130x130_sq_1405284868999-dejabluweddings

Deja Blu Catering and Event Planning

Natick , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Serving Boston, Cape & Beyond, 179 West Central Street
Natick, MA US 01760 (map)

PHONE

508-533-9973

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Deja Blu Catering, our superior product is ultimately your party.

Deja Blu Catering is a full service catering and event planning company, creating custom menus to fit each... Read more
At Deja Blu Catering, our superior product is ultimately your party.

Deja Blu Catering is a full service catering and event planning company, creating custom menus to fit each client’s unique taste and budget. Our goal is to ensure the complete satisfaction of every customer, while offering professional and friendly service at affordable rates. Our fresh vibrant presentation embraces the flavors of the world’s cuisines, impressing even the most discriminating palates. On our menus, you'll find creative vegan and vegetarian dishes, use of locally produced foods and special care taken for those with allergies and dietary restrictions.

Established in Wellesley in 1988, the brainchild of a young, blossoming chef, we have forged our mark into the greater Boston catering market by providing quality and service that is second to none.

We realize the level of importance your special day brings and we're ready to bring your dreams to the table! Allow us to become your go to source for everything needed from venue selection to creating a budget, our team has what it takes to make it happen. Whether you’re planning a casual reception with a seasonal buffet, a cocktail inspired menu under the skies or a formal sit down affair, our catering coordinator will help you create a menu to reflect your own unique style and your budget.

Deja Blu Catering is on the preferred catering list of many Boston area venues, including several religious organizations. We can help match your style and budget to a venue of your preference.

We realize that each client has a vision for their event as well as choices in caterers. Our hope is that you’ll feel confident in our ability to meet all of your expectations and allow us to bring your vision to life! Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1409266549517-habitat-in-belmont4
130x130_sq_1409266553333-idocupcakessig
130x130_sq_1409266587853-habitat-in-belmont1sig
130x130_sq_1386019960854
130x130_sq_1386019919843-119874607710339767411712778856
130x130_sq_1337637537408
130x130_sq_1337637534638
130x130_sq_1337637535299
130x130_sq_1386051799439-photo-1-
130x130_sq_1386020289563-mashed-potato-bar
130x130_sq_1386019920818-59728460788457308332508293212
130x130_sq_1386019926757-5550685769917823546651085972961
130x130_sq_1386019921945-644545769616523576781528175581
130x130_sq_1337637536527-13444
130x130_sq_1386019924253-648534607932573078521814551827
130x130_sq_1386024195005-534884460797607307417598487412
130x130_sq_1386019966763
130x130_sq_1386019925465-535682460881063965738270693235
130x130_sq_1386019929800-6009934607690573102721785573227
130x130_sq_1386019963870-1456786576993089021201172343924
130x130_sq_1386019952764-1452292576993049021205960662282
130x130_sq_1386019940557-883409478461712207673367728821
130x130_sq_1386019955478-1452457576962215690955320865537
130x130_sq_1386019949863-9715074944254639446311207276591
130x130_sq_1386019958102-1453314576962769024233766200639
130x130_sq_1386019971569
130x130_sq_1386019947015-9705634944251939446582080917960
130x130_sq_1386019975568
130x130_sq_1386019979551-1470062576992455687931193277533
130x130_sq_1386019983554-1472016576993119021198978940999
130x130_sq_1386019987589-1473022576993072354536140930262

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Cash Bar, Limited Bar, Open Bar
What alcohol services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American (New), American (Traditional), Caribbean, Latin American, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Southwestern, Spanish
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
Do you offer a tasting for potential clients?
We offer private tastings in the comfort of our dining room. Samples of client's menus are custom made for each tasting.
Are you also able to provide the wedding cake?
We have amazing bakers! Check out our website photos for ideas or send us a photo of what you have in mind. It's often more cost effective to go with the caterer for your cake and dessert needs.
If a bride decides to bring her own wedding cake, do you have a cake cutting fee? If yes, how much is the fee?
Not usually, but we need to know the cake vendor, flavors, size and have the necessary set up arranged for serving.
Do you allow outside alcohol? If yes, what is the corkage fee?
Client's have the choice in providing their own alcohol. Bartenders can be arranged by Deja Blu.
Do you provide rentals for items such as linens and flatware?
We order and manage all of the client's rental orders. Although not recommended, brides can obtain rentals on their own.
Are you able to provide your own wait staff?
Deja Blu Catering staffs all of their events. Complete workers comp and liability insurance is carried.
What is your maximum catering capacity?
750

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married on July 19, 2014.
After searching many websites and reading many reviews, we choose to work with Deja Blu Catering for our wedding, and we are so glad we did!

It was a pleasure working with Cindy and her staff throughout the whole process. From the first initial meeting, we felt so comfortable with her and knew we were going to be well taken care of. Staying within our budget was very important to us, and Cindy helped us to do that. She listened to our ideas and requests, and helped us create the perfect menu for us.

We really wanted a more laid back menu for our camp wedding so we went with BBQ brisket and chicken for our entrees, and they were absolutely amazing. Even better, we wanted to serve our favorite comfort foods for our passed appetizers and late night snacks, so we had macaroni and cheese, chicken dumplings, meatballs, pigs in a blanket, italian wraps, and corn beef sliders. Each one was better than the next, and our guests have not stopped talking about them.

We also ordered our cupcakes through Deja Blu Catering and they were fantastic! They flew off the tables like hot cakes. And they were displayed beautifully.

We also want to mention the great service we received the day of the wedding. There was never a moment that my husband and I didn't feel completely taken care of by Cindy or her staff. They truly are professionals at what they do.

We would most definitely recommend using Deja Blu Catering to anyone who is looking for great service, great food, all at an affordable cost.
My husband and I got married on July 19, 2014.
After searching many websites and reading many reviews, we choose to Read more...
My husband and I got married on July 19, 2014.
After searching many websites and reading many reviews, we choose to work with Deja Blu Catering for our wedding, and we are so glad we did!

It was a pleasure working with Cindy and her staff throughout the whole process. From the first initial meeting, we felt so comfortable with her and knew we were going to be well taken care of. Staying within our budget was very important to us, and Cindy helped us to do that. She listened to our ideas and requests, and helped us create the perfect menu for us.

We really wanted a more laid back menu for our camp wedding so we went with BBQ brisket and chicken for our entrees, and they were absolutely amazing. Even better, we wanted to serve our favorite comfort foods for our passed appetizers and late night snacks, so we had macaroni and cheese, chicken dumplings, meatballs, pigs in a blanket, italian wraps, and corn beef sliders. Each one was better than the next, and our guests have not stopped talking about them.

We also ordered our cupcakes through Deja Blu Catering and they were fantastic! They flew off the tables like hot cakes. And they were displayed beautifully.

We also want to mention the great service we received the day of the wedding. There was never a moment that my husband and I didn't feel completely taken care of by Cindy or her staff. They truly are professionals at what they do.

We would most definitely recommend using Deja Blu Catering to anyone who is looking for great service, great food, all at an affordable cost. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
My wife and I were married on April 12, 2014. With the wedding venue booked it was time to find the next most important part of the wedding, the catering company. Searching the many popular websites we were lucky enough to come across Deja Blu Catering.

Joanna and I would like to personally thank Cindy and the entire staff of Deja Blu Catering for making our wedding day truly magical. The entire staff was professional and very easy to work with. The food was of a 5 STAR restaurant and to this date our family, friends and co-workers continue to talk about just how good the food was.

The quality of service, responsiveness, professionalism, value and flexibility all get 5 STARS in our book. Whether you are getting married or just hosting a party for all occasions Deja Blu Catering is the way to go.
My wife and I were married on April 12, 2014. With the wedding venue booked it was time to find the next most important Read more...
My wife and I were married on April 12, 2014. With the wedding venue booked it was time to find the next most important part of the wedding, the catering company. Searching the many popular websites we were lucky enough to come across Deja Blu Catering.

Joanna and I would like to personally thank Cindy and the entire staff of Deja Blu Catering for making our wedding day truly magical. The entire staff was professional and very easy to work with. The food was of a 5 STAR restaurant and to this date our family, friends and co-workers continue to talk about just how good the food was.

The quality of service, responsiveness, professionalism, value and flexibility all get 5 STARS in our book. Whether you are getting married or just hosting a party for all occasions Deja Blu Catering is the way to go. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Bg13
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Delicious food for a great price to start. On top of that, Cindy from Deja Blu was so helpful in planning the whole wedding. She is clearly knowledgeable about the whole wedding process, and she was full of valuable tips and advice. I really appreciate all of her help on that front. And back to that food---after the tasting, my now-husband and I couldn't stop telling all of our guests how excited we were about it! And it was as good as we remembered. We made a point to try everything. So delicious.
Delicious food for a great price to start. On top of that, Cindy from Deja Blu was so helpful in planning the whole Read more...
Delicious food for a great price to start. On top of that, Cindy from Deja Blu was so helpful in planning the whole wedding. She is clearly knowledgeable about the whole wedding process, and she was full of valuable tips and advice. I really appreciate all of her help on that front. And back to that food---after the tasting, my now-husband and I couldn't stop telling all of our guests how excited we were about it! And it was as good as we remembered. We made a point to try everything. So delicious. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MellieN
Wedding:
8/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Cindy Mamane was a pleasure to work with. Professional and direct, she listened to us and our needs and helped us put together a very satisfying and diverse menu for our cocktail party wedding. Our guests are still raving about the food and the flavors.
Cindy Mamane was a pleasure to work with. Professional and direct, she listened to us and our needs and helped us put Read more...
Cindy Mamane was a pleasure to work with. Professional and direct, she listened to us and our needs and helped us put together a very satisfying and diverse menu for our cocktail party wedding. Our guests are still raving about the food and the flavors. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I can’t say enough how glad we are that we chose Deja Blu Catering for our wedding. 


The food was excellent at the tasting and was exactly the same at the wedding. We had several comments from guests stating that this was the best wedding food they have had, by far. 

The food was only part of what made them great. The team they put together made everything happen and without worry from our side. We felt so comfortable, and didn’t think about the service at all...as they handled everything delightfully.

For the ceremony and reception, I wouldn’t consider my vision easy- a lot of DIY décor and set up. We rented a space and had to bring in everything. Cindy really helped us stay within budget and find creative ways to keep this up to the level of what we had hoped, for a reasonable cost. 
Cindy handled the rentals and recommended many of our vendors, and all were great! I would highly recommend Deja Blu Caterers to any bride or groom.
I can’t say enough how glad we are that we chose Deja Blu Catering for our wedding.

The food was excellent at Read more...
I can’t say enough how glad we are that we chose Deja Blu Catering for our wedding. 


The food was excellent at the tasting and was exactly the same at the wedding. We had several comments from guests stating that this was the best wedding food they have had, by far. 

The food was only part of what made them great. The team they put together made everything happen and without worry from our side. We felt so comfortable, and didn’t think about the service at all...as they handled everything delightfully.

For the ceremony and reception, I wouldn’t consider my vision easy- a lot of DIY décor and set up. We rented a space and had to bring in everything. Cindy really helped us stay within budget and find creative ways to keep this up to the level of what we had hoped, for a reasonable cost. 
Cindy handled the rentals and recommended many of our vendors, and all were great! I would highly recommend Deja Blu Caterers to any bride or groom. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Celine
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
The food was incredible!!!! We received so many compliments on the buffet meal and appetizers! Cindy also worked with us on several details of our wedding throughout the months leading up to the big day. She was very responsive to emails and phone calls. We will definitely recommend her to our friends! She is a pro at organizing big events and it shows! Thank you for everything!
-Celine and Jeremy
The food was incredible!!!! We received so many compliments on the buffet meal and appetizers! Cindy also worked with us Read more...
The food was incredible!!!! We received so many compliments on the buffet meal and appetizers! Cindy also worked with us on several details of our wedding throughout the months leading up to the big day. She was very responsive to emails and phone calls. We will definitely recommend her to our friends! She is a pro at organizing big events and it shows! Thank you for everything!
-Celine and Jeremy Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
For our wedding in May 2012, we did a lot of research in order to find a good vendor, that would provide us with delicious food for our guests without breaking our budget. We knew that with our venue, we would need to find a catering business that would offer additional rentals such as plates, glassware, utensils, napkins, etc. We also knew we wanted to incorporate some flavors/foods that went along with the subtle Cinco de Mayo theme that was present in our wedding day. On top of that, I work at a cake shop and did not want to have to order dessert through the caterer but we did need someone to cut the cake for us.

Deja Blu Catering proved to be the most fully qualified vendor we could find! Cindy worked with us on each and every detail we requested. She was honest and completely reasonable and even advised us on ways to improve our plans. She was very quick to respond to any questions and really seemed to be interested in our ideas.

We had a very nice tasting with her and appreciated that she provided us with samples of the cakes even though she was aware that we had already decided on our desserts from the shop that I work with. Everything we tasted we enjoyed very much! Although we were going with one of the 'Budget Minded Event' menu's we were able to swap out pieces from other menus and she also agreed to add guacamole, tortilla chips, etc to one of our stationary appetizer tables. She even provided samples of some of the rental items and the disposable items that we could add to our service.

On the big day, everything went as smoothly as we could have imagined. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The buffet line ran very smoothly (especially with the help of the staff advising the tables on when they could go up). Cindy even came over to our sweetheart table to make sure that we had gotten everything we wanted/needed and that everything was to our satisfaction (which it was, completely!). The food was absolutely delicious and I am speaking for many many people when I say that. We are still receiving compliments on the dinner 2 months later. :)

We can't thank Deja Blu enough for all of the talented work they did for our wedding feast and for such a personal, stress-free, and thoughtful planning experience! We will be returning customers!
For our wedding in May 2012, we did a lot of research in order to find a good vendor, that would provide us with delicious Read more...
For our wedding in May 2012, we did a lot of research in order to find a good vendor, that would provide us with delicious food for our guests without breaking our budget. We knew that with our venue, we would need to find a catering business that would offer additional rentals such as plates, glassware, utensils, napkins, etc. We also knew we wanted to incorporate some flavors/foods that went along with the subtle Cinco de Mayo theme that was present in our wedding day. On top of that, I work at a cake shop and did not want to have to order dessert through the caterer but we did need someone to cut the cake for us.

Deja Blu Catering proved to be the most fully qualified vendor we could find! Cindy worked with us on each and every detail we requested. She was honest and completely reasonable and even advised us on ways to improve our plans. She was very quick to respond to any questions and really seemed to be interested in our ideas.

We had a very nice tasting with her and appreciated that she provided us with samples of the cakes even though she was aware that we had already decided on our desserts from the shop that I work with. Everything we tasted we enjoyed very much! Although we were going with one of the 'Budget Minded Event' menu's we were able to swap out pieces from other menus and she also agreed to add guacamole, tortilla chips, etc to one of our stationary appetizer tables. She even provided samples of some of the rental items and the disposable items that we could add to our service.

On the big day, everything went as smoothly as we could have imagined. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The buffet line ran very smoothly (especially with the help of the staff advising the tables on when they could go up). Cindy even came over to our sweetheart table to make sure that we had gotten everything we wanted/needed and that everything was to our satisfaction (which it was, completely!). The food was absolutely delicious and I am speaking for many many people when I say that. We are still receiving compliments on the dinner 2 months later. :)

We can't thank Deja Blu enough for all of the talented work they did for our wedding feast and for such a personal, stress-free, and thoughtful planning experience! We will be returning customers! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
7/13/2013
4.9/5.0
My son and daughter in law wanted a back yard rehearsal dinner. The evening was a success. The rehearsal dinner was for 60 people, the passed appetizers and main menue of steak tips (which the wait staff cooked on site), chicken and pasta dish were excellent. We have many positive comments on the quality of the food and the service. Teena and Kristen were professional, friendly, on time, impeccable in their set up and cleaning. Having the wait staff and cook on site was very helpful, my husband and I were able to enjoy the evening without worry. Working with Cindy Mamane was easy, she was responsive and helpful in guiding us to the right menu choices but also kept an open mind on what we were wanted. Thank you to everyone from Deja Blue Catering who made our evening one to remember.
My son and daughter in law wanted a back yard rehearsal dinner. The evening was a success. The rehearsal dinner was for 60 Read more...
My son and daughter in law wanted a back yard rehearsal dinner. The evening was a success. The rehearsal dinner was for 60 people, the passed appetizers and main menue of steak tips (which the wait staff cooked on site), chicken and pasta dish were excellent. We have many positive comments on the quality of the food and the service. Teena and Kristen were professional, friendly, on time, impeccable in their set up and cleaning. Having the wait staff and cook on site was very helpful, my husband and I were able to enjoy the evening without worry. Working with Cindy Mamane was easy, she was responsive and helpful in guiding us to the right menu choices but also kept an open mind on what we were wanted. Thank you to everyone from Deja Blue Catering who made our evening one to remember. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
8/11/2012
4.9/5.0
Deja Blu provided amazing catering for our wedding! The food was absolutely delicious, we received compliments from our guests all night and long after the wedding.

Deja Blu had wonderful passed hors d'oeuvres, giving clients many options to choose from, all of which were high quality and equally delicious. This catering group really does not "skimp" providing generous portions, keeping guests happy.

We opted for a station buffet style meal (while Deja Blu does offer traditional plated meals or buffet). It was absolutely perfect, giving our guests lots of food options. Again, I was truly impressed with the high quality food and ingredients used, and the buffet provided enough variety and flexibility that everyone could find foods they enjoyed.

We also used Deja Blu's baker to make our wedding cake and groom's cake. I cannot even begin to describe how impressed I was! The cakes were our dessert, so the taste and quality of the cakes were amazing. Moreover, the cakes looked EXACTLY like the pictures we had provided. I was absolutely thrilled.

Deja Blu can also provide rentals such as tables, linens, chairs, etc. We used them for much of our rentals, making wedding coordination much smoother.

Deja blu was great! Very reasonably priced and helped make our wedding day perfect!
Deja Blu provided amazing catering for our wedding! The food was absolutely delicious, we received compliments from our Read more...
Deja Blu provided amazing catering for our wedding! The food was absolutely delicious, we received compliments from our guests all night and long after the wedding.

Deja Blu had wonderful passed hors d'oeuvres, giving clients many options to choose from, all of which were high quality and equally delicious. This catering group really does not "skimp" providing generous portions, keeping guests happy.

We opted for a station buffet style meal (while Deja Blu does offer traditional plated meals or buffet). It was absolutely perfect, giving our guests lots of food options. Again, I was truly impressed with the high quality food and ingredients used, and the buffet provided enough variety and flexibility that everyone could find foods they enjoyed.

We also used Deja Blu's baker to make our wedding cake and groom's cake. I cannot even begin to describe how impressed I was! The cakes were our dessert, so the taste and quality of the cakes were amazing. Moreover, the cakes looked EXACTLY like the pictures we had provided. I was absolutely thrilled.

Deja Blu can also provide rentals such as tables, linens, chairs, etc. We used them for much of our rentals, making wedding coordination much smoother.

Deja blu was great! Very reasonably priced and helped make our wedding day perfect! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
I highly recommend Deja Blu. The food was amazing and we had multiple people inquire about our caterer afterwards. I especially enjoyed the steak tips!! There was also a wide selection of food choices available to create a customized menu for our Asian themed wedding.

Cindy was very accommodating with us regarding the event planning. We live outside the state where we tied the knot. Nonetheless, she made the process easy by promptly responding to our emails, and communicating with the baker on our behalf . The wait staff were professional, and attentive to our guests. Deja Blu went above and beyond to make sure all the details were perfect for our special day.
I highly recommend Deja Blu. The food was amazing and we had multiple people inquire about our caterer afterwards. I Read more...
I highly recommend Deja Blu. The food was amazing and we had multiple people inquire about our caterer afterwards. I especially enjoyed the steak tips!! There was also a wide selection of food choices available to create a customized menu for our Asian themed wedding.

Cindy was very accommodating with us regarding the event planning. We live outside the state where we tied the knot. Nonetheless, she made the process easy by promptly responding to our emails, and communicating with the baker on our behalf . The wait staff were professional, and attentive to our guests. Deja Blu went above and beyond to make sure all the details were perfect for our special day. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Bb7
Private User
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.6/5.0
Cindy and the staff of Deja Blue were just amazing on the day of our wedding. The venue, being a 300 year old house, would present a number of challenges to anyone trying to feed 100 guests. However, you would have thought they had come out of a 5 star kitchen with the quality of the food and service. Cindy and her team masterfully executed this event for us and were an extremely pleasant and fun addition to the day! We had many that day and since on how great the food was. Thank you! Thank you! Jenn & Val
Cindy and the staff of Deja Blue were just amazing on the day of our wedding. The venue, being a 300 year old house, would Read more...
Cindy and the staff of Deja Blue were just amazing on the day of our wedding. The venue, being a 300 year old house, would present a number of challenges to anyone trying to feed 100 guests. However, you would have thought they had come out of a 5 star kitchen with the quality of the food and service. Cindy and her team masterfully executed this event for us and were an extremely pleasant and fun addition to the day! We had many that day and since on how great the food was. Thank you! Thank you! Jenn & Val Read less
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1294336869416-cassieemail
Casandra
Wedding:
12/15/2012
3.8/5.0
PROS:
- very responsive via email
- no price gouging just because of the "wedding" label on the event
- prices were reasonable
- food was delicious

CONS:
- small portions, after the event guests complained about leaving the event hungry
- sometimes felt like she was trying to up sell or add extra items to order (linens, etc). I appreciate the attention to detail, but I was working in a tight budget. Getting emails the week and days before my wedding saying "we need this, and this" led to a couple near melt downs on my part. Again, some of this was to blame on me because I insisted on doing my own linens, but i would have appreciated a little clearer communication earlier on. she also could have been more understanding of brides on a budget.
PROS:
- very responsive via email
- no price gouging just because of the "wedding" label on the event
- Read more...
PROS:
- very responsive via email
- no price gouging just because of the "wedding" label on the event
- prices were reasonable
- food was delicious

CONS:
- small portions, after the event guests complained about leaving the event hungry
- sometimes felt like she was trying to up sell or add extra items to order (linens, etc). I appreciate the attention to detail, but I was working in a tight budget. Getting emails the week and days before my wedding saying "we need this, and this" led to a couple near melt downs on my part. Again, some of this was to blame on me because I insisted on doing my own linens, but i would have appreciated a little clearer communication earlier on. she also could have been more understanding of brides on a budget. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Deja Blu Catering and Event Planning responded with the following comments:

Hi Cassie! Thank you for your review. We are terribly sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations with the linens. Our goal is to make sure that we have the linens necessary to cover the tables that are needed for the event. This means guest tables as well as various buffets, hors d'oeuvres tables, bars, etc. We don't necessarily know what is on order when the client orders outside of us and many times clients forget to think about the misc table covers that are needed, even when we ask for them.This is frustrating for us, too as this is the last thing we want to be bothering anybody with. We do not use this as a way to get more money from the client. Basic linens from a rental vendor or online vendors only vary a couple dollars each, if that, from one another. Hardly a way to make extra money :)

I thought that the event went very well and everyone that wanted seconds seemed to get them. There were even food pans packed up with remaining brisket and sides left in the kitchen. I'm not sure what prompted the comment that people felt hungry unless the party went much later after the food was served and cleaned up. Sometimes we recommend ordering "after party" trays to accommodate that events that run late.

All in all, I want to thank you for your feedback and we will definitely keep it in mind and use it better serve our clients in the future.

MAP

 
Serving Boston, Cape & Beyond, 179 West Central Street, Natick, MA 01760 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Deja Blu Catering and Event Planning
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1405284868999-dejabluweddings