130x130 sq 1383252052384 126819410152254093859478711082785

Design Visage

Costa Mesa , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3303 Harbor Blvd., Suite B6
Costa Mesa, CA 92626 US (map)

PHONE

800-603-1383

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Watch the Design Visage stylists on TLC's new reality show "Wedding Day Makeover" . See our artists in action and learn bridal beauty secrets.

Airbrush Makeup and Hair... Read more
Watch the Design Visage stylists on TLC's new reality show "Wedding Day Makeover" . See our artists in action and learn bridal beauty secrets.

Airbrush Makeup and Hair Extensions

A leader in the Industry Design Visage is proud to be the "Most Published Wedding Hair and Makeup Company in the Country"






See the Design Visage Difference 800 603-1383 Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1291780058794 756liur2
130x130 sq 1291780057263 091liur
130x130 sq 1291780058106 400liur
130x130 sq 1291780059809 680liur
130x130 sq 1291780061200 251liur
130x130 sq 1383256530179 dh55
130x130 sq 1341350764330 oldhollywood8
130x130 sq 1341350648768 mg1643
130x130 sq 1341350656706 2hv9328l
130x130 sq 1341350659708 6
130x130 sq 1341350663015 cover4
130x130 sq 1341350665119 cover89
130x130 sq 1341350675116 d2
130x130 sq 1341350692901 franksalasphotoimg0186
130x130 sq 1341350702543 franksalasphotojohnson0013
130x130 sq 1341350709644 franksalasphotojohnson0411
130x130 sq 1341350712596 franksalasphotojohnson1246
130x130 sq 1341350715248 holmeswe01782
130x130 sq 1341350718294 idcjtqtnl
130x130 sq 1341350721589 ijgnxjfjl
130x130 sq 1341350725048 irrm2nzfl
130x130 sq 1341350728523 iswgc3kql
130x130 sq 1341350747052 oldhollywood4
130x130 sq 1341350784548 oldhollywood12
130x130 sq 1341350791962 rr11232r
130x130 sq 1341350797294 sam2upppw731h536
130x130 sq 1383252174481 126819410152254093859478711082785
130x130 sq 1383252278361 2013 07 25005 e137694988878
130x130 sq 1383252288242 2013 09 30005
130x130 sq 1383252304957 2013 09 30005
130x130 sq 1383252311322 7608710200698354363441944950879
130x130 sq 1383252314659 1391990102016547716428731612279818
130x130 sq 1383252321267 christine bentley photography110
130x130 sq 1383256696288 shah jade 5
130x130 sq 1383252325155 darylchristine08
130x130 sq 1383252346101 franksalas
130x130 sq 1383252356274 jim kennedy photographers st regis wedding vanessa
130x130 sq 1383256388684 0001
130x130 sq 1383256394457 54
130x130 sq 1383256399412 084talamantezr1 399x600
130x130 sq 1383256446371 214
130x130 sq 1383256478785 008486 r1 0112
130x130 sq 1383256492910 246108999
130x130 sq 1383256498549 15499147477696643257303143262307843256163n5 400x60
130x130 sq 1383256503791 cindy5
130x130 sq 1383256545210 emp6869ppw649h974 399x600
130x130 sq 1383256553016 l10 copy
130x130 sq 1383256562439 menu 2013
130x130 sq 1383256569789 onetouch apr 30 2009 46
130x130 sq 1383256575865 sherman25551
130x130 sq 1383256582382 studioemp  3
130x130 sq 1383256590687 studioemp 0927
130x130 sq 1383256672983 0122 dk st regis laguna beach wedding photos
130x130 sq 1383256676730 1380470101517232016535751704358840
130x130 sq 1383256681856 141252910151937941854890209281931
130x130 sq 1383256689076 shah jade 4
130x130 sq 1383256702418 shah jade 5
130x130 sq 1231540623375 0011 michellephotography(2)
130x130 sq 1231540673312 0053 michellephotography(3)
130x130 sq 1231540695921 0097 mg 4073
130x130 sq 1231540887203 120807 designvisage 0404m p
130x130 sq 1231540985640 knot2
130x130 sq 1231541020468 w 120807 designvisage 1361
130x130 sq 1231541053062 w 120807 designvisage02
130x130 sq 1231541106734 w 120807 designvisage 0925
130x130 sq 1231541138140 0134 michellephotography(2)
130x130 sq 1231541256390 187 dvm p
130x130 sq 1249686472083 0002
130x130 sq 1249686537786 146eholtgrieve
130x130 sq 1249686609568 0192seltzerra4
130x130 sq 1249686664583 539079
130x130 sq 1249686688505 0027seltzer
130x130 sq 1249686711661 0038modantcreditbleucottoncom
130x130 sq 1249686733896 232108985
130x130 sq 1249686758896 246108999
130x130 sq 1249686779177 freimann0117
130x130 sq 1249686798677 ss465
130x130 sq 1249686822505 triplecordedwards024edwards0377
130x130 sq 1289533767327 adamsonhousewedding24
130x130 sq 1289534041484 alex20
130x130 sq 1291874113324 adamsonhousewedding20
130x130 sq 1291874114918 adamsonhousewedding28
130x130 sq 1291874116449 adamsonhousewedding30
130x130 sq 1291874118481 alex18
130x130 sq 1291874120356 alex17
130x130 sq 1291874122574 adamsonhousewedding38
130x130 sq 1291874124356 adamsonhousewedding31
130x130 sq 1291874126106 alex20
130x130 sq 1291874127746 alex30
130x130 sq 1291874129465 alex91
130x130 sq 1291874131277 alex81
130x130 sq 1291874133074 alex71
130x130 sq 1291874135152 alex51
130x130 sq 1291874136777 alex221
130x130 sq 1291874138543 alex161
130x130 sq 1291874140106 alex101
130x130 sq 1291874141246 bdw5
130x130 sq 1291874142449 image0021
130x130 sq 1291874143887 image001
130x130 sq 1291874145715 image0041
130x130 sq 1291874221434 theknapps1
130x130 sq 1291874226684 w120807designvisage1159
130x130 sq 1291874229652 2544
130x130 sq 1291874233012 2368
130x130 sq 1291874236324 2307
130x130 sq 1291874241746 3141
130x130 sq 1291874246293 2609
130x130 sq 1291874247856 0370
130x130 sq 1291874253418 0292hecht
130x130 sq 1291874255293 02901
130x130 sq 1291874259418 205071808dv205
130x130 sq 1291780516341 renaissancewedding38dsc9536r2sm
130x130 sq 1291780507966 slideshow0158sm
130x130 sq 1291780509981 renaissancewedding9dsc9470r2sm
130x130 sq 1291780511216 renaissancewedding1dsc9984r2sm
130x130 sq 1291780512841 slideshow0127sm
130x130 sq 1291780513809 renaissancewedding50dsc9696rsm
130x130 sq 1291780515200 renaissancewedding47dsc9665sm
130x130 sq 1291780518200 renaissancewedding5dsc9277r4sm
130x130 sq 1291780521731 renaissancewedding2dsc9138rsm
130x130 sq 1291780523684 renaissancewedding1dsc8989sm
130x130 sq 1291780804872 8bridegroom1
130x130 sq 1291780803856 1weddingring
130x130 sq 1291780805919 16bridegroompinkbouquet
130x130 sq 1291780806966 2stephenyearickweddinggown
130x130 sq 1291780807575 3stephenyearickweddinggown
130x130 sq 1291780808638 4stephenyearickweddinggown
130x130 sq 1291780809716 6bridegroompinkbouquet
130x130 sq 1291780810294 7bridegroompinkbouquet
130x130 sq 1291780812325 9brideballgownpinkbouquet
130x130 sq 1291780813763 10pinkbouquetsbridesmaids
130x130 sq 1291780815700 13brideballgownpinkbouquet
130x130 sq 1291781431388 mj035
130x130 sq 1291781432622 mj2501
130x130 sq 1291781434075 mj319
130x130 sq 1291781435591 mj328
130x130 sq 1291781437231 mj405
130x130 sq 1291781439122 mj4442
130x130 sq 1291781439872 mj4492
130x130 sq 1291781440919 mj44922
130x130 sq 1291781443606 mj488
130x130 sq 1291781444825 mj691
130x130 sq 1291870623466 sayeste
130x130 sq 1291870624497 brown0227
130x130 sq 1291870625325 brown0212
130x130 sq 1291870626122 brown0095
130x130 sq 1291870629216 img1272
130x130 sq 1291870632731 sayeste1
130x130 sq 1291870633466 brown0114
130x130 sq 1291871099371 shutterstock8237821
130x130 sq 1291870982949 0010momentsbymichelle.com
130x130 sq 1291870985262 0051
130x130 sq 1291871005512 540
130x130 sq 1291871009059 scan0001
130x130 sq 1291871038840 se063
130x130 sq 1291871041840 b
130x130 sq 1291871043652 shutterstock529480
130x130 sq 1291871056996 shutterstock1561747
130x130 sq 1291871064824 shutterstock6982438
130x130 sq 1291871104137 shutterstock11182168
130x130 sq 1291871106949 shutterstock9920623
130x130 sq 1291871108449 w120807designvisage0595
130x130 sq 1291871113027 shutterstock4674385
130x130 sq 1291871116418 shutterstock11653816
130x130 sq 1291871122418 shutterstock3081590
130x130 sq 1291871137574 shutterstock10476949
130x130 sq 1291871139934 shutterstock12685438new
130x130 sq 1291871141543 w120807designvisage0925
130x130 sq 1291871385168 0004
130x130 sq 1291871386684 0080
130x130 sq 1291871394434 0016
130x130 sq 1291871395965 b
130x130 sq 1291871398449 bridesmaidsupclose
130x130 sq 1291871427324 d133
130x130 sq 1291871464137 i0443
130x130 sq 1291871474418 i0022
130x130 sq 1291871477168 hannah
130x130 sq 1291871489340 d404
130x130 sq 1291871490699 of50590391
130x130 sq 1291871491512 of50590391x
130x130 sq 1291871492715 of50590393
130x130 sq 1291871570746 se399
130x130 sq 1291871595465 se088
130x130 sq 1291871598277 of50590393r
130x130 sq 1291871804152 0134michellephotography2
130x130 sq 1291871806637 0097mg4073
130x130 sq 1291871826090 187dvmp
130x130 sq 1291871828949 knot1
130x130 sq 1291871840090 cyndimaids
130x130 sq 1291871843434 w120807designvisage1018
130x130 sq 1291871844762 0587amg1004
130x130 sq 1291871847418 w120807designvisage1361
130x130 sq 1291871849887 w120807designvisage02
130x130 sq 1291871856887 istock000005442228large
130x130 sq 1291871872387 shutterstock3447730
130x130 sq 1291871889418 shutterstock7993069
130x130 sq 1291871895809 shutterstock1601416
130x130 sq 1291874613199 0048
130x130 sq 1291874619637 0049
130x130 sq 1291874689637 56
130x130 sq 1291874695418 0022
130x130 sq 1291874696762 00081
130x130 sq 1291874700652 0083
130x130 sq 1291874703340 0118
130x130 sq 1291874712418 0157
130x130 sq 1291874716621 0130
130x130 sq 1291874719981 0169
130x130 sq 1291874723606 0186
130x130 sq 1291874725043 03391
130x130 sq 1291874726559 03031
130x130 sq 1291874728621 091113ngoport0213
130x130 sq 1291874730293 091113ngoceremony20670
130x130 sq 1291874731527 091113ngoport0372
130x130 sq 1291874732309 091113ngoport0249
130x130 sq 1291874733277 091113ngoport0228
130x130 sq 1296070313197 i0197
130x130 sq 1296070336088 i0222
130x130 sq 1296070365150 i0186
130x130 sq 1296070398088 i0820
130x130 sq 1296070423182 i0184
130x130 sq 1296070446275 i0176
130x130 sq 1296070468135 i0714
130x130 sq 1296070528822 i0181
130x130 sq 1298688893915 004langham017
130x130 sq 1298688978270 006langham023
130x130 sq 1298689079705 002langham015
130x130 sq 1298689112116 003langham020
130x130 sq 1298689159685 004langham021
130x130 sq 1298689187407 001langham018
130x130 sq 1298689232460 005langham022
130x130 sq 1298689293296 caseylaraehn64w
130x130 sq 1298692211870 caseylaraehn90w
130x130 sq 1298692257610 caseylaraehn101w
130x130 sq 1298692300928 caseylaraehn675w
130x130 sq 1298692348777 caseylaraehn6
130x130 sq 1344867048900 6
130x130 sq 1344867056008 6a01156fcad4c3970c01630107573f970d800wi
130x130 sq 1344867058987 018
130x130 sq 1344867062508 54
130x130 sq 1344867065696 201205280041808x600
130x130 sq 1344867069147 201205280061868x600
130x130 sq 1344867074517 corey
130x130 sq 1344867091224 czyzewicz0052r
130x130 sq 1344867099149 czyzewicz0122
130x130 sq 1344867106702 d2
130x130 sq 1344867118163 entrancepatricksphotocory
130x130 sq 1344867121127 erica12
130x130 sq 1344867125556 ickvk4bml
130x130 sq 1344867130176 mirtarr066r
130x130 sq 1344867133117 rr11232r
130x130 sq 1344867144152 sam2upppw731h536
130x130 sq 1344867147568 stregis0414005

