You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1427456061773 wedding wire one 13 of 16

Debra K Photography

Clearwater , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Clearwater, FL 34691 US (map)

PHONE

727-612-4383
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Modern and Affordable Wedding Photography

I love the modern bride. I love the offbeat bride. And I love the bride who knows that after the wedding is over, all that remains... Read more
Modern and Affordable Wedding Photography

I love the modern bride. I love the offbeat bride. And I love the bride who knows that after the wedding is over, all that remains are the pictures so she wants the very best. She wants a gorgeous, luxurious album and she wants a photographer who doesn't miss a thing and is big on capturing the details of her wedding day. The groom is so in love, it shows on his face. His suit is tailored....his friends are there...it's wedding time!

I blend romance with architecture, fashion, and emotions to tell your story in a way that brings life back to your wedding day long after it's over. I'm a romantic at heart taking only a limited amount of weddings each year to offer the best I have to my clients.

All Collections include the following:

All images edited to perfection in my signature style (I'm a little OCD about this. Every image has to be perfect)

Gorgeous gallery of Engagement and Wedding images to share with friends and family

High resolution images delivered electronically (digital download)

Digitally signed print permissions (print your photos wherever you want to or order from your gallery)

Add On section includes Flush Mount Albums, Engagement Session, Prints, Canvases, and Custom Designed USB Drives and Boxes.



Feel free to give us a call at 727-612-4383

Website: http://www.debrakapustinphotography.com

Blog: http://www.debrakapustinphotographyblog.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DebraJKapustinPhotography Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1376054284304 wedding wire one 16 of 16
130x130 sq 1376054188926 wedding wire one 13 of 16
130x130 sq 1373458957520 hy7a0694
130x130 sq 1376054818251 wedding wire two 0082
130x130 sq 1372753226314 hy7a8551

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Boudoir Shoot, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Toning, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Janette
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
We would like to start by saying Debra is an amazing photographer!!! If we could rate her more than five stars we would.

We are so happy that we chose Debra as our photographer on our wedding day. She captured so many amazing pictures that we are finding it difficult to chose pictures for our wedding album. Thanks for making us feel so comfortable and would recommend DK Photography. She is amazing and also thanks to Tami.

Debra is professional ,accommodating by always replying back to our emails, since we live abroad but got married in Tampa, she focused on the little details from the wedding and made us look fabulous.

Before the wedding, Debra keep us updated on things to do before the wedding and prepared us on the wedding day. J & L xx
We would like to start by saying Debra is an amazing photographer!!! If we could rate her more than five stars we Read more...
We would like to start by saying Debra is an amazing photographer!!! If we could rate her more than five stars we would.

We are so happy that we chose Debra as our photographer on our wedding day. She captured so many amazing pictures that we are finding it difficult to chose pictures for our wedding album. Thanks for making us feel so comfortable and would recommend DK Photography. She is amazing and also thanks to Tami.

Debra is professional ,accommodating by always replying back to our emails, since we live abroad but got married in Tampa, she focused on the little details from the wedding and made us look fabulous.

Before the wedding, Debra keep us updated on things to do before the wedding and prepared us on the wedding day. J & L xx Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
Debra did a great job! I love the photos that we got back! She and her assistant Tammy did a great job capturing the details of the day!
Debra did a great job! I love the photos that we got back! She and her assistant Tammy did a great job capturing the Read more...
Debra did a great job! I love the photos that we got back! She and her assistant Tammy did a great job capturing the details of the day! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
2/28/2015
5.0/5.0
She is fabulous !! It was down pouring rain the whole day of the wedding when it was supposed to be an outside wedding. It was shut inside a barn with 70 people and she made it work. Perfect photos I love them. I highly recommend this photographer
She is fabulous !! It was down pouring rain the whole day of the wedding when it was supposed to be an outside wedding. It Read more...
She is fabulous !! It was down pouring rain the whole day of the wedding when it was supposed to be an outside wedding. It was shut inside a barn with 70 people and she made it work. Perfect photos I love them. I highly recommend this photographer Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Debra was fantastic! We are so glad we chose her for our wedding photography. All of our pictures are stunning, and everyone keeps telling us how great they look. Debra was great to work with, and even got my new husband to serve up numerous smiles for the camera--which is very hard to do as he hates having his picture taken! I also loved the fact that she gave us direction on how to stand or what to do with our hands, as neither of us do very well in pictures normally. But Debra got us both looking amazing! She was very professional, yet very fun as well! I definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone!
Debra was fantastic! We are so glad we chose her for our wedding photography. All of our pictures are stunning, and Read more...
Debra was fantastic! We are so glad we chose her for our wedding photography. All of our pictures are stunning, and everyone keeps telling us how great they look. Debra was great to work with, and even got my new husband to serve up numerous smiles for the camera--which is very hard to do as he hates having his picture taken! I also loved the fact that she gave us direction on how to stand or what to do with our hands, as neither of us do very well in pictures normally. But Debra got us both looking amazing! She was very professional, yet very fun as well! I definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Debra was wonderful! She showed up early and made it her mission to make sure I had every type of photo I could possibly want. She's professional and friendly. She's also creative in how she thinks of different poses. Plus, her turnaround on finished photos is impressive! I highly recommend her :)
Debra was wonderful! She showed up early and made it her mission to make sure I had every type of photo I could possibly Read more...
Debra was wonderful! She showed up early and made it her mission to make sure I had every type of photo I could possibly want. She's professional and friendly. She's also creative in how she thinks of different poses. Plus, her turnaround on finished photos is impressive! I highly recommend her :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Maura
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Debra was great and was a huge help on the day with everything.
Debra was great and was a huge help on the day with everything.
Debra was great and was a huge help on the day with everything. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
YOUNG
Wedding:
5/31/2014
4.5/5.0
I absolutely loved Deborah Kapustan photography! I would have given her 5 out of 5 stars on quality of service but I was disappointed that a couple of key shots didn't come out. Interest can be the devil :) This may have been because I was too fussy and demanding... some of the shots that I really didn't want to do came out amazing!! She definitely has an eye for a great shot :). She was far more affordable than most of the other photographers that I had researched... her pictures were much more beautiful!
I absolutely loved Deborah Kapustan photography! I would have given her 5 out of 5 stars on quality of service but I was Read more...
I absolutely loved Deborah Kapustan photography! I would have given her 5 out of 5 stars on quality of service but I was disappointed that a couple of key shots didn't come out. Interest can be the devil :) This may have been because I was too fussy and demanding... some of the shots that I really didn't want to do came out amazing!! She definitely has an eye for a great shot :). She was far more affordable than most of the other photographers that I had researched... her pictures were much more beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Fantastic to work with! Very fun and positive and gave good direction. Early to event and handled everything. Was patient with the wedding starting late and used the time to do shots of us separately . Would highly recommend her!
Fantastic to work with! Very fun and positive and gave good direction. Early to event and handled everything. Was patient Read more...
Fantastic to work with! Very fun and positive and gave good direction. Early to event and handled everything. Was patient with the wedding starting late and used the time to do shots of us separately . Would highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Deb is awesome! She was even all about us shooting at a local gym!
Deb is awesome! She was even all about us shooting at a local gym!
Deb is awesome! She was even all about us shooting at a local gym! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anja
Wedding:
5/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Debra is simply amazing. She has an impeccable eye for that amazing shot ..you know..the one that you are planning on framing for your wall. I wish I could have the wedding all over again just to work with Debra again she becomes more like a friend than just a photographer. I highly recommend her and her business.
Debra is simply amazing. She has an impeccable eye for that amazing shot ..you know..the one that you are planning on Read more...
Debra is simply amazing. She has an impeccable eye for that amazing shot ..you know..the one that you are planning on framing for your wall. I wish I could have the wedding all over again just to work with Debra again she becomes more like a friend than just a photographer. I highly recommend her and her business. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Clearwater, FL 34691 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Debra K Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1427456061773 wedding wire one 13 of 16