130x130_sq_1391808667184-wedding-wire-thum

Delia Studios Photo & Video

Hopelawn , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

201-205 New Brunswick Ave, Suite #2
Hopelawn, NJ US 08831 (map)

PHONE

732-277-8099

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Delia Studios is easily one of the most flourishing, sought after wedding cinematography and photography companies in the tristate area. We’ve evolved as such, because our first priority... Read more
Delia Studios is easily one of the most flourishing, sought after wedding cinematography and photography companies in the tristate area. We’ve evolved as such, because our first priority is discovering who our clients are. After all, your story is what our business is made of.

With an unmatched quality, an experienced and reliable team, and a sincere dedication to client satisfaction, the entire process is a seamless one. Our passion creates boundless opportunity when it comes to your wedding video and photos. You can expect us to deliver nothing but the best, and we have a perfect track record to show for it. If what you’re seeking is peace of mind, look no further.

From our first moment of contact to the delivery of your finished product, you will be impressed with how we do business. Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1372201509613-20af931600f057c0dad91b9dabd9bbcb525764.jpgsrz42060575220.501.200.00jpgsrz
130x130_sq_1372201511209-20af93f61f3e42e59619b80669da2622e19f70.jpgsrz42061075220.501.200.00jpgsrz
130x130_sq_1391789791401-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer27
130x130_sq_1391789887251-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer54
130x130_sq_1391789824645-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer30
130x130_sq_1391789595518--vimeo-we
130x130_sq_1391789721656-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer24
130x130_sq_1391789689422-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer13
130x130_sq_1391789988177-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer67
130x130_sq_1391789756397-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer26
130x130_sq_1391790032341-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer68
130x130_sq_1391789626094-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer2
130x130_sq_1391790111849-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer73
130x130_sq_1391790180277-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer78
130x130_sq_1391789919527-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer59
130x130_sq_1391789852430-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer35
130x130_sq_1391789952331-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer64
130x130_sq_1391790073179-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer69
130x130_sq_1391790148742-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer78
130x130_sq_1391790225539-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer93
130x130_sq_1391790292497-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer106
130x130_sq_1391790259017-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer106
130x130_sq_1391790323402-09-15-2013-glen--jennifer144
130x130_sq_1391738122324-01
130x130_sq_1391735731907-00
130x130_sq_1391738053197-01
130x130_sq_1391738082872-01
130x130_sq_1391737990665-00
130x130_sq_1391738036052-01
130x130_sq_1391737979929-00
130x130_sq_1391738185862-02
130x130_sq_1391737931980-00
130x130_sq_1391738222489-02
130x130_sq_1391737953320-00
130x130_sq_1391737968922-00
130x130_sq_1391738006968-01
130x130_sq_1391737942699-00
130x130_sq_1391738018787-01
130x130_sq_1391738071294-01
130x130_sq_1391738093771-01
130x130_sq_1391738105201-01
130x130_sq_1391738128109-02
130x130_sq_1391738148490-02
130x130_sq_1391738239604-03
130x130_sq_1391738169398-02
130x130_sq_1391738279461-03
130x130_sq_1391738302924-03
130x130_sq_1391738204456-02
130x130_sq_1391738255075-03
130x130_sq_1391738291300-03
130x130_sq_1372201025018-vanessa--ernest-wedding223
130x130_sq_1372200841865-brian--marlene-wedding4
130x130_sq_1372200913659-patrick--jessica108
130x130_sq_1372201133964-vanessa--ernest-wedding1054
130x130_sq_1372200887235-melissa--alberto-styled69
130x130_sq_1372200851897-brian--marlene-wedding197
130x130_sq_1372200857629-brian--marlene-wedding256
130x130_sq_1372200874646-brian--marlene-wedding860
130x130_sq_1372200923978-patrick--jessica234
130x130_sq_1372200880984-brian--marlene-wedding1396
130x130_sq_1372200909375-melissa--alberto-styled302
130x130_sq_1372200892888-melissa--alberto-styled108
130x130_sq_1372200898192-melissa--alberto-styled176
130x130_sq_1372200904112-melissa--alberto-styled208
130x130_sq_1372200934820-patrick--jessica388
130x130_sq_1372200918032-patrick--jessica133
130x130_sq_1372200939427-patrick--jessica709
130x130_sq_1372200948457-patrick--jessica892
130x130_sq_1372200959084-patrick--jessica1073
130x130_sq_1372200965948-vanessa--ernest-wedding26
130x130_sq_1372200973344-vanessa--ernest-wedding27
130x130_sq_1372200980869-vanessa--ernest-wedding41
130x130_sq_1372201031576-vanessa--ernest-wedding236
130x130_sq_1372200986938-vanessa--ernest-wedding85
130x130_sq_1372200992321-vanessa--ernest-wedding98
130x130_sq_1372200999430-vanessa--ernest-wedding135
130x130_sq_1372201005608-vanessa--ernest-wedding172
130x130_sq_1372201011075-vanessa--ernest-wedding195
130x130_sq_1372201018152-vanessa--ernest-wedding221
130x130_sq_1372201038190-vanessa--ernest-wedding241
130x130_sq_1372201044618-vanessa--ernest-wedding311
130x130_sq_1372201050299-vanessa--ernest-wedding320
130x130_sq_1372201056234-vanessa--ernest-wedding348
130x130_sq_1372201063871-vanessa--ernest-wedding428
130x130_sq_1372201071176-vanessa--ernest-wedding435
130x130_sq_1372201082975-vanessa--ernest-wedding503
130x130_sq_1372201090418-vanessa--ernest-wedding731
130x130_sq_1372201098461-vanessa--ernest-wedding790
130x130_sq_1372201110548-vanessa--ernest-wedding867
130x130_sq_1372201116557-vanessa--ernest-wedding919
130x130_sq_1372201122758-vanessa--ernest-wedding927
130x130_sq_1372201128035-vanessa--ernest-wedding960
130x130_sq_1391792724773-laura-6
130x130_sq_1391792663367-laura-1
130x130_sq_1391792576637-
130x130_sq_1391792683468-laura-6
130x130_sq_1391792805889-laura-11
130x130_sq_1391792704303-laura-6
130x130_sq_1391792745547-laura-7
130x130_sq_1391792619969-cak
130x130_sq_1391792598656-
130x130_sq_1391792765772-laura-7
130x130_sq_1391792785574-laura-8
130x130_sq_1391792825624-laura-16
130x130_sq_1391792846330-laura-17
130x130_sq_1391792866425-laura-23

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
From the first time I spoke to Jose at Delia Studios, I knew I'd found my videographer. I'm sure it had something to do with the very long conversation we had about cameras and editing techniques (I'm a television producer) but it was also his cool and personable demeanor. When we met him in person my (now) husband was sold immediately (though he'd already seen Jose's work and loved it.) Throughout the year of planning Jose was always so responsive and receptive to my ideas. Though I went into my wedding day without any doubts, Jose and his team went beyond my expectations. They grabbed shots I wouldn't have thought of and most importantly they did their amazing work without being intrusive. I'm used to being in front of cameras, my husband is not, so I was worried he'd be freaked out by our multi-camera team. However, the guys were so great with him that he relaxed and had no issues with them being around. I cannot wait to see the final product but I have no doubt that the film and highlight reel will blow me away. Oh! And they are so affordable (I did my research!), especially in relation to their AMAZING quality of work. I highly recommend Delia Studios!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
OMG!!!!! Words really cannot describe how amazing Jose and the guys were at my wedding!!! They were hardly detectable, and we were in close corners, they were super down to earth and worked famously with my first time wedding photographer!! My favorite part? NOTHING in my wedding video was recreated or done for "theatric purposes" that I've found other videographers try to do.

My only suggestion is to warn people to have tissues handy when first watching your video since everyone I showed it to started crying as soon by the time it was finished!!

Delia studios professionalism, quality, and delivery of my video in a timly fashion has far exceeded my expectations and I would STRONGLY recommend them to anyone looking for a videographer!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
My wife I and I are leaving this review prior to viewing/receiving our video (final product) from Delia Studios. Why? So often we focus on the final result(s): the pictures, the flowers, the cake, the tables. In doing so, it's easy to forget the work that went into our event in the prior months/weeks/day-of. We wanted to take some time to focus on the incredible professionalism we experienced with Delia Studios.
We were drawn to Delia for value, and chose them because the presentation of their previous work (website) and their candor in phone/in person meetings gave us a strong sense of confidence that we were NOT sacrificing quality for value.
As do many vendors, Delia Studios supplied a pre-event worksheet. Delia paid careful attention to our responses. This was evident in their behavior and focus the day-of; they knew names, and roles, and were adept in recalling our special requests. The team of three (Jose, Kyle and Dave) arrived early, and seamlessly set to work. Their presence was calming, they were personal, friendly, and also respected the special moments being shared between family, and close friends. They knew how to be in the room; getting the shot, without disrupting the delicate atmosphere.
We have zero doubt the final product will be incredible, and we will update our review at that time. For now, know that Delia Studios is top tier in their professionalism, and their teams respect the sacred nature of your wedding day with service that will surely exceed your expectations. -Marcus & Stacey Luce
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
11/22/2013
5.0/5.0
We are sooo happy we made the decision to hire Delia Studios for our special day. Jose and his team are professional, talented, and an absolute pleasure to work with. They made us feel so comfortable the entire day and once it came time to party, we almost forgot they were there because they blended in so well. We cannot wait to see the footage captured and get to relive that special day that goes by so quickly all over again everytime we watch. I know it will be amazing, as it has been working with them thus far. Thank you again!!!!! Love, Natalie & Rocco Albanese
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Delia Studios was AMAZING! I can't recommend them enough. Everyone was polite, professional, quick to respond, accommodating, everything you would want in a wedding vendor! And the end product was incredible! We shared our highlight video with friends and family and they said it brought them to tears. So well done!

Future Brides - You need to go with Delia Studios!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing amazing amazing!!! My husband and I could not be more thrilled with Jose and the entire team at Delia Studios. I first contacted Jose via email that I sent late at night and received an immediate response. Throughout the entire planning process, Jose was so helpful and always so responsive. Both Jose and Chris arrived early the date of the wedding and were so delicate with their filming that sometimes we hardly noticed they were there. Jose notified us when editing started and soon after, we received proofs of both the full length and highlight video. Both blew us away! We did ask for some changes that Jose quickly fixed and sent back another set of proofs so we can review again prior to everything being finalized. He even sent us a proof of the DVD cover to review. We are beyond impressed with the final product and Jose's professionalism throughout the whole process. He works very hard to ensure his clients are happy which we greatly appreciated. For anyone seeking a videographer, look no further and hire Delia Studios. I am sure they will exceed your expectations as they certainly exceeded ours!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
We were so glad that we hired Delia Studios for our wedding! Not enough words can describe how grateful we are to have an actual movie to watch for years to come and relive the happiest day of our life. Working with Jose is so easy; he is so prompt with answering phone calls and emails, and truly wants his couple to be 100% satisfied with their movie. We definitely are! If you're at all considering getting a videographer for your wedding, do it. If you're considering hiring Delia Studios, DEFINITELY do it!! You won't regret it!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Logan
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Delia studios didn't just take our special day and capture it on film, they were able to re-create our special day into a movie like setting. Their staff were very friendly and easy to work with. We liked that they never rush us through the process of our wedding they just worked around us, almost as if they weren't even there.

When the short clip version of the wedding video was done we posted on Facebook and got a tremendous amount of reviews and great comments.

If anyone was to hint that they're going to be getting married my first thought would be to refer them to Delia Studios. Oh and don't forget The DJ Emanuel Caraballo from
Infinite Celebrations it wouldn't have been a party without him.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Glen
Wedding:
9/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Jose and his team were not only incredibly professional they were by far the best vendor we dealt with for our wedding. I would highly recommended Delia to anyone.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Delia Studios, I can't thank you guys enough for all the work you did yesterday. It was such a pleasure to work with you. I wouldn't recommend anyone else for videography. We are ecstatic to see the footage that was taken. We had such a blast with you all and it was so much fun!! Thank you for making us feel comfortable from the moment you walked in. Jose and his team are extremely phenomenal, professional and a pleasure to be around. Sometimes we even forgot that they were there recording our entire wedding! We can't say thank you enough. You guys left us speechless, excited and anxious to see the video!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Booking Delia Studios was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. When we first met Jose, I told him my biggest concern was if I would notice he was there. He promised me I wouldn't, and he was definitely right! The day after our wedding I turned to my husband and asked if he ever saw Jose and his team after they arrived. Neither of us could remember them being there, but they caught every special moment that day. Jose even e-mailed us the day after our wedding to let us know that they captured great footage from our wedding. Our highlight and feature film absolutely blew us away - I cannot stop watching either. The quality and editing are so impressive - it's really like watching a movie. We are so proud to show our video off to our family and friends. Working with Jose was an absolute pleasure - he responds quicker than any other wedding vendor I dealt with and is so enthusiastic and eager to give you a product you will love. I would absolutely recommend Delia Studios to anyone looking for a videographer to capture their wedding. We are so thrilled we booked them and have a wedding video we love and will cherish forever. Thank you guys - you are the best!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jose and Delia Studios are amazing videographers. We are so happy with the two wedding videos that they created for us: a short highlight video and a longer feature video. Jose has a true talent for capturing those special moments and editing his videos in such a way that when you watch the videos you feel like you are re-living your wedding day all over again. The videos are so creatively done that it's like watching a movie. Our family and friends have seen the highlight video, and they've all raved about how wonderful it is. I would definitely recommend Delia Studios to any bride and groom looking for a videographer to capture their wedding day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are very happy that we chose Delia Studios to video our wedding. We were very impressed with both videos, we can't stop watching it! They are very professional and most importantly you won't even realize that they are there. I wouldn't recommend anyone else.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1369335040437-1001726
FJ
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Jose and his group was such a perfect addition to our wedding. They showed up early, didn't even notice they were there yet they were able to capture every moment. He mad the planning process so easy since he was so knowledgeable.

The Video was simply AMAZING!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
7/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Jose and his entire crew from Delia Studios were very friendly and professional from the day we first met to the day of the wedding. I can't stop showing my highlight video to everyone! I'm so proud of it! The quality is stupendous and it looks so professional and is edited in a way that lets you relive the moment every time you watch it. Delia Studios had great equipment and were very creative which resulted in some phenomenal and artistic shots. Everyone who has seen it has complimented how well the video captured the entire wedding day. The feature film was also very complete and captured all the right details, some of which I didn't get to appreciate on the day of. Thank you Delia Studios!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Jose's work is beyond amazing!! We are so happy with our highlight video and can't wait to receive the full length video in the mail. From the beginning, I knew choosing Delia Studios to film our wedding was a wonderful decision. Jose listened to our requests as we explained that we didn't want a videographer who would be in the middle of everything with their camera and bright lights. I've been to many weddings where you can barely move on the dance floor because the videographer is all over and you are blinded by their lights. You could barely notice Jose and his assistant (Joe?) all night. Even my guests commented that they didn't even realize we had a videographer! Our video is of very high quality and everyone I have shown it to has been more than impressed. Delia Studios' prices are affordable and they offer creative, beautiful work. I would highly recommend them!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
When I found Delia Studios online and saw some of Jose's work on his website I was blown away. I was working with a budget and after seeing his work I figured he would be way out of my price range but after hearing what he charged I booked him on the spot. Jose is truly talented, wonderful at what he does! To say I am pleased with the results of our video is an understatement. I would highly recommend this company!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Hiring Delia Studios was one of the best choices we made for our wedding. In addition to Jose being entirely professional, he was almost always immediately responsive to emails and even took the time to get to know my husband and I. He wanted to make sure our video fit our personalities, and it absolutely does. After receiving our amazing video, I was actually shocked because I never once saw them. They got the most perfect footage without interfereing at all. I absolutely recommend Delia Studios to anyone who wants to have all of their wedding day memories beautifully constructed.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
We are extremely happy with our video. They were very professional and helpful. At first I thought having a videographer & a photographer from different companies would be a problem but they worked well together. Truly grateful!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Delia Studios was such a great decision Johnny and I made for our videography needs for our wedding. The first meeting with Jose went extremely well that we booked him that same day! Jose is very professional with what he does and is consistent in answering back messages or any questions you may have. He puts his creativity to work and that was seen in our final product. His assistant Joe was awesome as well. They were both real fun to work with, and at points you would have not even noticed them there! Our highlight trailer was so great to watch that we couldn’t wait for the full film. As soon as we got the film we fell in love! We watch it all the time and the video really showed what went on the whole day! The details he captured were very nice to see as well. Everyone that has seen the video loved it as much as we did. Thank you to Jose and Delia Studios for capturing our special day!! You guys rock!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pamela
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were having a hard time finding our videography until one of my good friends recommended Jose from Delia Studios, my husband did some research and went onto his website and we immediately fell in love with his work, that my husband kept going onto his website to look for new videos he would post up. Jose is truly a pleasure to work with and such a nice guy, pays attention to detail that it is truly amazing how he captures every moment. We couldn't have chosen a better viedographer. Extremely happy and satisfied with the outcome of our wedding video. I HIGHLY recommend him, his work speaks for himself.

Thank you!! to Jose from Delia Studios for the AMAZING job.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I am not even exaggerating when I say he made the most beautiful and touching video. I watch it over and over again and cry because it captures the best moments on film of our special day. Worth every penny!! I will be recommending him to everyone! He is the best!!
Services Used: Videography
Gg8
Eric + Paul
Wedding:
11/16/2012
5.0/5.0
We came to Delia Studios, and to Jose, at the recommendation of another friend...three weeks before our wedding. It was one of the best decisions of our entire wedding planning process. We were first in contact with Jose during Superstorm Sandy. When power went out, he called us from his car and continued to stay in contact throughout the week, when he could make a call. That signified to us that we were working with an individual, and a company, that truly cared about clients.

Because same-sex weddings are a fairly new occurrence in the wedding industry, we were hoping to work with vendors that were sensitive to our needs and the needs of our families and guests. With Delia Studios, we found in Jose and his team, a crew that was excited to work with us and willing to listen to our ideas and vision for the day. From the hotel and the photoshoot in the park, to the ceremony and reception, Delia Studios was there to capture it all unobtrusively and effortlessly.

Our video and highlight video are amazing! We could not be happier and will recommend Delia Studios to anyone who is looking for a dynamic and professional videography studio.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eliana
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
There may not be enough space in this comment box to explain how great of a job Jose and Delia Studios did on our Save the Date Video. He exceeded all our expectations. He is professional and easy going. We pitched him an idea and he took it to the next level. The fact that he could capture our love and excitement without a single word spoken is a true quality that I believe Delia Studios has above any other videography companies.

Both my Fiancée and I can't wait for Jose to capture our love/memories once again on our wedding day November 10, 2012!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
130x130_sq_1308871210366-p5290069
Christine
Wedding:
11/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Jose at Delia Studios not only produced an amazing highlight video, but was so great to work with! From all of my emails back and forth he was always quick to reply and answer my every question. The beautiful video that features the highlights of our day is incredible and cannot wait to see the full one! You can tell Jose is passionate about his work and it shows in his finished product!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan and Nicole
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
I am terrible at writing reviews so I'll start with the bottom line: Jose and his crew are nothing short of incredible. They have a great work ethic, a keen eye for the artistic, the amazing skill to capture those moments, and to top it off they are fun and personable people to share your wedding day with. As for the editing – Jose’s work I have seen is phenomenal. It's not a typical wedding video; it is a tailored expression of your story, your relationship, and your romance.
Prior to the wedding, I met with Jose twice. He spent time getting to know me and familiarizing himself with the day we planned, so we was prepared. On the day of the wedding Jose showed up earlier than expected to get a feel for where we were getting married even though he has shot at the location before . We felt confident in his ability and talent to capture and tell an amazing story on our wedding day. We appreciated his kind, laid back demeanor and his work ethic. We are looking forward to seeing what he creates for us... we are sure it will be excellent based on his work we have seen so far.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1329628321571-6187779464f639f253e8b
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for Unique videos for your wedding you must book with Jose.. He is professional with a great visual talent!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
8/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Wow.!!! One of the best decision to go with Delia Studios... Jose was down to earth professional. He capture all the best element of our wedding. His images are High Def and movie quality. His editing style is unique and music choice was empicable..., I'm VERY satisfied .
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emanuel
Wedding:
7/8/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I are so happy with the video Jose and his team captured. He is friendly, courteous to your needs and takes his profession very seriously. We had our wedding in New Rochelle, NY and he had no problem taking the ride for us and arriving 1 hour before our actual time agreement. What we loved most about Delia Studios is that they actually took time to hear us out, showed us samples of their previous wedding highlights and asked us what type of style we wanted them to capture on film. We show all our friends and family the video via facebook and email and they are stunned. I will highly recommend Jose and his team to anybody interested in videography.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kevin
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Great professionalism and creativity.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dina
Wedding:
7/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Delia Studios has a way of capturing the bride and groom's personality in a creative and intersting way that makes you want to watch your wedding video over and over. Great job, great to work with and super professional. I would use Delia Studios again and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniel
Wedding:
7/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Very professional and friendly. Would definitley hire Delia Studios again for any big events that happen for my family.
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
201-205 New Brunswick Ave, Suite #2, Hopelawn, NJ 08831 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Delia Studios Photo & Video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1391808667184-wedding-wire-thum