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Bg3
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Are you serious?? I never knew I could look that beautiful until I was under the care of Laura C. at Design Visage. First of all, the Costa Mesa location is GORGEOUS! It is so clean and glamorous, it made me feel like a superstar walking in there for the first time. The front-desk service was fantastic (got me some bubbly before sitting down in the chair!) and all the girls were professional, had great senses of humor, and made the visitors feel beautiful. Now, MY artist Laura C. was an absolute doll! I showed her some inspiration pins from my pinterest board and she went right down to business with the hair and makeup. My fiance actually came in to see how it was going and his first reaction was "They use Husky tool cabinets? That's awesome! That mean's they're here to work!" I couldn't help but laugh at his comment because it was so true! As I was getting my hair and makeup done, I took in all the other ladies and gentlemen around me, and everybody was smiling, having a good time, and each person who walked out the door looked like a million dollars. I honestly CANNOT WAIT until it's my wedding day so I can be with the ladies from DV again!
Are you serious?? I never knew I could look that beautiful until I was under the care of Laura C. at Design Visage. First Read more...
Are you serious?? I never knew I could look that beautiful until I was under the care of Laura C. at Design Visage. First of all, the Costa Mesa location is GORGEOUS! It is so clean and glamorous, it made me feel like a superstar walking in there for the first time. The front-desk service was fantastic (got me some bubbly before sitting down in the chair!) and all the girls were professional, had great senses of humor, and made the visitors feel beautiful. Now, MY artist Laura C. was an absolute doll! I showed her some inspiration pins from my pinterest board and she went right down to business with the hair and makeup. My fiance actually came in to see how it was going and his first reaction was "They use Husky tool cabinets? That's awesome! That mean's they're here to work!" I couldn't help but laugh at his comment because it was so true! As I was getting my hair and makeup done, I took in all the other ladies and gentlemen around me, and everybody was smiling, having a good time, and each person who walked out the door looked like a million dollars. I honestly CANNOT WAIT until it's my wedding day so I can be with the ladies from DV again! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130 sq 1446666422247 img8348
Lacey
Wedding:
10/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Laura M was my makeup artist/hair stylist for my wedding and she made me feel fabulous! My makeup and hair added the glamor I wanted; I felt like a movie star. My makeup lasted all day and really was cry-proof! DV also did my bridesmaids hair and makeup and they looked gorgeous. They did a superb job working with a variety of hair/skin types.

Laura made me feel relaxed, beautiful and confident on what was the most amazing day of my life thus far. I love the way my hair and makeup look in photographs and I cannot thank Laura enough!
Laura M was my makeup artist/hair stylist for my wedding and she made me feel fabulous! My makeup and hair added the Read more...
Laura M was my makeup artist/hair stylist for my wedding and she made me feel fabulous! My makeup and hair added the glamor I wanted; I felt like a movie star. My makeup lasted all day and really was cry-proof! DV also did my bridesmaids hair and makeup and they looked gorgeous. They did a superb job working with a variety of hair/skin types.

Laura made me feel relaxed, beautiful and confident on what was the most amazing day of my life thus far. I love the way my hair and makeup look in photographs and I cannot thank Laura enough! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/24/2015
5.0/5.0
I couldn't imagine a more perfect match for me on my wedding day than Laura C. other than my husband! Haha! Laura was phenomenal. Laura and I connected during my initial consultation and she was always available for me with answers to questions and concerns along the way. The DV managers were available via email and phone as well, and took excellent care making me feel special and like a priority. Laura is talented beyond measure. She did the make up and hair for both my mom and me, and my mom looked the most beautiful I have EVER seen her. Laura has a positive attitude and did an amazing job of staying focused during the special day, and helping me with words of wisdom to remain calm and joyful the entire time. My experience with her and DV was fabulous and I would refer her to ANYONE. Thank you Laura C. for making my day beyond special- I'm so happy you were a part of it!!
I couldn't imagine a more perfect match for me on my wedding day than Laura C. other than my husband! Haha! Laura was Read more...
I couldn't imagine a more perfect match for me on my wedding day than Laura C. other than my husband! Haha! Laura was phenomenal. Laura and I connected during my initial consultation and she was always available for me with answers to questions and concerns along the way. The DV managers were available via email and phone as well, and took excellent care making me feel special and like a priority. Laura is talented beyond measure. She did the make up and hair for both my mom and me, and my mom looked the most beautiful I have EVER seen her. Laura has a positive attitude and did an amazing job of staying focused during the special day, and helping me with words of wisdom to remain calm and joyful the entire time. My experience with her and DV was fabulous and I would refer her to ANYONE. Thank you Laura C. for making my day beyond special- I'm so happy you were a part of it!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Where do I even start?! I LOVE DESIGN VISAGE!! I could yell it from all the Mountain Tops! Thankfully a friend of mine used them for her wedding a couple of years ago and I had to know where she got her hair and makeup done because she looked ridiculously flawless- enter Lauren Hendrix and the Design Visage team. I contacted them about a year out from my wedding to lock them in for our date and my engagement pictures. Their beauty director, Ashley, is one of the nicest and sweetest ladies I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Always responding to my plethora of emails right away, or ordering my hair clip and meeting me late after work, whatever I needed, Ashley made sure it was taken care of. Back in January we took our engagement pictures and Lauren met me bright and early at 6 am for my hair and makeup. She made me feel like an old friend and I had such a blast meeting her and working with her that morning. I have never felt so vain in my entire life- she made me feel so beautiful for my pictures and my hair and makeup lasted well into the evening- I was even sad to take it off that night. In August I had my preview for the wedding day and Lauren made my dream bun and my makeup looked amazing- I don't know how she does it! Our wedding was last month and I had all 13 of my bridesmaids, 2 moms, and 5 other relatives get their hair and makeup done not including me. All 5 of the Design Visage artist arrived right on time to set up for a busy day of hair and makeup. All of them looked so beautiful!! Every girl commented to me how much they loved their hair & makeup and they looked amazing in the photographs we got back. My mom even wore fake eyelashes for the first time and was worried they were going to bug her but she forgot she was even wearing them. All the artists were so sweet and talented and I enjoyed watching them work on my most favorite ladies. My hair and makeup was done by Lauren for the wedding and she re-created the bun from my preview
Where do I even start?! I LOVE DESIGN VISAGE!! I could yell it from all the Mountain Tops! Thankfully a friend of mine Read more...
Where do I even start?! I LOVE DESIGN VISAGE!! I could yell it from all the Mountain Tops! Thankfully a friend of mine used them for her wedding a couple of years ago and I had to know where she got her hair and makeup done because she looked ridiculously flawless- enter Lauren Hendrix and the Design Visage team. I contacted them about a year out from my wedding to lock them in for our date and my engagement pictures. Their beauty director, Ashley, is one of the nicest and sweetest ladies I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Always responding to my plethora of emails right away, or ordering my hair clip and meeting me late after work, whatever I needed, Ashley made sure it was taken care of. Back in January we took our engagement pictures and Lauren met me bright and early at 6 am for my hair and makeup. She made me feel like an old friend and I had such a blast meeting her and working with her that morning. I have never felt so vain in my entire life- she made me feel so beautiful for my pictures and my hair and makeup lasted well into the evening- I was even sad to take it off that night. In August I had my preview for the wedding day and Lauren made my dream bun and my makeup looked amazing- I don't know how she does it! Our wedding was last month and I had all 13 of my bridesmaids, 2 moms, and 5 other relatives get their hair and makeup done not including me. All 5 of the Design Visage artist arrived right on time to set up for a busy day of hair and makeup. All of them looked so beautiful!! Every girl commented to me how much they loved their hair & makeup and they looked amazing in the photographs we got back. My mom even wore fake eyelashes for the first time and was worried they were going to bug her but she forgot she was even wearing them. All the artists were so sweet and talented and I enjoyed watching them work on my most favorite ladies. My hair and makeup was done by Lauren for the wedding and she re-created the bun from my preview Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
I was referred to Design Visage by my wedding planner. I was matched up with Laura M. who did my hair & makeup as well as some bridesmaids makeup. I did my trial with her which went great. She had some really good recommendations since I wasn't sure about which direction I wanted to go especially with my hair. Overall I was so pleased with everything she did and I loved my hair and makeup! I would recommend her and anyone at Design Visage!!
I was referred to Design Visage by my wedding planner. I was matched up with Laura M. who did my hair & makeup as well as Read more...
I was referred to Design Visage by my wedding planner. I was matched up with Laura M. who did my hair & makeup as well as some bridesmaids makeup. I did my trial with her which went great. She had some really good recommendations since I wasn't sure about which direction I wanted to go especially with my hair. Overall I was so pleased with everything she did and I loved my hair and makeup! I would recommend her and anyone at Design Visage!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
sofia
Wedding:
10/9/2015
5.0/5.0
Design Visage did the hair and makeup for me + 12 of my bridal party and relatives. They are so talented and so much fun! Ella did my hair and make-up- I can't recommend her enough. Absolutely fabulous. We all felt so glamorous but not over-done. The airbrush stayed all day and night, in 90+ degree heat, perfectly. I kept my hair in the braided updo all weekend! Celina did the hair for my bridesmaids, and one of them had this awesome braided/knotted faux-hawk that i still can't get over! My friend showed her the pictures and video that morning and Celina aced it. I suggest booking a preview of the bridal look before the big day, as Ella and I spent 3 hours during the preview playing with different eyeshadows and levels of smokiness plus hairstyles to create my wedding day look. It was also helpful to have pictures of hairstyles an make-up looks as reference.
Design Visage did the hair and makeup for me + 12 of my bridal party and relatives. They are so talented and so much fun! Read more...
Design Visage did the hair and makeup for me + 12 of my bridal party and relatives. They are so talented and so much fun! Ella did my hair and make-up- I can't recommend her enough. Absolutely fabulous. We all felt so glamorous but not over-done. The airbrush stayed all day and night, in 90+ degree heat, perfectly. I kept my hair in the braided updo all weekend! Celina did the hair for my bridesmaids, and one of them had this awesome braided/knotted faux-hawk that i still can't get over! My friend showed her the pictures and video that morning and Celina aced it. I suggest booking a preview of the bridal look before the big day, as Ella and I spent 3 hours during the preview playing with different eyeshadows and levels of smokiness plus hairstyles to create my wedding day look. It was also helpful to have pictures of hairstyles an make-up looks as reference. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/22/2015
5.0/5.0
These girls are amazing!!! I had Laura do my hair and makeup for both my engagement shoot and my wedding. She does AMAZING work and is so fun to work with. I literally can't say enough nice things about her. She knows exactly how to keep a bride calm and relaxed and is like a bridesmaid in deflecting any problems that arise while she is there! I was married overlooking the beach and I was worried my hair would fall flat due to the humidity since I was wearing it down but it held beautifully! My makeup was gorgeous and I was so so so happy with the way I looked on my wedding day thanks to Laura. The person that came with her to do the hair of the bridesmaids did a wonderful job too. The salon was so easy and pleasant to work with. If you want the perfect hair and makeup hire Laura at DV!!
These girls are amazing!!! I had Laura do my hair and makeup for both my engagement shoot and my wedding. She does AMAZING Read more...
These girls are amazing!!! I had Laura do my hair and makeup for both my engagement shoot and my wedding. She does AMAZING work and is so fun to work with. I literally can't say enough nice things about her. She knows exactly how to keep a bride calm and relaxed and is like a bridesmaid in deflecting any problems that arise while she is there! I was married overlooking the beach and I was worried my hair would fall flat due to the humidity since I was wearing it down but it held beautifully! My makeup was gorgeous and I was so so so happy with the way I looked on my wedding day thanks to Laura. The person that came with her to do the hair of the bridesmaids did a wonderful job too. The salon was so easy and pleasant to work with. If you want the perfect hair and makeup hire Laura at DV!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Lauren at Design Visage did my hair for my wedding day and she was SO wonderful. She is such a fun-loving person and was continually making me laugh while getting ready. I was extremely pleased with my hair and makeup for the big day. Prior to the wedding day, she did a trial of my hair and makeup. Everyone at Design Visage really works with your schedule to plan the trial. Lauren also really listened to what I wanted and did a great job of giving me the look I had imagined. I would recommend her and Design Visage in general to anyone who is considering using them for your wedding hair and makeup. They are so great to work with!
Lauren at Design Visage did my hair for my wedding day and she was SO wonderful. She is such a fun-loving person and was Read more...
Lauren at Design Visage did my hair for my wedding day and she was SO wonderful. She is such a fun-loving person and was continually making me laugh while getting ready. I was extremely pleased with my hair and makeup for the big day. Prior to the wedding day, she did a trial of my hair and makeup. Everyone at Design Visage really works with your schedule to plan the trial. Lauren also really listened to what I wanted and did a great job of giving me the look I had imagined. I would recommend her and Design Visage in general to anyone who is considering using them for your wedding hair and makeup. They are so great to work with! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Molly
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Laura at Design Visage was AMAZING. She, and her incredible team, made me, my bridesmaids, my mother and mother-in-law look and feel gorgeous! Honestly, I have never felt or looked better in my life. There were 11 women to get ready and they gave all of us the perfect amount of time and attention to get us looking our best. And to top it all off, they were the nicest group of women. We all enjoyed spending the morning with them.
Ashely, who organized and booked everything, was also wonderful to work with.
From top to bottom they were simply wonderful.
Laura at Design Visage was AMAZING. She, and her incredible team, made me, my bridesmaids, my mother and mother-in-law Read more...
Laura at Design Visage was AMAZING. She, and her incredible team, made me, my bridesmaids, my mother and mother-in-law look and feel gorgeous! Honestly, I have never felt or looked better in my life. There were 11 women to get ready and they gave all of us the perfect amount of time and attention to get us looking our best. And to top it all off, they were the nicest group of women. We all enjoyed spending the morning with them.
Ashely, who organized and booked everything, was also wonderful to work with.
From top to bottom they were simply wonderful. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jilane
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
I cannot highly recommend Design Visage enough for bridal hair and makeup! My experience with their fabulous team was beyond any online ratings I can give. I have only the best things to say about their stylists and the in-office staff who kept everything exceptionally coordinated and stress-free via clear communications.

I wasn’t really feeling like a bride-to-be until I had my trial with Lauren. I don’t wear a lot of makeup on a daily basis, and she immediately understood that on my wedding day, I wanted to look like the most beautiful version of myself. I also have a lot of hair – thick and long – yet she seemingly effortlessly put it into the most elegant up-do. I left their salon thrilled and finally excited.

On the big day, Lauren and Missy arrived a little early, and were professional, fun, knowledgeable and simply adorable throughout the entire afternoon. They made you feel like you were hanging out with a girlfriend you’d known forever while getting styled. My mom, mother-in-law, sister/MOH, sister-in-laws and I looked flawless in photos yet didn’t look like we had masks of make-up on in-person. We also didn’t look too “matchy” if that makes sense; everyone’s personality shined through in her final look. I received so many complements about mall of our hair and makeup on the big day and then again after the photos came out. The Design Visage artists are truly talented.

Make sure to book early!! They will wait until much closer to your day to lock in the final headcount, but I have heard that appointments can be hard to snag during peak season.
I cannot highly recommend Design Visage enough for bridal hair and makeup! My experience with their fabulous team was Read more...
I cannot highly recommend Design Visage enough for bridal hair and makeup! My experience with their fabulous team was beyond any online ratings I can give. I have only the best things to say about their stylists and the in-office staff who kept everything exceptionally coordinated and stress-free via clear communications.

I wasn’t really feeling like a bride-to-be until I had my trial with Lauren. I don’t wear a lot of makeup on a daily basis, and she immediately understood that on my wedding day, I wanted to look like the most beautiful version of myself. I also have a lot of hair – thick and long – yet she seemingly effortlessly put it into the most elegant up-do. I left their salon thrilled and finally excited.

On the big day, Lauren and Missy arrived a little early, and were professional, fun, knowledgeable and simply adorable throughout the entire afternoon. They made you feel like you were hanging out with a girlfriend you’d known forever while getting styled. My mom, mother-in-law, sister/MOH, sister-in-laws and I looked flawless in photos yet didn’t look like we had masks of make-up on in-person. We also didn’t look too “matchy” if that makes sense; everyone’s personality shined through in her final look. I received so many complements about mall of our hair and makeup on the big day and then again after the photos came out. The Design Visage artists are truly talented.

Make sure to book early!! They will wait until much closer to your day to lock in the final headcount, but I have heard that appointments can be hard to snag during peak season. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
3303 Harbor Blvd., Suite B6, Costa Mesa , CA 92626 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Design Visage
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1383252052384 126819410152254093859478711082785