130x130 sq 1456417521 470475de58f8732e perppered ahi tuna twisters 05

Designed Events, Inc.

Jacksonville , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3823 Hendricks Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32207 US (map)

PHONE

904-396-3299

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Designed Events, Inc. is Jacksonville, Florida’s full service catering, event planning and bartending company providing excellent service since 1994. We offer a variety of traditional,... Read more
Designed Events, Inc. is Jacksonville, Florida’s full service catering, event planning and bartending company providing excellent service since 1994. We offer a variety of traditional, eclectic and creative menus custom designed for your wedding, social or corporate event. Our professional staff, utilizing a complete line of services such as party rentals, event decor and floral design, is known for attention to detail and decorative touches garnering our reputation as a visionary caterer.




Designed Events, Inc.

www.DEIjax.com

www.twitter.com/DEIjax

www.pinterest.com/designedevents

www.facebook.com/designedeventsinc Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1343331248356 20120721morenacokerwedding01
130x130 sq 1389199567302 asiago  basil stuffed new potatoe
130x130 sq 1428516680984 shrimp w paprika aioli
130x130 sq 1343331252976 20120721morenacokerwedding02
130x130 sq 1343331257773 20120721morenacokerwedding03
130x130 sq 1389199838220 shrimp salad bouchette
130x130 sq 1389199909230 tricolor tortellin
130x130 sq 1389199969203 spms stuffed potatoe
130x130 sq 1389200043284 coa 0
130x130 sq 1389200054485 coa 0
130x130 sq 1327945067555 20111011krygowski051
130x130 sq 1445442184126 fruit  cheese on brazillian wood bowl
130x130 sq 1389200062850 coa 0
130x130 sq 1428517608654 margaret and dan wedding 2070
130x130 sq 1389200282650 carl meatloaf
130x130 sq 1423510622237 tray shrimp salad bouchette
130x130 sq 1445443774652 pulled pork  slaw topped corn cakes
130x130 sq 1389200510426 chicken roulades 00
130x130 sq 1445446638772 dscn1023
130x130 sq 1389200800652 1073coxwmg784
130x130 sq 1445445656864 mg4722
130x130 sq 1445441417613 fresh rolls
130x130 sq 1389201379443 appetizers jacksonville florid
130x130 sq 1445447574917 i0860
130x130 sq 1445441218616 2014 11 13 cambria usa 006
130x130 sq 1445441501326 caprese skewers platter
130x130 sq 1445441234903 2014 11 13 cambria usa 007
130x130 sq 1389201403718 shrimp martin
130x130 sq 1389201446768 klein blog 35
130x130 sq 1428949438427 shrimp salad
130x130 sq 1428949938256 dsc00774
130x130 sq 1428949990856 dsc00769
130x130 sq 1445440461693 2014 11 13 cambria usa 009
130x130 sq 1453820264634 tuna skewers 1
130x130 sq 1428950184704 20141024180822
130x130 sq 1327945057608 20111011krygowski027
130x130 sq 1423510357483 20141004204849
130x130 sq 1327945052922 20111011krygowski019
130x130 sq 1423510522086 2014 09 20 simon wedding 08
130x130 sq 1327946607734 page1
130x130 sq 1428950402096 20141024191747
130x130 sq 1389201420045 klein blog 24
130x130 sq 1428949663819 awbry floral 1
130x130 sq 1445442097999 20150718173824
130x130 sq 1327946612727 page2
130x130 sq 1327946625976 page3
130x130 sq 1389200222867 john
130x130 sq 1389200125239 john mark de
130x130 sq 1389201455804 klein blog 25
130x130 sq 1431015758458 krdetails 129
130x130 sq 1431015834928 krdetails 111
130x130 sq 1431015891102 krdetails 130
130x130 sq 1431016080834 margaret and dan wedding 1976
130x130 sq 1431016127700 smith 1
130x130 sq 1431016346658 mathewsosbornoncelikeasparkphotographyd0467
130x130 sq 1431016600012 mathewsosbornoncelikeasparkphotographyimg5287
130x130 sq 1431017053815 dsc02501
130x130 sq 1431017113227 dscn0231
130x130 sq 1431017323961 img 4879
130x130 sq 1431017358918 chicken
130x130 sq 1432829035853 20150516173733
130x130 sq 1428949801006 klein blog 31a
130x130 sq 1337962524007 iphonephoto2
130x130 sq 1331657880990 1005407
130x130 sq 1337962515627 iphonephoto1
130x130 sq 1331657892502 4recept00004
130x130 sq 1327945072160 20111011krygowski069
130x130 sq 1327945086131 20111011krygowski088
130x130 sq 1428517142638 2014 09 20 simon wedding 003
130x130 sq 1343331266046 20120721morenacokerwedding05
130x130 sq 1343331270194 20120721morenacokerwedding06
130x130 sq 1331657899325 4recept00030
130x130 sq 1343331274563 20120721morenacokerwedding07
130x130 sq 1343331278470 20120721morenacokerwedding08
130x130 sq 1343331282498 20120721morenacokerwedding09
130x130 sq 1428517486543 margaret and dan wedding 1979
130x130 sq 1343331243837 20120721morenacokerwedding10
130x130 sq 1428517524248 margaret and dan wedding 1991
130x130 sq 1389201368353 klein blog 44
130x130 sq 1428517578723 margaret and dan wedding 2032
130x130 sq 1428517717497 krdetails 111
130x130 sq 1423510850538 20130 06 29 baler klein wedding 008
130x130 sq 1432828178420 20150516173717
130x130 sq 1432828267980 20150516182350
130x130 sq 1432828975202 20150516173742
130x130 sq 1423510486424 2014 09 20 simon wedding 01
130x130 sq 1428518014658 veggie roll and fresh roll 1
130x130 sq 1337962468571 20120505rinehartwedding001
130x130 sq 1337962485929 20120505rinehartwedding011
130x130 sq 1337962497565 20120505rinehartwedding014
130x130 sq 1337962507788 20120505rinehartwedding015
130x130 sq 1428517269655 nx stage 4
130x130 sq 1428517773403 krdetails 125
130x130 sq 1423510508401 2014 09 20 simon wedding 02
130x130 sq 1445446568561 dscn1072
130x130 sq 1445447044755 mg4746
130x130 sq 1445447180568 fruit skewers
130x130 sq 1445447312131 kyles graduation party may 31st 2015 039
130x130 sq 1445447476783 i0788
130x130 sq 1445447893975 margaret and dan wedding 2012
130x130 sq 1362161619638 simplefloral
130x130 sq 1362161670804 lilyofthevalley
130x130 sq 1362161840964 croppedflowerssquarevase
130x130 sq 1362161952134 croppedflowersroundvase
130x130 sq 1362162029176 croppedflowerstall
130x130 sq 1445443369319 20141024180822
130x130 sq 1445443524493 mg4550
130x130 sq 1445443263387 img2475
130x130 sq 1445443076257 img3320
130x130 sq 1423510927348 dsc02479
130x130 sq 1431015979413 margaret and dan wedding 1978
130x130 sq 1389201390678 cropped flowers square vas
130x130 sq 1431016672749 awbry boutonniere
130x130 sq 1431016703587 awbry bridesmaid bouquet 1
130x130 sq 1431016727551 guest table floral 1
130x130 sq 1431017017835 dsc02482
130x130 sq 1432825316031 img3320
130x130 sq 1432825786302 img3305
130x130 sq 1432827167706 cropmedia fall flowers
130x130 sq 1389199538578 meyer lemoncello shooter
130x130 sq 1389200140939 blueberry cak
130x130 sq 1428517812920 krdetails 85
130x130 sq 1445441962217 2015 09 27 09.57.14
130x130 sq 1331657896426 4recept00010
130x130 sq 1327945081157 20111011krygowski082
130x130 sq 1389200605372 smores station i
130x130 sq 1389201356568 wedding caterin
130x130 sq 1445441183964 2014 11 13 cambria usa 010
130x130 sq 1445445569501 mg4644
130x130 sq 1327945076794 20111011krygowski080
130x130 sq 1445441823876 20150926194837
130x130 sq 1389199800227 scone
130x130 sq 1445442444609 key lime tarts
130x130 sq 1445442530953 art in the library reception 6 7 13
130x130 sq 1445442740321 img2410
130x130 sq 1445443693840 strwbry cake shooter
130x130 sq 1431096980616 1002344
130x130 sq 1445444018690 dessert platejm
130x130 sq 1445445373660 mg4646

INFO FOR CATERING

What event services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Local, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
Which of the following items can you provide?
Chairs, Tables
Which of the following items can you provide?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Diane
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Designed Events was the caterer for my daughter's wedding last weekend. To be honest, I chose Designed Events after a couple of recommendations, I didn't really do a lot of research. I've never been to a wedding where the food was very memorable, so it really wasn't one of my top priorities. From the beginning, Mark & John were very easy to work with and they helped me select a simple yet sophisticated menu. At the wedding reception I was so impressed with the professionalism, the beautiful presentation of the food, the speed of service, and last but not least, the delicious food! My husband and I were truly shocked at how great the food was - it was not your typical wedding fare. In the days since the wedding, family & friends have continued to mention the delicious meal when they talk about the wedding. I couldn't be more pleased! I have a younger daughter, so when the time comes for her wedding, I will surely work with them again.
Designed Events was the caterer for my daughter's wedding last weekend. To be honest, I chose Designed Events after a Read more...
Designed Events was the caterer for my daughter's wedding last weekend. To be honest, I chose Designed Events after a couple of recommendations, I didn't really do a lot of research. I've never been to a wedding where the food was very memorable, so it really wasn't one of my top priorities. From the beginning, Mark & John were very easy to work with and they helped me select a simple yet sophisticated menu. At the wedding reception I was so impressed with the professionalism, the beautiful presentation of the food, the speed of service, and last but not least, the delicious food! My husband and I were truly shocked at how great the food was - it was not your typical wedding fare. In the days since the wedding, family & friends have continued to mention the delicious meal when they talk about the wedding. I couldn't be more pleased! I have a younger daughter, so when the time comes for her wedding, I will surely work with them again. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Joan
Wedding:
2/21/2016
5.0/5.0
We have used this caterer for two events after being impressed by their work at someone else's event. Delicious, abundant food, presented beautifully. Great servers - friendly and professional.
We have used this caterer for two events after being impressed by their work at someone else's event. Delicious, abundant Read more...
We have used this caterer for two events after being impressed by their work at someone else's event. Delicious, abundant food, presented beautifully. Great servers - friendly and professional. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Designed Events catered my wedding on 11/21/15 and I have experienced their service at several other events. The team at DE goes above and beyond! They are not your traditional caterers and it was certainly not your “typical” wedding food. The menu was tailored to our needs and liking and was the quality that you would expect from a high end restaurant. They checked in with me several times before the wedding to make sure everything was taken care of before the event. The day of, the food was amazing and just as I remembered it from our tasting appointment. Mark made sure to come and check on me the day of to make sure I was satisfied with everything. All of their staff is extremely kind and went above and beyond to ensure our day was perfect. All of our guests raved about the food and commented on how nice the staff was. In addition to the amazing food and service, their prices are very reasonable compared to other caterers. You will not be disappointed if you chose Designed Events for your catering needs!
Designed Events catered my wedding on 11/21/15 and I have experienced their service at several other events. The team at Read more...
Designed Events catered my wedding on 11/21/15 and I have experienced their service at several other events. The team at DE goes above and beyond! They are not your traditional caterers and it was certainly not your “typical” wedding food. The menu was tailored to our needs and liking and was the quality that you would expect from a high end restaurant. They checked in with me several times before the wedding to make sure everything was taken care of before the event. The day of, the food was amazing and just as I remembered it from our tasting appointment. Mark made sure to come and check on me the day of to make sure I was satisfied with everything. All of their staff is extremely kind and went above and beyond to ensure our day was perfect. All of our guests raved about the food and commented on how nice the staff was. In addition to the amazing food and service, their prices are very reasonable compared to other caterers. You will not be disappointed if you chose Designed Events for your catering needs! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Designed Events, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Thank you Chelsea! Best wishes to you both for a beautiful life together. We enjoyed working with you and appreciate your kind words!
Default vendor profile pic
Scyles
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
have been involved in 3 weddings and numerous other events/parties that Designed Events has catered. John, Mark and the entire staff are truly a joy to work with and NEVER disappoint! The food is always delicious and presentation is uniquely beautiful. They are extremely professional yet still manage to make everyone feel so comfortable. Designed Events is the best caterer- event planner in town and will put your special occasion over the top!
have been involved in 3 weddings and numerous other events/parties that Designed Events has catered. John, Mark and the Read more...
have been involved in 3 weddings and numerous other events/parties that Designed Events has catered. John, Mark and the entire staff are truly a joy to work with and NEVER disappoint! The food is always delicious and presentation is uniquely beautiful. They are extremely professional yet still manage to make everyone feel so comfortable. Designed Events is the best caterer- event planner in town and will put your special occasion over the top! Read less
Services Used: Catering
130x130 sq 1397606430 a975743bc3cdd5d4 1010968 801679715544 1026314803 n
Lindsay
Wedding:
10/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Designed Events did an OUTSTANDING job at our wedding. We read stunning reviews of the food and service from this company so we were hoping they would be available for our big day. The first time meeting John & Mark at the tasting we were immediately welcomed into their beautiful store front and were blown away by the food we tried. They were great with food recommendations and pairings. They even helped us determine alcohol amounts to purchase since we were providing our own.

