130x130 sq 1383252052384 126819410152254093859478711082785

Design Visage

Costa Mesa , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3303 Harbor Blvd., Suite B6
Costa Mesa, CA 92626 US (map)

PHONE

800-603-1383

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Watch the Design Visage stylists on TLC's new reality show "Wedding Day Makeover" . See our artists in action and learn bridal beauty secrets.

Airbrush Makeup and Hair... Read more
Watch the Design Visage stylists on TLC's new reality show "Wedding Day Makeover" . See our artists in action and learn bridal beauty secrets.

Airbrush Makeup and Hair Extensions

A leader in the Industry Design Visage is proud to be the "Most Published Wedding Hair and Makeup Company in the Country"






See the Design Visage Difference 800 603-1383 Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1291780058794 756liur2
130x130 sq 1291780057263 091liur
130x130 sq 1291780058106 400liur
130x130 sq 1291780059809 680liur
130x130 sq 1291780061200 251liur
130x130 sq 1383256530179 dh55
130x130 sq 1341350764330 oldhollywood8
130x130 sq 1341350648768 mg1643
130x130 sq 1341350656706 2hv9328l
130x130 sq 1341350659708 6
130x130 sq 1341350663015 cover4
130x130 sq 1341350665119 cover89
130x130 sq 1341350675116 d2
130x130 sq 1341350692901 franksalasphotoimg0186
130x130 sq 1341350702543 franksalasphotojohnson0013
130x130 sq 1341350709644 franksalasphotojohnson0411
130x130 sq 1341350712596 franksalasphotojohnson1246
130x130 sq 1341350715248 holmeswe01782
130x130 sq 1341350718294 idcjtqtnl
130x130 sq 1341350721589 ijgnxjfjl
130x130 sq 1341350725048 irrm2nzfl
130x130 sq 1341350728523 iswgc3kql
130x130 sq 1341350747052 oldhollywood4
130x130 sq 1341350784548 oldhollywood12
130x130 sq 1341350791962 rr11232r
130x130 sq 1341350797294 sam2upppw731h536
130x130 sq 1383252174481 126819410152254093859478711082785
130x130 sq 1383252278361 2013 07 25005 e137694988878
130x130 sq 1383252288242 2013 09 30005
130x130 sq 1383252304957 2013 09 30005
130x130 sq 1383252311322 7608710200698354363441944950879
130x130 sq 1383252314659 1391990102016547716428731612279818
130x130 sq 1383252321267 christine bentley photography110
130x130 sq 1383256696288 shah jade 5
130x130 sq 1383252325155 darylchristine08
130x130 sq 1383252346101 franksalas
130x130 sq 1383252356274 jim kennedy photographers st regis wedding vanessa
130x130 sq 1383256388684 0001
130x130 sq 1383256394457 54
130x130 sq 1383256399412 084talamantezr1 399x600
130x130 sq 1383256446371 214
130x130 sq 1383256478785 008486 r1 0112
130x130 sq 1383256492910 246108999
130x130 sq 1383256498549 15499147477696643257303143262307843256163n5 400x60
130x130 sq 1383256503791 cindy5
130x130 sq 1383256545210 emp6869ppw649h974 399x600
130x130 sq 1383256553016 l10 copy
130x130 sq 1383256562439 menu 2013
130x130 sq 1383256569789 onetouch apr 30 2009 46
130x130 sq 1383256575865 sherman25551
130x130 sq 1383256582382 studioemp  3
130x130 sq 1383256590687 studioemp 0927
130x130 sq 1383256672983 0122 dk st regis laguna beach wedding photos
130x130 sq 1383256676730 1380470101517232016535751704358840
130x130 sq 1383256681856 141252910151937941854890209281931
130x130 sq 1383256689076 shah jade 4
130x130 sq 1383256702418 shah jade 5
130x130 sq 1231540623375 0011 michellephotography(2)
130x130 sq 1231540673312 0053 michellephotography(3)
130x130 sq 1231540695921 0097 mg 4073
130x130 sq 1231540887203 120807 designvisage 0404m p
130x130 sq 1231540985640 knot2
130x130 sq 1231541020468 w 120807 designvisage 1361
130x130 sq 1231541053062 w 120807 designvisage02
130x130 sq 1231541106734 w 120807 designvisage 0925
130x130 sq 1231541138140 0134 michellephotography(2)
130x130 sq 1231541256390 187 dvm p
130x130 sq 1249686472083 0002
130x130 sq 1249686537786 146eholtgrieve
130x130 sq 1249686609568 0192seltzerra4
130x130 sq 1249686664583 539079
130x130 sq 1249686688505 0027seltzer
130x130 sq 1249686711661 0038modantcreditbleucottoncom
130x130 sq 1249686733896 232108985
130x130 sq 1249686758896 246108999
130x130 sq 1249686779177 freimann0117
130x130 sq 1249686798677 ss465
130x130 sq 1249686822505 triplecordedwards024edwards0377
130x130 sq 1289533767327 adamsonhousewedding24
130x130 sq 1289534041484 alex20
130x130 sq 1291874113324 adamsonhousewedding20
130x130 sq 1291874114918 adamsonhousewedding28
130x130 sq 1291874116449 adamsonhousewedding30
130x130 sq 1291874118481 alex18
130x130 sq 1291874120356 alex17
130x130 sq 1291874122574 adamsonhousewedding38
130x130 sq 1291874124356 adamsonhousewedding31
130x130 sq 1291874126106 alex20
130x130 sq 1291874127746 alex30
130x130 sq 1291874129465 alex91
130x130 sq 1291874131277 alex81
130x130 sq 1291874133074 alex71
130x130 sq 1291874135152 alex51
130x130 sq 1291874136777 alex221
130x130 sq 1291874138543 alex161
130x130 sq 1291874140106 alex101
130x130 sq 1291874141246 bdw5
130x130 sq 1291874142449 image0021
130x130 sq 1291874143887 image001
130x130 sq 1291874145715 image0041
130x130 sq 1291874221434 theknapps1
130x130 sq 1291874226684 w120807designvisage1159
130x130 sq 1291874229652 2544
130x130 sq 1291874233012 2368
130x130 sq 1291874236324 2307
130x130 sq 1291874241746 3141
130x130 sq 1291874246293 2609
130x130 sq 1291874247856 0370
130x130 sq 1291874253418 0292hecht
130x130 sq 1291874255293 02901
130x130 sq 1291874259418 205071808dv205
130x130 sq 1291780516341 renaissancewedding38dsc9536r2sm
130x130 sq 1291780507966 slideshow0158sm
130x130 sq 1291780509981 renaissancewedding9dsc9470r2sm
130x130 sq 1291780511216 renaissancewedding1dsc9984r2sm
130x130 sq 1291780512841 slideshow0127sm
130x130 sq 1291780513809 renaissancewedding50dsc9696rsm
130x130 sq 1291780515200 renaissancewedding47dsc9665sm
130x130 sq 1291780518200 renaissancewedding5dsc9277r4sm
130x130 sq 1291780521731 renaissancewedding2dsc9138rsm
130x130 sq 1291780523684 renaissancewedding1dsc8989sm
130x130 sq 1291780804872 8bridegroom1
130x130 sq 1291780803856 1weddingring
130x130 sq 1291780805919 16bridegroompinkbouquet
130x130 sq 1291780806966 2stephenyearickweddinggown
130x130 sq 1291780807575 3stephenyearickweddinggown
130x130 sq 1291780808638 4stephenyearickweddinggown
130x130 sq 1291780809716 6bridegroompinkbouquet
130x130 sq 1291780810294 7bridegroompinkbouquet
130x130 sq 1291780812325 9brideballgownpinkbouquet
130x130 sq 1291780813763 10pinkbouquetsbridesmaids
130x130 sq 1291780815700 13brideballgownpinkbouquet
130x130 sq 1291781431388 mj035
130x130 sq 1291781432622 mj2501
130x130 sq 1291781434075 mj319
130x130 sq 1291781435591 mj328
130x130 sq 1291781437231 mj405
130x130 sq 1291781439122 mj4442
130x130 sq 1291781439872 mj4492
130x130 sq 1291781440919 mj44922
130x130 sq 1291781443606 mj488
130x130 sq 1291781444825 mj691
130x130 sq 1291870623466 sayeste
130x130 sq 1291870624497 brown0227
130x130 sq 1291870625325 brown0212
130x130 sq 1291870626122 brown0095
130x130 sq 1291870629216 img1272
130x130 sq 1291870632731 sayeste1
130x130 sq 1291870633466 brown0114
130x130 sq 1291871099371 shutterstock8237821
130x130 sq 1291870982949 0010momentsbymichelle.com
130x130 sq 1291870985262 0051
130x130 sq 1291871005512 540
130x130 sq 1291871009059 scan0001
130x130 sq 1291871038840 se063
130x130 sq 1291871041840 b
130x130 sq 1291871043652 shutterstock529480
130x130 sq 1291871056996 shutterstock1561747
130x130 sq 1291871064824 shutterstock6982438
130x130 sq 1291871104137 shutterstock11182168
130x130 sq 1291871106949 shutterstock9920623
130x130 sq 1291871108449 w120807designvisage0595
130x130 sq 1291871113027 shutterstock4674385
130x130 sq 1291871116418 shutterstock11653816
130x130 sq 1291871122418 shutterstock3081590
130x130 sq 1291871137574 shutterstock10476949
130x130 sq 1291871139934 shutterstock12685438new
130x130 sq 1291871141543 w120807designvisage0925
130x130 sq 1291871385168 0004
130x130 sq 1291871386684 0080
130x130 sq 1291871394434 0016
130x130 sq 1291871395965 b
130x130 sq 1291871398449 bridesmaidsupclose
130x130 sq 1291871427324 d133
130x130 sq 1291871464137 i0443
130x130 sq 1291871474418 i0022
130x130 sq 1291871477168 hannah
130x130 sq 1291871489340 d404
130x130 sq 1291871490699 of50590391
130x130 sq 1291871491512 of50590391x
130x130 sq 1291871492715 of50590393
130x130 sq 1291871570746 se399
130x130 sq 1291871595465 se088
130x130 sq 1291871598277 of50590393r
130x130 sq 1291871804152 0134michellephotography2
130x130 sq 1291871806637 0097mg4073
130x130 sq 1291871826090 187dvmp
130x130 sq 1291871828949 knot1
130x130 sq 1291871840090 cyndimaids
130x130 sq 1291871843434 w120807designvisage1018
130x130 sq 1291871844762 0587amg1004
130x130 sq 1291871847418 w120807designvisage1361
130x130 sq 1291871849887 w120807designvisage02
130x130 sq 1291871856887 istock000005442228large
130x130 sq 1291871872387 shutterstock3447730
130x130 sq 1291871889418 shutterstock7993069
130x130 sq 1291871895809 shutterstock1601416
130x130 sq 1291874613199 0048
130x130 sq 1291874619637 0049
130x130 sq 1291874689637 56
130x130 sq 1291874695418 0022
130x130 sq 1291874696762 00081
130x130 sq 1291874700652 0083
130x130 sq 1291874703340 0118
130x130 sq 1291874712418 0157
130x130 sq 1291874716621 0130
130x130 sq 1291874719981 0169
130x130 sq 1291874723606 0186
130x130 sq 1291874725043 03391
130x130 sq 1291874726559 03031
130x130 sq 1291874728621 091113ngoport0213
130x130 sq 1291874730293 091113ngoceremony20670
130x130 sq 1291874731527 091113ngoport0372
130x130 sq 1291874732309 091113ngoport0249
130x130 sq 1291874733277 091113ngoport0228
130x130 sq 1296070313197 i0197
130x130 sq 1296070336088 i0222
130x130 sq 1296070365150 i0186
130x130 sq 1296070398088 i0820
130x130 sq 1296070423182 i0184
130x130 sq 1296070446275 i0176
130x130 sq 1296070468135 i0714
130x130 sq 1296070528822 i0181
130x130 sq 1298688893915 004langham017
130x130 sq 1298688978270 006langham023
130x130 sq 1298689079705 002langham015
130x130 sq 1298689112116 003langham020
130x130 sq 1298689159685 004langham021
130x130 sq 1298689187407 001langham018
130x130 sq 1298689232460 005langham022
130x130 sq 1298689293296 caseylaraehn64w
130x130 sq 1298692211870 caseylaraehn90w
130x130 sq 1298692257610 caseylaraehn101w
130x130 sq 1298692300928 caseylaraehn675w
130x130 sq 1298692348777 caseylaraehn6
130x130 sq 1344867048900 6
130x130 sq 1344867056008 6a01156fcad4c3970c01630107573f970d800wi
130x130 sq 1344867058987 018
130x130 sq 1344867062508 54
130x130 sq 1344867065696 201205280041808x600
130x130 sq 1344867069147 201205280061868x600
130x130 sq 1344867074517 corey
130x130 sq 1344867091224 czyzewicz0052r
130x130 sq 1344867099149 czyzewicz0122
130x130 sq 1344867106702 d2
130x130 sq 1344867118163 entrancepatricksphotocory
130x130 sq 1344867121127 erica12
130x130 sq 1344867125556 ickvk4bml
130x130 sq 1344867130176 mirtarr066r
130x130 sq 1344867133117 rr11232r
130x130 sq 1344867144152 sam2upppw731h536
130x130 sq 1344867147568 stregis0414005

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/14/2014
5.0/5.0
I knew I made the right decision to have my hair and makeup done professionally on my wedding day especially after doing my trial run. Emmalee really took the time to listen to what I wanted (or didn't want) to look like and tried multiple looks until I felt comfortable. A few members of my bridal party were also interested in having their hair/makeup done, so we had a small party of it on the big day. Both Emmalee and Ella were extremely professional and fun to work with. I felt amazing, and I know that my friends did too! I would definitely recommend them and use them again if I have another big event to go to in the future!
I knew I made the right decision to have my hair and makeup done professionally on my wedding day especially after doing Read more...
I knew I made the right decision to have my hair and makeup done professionally on my wedding day especially after doing my trial run. Emmalee really took the time to listen to what I wanted (or didn't want) to look like and tried multiple looks until I felt comfortable. A few members of my bridal party were also interested in having their hair/makeup done, so we had a small party of it on the big day. Both Emmalee and Ella were extremely professional and fun to work with. I felt amazing, and I know that my friends did too! I would definitely recommend them and use them again if I have another big event to go to in the future! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Aimee
Wedding:
9/19/2014
5.0/5.0
On my wedding day, I didn't want any stress. Design visage allowed that. They came to the hotel and did all of my girls and my mom and mother in laws hair and makeup. They listened to what everyone wanted and enhanced it by a million to make everyone look absolutely amazing. Dana was my artist and was fantastic. She knew exactly what I wanted and I got a million comments on my hair and makeup. They were great to work with and I felt beautiful and perfect on my wedding day. :)
On my wedding day, I didn't want any stress. Design visage allowed that. They came to the hotel and did all of my girls Read more...
On my wedding day, I didn't want any stress. Design visage allowed that. They came to the hotel and did all of my girls and my mom and mother in laws hair and makeup. They listened to what everyone wanted and enhanced it by a million to make everyone look absolutely amazing. Dana was my artist and was fantastic. She knew exactly what I wanted and I got a million comments on my hair and makeup. They were great to work with and I felt beautiful and perfect on my wedding day. :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Mandy
Wedding:
9/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Lauren did a fabulous job on my hair and makeup!! It was a pleasure to work with her, she is so sweet and talented!
Lauren did a fabulous job on my hair and makeup!! It was a pleasure to work with her, she is so sweet and talented!
Lauren did a fabulous job on my hair and makeup!! It was a pleasure to work with her, she is so sweet and talented! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Kellee
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Georgia was very patient with me and did an amazing job. I had no idea how I wanted my hair and she gave me about 4 looks to choose from. My make up was AMAZING. I have never looked so beautiful. I would highly recommend this company. They are professional, on time and know how important this day is to you!
Georgia was very patient with me and did an amazing job. I had no idea how I wanted my hair and she gave me about 4 looks Read more...
Georgia was very patient with me and did an amazing job. I had no idea how I wanted my hair and she gave me about 4 looks to choose from. My make up was AMAZING. I have never looked so beautiful. I would highly recommend this company. They are professional, on time and know how important this day is to you! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Adrienne
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
My wedding was 9-13-14 and I was referred to design visage from our preferred venue list as well as from our photographer. I figured two referrals was a good sign and I would call and book something for my engagement photos. They were so nice on the phone and are flexible with anything that happened. I used Dana for my engagement photos and was so happy. I just love how my hair and make-up looked that day. After that I booked a trial with Dana for hair and make-up and brought my mom and sister for a trial as well. That way they felt comfortable on the big day and plus it was a fun mother daughters day. We all loved it and I was so excited for my wedding day. On the wedding day two other ladies came to help with doing all hair and make up for my bridesmaids and flower girls. Each and every one of them looked so fabulous. It was crazy how they just do such amazing work in a quick period of time. Dana stuck with me for my hair and make up on my wedding day and it was perfect! I looked and felt amazing. People said my hair looked way better than typical "bridal hair" and was so romantic and beautiful it made me feel like a princess to be told how wonderful I looked all day but really I owe it all to Dana. She did such a wonderful job on my hair and make up I will definitely use her again in the future. She is so talented at what she does and such a great person, THANK YOU DANA!!!
My wedding was 9-13-14 and I was referred to design visage from our preferred venue list as well as from our photographer. Read more...
My wedding was 9-13-14 and I was referred to design visage from our preferred venue list as well as from our photographer. I figured two referrals was a good sign and I would call and book something for my engagement photos. They were so nice on the phone and are flexible with anything that happened. I used Dana for my engagement photos and was so happy. I just love how my hair and make-up looked that day. After that I booked a trial with Dana for hair and make-up and brought my mom and sister for a trial as well. That way they felt comfortable on the big day and plus it was a fun mother daughters day. We all loved it and I was so excited for my wedding day. On the wedding day two other ladies came to help with doing all hair and make up for my bridesmaids and flower girls. Each and every one of them looked so fabulous. It was crazy how they just do such amazing work in a quick period of time. Dana stuck with me for my hair and make up on my wedding day and it was perfect! I looked and felt amazing. People said my hair looked way better than typical "bridal hair" and was so romantic and beautiful it made me feel like a princess to be told how wonderful I looked all day but really I owe it all to Dana. She did such a wonderful job on my hair and make up I will definitely use her again in the future. She is so talented at what she does and such a great person, THANK YOU DANA!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
B8
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Emmalee from Design Visage did my hair and makeup for my engagement session, preview, and wedding day. She did a beautiful job capturing the vintage red-carpet look I was going for. All the guests complimented my hair and makeup--and they told me I looked a 1920's movie star. I felt so beautiful and so glamorous.

