130x130_sq_1397346574462-l-

DeejayPros/ Lighting/ Photobooth

CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Serving the San Francisco Bay Area
CA US 94547 (map)

PHONE

510-283-3973

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Our Mission

To offer our clients the very best in award winning DJ services. To offer our clients fair, competitive prices. To only use top of the line and state of the art... Read more
Our Mission

To offer our clients the very best in award winning DJ services. To offer our clients fair, competitive prices. To only use top of the line and state of the art equipment. To be prompt, professional and courteous. To use 25 years of experience as a foundation for our work ethics. There are many DJs in the Bay Area to choose from. Our mission is to set ourselves apart through our passion for the craft and dedication for excellent service. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1346121899120-img2228
130x130_sq_1346121911836-img2095
130x130_sq_1346121923717-img2094
130x130_sq_1346121936013-img2091
130x130_sq_1346121968290-2012063019.41.061
130x130_sq_1346122049712-20120429152624606
130x130_sq_1346122061804-1000131
130x130_sq_1346122094631-20120818202102869
130x130_sq_1346122108197-20120818201801204
130x130_sq_1346122142421-20120818170718901
130x130_sq_1346122156640-20120804205122999
130x130_sq_1346122169663-20120630195641815
130x130_sq_1346122182634-20120623230557761
130x130_sq_1350329430051-castlewood
130x130_sq_1350329545207-2012091520144272
130x130_sq_1397346709938-l-
130x130_sq_1399306174760-salazar-90

INFO FOR DJ

Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
I've been a mixer on San Francisco radio for years as well as dj'd at all the big clubs in the Bay Area.
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
No
 
 
What is your usual attire?
At weddings, I dress formal but not a tux. I can also dress down if that is what the client wants. My assistant will be in slacks and a black shirt.
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
For the most part, as long as I can obtain the song through Itunes or other medias the client is not required to provide the song. If it is something very obscure and I can't track it down, the client will need to provide me with a copy.
How many other DJs do you work with?
I am a 1 unit company that focuses on stellar costumer service.
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
My DJ packages are structured so that there are no hourly charges.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Sure, I feel a meeting is best on both parties.
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
I love playing for different ethnic groups. Some cultures have really interesting ceremonies and activities at their weddings and it is always a great experience for us every time.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
Yes.
Do you bring your own equipment?
We bring top notch equipment and back up gear to all our events.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
We offer lighting decor such as up lighting, pin spot lighting, custom monograms, ceiling/wall pattern wash and more. We also offer extra sound systems for ceremony and cocktail if needed. If you need a disco ball, I have one I can dust off and bring to your event as well.....
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
We do not need a table for our set up. We typically need 2 hrs for set up and more time if Up-lighting or extensive lighting is required.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
My basic system is pretty compact and if needed can be set up in a 5x10' space. Of corse, the wider the speakers are spread out in the room the better the coverage.
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
No, never at private events. I've always frowned at that practice.
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
I have no problem making announcements and being the emcee. I would only talk in between songs if I need to make an announcement. 
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
I've never really had this problem.... Have you read my reviews?
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
A meal is appreciated but not necessary. I usually plan this out with my clients before the event.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
If we take a break, it would only be during dinner or cocktail hour. Never while that actual party is going on.
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Although this has never happened in the 20+ years I've been Djing, I have several well qualified DJs that I network with incase an emergency occurs and I'm not ably to attend.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
No, not for our DJ package. We may have our photo booth or lighting at another event with attendants from DeejayPros working the same day but only 1 DJ package per day.
What is your overtime rate?
We don't have overtime rates since we don't charge per hour.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
We charge $2 per mile 60miles out of San Francisco. If the drive is over 2 hours, I charge mileage plus 1 economy hotel room.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
A 50% deposit is required upon signing our contract. If the event is 12 months or more away, the deposits can be divided up into 3 payments.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Rob Reyes, from beginning to end, was the BEST wedding DJ/emcee!! Hire him now! I am not kidding, it is literally the morning after my wedding and I could not have had a better time because of him. THANK YOU! He is so professional, his equipment is top of the line, and he is responsive, and knows his music! Rob was a chameleon on the day of the wedding, he was fun, entertaining and energetic when he needed to be and professional too! Not to mention he has a great voice for an emcee!

