130x130 sq 1459459867 2d07c1085c161d01 beautiful outside entrance

DeBary Golf & Country Club

Debary , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Debary, FL 32713 US (map)

PHONE

386-668-1705

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Explore the hidden jewel that is the DeBary Golf & Country Club, and experience the tranquil yet elegant surroundings it offers. The skyscraping pine trees, manicured golf course, and... Read more
Explore the hidden jewel that is the DeBary Golf & Country Club, and experience the tranquil yet elegant surroundings it offers. The skyscraping pine trees, manicured golf course, and beautiful clubhouse create an amazing atmosphere for both classic and modern country club weddings.

Facilities and Capacity

Nestled in a beautiful award-winning community, the DeBary Golf & Country Club offers excellent event spaces featuring lavish landscaping and a lake view. For outdoor ceremonies, the venue has a beautiful covered outdoor space on the second floor overlooking the lake. For an indoor reception, the elegant Lakeview Room offers a beautiful setting with 14-foot ceilings and huge picture windows also overlooking the lake. The venue can comfortably host up to 230 guests.

Services

The dedicated staff at DeBary Golf & Country Club is committed to providing couples with extraordinary services, and will guide couples through the entire wedding planning process. Services include:

-Bridal suite
-Set up and clean up
-China, flatware, and glassware
-Chair, tables, and linens
-Event rentals
-Cake
-Parking



Cuisine

Along with event planning, the venue provides couples with comprehensive wedding catering services. They offer bar services and a variety of buffet items, entrees, food stations, and hors d’oeuvres.

Other Services and Facilities

DeBary Golf & Country Club is not only an ideal location for your wedding ceremony and reception, but it is also a wonderful venue for your other wedding-related events. Consider hosting your bridal shower and rehearsal dinner at this scenic venue.

Location

DeBary Golf & Country Club is approximately 43 minutes away from Orlando International Airport. The venue is popular choice for couples in Orlando, Deland, Lake Mary, and Orange City. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1459459039682 allison ty
130x130 sq 1464472840150 20160423201413
130x130 sq 1464472920242 20160407172308
130x130 sq 1438720146110 6274
130x130 sq 1464472803578 20160407165930
130x130 sq 1459458713585 ajpallytymarried 646
130x130 sq 1439652622899 4752 wedding yvette waters photography watermarked
130x130 sq 1464473021252 20160407172904
130x130 sq 1439652508723 4555 wedding yvette waters photography watermarked
130x130 sq 1459459030112 rainbow 3
130x130 sq 1438720856096 white ceremony
130x130 sq 1439652532297 4643  wedding yvette waters photography watermarke
130x130 sq 1464472873163 20160407170922
130x130 sq 1459458818254 20160319155422
130x130 sq 1327703882808 dancefloorcanopy272
130x130 sq 1372436503458 tender moment
130x130 sq 1439652486872 4470  wedding yvette waters photography watermarke
130x130 sq 1439652499570 4552  wedding yvette waters photography
130x130 sq 1372436451062 pink and black
130x130 sq 1439652520916 4592 wedding yvette waters photography watermarked
130x130 sq 1327703880542 1252
130x130 sq 1327703881263 mgceremony
130x130 sq 1438720087562 20140711183155
130x130 sq 1438720332764 cake
130x130 sq 1372436284783 mr and mrs
130x130 sq 1439652561384 4702 wedding yvette waters photography watermarked
130x130 sq 1438720268324 6273
130x130 sq 1438720219108 may 6
130x130 sq 1438720406595 sign
130x130 sq 1459459014412 1255
130x130 sq 1459458576989 img3999
130x130 sq 1459459062202 allison ty 2
130x130 sq 1459458816615 fb3222
130x130 sq 1372436316089 green apples
130x130 sq 1372436327985 ceremony in progress
130x130 sq 1372436376098 ashley and ryan
130x130 sq 1372436266722 wedding cake
130x130 sq 1459458940188 20160319174802
130x130 sq 1459459208688 golfc
130x130 sq 1438720371153 floral head table
130x130 sq 1439652595626 4705b wedding yvette waters photography watermarke
130x130 sq 1428616192230 wed
130x130 sq 1372436365024 blk and pink
130x130 sq 1428616339977 eggplant reception
130x130 sq 1372436352140 bride
130x130 sq 1327704399548 ww
130x130 sq 1459458654164 ajpallytymarried 566
130x130 sq 1459458672409 ajpallytymarried 574
130x130 sq 1459458762877 20160319155422
130x130 sq 1459459156342 debaryhole 16001
130x130 sq 1372436301713 happily married
130x130 sq 1459458846356 20160319155538
130x130 sq 1459458868746 20160319155557
130x130 sq 1459458890907 20160319174534
130x130 sq 1459458917096 20160319174746
130x130 sq 1459458968172 20160319174831
130x130 sq 1459458993154 fb3221
130x130 sq 1459459180616 floral head table
130x130 sq 1459459123156 ceremony w ppl
130x130 sq 1464473028613 20160407173207
130x130 sq 1464473058877 20160423201533
130x130 sq 1434053149915 20140614174647
130x130 sq 1434053203097 20150404181142 1
130x130 sq 1434053301528 img47131
130x130 sq 1434053317855 img47241
130x130 sq 1327698540477 mbnightvalet
130x130 sq 1372435687248 lakeside
130x130 sq 1372435645057 ashley and ryan
130x130 sq 1372435654329 blk and pink
130x130 sq 1372435982664 tender moment
130x130 sq 1426019869902 white ceremony
130x130 sq 1426019903763 ceremony pic
130x130 sq 1330015995392 mblakeviewchocbows

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
40
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Modern, Waterfront, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
230
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Furniture, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
35
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Cajun, Caribbean, French, Italian, Mexican, Southern, Spanish
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section, Public Seating
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kerry
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
A beautiful venue. Lynn the coordinator is wonderful, she makes the planning go easy. I could have not asked for a more perfect day.
Guest raved over the dinner.
The patio is a great place to exchange your vows. Beautiful pictures taken on the golf course.
5 stars all around
Service through out the wedding was excellent. Would recommend to anyone bride looking for a venue.
A beautiful venue. Lynn the coordinator is wonderful, she makes the planning go easy. I could have not asked for a more Read more...
A beautiful venue. Lynn the coordinator is wonderful, she makes the planning go easy. I could have not asked for a more perfect day.
Guest raved over the dinner.
The patio is a great place to exchange your vows. Beautiful pictures taken on the golf course.
5 stars all around
Service through out the wedding was excellent. Would recommend to anyone bride looking for a venue. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Ruthie
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a fantastic experience which includes elegance, professionalism, delicious food, and a courteous staff, then this is the place for you! Lynn and her staff are exceptional! They are there to assist and make your dreams come true! Thank you for everything!!!! Ruthie and Brian Voss
4.23.16
If you are looking for a fantastic experience which includes elegance, professionalism, delicious food, and a courteous Read more...
If you are looking for a fantastic experience which includes elegance, professionalism, delicious food, and a courteous staff, then this is the place for you! Lynn and her staff are exceptional! They are there to assist and make your dreams come true! Thank you for everything!!!! Ruthie and Brian Voss
4.23.16 Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
DeBary Golf & Country Club responded with the following comments:

Thank you Ruthie & Brian. It was wonderful assisting you to help make those dreams a reality. We wish you the very best for a future full of happiness together.
Default vendor profile pic
Valerie
Wedding:
1/16/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about the fantastic job the DeBary Golf and Country Club did for our daughter's wedding. From the beginning of the planning process Lynn Ribaudo and her team were outstanding!!! Lynn was always accessible to us and always had an answer for my millions of questions. She was very helpful with the planning of the reception and was on hand the night of to make sure all went well. We cannot thank her enough. The food was amazing...the cocktail hour was amazing... Please, Please. Please let Lynn plan your special day... I cannot thank Lynn and her staff enough. Allison and Ty's wedding reception was perfect... Thanks so much. Valerie
I cannot say enough good things about the fantastic job the DeBary Golf and Country Club did for our daughter's wedding. Read more...
I cannot say enough good things about the fantastic job the DeBary Golf and Country Club did for our daughter's wedding. From the beginning of the planning process Lynn Ribaudo and her team were outstanding!!! Lynn was always accessible to us and always had an answer for my millions of questions. She was very helpful with the planning of the reception and was on hand the night of to make sure all went well. We cannot thank her enough. The food was amazing...the cocktail hour was amazing... Please, Please. Please let Lynn plan your special day... I cannot thank Lynn and her staff enough. Allison and Ty's wedding reception was perfect... Thanks so much. Valerie Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Wedding Venue
DeBary Golf & Country Club responded with the following comments:

Thank you very much for your review Valerie. It truly was a pleasure working alongside you to plan Allison &Ty's wedding day at the club. We had lots of fun along the way too. Allison's dress was stunning and perfect for her. We wish them both all the best for their future. Warm regards, Lynn
Default vendor profile pic
Lyonette
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
They did an amazing job when it came to organizing everything and it all just came out so beautiful! They made sure that I was okay with everything from the moment I walked in through the doors till the moment I walked out!
They did an amazing job when it came to organizing everything and it all just came out so beautiful! They made sure that I Read more...
They did an amazing job when it came to organizing everything and it all just came out so beautiful! They made sure that I was okay with everything from the moment I walked in through the doors till the moment I walked out! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Diane
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
We had my sons wedding at Debary Manor in April of 2013 and it was a wonderful day. The staff was phenomenal, and the service was excellent. The hors d'oeuvres, food,and cake were everything we expected. Lynn Ribaudo was always very professional and every time I had a question or sent her an email, she responded right away which gave me peace of mind that everything was going to be perfect. She told us from the beginning that she wanted us to come and enjoy the special day and not to worry about nothing.They set everything up and we just came in and put our own special touch to the room and the outdoor ceremony. I would highly, highly recommend this venue to anyone looking to have a special event of any kind.
We had my sons wedding at Debary Manor in April of 2013 and it was a wonderful day. The staff was phenomenal, and the Read more...
We had my sons wedding at Debary Manor in April of 2013 and it was a wonderful day. The staff was phenomenal, and the service was excellent. The hors d'oeuvres, food,and cake were everything we expected. Lynn Ribaudo was always very professional and every time I had a question or sent her an email, she responded right away which gave me peace of mind that everything was going to be perfect. She told us from the beginning that she wanted us to come and enjoy the special day and not to worry about nothing.They set everything up and we just came in and put our own special touch to the room and the outdoor ceremony. I would highly, highly recommend this venue to anyone looking to have a special event of any kind. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
7/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything was amazing from the space to the food! The staff was curteous, helpful, and provided top notch service. Our Ceremony and Reception were set up beautifully and the attetion to detail was nothing short of outstanding. Our cake was exactly what we had hoped for. Our special day was made so much more special because of the special events coordinator Lynn who was with us every step of the way. We were a DIY wedding and she made sure that everything was placed exactly how we wanted and then some! Plus they are amazingly reasonable on price and working within our budget. We can not say enough great things about the DeBary Golf and Country Club! Thank you so very much for making our day spectaular!
Everything was amazing from the space to the food! The staff was curteous, helpful, and provided top notch service. Our Read more...
Everything was amazing from the space to the food! The staff was curteous, helpful, and provided top notch service. Our Ceremony and Reception were set up beautifully and the attetion to detail was nothing short of outstanding. Our cake was exactly what we had hoped for. Our special day was made so much more special because of the special events coordinator Lynn who was with us every step of the way. We were a DIY wedding and she made sure that everything was placed exactly how we wanted and then some! Plus they are amazingly reasonable on price and working within our budget. We can not say enough great things about the DeBary Golf and Country Club! Thank you so very much for making our day spectaular! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue
Bg8
JackietheBride
Wedding:
12/11/2010
5.0/5.0
This was a super affordable venue, very flexible and accommodating.

The food was delicious, and they were very flexible with their offerings. And the cake, YUM! Everyone loved the cake, it was so fresh, and the icing was perfect. Plus they were able to decorate it exactly how I wanted it, just from a photo I found. I was VERY impressed!
This was a super affordable venue, very flexible and accommodating.

The food was delicious, and they were very Read more...
This was a super affordable venue, very flexible and accommodating.

The food was delicious, and they were very flexible with their offerings. And the cake, YUM! Everyone loved the cake, it was so fresh, and the icing was perfect. Plus they were able to decorate it exactly how I wanted it, just from a photo I found. I was VERY impressed! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
They was great I would recommend this place to any body
They was great I would recommend this place to any body
They was great I would recommend this place to any body Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sharline
Wedding:
6/5/2013
4.8/5.0
Couldn't have asked for a better vendor . Super happy with the way everything turned out.
Couldn't have asked for a better vendor . Super happy with the way everything turned out.
Couldn't have asked for a better vendor . Super happy with the way everything turned out. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/15/2007
4.4/5.0
Everything that they did was great. I was really happy that the food and cake was all taken care of through the club. All that I did was pick the food and the style of the cake. I loved everything and the wedding was perfect.
Everything that they did was great. I was really happy that the food and cake was all taken care of through the club. All Read more...
Everything that they did was great. I was really happy that the food and cake was all taken care of through the club. All that I did was pick the food and the style of the cake. I loved everything and the wedding was perfect. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
Debary, FL 32713 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for DeBary Golf & Country Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1459459867 2d07c1085c161d01 beautiful outside entrance