130x130 sq 1326408820595 cmbarn2

Deer Creek Valley Ranch Wedding and Event Venue

Bailey , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

64407 US Highway 285
Bailey, CO 80421 US (map)

PHONE

303-929-9133

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

This is Denver mountain's newest wedding and event venue. Inspired by their own "Love Story", the owners decided to offer Deer Creek Valley Ranch as an intimate and elegant country... Read more
This is Denver mountain's newest wedding and event venue. Inspired by their own "Love Story", the owners decided to offer Deer Creek Valley Ranch as an intimate and elegant country setting for weddings, receptions, corporate events, and basically any excuse to spend fun time with good friends! The Historic Barn, originally built in 1865, has been completely renovated to include a main floor with a saloon-style Western bar and barstools made from horse saddles. Set on 165 acres, this Ranch offers plenty of space for outdoor ceremonies or corporate team building. Choose from either the Meadow at the Covered Bridge with a perfect view of Mount Evans, or the Gazebo and Deck at the heart-shaped lake. Conveniently located approx. 45 minutes from the DTC. Be sure to check the website at www.DeerCreekValleyRanch.com for monthly specials and promotions. 303-929-9133 Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1326836220128 deercreekvalleyranchopening0012
130x130 sq 1326836246261 deercreekvalleyranchopening0007
130x130 sq 1326836270532 deercreekvalleyranchopening0013
130x130 sq 1326836299957 deercreekvalleyranchopening0016
130x130 sq 1326836310720 dcvr1141024x682
130x130 sq 1326836316615 dcvr152681x1024
130x130 sq 1326836324474 dcvr221681x1024
130x130 sq 1326836333818 dcvr37681x1024
130x130 sq 1326836342628 dcvr0024683x1024
130x130 sq 1326836348061 dcvr00321024x683
130x130 sq 1326836355541 dcvr0036683x1024
130x130 sq 1326836364732 dcvr0070683x1024
130x130 sq 1326836372438 dcvr00751024x683
130x130 sq 1326836381572 dcvr00801024x683
130x130 sq 1326836390196 dcvr00891024x683
130x130 sq 1326836396522 dcvr01391024x683
130x130 sq 1343672520311 20708439650
130x130 sq 1343672526222 4219252551578845682751724289091n
130x130 sq 1343672529075 418156255157377901659548570543n
130x130 sq 1343672539838 caf04d6b5b633e011f50cc01d7b74025fc5f3a1
130x130 sq 1344277825901 5627774537573713132191293386503n
130x130 sq 1350679203251 003
130x130 sq 1350679330715 012
130x130 sq 1350679209394 005
130x130 sq 1350679220101 006
130x130 sq 1350679264535 009
130x130 sq 1350679338163 015
130x130 sq 1350679353087 025
130x130 sq 1350679342955 016
130x130 sq 1350679357445 027
130x130 sq 1350679362074 028
130x130 sq 1350679367812 031
130x130 sq 1350679373707 033
130x130 sq 1350679229517 007
130x130 sq 1350679349256 020
130x130 sq 1350679382637 038
130x130 sq 1350679393626 041
130x130 sq 1350679421128 042
130x130 sq 1350679442549 044
130x130 sq 1350679466304 045
130x130 sq 1350679482187 046
130x130 sq 1350679499681 047
130x130 sq 1350679507668 048
130x130 sq 1350679520035 049
130x130 sq 1350679525799 050
130x130 sq 1350679543696 051
130x130 sq 1350679554241 052
130x130 sq 1350679565962 053
130x130 sq 1350679569910 054
130x130 sq 1350679574431 055
130x130 sq 1350679579889 059
130x130 sq 1350679589248 061
130x130 sq 1350679594028 065
130x130 sq 1350679598493 066
130x130 sq 1350679602702 067
130x130 sq 1350679608484 068
130x130 sq 1350679612981 070
130x130 sq 1350679620487 073
130x130 sq 1350679626397 074
130x130 sq 1350679630195 075
130x130 sq 1350679639944 077
130x130 sq 1350679644901 078
130x130 sq 1350679650306 079
130x130 sq 1350679655511 080
130x130 sq 1350679661072 081
130x130 sq 1350679666750 082
130x130 sq 1350679671463 083
130x130 sq 1350679677097 084
130x130 sq 1350679681986 086
130x130 sq 1350679685186 087
130x130 sq 1350679688992 088
130x130 sq 1350679692523 089
130x130 sq 1350679696086 090
130x130 sq 1350679710093 102
130x130 sq 1350679730066 113
130x130 sq 1350679734205 114
130x130 sq 1350679720558 108
130x130 sq 1350679716476 104
130x130 sq 1350679740255 115
130x130 sq 1350679700767 091
130x130 sq 1350679725945 111
130x130 sq 1350679705068 098
130x130 sq 1350682489774 001
130x130 sq 1353016366237 0002aemilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016379552 0042aemilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016383846 0136emilyjustin10.6.121
130x130 sq 1353016388333 0153emilyjustin10.6.121
130x130 sq 1353016392355 0167emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016398190 0230emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016404406 0232emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016411394 0244emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016417698 0248emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016422649 0260emilyjustin10.6.121
130x130 sq 1353016426008 0377emilyjustin10.6.121
130x130 sq 1353016431287 0412emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016438570 0431aemilyjustin10.6.121
130x130 sq 1353016443534 0539emilyjustin10.6.121
130x130 sq 1353016447645 0573emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016452643 0638emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016457189 0646emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016469004 0794emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016464080 0735aemilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016478097 0831emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016473158 0815emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353016482484 1058emilyjustin10.6.12
130x130 sq 1353017799860 nachtrieb003
130x130 sq 1353017889787 nachtrieb025
130x130 sq 1353017951925 nachtrieb075
130x130 sq 1353018066575 nachtrieb082
130x130 sq 1353018174257 nachtrieb146
130x130 sq 1353018244347 nachtrieb147
130x130 sq 1353018350205 nachtrieb161
130x130 sq 1353018432035 nachtrieb199
130x130 sq 1353018535346 nachtrieb213
130x130 sq 1353018614908 nachtrieb251
130x130 sq 1353018682651 nachtrieb293
130x130 sq 1353018750813 nachtrieb300
130x130 sq 1353018823074 nachtrieb308
130x130 sq 1353018897102 nachtrieb310
130x130 sq 1353018996285 nachtrieb320
130x130 sq 1353019197434 nachtrieb396
130x130 sq 1353019285785 nachtrieb398
130x130 sq 1353019356774 nachtrieb411
130x130 sq 1353019426181 nachtrieb421
130x130 sq 1353019500023 nachtrieb429
130x130 sq 1353019587870 nachtrieb434
130x130 sq 1353019706557 nachtrieb449
130x130 sq 1353019791279 nachtrieb464
130x130 sq 1353019877975 nachtrieb468
130x130 sq 1353019945682 nachtrieb470
130x130 sq 1353021531481 cep0014
130x130 sq 1353021619844 cep0039
130x130 sq 1353021722508 cep0048
130x130 sq 1353021821969 cep0060
130x130 sq 1353021911975 cep0082
130x130 sq 1353021995158 cep0116
130x130 sq 1353022086905 cep0134
130x130 sq 1353022183721 cep0295
130x130 sq 1353022254994 cep0438
130x130 sq 1353022340764 cep0463
130x130 sq 1353022401791 cep0707
130x130 sq 1353022481048 cep0751
130x130 sq 1353022550722 cep0770
130x130 sq 1353022611542 cep0778
130x130 sq 1353022684007 cep0792
130x130 sq 1353022751985 cep1096
130x130 sq 1353022834401 cep1169
130x130 sq 1353168227383 sarahboxphotographyclairederek003
130x130 sq 1353168271707 sarahboxphotographyclairederek004
130x130 sq 1353168317008 sarahboxphotographyclairederek006
130x130 sq 1353168351282 sarahboxphotographyclairederek009
130x130 sq 1353168382456 sarahboxphotographyclairederek012
130x130 sq 1353168419657 sarahboxphotographyclairederek014
130x130 sq 1353168451932 sarahboxphotographyclairederek017
130x130 sq 1353168482622 sarahboxphotographyclairederek019
130x130 sq 1353168514659 sarahboxphotographyclairederek021
130x130 sq 1353168542586 sarahboxphotographyclairederek022
130x130 sq 1353168572778 sarahboxphotographyclairederek023
130x130 sq 1353168599494 sarahboxphotographyclairederek030
130x130 sq 1353168635956 sarahboxphotographyclairederek031
130x130 sq 1353168674368 sarahboxphotographyclairederek034
130x130 sq 1353168706764 sarahboxphotographyclairederek040
130x130 sq 1353168741148 sarahboxphotographyclairederek043
130x130 sq 1353168769987 sarahboxphotographyclairederek044
130x130 sq 1353168800309 sarahboxphotographyclairederek047
130x130 sq 1353168839630 sarahboxphotographyclairederek049
130x130 sq 1353168876165 sarahboxphotographyclairederek051
130x130 sq 1353168919024 sarahboxphotographyclairederek052
130x130 sq 1353168953673 sarahboxphotographyclairederek062
130x130 sq 1353168996485 sarahboxphotographyclairederek066
130x130 sq 1353169039037 sarahboxphotographyclairederek067
130x130 sq 1353169081418 sarahboxphotographyclairederek068
130x130 sq 1353169119913 sarahboxphotographyclairederek071
130x130 sq 1353169168415 sarahboxphotographyclairederek072
130x130 sq 1353169211262 sarahboxphotographyclairederek073
130x130 sq 1354233786248 ec001al
130x130 sq 1354233789806 ec002al
130x130 sq 1354233792111 ec007al
130x130 sq 1354233793303 ec008ati
130x130 sq 1354233795316 ec011al
130x130 sq 1354233797821 ec017al
130x130 sq 1354233800546 ec027al
130x130 sq 1354233803952 ec029al
130x130 sq 1354233806119 ec033al
130x130 sq 1354233807648 ec043ati
130x130 sq 1354233809676 ec045al
130x130 sq 1354233812722 ec054al
130x130 sq 1354233815846 ec055al
130x130 sq 1354233818371 ec058al
130x130 sq 1354233820804 ec067al
130x130 sq 1354233823002 ec073al
130x130 sq 1354233825677 ec095al
130x130 sq 1354233828309 ec133al
130x130 sq 1354233831201 ec135al
130x130 sq 1354233833689 ec142al
130x130 sq 1354233836200 ec146al
130x130 sq 1354233839271 ec163al
130x130 sq 1354233842277 ec173al
130x130 sq 1354233845494 ec197al
130x130 sq 1354233848166 ec199al
130x130 sq 1354233850802 ec213al
130x130 sq 1354233853753 ec229al
130x130 sq 1354233856689 ec231al
130x130 sq 1354233859516 ec237al
130x130 sq 1354233862159 ec240al
130x130 sq 1354233864147 ec263al
130x130 sq 1354233869794 ec282al
130x130 sq 1354233872554 ec304al
130x130 sq 1354233875786 ec337al
130x130 sq 1354233878370 ec359al
130x130 sq 1354233880793 ec375al
130x130 sq 1354233883223 ec388al
130x130 sq 1354233885754 ec390al
130x130 sq 1354233888402 ec465al
130x130 sq 1354233891466 ec471al
130x130 sq 1354233894112 ec492al
130x130 sq 1354233896611 ec530al
130x130 sq 1354233899077 ec540al
130x130 sq 1354233901946 ec543al
130x130 sq 1354233904507 ec547al
130x130 sq 1354233908540 ec613al
130x130 sq 1354289805688 i0003
130x130 sq 1354289722822 i0002
130x130 sq 1354289855838 i0006
130x130 sq 1354289895129 i0021
130x130 sq 1354289942627 i0061
130x130 sq 1354289985350 i0066
130x130 sq 1354290024151 i0069
130x130 sq 1354290094309 i0073
130x130 sq 1354290129586 i0084
130x130 sq 1354290179782 i0098
130x130 sq 1354290264125 i0113
130x130 sq 1354290332275 i0115
130x130 sq 1354290401186 i0117
130x130 sq 1354290468094 i0140
130x130 sq 1354290555719 i0160
130x130 sq 1354290603343 i0164
130x130 sq 1354290651397 i0186
130x130 sq 1354290740334 i0192
130x130 sq 1354290846474 i0208
130x130 sq 1354290897640 i0245
130x130 sq 1354290933839 i0270
130x130 sq 1354291022092 i0273
130x130 sq 1354291068180 i0284
130x130 sq 1354291113781 i0314
130x130 sq 1354291189843 i0317
130x130 sq 1354291290654 i0335
130x130 sq 1354291361857 i0362
130x130 sq 1354291428935 i0396
130x130 sq 1354291467120 i0398
130x130 sq 1354291518083 i0447
130x130 sq 1354291548870 i0465
130x130 sq 1354291589721 i0525
130x130 sq 1354291672729 i0544
130x130 sq 1354291759915 i0552
130x130 sq 1354291802091 i0565
130x130 sq 1354291837411 i0572
130x130 sq 1354291883706 i0584
130x130 sq 1354291927496 i0592
130x130 sq 1354291969029 i0596
130x130 sq 1354292009521 i0627
130x130 sq 1354292049998 i0662
130x130 sq 1354292089349 i0688
130x130 sq 1354292131100 i0723
130x130 sq 1365538342945 shelley mike 1
130x130 sq 1365538492823 shelley mike 37
130x130 sq 1365538693237 shelley mike 123
130x130 sq 1366136069185 shelley mike 138
130x130 sq 1366136216841 shelley mike 186
130x130 sq 1366136313810 shelley mike 199
130x130 sq 1366136471507 shelley mike 208
130x130 sq 1366136634575 shelley mike 212
130x130 sq 1366136783348 shelley mike 279
130x130 sq 1366136920975 shelley mike 287
130x130 sq 1366137018768 shelley mike 394
130x130 sq 1366137162577 shelley mike 457
130x130 sq 1366137237822 shelley mike 464
130x130 sq 1366137338664 shelley mike 515
130x130 sq 1366137452827 shelley mike 664
130x130 sq 1366137585879 shelley mike 713
130x130 sq 1366137616029 shelly and mike 9.8.12
130x130 sq 1366134852799 61093474189687032901078307941n
130x130 sq 1366134856015 67263474189987032871059843365n
130x130 sq 1366134859150 72853474192553699281006157979n
130x130 sq 1366134864272 281863474193587032511872770875n
130x130 sq 1366134870286 32622347419178703269181040324n
130x130 sq 1366134873929 65208347419215369932297015453n
130x130 sq 1366134877699 652253474193220365881675136377n
130x130 sq 1366134881000 1884353474192853699251619588459n
130x130 sq 1366134883879 2294103474190720366131614197506n
130x130 sq 1366134886949 2465243474192953699241090104326n
130x130 sq 1366134890221 2465673474190887032781420386483n
130x130 sq 1366134893685 2832213474189120366291745690002n
130x130 sq 1366134896642 2922703474192587032611462060914n
130x130 sq 1366134900315 30016734741904536994953504292n
130x130 sq 1366134903692 300711347422058702981348799082n
130x130 sq 1366134907746 40920534741886870330015872085n
130x130 sq 1366134911548 482015347419198703267776133482n
130x130 sq 1366134916943 486303347419305369923915298437n
130x130 sq 1366134920620 5410643474188653699671989969565n
130x130 sq 1366134924100 54984134741909203661137023022n
130x130 sq 1366134927216 549995347418962036624149992079n
130x130 sq 1366134931165 562308504588106255620111605403n
130x130 sq 1366134935517 5800113474189253699611322194396n
130x130 sq 1366930344349 dsc0037
130x130 sq 1366930290874 dsc0034
130x130 sq 1366930584802 dsc00513
130x130 sq 1366930375382 dsc00336
130x130 sq 1366930264215 dsc002 30
130x130 sq 1366930406078 dsc00411
130x130 sq 1366930082469 courtney and luke 5.19.12 2
130x130 sq 1366930105279 dsc0019
130x130 sq 1366930145694 dsc00114
130x130 sq 1366930217499 dsc00125
130x130 sq 1366930087839 courtneyluke
130x130 sq 1366930493216 dsc00511
130x130 sq 1366930645337 dsc00516
130x130 sq 1366930730064 dsc00552
130x130 sq 1366930832923 dsc00577
130x130 sq 1366930903235 dsc00581
130x130 sq 1366930970353 dsc00585
130x130 sq 1367014992878 fisherboersma 2 980x655
130x130 sq 1367014375803 071412 wedd fisherboersma 005
130x130 sq 1367014997652 taradavid5
130x130 sq 1367015173024 071412 wedd fisherboersma 019
130x130 sq 1367014433825 071412 wedd fisherboersma 013
130x130 sq 1367014503401 071412 wedd fisherboersma 124
130x130 sq 1367015285578 071412 wedd fisherboersma 369
130x130 sq 1367014545901 071412 wedd fisherboersma 126
130x130 sq 1367014601828 071412 wedd fisherboersma 129
130x130 sq 1367014668685 071412 wedd fisherboersma 148
130x130 sq 1367015111663 taradavid7
130x130 sq 1367014731390 071412 wedd fisherboersma 237
130x130 sq 1367014788643 071412 wedd fisherboersma 265
130x130 sq 1367014846170 071412 wedd fisherboersma 388
130x130 sq 1367014916832 071412 wedd fisherboersma 397
130x130 sq 1367014970997 071412 wedd fisherboersma 568
130x130 sq 1367015003527 taradavid6
130x130 sq 1367254250042 codyjoy 85 427x640
130x130 sq 1367254795528 codyjoy 30 640x427
130x130 sq 1367254803236 codyjoy 32 427x640
130x130 sq 1367254788338 codyjoy 7 640x427
130x130 sq 1367254780598
130x130 sq 1367254303208
130x130 sq 1367254756601
130x130 sq 1367254256207 codyjoy 100 427x640
130x130 sq 1367254771668
130x130 sq 1367254295689
130x130 sq 1367254269783
130x130 sq 1367254281013
130x130 sq 1367254231766
130x130 sq 1367254139920 codyjoy 49 427x640
130x130 sq 1367254811441 codyjoy 48 427x640
130x130 sq 1367254244106 codyjoy 51 427x640
130x130 sq 1367254238364 ceremony with arch
130x130 sq 1367254288981
130x130 sq 1367254819702 codyjoy 92 640x427
130x130 sq 1367254149407 codyjoy 98 427x640
130x130 sq 1367254262846 codyjoy 112 640x427
130x130 sq 1367254159609 codyjoy 140 640x427
130x130 sq 1367254763675
130x130 sq 1371503779839 img6792
130x130 sq 1371503785898 3231610151230306999513697635993n
130x130 sq 1376346815742 179707544899212235868867969343n
130x130 sq 1376346820482 9981297551897617651179376715n
130x130 sq 1376346824977 10017787551892228452067604442n
130x130 sq 1376346871340 alexandraandseth005
130x130 sq 1376346928939 alexandraandseth134
130x130 sq 1376347007259 alexandraandseth157
130x130 sq 1376347073720 alexandraandseth185
130x130 sq 1376347134279 alexandraandseth199
130x130 sq 1376347223246 alexandraandseth205
130x130 sq 1376347296433 alexandraandseth346
130x130 sq 1376347369591 alexandraandseth402
130x130 sq 1376347441078 alexandraandseth412
130x130 sq 1376347515016 alexandraandseth425
130x130 sq 1376347593961 alexandraandseth664
130x130 sq 1376347672176 alexandraandseth678
130x130 sq 1382038005689 9418334495643651350271344262506n
130x130 sq 1382038008768 9442927451536192751414561291n
130x130 sq 1382038032334 alexandraandseth134
130x130 sq 1382038090966 alexandraandseth157
130x130 sq 1382038156201 alexandraandseth162
130x130 sq 1382038200293 alexandraandseth199
130x130 sq 1382038265867 alexandraandseth205
130x130 sq 1382038322487 alexandraandseth244
130x130 sq 1382038383218 alexandraandseth346
130x130 sq 1382038442568 alexandraandseth412
130x130 sq 1382038505249 alexandraandseth653
130x130 sq 1381183981737 img 0001
130x130 sq 1381185205600 img 0002
130x130 sq 1381186298103 img 0003
130x130 sq 1381245333096 img 0005
130x130 sq 1381245629746 img 0006
130x130 sq 1381245789505 img 0007
130x130 sq 1381245936301 img 0008
130x130 sq 1381245984264 img 0011
130x130 sq 1381246135160 img 0012
130x130 sq 1381246363704 img 0016
130x130 sq 1381246722349 img 0019
130x130 sq 1381247011505 img 0020
130x130 sq 1381247322579 img 0021
130x130 sq 1381267215541 img 0023
130x130 sq 1381267495492 img 0027
130x130 sq 1381267693541 img 0029
130x130 sq 1381267813557 img 0031
130x130 sq 1381267963764 img 0034
130x130 sq 1381268164704 img 0035
130x130 sq 1381268304587 img 0036
130x130 sq 1381268409363 img 0043
130x130 sq 1381268670034 img 0052
130x130 sq 1381268896485 img 0056
130x130 sq 1381269047046 img 0057
130x130 sq 1381269182926 img 0059
130x130 sq 1381269264157 img 0069
130x130 sq 1381269383419 img 0071
130x130 sq 1381269448895 img 0072
130x130 sq 1381269532246 img 0073
130x130 sq 1383935748419 img993
130x130 sq 1383935693877 img992
130x130 sq 1383935850996 img996
130x130 sq 1383935566040 img969
130x130 sq 1383934705670 img024
130x130 sq 1383935653173 img990
130x130 sq 1383934821713 img025
130x130 sq 1383935161424 img055
130x130 sq 1383934989461 img034
130x130 sq 1383934760712 img0248
130x130 sq 1383934465387 img011
130x130 sq 1383934650359 img0209
130x130 sq 1383934306137 img0046
130x130 sq 1383935602786 img990
130x130 sq 1383934271738 img0027
130x130 sq 1383934343450 img0061
130x130 sq 1383934382776 img0084
130x130 sq 1383934425533 img0094
130x130 sq 1383934515633 img0111
130x130 sq 1383934563032 img0134
130x130 sq 1383934608455 img0181
130x130 sq 1383934891240 img028
130x130 sq 1383934941406 img0287
130x130 sq 1383935055597 img0498
130x130 sq 1383935218013 img0569
130x130 sq 1383935268307 img0593
130x130 sq 1383935344322 img067
130x130 sq 1383935424380 img069
130x130 sq 1383935499925 img077
130x130 sq 1383935797755 img9931
130x130 sq 1384205777222 cep 0040 2685124995
130x130 sq 1384205913724 cep 0112 2 2687897323
130x130 sq 1384206082860 cep 0168 2 2687899058
130x130 sq 1384206420737 cep 0290 2685275533
130x130 sq 1384206591789 cep 0308 2685290043
130x130 sq 1384206908769 cep 0319 2685290376
130x130 sq 1384207050161 cep 0335 2685291638
130x130 sq 1384207208190 cep 0401 2685297875
130x130 sq 1384208442008 cep 0443 2685363855
130x130 sq 1384208517583 cep 0464 2685365971
130x130 sq 1384208596541 cep 0467 2685366267
130x130 sq 1384208659488 cep 0474 2685366813
130x130 sq 1384208731851 cep 0584 2685373410
130x130 sq 1384208801958 cep 0663 2685380537
130x130 sq 1384208878347 cep 0671 2 2687902837
130x130 sq 1384208936816 cep 0705 2685383853
130x130 sq 1384208990642 cep 0709 2685384446
130x130 sq 1384209047666 cep 0724 2 2687903314
130x130 sq 1384209121251 cep 0826 2685451364
130x130 sq 1384209215956 cep 0933 2685537168
130x130 sq 1384209304035 cep 0937 2685538023
130x130 sq 1384209404511 cep 0939 2685538517
130x130 sq 1384209496868 cep 0989 2685540918
130x130 sq 1384209555972 cep 1038 2687390815
130x130 sq 1384209616943 cep 1076 2 2687907490
130x130 sq 1384209711780 cep 1197 2 2687899471
130x130 sq 1384209807949 cep 1208 2687455094
130x130 sq 1384209877520 cep 1233 2687416482
130x130 sq 1384209965902 cep 1296 2687635713
130x130 sq 1384210067236 cep 1324 2687639296
130x130 sq 1384210141542 cep 1388 2687649558
130x130 sq 1384210209006 cep 1516 2687661982
130x130 sq 1384210305982 cep 1527 2687646631
130x130 sq 1384210388453 cep 1552 2 2687910948
130x130 sq 1386273207532 0001 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273212073 0053a alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273216139 0157 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273220883 0175 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273225389 0198 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273230690 0201 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273236561 0257 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273243043 0264 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273248031 0306 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273253087 0344 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273259135 0361 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273264686 0436 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273269275 0462 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273274218 0559 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273279202 0582 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273283041 0603 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273287077 0663 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273291844 0677a alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273298232 0757 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273304115 0784 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273307947 0790 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273312721 0816 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273319899 0843 alyssagabe 7.20.13
130x130 sq 1386273326264 0897 alyssagabe 7.20.131

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1866
When was your venue last renovated?
2011
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Farm / Barn, Historic Site
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Rustic, Vintage
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
180
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
3600
Bar Service
Outside vendors welcome
Beverage Service
Outside vendors welcome
Catering
Outside vendors welcome
Event Coordination
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Event Rentals
Outside vendors welcome
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Outside vendors welcome
Seating
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is transportation included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Mike
Wedding:
10/4/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I could not have selected a better venue for our wedding. Before I talk more about DCVR, it must be noted that this review is LONG overdue. Our wedding was last October, the 4th to be exact. The change in season made the venue more visually spectacular than we could have imagined---if you're from Colorado, you know exactly what we mean!!

We were very excited with the different options available to us to give ourselves the wedding of our dreams: indoors or outside for the ceremony? If outside, travel the beautiful unpaved road past the covered bridge and crazy awesome old tree to a wonderful secluded setting where all around you is nothing but beautiful Colorado nature---including a breathtaking look at Mt. Evans! Still outside, you can select an amazing wedding setting upon a gorgeous deck attached to a vintage gazebo that overlooks a naturally filled pond!! Oh, and the pond has it's own island! Still outside is empty area to imagine your own setting and let your imagination run wild (like to horses that roam the grounds)!

Inside also has great potential for a most amazing wedding. The rustic mountain barn is what you would expect from a small town in Colorado! The inside is actually more amazing than the outside---the attention to detail is quite remarkable. Once you get to meet Christian and Tim, you will be educated on the history of the location and barn, and I bet you will be quite amazed.

Although what many would call "young" or "new" to the wedding & event venue scene, once you meet Christian, you would have believed she'd been around this business for decades. The professionalism, the enthusiasm to see utter joy and delight in both the Bride's and Groom's faces (but especially the Bride), the genuine commitment to offer you the wedding of your dreams and the dedication to see it through!! Now, stop reading this, and go meet the amazing Marasciullo family, you will be so glad you did!!!
My wife and I could not have selected a better venue for our wedding. Before I talk more about DCVR, it must be noted that Read more...
My wife and I could not have selected a better venue for our wedding. Before I talk more about DCVR, it must be noted that this review is LONG overdue. Our wedding was last October, the 4th to be exact. The change in season made the venue more visually spectacular than we could have imagined---if you're from Colorado, you know exactly what we mean!!

We were very excited with the different options available to us to give ourselves the wedding of our dreams: indoors or outside for the ceremony? If outside, travel the beautiful unpaved road past the covered bridge and crazy awesome old tree to a wonderful secluded setting where all around you is nothing but beautiful Colorado nature---including a breathtaking look at Mt. Evans! Still outside, you can select an amazing wedding setting upon a gorgeous deck attached to a vintage gazebo that overlooks a naturally filled pond!! Oh, and the pond has it's own island! Still outside is empty area to imagine your own setting and let your imagination run wild (like to horses that roam the grounds)!

Inside also has great potential for a most amazing wedding. The rustic mountain barn is what you would expect from a small town in Colorado! The inside is actually more amazing than the outside---the attention to detail is quite remarkable. Once you get to meet Christian and Tim, you will be educated on the history of the location and barn, and I bet you will be quite amazed.

Although what many would call "young" or "new" to the wedding & event venue scene, once you meet Christian, you would have believed she'd been around this business for decades. The professionalism, the enthusiasm to see utter joy and delight in both the Bride's and Groom's faces (but especially the Bride), the genuine commitment to offer you the wedding of your dreams and the dedication to see it through!! Now, stop reading this, and go meet the amazing Marasciullo family, you will be so glad you did!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
This venue is a beautiful haven in the mountains, surrounded by mountains, aspens, and blue skies. The barn is rustic yet elegant, and extra decorations are not needed since there are fun and ornate western decorations throughout the barn. Christian is a wonderful woman to work with and genuinely desires to make your day as special as it can be. She is organized, attentive to detail, flexible and easily reachable. Christian has made relationships with numerous vendors who also enjoy working with her. I would highly recommend Deer Creek Valley Ranch to anyone who desires to have the most memorable day of their life in a gorgeous mountain setting!
This venue is a beautiful haven in the mountains, surrounded by mountains, aspens, and blue skies. The barn is rustic yet Read more...
This venue is a beautiful haven in the mountains, surrounded by mountains, aspens, and blue skies. The barn is rustic yet elegant, and extra decorations are not needed since there are fun and ornate western decorations throughout the barn. Christian is a wonderful woman to work with and genuinely desires to make your day as special as it can be. She is organized, attentive to detail, flexible and easily reachable. Christian has made relationships with numerous vendors who also enjoy working with her. I would highly recommend Deer Creek Valley Ranch to anyone who desires to have the most memorable day of their life in a gorgeous mountain setting! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a truly amazing experience working with Deer Creek valley Ranch and especially the owner Christian. We couldn’t have picked a better venue. The whole experience was incredible and I truly am thankful we found this place. The views from any of their wedding sites are beautiful and we loved that they only did one wedding a day. We felt very special and all of our guest raved about the barn and gazebo. We can’t recommend this place enough. They helped make our wedding day amazing.
We had a truly amazing experience working with Deer Creek valley Ranch and especially the owner Christian. We couldn’t Read more...
We had a truly amazing experience working with Deer Creek valley Ranch and especially the owner Christian. We couldn’t have picked a better venue. The whole experience was incredible and I truly am thankful we found this place. The views from any of their wedding sites are beautiful and we loved that they only did one wedding a day. We felt very special and all of our guest raved about the barn and gazebo. We can’t recommend this place enough. They helped make our wedding day amazing. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
We can’t say enough about how great our experience was working with Deer Creek Valley Ranch. We fell in love with it the minute we saw this venue. The ranch is beautiful. We got married at the out door gazebo and our pictures are amazing. The owners are wonderful people who made the whole experience even better. We will cherish this place for the rest of our lives. We highly reccomend this place.
We can’t say enough about how great our experience was working with Deer Creek Valley Ranch. We fell in love with it the Read more...
We can’t say enough about how great our experience was working with Deer Creek Valley Ranch. We fell in love with it the minute we saw this venue. The ranch is beautiful. We got married at the out door gazebo and our pictures are amazing. The owners are wonderful people who made the whole experience even better. We will cherish this place for the rest of our lives. We highly reccomend this place. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lauri
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
We have partnered with Deer Creek Valley Ranch on several weddings throughout the summer and fall of 2012. The feedback from all of the friends and family members has been exceptional. The facilities and views are spectacular while Christian, the owner, provides the highest levels of service to every couple. There are several areas throughout the ranch to host an event and each of them create a perfect Colorado experience.
We have partnered with Deer Creek Valley Ranch on several weddings throughout the summer and fall of 2012. The feedback Read more...
We have partnered with Deer Creek Valley Ranch on several weddings throughout the summer and fall of 2012. The feedback from all of the friends and family members has been exceptional. The facilities and views are spectacular while Christian, the owner, provides the highest levels of service to every couple. There are several areas throughout the ranch to host an event and each of them create a perfect Colorado experience. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I was so excited to find Deer Creek Valley Ranch when I was searching for a wedding venue last year. It provided the perfect setting for the Colorado mountain wedding I wanted, and because it is brand new, no one I knew had already been married there! The entire ranch is beautiful-- from the covered bridge site to the gazebo to the reception barn.

Christian, the owner, is wonderful to work with! She is fun and creative, but most of all she was so accommodating and willing to work with us to make our wedding day awesome. We planned for an outdoor ceremony, but as our wedding date approached, it appeared that the weather was not going to cooperate. Christian gave us different options for our ceremony which completely relieved us of that stress. Fortunately, the weather held out just long enough to give us the ceremony we imagined.

I would highly recommend Deer Creek Valley Ranch to anyone who wants a beautiful wedding that highlights all that the Colorado mountains have to offer. You will not be disappointed!
I was so excited to find Deer Creek Valley Ranch when I was searching for a wedding venue last year. It provided the Read more...
I was so excited to find Deer Creek Valley Ranch when I was searching for a wedding venue last year. It provided the perfect setting for the Colorado mountain wedding I wanted, and because it is brand new, no one I knew had already been married there! The entire ranch is beautiful-- from the covered bridge site to the gazebo to the reception barn.

Christian, the owner, is wonderful to work with! She is fun and creative, but most of all she was so accommodating and willing to work with us to make our wedding day awesome. We planned for an outdoor ceremony, but as our wedding date approached, it appeared that the weather was not going to cooperate. Christian gave us different options for our ceremony which completely relieved us of that stress. Fortunately, the weather held out just long enough to give us the ceremony we imagined.

I would highly recommend Deer Creek Valley Ranch to anyone who wants a beautiful wedding that highlights all that the Colorado mountains have to offer. You will not be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jamie
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I LOVED our experience at Deer Creek Valley Ranch. Working with Christian was a joy! We appreciate their flexibility and dedication to making sure that our day was one to remember. We wanted our wedding to have "rustic Colorado" feel, and DCVR was the perfect fit for us. We were married at the covered bridge, with our family and friends seated on hay bales looking up toward Mt. Evans, and the gorgeous, restored barn was the perfect place to celebrate with our guests and kick up our cowboy boots for a night of dancing and laughter. If we were to do it all again we would absolutely choose to have it at Deer Creek Valley Ranch!
My husband and I LOVED our experience at Deer Creek Valley Ranch. Working with Christian was a joy! We appreciate their Read more...
My husband and I LOVED our experience at Deer Creek Valley Ranch. Working with Christian was a joy! We appreciate their flexibility and dedication to making sure that our day was one to remember. We wanted our wedding to have "rustic Colorado" feel, and DCVR was the perfect fit for us. We were married at the covered bridge, with our family and friends seated on hay bales looking up toward Mt. Evans, and the gorgeous, restored barn was the perfect place to celebrate with our guests and kick up our cowboy boots for a night of dancing and laughter. If we were to do it all again we would absolutely choose to have it at Deer Creek Valley Ranch! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
After seeing Deer Creek Valley Ranch online and speaking to Christian on the phone.. we KNEW this was going to be our venue before we even saw the property! During the entire time that we were planning our wedding, Christian and her husband were so very kind and helpful. They helped us put on the most perfect wedding that I couldn't try to replicate anywhere else if I tried. The property is absolutely breathtaking. A very "mountains meets country" feel. Offering multiple ceremony sites no matter the weather. I'm trying to convince my husband that we should put on a wedding every year, just so we can go back && do it all over again!
After seeing Deer Creek Valley Ranch online and speaking to Christian on the phone.. we KNEW this was going to be our Read more...
After seeing Deer Creek Valley Ranch online and speaking to Christian on the phone.. we KNEW this was going to be our venue before we even saw the property! During the entire time that we were planning our wedding, Christian and her husband were so very kind and helpful. They helped us put on the most perfect wedding that I couldn't try to replicate anywhere else if I tried. The property is absolutely breathtaking. A very "mountains meets country" feel. Offering multiple ceremony sites no matter the weather. I'm trying to convince my husband that we should put on a wedding every year, just so we can go back && do it all over again! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sallie
Wedding:
3/16/2012
5.0/5.0
We highly recommend Deer Creek Valley Ranch! Their location is close to the Denver metro area and easily accessable year-round. The owners were extremely accommodating in every way. They gave us a tour of the property, thoroughly answered our questions in a timely fashion, and were very professional. We organized a small, mountain wedding with access to the entire property, weather permitting. When our wedding day arrived, the weather was perfect to get married outside by the gazebo! It was a glorious day! Yet, what we will remember most is the personal connection that the owners of Deer Creek Valley Ranch made with us. They have such big, caring hearts and they love helping others. We were honored to have them join our family and watch us get married! Therefore, we hope that Deer Creek Valley Ranch provides years and years of happiness for every gathering, small or large.
We highly recommend Deer Creek Valley Ranch! Their location is close to the Denver metro area and easily accessable Read more...
We highly recommend Deer Creek Valley Ranch! Their location is close to the Denver metro area and easily accessable year-round. The owners were extremely accommodating in every way. They gave us a tour of the property, thoroughly answered our questions in a timely fashion, and were very professional. We organized a small, mountain wedding with access to the entire property, weather permitting. When our wedding day arrived, the weather was perfect to get married outside by the gazebo! It was a glorious day! Yet, what we will remember most is the personal connection that the owners of Deer Creek Valley Ranch made with us. They have such big, caring hearts and they love helping others. We were honored to have them join our family and watch us get married! Therefore, we hope that Deer Creek Valley Ranch provides years and years of happiness for every gathering, small or large. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Melody
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Sean and I got engaged in March 2011 and decided we didn't want to wait until the following summer to get married (and winter just wouldn't do as most of our friends and family would be flying in for the big day). So we started our hunt for the perfect wedding venue right away, hoping to find an opening for the upcoming, quickly-approaching September. Then, on a drive through the mountains we stumbled upon the half-renovated Deer Creek Valley Ranch. We called the number and Tim and Christian came to meet us (with their two adorable girls) within minutes. Despite the open walls and torn up floors in the barn, Tim and Christian explained their vision for the venue with such detail and excitement that we were able to picture it perfectly and share in their enthusiasm. They told us about their love story and how they desired to provide a space for other couples to express their love and commitment to one another. Then they took us on a walk down the path to the gazebo where mine and Sean's ceremony was eventually held. It was there that I was hooked. My husband says he saw it in my eyes immediately and thought "well, this is it." The mountainous backdrop, fields of wildflowers, covered bridge and roaming horse just sang "Beautiful Colorado" in exactly the way I wanted it to for us and for our out-of-state (and even in-state) guests.

Over the following months, Christian worked hand-in-hand with me as I planned our wedding. She provided lots of ideas and support and was always willing to chat and brainstorm. She and Tim met with our vendors and Sean and me and gave us confidence that they would help everything go smoothly the day-of. And it did! On September 10, 2011 I married the love of my life in the most beautiful venue I have ever seen. (I was not the only person to say it that day!) The weather was perfect, our pictures turned out lovely, the atmosphere was totally Colorado and our guests partied and danced the night away in the perfectly completed barn with every detail taken into consideration - from the "floating bar" around the room to the gorgeous bridal suite and the bar stools made from saddles. It was everything I could have hoped for and more! I would argue that the Deer Creek Valley Ranch is the most authentic wedding venue Colorado has to offer. I would refer it and its owners to anybody.
Sean and I got engaged in March 2011 and decided we didn't want to wait until the following summer to get married (and Read more...
Sean and I got engaged in March 2011 and decided we didn't want to wait until the following summer to get married (and winter just wouldn't do as most of our friends and family would be flying in for the big day). So we started our hunt for the perfect wedding venue right away, hoping to find an opening for the upcoming, quickly-approaching September. Then, on a drive through the mountains we stumbled upon the half-renovated Deer Creek Valley Ranch. We called the number and Tim and Christian came to meet us (with their two adorable girls) within minutes. Despite the open walls and torn up floors in the barn, Tim and Christian explained their vision for the venue with such detail and excitement that we were able to picture it perfectly and share in their enthusiasm. They told us about their love story and how they desired to provide a space for other couples to express their love and commitment to one another. Then they took us on a walk down the path to the gazebo where mine and Sean's ceremony was eventually held. It was there that I was hooked. My husband says he saw it in my eyes immediately and thought "well, this is it." The mountainous backdrop, fields of wildflowers, covered bridge and roaming horse just sang "Beautiful Colorado" in exactly the way I wanted it to for us and for our out-of-state (and even in-state) guests.

Over the following months, Christian worked hand-in-hand with me as I planned our wedding. She provided lots of ideas and support and was always willing to chat and brainstorm. She and Tim met with our vendors and Sean and me and gave us confidence that they would help everything go smoothly the day-of. And it did! On September 10, 2011 I married the love of my life in the most beautiful venue I have ever seen. (I was not the only person to say it that day!) The weather was perfect, our pictures turned out lovely, the atmosphere was totally Colorado and our guests partied and danced the night away in the perfectly completed barn with every detail taken into consideration - from the "floating bar" around the room to the gorgeous bridal suite and the bar stools made from saddles. It was everything I could have hoped for and more! I would argue that the Deer Creek Valley Ranch is the most authentic wedding venue Colorado has to offer. I would refer it and its owners to anybody. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Deer Creek Valley Ranch Wedding and Event Venue responded with the following comments:

I have to give a lot of credit to Melody and Sean. When they first made their reservation to get married at Deer Creek Valley Ranch, the barn renovation was not complete and there were bare studs on the wall and exposed ceiling beams. Nonetheless, they trusted our vision (and our timeline for completion) and wound up having a BEAUTIFUL wedding at our Ranch. It has been an honor working with both of them and we wish them both the best that life has to offer! - Christian, Owner, Deer Creek Valley Ranch

MAP

 
64407 US Highway 285, Bailey, CO 80421 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Deer Creek Valley Ranch Wedding and Event Venue
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1326408820595 cmbarn2