Planning before the wedding:
Rob was so attentive to my needs and whenever I sent an e-mail or called him, he responded that day or very shortly after! It is amazing to have a wedding vendor who does this, especially the week leading up to the wedding with last minute changes.

Day of:
Rob Reyes set up everything perfectly and made the whole day transition so well. He made sure we stayed in line with our timeline, but also was flexible and adapted to changes very easily! The music went smoothly and transitioned beautifully at our ceremony, he put mics on my husband and the officiant and it picked up everything so well so people could hear us. He got the dance party started at the reception too! Everything was just magical!

Price:
I think the price was great! Worth every penny! We did the DJ/photobooth combo. The photo booth was so much fun. We were debating whether or not to have it, but it was such great value and an added bonus to the wedding! Everyone loved it! Even the Grandmas!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, , Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Traci
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Rob Reyes is fantastic! He was amazing to work with at our wedding a few weeks ago. He provided the pre-ceremony music and mic to our officiant. As well as provided the music and photo booth at our reception. While preparing for our wedding, he was super responsive to any and all of our inquiries. His prices fit our budget and we took advantage of a package he had for the music + photo booth. He requested that we fill out a song list and give him any logistical information regarding our bridal party and timing announcements etc. He stuck to our music list and far exceeded as our emcee. Everyone loved the photo booth! We had Rob set it up near our dance floor and it was a hit! Our guests loved being able to watch each other taking funny pictures, and made for some great spontaneous moments. Rob and his team are super-friendly, responsive and if you need awesome music and an incredible emcee, choose DeeJayPros!! You won’t be disappointed!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ivory
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Rob is definitely the best DJ in the bay. I highly recommend him if you want an awesome partty. He kept guest on the dance floor and everyone complimented me on how great the music was.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S_Re
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Rob did an amazing job and was a pleasure to work with. When suggestions were needed, they were on point and when we had specific details requested he met them without hesitation. I would recommend Rob to anyone and everyone looking for a deejay to host their event.

In addition, the photo booth was an amazing hit. Highly recommended!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
We met Rob at a bridal show about a year before our wedding date. Right after we talked to him, I knew we had to use his services for our wedding day. Rob/DeeJayPros provided not only the music for our wedding, but the lighting and Photobooth rental as well. I could not imagine using any other company for all three! The music was perfect, it got our guests onto the floor and having a set up for our ceremony made it easy for our guests to hear every word we said! The lighting was exactly how I imagined it would be. We did up lighting as well as pin spotting on each of our centerpieces, cake, and sweetheart table. It gave our wedding the perfect ambiance. The Photobooth rental prices were so affordable and it was a huge hit with our guests! I would recommend Rob
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Archie
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ rob and his team proved themselves as one of the top DJ vendors my wife and I ever made business with. They were extremely professional and flexible. They were able to accommodate song requests on the fly, assist when needed, and always available. I would recommend this DJ to all.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenda
Wedding:
2/8/2014
5.0/5.0
DeejayPros DJ'ed / MC'ed our wedding reception at the Heather Farm in Walnut Creek last Feb 8, 2014 and we couldn't be more pleased with our decision to use them! They were extremely professional,fun, friendly and easy to work with. He response very quick on my email and solve any concerned I have on my wedding reception. His sound system are so good and everyone's loves those purple up light he uses at the reception.
I would definitely recommend his service to a friend.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lennies
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Rob Reyes with DJ Pros was a delight to work with. I received his information at a Bridal Expo in Pleasanton in February 2013 and was impressed by his MC capabilities. He also had a photobooth that my Mom and I tried and had fun with. I'm glad I signed up for his email list serve. Once we decided to move forward with a photobooth, I searched for the best price and DJ Pros had affordable and great packages for any occassion.

As soon as I reached at Rob was very attentive and easy to work with. The photobooth was a huge hit at the wedding and people of all ages enjoyed it. When we got back from our honeymoon a DVD of all pictures was in the mail.

Thank you Rob for the great service and for helping make our special day extra fun!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
phil
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Deejay Pros delivered by far the best service I have ever experienced out of the multiple DJ services I have worked with for past events. The professionalism and service was 10 times better than just a normal DJ. Deejay Pros delivered great music and terrific lighting that made my wedding beyond what I expected it to be. Not only did they help in the DJ services but they helped keep the night running smooth by following the timing and agenda to the T. And of Course, DJ Rob Reyes kept the dance floor packed all night long. People are still talking about this night! I definitely would recommend Deejay Pros!!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Rob Reyes of DeejayPros is an absolute joy to work with. He and his team are extremely professional and experienced. Rob's selection of music and sequencing of the night was perfectly fit with our interest in music.He found a way to play music that appealed to all of our guests and kept them dancing all night long. During the event, his guidance over the microphone was informative and professional and we worked with the other vendors, coordinating seamlessly with the photographer and wedding coordinator. His up-lighting transforms a space and really adds to the ambiance of the night. I appreciate Rob's guidance through the wedding planning process and will use him again for my next event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Morgan
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
DeeJayPros was more than I could've asked for. They were the best wedding dj I've ever heard.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hillary
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Rob Reyes was the best Dj!!!!!! Our wedding couldnt have gone the way it didnif it wasn't for him! He has great mic skills as well as keeping people on the dance floor!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Todd
Wedding:
9/8/2013
5.0/5.0
The best DJ I have ever used. He has a real feel for what guest want. Call me if you need a referral.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Rob was our DJ and also provided the up lighting and photo booth for our wedding on 8/31/13. Rob was a pleasure to work with and was very responsive to both calls and emails. He did a great job with everything. The photbooth was a big hit, the lighting looked great and people never left the dance floor the whole night. I would recommend Rob to anyone getting married. Thanks again Rob!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rory
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Rob was great with following the outline of our ceremony/reception, creating special mixes of some songs and reading the crowd to ultimately make our special day the most amazing day of our life and then some. I would highly recoomend his services to anyone/everyone interested in hosting an event...especially a wedding!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Rob did a great job with my wedding this past weekend. Although we had a tentative schedule of events we ended up having to wing it. Have you all ever thought of how long your wedding song is and ever danced to it? My husband and I didn't have the time to rehearse before hand and the song was great but just longer than I anticipated. Good thing Rob was paying attention when I showed him the cut off signal. Woot!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CL
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
We first saw Rob at a Wedding Fair in Pleasanton. He announced the fashion show there, and we thought he did a great job. Once we started planning everything for our wedding, and needed to book a DJ, we already knew Rob was the guy for us. But when we realized that we didn't have any contact information for him, we had to search him out. That's how impressed we were with him!
Rob was great to work with in the planning process, and really allowed us to plan our wedding the way we wanted, while also letting us know his experienced opinion. He was extremely responsive and always made a point to get back to us right away.
Our wedding turned out absolutely wonderful, thanks to Rob! Everything went according to plan, our guests loved the music, the lighting was beautfiul, and he kept everyone entertained throughout the evening. He kept all of our wishes in mind, while paying attention to all of the small details that make all the difference.
You can tell that Rob is passionate about this job, and his passion and dedication come through.
We would recommend Rob to anyone planning a wedding or event. He made this part of our wedding planning completely stress-free!
CL and Liz Mitchell
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eileen
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
The best deejay ever! Rob is very professional, caring and helpful. He is very reliable that we did not have to worry about the deejay. We will be calling him often for all of our events. Many thanks Rob for all that you have done to make our wedding memorable.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robyn
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Rob and DeeJay Pros are amazing!! I had no idea what I was doing when going about my wedding planning process. Which included what I needed to pick for the music and sound. Rob was incredibly helpful and VERY patient with me! We had an interesting venue that had 4 separate spaces for the ceremony, dinner, dancing, and photo booth area. Rob was able to have the appropriate set ups in each room and made everything flow perfectly. Our guests loved the photo booth, music, and the uplights were a beautiful touch to our dinner space and dancing area. I would highly recommend Rob for any DJ needs. Thank you!!
Services Used: DJ
Bg3
Pon
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
We hired Rob for our wedding on July 6, 2013 for both his DJ service and photo booth. We found him to be very approachable and professional. One thing I like about Rob is his promptness, if I send out an email or text, he would respond immediately, that shows consideration for the clients. My wedding party found Rob to be easy going, he was able to work on their intro songs. Overall I am satisfy with Rob's work and I definitely recommend him.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
FEI
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Rob is really a nice guy to talk with about your ideas and expectation of your wedding music. He got a huge list for you to choose the music from so that you don't have to bother yourself. There are so many different songs from multiple generation, like 70s, 80s and even later. In one word, I like my wedding music especially the club quality for the after party!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Rob did an excellent job on my father's 80th birthday party. The night was so memorable for my entire family. The photobooth was the hit of the party besides the great music. Thanks Rob and DeejayPros!!!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christopher
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
We hired Rob for our wedding and we couldn't be more pleased with his professionalism.
He had everyone, including ourselves dancing from beginning to end! He really knew how to work the crowd and made it an incredible and unforgettable night to remember! We will definitely be referring him for future events. Thank you Rob!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jocelyn
Wedding:
10/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Rob Reyes of DeeJay Pros was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt with returning phone calls and would check back with you if he has not heard from you. I appreciate that as I travel for business and I don't get to check my e-mail as often as I would like.

As for his services, he did an awesome job. He got the party rolling and he was quick to improvise due to the depth of his music selection.

All in all, I was very satisfied and have referred him to another prospective bride.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Rob was a great DJ and easy person to work with. He provided music for our outdoor ceremony, music during the reception and the uplighting for our reception. He definitely listened to what type of music we wanted since the music during dinner was romantic with upbeat tunes (so that it wasn't elevator music where our guests may want to fall asleep) and the music got everyone dancing afterward - to my suprise, my aunts and uncles were tearing it up on the dance floor and I've never seen them dance before. Many of my guests commented on what a great DJ Rob was and how the music he played was so good. He definitely plays to the crowd too and was a solid emcee.

In addition, the uplighting made the whole room during the reception look so elegant and refined - my husband and I were amazed and our guests commented to us as well how the whole room was so beautiful with the lights.

I highly recommend Rob to anyone looking for a DJ for their wedding without hesitation. If we have any parties in the future (like a wedding anniversary party), I would book Rob immediately and know that we and our guests would be in for a fun and memorable time!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anthony
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
We hired Rob for our wedding DJ. Rob was a great DJ and really easy person to work with. Not only did he deejayed our reception, he provided music for our ceremony and did the uplighting for our reception. Though we had our selection of music we wanted, we also trusted Rob to choose the music for the dancing portion. He definitely knows his music, as he got everyone on the dance floor. Many of my guests were so impressed with the music and uplighting. I been to many weddings where the DJ is not playing to the crowd and Rob is definitely not one of those. If you are looking for a top notch DJ, Emcee and uplighting person, I would look at Rob immediately.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Deejay Pros to anyone who wants true music, lighting and entertainment professionals to do their events. Rob has an extensive background in the music business working for record labels, radio stations, clubs, etc and it shows in his work. He can light up a stage and move the crowd.

My wife and I received so many comments from our wedding guests about how beautiful our up-lighting made the venue look and even more about how the DJ rocked the party.

Deejay Pros are easy to work with: responsive, professional, on-time and accomodating. Highly recommended!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Francesca
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Deejay Pros to anyone who is looking for a high quality Dj and lighting for a special event. In the planning months of my wedding Rob Reyes was very responsive and accommodating to our needs. That helped put me at ease. I knew that with Rob I had one less vendor to worry about. My ceremony was originally scheduled to be outdoors, however it rained the morning of the wedding. Rob and his team were able to successfully set up the equipment and lighting turning a plain banquet room into a beautifully amber lit ceremony space. I think I ended up preferring it to the original outdoor option. The music for the reception was amazing. Deejay Pros ability to read a crowd and play music that blends genres and generations together while keeping a dance floor packed all night, is something you just cannot guarantee with any DJ. I got a lot of compliments on my choice of DJ, and I can't thank Rob and his team enough for making my day that much more memorable.
Francesca-
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
My sister hired Rob to dj her wedding earlier this month and it turned out wonderfully. Rob is an amazing dj that kept the crowd dancing to the very end of the night! Rob arrived when he said he would and kept everyone dancing. He played a good mix of songs that kept both the younger crowd and those wanting old school music on the dance floor. Rob knew exactly the right music to play during dinner too- upbeat but not too distracting. We got a lot of compliments about Rob. He made it a really fun reception.

Rob was also very attentive and he and the wedding coordinator communicated perfectly to keep things moving along on time. We've all been to those weddings where before you know it, it's 10 o'clock at night and no one's given their toast, the bouquet and garter toss has yet to be done and it becomes a slapped together race to the finish. That definitely did not happen at my sister's wedding! Everything was paced just right and gave everyone plenty of time at the end to just dance!

Rob also did some great uplighting that gave the reception ballroom a very dramatic effect. Being my sister's maid of honor, I was at the venue the day before for the rehearsal and it looked just like every other run of the mill ballroom. The next day, Rob totally transformed the room with the lighting he set up.

Rob was fun to work with. He seems to really enjoy what he does and it shows! He also put up with my sister's crazy demands and last minute changes with such professionalism. I'm definitely hiring Rob for my next event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mallory
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Rob did an amazing job! He worked with us and found a way to bring us everything we could have dreamed of and more. Rob thinks outside the box and knows everything there is about making an event special and unique. We loved working with him. Hiring Rob was the easiest decision we made while planning our wedding!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used Rob's services for his amazing uplighting and gobo package that he offers. During my planning process Rob was very responsive when responding to my many emails and phone calls.

Our selection of our gobo image is what I was most impressed about with Rob and his services. During the process I was somewhat indecisive as to how I wanted my gobo to look. Rob had given us a brochure of different gobo styles and fonts we could choose. Since nothing stood out my husband and I looked to other resources and found a logo from a sample wedding invitation. Since this logo we found was not a part of the brochure we asked Rob if it was possible to create this new design. Rob went the extra effort to ask his partners to see if our design was possible and in the end it was. After several emails back and forth to design our gobo the final product was completed and Rob was patient and showed a genuine interest in helping us design our perfect gobo for our wedding day.

On the day of the wedding, when we walked into our reception we were amazed at how our room glowed with Rob's uplighting. His uplighting is worth the money. The ambience created by Rob's uplighting package was simply amazing and beautiful.

To any Bride or Groom looking for uplighting and gobo services Rob is a great pick. You will have a professional experience with great customer service and a great product to light up your wedding or party.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeff
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I already had a DJ in mind before we went to a bridal faire and met Rob. He seemed really easy going and we even got to hear him MC a bridal fashion show. We knew right away that we wanted him as our DJ for our wedding! He knew how to make people laugh and get the crowd dancing. Throughout the prep for our wedding, he responded quickly to every email we sent and gave us helpful suggestions about our music. He even came out to our venue before the wedding to review the set-up and see the location, which was quite a distance from Hercules. He made our wedding so much fun and so many of our family and friends raved about his skills, his lighting, and the monogram gobo we had made. He was able to read the crowd and play music that was appropriate for the guests. My husband and I were so worried about sticking to our timeline, but Rob was so organized and kept us on track! We would highly recommend him for any event. It's not too often that you get a great DJ and MC! Thanks again Rob for making our day so special and memorable!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We were referred to Rob by a friend who had worked with Rob for her wedding. From the first minute, he was great to work with and when the wedding day came, he was amazing. Some reasons we loved working with him:
- respected DJ with lots of lighting, audio and photobooth options --- he had it all covered
- he has awesome advice re music and lighting
- very responsive to every question (including the dumb ones)
- where we wanted our music, he used it; where we asked him to make selections, he picked awesome songs
- he was set-up and ready to go way early
- when plans changed on the day, he adapted easily
- the dancing started late (11pm) and he still packed the dancefloor for 2 hours -- to the very end...

It will suffice to say that he got the best tip that night. Great guy, highly recommended!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
6/8/2007
5.0/5.0
Rob is an incredibly talented DJ. We were so fortunate and blessed to have him for our wedding. His professionalism is unsurpassed. He has great taste in music which was pitch perfect for this memorable occasion. If we ever plan on renewing our vows we would definitely want to use him again.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kari
Wedding:
4/27/2013
4.9/5.0
Rob is great, he is very professional and listens to all your ideas! My only complaint is that he needs to take command of when a song should stop (e.g. I had to turn to him during our father/daughter, and son/mother song and give him a single to wind it down). That is it though, he really is very nice and can put together any music selection you wish.

I just wanted to update my comments on Rob. I do think he is awesome and great still! As a matter of fact, out of all our vendors, he was the most responsive and on top of things.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christopher
Wedding:
4/20/2013
4.9/5.0
Marie and I were extremely satisfied with Rob's services.
He was easy to work with and provided the exact service we hoped for.
We highly recommend him!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pamela
Wedding:
5/25/2013
4.8/5.0
Rob was fantastic from the first time we met him all the way through the wedding!! We had met with another large company of DJ's in the area and had not been treated very well, so we started to look at other companies. I had seen Rob at a bridal fair and remembered his name. So, we met with him at a place near my home and told him we would be in touch with our decision. My fiancé and I did not even get back to the car before we both decided said we wanted him to DJ our wedding. He was professional, kind, experienced and exactly what we were looking for. Communication with him could not be any quicker. He always responded right away. He even emailed me back at 1:30AM, the night before our wedding, when we realized the song we had chosen for the mother/son dance was not going to work!! Everyone complemented me on the playlist and although I think they assumed I had handpicked each song, the truth is that Rob was just doing what he does best. The lighting he provided was amazing!! It totally brought all of our details and colors together. I was hesitant to get the Gobo light that said our names, but my fiancé really wanted it. So, we ordered it. After seeing it on the wall I was so glad we did. The day ran so smoothly, in large part to Rob, and I was able to enjoy every second of our day. I would recommend him ten times!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1345086150869-051
Anonymous
Wedding:
4/20/2013
4.8/5.0
Rob Reyes is very professional & responsive, able to meet up & talk about all of wants & needs for DJ that could keep the party going, run the show, and emcee. Even though he was booked already, he found another awesome DJ for us that we would love. DJ Scotty Fox was amazing, he kept the dance floor jumping and always had guests dancing have the time of their lives. He also kept us on schedule even though we started ceremony late, all without sacrificing any of the important events, especially the most important part for us, the dance party with our guests. Oh and they helped create an really fun mother son dance song by taking two songs we wanted transitioned together (definitely standing ovation even from the guests in the back of the room). They helped make our wedding the most fabulous day.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Rob was a great DJ. Very professional, prepared and had everything we wanted. He never once was distracted and put on a great show.
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
Serving the San Francisco Bay Area, CA 94547 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for DeejayPros/ Lighting/ Photobooth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo