130x130_sq_1283486166025-vania

DelightMedia Productions

Hollywood , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Hollywood, FL US 33021 (map)

PHONE

786-220-1208

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

An Affordable, Cinematic and Artistic High Definition Video Production on your Wedding Day. Visit our website for a full view of our porfolio at http://delightmedia.info
An Affordable, Cinematic and Artistic High Definition Video Production on your Wedding Day. Visit our website for a full view of our porfolio at http://delightmedia.info Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1283486384682-2924939167634261254809761242376211210732n
130x130_sq_1283486454885-2924939167627761254809761242376113078079n
130x130_sq_1283486836491-2595434682338761254809761237982598280571n

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Giselle & Osvaldo
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Excellent service, very professional, dedicated, responsive, patient, inspired and hard working team.Even thought I have not seen my wedding video yet I know they are going to deliver and impecable one. We have been following their work for almost a year and we are confident that we used the best available videography and with the best price. We had two cameras following us during the whole wedding day. They were determined to capture every moment, expression and detail on our wedding. I am very happy because I had them on my wedding. I was able to relax and enjoy my day with the confidence that I will soon receive my event video that will make me remember and feel once more all the joy I experience during this important day i our life. Thank you very much for the hard work. I hope you enjoyed our wedding as much as we did. I know you were not able to understand much of what was happening, but I know you were able to distinguish that we were full of love to share on that day and always. Thank you One more time .... You were excellent.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lilian
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Carlo and Hazel are amazing! Their work is not only excellent, but their professionalism is outstanding! The day of the wedding they really helped us go through the stress and they guided us without being pushy or overwhelming, they are super friendly and easy going! We are extremely happy to have chosen them as our vendors because their work is just phenomenal!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
I only wish I could give Delight Media a better rating than 5.0/5.0! They were absolutely perfect as far as vendors go. My wedding was almost three months ago, and I am still so very happy with my decision to work with Carlo and Hazel. This husband/wife team are just amazing, and they help bring a sense of calm throughout all the wedding planning. Very professional, prompt, and most importantly dependable. I first noticed their work online through a search, and after contracting them I made sure to have them take photos at my bridal shower. A decision I will always cherish! It allowed me the opportunity to see their work prior to my big day. I was incredibly pleased with how it all turned out. Hazel didn't just take standard photos; instead it was a mix of some posed shots with family and a bunch of candid moments that are all frameworthy! As we got closer to the big day, all communications continued to ease my mind. The day of the wedding their direction was priceless! When you are a bride, you are too busy to think. As you are getting ready, they will guide you in ways you will appreciate after the fact. They did this with my husband too. They made sure to capture him getting ready, but asked his father to put on his tuxedo jacket. It may sound silly, but because of those little cues, we captured a moment between father and son, instead of just my hubby alone getting dressed. Throughout the night they did this, and I am grateful for it. I haven't gotten my photos back or the final video, but recently I received the highlights video and I have watched it countless times! Complete strangers (friends of friends) have written me to tell me what an incredible video I have to remember our wedding day. Without a doubt, booking Delight Media for photo/video was the best decision I made during wedding planning. YOU WON'T REGRET THIS!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Noel
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
They were a pleasure to work with. They were EARLY, prepared, and so kind. I absolutely LOVE my 3 minute highlights video. It captured everything perfectly. It makes us smile every time we watch it. On our wedding day, they had everything handled perfectly. They were discreet, worked well with my photographer, and were so prepared. You do not have to worry about anything while working with Delight Media. Carlo is very efficient and they have this awesome client site that you can sign your contract, pay for the services, and add all the important details on. This feature was awesome because details change as the months go on, so instead of having to call them, you can just update it right online. Having them as our videographer was the best decision we made! We'll cherish the video for the rest of our lives. They're so creative. You don't receive your average video, it's truly creative!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
1/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Best videography team!
I believe my husband and I have made the best decision to go with Carlo and his team to capture our special day. As soon as they arrived to the venue, they started recording every detail from the preparation to the ceremony to the party and to the send off. When we've seen the video highlight, we were amazed at how it all came together. I honestly loved the moments they captured because most of them I haven't seen myself until I saw it through the highlight. It made my husband tear up, so I know it was that beautiful :]
They are a bit pricey than other vendors, but you're paying for quality and it is definitely worth it. People have told us that you shouldn't skimp on things like the videography & photography because those are the things that will allow you to look back on those special once-in-a-lifetime moments. We have not regretted working with DelightMedia. I'd highly recommend them to all our friends and family!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
12/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Carlo did an amazing job in my wedding video! I cannot stop watching over and over again. I recommend his job to everyone! It's very beautiful to see every detail of my wedding. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nga
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
the best videographer there is!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ayleen and Jose
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
They were amazing! They captured every moment perfectly! I recommend them 100%
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I spent months looking for the right person to film my November 1, 2013 wedding and I am so happy I went with Delight Media! From our initial meeting, Carlo made my husband and I feel very comfortable, and answered all of our questions. I discussed a specific style that I had in mind for our video, and Carlo was receptive and open to my ideas. On the wedding day, Carlo and his wife Hazel showed up on time, and were a joy to work with. They made the experience fun, and easy. We received our highlights video a month after the wedding, and it exceeded all of our expectations. They truly captured the emotion of the day, and were able to provide the style and feel I was looking for. We should be receiving our full video soon, and we can't wait to see it. I would highly recommend Delight to any bride. On top of providing great service and quality, the value/cost can't be beat.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittney
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Words can't describe how amazing delight media really is! I have watched my highlight video over and over and it never gets old. They do such unique, breathtaking work! I would recommend them to anyone!!!! Definitely worth every penny :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vernal
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Carlo and his team were absolutely perfect for my wife & I wedding day!
Very personable & professional.
Only seen a small portion of some of the footage that was captured on our day and what we have seen has blown our minds! Beyond excited to see the finished product!

Thank you Carlo and your team!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teresa
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Carlos and his team were awesome and helped make our day even more special. We have seen a sneak peak of our wedding video and it is absolutely beautiful. I can't stop watching it! :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Fantastic work!! I had a destination wedding and was very pleased with Carlo's work!! Highly recommend!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marta
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Carlo, Hazel, and rest of the DelightMedia team are wonderful cinematographers with artistic style. They created such a unique film for us and we will be forever grateful! I would highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you for creating wonderful memories for us!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
5/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Carlo and Hazel of DelightMedia are a rockstar videographer team whose talents in both filming and editing will move anyone to tears.

As one of our guests put it when she viewed our Wedding Highlight Video, "I'm still wiping away tears from watching, or I should say, feeling, your wedding video clip. So much tenderness and joy and love are captured."

Leading up to the event, Carlo exhibited excellent communication and response to any of my questions, and the day of the event, he was prompt, courteous, professional, and overall, perfect!

Carlo and Hazel were with us every step of the way on our Wedding day, but we (including our guests) never really noticed the cameras, so every moment happened naturally and felt as authentic as it should.

The end product is a beautifully edited, masterfully powerful video of one of the most important moments of our lives, and we couldn't be more grateful for the care and attention Carlo and Hazel gave to create such a wonderful keepsake that will be shared with family and friends.

If you are looking for a videographer who will care as much about your wedding as you do, then look no further than Delight Media.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Delight Media. Carlo was great and his assistant (I can't recall his name... crazy day as you can imagine... was really pleasant and professional!) I have not gotten the full film back only the highlight video but it was exceptional so I had to say something!! My family and friends keep saying it is the best wedding video they have ever seen (aww). I didn't realize how special it would be to have something to watch to vividly remember that day. What they say is so true- your wedding day flies by! If you have Carlo by your side you are guaranteed to have it properly captured forever! I cannot wait to get the full feature and to recommend them to others. Also, Carlo was very professional and great with emails and getting certain documents to the hotel where we were staying/shooting. That made everything so much easier. It is definitely a splurge but I found them to be very fair with their pricing and the quality of their product up there with the companies charging much more (ie twice or triple the price, sometimes even just for a short highlight).
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1366682502574-imag0775
Yajaira
Wedding:
3/22/2013
5.0/5.0
We are so please with Carlo & Hazel from Delight Media. We decided very last minute (1 month before the wedding) to hire a Cinematographer. We realized that we would probably miss so much on our wedding day which is exactly what happen because it all feels like a blur. I found them on wedding wire and my friend also suggested me to contact them because she had also booked them for her wedding aswell. We are so glad that we did! Carlos immediately contacted me and showed up on time on our wedding day. His team was so professional. They truly know how to do there work. When we saw our wedding trailer we couldn't believe how many wonderful shots they took in just 4 minutes. Truly Hollywood movie quality work. We can't wait to see our final video.... Thank you Carlo & Hazel!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ntruffles66@aol.com
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Carlo and his team could not have been a better easy and completely professional experience! Their quality of work and care for your event is amazing and I could not be happier with the product we received ! It was beyond what we ever expected!!! We will definetly be using you again in the future! Thank you for giving us such a perfect memory of our day with every special moment we loved so much! There was not a single person who hasn't asked me who made our video! It was like watching a perfect dream! You guys are simply amazing!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbie
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Carlo and hazel are very enthusiastic and it shows in their work. They know how to keep those memories alive by their wonderful cinematography techniques. If you dont cry in their videos then i dont know what will awesome!!! And great pricing!

Thanks
Barbie n Willy
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Carlo is an outstanding videography. Our wedding video highlight was so much more then what we expected. We are so pleased to have chosen Delight Media to capture our day. Can't wait for the wedding video.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
We had an amazing experience with Carol and his wife. They are very professional and to be honest, I did not know they were there most of the time. We have only seen our first dance video and everyone cannot believe the quality of the film. They said it looks like a movie!! We are so excited to get our full video as we know it will be awesome!! I would recommend Delightmedia based on the quality of their work and the value you receive!
Thank you for making our day special!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
When thinking about getting video of our wedding, I was originally on the fence. Late in the wedding planning game, we decided to look into it and we came across DelightMedia. Now that the wedding is over and that we've received our highlight video, I'm SO happy we made the decision to have videography or as Carlo put it, cinematography (!!!) of our wedding. Carlo's team were on time, friendly, there to cover all the shots, but yet still out of the way. I'm so happy with all of the detailed coverage that they got and how it was all so artistically done. Watching the trailer now makes me remember the day exactly as it was and I'm glad I was able to watch video of the parts of the day that I wasnt able to witness in person...the groom getting ready, the set up of the venue, the bridal party processional, etc...

We got our highlight video a little over a month after the wedding and we're looking forward to the full dvd. Carlo was easy to work with definitely and I'd recommend him to anyone looking into videoing their wedding.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rita
Wedding:
10/26/2012
5.0/5.0
I was a VERY discerning bride so I had extremely high expectations for all my vendors. Carlo and his team blew my expectations out of the water! They are beyond talented, professional, on time, and so easy to work with. I have only seen the highlight film of my wedding so far and have already watched it 100 times! It brings back the best memories of that special day and I am SO glad I decided to go with Delight Media for my wedding! I would recommend Carlo and his team to absolutely anyone, you can't go wrong!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danette
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
There are no words to express how amazingly talented Hazel and Carlo are. Everything went exceptionally smoothly, and their work speaks for itself. In my opinion, there is no better artist than the one that can pull your heart strings no matter how many times the work is viewed. The beauty, love, emotion, and passion from my wedding day is captured in their cinematography. Not to mention, Hazel and Carlo were an absolute delight to work with. They made it fun and were not overbearing. I cannot recommend them any more highly. If you choose them, you will not be disappointed!!! My wedding highlights video can be viewed at http://vimeo.com/53747465
I cannot wait to see the full length production as I know it will surely exceed my expectations. I definitely made the best decision in choosing delight media for my wedding.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Larissa
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Carol is an amazinggggg cinematographer!!!! His wife Hazel is also veryyyy talented! They are not those "in your face videographers" they are very discrete! Not to mention they have super sleek and small sized video cameras! They guide you through the shots and you feel so comfortable around them! I cannot wait to see my video!!! Just check out their website and their work speaks for itself! www.delightmeida.info
I highly recommend them!!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1340654524831-jameseng174
Mrs. Marissa
Wedding:
7/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Omg!!! Was the first thing we said when we saw the highlight video for the first time..

Delight Media did a fantastic job and we are so elated. The way he captured the day with such sweetness, the colors in the video were so vivid - it was absolute perfection. On our wedding day he was behind the scenes, allowing the day to unfold without being obtrusive. Great videography at a great value, the best Miami has to offer. Thank you a million times over!!

Best wishes always,

Marissa & Michael Nelson
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyson
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Carlo and Hazel were absolutely amazing! They answered all my questions (and I have a lot) and were so flexible and accommodating to everything we asked for. They were professional and kind and made my day perfect! We truly could not have asked for better videographers! The video quality is the best I have ever seen! We can't thank them or sing their praises enough!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1317321137908-29350410150828030445364734685363208111871826477358n
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Carlo and Hazel are amazing! Very professional and their creativity is amazing, choose them and you will NOT regret it!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Carlo and Hazel were amazing, loved the highlight video, it was everything I wanted and more, thank you so much for all your hard work. Looking forward to the full video and I know it will be as amazing as they are.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ONIXD27
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
LOOK NO FURTHER...THEY KNOW WHAT YOU WANT AND GIVE YOU EXACTLY WHAT YOU NEED! VERY PROFESSIONAL! =)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Richard & Diana
Wedding:
2/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Delight Media videographers, Carlos, have been the very best! They are very compassionate, caring, and a joy to to work with. They are professionals with perfection and cinematic creativity in mind. I can't find words enough to express my gratitude and thanks for the most beautiful cinematic style quality wedding video. They not only exceeded my wife and my expectations, but have exceeded all of my guests', family members, and wedding party members' expectations! They also took us by surprise beginning with the preview highlights and we can't wait to see the full version of our wedding video! For the amount of money we paid, this is a truly honest and reasonable investment well worth it! I highly recommend Carlos's productions to everybody for all occasions. WOW!!! I will use their services again in the future definitely! Their cinematic talent and creativity that was shown on the screen brought all of us to tears. Everytime we re-played the highlights, we get emotional, because it is just amazing. God Bless you!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
They are Awsome!!!!! We had an amazing time with them, they are fun and have Great Ideas. I would Recomend them Hands Down.

=0)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luciana
Wedding:
1/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Let me begin by saying THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH to Carlo and his wife at Delight Media!!! You guys are AMAZING!! My wedding was everything I could have ever wanted and more and thanks to Delight Media I get to relive that moment over and over again. Delight Media, captured every special moment and created the most beautiful wedding video I've ever seen. I am addicted to it! I watch it a couple of times a day and still tear up every time. There is something very special about their work. They are TRUE ARTISTS!!! Delight media was such a pleasure to work with. It was one of the best decisions I made hiring them. If you are looking for a cinematographer don't look anywhere else. I promise you will have the best with Delight Media!

-Luciana
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yareny
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Our video trailer looks amazing! This truly reflected what I saw that day…. my dream wedding! Thank you so much! We can’t wait to see the full video… this teaser has left us curious!!! Thank you! You are GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I would recommend Carlo to any bride! The level of prefessionalism & quality of work is exceptional!!!!!!!!!!!

Brides & Grooms, you won't be disappointed!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jharrigan
Wedding:
11/26/2011
5.0/5.0
The professionalism provided by Delight Media was magnificent. The communication aspect of this service is a big factor in the success of my plans and this company exceeded my expectations. Whenever I wanted to make a payment, Carlo, met up with me at Starbucks, cracked a couple of jokes, eased my worries and sent me my receipt of payment immediately following out meet up. Days before the wedding he checked on me to finalize all payments made and balance inquiries and made sure that I was ok. The morning of the wedding he called to confirm location and time and was almost 10 minutes earlier than expected. Hazel, was great! We forgot she was there to get footage. She became one of the girls immediately while she was covering the footage for the "getting ready"! Days after the wedding and update was sent allowing us to be ensured that they were beginning to work on the wedding highlights. And of course I was truly satisfied. I made it clear to Delight Media that I was more than satisfied with their service. The end product of the service (the highlights) spoke for itself! I absolutely am truly content and ecstatic that I get to share the memories of the wedding because my videographer/cinematographer was THE BEST AFFORDABLE VIDEOGRAPHER that I would spend more on if I had too!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gesell&Eugene
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Carlo and Hazel are an incredible pair! With Carlo's professionalism and Hazel's warmth and kindness, they made the cinematography experience a joy! We are so happy with our short film, and can't wait until we see our full wedding video! Gesell and Eugene
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jannieg515
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Delight Media did an amazing job on our video by far one of the best decisions We made for the wedding. We really love how much attention to detail and the personalization they put together for us. All of our family and friends can't stop talking about the engagement video and same day edit that was played at our reception. LOVE Carlo and Hazel truly talented couple. We are lucky to have found them. .
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hawaiianlove91011
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Delight media captured every moment of our most special day. Their work was beyond what we expected and could not be any happier with our choice to choosing them as our videographer!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monique
Wedding:
5/15/2011
5.0/5.0
It was a very last minute decision for me to hire a videographer but I did all my research and loved all the videos I saw from Delight Media. Carlo was wonderful about working with me despite having never met me and the day of everything went so smoothly. He worked with me on my budget and was so nice through everything.

Carlo was wonderful! He captured the sweet candid moments by seemingly disappearing into the crowd but he also got amazing detail shots. Hazel did an amazing job in editing everything! It all came together perfectly and turned out beautiful and I couldn't have asked for anything more!

Simply beautiful. Thank you!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
edeebee
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Carlo and his editing team gave us the most wonderful highlight video! We are blown away by his work and are so pleased that we invested in an excellent videographer! We met with Carlo towards the end of our planning and he assured us that we just needed to enjoy our day and to leave everything else up to him!

He was very professional, we almost forgot he was even there! Our photographer and videographer worked so well together, we are beyond pleased!

I would recommend Carlo to all of my family and friends & to anyone who wants to have their wedding memories captured by a talented artist!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
uconn1224
Wedding:
4/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Carlo, Hazel and crew were absolutely amazing! They took great pictures of us and checked with us multiple times to make sure that we got all the shots we wanted. They were fun to work with and didn't feel "in your face" like many photographers/videgraphers. Our 5 minute highlight video is AMAZING and we cant wait to see our full video and pictures. I would HIGHLY recommend them!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JArjun0128
Wedding:
1/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Did a great job at my wedding. Loved the final product of my video and pictures
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pizzabagel
Wedding:
1/1/2011
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be happier with Carlo. He is patient, kind, funny and incredibly creative when it comes to his cinematography skills. Our wedding DVD was absolutely incredible and so very professional. We laughed and cried watching it all. The video matches up with the selected music, and everything wonderful about our big day was captured on film. Even the DVD cover is wonderful.

Hire Carlo as soon as you pick a wedding date, because he is phenomenal and because you'll feel like your big day is frozen in time.

Thanks Carlo!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Che
Wedding:
12/23/2009
5.0/5.0
Very creative and artistic indeed and very affordable.Highly recommended !
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy Bulatao
Wedding:
5/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Carlo made my wedding extraordinary and special by capturing the most important moments of my life through his creativity! Thank you and more projects to come!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1341633461984-562157101013064498159421533156054n
Liana M.
Wedding:
5/4/2012
4.9/5.0
Amazing cinematographers! We love our wedding highlight video. Carlo & Hazel captured every detail & emotion of our wedding day. They were a great team to work with. We can't wait to see the full edit!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1317653504837-dsc2967l
Debbie
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.9/5.0
While I didn't get Carlo, I was truly appreciative of Bong, and other assistants....professionalism and courtesy was beyond my expectations! Great great price for the quality! Will always be highly recommended in my book! Thank you for making my wedding sooo memorable!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephanie
Wedding:
11/10/2012
4.7/5.0
They were the nicest people to work with on my wedding day. The quality of their videos are AMAZING! I researched many videographers before making my decision and it was the perfect choice :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kendra
Wedding:
4/14/2012
4.6/5.0
I just wanted to say thank you so much for the wonderful job you and your wife did on the wedding video! We loved it :) It was so great how you were able to not only capture our special day and all of its special moments, but also all of the special feelings and beauty of the island itself!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
Carlo and his wife, Hazel, were an absolute joy to work with. They may seem surprising to the first-time videographer shopper as the prices are so reasonable compared to other vendors in the area, but you definitely receive MUCH more than you pay for. They were professional, prompt, listened to all of my suggestions, worked with me closely to make sure they were putting everything I wanted into the video, and delivered the finished product well within the time stated in our contract. I would recommend Delight Media to anyone looking for a beautiful wedding video, regardless of your budget. Our wedding video looked more like a gorgeous film than a basic recap of our event. We've watched it many times, and can't wait to share it with our families during the holidays.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
8/1/2010
4.5/5.0
I found Delight Media at the last minute, when another videographer contract had fallen through. I'm happy it did. There are tons of overpriced and/or unprofessional "wedding videography" services in South Florida.

Carlo and Delight Media was professional and we are VERY happy with the quality of their services and our wedding video. He showed up alone with two (2) HD video cameras, tripod, the works, and he shot and edited a beautiful wedding film, complete with titles, chapters, music, etc. We received a highlights 4 minute version and a full version (which I think is too long, over 85 minutes).

The value for cost is exceptional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services to any bride. Sometimes, their responsiveness to emails was a bit slow. I think if they had a larger staff, they could handle the emails better.

Overall, outstanding quality of equipment, shooting, and video.
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
Hollywood, FL 33021 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for DelightMedia Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1283486166025-vania