130x130_sq_1353200403648-148101

de Lorenzi Photography

Greenville , SC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1004 Augusta St
Greenville, SC US 29605 (map)

PHONE

864-884-6580

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

de Lorenzi Photography serves the Upstate area of South Carolina. We have complete wedding packages starting at only $1875. Boudoir, glamour and Maternity sessions for $225. Contact us... Read more
de Lorenzi Photography serves the Upstate area of South Carolina. We have complete wedding packages starting at only $1875. Boudoir, glamour and Maternity sessions for $225. Contact us to photograph one of the most precious moments. Let de Lorenzi Photography capture the love and emotions of the day. We make this a comfortable, fun day and your photos will be cherished for years to come.

We create exquisite photojournalistic and traditional style wedding photography. Our boudoir and maternity sessions are relaxing and artistically tasteful. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1360690828555-206861
130x130_sq_1360690518543-1230
130x130_sq_1360690859914-215231
130x130_sq_1360690786606-1598011
130x130_sq_1360690460206-12
130x130_sq_1360690480472-153
130x130_sq_1360690729790-146671
130x130_sq_1360690493566-1162
130x130_sq_1360690665851-57241
130x130_sq_1360690543908-1367
130x130_sq_1360690573277-002
130x130_sq_1360690596719-0428
130x130_sq_1360690626348-945
130x130_sq_1360690646900-2117
130x130_sq_1360690687392-59111
130x130_sq_1360690705792-81001
130x130_sq_1360690759077-148131
130x130_sq_1360690806122-178441
130x130_sq_1360690878327-215301
130x130_sq_1360690904374-ashleyr260

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Yes we do!
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes, every venue is different.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
1 photographer and 1 assistant
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Never
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
If that were to happen, yes.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Two of everything.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Always
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Full day only.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
All day photography for weddings.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Not required.
Do you charge for travel?
Over 50 miles, yes.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
5 days
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
You will recive all the photos in full resolution.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
NA
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes, and client has full printing rights.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Complete file
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes and available for download for free to family and friends.
What kind of albums do you offer?
Flushmount
When will the client get the final album?
Once pictures are selected and submitted, around a month.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default
qowens
Wedding:
10/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Tony was truely a professional. He made me feel very comfortable. He gave excellent direction and made me look like a star. When you pick a photographer, he or she needs to know what your desired look is....Tony will!! You will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/15/2013
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Tony. He did exactly what he said he would do.
Without question Tony provided the best value of any of the several vendors that participated in the wedding.
He came onsite and spent well over an hour getting beautiful shots for the bridal portrait. The picture we chose was great and Tony had it ready for display at the ceremony.
He arrived very early and got literally hundreds of candid shots as the wedding party was preparing.
The pictures during and after the wedding turned out great as well.
Of course everyone who has seen the pics agrees that they are beautiful.
Do yourself a HUGE favor and get Tony involved in your wedding.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1373383524299-avatar
sgmitter
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Tony did an absolutely amazing job with the video from our wedding. He captured many beautiful moments and it wasn’t in the same stuffy video that you normally see. I would highly recommend Tony as your videographer. Tony thanks again for doing such an amazing job and giving us such a great gift to remember our wedding day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Tony was amazing to work with. We were married in Greenville but are not from there. I found Tony via Wedding Wire and was intrigued by his pictures and his wedding package. I could tell immediately on our initial call that he was passionate about his work and that we would be in good hands! What is included for the price is outstanding, most notably the fact that you get him for a full day!!! We didn't have to worry that we may run over on time. During our wedding day he was fantastic to work with and his experience and vision created the most incredible pictures, which we received exactly when he said we would!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony was awesome to work with. He was there from start to finish and I couldn't be more pleased with our photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Tony was amazing to work with. He was personable and professional. He scouted some amazing backgrounds for our pictures. I was very happy with the gorgeous shots he took. And what we received for the price we paid makes the value unmatched by other photographers in the area.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacie
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony was AWESOME!!! He took some amazing photos and was mine for they entire wedding day!! He is very creative and takes amazing pictures!! I highly recommend tony to anyone!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vicente
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony was amazing, he was able to capture soo many awesome shots before, during and after the ceremony. We took many pictures outdoors and the balance between the nature and us can be appreciatted in the pictures and the vivid colors on the images doesnt require retouching :) . Our ceremony was suppossed to be outdoors and at the last minute we had hail storms so he was a quick thinker and he got great shots on a reduce space that was not easy to move around. Imagination and creativity was key and he's got it!. I'll definitely recommend him to anyone wanting to have great memories
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jlsanders12
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony was professional in every interaction we had with him. He consistently responded promptly when I contacted him. He was open to the ideas we had and we were very happy with his work. He had my bridal portraits complete before he said he would, and our wedding pictures on the day he promised. We are happy with our decision to book him as our wedding photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sondra & Tim
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
We hadn't met Tony and his wife Kendall until the day of our small wedding. They were both wonderful and we immediately felt at ease. Our venue was on the top of a mountain and unfortunately it was a cold day in February. We realized as we got closer that it was going to be so foggy, you couldn't see the beautiful view. However, Tony used his creativity to create some beautiful photos and did so without complaint about the wind and the cold. He actually used the fog to his advantage and the photos are surreal. Just as we were all leaving, the fog started to clear and Tony didn't mind when we asked for a few more pictures with the clearing fog. We only had a small, short ceremony, but Tony treated it as if it were a grand affair and made it that more of a special day for us.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
confuegoadentro
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Tony and his wife! Not only is their pricing extremely reasonable, they go out of their way to do anything you need. Tony was fun and creative and made us all feel comfortable and beautiful. The pictures turned out better than I could have imagined and were done in a very timely manner. I loved that Tony gave us the options of what types of pictures to do. He really let us show who we were and captured our personalities so well! I would reccommend deLorenzi photography to anyone looking for an all around great expierience. :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jasmin
Wedding:
9/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Tony was amazing to work with! He stayed with us all day, from when we were getting ready, till we left the reception. His ideas for the posed pictures were great, and he captured so many wonderful and inspired spur-of-the-moment candids. We just returned from our honeymoon, and have already received a whole slew of edited images that we can use however we want. Thanks to Tony we will remember all the large and small moments of our wedding day for years to come. Thanks, Tony!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1300128748932-dsc0006
Katie
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Tony and Kendall did our photography and videography for our wedding day. I am so happy with the amazing photos and can't wait to see the video!! Tony was great to work with, very professional, and took excellent pictures in few takes so we didn't have to spend too much time away from the party to get all the pictures I wanted!! If you want great photos at an excellent price, please give them a call!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cuteyg9497
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Working with DeLorenzi Photography was great! He does amazing work, at a fraction of the cost of other Greenville area photographers. We will continue to use Tony DeLorenzi for all our upcoming photography needs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pvaughan
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
de Lorenzi Photography was a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend them. Not only were they easy to work with, they made the process fun. They were open to my feedback and always responsive whenever I called or emailed. We were so happy at how quickly we got our pictures back and the quality was spectacular. Tony is a very talented photographer; I will definitely use them in the future for maternity pics.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/15/2011
5.0/5.0
We loved Tony upon meeting him for the first time! He has a wonderful personality and before leaving the meeting, we booked with him! We were not disappointed. He is always willing to answer any questions you may have. He is so laid back and made taking photos fun! His wife also came along to do our videography. She is also extremely nice. My husband and I had fun joking around with them! They seem like true friends and great people! I will use Tony in the future for sure! We also had our images back MUCH quicker than I even expected!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aknight
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Tony was a great photographer. We love the pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jssiwt
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
best ever!! I have never been so pleased with a photographer! We would recommend for any big or small event!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
annnarod
Wedding:
2/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Tony was very professional and on-time for appointments. He has a great eye--you will not be disappointed if you have him shoot your wedding!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
GBrown1583
Wedding:
2/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Tony and his team were AMAZING! It was a fantastic and easy experience to capture all the moments I wanted from that special day. The quality of the pictures is amazing, and the fact that I get digital copies of them make it easy for me to share with my friends and family. They are a great choice for your wedding photography (or any photography for that matter!)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
12/28/2010
5.0/5.0
As the mother who had to plan a wedding for her daughter in three short months, I can say that for the money, you will find NO better, more flexible, friendly and professional photographer! We gave de Lorenzi Photography some challenging issues to deal with - short notice, church regulations, a dimly lit cathedral and reception and a bit of organizational chaos on my part - but he rose to the challenge with absolutely NO COMPLAINTS! That flexibility and easy-going demeanor helped ease my very nervous self! Equally important, Tony de Lorenzi gave us USB flashdrives of all of his photos and COMPLETE ownership of those photos unlike many photographers who retain all copyright control and charge a fortune for one photo!! I intend to use Tony again and highly recommend him for anyone who wants great photos, prices that are incredible and a wonderful flexible professional!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cma2010
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Tony is the best!!! He is the nicest man and the easiest person to work with. My wedding party and family loved him. I would refer him to everybody. His pictures always turn out great and get back to us quickly.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jhay
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Tony was attentive, thorough, and he captured every moment from start to finish. We were very pleased with our wedding photos and would recommend Tony to anyone seeeking a professional photograher. The shots he took enhanced the presentation of our garden venue.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
k.haygood
Wedding:
12/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Tony did an amazing job with both my bridal and wedding portraits. He allowed me to decide what I wanted to do for the picture but he still had control of it. He was kind and very helpful with everything.I truly enjoyed his work and would use him again for any professional picture needs.
Services Used: Photography
Bg19
Amy
Wedding:
4/23/2011
4.9/5.0
EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT Photography! He did an OUTSTANDING job on my bridals and wedding, easy to work with and laid back! He made it so much fun and I love his comments when he gets a killer shot! Very easy to view and order prints online and the price of prints is phenominal! He put me on the front of his website too!! :-) I've been recommending him to all my friends!!!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
1004 Augusta St, Greenville, SC 29605 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for de Lorenzi Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo