You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1476463002 0807f7967b7b5309 14717129 10154117990627017 7565797895207200832 n

Debbie's Designs

East Hanover , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

17 West Street
East Hanover, NJ 07936 US (map)

PHONE

973-696-7930

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Debbie's Designs, we truly enjoy the emotional and personal relationships we build with all of our clients. For your Wedding, our goal is to first realize your individual style as a... Read more
At Debbie's Designs, we truly enjoy the emotional and personal relationships we build with all of our clients. For your Wedding, our goal is to first realize your individual style as a couple by getting to know you; and then craft a unique vision of your love into a never-to-be-forgotten celebration. Every one of our Weddings are completely different because every one of our Brides and Grooms are unique.

Debbie's Designs does not make decisions for you, but guides and assists you in making informed decisions. Our training, knowledge and experience will spin your dreams and expectations into reality. We want you to host a beautiful and distinctive event with no worries. Remember, you should enjoy your Wedding and remember it always as one of the greatest and most beautiful events of your life. Read less
Flowers , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1476459362634
130x130 sq 1476459402477
130x130 sq 1476459362643
130x130 sq 1476459369250
130x130 sq 1476459402555
130x130 sq 1476459375149
130x130 sq 1476459380737
130x130 sq 1414706008595 10472719101523724684170176980934451172772538n
130x130 sq 1414705995683 19365411319013720164719872n
130x130 sq 1476459448254
130x130 sq 1414705867440 294976101507402455520171588875684n
130x130 sq 1414705955032 408693101510962663870172115202481n
130x130 sq 1414705879905 394697101509979054270171719827898n
130x130 sq 1414705897573 420805101510962894620171255880497n
130x130 sq 1414705858835 22162710151397227737017466354964n
130x130 sq 1414705967999 1917333140987727016874445n
130x130 sq 1414705982973 19365411319013670167733811n
130x130 sq 1415209021502 img1610
130x130 sq 1476459630723
130x130 sq 1414703674542 533326101509150521120171064666898n
130x130 sq 1476459668937
130x130 sq 1476459625401
130x130 sq 1414703805406 10486819101523036862770172363819888266366196o
130x130 sq 1476459611144
130x130 sq 1414703681604 69215101513516094570171205250170n
130x130 sq 1414704518686 39137610151009942557017986831117n
130x130 sq 1476459660109
130x130 sq 1414703774404 10259170101522074611970174563480196854935109o
130x130 sq 1476459636411 b90b73924d76c3bed671db62cbac5c0e 1
130x130 sq 1414703727172 1000556101515353412570171943876514n
130x130 sq 1476459610988
130x130 sq 1476459618049
130x130 sq 1476459654918
130x130 sq 1414703692165 18322210151096289512017377965821n
130x130 sq 1476459601750
130x130 sq 1476459645194
130x130 sq 1414703751064 1534677101523836471770178007784840076262767o
130x130 sq 1414706148466 31060410151096266347017151489342n
130x130 sq 1414703831303 10527425101523036856220173639649423832972566n
130x130 sq 1414703787355 10321609101521370971020178244522474434812312o
130x130 sq 1414703797174 10377595101523036848320175893665884640095785n
130x130 sq 1414703763459 190928510152079822957017505456878o
130x130 sq 1414703735101 104453410151535341202017214156092n
130x130 sq 1414703744069 14921131015187987195701725495309o
130x130 sq 1414703709183 54227910150915053882017226789293n
130x130 sq 1414703701689 534127101509150563270171303131254n
130x130 sq 1414704526747 226142101502729959920175871524n
130x130 sq 1414703717263 552968101509150467970171406353256n
130x130 sq 1476460024405
130x130 sq 1476460031482
130x130 sq 1476460046591 1311899910153721941442017622352806069547092n
130x130 sq 1476460071902 14449892101540769006870178760803173015949275n
130x130 sq 1476460100543
130x130 sq 1414701252764 img0905
130x130 sq 1476460106660
130x130 sq 1418148523185 10404453102030520914070871246213713183269295n
130x130 sq 1476460059297 13524322101538425916720177628006385796994696n
130x130 sq 1476460053711 13495299101538425914220178527922141595658194n
130x130 sq 1414701773441 img3878
130x130 sq 1476460037541
130x130 sq 1476460086806
130x130 sq 1476460081203
130x130 sq 1414701893612 iracasel.dwingens.lr 39
130x130 sq 1414701310728 image 2
130x130 sq 1418148530358 10847561102053080666923621271877097719230464o
130x130 sq 1476460065276 14068080101539875076220172578701684395128639n
130x130 sq 1414701352325 image 36
130x130 sq 1414701376011 image 39
130x130 sq 1414701388695 image
130x130 sq 1414701861348 img4626
130x130 sq 1414701276192 693 blicht gmstudios
130x130 sq 1414701418905 img0246
130x130 sq 1415208468123 19365411318991070162884297n
130x130 sq 1414701464410 img1115
130x130 sq 1414705704226 226142101502729960120176625284n
130x130 sq 1414701511691 img1534
130x130 sq 1414705738180 97079210151465577917017843155122n
130x130 sq 1414701589517 img1603
130x130 sq 1476460024410
130x130 sq 1414705695660 1492914667399170166248276n
130x130 sq 1414701623703 img1791
130x130 sq 1476460112536
130x130 sq 1414701694019 img2531
130x130 sq 1414701742950 img3645
130x130 sq 1414701809202 img3985
130x130 sq 1414705686483 238323272620670167803157n
130x130 sq 1414705720101 266282101502354540620176104406o
130x130 sq 1414705812024 1016771101515353412170171570772825n
130x130 sq 1415209052967 img1649
130x130 sq 1415209062771 10514439102044539430874608780950985137232667o
130x130 sq 1415209086861 img1647
130x130 sq 1414704243600 25556810150915058672017416605254n
130x130 sq 1476460249033
130x130 sq 1476460245660
130x130 sq 1414704236068 398917101509150616370171394154969n
130x130 sq 1414704251209 28227710150915059877017772693469n
130x130 sq 1414704258493 54511210150915060797017128217570n
130x130 sq 1414704264166 598989101509150576420171855738707n
130x130 sq 1414704269842 60010210150915061567017964049149n
130x130 sq 1415205805603 600x6001414697174205 dv0210 copy
130x130 sq 1415205873963 226142101502729959970173282052n
130x130 sq 1476460318244
130x130 sq 1476460294052
130x130 sq 1415205816504 238323272712920162871430n
130x130 sq 1415205838176 378234237071420162799337n
130x130 sq 1415205885808 764094667426170167644666n
130x130 sq 1476460433352
130x130 sq 1476460412047
130x130 sq 1476460412000
130x130 sq 1476460438940
130x130 sq 1476460416908
130x130 sq 1476460427928
130x130 sq 1476460423001
130x130 sq 1476460940562
130x130 sq 1476460913454
130x130 sq 1476460952348
130x130 sq 1476460908673
130x130 sq 1476461031073
130x130 sq 1476460985099 13781892101538975569120176175421983226064536n
130x130 sq 1476460933757
130x130 sq 1476460918096
130x130 sq 1476461039400
130x130 sq 1476460962560
130x130 sq 1476461005608 14494821101540768625170175585633630678138112n
130x130 sq 1476461019713 14502889101540768625120178396971350121084134n
130x130 sq 1476461025278
130x130 sq 1476460967291 13087710101537219413620175397041999416996611n
130x130 sq 1476460895355
130x130 sq 1476460957279
130x130 sq 1476460895315
130x130 sq 1476460902541
130x130 sq 1476460945626
130x130 sq 1476460973728 13502063101538425913070174394072140936095004n
130x130 sq 1476460978870 13510845101538425918120172007822947444201138n
130x130 sq 1476460990539 13886905101539288207920175166782246134492800n
130x130 sq 1476460926220
130x130 sq 1476460998870 14183673101540021467920175469132023581558052n
130x130 sq 1476461013058 14502781101540768628770171804270364857520047n

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Romantic, Rustic, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Chandeliers, Dance Floor Lighting, Hanging Lit Decor, Lanterns, Monograms, Pinspotting, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Day-Of Coordination, Delivery, Drapery, Event Design, Event Planning, Floral Design, Setup
What decor items are available?
Backdrops, Candles/Holders, Chalkboards, Signage, Table Runners, Vases

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Dassi
Wedding:
2/20/2017
5.0/5.0
I worked closely with Orhan and Melissa on creating a Mackenzie Child's themed wedding and they were absolutely wonderful. In addition to the beautiful flowers, they added many other elements, like tassels, custom vases, table runners, and napkins to bring the theme to life. And let me tell you, they knocked it out of the park! Easy to work with, had many creative ideas, and all around lovely people. I'm so happy we chose Debbie's Designs for our wedding!
I worked closely with Orhan and Melissa on creating a Mackenzie Child's themed wedding and they were absolutely wonderful. Read more...
I worked closely with Orhan and Melissa on creating a Mackenzie Child's themed wedding and they were absolutely wonderful. In addition to the beautiful flowers, they added many other elements, like tassels, custom vases, table runners, and napkins to bring the theme to life. And let me tell you, they knocked it out of the park! Easy to work with, had many creative ideas, and all around lovely people. I'm so happy we chose Debbie's Designs for our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Debbie's did an amazing job at capturing the vision I had for my wedding. I provided them with a PDF of photos from Pinterest to get an idea of the style I wanted. My bouquet was PERFECT and the venue was decorated exactly how I had wanted.
Debbie's did an amazing job at capturing the vision I had for my wedding. I provided them with a PDF of photos from Read more...
Debbie's did an amazing job at capturing the vision I had for my wedding. I provided them with a PDF of photos from Pinterest to get an idea of the style I wanted. My bouquet was PERFECT and the venue was decorated exactly how I had wanted. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Piyali
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
We required a company that could create and execute various pieces necessary for a hindu ceremony (mandap & ceremony pieces) as well as the centerpieces and decorations that are commonplace with this type of celebration. From the first consultation, Orhan Oncul immediately made our vision come to life. His questions delved into the details of what was needed and what was desired. He meshed the two pictures perfectly all while being cognizant of our budget. In fact, Orhan invited the designer to meet with us and review all the ceremonial parts to ensure that our wedding day went smoothly. Furthermore, this company offered a few different centerpiece options; all of which left us in awe. Orhan worked with an outside vendor for the Indian components (pidi/piri, flower necklaces, and indian ceremony set up. The only issue was the flower necklaces were too small and were not the traditional indian ceremony necklaces. Regardless of that, we would still work with them again.
Overall the mandap and table arrangements were stunning. The color combinations and candle arrangements had an ethereal quality that manifested the idea: once in a lifetime. The most difficult part of this entire process were the unplanned bumps that all couples experience the week leading to the ‘big day.’ For example, at our last meeting with the venue professional, he asked us about the location for cards that guests would give us as presents. We had not thought about this particular detail; however, with a quick call to Orhan, we all breathed a collective sigh of relief. He fabricated a creative solution that complemented the rest of the decorations. Additionally, my fiance’s mom passed away a few years ago, and Orhan worked with me to have flowers for the grave and a table set up with her pictures and candles the day of. Debbie’s Designs will deliver the beauty and pageantry that will transform your venue into a place of unique wonder.
We required a company that could create and execute various pieces necessary for a hindu ceremony (mandap & ceremony Read more...
