130x130 sq 1396279707519 100927110200222281335602889559756

Delta Studio Productions | Virginia Wedding, Corporate & Commercial Videography & Photography

Virginia Beach , VA

LOCATION

Virginia Beach, VA 23453 US (map)

PHONE

757-214-4344

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

www.dstudiopro.com | 757-214-4344

Spring Wedding Videography Special Offer!!!

$1700 Videography Package

(Offer ends May 31, 2015, for new clients... Read more
www.dstudiopro.com | 757-214-4344

Spring Wedding Videography Special Offer!!!

$1700 Videography Package

(Offer ends May 31, 2015, for new clients only)

(Worth over $2500)

Package Includes:

1 Videographer 1 Assistant

8 hours of coverage

Highlight Video (3-5 minutes)

Film (10 minutes)

1 Thumb Drive (Categorized Raw Footage)

1 DVD

Contact us today because we are booking weddings fast for 2015!!!

(Ask us about creating a "Custom Package" just for you to complement your specific needs).

We are an elite group of visual storytellers who specialize in commercial/corporate, and weddings & events videography and photography. We are also based in Virginia Beach, but we also serve the greater Hampton Roads area (Norfolk, Hampton, Chesapeake, Newport News, Suffolk, and Portsmouth) and beyond (Richmond, Maryland, D.C., N.Y., Outerbanks, North Carolina).

We will capture your wedding or any special event with more than technical and creative abilities, we are passionate about telling your lifetime stories.

I invite you to watch some of our recent videos and please check out the reviews from our past clients, and if you like what you see give us a call at 757-214-4344 or visit our website: www.dstudiopro.com to set up a free consultaion.

We'd love to hear from you soon!
Profile Picture Credit: Dustin Lewis Images | www.dustinlewisimages.com
Other Photo Credits: Dragon Photo Studio | http://www.dragonphotostudio.com, All You Photo | www.allyouphoto.com, Glen Fajota Photography | www.glennfajota.com Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1396401557512 wedding flyers update
130x130 sq 1396401604438 92013corporateflyerswe
130x130 sq 1374089878793 42664210200147865355249330338383n 1
130x130 sq 1374089874287 394848417736531634704183339338n
130x130 sq 1374089329275 204710153064223630341111645745n
130x130 sq 1374089443376 58794795630d5644f299o
130x130 sq 1374089394646 5882978201a23530a751o
130x130 sq 1374089320518 943273102001478651952451140578286n 1
130x130 sq 1374089883628 4851554640605436469811553568740n
130x130 sq 1374089865496 65212417736834968007974197943n
130x130 sq 1374089861209 32138464060380313664746507863n
130x130 sq 1374089343949 100927110200222281335602889559756o
130x130 sq 1374089869467 659064640599636470391326809936n
130x130 sq 1374089887307 5806303044235396355071574807392n
130x130 sq 1374089892009 7357701020029570681896489570893o

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What videography services do you offer?
High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Videographers, Raw Footage, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
DVD, USB Flash Drive

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
4/4/2015
5.0/5.0
From the beginning of my wedding planning process, I has such positive experiences working with Delta Studio Productions. I never imagined my wedding video to be as spectacular as the video Delta Studio Productions created for us. Delta was extremely accommodating and professional throughout the entire process. All my ideas for our highlight video were completely listened to and exceeded to our highest expectations. We couldn't ask for a better experience with Delta Studio Productions. We can not thank them enough for creating the absolutely most beautiful and perfect video. It's everything we ever imagined and then some. And the song is absolutely perfect. AND to create such a beautiful video in such a short amount of time?!?! You guys are rockstars!!! We HIGHLY suggest them for any wedding!
From the beginning of my wedding planning process, I has such positive experiences working with Delta Studio Productions. Read more...
From the beginning of my wedding planning process, I has such positive experiences working with Delta Studio Productions. I never imagined my wedding video to be as spectacular as the video Delta Studio Productions created for us. Delta was extremely accommodating and professional throughout the entire process. All my ideas for our highlight video were completely listened to and exceeded to our highest expectations. We couldn't ask for a better experience with Delta Studio Productions. We can not thank them enough for creating the absolutely most beautiful and perfect video. It's everything we ever imagined and then some. And the song is absolutely perfect. AND to create such a beautiful video in such a short amount of time?!?! You guys are rockstars!!! We HIGHLY suggest them for any wedding! Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130 sq 1421973817445 img1788
Jrzegirl
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Couldn't be happier with the beautiful video of our wedding. Delta and his partner where never seen at the wedding and ceremony by my husband and myself, which is just what I wanted. I have no idea how he was able to get such great shots :-) I also am very impressed on how fast we recieved the finished product. Thank you Delta for Everything!!!!
Couldn't be happier with the beautiful video of our wedding. Delta and his partner where never seen at the wedding and Read more...
Couldn't be happier with the beautiful video of our wedding. Delta and his partner where never seen at the wedding and ceremony by my husband and myself, which is just what I wanted. I have no idea how he was able to get such great shots :-) I also am very impressed on how fast we recieved the finished product. Thank you Delta for Everything!!!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Sade'
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Doel was AMAZING! He is professional, knowledgeable, and flexible. He went above and beyond to answer any questions we had and made us feel very comfortable. He's also extremely creative. He captured many angles and details from our special day on film. He even took pictures when our photographer went missing. Doel delivered our highlight film in less than a week! The highlight video made our day look so peaceful. I can't stop watching it. Book him now! You won't regret it.
Doel was AMAZING! He is professional, knowledgeable, and flexible. He went above and beyond to answer any questions we had Read more...
Doel was AMAZING! He is professional, knowledgeable, and flexible. He went above and beyond to answer any questions we had and made us feel very comfortable. He's also extremely creative. He captured many angles and details from our special day on film. He even took pictures when our photographer went missing. Doel delivered our highlight film in less than a week! The highlight video made our day look so peaceful. I can't stop watching it. Book him now! You won't regret it. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Delta was extremely professional and fun to work with! Upon our initial inquiry, his response time was quick and he called when he said he would. As we counted down to the wedding we had the opportunity to meet face-to-face with Delta to discuss exactly what moments we wanted captured during our wedding and reception. The day of the wedding Delta was prompt and went straight to work! He was so professional and discrete in filming moments before, during and after our ceremony that my husband and I didn't even realize he was there! Within two weeks of our wedding day, we had our highlight video e-mailed to us and it was fantastic!

My husband and I highly recommend Delta Studio Productions for any newly engaged couples who are shopping around for a videographer. We initially were not going to hire a videographer, but I'm so glad we changed our minds! Now we will be able to watch our ceremony and reception beginning to end and have those moments captured forever thanks to Delta!

Thanks to Delta for everything!
"The Lackeys"
Delta was extremely professional and fun to work with! Upon our initial inquiry, his response time was quick and he called Read more...
Delta was extremely professional and fun to work with! Upon our initial inquiry, his response time was quick and he called when he said he would. As we counted down to the wedding we had the opportunity to meet face-to-face with Delta to discuss exactly what moments we wanted captured during our wedding and reception. The day of the wedding Delta was prompt and went straight to work! He was so professional and discrete in filming moments before, during and after our ceremony that my husband and I didn't even realize he was there! Within two weeks of our wedding day, we had our highlight video e-mailed to us and it was fantastic!

My husband and I highly recommend Delta Studio Productions for any newly engaged couples who are shopping around for a videographer. We initially were not going to hire a videographer, but I'm so glad we changed our minds! Now we will be able to watch our ceremony and reception beginning to end and have those moments captured forever thanks to Delta!

Thanks to Delta for everything!
"The Lackeys" Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
We are so happy that we chose Delta as our videographer. They were professional and we could tell right away that they had a vision.

The video, which they produced incredibly quickly, is incredible. We've shown pretty much everyone from our family and friends to co-workers and even complete strangers. Everyone keeps telling us how well done it is and how it's the best video they've ever seen in terms of wedding videos.

We love it so much. We can't stop watching it and reliving the moments that made our day so special.

I would highly recommend them to anyone!
We are so happy that we chose Delta as our videographer. They were professional and we could tell right away that they had Read more...
We are so happy that we chose Delta as our videographer. They were professional and we could tell right away that they had a vision.

The video, which they produced incredibly quickly, is incredible. We've shown pretty much everyone from our family and friends to co-workers and even complete strangers. Everyone keeps telling us how well done it is and how it's the best video they've ever seen in terms of wedding videos.

We love it so much. We can't stop watching it and reliving the moments that made our day so special.

I would highly recommend them to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
By far, the best wedding decision I made during the whole process! I was on the fence about doing a videographer, but I am SO GLAD that I did. Delta is an amazing and talented guy. He took the time to get to know us and our style, and the video truly matched our personalities. His prices are great...I shopped around alot, and for what you paid for him, you get a GREAT DEAL!! On the actual day of the wedding Delta and his assistant were barely noticeable...they made the filming process feel easy and natural. I never felt like they got in the way of the day. To anyone who is considering a videographer, I am telling you that Delta is your guy! You will not regret it. :)
By far, the best wedding decision I made during the whole process! I was on the fence about doing a videographer, but I am Read more...
By far, the best wedding decision I made during the whole process! I was on the fence about doing a videographer, but I am SO GLAD that I did. Delta is an amazing and talented guy. He took the time to get to know us and our style, and the video truly matched our personalities. His prices are great...I shopped around alot, and for what you paid for him, you get a GREAT DEAL!! On the actual day of the wedding Delta and his assistant were barely noticeable...they made the filming process feel easy and natural. I never felt like they got in the way of the day. To anyone who is considering a videographer, I am telling you that Delta is your guy! You will not regret it. :) Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Words can not explain how beautiful our wedding videography is. We can not thank you enough for capturing ALL of our most special wedding moments.
Words can not explain how beautiful our wedding videography is. We can not thank you enough for capturing ALL of our most Read more...
Words can not explain how beautiful our wedding videography is. We can not thank you enough for capturing ALL of our most special wedding moments. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Delta was the videographer for my wedding and I could not have asked for a better person! He captured my wedding so beautifully, his work is AMAZING! I would definitely recommend him! If your looking for a videographer, stop now and go with Delta, you wont be disappointed!
Delta was the videographer for my wedding and I could not have asked for a better person! He captured my wedding so Read more...
Delta was the videographer for my wedding and I could not have asked for a better person! He captured my wedding so beautifully, his work is AMAZING! I would definitely recommend him! If your looking for a videographer, stop now and go with Delta, you wont be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Shara
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was captured perfectly! The highlight reel was so amazing!
Our wedding was captured perfectly! The highlight reel was so amazing!
Our wedding was captured perfectly! The highlight reel was so amazing! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Kourtnie
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Delta's work is amazing. He really knows how to capture a story. He was very responsive and professional. He showed up on time and did his thing. Plus the turn around for our highlight video was so quick and it was AMAZING.
Delta's work is amazing. He really knows how to capture a story. He was very responsive and professional. He showed up on Read more...
Delta's work is amazing. He really knows how to capture a story. He was very responsive and professional. He showed up on time and did his thing. Plus the turn around for our highlight video was so quick and it was AMAZING. Read less
Services Used: Videography

DEALS

Free Commercial Video
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $250 Value
Free Commercial Video with a purchase of one of our Commercial Video Package.

Offer Expires: 12/31/2015

Available to the first 5 couples
Deal #WWe5b3dc427d6392e6
220x220 1427760838149 1427760833113 webcommercial1

MAP

 
Virginia Beach, VA 23453 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Delta Studio Productions | Virginia Wedding, Corporate & Commercial Videography & Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1396279707519 100927110200222281335602889559756