130x130 sq 1309299671591 picforfb

Dennis Rader Weddings

Panama City Beach , FL

LOCATION

6209 North Lagoon Drive
Panama City Beach, FL 32408 US (map)

PHONE

850-814-8373

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I specialize in Officiating weddings, combining a photo package with the ceremony. See my photography work here on my wedding wire site or on my actual website.

My website is... Read more
I specialize in Officiating weddings, combining a photo package with the ceremony. See my photography work here on my wedding wire site or on my actual website.

My website is www.denniswrader.com cut & paste in your browser bar to go there from here.

I also am very experienced at providing DJ entertainment on the NW Gulf Coast of Florida. I take great pride in keeping a party going, reading the crowd, and having prepared for it well ahead of time.

If you will understand that my skill set is based on public speaking, music skills, and photography, you will see the benefits of using me for your wedding, elopement, renewal of vows, or reception.

If you are having a reception .... Your Best Value is to have me as BOTH Officiant AND DJ Entertainment / host for your reception. Of course I do not provide photography when I am the DJ.

My most demanded package is ..... Wedding Officiant - Photo Package - Sand Illustration .... and this will certainly meet the demands when you only have a few guests, or even couple only.

PLEASE EMAIL inquiries to dennisrader@mac.com or call me @ 850-814-8373 (I have my email & phone with me 24/7 but if I'm performing a ceremony or on the phone with someone else I will call you back as soon as I can :-)

There is some basic information I need to gather in order to provide you a complete and accurate quote for your event.......

a. The Date of your event

b. I will need first & last names of bride & groom and a cell phone which will be with you at the beach.

c. Are there children from previous relationships I can include in the ceremony?

d. Where you'll be staying at the beach because not every resort is wedding friendly and I do have favorite ceremony spots, ----- at the very least .... what town or area you'll be coming to.

e. How many guests you expect

f. Are you planning a reception.

I have been a part of the business community on the Gulf Coast of Florida since 1978. I am most dependable and reputable. Flexible with the ceremony and vows. Write your own, Use mine, or Tweak Mine. I will meet you anywhere to perform your ceremony. Many of my couples have me as both Officiant for their ceremony AND DJ for their reception. I work very hard at doing the right thing for you on your wedding day. My Custom Sand Illustration is second to none.

Because I do not check the inbox associated with this storefront very often, PLEASE contact me via EMAIL ... dennisrader@mac.com ... or ... call me at ... 850-814-8373.

YES, I accept payments using PAYPAL


My website is www.denniswrader.com cut & paste in your browser bar to go there from here.


Making adjustments is key for me as we determine exactly what you need for your ceremony and/or reception. If you contact me for information, it is essential that we dialogue enough to make that determination. Packages from $400 and up, depending on what I am providing. You do not have to figure any mileage costs with me. After visiting on the phone or via email, I'll give you a flat fee quote in an email with a complete description of services. My priority is that your ceremony and/or reception be as stress free and enjoyable of an experience as possible. Let me do the worrying for you. Read less
Officiant , DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1358038637962 sweetkiss
130x130 sq 1415896807471 dsc3617
130x130 sq 1415896272310 dsc0168
130x130 sq 1415896362093 dsc0141
130x130 sq 1415896443508 dsc0147
130x130 sq 1415896593962 dsc0169
130x130 sq 1415896679970 dsc2236
130x130 sq 1415896648937 dsc0667   version 4
130x130 sq 1415896939219 dsc7890   version 2
130x130 sq 1415896743383 dsc3320
130x130 sq 1415896779437 dsc3325
130x130 sq 1415896989024 dsc8663
130x130 sq 1415896909007 dsc6493
130x130 sq 1415896513666 dsc0077
130x130 sq 1361298931243 dsc4736version2
130x130 sq 1358038888879 adoring
130x130 sq 1268083214377 purpleblack1
130x130 sq 1337442518150 dsc3663version2
130x130 sq 1337443254029 img1389.jpgversion2
130x130 sq 1337442291376 dsc3948
130x130 sq 1337442922756 dsc3462

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Microphones, Sound/PA System

