dana Dineen
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo