Nophoto-130

Davids Bridal

Las Vegas , NV

LOCATION

2600 W. Sahara Ave., Paseo Plaza
Las Vegas, NV US 89102 (map)

PHONE

702-367-4779

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Dress & Attire

REVIEWS

4.1
out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
4.0/5.0
3.9/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1395337332-f4549c5c1bf68cab-2014-03-19_13.42.38
Jasmine
Wedding:
3/14/2015
5.0/5.0
I bought my wedding gown during one of their sales and I only spent $99.00, rather than $599.00. I scheduled an appointment just for wedding gown shopping but decided at the last minute to turn it into a bridesmaid dress shopping experience as well. The ladies were more than willing to help with both. I tried on 6 gowns, my bridesmaids tried on 2 each. At the end of it all, my bridesmaids had decided on a dress and I decided on one as well. It was a lovely experience and the staff was great!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Good place for a good deal on a dress and accessories.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.6/5.0
I was able to find an affordable dress and the staff was very helpful! However, when I made my appointment for my alterations the seamstress would not even provide me an estimate on how much it will cost. I recommend scheduling an appointment during a weekday to look for dresses.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/17/2014
3.8/5.0
They did great when I got my wedding dress. Had difficulty when looking for my matron of honors dress though. They on several occasions would pull dresses that didn't come in the wedding colors. My matron would fall in love with them and then be told she couldn't get it in the color we needed. Made for more stress than needed.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1405032374328-img5762
Private User
Wedding:
4/19/2014
3.6/5.0
Overall I had a good experience, agent was really nice but she didn't seem to know what she was doing. They had me build a profile online so that they would be ready for my appt. Yet they had me waiting for quite a long time.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nina
Wedding:
4/14/2014
1.8/5.0
I bought my wedding dress here for a great price because it was on sale but as far as speaking to alterations for a hem but they dont speak english or understand it very well. why on earth would anyone take a chance on their dress? also the sales reps are great but the set up is not personal at all. like 6 brides can be in back trying on dresses at once so it can get congested with family and friends of the bride and reps running looking for items for brides. Just not a personal touch
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lesley
Wedding:
3/29/2014
1.4/5.0
Avoid them if you can..customer service is horrible. They want you in and out and once you purchase something good luck trying to return or exchange it. Really not fun to work with, worst part of my whole wedding experience.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessie
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I purchased my dress through Davids Bridal online store and LOVED it. Measurements were 100% accurate with the fit when it arrived. I needed my dress steamed before flying to Vegas, and my Portland store was more than accommodating to make that happen at short notice. They also gave me a suggestion that the dress going on a flight in a bag would likely wrinkle a bit again and to set up something last minute steam with their Vegas store at Paseo Plaza. With one weeks notice and a window of 3 hours between landing in Vegas and going to the chapel, Davids Bridal made it happen and have me scheduled for a touch up steam at the time we land. Thank you so much for assisting me in making this a wonderful event!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
10/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Found the perfect dress, and alterations are going well so far!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/28/2013
4.4/5.0
It was an amazing experience shopping for my wedding dress. It was everything a women needs/ wants when shopping for a wedding dress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yvette
Wedding:
8/4/2013
5.0/5.0
My wedding dress was absolutely beautiful. I had went to David's Bridal with a friend to get her wedding gown and I saw this dress and had to just try it on. When I tried it on, I fell in love with it and had to have it even though I was not engaged. The store assistant, I think her name is Dani, was in shock when I told her that I wanted to put this dress on lay-a-way but was not getting married. She was still very pleasant but a little shocked. About 2 months later I got the dress off of lay-a-way and was assisted by the same young lady. About 3 months later my boyfriend had proposed to me. I took my dress back to David's Bridal for my first fitting and was again greated by the same young lady. She always had a smile on her face and helped even if she was with another client. She really would spread herself thin to make sure that every customer was assisted. I had went back to David's Bridal for my Junior Brides Maid dress and to look for my Maid of Honor's dress. I had even went back for a dress for a friend who was not part of the wedding party. She assisted every time even without an appointment. All the dresses purchased were absolutly beautiful and the customer service was the best.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1377385953984-avatar
Carol
Wedding:
7/21/2013
4.8/5.0
They have a great selection at great prices. I wish I hadn't wasted my time at the other stores.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I bought the first dress that I tried on! It was amazing!! The alterations were perfect!! I had them change the neckline if the gown and the work was beautiful !
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1373037691008-171
danielle
Wedding:
6/6/2013
3.7/5.0
First, I ill say I absolutely loved my wedding dress and it was very affordable and unique and you never would have known it was only $200.

Second, the great thing about David's Bridal is that when you do a distance wedding you can travel with it, take it to the nearest David's Bridal and get it steamed for free. Fantastic!

My issue is really in the alterations. They overcharge, but you have to use them if you want them to ever look at your dress ever again. They only do very basic things (Really only bustle, everything else was "no we can't" or "that will be fine).

Also, all my bustle that they sewed in fell out halfway through the reception. So, the alterations that cost about half the cost of my dress didn't really help. Tsk tsk.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/3/2013
5.0/5.0
The team at David's Bridal was awesome. I told them what I wanted and they pulled six dresses for me. I tried on all six and fell in love with one of them and bought it right away! It was well within my price range and fit me like a glove, so I was able to take it home that day! They were very helpful with any questions I had leading up to the wedding, even when I just showed up without an appointment. They were always super nice. I got my dress steamed and spot cleaned for free and two days before the wedding, I still needed my slip and bra and they were so helpful in getting me fitted into them and getting me ready to go! Loved them and would definitely recommend them to brides looking for their perfect dress!

Edited to add: I went to the location on Arroyo Crossing. The staff is amazing there.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I completely recommend the 215 and rainbow location best costumer service so nice so efficient. Amazing service
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1355289023023-fbavatar2858710
Alicia
Wedding:
3/23/2013
2.9/5.0
I had two very different experiences with Davids Bridal. The first experience was close to terrible. The lady that was supposed to be helping me was assigned to two separate brides, and the other bride was needy. My mom and MOH had the pleasure of changing me in and out of dresses. I did not want to go back there.

I decided to go back, after realizing that it was not the lady that was helping me, but it was a broken system. My second experience was much better, as I was the only bride she was working with. I had the same lady who happened to have the same name as me, and she was very helpful. I was soon able to find the perfect dress for me.

Alterations were an experience of their own. I did not need many as the dress fit me pretty well. The first time I went to go pick up my dress, it was not cleaned, as I was told it would be, and there was still a button that needed to be fixed. When I came back a second time to pick up my dress, it was fixed, but it had to be lint rolled.

I would recommended David's Bridal, but know that you might be waiting for your helper to be helping someone else.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gretchen
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
we bought the wedding dress and 4 Bridesmaids dresses,flower girl and Mother of the bride dress here they were all perfect!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Great staff, great selection, very happy to have my dress!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
1/12/2013
2.0/5.0
I would not recommend them to anyone. The store was dirty. The staff was not helpful, they were more concerned with their social lives than my service. My dress did not survive the 3 hour ceremony. Within 1 hour my bust of the dress was droopy and my cleavage was falling out. By the end of the wedding my side of the dress where an alteration had been performed was splitting apart.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andina
Wedding:
11/3/2012
2.8/5.0
I didn't want to spend very much money on my wedding dress and that is why I chose David's Bridal. I had no problems with the dress itself, the price was right and it fit as I expected. The service, however, left much to be desired. Everyone was polite and tried to be helpful, but after my first visit and trying on dresses for hours and narrowing it down, when I went back to try on the top picks again and make my purchase they had lost all of my information and didn't know which dresses and sizes I had selected. Fortunately I was able to pick them out again by memory. None of my bridesmaids had good experiences selecting their dresses. They complained of poor service, poor selection of dresses to try on, and poor alteration service. We also used their partner company, Men's Wearhouse, for our tux rentals. I used them to ensure my colors would match and found they only had certain items in my color so I ended up going out and purchasing my own ties and fabric for pocket squares. Even more frustrating, every single one of our tuxes had a problem when we went to pick them up, even after we had gone back a second time to get our children re-measured as requested. Pants and shirts were too long or too short, jackets didn't fit, shoes didn't fit, and there were missing items in the tux bags. Thankfully, I personally checked each bag before we left the store so all items were accounted for when we finally left and nothing affected the wedding day. If you don't need to save money on attire, I would stay away from these places.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1371837517370-0134
The_New_Mrs_D
Wedding:
10/9/2012
5.0/5.0
After searching at many different stores (not DB) for a dress I found and loved in my size I decided to check a Davids Bridal for a new dress. While there I found the dress I had been looking for just once again not in my size. Ended up asking a sales person to check around other stores for my size. They called a couple with no luck till the called the store in Murrieta, Ca. (Our reception was in Ca so it was going to work out perfect) But as she was having them put it on hold I looked online and found it there. We ended up ordering it through Db online so it could be delievered to my house so I could try it on once again before the big day. It arrived within the time frame and it was perfect.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1310103519112-zoorim091
Erin
Wedding:
7/23/2012
5.0/5.0
I used the Hendson location and the staff was extremely helpful through the whole process.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lara
Wedding:
7/13/2012
5.0/5.0
I bought my dress from David's Bridal, it was Vera Wang and absolutely gorgeous. They gave me plenty of options before hand and when I decided on the dress they were very accommodating. I used their alterations service to add some little touches and to add a corsette back to the dress. Everything was perfect and my dress was the talk of the night. I am so happy with my beautiful dress!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
abryan
Wedding:
4/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I had originally bought one dress only to find out my soon to be husbands ex girlfriend just got married in the same dress. Normally they don't accept returns but they did for me. They were very helpful and didn't rush me to find something. They took their time with me and helped me with whatever I needed.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrshesterly
Wedding:
4/7/2012
1.9/5.0
I absolutely loved my dress and the price was great but it seemed my consultant wasn't even trying to listen to what I was looking for.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
B12
MMonte
Wedding:
3/24/2012
4.1/5.0
I ended up hating the dress I originally bought so went here to get a cheaper dress. They altered it and it fit perfectly.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
3/23/2012
5.0/5.0
I had the best experience with the everyone at David's Bridal. I shopped at the store that is closest to Blue Diamond Rd. In fact, I purchased two wedding dresses from them because I lost too much weight to fit into my first dress. They told me it would be no problem at all to take the dress in but I ended up finding a lace beaded all over dress (which is exactly what I wanted the first time but I couldn't find one).
Financing is great too. A great shop and not too expensive!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
GLabonte
Wedding:
3/11/2012
4.9/5.0
The team at David's did an excellent job of fitting me in and helping me to find my dream dress. I had just stopped in for measurements one day and the lady that helped me took one look and picked out a dress that I just fell in LOVE with. She was definately on point that day. Those girls have a gift! The altering team did a fabulous job of not only altering my dress to fit perfectly, but also teaching my mom and aunt how to tie the bow in the back. They had great patience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Canadian Bride
Wedding:
2/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I travelled to Las Vegas, NV in June 2011 looking for a wedding dress and decided to try out David's Bridal. I was absolutely floored by the selection of wedding dresses they had, and even more astounded at the prices - way less than what I had thought some of the wedding dresses would be. I even found the exact dress that I was looking for, at half the price of what I would have paid back home in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. Customer service was absolutely fantastic, and they were more than willing to have me try on about 6 other different styles to make sure the one I wanted was "THE" one. They were able to do "express" alterations, as I was leaving to go back home in 2 days. I wasn't able to keep my dress there as the wedding wasn't until Feb 2012, so I did have to cart it back home (that was okay, because it was a light dress). And upon coming back to Las Vegas for my wedding in Feb, they steamed it for free. Also bought my maid of honor and flower girls dress from here for an excellent price, and they also steamed these dresses for free as well before the wedding. I would recommend this location to anyone - excellent customer service, great selection, and very good prices.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaloku
Wedding:
2/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Davids Bridal was amazing! They helped me find the right size and the right budget that fits my needs, I was able to alter the dress as well and with a budget, they were able to offer a payment plan till my dress was all paid off. The time they took to extend my appointment made me fell special, finding the right dress was not an easy road to take but it was most definately a smooth road to take dealing with davids bridal. I recommend them over any other store.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1312503908838-jimeng124
Christine
Wedding:
12/4/2011
5.0/5.0
I was so happy that I waited for the VERA WANG line to come to David's Bridal! My dress was definitely one of the highlights of our wedding day! We loved the line so much we also picked a beautiful VERA WANG dress for our bridesmaids!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Briansgir
Wedding:
10/23/2011
2.7/5.0
They ordered my dress wrong twice and it was a fight to get them to make it right. Just think that they could have tried harder
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1302574160541-meanddonnie
Patricia
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
David's Bridal from day one has taken care of me and my bridal party. I'm so happy I chose to go to Davids. The staff was always helpful. I wore Oleg Cassini and my bridal party wore dresses from Davids. Thanks again Davids bridal team Sahara Las Vegas.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mads9985
Wedding:
10/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I was so excited when I found the perfect wedding dress at Davids Bridal. I think everyone was suprised when I said where it was from because it was so unique. The quality of the dress was great and the price was unbelievable. Very helpful staff as well. Couldn't be happier.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hiltop325
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Looking for a beautiful dress without breaking the bank, you can't go wrong with David's Bridal
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alisha
Wedding:
4/18/2011
5.0/5.0
me and my bridesmaids had our dresses steamed last minute at this location. We all purchased our dresses from davids bridal new york, and phoenix location. Traveling made these dresses get wrinkled and when they were picked up the day before the wedding they looked exquisite! I was so happy that i wouldnt have to pay 100 bucks to have mine steamed elsewhere, so if you already purchased your dress from db at another location and your getting married on the strip, then call ahead and they would be happy to steam for free for you. Thank you db for everything!
Services Used: Jewelry, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mary
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I was so pleased with everything from the sales clerks to alterations. I was nervous at how my dress would come out but it was beautiful and I was extremely happy!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1281580185299-daddyandmamisd
Darryl
Wedding:
12/31/2010
3.8/5.0
I did my shopping online for my davids bridal dress. i wouldnt recommend ordering online unless you are super sure of their sizing and the fit. unfortunately, i was over confident and had to reoder my dress 3 times. Before i ordered it for the last time, i went in and consulted with a "DB" consultant. she was really helpful and thanks to her help, i was able to order the right size and dress ...yay!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrsaleman11
Wedding:
10/11/2010
5.0/5.0
I really enjoyed working with Noni at David's Bridal. She was very professional and really understood my taste and picked out the perfect dress for me. She was not only a great help with my dress but was so helpful with my bridesmaids, mother, and mother-in-law as well. I thank her so very much for making everything so much easier!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1287079307899-dsc0509
Nicole
Wedding:
10/10/2010
1.1/5.0
Selecting my dress and bridesmaids dresses was a wonderful experience - but after my gown was purchased - the service went right down the drain. I remember leaving David's Bridal at least 2 times crying - one of those days being one week before my wedding.

1st - I bought two bridesmaids dresses and one price, then when I returned ONE DAY later, they refused to offer the same price, saying their employee was new and made a mistake in pricing.

2nd - Were very rude and short with me when I called to ask about steaming/cleaning all of my dresses - asking me what else I planned on purchasing.

3rd - I called again to lodge a complaint regarding the service after being treated so poorly and they refused to give me the phone number to the corporate office.

4th - When I brought my dress in for cleaning 7 days before my wedding they said they wouldn't touch it after I had my bustle altered but I was never told anything of this sort when purchasing the dress 3 months before my wedding. After 30 minutes of arguing and crying, they finally said that they could steam the dress if I signed an "AS IS" waiver.

I did LOVE my dress and the price, but would have spent $500-$1000 more in the store had it not been for the way I was treated. I DO NOT recommend David's Bridal to anyone - Brides should be treated as such!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maggiemjonesm
Wedding:
10/1/2010
4.4/5.0
Davids did a wonderful job on my dress and worked with me from start to finish to make my dress unique and just the way I envisioned it! The only problem I had with them is a few of their staff members didn't seem to know a whole lot when it came to ordering and getting my bridesmaid dresses. I kept getting different answers from them for any question I asked! It ended up that no one actually checked the exact order date so my bridesmaid dresses would arrive on time and then it was impossible for them to even be ordered for my wedding!! Put me into a bind, not to mention they lost a huge sale!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg19
LouAnn
Wedding:
9/21/2010
5.0/5.0
My dress was beautiful and made me feel like a queen! Also, the bridesmaids dresses where perfect in their shade of Lapis.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicole949
Wedding:
9/11/2010
1.6/5.0
This store lost the order for a few of my bridesmaids. The girls were rude and could not answer simple questions about orders and colors/sizes. My wedding date was 9/11/10 and when calling about hte dresses and when they would be done getting steamed they said I would pick them up on 9/13...2 days AFTER the wedding! When I told them that was too late they said well then the dresses won't get steamed. HORRIBLE PLACE~~
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kiabeth79
Wedding:
4/24/2010
3.4/5.0
Overall, David's bridal is a good choice for most brides. I do wish that I would have looked around more, but I chose them since the bridesmaids were in several locations and it was more convenient. I would not recommend having your bridal gown altered there. I put my dress on on my wedding day, and there was no hook in the back at the top of the zipper. I called the following week, and they did not reply to my complaint.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessicasoontobecumiskey
Wedding:
4/24/2010
3.2/5.0
The dress I bought was one of the Oleg Cassinni designer dresses. It fit great and looked great!
The "sales" pressure can be taxing while there. I went to DB a couple of times before I bought and each time they tried to pressure me to buy. Saying that my dress could get discontinued, or that if I didn't order it that day- it might not arrive on time. Scarey stuff for a bride to hear!
But, never the less, my dress was perfect and cost appropriate.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lora
Wedding:
4/23/2010
4.6/5.0
I found my dream dress and the dream dresses for my bridesmaids and maid of honor!
I felt like a princess and got so many compliments! I didn't want to take off the dress!
I was able to get everything there! It is a one stop shop for all your accessory needs.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aleda
Wedding:
3/6/2010
5.0/5.0
We bought our bridesmaid dresses here. Great service...great dresses!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherri
Wedding:
2/15/2010
5.0/5.0
I bought my dress at Davids Bridal in Lone Tree, CO. I worked with Lynette and she was awesome! I must have went through 10 dresses and when I put on my dress I remember her saying she had goose bumps along with several others who were by standers saying it looked the best of all. I came back and bought a shawl and some bridal jewelry 2 months later and still remembered me. Awesome! service and a beautiful dress! Thanks Sherri
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystalyn
Wedding:
1/9/2010
5.0/5.0
I went to the David's Bridal off Sahara and the 15. This store was very clean and the staff was friendly. I got paired with a Bridal Consultant right away. Her name was Chanel Z. She was absolutely amazing and made trying on all the dresses a breeze. I bought my dress and all my accessories at David's. I had to special order my dress and veil in the specific color I wanted and both arrived 5 weeks earlier than they had estimated. I was very happy with the overall service.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg8
Kimberly
Wedding:
11/1/2009
4.5/5.0
I picked out my wedding gown and bridesmaid's dresses here. I thought it was a wonderful experience and I am so happy I did not end up spending 1,000+ on a dress somewhere else!!! I would recommend David's Bridal to all bride-to-be's!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1234766316269-img_1436
RLHoffman
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
I ordered my dress through David's Bridal here in Las Vegas. I went to two different stores... the first store was cool but when I got there they didn't have half of the dresses on my list, they said since thier sales volume isn't as high they aren't allowed to carry all the dress which I think is ridiculous but they were very accomedating, helpful and friendly. The store I ended up buying my dress from I visited 3 different times and the sales lady was amazing, I kept coming in with new lists. She was never pushy and we had a lot of laughs together. On the very last visit I had her going aisle to aisle with me pulling dresses out to see if there was anything that visually caught my eye that hadn't online. I picked out a beautiful Oleg Cassini dress at a fabulous low price. The seamstress department was also great to me but I didn't require a lot of altertions just the bustle and it had to be shortened.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1264796386006-img0037cr
cin_sin
Wedding:
10/4/2009
4.4/5.0
Davids Bridal has great dresses for great prices! I got my dress, the bridesmaid dresses, my mother and mom-in laws dresses, shoes and accessories at Davids Bridal and was so happy with them! The staff was great in helping to pick out the dresses, answering any questions and helping to find whatever we needed. My only complaint is the tailoring, if you have an outside tailor use them! They are most likely better priced. Other than that, Davids Bridal has an amazing selection as well as great staff!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1249800561420-sdc12670
VegasBride
Wedding:
9/24/2009
2.2/5.0
When purchasing the gown I had excellent service. Sadly when I went back to have my gown altered they were unable to complete it in a timely matter and informed me that they would get to me when they had a chance to. I had to go into my final fitting 3 times before I was finally seen by someone. I would not suggest working with their alterations department. Please take the time and find a private consultant that is qualified to do the job.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
8/8/2009
4.5/5.0
I could not have found a better price for my dress (full length all lace) and LOVED the being able to choose a color and let my bridesmaids pick the design they wanted for their dresses! It looked awesome with the variety of styles and lengths. I did feel pressured by the saleperson to try on dresses that I did not like and look at styles that did not suit my body type (in my eyes at least). I was told my dress would take 4 months to come in (apparently white is a special order color), but it arrived in about 2 1/2 months and the fittings began! After all was said and done the dresses (mine and the bridesmaids') looked amazing and were fitted wonderfully.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1230522845641-l_66dc021c91cb1ff8aae9ed9fde988586
bluswoman
Wedding:
8/1/2009
3.8/5.0
I only bought my dress here. the salesgirl that helped us was good, she was a little busy when we were there but she let me try on whatever I wanted and helped me dress and was very patient. I thought the prices on everything were high but I guess that is to be expected.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JenLv78
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience with David's Bridal. I was able to get all the items I needed in one trip to the store. I was in and out in a timely manner. Jacqaline, who was assigned to me, was extremely helpful. She had her hands full with the 8 girls I had with me. Sha answered all of our questions professionally and gave great suggestions as well.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1242679148345-meandd
jennamen83
Wedding:
7/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Although I was slightly dissatisfied with David's Bridal in Chattanooga, Tennessee where I initially purchased my dress, my experience with David's Bridal in Las Vegas was incredible.

My husband and I lugged my wedding dress as a carry on all the way from Birmingham, Alabama to Las Vegas, Nevada. David's Bridal in Chattanooga assured me that they would contact the Las Vegas location to pre-arrange a free steaming for my dress (which I can assure it needed after all that travel!).

When we arrived at the Las Vegas location, we were courteously greeted at the door by a sales associate who showed me to the dressing rooms and alteration area. It came as no surprise when I found at that the Chattanooga store representative never called. In spite of this, arrangements were made to have my dress ready by noon the next day at absolutely no charge (and the dress looked amazing after they worked their magic on it).

The difference between these two David's Bridal stores is like night and day. David's Bridal offers beautiful Bridal Gowns for any taste in addition to gorgeous Bridesmaid Dresses all at great prices. Although I had a bad experience at one location, my love of David's Bridal was fully restored in Las Vegas.

The best advice I can give to other David's Bridal customers is to be assertive when necessary...it is possible to be assertive without being a Bridezilla! When you purchase your gown, there is a 99% chance that you will need some form of alteration. My gown was a perfect fit yet it still needed a small hem alteration. Ask your associate if someone is available to pin your dress while you are still there.

My husband and I had to return to Chattanooga (one hour away from home) on a Sunday (after purchasing my dress on Friday) JUST to have the front hem pinned. Since we made our wedding plans on short notice, I needed my dress to be ready within 15 days of purchase. If the alterations have to be made within 14 days of the initial purchase, they tack on a $25 rush fee. If they had pinned my dress the day I bought it, we would have dodged the $25 fee. When we realized this, we were incredibly irritated since it only took 10 minutes to do. We discussed this with an associate and ultimately had the fee waived.

Beware of unnecessary alterations as well. The seamstress who altered my dress was wanting to make an alteration that would actually have made the dress too tight but would have tacked on an additional $50. When you start to feel like your being approached by a used car salesman, that's when you need to beware.

My sales associate was very persistent about me trying on a fully beaded heavy gown with a long sleeved lace jacket AFTER I informed her that we were getting married in the desert.

Don't let these tactics scare you away from finding a dream gown at a great price. Just be careful when dealing with sales associates.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aubrey
Wedding:
7/4/2009
4.3/5.0
The dress was beautiful, however my dress consultant quit without notice, and I had booked an appointment with her. I showed up and was given another girl who was rather unprofessional and only wanted to make a sale. Overall, my dress was gorgeous and I was happy with the shoes as well--service was slightly lacking.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1248931250132-img8565
Jessica
Wedding:
6/20/2009
2.1/5.0
I didn't actually get my dress from David's Bridal. I used them for my mother's dress and then accessories for my bridal party. I always felt like I was just another customer when I was in the store. They were very pushy and distracted all the time. When they had to check other stores for stock on my mother's dress, they actually wouldn't even ask if the other store had it, they just put my mom on the phone to figure it out. I was not pleased.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
PrincessLu
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Davids Bridal was the place to go for me. I have been checking out so many Bridal Attire stores and I have not been offered a better service than the Davids Bridal sales representatives did. They were professional, and most important, I felt welcome right away when I got in. The lady who helped me out made me feel important, comfortable, beautiful and special. It was a wonderful experience, and I was so happy to have finally found the perfect dress in the perfect surrounding. Everything matched, they helped me out and answered every question I had. I left the store that night so happy to know I finally found what I wanted, what I had always dreamed of...
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pania
Wedding:
4/11/2009
4.8/5.0
The service was great. Had a wonderful saleslady who knew what she was doing. Got a great deal on a beautiful dress, shoes and my vail!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
trevinowedding
Wedding:
4/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Loved our bridesmaid dresses! Stunningly flattering black dresses with satin sashes. They all felt like princesses.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
msgiddy
Wedding:
3/21/2009
4.4/5.0
Overall my experience with David's Bridal was great. My consultant Andrea was fasbulous and super helpful. It was great to be able to coordinate so much of the Bridal party's attire in one place.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Invitations, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MEGLV112
Wedding:
2/7/2009
3.4/5.0
STAY AWAY FROM DAVID'S ON SAHARA AVE !!! THEY TREAT YOU LIKE CRAP. HOWEVER THE ONE ON MARKS IN HENDERSON THEY WERE GREAT
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jtemperato
Wedding:
1/23/2009
2.5/5.0
Dress was very nice, price was great, but personal service could have been better
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1214851341750-bbq034
jfer1001
Wedding:
1/10/2009
4.3/5.0
I got my dress at David's Bridal last minute because I was going to be pregnant on my wedding day! They were very helpful in helping me find the perfect dress. Customer service was awesome. Some of the items I purchased along with my dress, i.e. the veil, shoes, petticoat, and tiara, were a bit overpriced though. I also did not like the exchange or return policy. I ended up not using the bra that I purchased from them, but it was a final sale so I was stuck with it. Otherwise, staff was friendly and very knowledgable. I would definitely recommend buying a wedding dress from David's Bridal, but shop elsewhere for the other wedding necessities.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liza
Wedding:
1/3/2009
4.9/5.0
I was so pleased with my gown and my brides maid's gown. They were so helpful and my dress was stunning! Their prices are fair and service was terrific!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kira
Wedding:
11/8/2008
4.6/5.0
My dress was gorgeous and even on sale. They have a large variety of wedding dresses at great prices.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tippytoes89
Wedding:
10/28/2008
4.2/5.0
They were very helpful!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vegasgal
Wedding:
10/12/2008
3.0/5.0
On the day I went looking for a gown, It took me almost 5 hours to find the perfect gown. I am not surprised that the salesperson became a little exasperated with me, fortunately her manager came over to help and prevented me from making the mistake of leaving the store. With in 45 minutes of the managers assistance, I found my perfect dress. I found the staff in the salon to be very pleasant and helpful. Once I had to start coming in for my fittings, I found myself doing a lot of waiting - even with an appointment. It seemed that appointment availability was somewhat limited. The prices were extremely high on the alterations. My sister's bridesmaid dress alterations, cost almost as much as the actual dress. I was hoping to find her a dress with sleeves which was pretty much impossible. They really need to add more to their inventory for women who are more on the conservative side and wish to wear sleeves. I found the prices to be extermely high on the accessories, veil, jewelry, tiara, etc.... . They really need to pay some more attention to the cleanliness of the dressing room. It is not very appealing to the eye. Overall, my experience with David's Bridal was average.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
USin Vegas
Wedding:
8/31/2008
5.0/5.0
I had only 1 hour to find my dress in Vegas, and not time to change anything on it !
I found one, with the color I wanted, just perfect, I found the shoes, they dye them with the color of the dress, and we left, an hour after entering the shop ;)
And I was really happy with the service and the people !
Thanks to them my wedding was amazing !! :D
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mandap138
Wedding:
8/6/2008
4.4/5.0
Didnt need much help, but found my perfect dress, for my beach wedding, at a reasonable price! Also had my alterations done here with no problems and bought most of my accessories from here. Including shoes, jewellry, veil etc. I loved everything I bought and the day was perfect!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Invitations, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
painteddreams84
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
i was very happy with everything they did for me
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
msselene
Wedding:
5/25/2008
4.0/5.0
I looked at David's Bridal to get an idea of what kind of dress I wanted. The woman who helped me ended up being so helpful I couldn't imagine going anywhere else to find my dress. The dress I bought was gorgeous and I got compliments on it all day. I would say it was a little pricey, but as far as wedding dresses go, it wasn't bad.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
scubagirl
Wedding:
4/7/2008
2.5/5.0
I was a little dissapointed because I went in to pick out a dress and they were friendly. When I decided on a dress. They did not have the size I needed. However, the girl had me try on other dresses to decide what size would fit me best. She said I should get a size 16w. I bought the dress in Feb 19,2007. The dress arrived at David's bridal June1. when I tried the dress on it barely zipped up, and once zipped the zipper began to seperate. from Feb. to june I had lost 22 pounds. the dress should have fit. I lost another six pounds by the wedding, and the dress still barely fit. My sisters maid of honor dress was four sizes to big and had to be taken in. I think they have beautiful dresses for the prices and deals, but i don't understand why they can't fit the dresses properly.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rbeccal
Wedding:
3/30/2008
4.8/5.0
Staff were extremely knowledgeable and professional! VERY attentive. I needed something that day and wasn't sure what I wanted. They had me all ready to be a bride in 30 minutes! I was very pleased!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hsiung
Wedding:
2/2/2008
4.8/5.0
David's Bridal had a wonderful selection of dresses at the best cost (and affordability for my budget) that I could find in Las Vegas. My store attendant, Patty, was always sweet, helpful, and great at guiding me to "my" dress based on my hits and misses with other dresses. The alterations staff was professional too. Overall, the experience was a great one.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tally_cat
Wedding:
1/26/2008
4.4/5.0
We found this David's Bridal on a google search just before we flew across the country to elope. I had no idea what this store carried, or sizes; but I'd already chosen my dress for our wedding that we'd been planning (which should have occurred in August), and I was really hoping against hope to find it when we got to Las Vegas.

A mere six hours before my wedding, I got out of my rental car and walked into this store for the first time. I asked if they carried the dress that I wanted, and amazingly enough they had ONE in that style; and it happened to be in my size. The staff there was very helpful, from me trying the dress on hurriedly, to finding shoes and accessories.

I highly recommend the store. Despite my very short time frame, I left with everything I could want. And best of all, the dress of my dreams!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lucie267
Wedding:
12/28/2007
3.3/5.0
I decided to go to David's Bridal mainly because it fit my budget. Living in Las Vegas there are way too many choices for bridal attire, and I really wanted to go with someone that has a 'reputation'. As I have never shopped for a wedding dress before, I was surprised that when I walked into the store, that I had to have an appointment, and quite frankly it was a bit confusing as to where to go. Once I showed up for my appointment, I was assigned an 'assistant' who helped me with pretty much everything. I was pretty lucky that the exact dress I wanted was only $99 (they were having a sale). The only catch was that of course I had to have to dress altered, which was quite costly. I was quite shocked at the prices of the accessories (veil, tiara, shoes, slip, bra)-I ended up buying those elsewhere. I didn't like the inconsistency of the prices of alterations. I was quoted two way off numbers in two different visits for alterations.
All in all, I am happy that I purchased my dress at David's Bridal. Something they don't tell you is that you actually get a book of coupons once you pick up your dress for dry cleaning, honeymoon coupons.. etc..
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/29/2007
5.0/5.0
My only complaint with David's Bridal is they do not tell you that all sales are final. I told the girl I would buy the vail now and if I didnt like it I would return it. I went back and they told me all sales were final! It would have been nice for the girl to tell me this. Other than that they were wonderful!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
suorstar311
Wedding:
9/29/2007
5.0/5.0
All of the employees at Davids Bridal were amazing! Very helpful, and would do anything to make sure you leave there happy! I was there on a regular basis for almost a year, between trying on dresses, buying dresses, ordering my invitations etc. Every time I went in there I was greeted with a friendly manner and never left there feeling anything buy happy.
Rhonda was one of the managers there and was the kindest and most helpful of all.
Also, Mary was the invitation consultant there, and was an amazing and helpful person. The invitations came back spectaculat thanks to her!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
9/28/2007
2.8/5.0
One of my bridesmaids was pregnant during the wedding. When she went to buy her dress, the people at David's Briday were not very helpful and they did not have a single thing that she could try on to verify her size. Not only that but she had to purchase her gown more than two months in advance so that they would have time to alter it. But as there was not a guarantee over how large my friend would be at that point in time they recommended she buy a dress 2 sizes larger than she wore when she went to the store. Then they couldn;t find a coordinating shawl to go with it and told her she was 'on her own.' When the dress arrived, several weeks late, David's Bridal refused to alter the dress because my bridesmaid was not any bigger than she had been several months before and the store was afraid they would ruin the dress. So we had lousy service, a poor attitude and a dress the size of a tent with no one to help us. Leave it to say, the price is good but I would seriously think again about using this store.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandy
Wedding:
9/16/2007
1.0/5.0
I would never recommend any David's Bridal to anyone. I made an appointment for my dress fitting, yet still had to sit and wait for over an hour. I told the sales lady helping me, I think her name was Nicole, a few of the different dresses I wanted to look at, yet, she only gave me 3 to try and no matter how many times I asked, she never brought me more than the original 3 she gave me. She seemed to be quite side tracked, and left me for 20 minutes stuck in a dress.
I did not end up buying that day.
I did, however go back a few weeks later to go in for my bridesmaids dresses fittings. They seemed utterly unprepared, the lady helping me was rude, and left us for long periods of time, basically leaving it up to us to find the right sizes because she could not have been bothered to measure the girls, to help them out.
My mother went in and bought the dress I had picked out. But bought the wrong size, and when I went to return it, she could not find a receipt. Since all my info was in the computer it should be no problem, right? WRONG. They had no info on that dress, or my mom buying it, nothing. They couldn't even find me in the system right away. Needless to say, they would not take the dress back, and it's not like I wanted to get money, I just wanted a different size. It was unworn, and still had the tags on it. No, they wouldn't allow it. They wouldn't even let me use their seamstress service.
I ended up having to sell my dress, and buy a whole new one.

But their prices are ok, I guess.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Invitations, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melissa
Wedding:
9/2/2007
2.6/5.0
Got a $600 gown for $99! Not a big selection for bridesmaids dresses with sleeves. Hard to get someone to help me try on the dress. They were super busy.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
7/13/2007
0.0/5.0
Was not happy with how I was treated....service was terrible. My sales person was trying to sell me dresses...but nothing like I wanted...I kept telling her thats not what I want...but was told....oh but it looks so good on you. Ended up getting help from a superviser...loved the dress...hated the service.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kattleya
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
My dress was perfect. It took me a while to find it and a couple of trips but the Ladies at this David's Bridal were very patient with my and helped me. They weren't too pushy. Overall I had a great experience there.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristine
Wedding:
3/18/2007
5.0/5.0
I can't thank the Davids Bridal in Las Vegas enough! I had my original wedding dress shipped to Las Vegas for my wedding but we had problems and it wasn't going to arrive in time! So, I had to go to Davids bridal the saturday before my wedding (on sunday) and get a whole new wedding ensemble, dress, shoes, veil, slip, you name it, I needed it! They were super helpful and helped me even though they were very busy on a Saturday! They went out of their way to help me and even had my alterations done that evening for me! If it wasn't for them I would have had to get married in shorts and a tee shirt! They went above and beyond and were super nice and helpful!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
3/11/2006
1.7/5.0
I was very disappointed at the service I received from this company. There were not enough staff to help the number of people at the store, so myself and several others were left with out the assistance that we needed when trying on dresses. In addition, when I picked up my gown there was no one to be found in the alterations area and again do assistance or someone to answer my questions. I had to hunt people down to get help! It was ridiculous! On top of it all my bustle was not the right style for my dress and had to be redone the week of my wedding! I do not recommend this company!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sweettems
Wedding:
6/4/2005
3.7/5.0
My consultant was very sweet and really helpful. However, I ended up with the wrong size bra and had to exchange my dress. And alterations was horrible! I'm a seamstress, and I couldn't believe how badly they did. It had to be redone.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leokitty2012
Wedding:
5/24/2005
4.9/5.0
I was very happy with the service at David's Bridal. They had a great selection, and the salespeople were very pleasant.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anneliz702
Wedding:
1/21/2005
4.0/5.0
I needed to exchange my dress size because I became pregnant after I purchased my dress months earlier. They were very accomodating and understanding.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
I found my wedding dress at David's Bridal and I loved it! I ordered the dress and it came in two weeks. I didn't try it on right away (for two months), but did five weeks before the wedding - it was too short! I'm tall - 5'-11", I was assured by the manager the dress size ordered for me would be long enough. Long story short - David's Bridal found one in their main warehouse that had the extra length. The manager from the Las Vegas store worked tirelessly to make sure I got the dress. It was the perfect length when it arrived. Lesson learned - try on your dress at the store before you leave. Great dress for the price and the manager's were great to work with.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.7/5.0
my dress was absolutely beautiful!!! I couldn't have found a better match. the girl who helped us took 45 minutes to come over we were late for our fitting so we shrugged that off. when she finally got up to us she was guessing my size, and she was getting me dresses that were a size 16, I am not 100 lbs or anything but when you are trying on dresses for your wedding you don't want to hear that you look even fatter than you are. it didn't end there she was just so slow we had to ask for the same thing several times over, and she kept coming back with nothing and tried to play it off that she was waiting on us. we were there so long waiting and waiting, she was very nice though.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Tabitha and the managers were great. I love the Rainbow and 215 location. I had a few accessories ordered and they arrived on time. All of the staff are professional and helpful. They worked within my budget, not leaving out any details.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.8/5.0
They are only nice and accomodating when picking out dresses.. Once u pay for it.. They dont help u out anymore.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My consultant, Channelle, was thoroughly delightful. Now knowing exactly what I wanted, being an older bride, and shopping only a month before my wedding, did not daunt her at all. She showed me everything available that could be ready by my wedding, patiently worked with me, making it a personal and wonderful experience.

Carmen was a love when I went in for my fitting, only 5 days before my wedding. She also kept my dress and my MOH dress for pressing to be picked up the day before...lovely people to work with. I would recommend this shop to anyone! Thank you all again!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.6/5.0
The service at the Sahara location in Las Vegas NV was horrible. You practically had to find your own dress. The only thing I loved was my wedding dress which I found myself while I was in the store. They wern't very helpful with my mother, flower girl, and the bridesmaids either.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.4/5.0
Bought my bridemaids dress from here. They were adorable and I will remember them forever! David's Bridal has many locations that my bridesmaids were able to find the same dress with their size in stock! I also purchased my veil from here and this store was the only one this side of the country that had the exact veil I wanted, with only one left...for me! Will reccomend to others.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1310880369315-janddatsamstown
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Oh My Goodness, I can not say enough good things about David's Bridal. They were friendly and helpful. They had my dress that I found online at a different store for a good price. They also worked with me during several different appointments in the search for my bridesmaids dresses, which I finally found and they were perfect. I highly recommend this vendor.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
First, Tina was my sales rep. and she's just exceptional! I went to celebrations to look for gowns before i went to DB and got a horrible service, but Tina made it all better. She went above and beyond her responsibilities and helped me to find the perfect gown and bridesmaids' dresses.

Second, the alteration reps(especially Jennifer) were also very accomodating. They rushed my order with no charge so that I got my dress in time.

Lastly, the cost to get this exceptional service and quality gowns is so affordable.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg3
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.0/5.0
My Consultant was nice and helpful, but as soon as another bride came in she had to help both of us and I had to wait a little longer than expected. The dress itself was on sale, but she put me in a W size instead of a regular Later on I found out that a W size costs more. I am not sure why she didn't let me try on a regular size because I had to take it in a size or two anyway, which again, cost more. The seamstress was able to rush my alterations though so that was great. My bustle broke during the reception though so the dress was dragging on the floor the whole time. I loved my dress though!!! My advice would be to do your homework before you go into the store so you know what's what. Also, if you want a David's Bridal Veil, take the number and style down and search for it on EBay. I got the same veil I wanted for a fraction of the cost online! The veils in the store are pretty but are way over priced!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
loved my dress! Great quality and good serive
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
4/3/2004
4.1/5.0
David's Bridal met all of my expectations. Although, at first I was ignored when I walked in the door. It was 30 minutes before I got any help.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shanski
Wedding:
2/16/2002
4.9/5.0
I found my dress with the expert help of a sales rep at Davids. I got a fantastic deal on the dress and all alterations were made quickly and perfectly!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1179106225048-chris&i4
Misty
Wedding:
6/2/2001
4.0/5.0
This David's Bridal has great people but make sure that you know what you are looking for. Never having bought a wedding dress before my associate told me that I had to buy a slip to go under my gown inorder for it to look good. So I paid $60 for the slip and after I got the dress and the slip home decided that I liked the dress much better without the slip under it. So make sure that you know what you need and don't get talked into buying things you don't want.

Their alteration department at this David's Bridal is awesome! Very friendly and experienced!!! Overall a good location for dress shoping.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
1/9/2001
3.8/5.0
nice work
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
2600 W. Sahara Ave., Paseo Plaza, Las Vegas, NV 89102 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Davids Bridal
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220