We required a company that could create and execute various pieces necessary for a hindu ceremony (mandap & ceremony pieces) as well as the centerpieces and decorations that are commonplace with this type of celebration. From the first consultation, Orhan Oncul immediately made our vision come to life. His questions delved into the details of what was needed and what was desired. He meshed the two pictures perfectly all while being cognizant of our budget. In fact, Orhan invited the designer to meet with us and review all the ceremonial parts to ensure that our wedding day went smoothly. Furthermore, this company offered a few different centerpiece options; all of which left us in awe. Orhan worked with an outside vendor for the Indian components (pidi/piri, flower necklaces, and indian ceremony set up. The only issue was the flower necklaces were too small and were not the traditional indian ceremony necklaces. Regardless of that, we would still work with them again.
Overall the mandap and table arrangements were stunning. The color combinations and candle arrangements had an ethereal quality that manifested the idea: once in a lifetime. The most difficult part of this entire process were the unplanned bumps that all couples experience the week leading to the ‘big day.’ For example, at our last meeting with the venue professional, he asked us about the location for cards that guests would give us as presents. We had not thought about this particular detail; however, with a quick call to Orhan, we all breathed a collective sigh of relief. He fabricated a creative solution that complemented the rest of the decorations. Additionally, my fiance’s mom passed away a few years ago, and Orhan worked with me to have flowers for the grave and a table set up with her pictures and candles the day of. Debbie’s Designs will deliver the beauty and pageantry that will transform your venue into a place of unique wonder. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Elicia
Wedding:
9/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Melissa over at Debbies Designs is attentive, knowledgeable, and has a kindness about her that feels like you are sitting with a family member rather than a Flower Vendor. This made the decision easy to go with them and we were impressed with the final result. Our venue looked magical and we could not believe how well it came together. No matter what the occasion or style, Debbie's design can not only accomplish it, but hit it out of the park.
Melissa over at Debbies Designs is attentive, knowledgeable, and has a kindness about her that feels like you are sitting Read more...
Melissa over at Debbies Designs is attentive, knowledgeable, and has a kindness about her that feels like you are sitting with a family member rather than a Flower Vendor. This made the decision easy to go with them and we were impressed with the final result. Our venue looked magical and we could not believe how well it came together. No matter what the occasion or style, Debbie's design can not only accomplish it, but hit it out of the park. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Marisa
Wedding:
8/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Melissa was absolutely amazing. Not only was she a blast to work with, but her talent is truly breathtaking. I was blown away with the centerpieces for our sample view in February and was even more impressed the day of the wedding. I put my trust in her and her creations were truly BEAUTIFUL. She is a definite must when deciding who to use for flowers for your wedding. Thank you again Melissa for making my day unforgettable.
Melissa was absolutely amazing. Not only was she a blast to work with, but her talent is truly breathtaking. I was blown Read more...
Melissa was absolutely amazing. Not only was she a blast to work with, but her talent is truly breathtaking. I was blown away with the centerpieces for our sample view in February and was even more impressed the day of the wedding. I put my trust in her and her creations were truly BEAUTIFUL. She is a definite must when deciding who to use for flowers for your wedding. Thank you again Melissa for making my day unforgettable. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Debbie's Designs responded with the following comments:

Thank you Marisa for your kind words about our amazing Melissa! You were truly a pleasure to work with and we wish you and your husband a long and happy life together!
Default vendor profile pic
Allie
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
I worked with Debbie and had a wonderful experience! I met with Debbie in person and had calls with her so that she made sure she had every detail that I wanted correct. I even came in to see all my flowers the day before my wedding so that nothing would be a surprise the day of which I thought was an amazing touch. My huppah, bouquets and centerpieces were absolutely gorgeous. She even did the baskets in the bathrooms, arranged the flip flops for the guests, had pictures of me and my husband through out the venue, flowers throughout the cocktail hour and more! My vision was truly captured and I loved everything!! Thanks Debbie and Melissa for making my vision come true!
I worked with Debbie and had a wonderful experience! I met with Debbie in person and had calls with her so that she made Read more...
I worked with Debbie and had a wonderful experience! I met with Debbie in person and had calls with her so that she made sure she had every detail that I wanted correct. I even came in to see all my flowers the day before my wedding so that nothing would be a surprise the day of which I thought was an amazing touch. My huppah, bouquets and centerpieces were absolutely gorgeous. She even did the baskets in the bathrooms, arranged the flip flops for the guests, had pictures of me and my husband through out the venue, flowers throughout the cocktail hour and more! My vision was truly captured and I loved everything!! Thanks Debbie and Melissa for making my vision come true! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Annmarie
Wedding:
12/31/2015
5.0/5.0
Melissa Blanck Singer at Debbies Designs made my daughters vision come true for her 2015 New Years Eve wedding!!! Melissa was a dream to work with and is extremely talented! She provided a ceremony room with white trees, candles and lanterns gracing the aisle. A true romantic winter wonderland! The cocktail hour room was just as stunning with a magnificent centerpiece surrounded by the glitter champagne favors with attached escort cards! Candles and floral arrangements scattered throughout to make a truly elegant cocktail hour! The reception ballroom room was absolutely beautiful!!! The floral arrangements on the tables, at the sweetheart table , cake table, gift table were breathtaking!!! Melissa also provided a decorative backdrop for our guest to take photos. The bridal, bridesmaids, mothers bouquets were just as we had envisioned....BEAUTIFUL!!!! Every picture my daughter had given Melissa to create her vision was used to give my daughter the wedding of her dreams!!! I highly recommend Melissa at Debbies Designs! She is the BEST!!! A wonderful person who really cares about making your dreams come true!!!
Melissa Blanck Singer at Debbies Designs made my daughters vision come true for her 2015 New Years Eve wedding!!! Melissa Read more...
Melissa Blanck Singer at Debbies Designs made my daughters vision come true for her 2015 New Years Eve wedding!!! Melissa was a dream to work with and is extremely talented! She provided a ceremony room with white trees, candles and lanterns gracing the aisle. A true romantic winter wonderland! The cocktail hour room was just as stunning with a magnificent centerpiece surrounded by the glitter champagne favors with attached escort cards! Candles and floral arrangements scattered throughout to make a truly elegant cocktail hour! The reception ballroom room was absolutely beautiful!!! The floral arrangements on the tables, at the sweetheart table , cake table, gift table were breathtaking!!! Melissa also provided a decorative backdrop for our guest to take photos. The bridal, bridesmaids, mothers bouquets were just as we had envisioned....BEAUTIFUL!!!! Every picture my daughter had given Melissa to create her vision was used to give my daughter the wedding of her dreams!!! I highly recommend Melissa at Debbies Designs! She is the BEST!!! A wonderful person who really cares about making your dreams come true!!! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Pamela
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Debbie and her team were absolutely wonderful to work with! They did the flowers, tables, and chuppah for my wedding, all things decor. Everything looked beautiful. They room looked magical and my bouquet was outrageously beautiful! Debbie's ideas and vision helped us to achieve the perfect look for our special day, all within our budget. If you choose to work with Debbies Designs, you can relax the day of as you are in good hands!
Debbie and her team were absolutely wonderful to work with! They did the flowers, tables, and chuppah for my wedding, all Read more...
Debbie and her team were absolutely wonderful to work with! They did the flowers, tables, and chuppah for my wedding, all things decor. Everything looked beautiful. They room looked magical and my bouquet was outrageously beautiful! Debbie's ideas and vision helped us to achieve the perfect look for our special day, all within our budget. If you choose to work with Debbies Designs, you can relax the day of as you are in good hands! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jenielle
Wedding:
11/6/2015
5.0/5.0
I’ve never been at such a loss for words to describe a vendor. I fear that words won’t adequately capture how amazing they are.

