130x130_sq_1375387347174-2726212166630550458181001352o

Danaro Limousines Inc.

Carlstadt , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

321 10th Street
Carlstadt, NJ US 07072 (map)

PHONE

201-939-7077

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Danaro Limousines! Who said fairytales can't come true? Danaro Limousine's newest member of it's luxurious fleet is the most luxurious car in the world today. Any bride who... Read more
Welcome to Danaro Limousines! Who said fairytales can't come true? Danaro Limousine's newest member of it's luxurious fleet is the most luxurious car in the world today. Any bride who gets the chance to arrive in it will never forget the experience that only the rich and famous can achieve today. This $365,000 Rolls Royce Phantom comes with all the bells and whistles. Standard comfort features include automatic climate control, full leather interior, power closing automatic back doors, heated bridal couch, cd player and navigation system, xeneon interior lighting, veneered picnic tables and much more. The icing on the cake is over 3,000 carats of diamond Swarovski crystals in the rims making this Rolls Royce Phantom any bride's dream come true. Three hour package includes: red carpet, tuxedo driver, white gloves, champagne and crystal stem glasses. (4) Brand New Rolls Royce Phantom's to choose from. (3) Arctic White, (1) Cornish White. Welcome and thank you for visiting the Danaro Limousine website. At Danaro Limousine, we can fulfill all of your limousine needs! We specialize in: Weddings and Proms Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties Sporting Events Concerts Tours of NYC Airport Service Sweet Sixteens Atlantic City Casinos For your personal and event security needs see Stealth Protective Services at www.stealthprotectu.com When choosing Danaro Limousine, you receive unsurpassed quality and service beyond expectactions a company highly recommended by over 20 of New Jersey's top Wedding Banquet facilities and exclusive David's Bridal Stores. Seasons The Venetian Westmount Country Club Sheraton Crossroads Stony Hill Inn Richfield Regency Valley Regency The Chart House Gatsby's Palisadium Macaluso's The Graycliff The Brownstone Knoll Country Club The Tides Grand Chalet The View Fiesta Colonial Inn Florentine Gardens Estates Colonial Manor Il Villagio Horizon Cruises The Grove Waterside Inn The Terrace at Biagio's The Old Tappan Manor Since 1987 Danaro Limousine, Inc. has been providing state-of-the-art transportation in the New Jersey and New York areas. When you want to go in style, comfort and luxury...Go Danaro! The new Mercedes C 350 limousine will accomodate 8 people in the back (Only) with Maybach styling, interior 3 seat configuration, all leather interior, beautiful cherry mohagony bar, 2 ice chests, 2 16" flat plasma screen TV's, surround sound stereo DVD/CD player. Full fiber optics and full cherry wood ceiling with luminated light panels, a true work of art by any standard. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1375450475764-photo1
130x130_sq_1375450481562-photo2
130x130_sq_1375450487031-photo6
130x130_sq_1375450492130-photo7
130x130_sq_1376066095858-photo20
130x130_sq_1376066097813-photo16
130x130_sq_1376066101546-photo12
130x130_sq_1376066099825-photo15
130x130_sq_1376066103302-photo11
130x130_sq_1376066105276-photo8

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Stretch, Sedan
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Danaro limo is top notch ! We rented a brand new 2014 Range Rover Sport for 5 hours and our driver Herman was professional- he even fixed my train right before walking down the aisle ! Tony keeps all his vehicles spotless and updated. He is very informative and professional. I would definitely recommend his fleet and service to everyone ! Thank you so much !
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DKtoDM530
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Danaro for our wedding and they were amazing. We rented a rolls Royce for us which was gorgeous, a stretch Cadillac limo and a 30+ person bus. Each car was spotless clean, drivers were professional, they were all on time. Tony and his team provide top notch service. I 100% recommend them
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tania
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Danaro was perfect for our wedding. We met with Tony and he took the time out to show us all of the vehicles he has to offer, which is plentiful. He even offered my then fiance, now husband, a job since he works for NJ Transit. Our driver, Juan, was on time and very nice. He took us to the different spots for the pics and then took us to our venue! We definitely would recommend Danaro to our family and friends.

Tania & Angel Fermin 11/16/13
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ria
Wedding:
10/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Couldn't have asked for better service!! They were on time (and by on time I mean early!) driver was very professional and helped with everything he could. Always made sure we were ok and made us feel very comfortable! The limo was perfect! Top notch with everything we needed!! Interior was extremely clean and outside was sparkling!! Btw we loved the custom grill made the limo look soo unique!!!!! Danaro limos is 100% HIGHLY RECOMMENDED if you want nothing but the absolute BEST!!!!!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Easy to deal with, great service & exceptional quality!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ronald
Wedding:
9/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Turk, our driver was very professional through and through. He arrived on time and made our experience very fast and smooth.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Danaro Limousine brought the class that we had hoped for right to the doorsteps of the church and the reception, with friendly and helpful drivers and a beautiful champagne toast emerging from the ceremony into a sunny Saturday afternoon.

The Rolls Royce Phantom we selected for our ride as bride and groom from the church to the reception was perfect, both for our first drive together and for the photos we took as husband and wife and will remember forever, with a beautiful and breathtaking car alongside us.

Tony of Danaro Limousine was incredibly helpful and flexible when selecting our stretch limousine and the Phantom and discussing and planning details of the wedding day.

Tony ALWAYS answers his phone and remains available whether you have questions or concerns.

We’re so glad we chose Danaro Limousine for our wedding on Aug. 17, 2013, and we recommend them to anyone who is planning their big day!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Danaro Limo puts all those wedding limo horror stories to rest! Tony took care of everything like he promised. The limos were early, impeccably clean, and the drivers, David and Michael, were very friendly and helpful. David accommodated my mother in the front seat with him. And Michael took charge positioning my long train and directing us upon our arrival to the church. Their prices were very reasonable too.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Danaro Limo Services were wonderful! We booked 3 beautiful cars for our wedding day on August 3, 2013. They called me a week before to confirm all details. All the cars showed up on time and the drivers were extremely professional. I am so happy I chose Danaro Limo Services! They delivered a wonderful service.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gino
Wedding:
7/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I could not be happier with the services provided by Danaro Limo. They were courteous,attentive,professional and the car was immaculate . If you want one less thing to worry about on your special day,call Danaro Limo and Tony will make sure your transportation needs will be totally taken care of.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Treated us like royalty! I would highly recommend this vendor. The cars are clean and in perfect condition!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Omar
Wedding:
6/30/2013
5.0/5.0
They have beautiful vehicles. Great drivers and great service. I rented a phantom and a Chrysler 300 stretch. Really happy with the cars.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Danaro's Limousines exceeded my expectations on our wedding day! They have a very large selection of cars and we were able to get the exact cars that we were looking for. The drivers arrived on time and the cars were neat and clean. They kept the cars cool (it was pretty warm on our wedding day)! We would definitely use Danaro's again the next time we need a limo and we highly recommend Danaro's for your wedding!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1353467240633-engagementpic39
Gisel
Wedding:
4/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Cars looked awesome and very clean. Drivers were on time, friendly and very professional.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rose & Scott
Wedding:
4/7/2013
5.0/5.0
We were very happy with our limousine. We had the Navigator, it was in immaculate condition and we were able to fit our entire bridal party in it. Special thanks to Ken for assisting the bride on her wedding day.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Danaro Limousines was absolutely great! We rented the 30 passenger bus for our wedding day, and everything worked out perfectly! The driver was early to every place he was supposed to drop off/pick up, and everything went smoothly!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanne
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
The driver was prompt, coming earlier than expected because it was a snowy day. The limo was clean and the service was great!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
3/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Danaro Limousine was very professional. We had the Phantom and the Cadillac Escalade and both vehicles were gorgeous. They offered a champagne toast for us and the red carpet. Both drivers were very helpful and made us feel comfortable. We would definitely recommend Danaro Limousine to our friends and family!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
All I can say is CHOOSE DANARO!! They are the classiest transportation service around. They were recommended to us by our venue and I will forever recommend them as well. Our wedding was on 2/16/13. They were on time and the vehicles were in pristine condition! We used the party bus and the Rolls Royce Phantom. I was so impressed by the Phantom. That car does not make a sound while you are in it. They had champagne and water available to us at all times. Danaro provided white glove service - not to mention "red carpet" service! The staff was very professional and polite and were quick to lend a hand which I truly appreciate. They exceeded my expectations by far!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
At last minute, we ended up deciding to go with a limo for me to get to the church and for me and my husband on the return trip to the reception (by last minute I mean 3 weeks before). Definitely a good decision and a great decision going with Danaro. They were available and a pleasure to work with. Our driver was so professional and friendly. After the church he had a mini red carpet and champagne toast ready for us. So worth it I would definitely do it again!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/4/2012
5.0/5.0
They were wonderful! They arrived early and helped me and the bridal party to the cars. Once we arrived at Church the two drivers came in with us, lined up the bridal party, told each couple when to walk and when it was time for my Dad and I to go they even fluffed my gown! I was very impressed. Their cars were gorgeous, clean, and they had amazing service. Above and beyond what I was expecting the limo service to provide.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
9/30/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience with Danaro Limo for our wedding. Our limo party bus was clean and our driver, Anthony, was really nice and fun! They always called back right away and knew their facts on the service they were providing instead of puttting me on hold to get info, like other limo services.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We booked Danaro based on recommendation of our reception venue & they did not disappoint! On the day of our wedding our limos (Rolls Royce Phantom & Cadillac Escalade) arrived on time and were in pristine condition. My driver was also extremely helpful in fixing my dress and veil as I prepared to walk down the aisle. I will definitely recommend this company in the future!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
allison
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Danaro provided us with great service while scheduling our limo and on the day of the wedding. Tony was friendly and responsive while booking the limo. The limo arrived early and was a very nice vehicle. Our driver Danny was friendly and professional. We were taken to all of our stops safely and on time. Overall we had a great experience with Danaro Limo.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/19/2012
5.0/5.0
We rented the party bus for our wedding and it did not disappoint! It was gorgeous inside, the A/C was pumping and our driver was super nice. He even helped me with my dress as I went up the stairs to the church and he fluffed out the train for me right before I walked down the aisle! He had champagne and a red carpet for us after the ceremony was over and boy was that drink needed! Very professional, and I recommend without hesitation.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Danaro is great. They have quality cars and the utmost professionalism. Our driver was waiting at the top of our street an hour before pick up. My family used to own a limo company, and my dad was impressed. They knew exactly what to do and guided us through the beginning and end of the ceremony. He was even accommodating when I asked if we could take a certain route opposed to what GPS said. We had a nice time and I would use them again.
Services Used: Transportation
Bg24
mrS
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
My rolls Royce phantom was clean and sleek! Driver was super professional!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NJsummerBride
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
We rented 2 limos, one Rolls Royce Phantom & an Escalade. The limos were new (2011) & kept in good condition & were very clean. The limo drivers were amazing! If I remember correctly, both of the drivers were named Herman. They were on time & were so professional & helpful. They definitely did more than I expected them to! All I thought they did was open doors, but they helped me with my dress; they opened the church doors for me & were trying to calm my nerves before I was walking down the aisle! It was so cute! One of my other vendors was rude to the limo drivers & they remained calm, which I really appreciated. I later apologized to them for the other vendor's behavior (even though it wasn't my fault, but I felt really bad) & thanked them for remaining professional. Use them =)
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
7/13/2012
5.0/5.0
When first looking into party buses, I read all the weddingwire reviews to
find the best one. I had read horror stories online about limos not showing
up etc. I found Danaro limos and their reviews I went to visit to view the
vehicles.I met with Tony to view his 30 passenger limo bus and fell in
love. He has a immaculate garage where he keeps all the vehicles. He was so
easy to work with and made the booking process super simple. The day of our
driver was Anthony and he was awesome! Of course we were running late the
day of and I forgot the champagne at home. I gave Anthony cash and he went
to liquor store for us during ceremony to pick some us for us!! After the
mass, there were bottles of champagne to celebrate! On our way down to the
venue, there was a huge accident on the Garden State so we were behind
schedule and pictures ran a little long so we ended up going over time for
a half hour. It does cost $125 if you go over...but I knew that going in so
it wasn't a problem. I highly recommend Tony and Anthony! Great Service!
Great Communication!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
My limos were 10 minutes early and got us to the church early. Anthony drove the Phantom my dad & I took to the church and he was wonderful. He accompanied me into the church and made sure my dress and veil looked perfect before I walked down the aisle. They went above and beyond!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaclyn M.
Wedding:
5/11/2012
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be happier with Danaro Limousines. We used them for our wedding day and they were extremely accommodating for all our needs. Thank you for everything! We would recommend you to anyone!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Savannah
Wedding:
4/29/2012
5.0/5.0
i had no idea how much limo drivers do on your wedding day until danaro limos arrived at my house. They were fifteen minutes early, reasonably priced, calm and in complete control. They were dressed in formal tried with white gloves. The limos were clean and perfect. We did the Mercedes stretch and 22 passenger escalade and we were beyond pleased. When we got the the church there were people standing outside and our driver got out, sprinted to the guests and asked them to take their seats so I could stay on time. They took care of the timing, made sure no one saw me before my entrance and helped the girls with how to hold their bouquet. They were set up after our exit and ready with delicious champagne and a red carpet and we got to our destination safely and with time to spare. We picked them originally bc they were one of the few places that had four hour blocks versus three and now I would recommend them because my overall experience was perfect. (Turk was our driver- LOVE him!)
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dareen
Wedding:
11/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect from Danaro. Tony was professional and helpful right from the beginning. He didn't try to upsell us anything more than we needed for the day but was flexible enough a few days before the wedding to allow us to have more time when we thought we would go over the amount of time we originally booked. The drivers Kenny and Juan were very professional, the cars were impeccable inside and out, and Kenny, our driver, actually assisted me when we got to the church with little details before I went down the aisle. Their selection of vehicles was quite comprehensive with the stretch limos - you can definitely find something that fits your needs in that department. They were one of the few companies around our area that offered the Rolls Royce Phantom (2011) which my husband wanted so they were a perfect fit for us - its a gorgeous vehicle!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Danaro is a great family business. Tony's brother was our driver. He helped me into the limo, out of the limo, with my dress, my veil...he even help my husband put on the boutinerre. Their prices were very affordable and have a great selection to choose from. :)
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JAD923
Wedding:
9/23/2011
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience with Danaro. We had the phantom and a party bus and they were both beautiful! The guys were nice and very helpful.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol384
Wedding:
9/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Love the service. The drivers were excellent, very professional.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eleni
Wedding:
6/26/2011
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Danaro Limousines. The cars were absolutely beautiful and the drivers were so nice and very professional. They arrived a half hour early and got us to and from our locations promptly. I would definitely use them again!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I couldn't be happier that we picked Danaro Limousine. They were professional, accommodating and a pleasure to work with. We got the Rolls Royce and Cadillac Truck for the church and travel to the reception. They also helped us get town cars for our parents so that we didn't need to deal with another vendor. Not only did they show up on time, but they were early!!! One of our drivers laid out the train to my dress right before I walked down the aisle. They picked us up at the end of the night and when we realized we were missing my Maid of Honor, our driver went back to our venue to get her. Truly top notch, would recommend to anyone! When we need a limo they are who we will be calling.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kelly
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Great service. The drivers were ontime and very professional. Cars were in excellent condition.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
deaniebaby111
Wedding:
10/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Excellent service, professional staff, exceeded all expectations! I felt like the driver really cared about me and my day and treated me like a queen! They went above and beyond by helping me in and out of the car, held my dress, and even told me when to start walking down the aisle!

I had a beautiful rolls royce and the car was in mint condition!

Was worth every penny knowing that I was in good hands!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luanne2022
Wedding:
11/14/2008
5.0/5.0
WONDERFUL! These guys weren't just limo drivers - they helped me with a lot of things, including holding my dress up, so it wouldn't get wet. They were on time - early actually - & extremely professional. Their limos were immaculately clean. I would definitely recommend Danaro.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
3/9/2013
4.9/5.0
The limo we chose what exactly what we got. It was nice and clean. The driver was very nice but he did get a bit confused with directions on a couple of occasions. My only recommendation would be to ensure the driver knows where he is going before the event.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1308611745121-9061
Edjah
Wedding:
4/14/2012
4.9/5.0
This was an amazing company to work with for my wedding. I had booked them from reading reviews on this website and I was most satisfied. I had two limo's, one a rolls royce for myself and my groom and a stretch escalade for the wedding party. The drivers were early and most helpful every step of the way. Also, what I loved was that the tip was added into the bill so there was no money or paperwork to think about the day of the wedding. Great Vendor.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marianne
Wedding:
9/22/2013
4.8/5.0
Our driver, Juan, was very professional and on time. The limo was very clean inside and out and the ride was safe and smooth. We do recommend Danaro Limos for your wedding needs.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
6/22/2012
4.8/5.0
German from Danaro Limousine was a courteous driver. He provided transportation for my bridal party to church and to the reception. The limousine was clean and the ride was smooth. Thanks!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1327165057698-398655101504946117894775082494768523866482020676n
Aman
Wedding:
1/14/2012
4.8/5.0
Professional, fast and reliable! ~Aman & Erick
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
11/13/2011
4.8/5.0
The cleanest fleet of limos you will find anywhere, inside and out!! New fleet with a lot of choices. Tony is a busy guy as you can see when you're in his office, but when you're there, you're the focus of his attention.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
9/11/2010
4.8/5.0
Danaro limosuines provided excellent service on our wedding day. The vehicles were all on time. They were spotless and the drivers were courteous and professional. I would easily recommend them to anyone in need of wedding day transportation.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
The team at Danaro Limousines was wonderful. My husband and I were pleased with the selection of limos, how new the limos were, and how clean they are kept. A few weeks before our wedding, due to unforseen circumstances, my husband and I had to change the time of our wedding ceremony and reception. Danaro Limousines easily made the time changes. However, when we no longer needed the extra hour we had paid for, we could not get our money back. (I understand that this extra hour was in our contract, but it would have been nice for us to get that $125-$150 back. Instead, the limo sat running outside of my fiance's home for over an hour before anyone used it.) Overall, I was pleased with our service and limo driver. I would definitely recommend Danaro to future brides and grooms.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andi
Wedding:
8/19/2012
4.6/5.0
The car was new and clean. The driver, Danny was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
I had to make 3-4 changes to the itinerary in the space of about two weeks leading up to my wedding and every single request was always accepted with ease.

They do not conduct business via e-mail so I had to look around for the one working fax machine at work :p ... not a major problem.

Their rates are comparable with all of the other companies that I looked into/call.

Overall, I would recommend Danaro to friends.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1246568891656-frankswedding6709033
Stefanit
Wedding:
11/6/2009
4.5/5.0
The only negative about the limo is that we had to pay for overtime because of traffic... we were only 15 minutes over our time and they charged us 1/2hr extra for each vehicle which was very disappointing
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
11/19/2004
4.0/5.0
Their cars were in excellent condition and they were attentive to our needs.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.8/5.0
i rented the rolls royce for the event, and whoever i spoke to said i would have a driver with a tux and hat on, but when i got outside, i saw this tall Italian man with gold chains and a leather jacket opening the door for me...so ridiculous.
Services Used: Transportation
Danaro Limousines Inc. responded with the following comments:

NICE TRY!!!!!! IT'S SAD THAT THE COMPETITION HAS TO STOOP SO LOW THAT THEY CAN FIND THE TIME TO PUT NEGATIVE FAKE WEDDING REVIEWS ON WEDDINGWIRE.COM.
OUR CUSTOMERS ARE NOT STUPID. IF YOU LOOK UP THE DATE IN QUESTION MAY 14 2013 YOU WILL SEE IT IS A TUESDAY. WE DON'T AND NEVER DID A WEDDING ON A TUESDAY. GET A LIFE!!!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/25/2012
2.9/5.0
My sister used Danaro and had a great experience, so I followed suit and used them for transportation.
The cost was a little excessive in my opinion. RR Phantom was crazy expensive/hr. The Escalade was reasonably priced.
Even though I spent more than I wanted to, I knew the company was reliable, so I went with it.
Day of my wedding, after the ceremony, it was about 11:35amI realized that we needed to get the Escalade back by 12. I told my bridal party to get in the car and go. They were all in by 11:40am. It takes about 20 min to get from the church to the reception hall. I realize that the driver is inside the church instead of driving to the hall! When I went up to him, he said I owed $125 for extra time. What?? If they had left right away instead of coming in to find me on my wedding day, they would have made it by 12. 12:03 latest. So, what's a bride to do? I gave them the $125!
So, according to our contract, we were supposed to have 2 bottles of champagne. One in the RR and one in the escalade. There was no champagne in the escalade. So, they didn't stick to our contract, but they still charged me for the extra minute past noon.
I would like to get my $125 back.... And a bottle of champagne.
Services Used: Transportation
Danaro Limousines Inc. responded with the following comments:

Jennifer thank you for the feed back on your wedding day. Which you claim we provided on 8/25/12 . Nice try ! Our records show that we never provided you any wedding transportation on that day. It's sad that into days world there are people in this world that would try to ruin a five star reputation with false accusations. People are not stupid they read all the five star reviews that are on the Knot, Yelp and Wedding Wire. All I can say nice try to my competition. GET A LIFE!!!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/10/2012
2.6/5.0
Danaro Limo has great cars which were clean and very nice. They arrived on time and the drivers were polite. The only negative I have (and it is an important one) is that the drivers did not have directions and didn't know where they were going. I had to give the driver directions to my wedding venue after getting lost and being 20 minutes late for our cocktail hour. This was very disappointing and frustrating.
Services Used: Transportation
Danaro Limousines Inc. responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the compliment on our great cars. All our cars are equipped with GPS NAVIGATION. Which the driver keys in all the information that is provided by the bride and groom. Which includes pickup, church and reception locations. This is all confirmed the day before your wedding by the owner himself. If you change that itinerary The day of the service the driver will key it into the GPS himself and follow that route. Sometimes it can be the wrong route to follow. If this was the case we do apologize for any inconvenience that you had to endure. I am sure you were compensated for any inconviences.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.2/5.0
Danaro limos agreed to 3 hours of service for $600. We only needed a ride for the bridesmaids/bride and then a second ride for the parents who would be about 15 minutes away. After dropping off the bride and bridesmaids, the driver proceeded to pick up the parents but before leaving told them it would be an additional $150. His contract had been "changed" to $600 for 1 hour of service. Who would pay $600 for one car for one hour to drive 12 miles? After several phone calls, a delay and stress levels rising they agreed it must have been a typo (on a hand written contract that only one person's version was changed). I have heard of people trying to take advantage on wedding days but this was extreme.

A second complaint was the complimentary champagne that was to be provided for the bride/bridesmaids. When entering the car the driver told them not to worry about it, they wouldn't have wanted it anyway.

Truly unfortunate that people can't appreciate another person's special day.
Services Used: Transportation
Danaro Limousines Inc. responded with the following comments:

Dear private user your claims are false and never happened you must be stupid to pay 600.00dollars fore a limo fore one hour of service and if you we're so unhappy with the service you were given why did you book the limo you claim you had all wedding contract are in black and white no hidden surprise if you booked the limo fore 3hr and only used it fore 1hr then that's on you you claim you even paid another125 to the driver I would like to sell you the George Washington bridge it's up fore sale call me ask fore tony it's going cheap
Default-vendor-profile-pic
N.
Wedding:
10/15/2011
0.5/5.0
I really do not like to write bad reviews; but, Danaro Limo caused me the most stress on my wedding day. Our limo driver did not show up to pick up the girls (my bridesmaids and I, the bride); so, I called and spoke with Tony (Danaro). He kept trying to convince me it was my fault. I don't know how it could be my fault when the pick up time was set and we were all waiting in the lobby for the driver for over an hour! All I wanted to find out is if our limo driver was on his way or if we needed to get a cab to take us to the church. After 10 minutes on the phone with Tony, I realized that he was useless! Thank goodness my photographer was still around because we (3 bridesmaids and I) went in his car.

Save your money and book Santos!
Services Used: Transportation
Danaro Limousines Inc. responded with the following comments:

SANTOS VIP NOTHING FOR NOTHING STOP POSTING BAD REVIEWS ABOUT DANARO LIMO ON WEDDING WIRE. YOU ARE NOT EVEN IN THE SAME LEAGUE. MAYBE SOMEDAY YOU WILL GET THERE. WHY WOULD YOU STOOP THAT LOW? BUSINESS MUST BE REALLY BAD.

MAP

 
321 10th Street, Carlstadt, NJ 07072 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Danaro Limousines Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo