130x130 sq 1470416258 402a98a859c62ee5 1450384726825 entry cm

Deer Creek Valley Ranch Wedding and Event Venue

Bailey , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

64407 US Highway 285
Bailey, CO 80421 US (map)

PHONE

303-929-9133

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

This is Denver mountain's newest wedding and event venue. Inspired by their own "Love Story", the owners decided to offer Deer Creek Valley Ranch as an intimate and elegant country... Read more
This is Denver mountain's newest wedding and event venue. Inspired by their own "Love Story", the owners decided to offer Deer Creek Valley Ranch as an intimate and elegant country setting for weddings, receptions, corporate events, and basically any excuse to spend fun time with good friends! The Historic Barn, originally built in 1865, has been completely renovated to include a main floor with a saloon-style Western bar and barstools made from horse saddles. Set on 165 acres, this Ranch offers plenty of space for outdoor ceremonies or corporate team building. Choose from either the Meadow at the Covered Bridge with a perfect view of Mount Evans, or the Gazebo and Deck at the heart-shaped lake. Conveniently located approx. 45 minutes from the DTC. Be sure to check the website at www.DeerCreekValleyRanch.com for monthly specials and promotions. 303-929-9133 Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1450384726825 entry cm
130x130 sq 1478211267177 rachelscottbridegroomportraits 109
130x130 sq 1478211621174 abbi jordan full wedding 0593
130x130 sq 1478212571680 september 29th 2012 2 640x426
130x130 sq 1437432672641 fredericksenmontgomerycmpstudioscmp0276low
130x130 sq 1437433943632 jimenezjimenezautumncutaiaphotographywedding0336lo
130x130 sq 1478211719647 barndance2
130x130 sq 1450384370576 118999148708356163338295495937387751939994n
130x130 sq 1450382817330 brian taylor wedding reception 0116
130x130 sq 1450383903305 brian taylor wedding ceremony 0133
130x130 sq 1437434545006 sarah and dominic0125
130x130 sq 1478211881432 2015 12 020018
130x130 sq 1478212139843 haleyallenphoto2 for print
130x130 sq 1343672526222 4219252551578845682751724289091n
130x130 sq 1437432809774 sarah and dominic0434
130x130 sq 1437433880022 7 5 emily marc rouxbydenverweddingphotographer0216
130x130 sq 1437433882183 110343030528094581201973340n
130x130 sq 1326836220128 deercreekvalleyranchopening0012
130x130 sq 1437433874650 7 5 emily marc rouxbydenverweddingphotographer0174
130x130 sq 1326836342628 dcvr0024683x1024
130x130 sq 1437432774455 sarah and dominic0389
130x130 sq 1437433877296 7 5 emily marc rouxbydenverweddingphotographer0191
130x130 sq 1437434696654 fredericksenmontgomerycmpstudioscmp0013low copy
130x130 sq 1343672529075 418156255157377901659548570543n
130x130 sq 1478211533118 rachelscottreception 58
130x130 sq 1326836348061 dcvr00321024x683
130x130 sq 1326836316615 dcvr152681x1024
130x130 sq 1450382683512 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0537
130x130 sq 1437434978666 details 0140
130x130 sq 1326836355541 dcvr0036683x1024
130x130 sq 1437433870279 7 5 emily marc rouxbydenverweddingphotographer0083
130x130 sq 1326836246261 deercreekvalleyranchopening0007
130x130 sq 1326836364732 dcvr0070683x1024
130x130 sq 1326836372438 dcvr00751024x683
130x130 sq 1437432852260 benight083114 0628
130x130 sq 1437433918654 071412 wedd fisherboersma 383
130x130 sq 1326836381572 dcvr00801024x683
130x130 sq 1326836390196 dcvr00891024x683
130x130 sq 1326836270532 deercreekvalleyranchopening0013
130x130 sq 1326836299957 deercreekvalleyranchopening0016
130x130 sq 1326836396522 dcvr01391024x683
130x130 sq 1343672520311 20708439650
130x130 sq 1326836333818 dcvr37681x1024
130x130 sq 1326836310720 dcvr1141024x682
130x130 sq 1343672539838 caf04d6b5b633e011f50cc01d7b74025fc5f3a1
130x130 sq 1344277825901 5627774537573713132191293386503n
130x130 sq 1478203515687 rachelscottbridegroomportraits 109
130x130 sq 1478203863365 rachelscottgettingready 116
130x130 sq 1478203793219 rachelscottfirstlook 10
130x130 sq 1478203452850 rachelscottbridegroomportraits 91
130x130 sq 1478203921176 rachelscottportraits 35
130x130 sq 1478203891720 rachelscottportraits 8
130x130 sq 1478203567665 rachelscottceremony 5
130x130 sq 1478203596220 rachelscottceremony 7
130x130 sq 1478203677240 rachelscottceremony 155
130x130 sq 1478203624571 rachelscottceremony 56
130x130 sq 1478203649372 rachelscottceremony 137
130x130 sq 1478203276082 rachelscottbridegroomportraits 33
130x130 sq 1478203271891 rachelscottbridegroomportraits 3
130x130 sq 1478203336268 rachelscottbridegroomportraits 72
130x130 sq 1478203357906 rachelscottbridegroomportraits 81
130x130 sq 1478203390532 rachelscottbridegroomportraits 84
130x130 sq 1478203955376 rachelscottreception 1
130x130 sq 1478203985048 rachelscottreception 3
130x130 sq 1478203423259 rachelscottbridegroomportraits 88
130x130 sq 1478203817332 rachelscottgettingready 52
130x130 sq 1478203485918 rachelscottbridegroomportraits 105
130x130 sq 1478203541708 rachelscottbridegroomportraits 113
130x130 sq 1478203711162 rachelscottceremony 186
130x130 sq 1478203737976 rachelscottceremony 191
130x130 sq 1478203767821 rachelscottceremony 204
130x130 sq 1478203839015 rachelscottgettingready 53
130x130 sq 1478204012369 rachelscottreception 9
130x130 sq 1478204068490 rachelscottreception 23
130x130 sq 1478204095552 rachelscottreception 58
130x130 sq 1478204128891 rachelscottreception 59
130x130 sq 1478204153963 rachelscottreception 67
130x130 sq 1478204179508 rachelscottreception 76
130x130 sq 1478204200771 rachelscottreception 131
130x130 sq 1478204225233 rachelscottreception 205
130x130 sq 1478207228109 abbi jordan full wedding 0593
130x130 sq 1478206610103 abbi jordan full wedding 0023
130x130 sq 1478206613722 abbi jordan full wedding 0059
130x130 sq 1478206651948 abbi jordan full wedding 0088
130x130 sq 1478206692035 abbi jordan full wedding 0104
130x130 sq 1478206766959 abbi jordan full wedding 0137
130x130 sq 1478206800343 abbi jordan full wedding 0146
130x130 sq 1478206831557 abbi jordan full wedding 0176
130x130 sq 1478206864138 abbi jordan full wedding 0195
130x130 sq 1478206892447 abbi jordan full wedding 0300
130x130 sq 1478206923106 abbi jordan full wedding 0325
130x130 sq 1478206953647 abbi jordan full wedding 0347
130x130 sq 1478206984173 abbi jordan full wedding 0398
130x130 sq 1478207019203 abbi jordan full wedding 0402
130x130 sq 1478207049127 abbi jordan full wedding 0419
130x130 sq 1478207079547 abbi jordan full wedding 0427
130x130 sq 1478207109834 abbi jordan full wedding 0492
130x130 sq 1478207141889 abbi jordan full wedding 0506
130x130 sq 1478207172474 abbi jordan full wedding 0577
130x130 sq 1478207200506 abbi jordan full wedding 0583
130x130 sq 1478207261868 abbi jordan full wedding 0603
130x130 sq 1478207292451 abbi jordan full wedding 0605
130x130 sq 1478207319630 abbi jordan full wedding 0610
130x130 sq 1478207349360 abbi jordan full wedding 0629
130x130 sq 1478207381775 abbi jordan full wedding 0706
130x130 sq 1478207408271 abbi jordan full wedding 0726
130x130 sq 1478207434563 abbi jordan full wedding 0813
130x130 sq 1478207466500 abbi jordan full wedding 0844
130x130 sq 1470418990050 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0431
130x130 sq 1470418331274 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0052
130x130 sq 1470418331126 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0059
130x130 sq 1470418375628 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0113 1
130x130 sq 1470418404407 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0122
130x130 sq 1470418454597 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0123
130x130 sq 1470418483299 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0137
130x130 sq 1470418509118 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0180
130x130 sq 1470418552617 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0184
130x130 sq 1470418603927 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0186
130x130 sq 1470418644880 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0203
130x130 sq 1470418692210 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0258
130x130 sq 1470418759208 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0260
130x130 sq 1470418789586 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0279
130x130 sq 1470418818666 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0332
130x130 sq 1470418855418 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0337
130x130 sq 1470418890233 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0387
130x130 sq 1470418922354 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0398
130x130 sq 1470418959111 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0418
130x130 sq 1470419058227 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0459
130x130 sq 1470419027201 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0443
130x130 sq 1470419096522 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0471
130x130 sq 1470419123718 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0488
130x130 sq 1470419158647 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0507
130x130 sq 1470419196567 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0516
130x130 sq 1470419231609 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0537
130x130 sq 1470419261876 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0554
130x130 sq 1470419292975 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0579
130x130 sq 1470419321536 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0590
130x130 sq 1470419357025 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0602
130x130 sq 1470419393356 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0623
130x130 sq 1470419432329 brandon bailey s wedding all photos 0632
130x130 sq 1440542884157 118558258708356896671552542584952158943982n
130x130 sq 1440542855681 111934208708345663339345406055493119230490n
130x130 sq 1440542899324 118707078708340596673188930799339286744332n
130x130 sq 1440542860189 112150538708340563339856649830576005506136n
130x130 sq 1440542912613 118803228708351096672138495535519132220282n
130x130 sq 1440542848399 110372118708353163338597224259158567826367n
130x130 sq 1440542864691 112214058708345330006043566796591170697243n
130x130 sq 1440542872692 112320118708351430005435475290132672523547n
130x130 sq 1440542878908 116662888708341830006394407462472181284309n
130x130 sq 1440542889631 118633828708343930006181116947245816863752n
130x130 sq 1440542975635 119039308708343996672844265376822292282854n
130x130 sq 1440542894550 118663748708342796672961212231348523418183n
130x130 sq 1440542904925 11873551870834109667313558496760378830297n
130x130 sq 1440542917736 118804628708341496673098000762444799941259n
130x130 sq 1440542927881 118880278708345063339403722990942479130219n
130x130 sq 1440542932766 118881248708353963338514914589986648980676n
130x130 sq 1440542937881 118911678708340530006525637185109959691236n
130x130 sq 1440542942512 118919778708342630006314064073368487532699n
130x130 sq 1440542947302 118960728708343263339585465773029740320693n
130x130 sq 1440542952211 118960818708351596672089122954563666875594n
130x130 sq 1440542962337 118986058708357296671511115765152858135952n
130x130 sq 1440542969775 118999148708356163338295495937387751939994n
130x130 sq 1440542980587 119072188708344296672814530901397251738757n
130x130 sq 1440542957343 118961218708355596671688021297001397060236n
130x130 sq 1440542922294 118878798708355996671646215610600391052827n
130x130 sq 1440542985284 119247428708353363338575666302569442093051n
130x130 sq 1470417048317 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0188
130x130 sq 1470416745983 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0087
130x130 sq 1470416788716 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0092
130x130 sq 1470416772267 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0067
130x130 sq 1470416823956 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0116
130x130 sq 1470416850394 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0124
130x130 sq 1470416884968 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0128
130x130 sq 1470416911133 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0137
130x130 sq 1470416938619 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0149
130x130 sq 1470416966535 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0172
130x130 sq 1470417002233 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0184
130x130 sq 1470417086184 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0205
130x130 sq 1470417124814 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0213
130x130 sq 1470417155463 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0243
130x130 sq 1470417186550 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0271
130x130 sq 1470417221233 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0279
130x130 sq 1470417258459 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0292
130x130 sq 1470417303576 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0294
130x130 sq 1470417336548 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0297
130x130 sq 1470417366963 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0325
130x130 sq 1470417407439 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0343
130x130 sq 1470417438240 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0346
130x130 sq 1470417473142 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0354
130x130 sq 1470417509722 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0363
130x130 sq 1470417540717 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0384
130x130 sq 1470417578635 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0385
130x130 sq 1470417613701 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0387
130x130 sq 1470417649614 paige clayton s wedding 01 rene s favorites 0396
130x130 sq 1461867131258 brian taylor wedding ceremony 0133
130x130 sq 1461866970286 brian taylor wedding ceremony 0007
130x130 sq 1461866970653 brian taylor wedding ceremony 0001
130x130 sq 1461867017225 brian taylor wedding ceremony 0037
130x130 sq 1461867053810 brian taylor wedding ceremony 0071
130x130 sq 1461867083846 brian taylor wedding ceremony 0103
130x130 sq 1461867166626 brian taylor wedding ceremony 0185
130x130 sq 1461867199789 brian taylor wedding ceremony 0189
130x130 sq 1461867243593 brian taylor wedding ceremony 0195
130x130 sq 1461867285553 brian taylor wedding ceremony 0201
130x130 sq 1461867320805 brian taylor wedding cocktail hour 0023
130x130 sq 1461867351250 brian taylor wedding cocktail hour 0081
130x130 sq 1461867385366 brian taylor wedding cocktail hour 0091
130x130 sq 1461867414287 brian taylor wedding formal photos 0003
130x130 sq 1461867461761 brian taylor wedding formal photos 0023
130x130 sq 1461867497902 brian taylor wedding formal photos 0071
130x130 sq 1461867530208 brian taylor wedding formal photos 0142
130x130 sq 1461867562759 brian taylor wedding reception 0005
130x130 sq 1461867594236 brian taylor wedding reception 0041
130x130 sq 1461867623186 brian taylor wedding reception 0109
130x130 sq 1461867659047 brian taylor wedding reception 0116
130x130 sq 1461867688698 brian taylor wedding reception 0133
130x130 sq 1461867720442 brian taylor wedding reception 0229
130x130 sq 1437436288736 sarah and dominic0434
130x130 sq 1437435709506 sarah and dominic0087
130x130 sq 1437435825021 sarah and dominic0128
130x130 sq 1437435650756 sarah and dominic0038
130x130 sq 1437435602071 sarah and dominic0036
130x130 sq 1437435761994 sarah and dominic0125
130x130 sq 1437435885303 sarah and dominic0230
130x130 sq 1437435943587 sarah and dominic0237
130x130 sq 1437435998890 sarah and dominic0240
130x130 sq 1437436041792 sarah and dominic0279
130x130 sq 1437436090900 sarah and dominic0284
130x130 sq 1437436130608 sarah and dominic0343
130x130 sq 1437436158132 sarah and dominic0366
130x130 sq 1437436199720 sarah and dominic0369
130x130 sq 1437436244933 sarah and dominic0389
130x130 sq 1437436352626 sarah and dominic0459
130x130 sq 1437436405427 sarah and dominic0467
130x130 sq 1437436461941 sarah and dominic0471
130x130 sq 1437436539550 sarah and dominic0476
130x130 sq 1437436583313 sarah and dominic0493
130x130 sq 1437436631557 sarah and dominic0498
130x130 sq 1437436674703 sarah and dominic0503
130x130 sq 1437436712378 sarah and dominic0554
130x130 sq 1437436750055 sarah and dominic0581
130x130 sq 1437436787885 sarah and dominic0682
130x130 sq 1461868678386 lapar137
130x130 sq 1461868565582 lapar022
130x130 sq 1461868563297 lapar019
130x130 sq 1461868582605 lapar025
130x130 sq 1461868601136 lapar058
130x130 sq 1461868616349 lapar071
130x130 sq 1461868631145 lapar091
130x130 sq 1461868648836 lapar117
130x130 sq 1461868662582 lapar131
130x130 sq 1461868694732 lapar139
130x130 sq 1461868714460 lapar146
130x130 sq 1461868730216 lapar167
130x130 sq 1461868749463 lapar188
130x130 sq 1461868770193 lapar240
130x130 sq 1461868786081 lapar242
130x130 sq 1461868803322 lapar270
130x130 sq 1461868817864 lapar311
130x130 sq 1461868831678 lapar339
130x130 sq 1461868844249 lapar350
130x130 sq 1461868862865 lapar371
130x130 sq 1461868878866 lapar375
130x130 sq 1461868895534 lapar379
130x130 sq 1461868911931 lapar410
130x130 sq 1461868925893 lapar426
130x130 sq 1461868941898 lapar496
130x130 sq 1461868959427 lapar540
130x130 sq 1461868976774 lapar542
130x130 sq 1461868994855 lapar546
130x130 sq 1461869012134 lapar551
130x130 sq 1461869031699 lapar560
130x130 sq 1461869049186 lapar561
130x130 sq 1461869070473 lapar572
130x130 sq 1461869087996 lapar592
130x130 sq 1461869107372 lapar599
130x130 sq 1461869120243 lapar607
130x130 sq 1461869136639 lapar611
130x130 sq 1461869151697 lapar614
130x130 sq 1461869173776 lapar663
130x130 sq 1366134852799 61093474189687032901078307941n
130x130 sq 1366134856015 67263474189987032871059843365n
130x130 sq 1366134859150 72853474192553699281006157979n
130x130 sq 1366134864272 281863474193587032511872770875n
130x130 sq 1366134870286 32622347419178703269181040324n
130x130 sq 1366134873929 65208347419215369932297015453n
130x130 sq 1366134877699 652253474193220365881675136377n
130x130 sq 1366134881000 1884353474192853699251619588459n
130x130 sq 1366134883879 2294103474190720366131614197506n
130x130 sq 1366134886949 2465243474192953699241090104326n
130x130 sq 1366134890221 2465673474190887032781420386483n
130x130 sq 1366134893685 2832213474189120366291745690002n
130x130 sq 1366134896642 2922703474192587032611462060914n
130x130 sq 1366134900315 30016734741904536994953504292n
130x130 sq 1366134903692 300711347422058702981348799082n
130x130 sq 1366134907746 40920534741886870330015872085n
130x130 sq 1366134911548 482015347419198703267776133482n
130x130 sq 1366134916943 486303347419305369923915298437n
130x130 sq 1366134920620 5410643474188653699671989969565n
130x130 sq 1366134924100 54984134741909203661137023022n
130x130 sq 1366134927216 549995347418962036624149992079n
130x130 sq 1366134931165 562308504588106255620111605403n
130x130 sq 1366134935517 5800113474189253699611322194396n
130x130 sq 1426633807597 fredericksenmontgomerycmpstudioscmp0074low
130x130 sq 1426633812434 fredericksenmontgomerycmpstudioscmp0088low
130x130 sq 1426633817213 fredericksenmontgomerycmpstudioscmp0158low
130x130 sq 1426633821596 fredericksenmontgomerycmpstudioscmp0164low
130x130 sq 1426633827042 fredericksenmontgomerycmpstudioscmp0199low
130x130 sq 1426633831409 fredericksenmontgomerycmpstudioscmp0215low
130x130 sq 1426633836978 fredericksenmontgomerycmpstudioscmp0216low
130x130 sq 1426633841039 fredericksenmontgomerycmpstudioscmp0221low
130x130 sq 1426633846103 fredericksenmontgomerycmpstudioscmp0281low
130x130 sq 1426633850412 fredericksenmontgomerycmpstudioscmp0342low
130x130 sq 1426633855837 bride and girls in the meadow
130x130 sq 1426633862846 002
130x130 sq 1426633867864 004
130x130 sq 1426633909776 7 5 emily marc rouxbydenverweddingphotographer0178
130x130 sq 1426633913218 7 5 emily marc rouxbydenverweddingphotographer0179
130x130 sq 1426633925186 7 5 emily marc rouxbydenverweddingphotographer0191
130x130 sq 1426633968312 kayla in the pines
130x130 sq 1426633972142 man cave toast
130x130 sq 1426633976430 sunset couple
130x130 sq 1426634117956 046
130x130 sq 1426634122089 052
130x130 sq 1426634125258 057
130x130 sq 1426634127519 129
130x130 sq 1426634129803 192
130x130 sq 1426634132032 203
130x130 sq 1426634134664 281
130x130 sq 1426634137356 288
130x130 sq 1426634140980 291
130x130 sq 1426634143330 299
130x130 sq 1426634146269 309
130x130 sq 1426634149194 312
130x130 sq 1426634184834 ceremony 0168
130x130 sq 1426634205868 ceremony 0200
130x130 sq 1426634226699 ceremony 0219
130x130 sq 1426634244101 ceremony 0276
130x130 sq 1426634262864 details 0075
130x130 sq 1426634281122 details 0082
130x130 sq 1426634300048 details 0084
130x130 sq 1426634323765 details 0112
130x130 sq 1426634339792 getting ready 0426
130x130 sq 1426634356568 ceremony 0297
130x130 sq 1426634373791 benight083114 0111
130x130 sq 1426634380967 benight083114 0216
130x130 sq 1426634388650 benight083114 0393
130x130 sq 1426634394843 benight083114 0628
130x130 sq 1426634400416 benight083114 1107
130x130 sq 1426634408390 instagramcaptured6248cf5 b67f 4fdd 8f8b 7ccb2a1bb5
130x130 sq 1426634414125 instagramcapturee3b632d2 03b1 45ec 872a 8acbc6ed1c
130x130 sq 1426634419857 gaughan 49
130x130 sq 1426634424141 gaughan 90
130x130 sq 1426634430764 gaughan 115
130x130 sq 1426634434191 gaughan 163
130x130 sq 1426634438783 gaughan 204
130x130 sq 1426634444249 gaughan 290
130x130 sq 1426634450865 gaughan 307
130x130 sq 1426634467444 foos ball
130x130 sq 1426634473041 man cave shot
130x130 sq 1426634490056 8 16 allisonsteven
130x130 sq 1350679203251 003
130x130 sq 1350679330715 012
130x130 sq 1350679209394 005
130x130 sq 1350679220101 006
130x130 sq 1350679264535 009
130x130 sq 1350679338163 015
130x130 sq 1350679353087 025
130x130 sq 1350679342955 016
130x130 sq 1350679357445 027
130x130 sq 1350679362074 028
130x130 sq 1350679367812 031
130x130 sq 1350679373707 033
130x130 sq 1350679229517 007
130x130 sq 1350679349256 020
130x130 sq 1350679382637 038
130x130 sq 1350679393626 041
130x130 sq 1350679421128 042
130x130 sq 1350679442549 044
130x130 sq 1350679466304 045
130x130 sq 1350679482187 046
130x130 sq 1350679499681 047
130x130 sq 1350679507668 048
130x130 sq 1350679520035 049
130x130 sq 1350679525799 050
130x130 sq 1350679543696 051
130x130 sq 1350679554241 052
130x130 sq 1350679565962 053
130x130 sq 1350679569910 054
130x130 sq 1350679574431 055
130x130 sq 1350679579889 059
130x130 sq 1350679589248 061
130x130 sq 1350679594028 065
130x130 sq 1350679598493 066
130x130 sq 1350679602702 067
130x130 sq 1350679608484 068
130x130 sq 1350679612981 070
130x130 sq 1350679620487 073
130x130 sq 1350679626397 074
130x130 sq 1350679630195 075
130x130 sq 1350679639944 077
130x130 sq 1350679644901 078
130x130 sq 1350679650306 079
130x130 sq 1350679655511 080
130x130 sq 1350679661072 081
130x130 sq 1350679666750 082
130x130 sq 1350679671463 083
130x130 sq 1350679677097 084
130x130 sq 1350679681986 086
130x130 sq 1350679685186 087
130x130 sq 1350679688992 088
130x130 sq 1350679692523 089
130x130 sq 1350679696086 090
130x130 sq 1350679710093 102
130x130 sq 1350679730066 113
130x130 sq 1350679734205 114
130x130 sq 1350679720558 108
130x130 sq 1350679716476 104
130x130 sq 1350679740255 115
130x130 sq 1350679700767 091
130x130 sq 1350679725945 111
130x130 sq 1350679705068 098
130x130 sq 1350682489774 001
130x130 sq 1353016366237 0002aemilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016379552 0042aemilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016383846 0136emilyjustin10.6.121
130x130 sq 1353016388333 0153emilyjustin10.6.121
130x130 sq 1353016392355 0167emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016398190 0230emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016404406 0232emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016411394 0244emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016417698 0248emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016422649 0260emilyjustin10.6.121
130x130 sq 1353016426008 0377emilyjustin10.6.121
130x130 sq 1353016431287 0412emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016438570 0431aemilyjustin10.6.121
130x130 sq 1353016443534 0539emilyjustin10.6.121
130x130 sq 1353016447645 0573emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016452643 0638emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016457189 0646emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016469004 0794emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016464080 0735aemilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016478097 0831emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016473158 0815emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016482484 1058emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353017799860 nachtrieb003
130x130 sq 1353017889787 nachtrieb025
130x130 sq 1353017951925 nachtrieb075
130x130 sq 1353018066575 nachtrieb082
130x130 sq 1353018174257 nachtrieb146
130x130 sq 1353018244347 nachtrieb147
130x130 sq 1353018350205 nachtrieb161
130x130 sq 1353018432035 nachtrieb199
130x130 sq 1353018535346 nachtrieb213
130x130 sq 1353018614908 nachtrieb251
130x130 sq 1353018682651 nachtrieb293
130x130 sq 1353018750813 nachtrieb300
130x130 sq 1353018823074 nachtrieb308
130x130 sq 1353018897102 nachtrieb310
130x130 sq 1353018996285 nachtrieb320
130x130 sq 1353019197434 nachtrieb396
130x130 sq 1353019285785 nachtrieb398
130x130 sq 1353019356774 nachtrieb411
130x130 sq 1353019426181 nachtrieb421
130x130 sq 1353019500023 nachtrieb429
130x130 sq 1353019587870 nachtrieb434
130x130 sq 1353019706557 nachtrieb449
130x130 sq 1353019791279 nachtrieb464
130x130 sq 1353019877975 nachtrieb468
130x130 sq 1353019945682 nachtrieb470
130x130 sq 1353021531481 cep0014
130x130 sq 1353021619844 cep0039
130x130 sq 1353021722508 cep0048
130x130 sq 1353021821969 cep0060
130x130 sq 1353021911975 cep0082
130x130 sq 1353021995158 cep0116
130x130 sq 1353022086905 cep0134
130x130 sq 1353022183721 cep0295
130x130 sq 1353022254994 cep0438
130x130 sq 1353022340764 cep0463
130x130 sq 1353022401791 cep0707
130x130 sq 1353022481048 cep0751
130x130 sq 1353022550722 cep0770
130x130 sq 1353022611542 cep0778
130x130 sq 1353022684007 cep0792
130x130 sq 1353022751985 cep1096
130x130 sq 1353022834401 cep1169
130x130 sq 1353168227383 sarahboxphotographyclairederek003
130x130 sq 1353168271707 sarahboxphotographyclairederek004
130x130 sq 1353168317008 sarahboxphotographyclairederek006
130x130 sq 1353168351282 sarahboxphotographyclairederek009
130x130 sq 1353168382456 sarahboxphotographyclairederek012
130x130 sq 1353168419657 sarahboxphotographyclairederek014
130x130 sq 1353168451932 sarahboxphotographyclairederek017
130x130 sq 1353168482622 sarahboxphotographyclairederek019
130x130 sq 1353168514659 sarahboxphotographyclairederek021
130x130 sq 1353168542586 sarahboxphotographyclairederek022
130x130 sq 1353168572778 sarahboxphotographyclairederek023
130x130 sq 1353168599494 sarahboxphotographyclairederek030
130x130 sq 1353168635956 sarahboxphotographyclairederek031
130x130 sq 1353168674368 sarahboxphotographyclairederek034
130x130 sq 1353168706764 sarahboxphotographyclairederek040
130x130 sq 1353168741148 sarahboxphotographyclairederek043
130x130 sq 1353168769987 sarahboxphotographyclairederek044
130x130 sq 1353168800309 sarahboxphotographyclairederek047
130x130 sq 1353168839630 sarahboxphotographyclairederek049
130x130 sq 1353168876165 sarahboxphotographyclairederek051
130x130 sq 1353168919024 sarahboxphotographyclairederek052
130x130 sq 1353168953673 sarahboxphotographyclairederek062
130x130 sq 1353168996485 sarahboxphotographyclairederek066
130x130 sq 1353169039037 sarahboxphotographyclairederek067
130x130 sq 1353169081418 sarahboxphotographyclairederek068
130x130 sq 1353169119913 sarahboxphotographyclairederek071
130x130 sq 1353169168415 sarahboxphotographyclairederek072
130x130 sq 1353169211262 sarahboxphotographyclairederek073
130x130 sq 1354233786248 ec001al
130x130 sq 1354233789806 ec002al
130x130 sq 1354233792111 ec007al
130x130 sq 1354233793303 ec008ati
130x130 sq 1354233795316 ec011al
130x130 sq 1354233797821 ec017al
130x130 sq 1354233800546 ec027al
130x130 sq 1354233803952 ec029al
130x130 sq 1354233806119 ec033al
130x130 sq 1354233807648 ec043ati
130x130 sq 1354233809676 ec045al
130x130 sq 1354233812722 ec054al
130x130 sq 1354233815846 ec055al
130x130 sq 1354233818371 ec058al
130x130 sq 1354233820804 ec067al
130x130 sq 1354233823002 ec073al
130x130 sq 1354233825677 ec095al
130x130 sq 1354233828309 ec133al
130x130 sq 1354233831201 ec135al
130x130 sq 1354233833689 ec142al
130x130 sq 1354233836200 ec146al
130x130 sq 1354233839271 ec163al
130x130 sq 1354233842277 ec173al
130x130 sq 1354233845494 ec197al
130x130 sq 1354233848166 ec199al
130x130 sq 1354233850802 ec213al
130x130 sq 1354233853753 ec229al
130x130 sq 1354233856689 ec231al
130x130 sq 1354233859516 ec237al
130x130 sq 1354233862159 ec240al
130x130 sq 1354233864147 ec263al
130x130 sq 1354233869794 ec282al
130x130 sq 1354233872554 ec304al
130x130 sq 1354233875786 ec337al
130x130 sq 1354233878370 ec359al
130x130 sq 1354233880793 ec375al
130x130 sq 1354233883223 ec388al
130x130 sq 1354233885754 ec390al
130x130 sq 1354233888402 ec465al
130x130 sq 1354233891466 ec471al
130x130 sq 1354233894112 ec492al
130x130 sq 1354233896611 ec530al
130x130 sq 1354233899077 ec540al
130x130 sq 1354233901946 ec543al
130x130 sq 1354233904507 ec547al
130x130 sq 1354233908540 ec613al
130x130 sq 1354289805688 i0003
130x130 sq 1354289722822 i0002
130x130 sq 1354289855838 i0006
130x130 sq 1354289895129 i0021
130x130 sq 1354289942627 i0061
130x130 sq 1354289985350 i0066
130x130 sq 1354290024151 i0069
130x130 sq 1354290094309 i0073
130x130 sq 1354290129586 i0084
130x130 sq 1354290179782 i0098
130x130 sq 1354290264125 i0113
130x130 sq 1354290332275 i0115
130x130 sq 1354290401186 i0117
130x130 sq 1354290468094 i0140
130x130 sq 1354290555719 i0160
130x130 sq 1354290603343 i0164
130x130 sq 1354290651397 i0186
130x130 sq 1354290740334 i0192
130x130 sq 1354290846474 i0208
130x130 sq 1354290897640 i0245
130x130 sq 1354290933839 i0270
130x130 sq 1354291022092 i0273
130x130 sq 1354291068180 i0284
130x130 sq 1354291113781 i0314
130x130 sq 1354291189843 i0317
130x130 sq 1354291290654 i0335
130x130 sq 1354291361857 i0362
130x130 sq 1354291428935 i0396
130x130 sq 1354291467120 i0398
130x130 sq 1354291518083 i0447
130x130 sq 1354291548870 i0465
130x130 sq 1354291589721 i0525
130x130 sq 1354291672729 i0544
130x130 sq 1354291759915 i0552
130x130 sq 1354291802091 i0565
130x130 sq 1354291837411 i0572
130x130 sq 1354291883706 i0584
130x130 sq 1354291927496 i0592
130x130 sq 1354291969029 i0596
130x130 sq 1354292009521 i0627
130x130 sq 1354292049998 i0662
130x130 sq 1354292089349 i0688
130x130 sq 1354292131100 i0723
130x130 sq 1365538342945 shelley mike 1
130x130 sq 1365538492823 shelley mike 37
130x130 sq 1365538693237 shelley mike 123
130x130 sq 1366136069185 shelley mike 138
130x130 sq 1366136216841 shelley mike 186
130x130 sq 1366136313810 shelley mike 199
130x130 sq 1366136471507 shelley mike 208
130x130 sq 1366136634575 shelley mike 212
130x130 sq 1366136783348 shelley mike 279
130x130 sq 1366136920975 shelley mike 287
130x130 sq 1366137018768 shelley mike 394
130x130 sq 1366137162577 shelley mike 457
130x130 sq 1366137237822 shelley mike 464
130x130 sq 1366137338664 shelley mike 515
130x130 sq 1366137452827 shelley mike 664
130x130 sq 1366137585879 shelley mike 713
130x130 sq 1366137616029 shelly and mike 9.8.12
130x130 sq 1366930344349 dsc0037
130x130 sq 1366930290874 dsc0034
130x130 sq 1366930584802 dsc00513
130x130 sq 1366930375382 dsc00336
130x130 sq 1366930264215 dsc002 30
130x130 sq 1366930406078 dsc00411
130x130 sq 1366930082469 courtney and luke 5.19.12 2
130x130 sq 1366930105279 dsc0019
130x130 sq 1366930145694 dsc00114
130x130 sq 1366930217499 dsc00125
130x130 sq 1366930087839 courtneyluke
130x130 sq 1366930493216 dsc00511
130x130 sq 1366930645337 dsc00516
130x130 sq 1366930730064 dsc00552
130x130 sq 1366930832923 dsc00577
130x130 sq 1366930903235 dsc00581
130x130 sq 1366930970353 dsc00585
130x130 sq 1367014992878 fisherboersma 2 980x655
130x130 sq 1367014375803 071412 wedd fisherboersma 005
130x130 sq 1367014997652 taradavid5
130x130 sq 1367015173024 071412 wedd fisherboersma 019
130x130 sq 1367014433825 071412 wedd fisherboersma 013
130x130 sq 1367014503401 071412 wedd fisherboersma 124
130x130 sq 1367015285578 071412 wedd fisherboersma 369
130x130 sq 1367014545901 071412 wedd fisherboersma 126
130x130 sq 1367014601828 071412 wedd fisherboersma 129
130x130 sq 1367014668685 071412 wedd fisherboersma 148
130x130 sq 1367015111663 taradavid7
130x130 sq 1367014731390 071412 wedd fisherboersma 237
130x130 sq 1367014788643 071412 wedd fisherboersma 265
130x130 sq 1367014846170 071412 wedd fisherboersma 388
130x130 sq 1367014916832 071412 wedd fisherboersma 397
130x130 sq 1367014970997 071412 wedd fisherboersma 568
130x130 sq 1367015003527 taradavid6
130x130 sq 1367254250042 codyjoy 85 427x640
130x130 sq 1367254795528 codyjoy 30 640x427
130x130 sq 1367254803236 codyjoy 32 427x640
130x130 sq 1367254788338 codyjoy 7 640x427
130x130 sq 1367254780598
130x130 sq 1367254303208
130x130 sq 1367254756601
130x130 sq 1367254256207 codyjoy 100 427x640
130x130 sq 1367254771668
130x130 sq 1367254295689
130x130 sq 1367254269783
130x130 sq 1367254281013
130x130 sq 1367254231766
130x130 sq 1367254139920 codyjoy 49 427x640
130x130 sq 1367254811441 codyjoy 48 427x640
130x130 sq 1367254244106 codyjoy 51 427x640
130x130 sq 1367254238364 ceremony with arch
130x130 sq 1367254288981
130x130 sq 1367254819702 codyjoy 92 640x427
130x130 sq 1367254149407 codyjoy 98 427x640
130x130 sq 1367254262846 codyjoy 112 640x427
130x130 sq 1367254159609 codyjoy 140 640x427
130x130 sq 1367254763675
130x130 sq 1371503779839 img6792
130x130 sq 1371503785898 3231610151230306999513697635993n
130x130 sq 1376346815742 179707544899212235868867969343n
130x130 sq 1376346820482 9981297551897617651179376715n
130x130 sq 1376346824977 10017787551892228452067604442n
130x130 sq 1376346871340 alexandraandseth005
130x130 sq 1376346928939 alexandraandseth134
130x130 sq 1376347007259 alexandraandseth157
130x130 sq 1376347073720 alexandraandseth185
130x130 sq 1376347134279 alexandraandseth199
130x130 sq 1376347223246 alexandraandseth205
130x130 sq 1376347296433 alexandraandseth346
130x130 sq 1376347369591 alexandraandseth402
130x130 sq 1376347441078 alexandraandseth412
130x130 sq 1376347515016 alexandraandseth425
130x130 sq 1376347593961 alexandraandseth664
130x130 sq 1376347672176 alexandraandseth678
130x130 sq 1382038005689 9418334495643651350271344262506n
130x130 sq 1382038008768 9442927451536192751414561291n
130x130 sq 1382038032334 alexandraandseth134
130x130 sq 1382038090966 alexandraandseth157
130x130 sq 1382038156201 alexandraandseth162
130x130 sq 1382038200293 alexandraandseth199
130x130 sq 1382038265867 alexandraandseth205
130x130 sq 1382038322487 alexandraandseth244
130x130 sq 1382038383218 alexandraandseth346
130x130 sq 1382038442568 alexandraandseth412
130x130 sq 1382038505249 alexandraandseth653
130x130 sq 1381183981737 img 0001
130x130 sq 1381185205600 img 0002
130x130 sq 1381186298103 img 0003
130x130 sq 1381245333096 img 0005
130x130 sq 1381245629746 img 0006
130x130 sq 1381245789505 img 0007
130x130 sq 1381245936301 img 0008
130x130 sq 1381245984264 img 0011
130x130 sq 1381246135160 img 0012
130x130 sq 1381246363704 img 0016
130x130 sq 1381246722349 img 0019
130x130 sq 1381247011505 img 0020
130x130 sq 1381247322579 img 0021
130x130 sq 1381267215541 img 0023
130x130 sq 1381267495492 img 0027
130x130 sq 1381267693541 img 0029
130x130 sq 1381267813557 img 0031
130x130 sq 1381267963764 img 0034
130x130 sq 1381268164704 img 0035
130x130 sq 1381268304587 img 0036
130x130 sq 1381268409363 img 0043
130x130 sq 1381268670034 img 0052
130x130 sq 1381268896485 img 0056
130x130 sq 1381269047046 img 0057
130x130 sq 1381269182926 img 0059
130x130 sq 1381269264157 img 0069
130x130 sq 1381269383419 img 0071
130x130 sq 1381269448895 img 0072
130x130 sq 1381269532246 img 0073
130x130 sq 1383935748419 img993
130x130 sq 1383935693877 img992
130x130 sq 1383935850996 img996
130x130 sq 1383935566040 img969
130x130 sq 1383934705670 img024
130x130 sq 1383935653173 img990
130x130 sq 1383934821713 img025
130x130 sq 1383935161424 img055
130x130 sq 1383934989461 img034
130x130 sq 1383934760712 img0248
130x130 sq 1383934465387 img011
130x130 sq 1383934650359 img0209
130x130 sq 1383934306137 img0046
130x130 sq 1383935602786 img990
130x130 sq 1383934271738 img0027
130x130 sq 1383934343450 img0061
130x130 sq 1383934382776 img0084
130x130 sq 1383934425533 img0094
130x130 sq 1383934515633 img0111
130x130 sq 1383934563032 img0134
130x130 sq 1383934608455 img0181
130x130 sq 1383934891240 img028
130x130 sq 1383934941406 img0287
130x130 sq 1383935055597 img0498
130x130 sq 1383935218013 img0569
130x130 sq 1383935268307 img0593
130x130 sq 1383935344322 img067
130x130 sq 1383935424380 img069
130x130 sq 1383935499925 img077
130x130 sq 1383935797755 img9931
130x130 sq 1384205777222 cep 0040 2685124995
130x130 sq 1384205913724 cep 0112 2 2687897323
130x130 sq 1384206082860 cep 0168 2 2687899058
130x130 sq 1384206420737 cep 0290 2685275533
130x130 sq 1384206591789 cep 0308 2685290043
130x130 sq 1384206908769 cep 0319 2685290376
130x130 sq 1384207050161 cep 0335 2685291638
130x130 sq 1384207208190 cep 0401 2685297875
130x130 sq 1384208442008 cep 0443 2685363855
130x130 sq 1384208517583 cep 0464 2685365971
130x130 sq 1384208596541 cep 0467 2685366267
130x130 sq 1384208659488 cep 0474 2685366813
130x130 sq 1384208731851 cep 0584 2685373410
130x130 sq 1384208801958 cep 0663 2685380537
130x130 sq 1384208878347 cep 0671 2 2687902837
130x130 sq 1384208936816 cep 0705 2685383853
130x130 sq 1384208990642 cep 0709 2685384446
130x130 sq 1384209047666 cep 0724 2 2687903314
130x130 sq 1384209121251 cep 0826 2685451364
130x130 sq 1384209215956 cep 0933 2685537168
130x130 sq 1384209304035 cep 0937 2685538023
130x130 sq 1384209404511 cep 0939 2685538517
130x130 sq 1384209496868 cep 0989 2685540918
130x130 sq 1384209555972 cep 1038 2687390815
130x130 sq 1384209616943 cep 1076 2 2687907490
130x130 sq 1384209711780 cep 1197 2 2687899471
130x130 sq 1384209807949 cep 1208 2687455094
130x130 sq 1384209877520 cep 1233 2687416482
130x130 sq 1384209965902 cep 1296 2687635713
130x130 sq 1384210067236 cep 1324 2687639296
130x130 sq 1384210141542 cep 1388 2687649558
130x130 sq 1384210209006 cep 1516 2687661982
130x130 sq 1384210305982 cep 1527 2687646631
130x130 sq 1384210388453 cep 1552 2 2687910948
130x130 sq 1386273207532 0001 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273212073 0053a alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273216139 0157 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273220883 0175 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273225389 0198 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273230690 0201 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273236561 0257 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273243043 0264 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273248031 0306 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273253087 0344 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273259135 0361 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273264686 0436 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273269275 0462 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273274218 0559 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273279202 0582 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273283041 0603 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273287077 0663 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273291844 0677a alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273298232 0757 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273304115 0784 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273307947 0790 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273312721 0816 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273319899 0843 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273326264 0897 alyssagabe 7.20.131

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
25
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Farm, Historic
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Rustic, Vintage
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
180
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Event Planning, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
We fell in love with Deer Creek Valley Ranch the minute we got out of the car. The setting is absolutely stunning and Mt. Evans was the perfect backdrop to our ceremony. We got the mountain wedding experience and beauty without the price tag of the ski resort venues. Our guests raved about the setting for weeks!

In addition to the gorgeous mountain location, the owners did an AMAZING job of refurbishing the barn. It's rustic while still being very classic and tasteful. The new "man cave" in the basement is so fun and beautiful. The groomsmen had a great time hanging out there before the ceremony and our guests who didn't want to dance loved playing pool and shuffleboard.

Finally, the owners are really genuine and lovely people. They care about each couple and want everyone to have the wedding of their dreams. On top of that, they hired a fabulous venue coordinator, Brandy, who really understands weddings and all the pieces that need to fall in to place to execute a successful event. Both Brandy and the owners, Christian and Tim, helped make our wedding day perfect.
We fell in love with Deer Creek Valley Ranch the minute we got out of the car. The setting is absolutely stunning and Mt. Read more...
We fell in love with Deer Creek Valley Ranch the minute we got out of the car. The setting is absolutely stunning and Mt. Evans was the perfect backdrop to our ceremony. We got the mountain wedding experience and beauty without the price tag of the ski resort venues. Our guests raved about the setting for weeks!

In addition to the gorgeous mountain location, the owners did an AMAZING job of refurbishing the barn. It's rustic while still being very classic and tasteful. The new "man cave" in the basement is so fun and beautiful. The groomsmen had a great time hanging out there before the ceremony and our guests who didn't want to dance loved playing pool and shuffleboard.

Finally, the owners are really genuine and lovely people. They care about each couple and want everyone to have the wedding of their dreams. On top of that, they hired a fabulous venue coordinator, Brandy, who really understands weddings and all the pieces that need to fall in to place to execute a successful event. Both Brandy and the owners, Christian and Tim, helped make our wedding day perfect. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Linda
Wedding:
9/22/2013
5.0/5.0
What an amazing wedding venue! The scenery is spectacular, the barn was warm and inviting for the reception and the gazebo was perfect for an outdoor wedding. When my daughter first suggested this place, I was highly skeptical because it is a little pricey, but we ALL fell in love with it. Christian and Tim Marasciullo were wonderful and help make my daughter's day -perfect! I would recommend this venue to any bride and groom looking for a rustic outdoor wedding. I wish I could show you a picture of how beautiful it is there.
What an amazing wedding venue! The scenery is spectacular, the barn was warm and inviting for the reception and the gazebo Read more...
What an amazing wedding venue! The scenery is spectacular, the barn was warm and inviting for the reception and the gazebo was perfect for an outdoor wedding. When my daughter first suggested this place, I was highly skeptical because it is a little pricey, but we ALL fell in love with it. Christian and Tim Marasciullo were wonderful and help make my daughter's day -perfect! I would recommend this venue to any bride and groom looking for a rustic outdoor wedding. I wish I could show you a picture of how beautiful it is there. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I was beginning to get very worried when I was looking for a vendor. I knew that my future husband and I wanted our wedding in the mountains, and we wanted a fall wedding, and apparently a LOT of other people wanted the same thing, because I was not able to find a venue that was available!! I saw an ad online for Deer Creek Valley Ranch, and decided to contact them for a visit.

Right from the beginning, the owners and on-site staff were quick to respond to my emails, and answer the numerous questions I had. During my initial visit and tour of the facility, I simply fell in love with it! I love how there were two main ceremony sites, and the barn has a backup area for the ceremony, in case Colorado weather didn't cooperate. Just the options in the ceremony sites alone gave me a little peace of mind. The barn is perfect for receptions, so it saved my guests from having to drive from a ceremony site to the reception area. Everything is right there! Even though the aspens didn't want to cooperate and change colors, and we had some rain during the reception, I could not have asked for a more perfect day! Everyone at Deer Creek Valley Ranch are very helpful, courteous and amazing, and I know that I have come away from my experience there with new friends!
I was beginning to get very worried when I was looking for a vendor. I knew that my future husband and I wanted our Read more...
I was beginning to get very worried when I was looking for a vendor. I knew that my future husband and I wanted our wedding in the mountains, and we wanted a fall wedding, and apparently a LOT of other people wanted the same thing, because I was not able to find a venue that was available!! I saw an ad online for Deer Creek Valley Ranch, and decided to contact them for a visit.

Right from the beginning, the owners and on-site staff were quick to respond to my emails, and answer the numerous questions I had. During my initial visit and tour of the facility, I simply fell in love with it! I love how there were two main ceremony sites, and the barn has a backup area for the ceremony, in case Colorado weather didn't cooperate. Just the options in the ceremony sites alone gave me a little peace of mind. The barn is perfect for receptions, so it saved my guests from having to drive from a ceremony site to the reception area. Everything is right there! Even though the aspens didn't want to cooperate and change colors, and we had some rain during the reception, I could not have asked for a more perfect day! Everyone at Deer Creek Valley Ranch are very helpful, courteous and amazing, and I know that I have come away from my experience there with new friends! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to begin! My husband and I went to Deer Creek and instantly fell in love with it. After being there 10 minutes and meeting Christian (owner) we both just looked at each other and agreed that this was the place we were going to get married! Christian is warm, organized, and willing to lend a hand or an idea!
We got married out in the field surrounded by mountains. We had our guest and wedding party brought out in carriages and were blessed enough to have beautiful weather. If you are looking for a beautiful outdoor venue with charm and character... you need to go visit Deer Creek.

My only regret is that we live in Chicago and will not be able to go back in and see the site where we married!
Eric and Christina Johnson
I don't even know where to begin! My husband and I went to Deer Creek and instantly fell in love with it. After being Read more...
I don't even know where to begin! My husband and I went to Deer Creek and instantly fell in love with it. After being there 10 minutes and meeting Christian (owner) we both just looked at each other and agreed that this was the place we were going to get married! Christian is warm, organized, and willing to lend a hand or an idea!
We got married out in the field surrounded by mountains. We had our guest and wedding party brought out in carriages and were blessed enough to have beautiful weather. If you are looking for a beautiful outdoor venue with charm and character... you need to go visit Deer Creek.

My only regret is that we live in Chicago and will not be able to go back in and see the site where we married!
Eric and Christina Johnson Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I was privileged to have my wedding at Deer Creek Valley Ranch. The first time I saw the ranch, I fell in love (and cried!). The ranch is simply beautiful! I tried to give them the deposit right then and there but she told me to go home and think about it overnight. I called back the next day, it was the ONLY place I wanted to get married!

Throughout the whole wedding process, Christian and Sarah were so helpful and sweet. Questions would come up and they would promptly respond, they never made me feel like I was bothering them or a burden. They were as excited about the wedding as we were!

Our wedding was as beautiful as it was perfect. I was told by a friend of mine it was "the BEST Colorado wedding he had been to". I can not thank Christan enough, she made my wedding dreams come true!

If you are looking for a Colorado mountain wedding, call Christian. You will fall in love with her and Deer Creek Valley Ranch!

PS. You can supply your own alcohol at Deer Creek, saving us thousands of dollars! We had a liquor store deliver our order up to the ranch and we had bartenders through our cater. It was wonderful because the prices of alcohol at other mountain venues was insane!
I was privileged to have my wedding at Deer Creek Valley Ranch. The first time I saw the ranch, I fell in love (and Read more...
I was privileged to have my wedding at Deer Creek Valley Ranch. The first time I saw the ranch, I fell in love (and cried!). The ranch is simply beautiful! I tried to give them the deposit right then and there but she told me to go home and think about it overnight. I called back the next day, it was the ONLY place I wanted to get married!

Throughout the whole wedding process, Christian and Sarah were so helpful and sweet. Questions would come up and they would promptly respond, they never made me feel like I was bothering them or a burden. They were as excited about the wedding as we were!

Our wedding was as beautiful as it was perfect. I was told by a friend of mine it was "the BEST Colorado wedding he had been to". I can not thank Christan enough, she made my wedding dreams come true!

If you are looking for a Colorado mountain wedding, call Christian. You will fall in love with her and Deer Creek Valley Ranch!

PS. You can supply your own alcohol at Deer Creek, saving us thousands of dollars! We had a liquor store deliver our order up to the ranch and we had bartenders through our cater. It was wonderful because the prices of alcohol at other mountain venues was insane! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1344372158965 fbavatar2585505
Kimberly
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
The Venue was beautiful and Christian and her staff were a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate to use this venue again and will gladly recommend Deer Creek Valley Ranch to my friends and family.
The Venue was beautiful and Christian and her staff were a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate to use this venue Read more...
The Venue was beautiful and Christian and her staff were a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate to use this venue again and will gladly recommend Deer Creek Valley Ranch to my friends and family. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
This venue goes out of their way to make sure your day is awesome. I would highly recommend them to anyone, definitely an excellent place to get married.
This venue goes out of their way to make sure your day is awesome. I would highly recommend them to anyone, definitely an Read more...
This venue goes out of their way to make sure your day is awesome. I would highly recommend them to anyone, definitely an excellent place to get married. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
When we first went to DCVR we were amazed at how beautiful this place is. What really made us choose DCVR as our wedding venue is how lovely all their staff are! We absolutely love Sarah! All our guests enjoyed themselves so much and kept telling us over and over again how cool the venue was. I highly recommend DCVR to anyone looking for a uniquely Colorado wedding venue. It's really worth the drive!
When we first went to DCVR we were amazed at how beautiful this place is. What really made us choose DCVR as our wedding Read more...
When we first went to DCVR we were amazed at how beautiful this place is. What really made us choose DCVR as our wedding venue is how lovely all their staff are! We absolutely love Sarah! All our guests enjoyed themselves so much and kept telling us over and over again how cool the venue was. I highly recommend DCVR to anyone looking for a uniquely Colorado wedding venue. It's really worth the drive! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Leah
Wedding:
10/26/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had such an amazing and laid back experience with this venue. The owner Christian made us feel so welcome just like we were family. She gave us so much flexibility with what we wanted and also helped provide ideas for vendors and decorations etc. I couldn't have been happier with the way everything turned out and how we were treated. AMAZING HOSPITALITY and I HIGHLY recommend this location for a gorgeous, laid back event.
My husband and I had such an amazing and laid back experience with this venue. The owner Christian made us feel so welcome Read more...
My husband and I had such an amazing and laid back experience with this venue. The owner Christian made us feel so welcome just like we were family. She gave us so much flexibility with what we wanted and also helped provide ideas for vendors and decorations etc. I couldn't have been happier with the way everything turned out and how we were treated. AMAZING HOSPITALITY and I HIGHLY recommend this location for a gorgeous, laid back event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Mike
Wedding:
10/4/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I could not have selected a better venue for our wedding. Before I talk more about DCVR, it must be noted that this review is LONG overdue. Our wedding was last October, the 4th to be exact. The change in season made the venue more visually spectacular than we could have imagined---if you're from Colorado, you know exactly what we mean!!

We were very excited with the different options available to us to give ourselves the wedding of our dreams: indoors or outside for the ceremony? If outside, travel the beautiful unpaved road past the covered bridge and crazy awesome old tree to a wonderful secluded setting where all around you is nothing but beautiful Colorado nature---including a breathtaking look at Mt. Evans! Still outside, you can select an amazing wedding setting upon a gorgeous deck attached to a vintage gazebo that overlooks a naturally filled pond!! Oh, and the pond has it's own island! Still outside is empty area to imagine your own setting and let your imagination run wild (like to horses that roam the grounds)!

Inside also has great potential for a most amazing wedding. The rustic mountain barn is what you would expect from a small town in Colorado! The inside is actually more amazing than the outside---the attention to detail is quite remarkable. Once you get to meet Christian and Tim, you will be educated on the history of the location and barn, and I bet you will be quite amazed.

Although what many would call "young" or "new" to the wedding & event venue scene, once you meet Christian, you would have believed she'd been around this business for decades. The professionalism, the enthusiasm to see utter joy and delight in both the Bride's and Groom's faces (but especially the Bride), the genuine commitment to offer you the wedding of your dreams and the dedication to see it through!! Now, stop reading this, and go meet the amazing Marasciullo family, you will be so glad you did!!!
My wife and I could not have selected a better venue for our wedding. Before I talk more about DCVR, it must be noted that Read more...
My wife and I could not have selected a better venue for our wedding. Before I talk more about DCVR, it must be noted that this review is LONG overdue. Our wedding was last October, the 4th to be exact. The change in season made the venue more visually spectacular than we could have imagined---if you're from Colorado, you know exactly what we mean!!

We were very excited with the different options available to us to give ourselves the wedding of our dreams: indoors or outside for the ceremony? If outside, travel the beautiful unpaved road past the covered bridge and crazy awesome old tree to a wonderful secluded setting where all around you is nothing but beautiful Colorado nature---including a breathtaking look at Mt. Evans! Still outside, you can select an amazing wedding setting upon a gorgeous deck attached to a vintage gazebo that overlooks a naturally filled pond!! Oh, and the pond has it's own island! Still outside is empty area to imagine your own setting and let your imagination run wild (like to horses that roam the grounds)!

Inside also has great potential for a most amazing wedding. The rustic mountain barn is what you would expect from a small town in Colorado! The inside is actually more amazing than the outside---the attention to detail is quite remarkable. Once you get to meet Christian and Tim, you will be educated on the history of the location and barn, and I bet you will be quite amazed.

Although what many would call "young" or "new" to the wedding & event venue scene, once you meet Christian, you would have believed she'd been around this business for decades. The professionalism, the enthusiasm to see utter joy and delight in both the Bride's and Groom's faces (but especially the Bride), the genuine commitment to offer you the wedding of your dreams and the dedication to see it through!! Now, stop reading this, and go meet the amazing Marasciullo family, you will be so glad you did!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
64407 US Highway 285, Bailey, CO 80421 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Deer Creek Valley Ranch Wedding and Event Venue
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1470416258 402a98a859c62ee5 1450384726825 entry cm