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Baptist, Catholic, Earth-Based, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Presbyterian, Quaker
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
<30 Mins.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Robin
Wedding:
5/9/2015
5.0/5.0
Dennis provided us with a beautiful ceremony!! Everything we wanted and more! We will never forget that day!
Dennis provided us with a beautiful ceremony!! Everything we wanted and more! We will never forget that day!
Dennis provided us with a beautiful ceremony!! Everything we wanted and more! We will never forget that day! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Brian
Wedding:
4/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Dennis gave us everything we wanted and more. He has a great personality and handles himself with a professional and enjoyable manner. We couldn't have been happier with his service.
Dennis gave us everything we wanted and more. He has a great personality and handles himself with a professional and Read more...
Dennis gave us everything we wanted and more. He has a great personality and handles himself with a professional and enjoyable manner. We couldn't have been happier with his service. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
When we decided to get married in Florida, we searched online for an officiant. We truly had no idea who to select. We could not have been more thrilled with our selection, Dennis. From our very first email exchange to the wedding day, Dennis made everything simple and seamless. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. The ceremony was perfect for us. We could not recommend anyone more than we recommend Dennis.
When we decided to get married in Florida, we searched online for an officiant. We truly had no idea who to select. We Read more...
When we decided to get married in Florida, we searched online for an officiant. We truly had no idea who to select. We could not have been more thrilled with our selection, Dennis. From our very first email exchange to the wedding day, Dennis made everything simple and seamless. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. The ceremony was perfect for us. We could not recommend anyone more than we recommend Dennis. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kaylee
Wedding:
1/1/2015
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased. He's a great guy. We planned a last minute ceremony, we then were late he was very patient with us. He had amazing picture ideas, and can tell u the perfect time a day to have the ceremony. It was overall amazing.
We were very pleased. He's a great guy. We planned a last minute ceremony, we then were late he was very patient with us. Read more...
We were very pleased. He's a great guy. We planned a last minute ceremony, we then were late he was very patient with us. He had amazing picture ideas, and can tell u the perfect time a day to have the ceremony. It was overall amazing. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Matthew
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Brother Dennis was simply amazing. We were pretty pleased with all of our vendors, but Brother Dennis went above and beyond our expectations both as our officiant and as our DJ. We wanted to have a traditional Celtic ceremony and Brother Dennis was happy to deviate far from his usual fare. He enthusiastically researched Oathing stones, trinity knots, and claddaghs so that he could help to make sure that our ceremony was perfect. Our music selection was a bit on the obscure side, and he was more then happy to work with us to ensure that our music would be just right.

I have never seen a more responsive vendor. When my wife and I would email him a question, we would typically receive a thoughtfully worded response within 5-15 minutes. If you want an officiant that will be there for you and help to make your day special, Brother Dennis is definitely your guy.
Brother Dennis was simply amazing. We were pretty pleased with all of our vendors, but Brother Dennis went above and Read more...
Brother Dennis was simply amazing. We were pretty pleased with all of our vendors, but Brother Dennis went above and beyond our expectations both as our officiant and as our DJ. We wanted to have a traditional Celtic ceremony and Brother Dennis was happy to deviate far from his usual fare. He enthusiastically researched Oathing stones, trinity knots, and claddaghs so that he could help to make sure that our ceremony was perfect. Our music selection was a bit on the obscure side, and he was more then happy to work with us to ensure that our music would be just right.

I have never seen a more responsive vendor. When my wife and I would email him a question, we would typically receive a thoughtfully worded response within 5-15 minutes. If you want an officiant that will be there for you and help to make your day special, Brother Dennis is definitely your guy. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Officiant
Dennis Rader Weddings responded with the following comments:

It was actually a blast to have a themed type event, ceremony and reception. The entire family really got into the theme as well. A great bunch of folks who had a lot of fun!
Default vendor profile pic
Ray
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
From the very 1st call from me, which Dennis answered while on his way to do another ceremony, I knew I was gonna like this guy! He gave me simple, easy to follow instructions on the phone and followed up with detailed email. He`s got that polite southern charm and is well versed in handling every aspect of a wedding from the Bride`s entrance til the "I DO`s" and beyond if you wish. We would recommend Dennis to anyone considering a beautiful beach wedding that will last in your memory for years to come.
Thanks Dennis
Ray & Stacy Still and Ashley & Erik
From the very 1st call from me, which Dennis answered while on his way to do another ceremony, I knew I was gonna like Read more...
From the very 1st call from me, which Dennis answered while on his way to do another ceremony, I knew I was gonna like this guy! He gave me simple, easy to follow instructions on the phone and followed up with detailed email. He`s got that polite southern charm and is well versed in handling every aspect of a wedding from the Bride`s entrance til the "I DO`s" and beyond if you wish. We would recommend Dennis to anyone considering a beautiful beach wedding that will last in your memory for years to come.
Thanks Dennis
Ray & Stacy Still and Ashley & Erik Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Stacy
Wedding:
10/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Dennis recently did our beach wedding and I couldn't be any happier with how great it turned out. He was very pleasant to work with and flexable. I loved how great the pictures turned out as well. I could not believe how many pictures we got for the price. I couldn't ask for anything more..He really captured the moment. I would recommend him to any one.
Dennis recently did our beach wedding and I couldn't be any happier with how great it turned out. He was very pleasant to Read more...
Dennis recently did our beach wedding and I couldn't be any happier with how great it turned out. He was very pleasant to work with and flexable. I loved how great the pictures turned out as well. I could not believe how many pictures we got for the price. I couldn't ask for anything more..He really captured the moment. I would recommend him to any one. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
mary
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Dennis is awesome! It's always scary to find a vendor online without meeting them, but I saw the reviews Dennis had and decided to trust them. I was right! Dennis was great. From the day I booked through the wedding, he was on top of all the details, and very professional and organized. I was worried about the sound quality due to our beach wedding and beach reception, but it sounded perfect. We received tons of compliments on how great he was. I would highly recommend him. We also already have our marriage license (he got it all taken care of very quickly).
Dennis is awesome! It's always scary to find a vendor online without meeting them, but I saw the reviews Dennis had and Read more...
Dennis is awesome! It's always scary to find a vendor online without meeting them, but I saw the reviews Dennis had and decided to trust them. I was right! Dennis was great. From the day I booked through the wedding, he was on top of all the details, and very professional and organized. I was worried about the sound quality due to our beach wedding and beach reception, but it sounded perfect. We received tons of compliments on how great he was. I would highly recommend him. We also already have our marriage license (he got it all taken care of very quickly). Read less
Services Used: DJ, Officiant
Dennis Rader Weddings responded with the following comments:

This bunch was Sooooo much fun, danced their feet off :-)
Default vendor profile pic
Donna
Wedding:
10/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Dennis was very reliable..start to finish and after.He made us feel very comfortable during our beach ceremony with just us 2.The sunset pictures he took are just beautiful!!We also took a lot of just fun pictures...Thank you Dennis for making our day so special!!!I would highly recommend you to anyone
Dennis was very reliable..start to finish and after.He made us feel very comfortable during our beach ceremony with just Read more...
Dennis was very reliable..start to finish and after.He made us feel very comfortable during our beach ceremony with just us 2.The sunset pictures he took are just beautiful!!We also took a lot of just fun pictures...Thank you Dennis for making our day so special!!!I would highly recommend you to anyone Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tammy Chanell
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Dennis, provided us a beautiful romantic sunset wedding. He is very professional and makes everyone feel very comfortable. His photography skills are awesome he captured such beautiful moments and all of our pictures are a hit with all my family and friends. If you are looking to have a beach wedding you will not be disappointed with his price or services. Contact him today !!!!
Dennis, provided us a beautiful romantic sunset wedding. He is very professional and makes everyone feel very comfortable. Read more...
Dennis, provided us a beautiful romantic sunset wedding. He is very professional and makes everyone feel very comfortable. His photography skills are awesome he captured such beautiful moments and all of our pictures are a hit with all my family and friends. If you are looking to have a beach wedding you will not be disappointed with his price or services. Contact him today !!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant

DEALS

Sand Illustration
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
The Best Sand Illustration. Names & Dates Sandblasted on Unity Vase. Choose two colors. I do the rest.
Deal #WW844672c869954d25
220x220 1309299671591 picforfb

MAP

 
6209 North Lagoon Drive, Panama City Beach, FL 32408 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dennis Rader Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1309299671591 picforfb