I should also add that the DV team made all my girls look STUNNING. They were very pleased with their makeup and hair looks.

Also, the makeup that the Design Visage team uses photographs BEAUTIFULLY. The airbrush makeup felt light (which was GREAT given the heat wave we've had) and lasted all day and night.

I can't recommend them enough. If you're looking for a great hair and makeup team--go with Design Visage. And if you want a great vintage look, ask for Emmalee. She's wonderful.
Emmalee from Design Visage did my hair and makeup for my engagement session, preview, and wedding day. She did a beautiful Read more...
Emmalee from Design Visage did my hair and makeup for my engagement session, preview, and wedding day. She did a beautiful job capturing the vintage red-carpet look I was going for. All the guests complimented my hair and makeup--and they told me I looked a 1920's movie star. I felt so beautiful and so glamorous.

I should also add that the DV team made all my girls look STUNNING. They were very pleased with their makeup and hair looks.

Also, the makeup that the Design Visage team uses photographs BEAUTIFULLY. The airbrush makeup felt light (which was GREAT given the heat wave we've had) and lasted all day and night.

I can't recommend them enough. If you're looking for a great hair and makeup team--go with Design Visage. And if you want a great vintage look, ask for Emmalee. She's wonderful. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Doreen
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
I had Emmalee do my hair and makeup for my wedding. She was amazing! She had an assistant too who helped do my bridesmaids, my mother, and junior bridesmaid hair and makeup. Everyone looked absolutely beautiful. I was actually taken aback by how beautiful everyone looked when I saw them for the first time. I would book Design Visage again in a heart beat.

I never felt more beautiful than I did that day. I wish they could do my hair and make up every day haha. Thanks Emmalee and Design Visage!
I had Emmalee do my hair and makeup for my wedding. She was amazing! She had an assistant too who helped do my Read more...
I had Emmalee do my hair and makeup for my wedding. She was amazing! She had an assistant too who helped do my bridesmaids, my mother, and junior bridesmaid hair and makeup. Everyone looked absolutely beautiful. I was actually taken aback by how beautiful everyone looked when I saw them for the first time. I would book Design Visage again in a heart beat.

I never felt more beautiful than I did that day. I wish they could do my hair and make up every day haha. Thanks Emmalee and Design Visage! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
After a disastrous hair trial w/ someone, I was panicking to find someone to do hair & makeup for me and my bridesmaids, WEEKS away from my wedding. That's where I found DV, gave them a call, and thought it too good to be true when they said they were available for my date. I thought it couldn't get worse, and booked 100% with them. Meeting Lauren for my preview melted all my fears and anxiety away. She was fast, efficient, and super talented. I was amazed with my preview. The wedding day was even BETTER. We had 7 makeup & up-do's needed, and I was concerned about having to wake up at the butt crack of dawn. But they didn't make us do that! The DV team showed up 15 minutes early to our hotel, and got down to work with a surgeon's skill. They did everything exactly how I wanted, and made us all so beautiful. I couldn't believe what Lauren did for me. All the DV ladies were so nice and communicated very well with me and all the bridesmaids. My wedding day wouldn't be complete without the talented work of Lauren and the DV team. I splurged a little for my hair and makeup, but you really get what you pay for in this case, and it was way beyond worth it for me.

Thank you so so much Lauren and DV!!!!
After a disastrous hair trial w/ someone, I was panicking to find someone to do hair & makeup for me and my bridesmaids, Read more...
After a disastrous hair trial w/ someone, I was panicking to find someone to do hair & makeup for me and my bridesmaids, WEEKS away from my wedding. That's where I found DV, gave them a call, and thought it too good to be true when they said they were available for my date. I thought it couldn't get worse, and booked 100% with them. Meeting Lauren for my preview melted all my fears and anxiety away. She was fast, efficient, and super talented. I was amazed with my preview. The wedding day was even BETTER. We had 7 makeup & up-do's needed, and I was concerned about having to wake up at the butt crack of dawn. But they didn't make us do that! The DV team showed up 15 minutes early to our hotel, and got down to work with a surgeon's skill. They did everything exactly how I wanted, and made us all so beautiful. I couldn't believe what Lauren did for me. All the DV ladies were so nice and communicated very well with me and all the bridesmaids. My wedding day wouldn't be complete without the talented work of Lauren and the DV team. I splurged a little for my hair and makeup, but you really get what you pay for in this case, and it was way beyond worth it for me.

Thank you so so much Lauren and DV!!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Love this place! I used DV Lauren and could not have been happier with the results. I loved all the different looks she gave the girls and my makeup stayed on all night through tears and cake :) I would highly recommend them. Very talented and professional. Plus all my bridesmaids said they would use them in the future as well. Thanks Lauren!
Love this place! I used DV Lauren and could not have been happier with the results. I loved all the different looks she Read more...
Love this place! I used DV Lauren and could not have been happier with the results. I loved all the different looks she gave the girls and my makeup stayed on all night through tears and cake :) I would highly recommend them. Very talented and professional. Plus all my bridesmaids said they would use them in the future as well. Thanks Lauren! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Design Visage was incredible to work with on my wedding day! The consultation was really great, we were able to try a few hairstyles and find the one that worked for my dress and personality. Without a picture, I was able to create a hairstyle with my makeup/hairstylist. It combined elements of two hairstyles and was perfect for the big day.
I knew I wanted a darker eye for drama and to bring out the color of my eyes, and it turned out so beautiful! The fake lashes were a great finish as well!

My mother-in-law got her hair and makeup done as well. She is 60 years old and has some wrinkles from the harsh sun. The airbrushing, fake lashes and sleek hairstyle made her look so refreshed, made her feel confident and represented her style perfectly. If anyone can make a bride glamorous and a mother-in-law look younger, it's Design Visage!
Design Visage was incredible to work with on my wedding day! The consultation was really great, we were able to try a few Read more...
Design Visage was incredible to work with on my wedding day! The consultation was really great, we were able to try a few hairstyles and find the one that worked for my dress and personality. Without a picture, I was able to create a hairstyle with my makeup/hairstylist. It combined elements of two hairstyles and was perfect for the big day.
I knew I wanted a darker eye for drama and to bring out the color of my eyes, and it turned out so beautiful! The fake lashes were a great finish as well!

My mother-in-law got her hair and makeup done as well. She is 60 years old and has some wrinkles from the harsh sun. The airbrushing, fake lashes and sleek hairstyle made her look so refreshed, made her feel confident and represented her style perfectly. If anyone can make a bride glamorous and a mother-in-law look younger, it's Design Visage! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
3303 Harbor Blvd., Suite B6, Costa Mesa , CA 92626 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Design Visage
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1383252052384 126819410152254093859478711082785