After choosing the Pleasantdale for our reception, I felt immense pressure to select a floral designer that could execute my elegant vision. I met with ten florists before being referred to Melissa at Debbie's. It was love at first sight! Melissa was a true partner. She listened intently, offered terrific suggestions, and cared about all the details. In full disclosure, I had bridal OCD. I arrived at meetings with a perfectly organized binder and carefully curated wedding board. Melissa is the only person who matched my level of detail and often times exceeded it.

In addition to her flawless execution and design, Melissa is readily accessible. It's important that future brides understand that when they work with Melissa, they are working with someone who is emotionally invested in her clients and their day. She answered every email, almost immediately, and made herself available for impromptu visits to the studio.

Finally, Melissa and her team are agile. We booked Melissa 14 months before my wedding. Naturally, my vision evolved as the planning matured. Melissa remained calm and was mindful as to how we could incorporate within our budget. As an example, I determined two weeks before my wedding that I could not live without a floral wall. After a few email exchanges, picture attachments and phone calls--Melissa said, "trust me." It was gorgeous! It doubled as our sweetheart table backdrop and after-party selfie wall. I've never seen a ballroom quite so beautiful.

Melissa was amazing to work with and our favorite vendor. By the time our wedding day arrived she was more like a friend. People often say, "flowers don't matter, they die." They're wrong. Our guests are still talking about the breathtaking transformation at the Pleasantdale. To future brides, you'll love working with Melissa and the team at Debbie's, I promise.
I’ve never been at such a loss for words to describe a vendor. I fear that words won’t adequately capture how amazing they Read more...
I’ve never been at such a loss for words to describe a vendor. I fear that words won’t adequately capture how amazing they are.

After choosing the Pleasantdale for our reception, I felt immense pressure to select a floral designer that could execute my elegant vision. I met with ten florists before being referred to Melissa at Debbie's. It was love at first sight! Melissa was a true partner. She listened intently, offered terrific suggestions, and cared about all the details. In full disclosure, I had bridal OCD. I arrived at meetings with a perfectly organized binder and carefully curated wedding board. Melissa is the only person who matched my level of detail and often times exceeded it.

In addition to her flawless execution and design, Melissa is readily accessible. It's important that future brides understand that when they work with Melissa, they are working with someone who is emotionally invested in her clients and their day. She answered every email, almost immediately, and made herself available for impromptu visits to the studio.

Finally, Melissa and her team are agile. We booked Melissa 14 months before my wedding. Naturally, my vision evolved as the planning matured. Melissa remained calm and was mindful as to how we could incorporate within our budget. As an example, I determined two weeks before my wedding that I could not live without a floral wall. After a few email exchanges, picture attachments and phone calls--Melissa said, "trust me." It was gorgeous! It doubled as our sweetheart table backdrop and after-party selfie wall. I've never seen a ballroom quite so beautiful.

Melissa was amazing to work with and our favorite vendor. By the time our wedding day arrived she was more like a friend. People often say, "flowers don't matter, they die." They're wrong. Our guests are still talking about the breathtaking transformation at the Pleasantdale. To future brides, you'll love working with Melissa and the team at Debbie's, I promise. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
melissa
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
When my daughter got engaged, I, as her mother, had a vision of what type of look I wanted for her Saturday evening wedding. My daughter did not have as clear an idea but when we met Melissa Blank-Singer at Debbie's Designs, our hesitation, or uncertaintities were completely abated. Her warmth and welcoming personality won us both over from the onset.

But little did I know just how talented she is. She made the chuppa a fairytale come true. My daughter felt like she stepped into a storybook wedding and the smile on her face warmed me to the core. Melissa's patience with my several phone calls, her creativity, her ability to make an idea turn into a dream is why I would use Melissa at Debbie's Designs over and over again.
She and her staff were emotionally involved to the point that I thought she was doing HER daughter's wedding. They treated us like family;they wanted this day to surpass any expectations that we may have had. Melissa's perfectionism translated into flowers that had the beauty, romanticism, and sweetness that a bride can only dream of. If I can say one thing about Melissa: FABULOUS
We loved the whole team at Debbie's Designs.
When my daughter got engaged, I, as her mother, had a vision of what type of look I wanted for her Saturday evening Read more...
When my daughter got engaged, I, as her mother, had a vision of what type of look I wanted for her Saturday evening wedding. My daughter did not have as clear an idea but when we met Melissa Blank-Singer at Debbie's Designs, our hesitation, or uncertaintities were completely abated. Her warmth and welcoming personality won us both over from the onset.

But little did I know just how talented she is. She made the chuppa a fairytale come true. My daughter felt like she stepped into a storybook wedding and the smile on her face warmed me to the core. Melissa's patience with my several phone calls, her creativity, her ability to make an idea turn into a dream is why I would use Melissa at Debbie's Designs over and over again.
She and her staff were emotionally involved to the point that I thought she was doing HER daughter's wedding. They treated us like family;they wanted this day to surpass any expectations that we may have had. Melissa's perfectionism translated into flowers that had the beauty, romanticism, and sweetness that a bride can only dream of. If I can say one thing about Melissa: FABULOUS
We loved the whole team at Debbie's Designs. Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
17 West Street, East Hanover, NJ 07936 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Debbie's Designs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1476463002 0807f7967b7b5309 14717129 10154117990627017 7565797895207200832 n