These guys are AMAZING! All of their staff was so friendly and helpful on the day of the wedding. While we were taking pictures after the ceremony, we could smell the steaks being cooked at the venue and it smelled AMAZING! All of our guests RAVED about how amazing the food was for the appetizers, salads, and the MAIN EVENT. The surf and turf, steak and shrimp combo was delicious and our vegan friends/family were very impressed with the vegan plate option! The presentation was absolutely beautiful; like artwork on a plate. The mark of an impressive caterer is how well the steaks were prepared for 113 guests!! Everyone at my table noted the steaks were cooked perfectly (And we have some picky eaters in our group). :) That Chimichurri sauce is TO DIE FOR!

Designed Events ALSO had the most excellent idea of booking Kilwin's for a Ice Cream Sundae bar which was such a special treat for our ice cream loving families.

If you want food that is DELICIOUS, served to perfection with folks that have the warmest and most fun loving personalities, then Designed Events is absolutely who you should call for all of your wedding/events/catering needs.

On a personal note, we so enjoyed how Mark and John made myself, my husband, and my parents feel like part of their family. Good food and service is one thing, but having such a personable connection with the caterer makes the big day even more special. They provided top of the line service and food and I will always recommend them very highly.
Designed Events did an OUTSTANDING job at our wedding. We read stunning reviews of the food and service from this company Read more...
Designed Events did an OUTSTANDING job at our wedding. We read stunning reviews of the food and service from this company so we were hoping they would be available for our big day. The first time meeting John & Mark at the tasting we were immediately welcomed into their beautiful store front and were blown away by the food we tried. They were great with food recommendations and pairings. They even helped us determine alcohol amounts to purchase since we were providing our own.

These guys are AMAZING! All of their staff was so friendly and helpful on the day of the wedding. While we were taking pictures after the ceremony, we could smell the steaks being cooked at the venue and it smelled AMAZING! All of our guests RAVED about how amazing the food was for the appetizers, salads, and the MAIN EVENT. The surf and turf, steak and shrimp combo was delicious and our vegan friends/family were very impressed with the vegan plate option! The presentation was absolutely beautiful; like artwork on a plate. The mark of an impressive caterer is how well the steaks were prepared for 113 guests!! Everyone at my table noted the steaks were cooked perfectly (And we have some picky eaters in our group). :) That Chimichurri sauce is TO DIE FOR!

Designed Events ALSO had the most excellent idea of booking Kilwin's for a Ice Cream Sundae bar which was such a special treat for our ice cream loving families.

If you want food that is DELICIOUS, served to perfection with folks that have the warmest and most fun loving personalities, then Designed Events is absolutely who you should call for all of your wedding/events/catering needs.

On a personal note, we so enjoyed how Mark and John made myself, my husband, and my parents feel like part of their family. Good food and service is one thing, but having such a personable connection with the caterer makes the big day even more special. They provided top of the line service and food and I will always recommend them very highly. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Designed Events, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Lindsay, Thank you so much for your kind review! We definitely felt part of your family after meeting with everyone, working with you and getting to know you. What a delight you are! Your wedding was stunning and we were honored to be part of your special day!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I have gone on every site imaginable to review them as the best caterer I have ever worked with and they had the most incredible food. If I did my wedding all over again I would book them time and time again!
I have gone on every site imaginable to review them as the best caterer I have ever worked with and they had the most Read more...
I have gone on every site imaginable to review them as the best caterer I have ever worked with and they had the most incredible food. If I did my wedding all over again I would book them time and time again! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Designed Events, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! We so appreciate your kind words & reviews!!
Default vendor profile pic
Kathy
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough wonderful things about my experience with John and Mark at Designed Events ... everything was SPECTACULAR! From the kindness and professionalism to the attention to detail, they were incredible. The food, however, stole the show! With the most unique and beautiful presentation, each and every dish at my daughter's wedding reception was perfect and delicious. Due to limited space, they prepared two long buffet tables out of sight, then wheeled them onto the dance floor in a moment's notice. They had it ready to go in less than two minutes (!) and managed to serve 170 guests in 20 minutes ... with food that inspired hundreds of compliments from the guests. I cou
I can't say enough wonderful things about my experience with John and Mark at Designed Events ... everything was Read more...
I can't say enough wonderful things about my experience with John and Mark at Designed Events ... everything was SPECTACULAR! From the kindness and professionalism to the attention to detail, they were incredible. The food, however, stole the show! With the most unique and beautiful presentation, each and every dish at my daughter's wedding reception was perfect and delicious. Due to limited space, they prepared two long buffet tables out of sight, then wheeled them onto the dance floor in a moment's notice. They had it ready to go in less than two minutes (!) and managed to serve 170 guests in 20 minutes ... with food that inspired hundreds of compliments from the guests. I cou Read less
Services Used: Catering
Designed Events, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Wow, thank you Kathy! It was a gorgeous wedding with a stunning couple and wonderful family. We were honored to be your caterer and part of your special day!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about these guys. They bent over backwards to accommodate last minute issues and the food was amazing. I had tried them at another reception I went to and gave them a shot and the dreaded first meeting was relaxed, informative and we knew by the time we left that they would help make my daughter's day spectacular. And...they did NOT disappoint! They pay such attention to detail. My only regrets are that we did not know about them 3 years ago when our other daughter got married.

They also handled the bar service for our venue and the bartenders were awesome! We provided the liquor, and they provided everything else including pleasant service to all of our guests. I have a friend that has asked for recommendations and I proudly gave Designed Events information.
I can't say enough good things about these guys. They bent over backwards to accommodate last minute issues and the food Read more...
I can't say enough good things about these guys. They bent over backwards to accommodate last minute issues and the food was amazing. I had tried them at another reception I went to and gave them a shot and the dreaded first meeting was relaxed, informative and we knew by the time we left that they would help make my daughter's day spectacular. And...they did NOT disappoint! They pay such attention to detail. My only regrets are that we did not know about them 3 years ago when our other daughter got married.

They also handled the bar service for our venue and the bartenders were awesome! We provided the liquor, and they provided everything else including pleasant service to all of our guests. I have a friend that has asked for recommendations and I proudly gave Designed Events information. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Designed Events, Inc. responded with the following comments:

We so appreciate your kind words. Thank you!!
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
This company went above and beyond for my wedding. We had numbers constantly changing and also had a guest with serious dietary issues that they accommodated. The staff was so sweet and was very friendly and personable. The good was absolutely delicious. Best food I have had in years.
This company went above and beyond for my wedding. We had numbers constantly changing and also had a guest with serious Read more...
This company went above and beyond for my wedding. We had numbers constantly changing and also had a guest with serious dietary issues that they accommodated. The staff was so sweet and was very friendly and personable. The good was absolutely delicious. Best food I have had in years. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Designed Events, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Chelsea, We loved catering your fabulous wedding. Thank you for your kind words!!
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
I am still dreaming of the food served throughout our wedding day, and it has been over two months since I had a bite of the delicious offerings! My husband and I were completely overwhelmed by the wonderful meal served at our wedding. Designed Events knows what they are doing when it comes to catering an event-- their reputation is impeccable and through our experiences, it is evident as to why! I was so very impressed by each aspect of the menu-- everything from the hors d'oeuvre to the buffet! I primarily interacted with mark, and the ease in which him and his team worked to continuously consult and re-work the menu to ensure we would satisfy our diverse guests' tastes, while also accommodating my husband's picky eater tendencies. They managed to create the perfect menu!! We opted a buffet option and Designed Events ensured that the food was hot and fresh just as it would have been prepared for a plated meal, but the staff of Designed Events managed to get all of our Guests through the line in record time! I could talk about the food for days... and find myself referencing it most days; however, it is necessary to say that the only thing that could rival the wonderful taste and presentation of food would be the service. As I mentioned, Mark's detail and response to all of our questions made us feel that we were his sole focus (we recognize that Designed Events is a highly in-demand group, and we were most certainly not the only client); however, it was more than just providing food for one-day. I think the occasion that most exemplifies their level of service is when we were having some difficulty finding a florist. Not only did Mark recommend a florists, but he physically drove my mom, sister-in-law and me to the florist's shop and sat with us throughout the whole consultation. His dedication to our event was truly appreciated, and we will most definitely keep Designed Events in mind for any future events and highly recommend the caterer to any other couple!
I am still dreaming of the food served throughout our wedding day, and it has been over two months since I had a bite of Read more...
I am still dreaming of the food served throughout our wedding day, and it has been over two months since I had a bite of the delicious offerings! My husband and I were completely overwhelmed by the wonderful meal served at our wedding. Designed Events knows what they are doing when it comes to catering an event-- their reputation is impeccable and through our experiences, it is evident as to why! I was so very impressed by each aspect of the menu-- everything from the hors d'oeuvre to the buffet! I primarily interacted with mark, and the ease in which him and his team worked to continuously consult and re-work the menu to ensure we would satisfy our diverse guests' tastes, while also accommodating my husband's picky eater tendencies. They managed to create the perfect menu!! We opted a buffet option and Designed Events ensured that the food was hot and fresh just as it would have been prepared for a plated meal, but the staff of Designed Events managed to get all of our Guests through the line in record time! I could talk about the food for days... and find myself referencing it most days; however, it is necessary to say that the only thing that could rival the wonderful taste and presentation of food would be the service. As I mentioned, Mark's detail and response to all of our questions made us feel that we were his sole focus (we recognize that Designed Events is a highly in-demand group, and we were most certainly not the only client); however, it was more than just providing food for one-day. I think the occasion that most exemplifies their level of service is when we were having some difficulty finding a florist. Not only did Mark recommend a florists, but he physically drove my mom, sister-in-law and me to the florist's shop and sat with us throughout the whole consultation. His dedication to our event was truly appreciated, and we will most definitely keep Designed Events in mind for any future events and highly recommend the caterer to any other couple! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Designed Events, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Wowza!! What a super review - thank you! We are humbled by your message and grateful for your business. It is our goal to make sure each bride feels special. While we cater weddings often, brides should feel like their day is the most important thing on our books. And it is!! Hearing your sweet feedback is music to our ears, Jennifer. You are a beautiful person inside and outside and we look forward to being able to work with you again. Thanks again!!

MAP

 
3823 Hendricks Avenue, Jacksonville, FL 32207 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Designed Events, Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1456417521 470475de58f8732e perppered ahi tuna twisters 05