Nophoto-130

Deborah Tracey Photography

Rancho Cucamonga , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10166 Sun Valley Dr.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA US 91737 (map)

PHONE

909-721-9968

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Photography

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Digital Files, High Resolution Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
yes
Is your media preference film or digital?
digital
How many photographers do you work with?
I bring an "assistant" and/or a second professional shooter, if client requires/pays for one.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
yes
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
no
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
yes or full refund (hasn't happened in 9 years)
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
3 top of the line Canon systems, variety of lenses, etc.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
yes
Do you charge hourly or full day?
my contract is for 8 hours
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
yes and sometimes I work over 8 and don't charge if it's just an hour, but after that I am $125/hr.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We require 20 min., during the dinner, and usually the client provides a meal.
Do you charge for travel?
if it's outside of the Inland Empire, in So. California.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
4 to 5 weeks
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
online viewing gallery
How long can the client keep the proofs?
they are up forever
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
yes
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
per contract
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
yes. all high res files are delivered within 6 months after the wedding
Will images be available for viewing online?
yes
What kind of albums do you offer?
a variety and have samples in my office
When will the client get the final album?
Albums are a la carte' and the contract states that the process should begin within 6 months after the wedding and be completed, hopefully, within that time frame. Often it's up to the client for approval.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tori
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Debbie did an absolutely beautiful job for my husband and my wedding!! Her photographs completely capture every emotion and leave you with a beautiful memory. We are so thankful for everything that she did for us from the engagement pictures to the wedding day!! She has a loving heart and is so wonderful to work with. You can really tell that she has such a passion for what she does and puts so much time into making every picture look gorgeous. We couldn't have been blessed with a better photographer, I would and already have recommended Debbie to everyone I know getting married!! Thank you Deb!!!:)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vandrade
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I don't know where to begin with all of the positive comments I have to share about Deborah Tracey Photography. She photographed our engagement and wedding on 7/30/11. Here it goes:
1. Deb is quick to reply to emails and will answer all your questions with good explanation.
2. Deb cares about her clients, there is no rush or pushing.
3. Deb's work is BEAUTIFUL all of our family and friends complimented our big day pictures.
4. Deb's pricing is reasonable and well worth ever penny spent. You can do your research in the photography world but for an excellent price you are beyond belief photos.
5. Deb is professional
6. Deb has been blessed with a very unique talent of having an eye for photography.
7. Not only is her work amazing she is a kind heated person, doesn't get any better than that!
I can go on about her pictures and detail but I am sure if you are reading this review you can view her website and will know the beauty when you see it.... Good Luck on your special day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AFresh
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Deb is amazing! She is so easy to work with, fun, reliable, energetic, caring, and perfect. My husband and I had busy schedules, so we booked our engagement photo shoot for a Saturday in April and of course it was freezing cold and raining. Deb called us that morning to ask if we still wanted to do the shoot and offered to change the date and work with us if we wanted to, but we decided to tough it out and do it, rain or shine. The engagement photos turned out beautifully and you cant even tell it was raining and freezing. We had never done a photo shoot before, so we didn't know what to expect and thought it was going to be awkward, but Deb talks with you through the entire thing and makes you feel comfortable. It was a blast.
Now, on to the wedding.
The wedding was in Vista, CA and Deb showed up on time and scoped the place out and once the wedding party arrived, she knew exactly what to do and where she wanted to do it. We had a large wedding party, and Deb was shooting by herself, and she handled it like a champ. Deb and I worked out a schedule to the minute of how the day was going to go. I have a lot of family dynamics, so that meant a lot of different photos with a lot of different people, and it just flowed perfectly. She captured everyone so graciously and everyone is in LOVE with our photos.
Deb is like family now, and as we grow into a family, she will be capturing and sharing our memories with you all and in our lives for a very long time.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
E&EAbbinante
Wedding:
7/1/2011
5.0/5.0
I was referred to Deb by a girlfriend after several months of intense wedding photography hunting. I was getting really frusterated finding alot of overpriced cookie cutting photographers with intimidating contracts. This is the most important aspect of our wedding so I knew exactly was I was looking for. Right when I looked on her website I was impressed with her colors and that her weddings were very boutique. NOTHING cookie cutter about her style or photos, I LOVE that about her! I made an appt. that day and right when we met in her beautiful studio I knew she was our photographer.

We recently had our engagement shoot and she was everything we expected PLUS some! SOOOO flexable and creative. Deb loves what she does and that makes all the difference in the world when your looking for you photographer. This isnt just an income to her. She had our sneak peak up in a week and proofs up a day later! Thats unheard of!
She loves each of her clients and really takes her time to make you feel like your day is the most important. She writes a personalized story for her brides/grooms with their engagement & wedding shoot which once again is above and beyond and really sets her apart from the others out their. Our wedding is September 17, 2011 and I cant wait to see what she does!
If you have stumbled across Deborah Tracey Photography no need to look anymore! She will capture your weddding, graduation or headshot like no other! I really take referrals serious and dont write them unless someone really deserves it. :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
crobles
Wedding:
5/21/2011
4.9/5.0
Working with Deb was an absolute joy and pleasure. She helped me so much in thinking about the timeline and the flow of my wedding, and she kept her cool under a lot of pressure to photograph a very large family in a pretty short window of time. Nearly a year later I still cry looking at my wedding photos. She captured all of the details that I spent months obsessing over, and the candid photos of my family and friends dancing and celebrating with us are so full of life! Deb wasn't just an amazing photographer, though. When I had some incredibly difficult drama pop up last minute with my sister-in-law to be, Deb stayed on the phone with me for nearly two hours, letting me talk and cry and counseling me as if I were her own daughter. She was so loving and tender, but unafraid to challenge my preconceptions about the wedding day when I needed to be pushed to think a little longer. She gave me 150% in the days leading up to our event, and she put in 500% that day, not stopping for breaks or to eat unless she was SURE that there was other coverage to catch any special moments. She was an amazingly lovely, bright spot in a wedding-frenzy that wasn't always enjoyable. I will always recommend her to friends and family, and I can't wait to hire her again.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristenalopez
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Deb photographed my engagement photos and wedding and I could not have been happier with the outcome of both. They are so beautiful and exactly what I wanted for both. I had a different vision for both shoots and she was able to completely encompass what I was looking for. She is incredibly professional and extremely talented. Deb really appreciates art and does not do photography just for a living; she does it because it is what she really loves.

I would highly recommend Deb to anyone. Not only is she an amazing photographer but she is one of the nicest, most caring people you will ever meet. You could not find a better photographer than her!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allypower
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Debbie did a wonderful job capturing our day. The feel and energy of the day can be seen in all of our pictures. She has a great eye, is creative, and stayed away from (in my opinion) boring basic portrait types of photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JP510
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
I cannot say anything negative about DTP! She is extremely professional, punctual, provides quality work, and treats who clients like family. She made my engagement and wedding experience enjoyable and memorable. If you are looking for amazing pictures and an amazing experience DTP is the way to go! I recommend her to all my friends!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jperez51
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Deb!! She made our wedding day such a memoral day from the engagement shoot, pre wedding, wedding and reception pictures; It was all perfect!! She took the time to plan things out, had 2 EXTRA photographers, plenty of time for pictures and was so delightful along the way. I would HIGHLY recommend her services to anyone looking for an excellent photographer for a reasonable price. Even to this day, our pictures are being commented on, "liked" on facebook and shared as inspiration.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherry
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Deb is not only an artist with her camera, but during the planning process and wedding itself, she felt as dedicated and protective as a friend would be that you have known for many years! Her work is amazing and her quality far surpasses the cost you will incur by selecting her to capture the memories that you will share with others for a lifetime and beyond!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sofis31
Wedding:
1/30/2009
5.0/5.0
Attention So. Cal Brides: Deb is the real deal, she is incredible! You won't believe how amazing her photography is. She is also a great value, you keep your pictures forever so she is worth every penny.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
10166 Sun Valley Dr., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Deborah Tracey Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo