130x130_sq_1389917545657-img833
(9)

Designers Touch Party Rental

San Jose , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2233 Paragon Dr
San Jose, CA US 95131 (map)

PHONE

408-425-4804

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Designers Touch is a dynamic, full service special events company, concentrating on Weddings, high-end charity fundraisers, private parties, fashion shows, corporate functions, holiday... Read more
Designers Touch is a dynamic, full service special events company, concentrating on Weddings, high-end charity fundraisers, private parties, fashion shows, corporate functions, holiday parties and luxury bridal shows.

Whether you are hosting an elegant backyard wedding, a private party in a hotel or a corporate affair on a perfectly landscaped fairway Designers Touch has your event covered from party rental / draping / lighting / floral / cake to every ohter small detail in decor.

This is your special day and we want to help make it the best it could be.

With endless resources, DT rental is dedicated to offering our clients the highest caliber of services encompassing all aspects of your event. Our professional team will expertly manage your event to ensure its success.



Every Event has a story... let us help you tell yours! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1378936184250-img8330
130x130_sq_1378935424891-p1nighalwfjdafwyucici8fjdjtz-hvc736r3zrug
130x130_sq_1378935501744-unqki9o95nv6l383apwowcrgzttoitfjvzcwjvxvra
130x130_sq_1378935570126-img8322
130x130_sq_1378935735301-img8324
130x130_sq_1378935905759-img8326
130x130_sq_1378936379428-img8334
130x130_sq_1378935996133-img8327
130x130_sq_1378935480491-ubwhc5saynybj6t25o9fnxfftauboluy8zh6ihqmg
130x130_sq_1378935453358-rbqola1q2rrbjdcs6-dyhpzcqfzmybrvfkedz5lro
130x130_sq_1378935827622-img8325
130x130_sq_1378936095214-img8328
130x130_sq_1378936299413-img8331
130x130_sq_1394583618413-6j4gcvcfa1xfp2n8z9awqopzbkdb7kp3re53a5pas
130x130_sq_1394583623137-vxahdu7ljyls4qpt0el1m2cufhwoakki8ye3tgyjow
130x130_sq_1394583629987-thjh7mnaao5ctunvof2htc7lmiryi6lvu7jr-j-qgk
130x130_sq_1394583660967-1448nsti036
130x130_sq_1394583672385--bbqbiayz3vpkctkqmzukgyl-q8vurmn2sfzkecyij
130x130_sq_1394583778172
130x130_sq_1394584281217-16427-2014-01-06001
130x130_sq_1394584283881-16428-2014-01-06003
130x130_sq_1394584286568-16424-2014-01-06000
130x130_sq_1394584289446-16420-2014-01-06000
130x130_sq_1394584292120-16426-2014-01-06000
130x130_sq_1379549317883-christina-isaac-ceremony-0066
130x130_sq_1379549347684-christina-isaac-ceremony-0088
130x130_sq_1379549373913-christina-isaac-ceremony-0152
130x130_sq_1379549398935-christina-isaac-ceremony-0183
130x130_sq_1379549428659-christina-isaac-formal-portraits-0087
130x130_sq_1379549466271-christina-isaac-formal-portraits-0078
130x130_sq_1379549506924-christina-isaac-formal-portraits-0079
130x130_sq_1379549548854-christina-isaac-reception-0003
130x130_sq_1379549582164-christina-isaac-reception-0004
130x130_sq_1379549613655-christina-isaac-reception-0021
130x130_sq_1379549645669-christina-isaac-reception-0012
130x130_sq_1379549678671-christina-isaac-reception-0013
130x130_sq_1379549868016-christina-isaac-reception-0127
130x130_sq_1379549927031-christina-isaac-reception-0004
130x130_sq_1358285456434-1441rutaraj
130x130_sq_1358285481577-1747484612084915250726316664n
130x130_sq_1358285498295-1845rutaraj
130x130_sq_1358285523539-20731440rutaraj
130x130_sq_1358285544038-20821641rutaraj
130x130_sq_1358285579663-20851665rutaraj
130x130_sq_1358285594103-20871678rutaraj
130x130_sq_1358285615519-21021853rutaraj
130x130_sq_1358285636876-21031856rutaraj
130x130_sq_1358285657371-21041868rutaraj
130x130_sq_1358285675983-21051869rutaraj
130x130_sq_1358285698394-2130rutaraj
130x130_sq_1358285723632-2142rutaraj
130x130_sq_1358285749047-2144rutaraj
130x130_sq_1358285757801-42772148461203158192297465973n
130x130_sq_1358285759916-431200484612081581917303363265n
130x130_sq_1394587870407-julia-moragan---07.13-
130x130_sq_1394587873502-julia-moragan---07.13-
130x130_sq_1394587876836-julia-moragan---07.13-
130x130_sq_1394587880413-julia-moragan---07.13.1
130x130_sq_1394587884887-julia-moragan---07.13-
130x130_sq_1394587891271-julia-moragan---07.13-
130x130_sq_1394587895376-julia-moragan---07.13-
130x130_sq_1394587898954-julia-moragan---07.13-1
130x130_sq_1394587902389-julia-moragan---07.13-1
130x130_sq_1394587906102-julia-moragan---07.13-1
130x130_sq_1394587909994-julia-moragan---07.13-
130x130_sq_1394587914762-julia-moragan---07.13-
130x130_sq_1394584690761-2013112416284
130x130_sq_1394584735298-2013112416285
130x130_sq_1394584777729-2013112416263
130x130_sq_1394584819541-2013112416292
130x130_sq_1394585424005-i-wg7qbq8-
130x130_sq_1394585427809-i-wscd2g3-x
130x130_sq_1394585434868-i-3j2wmpd-x
130x130_sq_1394585446609-i-w2hhwqt-x
130x130_sq_1394585461012-i-k8d8w6b-x
130x130_sq_1394585474493-i-wjrf87m-x
130x130_sq_1394585483778-13-hyatt-monterey-wedding-photographer-sari
130x130_sq_1394585491352-furniture
130x130_sq_1326408792364-06c68c6
130x130_sq_1326408794597-543d51b
130x130_sq_1326408795950-543d51b2222
130x130_sq_1326408796771-764b2bf
130x130_sq_1327693164862-vic9
130x130_sq_1327693167706-vic8
130x130_sq_1327693168973-vic7
130x130_sq_1327693172383-vic3
130x130_sq_1327693173689-vic2
130x130_sq_1327693176733-vic18
130x130_sq_1327693180149-vic17
130x130_sq_1327693182345-vic15
130x130_sq_1327693186921-vic14
130x130_sq_1327693189196-vic11
130x130_sq_1327693190547-vic10
130x130_sq_1358294377079-spinnakermay201126
130x130_sq_1358294406962-spinnakermay20119
130x130_sq_1358294437661-spinnakermay20112
130x130_sq_1358294471407-spinnakermay201120
130x130_sq_1358294503080-spinnakermay201110
130x130_sq_1326997076372-32sa2000
130x130_sq_1326997090091-31sa2000
130x130_sq_1326997097215-30sa2000
130x130_sq_1326997106938-29sa20002
130x130_sq_1326997114104-18sa2000
130x130_sq_1326997157186-dscn0375
130x130_sq_1326997222055-dscn0418
130x130_sq_1326997267815-dscn0425
130x130_sq_1326997279842-36sa2000
130x130_sq_1326997891869-picture296
130x130_sq_1326997986130-picture325
130x130_sq_1326997778313-picture260
130x130_sq_1326997785827-picture263
130x130_sq_1326997680636-picture213
130x130_sq_1326997847005-picture289
130x130_sq_1326997688290-picture218
130x130_sq_1326997720785-picture225
130x130_sq_1326997739379-picture248
130x130_sq_1326997761376-picture258
130x130_sq_1326997798237-picture280
130x130_sq_1326997813317-picture282
130x130_sq_1326997823461-picture283
130x130_sq_1326997870933-picture292
130x130_sq_1326997915560-picture312
130x130_sq_1326997934052-picture317
130x130_sq_1326997947878-picture320
130x130_sq_1326997962508-picture322
130x130_sq_1326997991371-dsc0251
130x130_sq_1326997996111-dsc0258
130x130_sq_1326998004200-dsc0276
130x130_sq_1326998017901-picture211
130x130_sq_1326998035885-picture212
130x130_sq_1326998051993-picture210
130x130_sq_1327003187199-alfyandoz1
130x130_sq_1327003193841-alfyandoz10
130x130_sq_1327003199814-alfyandoz13
130x130_sq_1327003206652-alfyandoz14
130x130_sq_1327003224979-alfyandoz17
130x130_sq_1327003231101-alfyandoz18
130x130_sq_1327003233388-alfyandoz19
130x130_sq_1327003237570-alfyandoz192
130x130_sq_1327003244240-alfyandoz2
130x130_sq_1327003257247-alfyandoz21
130x130_sq_1327003260521-alfyandoz3
130x130_sq_1327003275755-alfyandoz5
130x130_sq_1327003282728-alfyandoz6
130x130_sq_1327003290993-alfyandoz7
130x130_sq_1327003312803-alfyandoz
130x130_sq_1326481188296-121
130x130_sq_1326481207865-picture488
130x130_sq_1326481218442-picture489
130x130_sq_1326481227729-picture4902
130x130_sq_1326481237194-picture491
130x130_sq_1326481332995-picture526
130x130_sq_1326481370304-picture584
130x130_sq_1326481375902-picture586
130x130_sq_1326481381235-picture587
130x130_sq_1326481387661-picture588
130x130_sq_1326481394175-picture589
130x130_sq_1326481444201-picture600
130x130_sq_1326481462360-picture603
130x130_sq_1326481474270-picture605
130x130_sq_1326481485738-picture609
130x130_sq_1326481492066-picture613
130x130_sq_1326481498348-picture612
130x130_sq_1327449471927-0918101
130x130_sq_1327449477005-09181011
130x130_sq_1327449480520-09181013
130x130_sq_1327449488864-09181017
130x130_sq_1327449493630-0918102
130x130_sq_1327449496880-09181021
130x130_sq_1327449500895-09181026
130x130_sq_1327449509552-0918103
130x130_sq_1327449510677-09181030
130x130_sq_1327449512302-09181031
130x130_sq_1327449516255-09181033
130x130_sq_1327449513645-09181032
130x130_sq_1327449521458-09181035
130x130_sq_1327449522989-0918104
130x130_sq_1327449524802-0918106
130x130_sq_1327449525770-0918107
130x130_sq_1327449529630-091810
130x130_sq_1327449536270-hiltonsantaclara
130x130_sq_1327449553270-image509
130x130_sq_1327449557942-image510
130x130_sq_1327449564411-image513
130x130_sq_1327449568864-image517
130x130_sq_1326483596843-10
130x130_sq_1326483601075-12
130x130_sq_1326483605901-454
130x130_sq_1358290765876-5996544236814876704252111373133n
130x130_sq_1358290773207-2937774236816810037391023286451n
130x130_sq_1358290773934-552195423681444337096146189921n
130x130_sq_1327693385983-vic10
130x130_sq_1327693389022-vic11
130x130_sq_1327693390932-vic14
130x130_sq_1327693397891-vic15
130x130_sq_1327693400146-vic17
130x130_sq_1327693411720-vic18
130x130_sq_1327693416746-vic2
130x130_sq_1327693421080-vic3
130x130_sq_1327693424988-vic7
130x130_sq_1327693427801-vic8
130x130_sq_1327693428866-vic9
130x130_sq_1351812747254-20120518staceymichaeldkfw5948
130x130_sq_1351812739291-20120518staceymichaeldkfw5797
130x130_sq_1351812740808-20120518staceymichaeldkfw5800
130x130_sq_1351812742023-20120518staceymichaeldkfw5843
130x130_sq_1351812743349-20120518staceymichaeldkfw5902
130x130_sq_1351812744620-20120518staceymichaeldkfw5904
130x130_sq_1351812745914-20120518staceymichaeldkfw5911
130x130_sq_1351812808141-picture222
130x130_sq_1351812840034-picture231
130x130_sq_1351812881940-picture234
130x130_sq_1351812912936-picture213
130x130_sq_1351813027280-04.21.12spinnaker
130x130_sq_1351813054613-2012042817281284
130x130_sq_1351813067122-20120428173301349
130x130_sq_1351813080504-20120428171649936
130x130_sq_1356041988790-20121201blmv0006
130x130_sq_1356042000274-20121201blmv0007
130x130_sq_1356042008252-20121201blmv0008
130x130_sq_1356042012053-20121201blmv0009
130x130_sq_1356042022862-20121201blmv0010
130x130_sq_1356042024796-48168910151139292761345978015115n
130x130_sq_1356042032649-20121201blmv0004
130x130_sq_1394584910847-alpana-minesh-wedding-d-47
130x130_sq_1394585070577-dscn329
130x130_sq_1394585115140-dscn320
130x130_sq_1394585125497-7ua366ewzk33lnqxitvjqti95nqnbs35pybuexqhz
130x130_sq_1394585243948-dscn329
130x130_sq_1394585272608-rk76k6teakjmp7dbi2yiujpalfs6jcesech53ccfr
130x130_sq_1356042457428-dscn2666
130x130_sq_1356042538675-dscn2672
130x130_sq_1356042652903-dscn2673
130x130_sq_1356042775509-dscn2686
130x130_sq_1356042888781-dscn2712
130x130_sq_1358285029454-0001
130x130_sq_1358285044439-dsc00735
130x130_sq_1358285051118-dsc00736
130x130_sq_1358285063165-dsc00772
130x130_sq_1358285076618-dsc00762
130x130_sq_1358285108533-dsc00766
130x130_sq_1358293917504-spinnakeredna65
130x130_sq_1358293933925-spinnakeredna13
130x130_sq_1358293951389-spinnakeredna3
130x130_sq_1358293969611-spinnakeredna33
130x130_sq_1358293987312-spinnakeredna44
130x130_sq_1358294005218-spinnakeredna62
130x130_sq_1358294022822-spinnakeredna71
130x130_sq_1358294041746-spinnakeredna73
130x130_sq_1358285227436-0044johannaashwin
130x130_sq_1358285237065-0055johannaashwin
130x130_sq_1358285248307-0058johannaashwin
130x130_sq_1358285262428-0824johannaashwin
130x130_sq_1358285274240-0854johannaashwin
130x130_sq_1358285284304-1133johannaashwin
130x130_sq_1358285301071-1272johannaashwin
130x130_sq_1358285315729-1325johannaashwin
130x130_sq_1358285326038-img1935
130x130_sq_1358285336778-img1938
130x130_sq_1358285349815-img1909
130x130_sq_1358289365246-dscn1889
130x130_sq_1358289396263-dscn1895
130x130_sq_1358289427366-dscn1897
130x130_sq_1358289458207-dscn1898
130x130_sq_1358289492235-dscn1905
130x130_sq_1358289592759-soniatheowedding382l
130x130_sq_1358289602499-soniatheowedding58l
130x130_sq_1358289614585-soniatheowedding531l
130x130_sq_1358289620653-soniatheowedding520l
130x130_sq_1358289628538-soniatheowedding67l
130x130_sq_1358289629877-soniatheowedding251l
130x130_sq_1358289640141-soniatheowedding745l
130x130_sq_1358289649727-soniatheowedding748l
130x130_sq_1358289651448-soniatheowedding749l
130x130_sq_1358289653406-soniatheowedding760l
130x130_sq_1358289655113-soniatheowedding761l
130x130_sq_1358289656459-soniatheowedding820l
130x130_sq_1358289657959-soniatheowedding821l
130x130_sq_1358289660134-soniatheowedding833l
130x130_sq_1358289662094-soniatheowedding834l
130x130_sq_1358289664097-soniatheowedding836l
130x130_sq_1358289665751-soniatheowedding837l
130x130_sq_1358289667249-soniatheowedding838l
130x130_sq_1358289668151-soniatheowedding839l
130x130_sq_1358289670255-soniatheowedding840l
130x130_sq_1358289672479-soniatheowedding841l
130x130_sq_1358289674481-soniatheowedding843l
130x130_sq_1358289675967-soniatheowedding741l
130x130_sq_1358289677594-soniatheowedding742l
130x130_sq_1358289679272-soniatheowedding743l
130x130_sq_1358289680925-soniatheowedding744l
130x130_sq_1358291430099-sandrapaulwedding476l
130x130_sq_1358291438859-sandrapaulwedding233l
130x130_sq_1358291443160-sandrapaulwedding291l
130x130_sq_1358291448329-sandrapaulwedding54l
130x130_sq_1358292417459-picture266
130x130_sq_1358292443491-picture271
130x130_sq_1358292475272-picture289
130x130_sq_1358292505886-picture247
130x130_sq_1358292532937-picture295
130x130_sq_1358291809371-267673221601847879221921981n
130x130_sq_1358291810621-267867221605354545537668360n
130x130_sq_1358291812152-2682132216046278789436984820n
130x130_sq_1358291818028-2637592215288178865242466066n
130x130_sq_1358291813315-2684432216004712126924638910n
130x130_sq_1358291814768-2687582216024778791585684675n
130x130_sq_1358291816887-2614632216017612125637076123n
130x130_sq_1358291830739-2827182216013312126064755510n
130x130_sq_1358291832638-2843632215994645461265215730n
130x130_sq_1358291819108-2640532216003578793703023535n
130x130_sq_1358291827183-2688132216012645459465609839n
130x130_sq_1358291828505-2688622216024178791645926430n
130x130_sq_1358291829416-2818322216038278790237616786n
130x130_sq_1358291831631-2842732216009545459777840219n
130x130_sq_1358291833894-2847372216045645456166308598n
130x130_sq_1358291974288-hyattplacesanjose0901123
130x130_sq_1358291973311-hyattplacesanjose0901122
130x130_sq_1358291971581-hyattplacesanjose0901121
130x130_sq_1358292141110-leizafremont20
130x130_sq_1358292156129-leizafremont2
130x130_sq_1358292172411-leizafremont4
130x130_sq_1358292189934-leizafremont24
130x130_sq_1358292204416-leizafremont25
130x130_sq_1358292217561-oofromhomecomputer074
130x130_sq_1358292234296-oofromhomecomputer076
130x130_sq_1358292251431-oofromhomecomputer078
130x130_sq_1358292268140-oofromhomecomputer087
130x130_sq_1358292286925-oofromhomecomputer093
130x130_sq_1358292303732-leizafremont
130x130_sq_1358292322142-oofromhomecomputer050
130x130_sq_1358292338500-oofromhomecomputer053
130x130_sq_1358292356431-oofromhomecomputer093
130x130_sq_1358294285648-07241012
130x130_sq_1358294290207-07241020
130x130_sq_1358294296653-0724108
130x130_sq_1358294301666-0724109
130x130_sq_1358294314093-07241014
130x130_sq_1358294319168-chandelier15
130x130_sq_1358293152470-2
130x130_sq_1358293159835-5
130x130_sq_1358293160994-6
130x130_sq_1358293161648-7
130x130_sq_1358293162559-8
130x130_sq_1358293163308-capture
130x130_sq_1358293598784-20111120135330372
130x130_sq_1358293650493-20111120142020983
130x130_sq_1358293656380-tn2
130x130_sq_1358293657022-tn
130x130_sq_1358293666362-20111120180702736
130x130_sq_1358293718141-picture351
130x130_sq_1358293724760-picture352
130x130_sq_1358293731662-picture355
130x130_sq_1358293738863-picture356
130x130_sq_1358293745457-picture358
130x130_sq_1358294751848-chaircover
130x130_sq_1358294766705-chandelier15
130x130_sq_1358294785780-spinnakersep2011
130x130_sq_1358294793157-spinnakersep201145
130x130_sq_1358294802782-04.21.12spinnaker
130x130_sq_1358294814465-image277
130x130_sq_1358294822220-image282
130x130_sq_1358294863308-oofromhomecomputer127
130x130_sq_1358294880126-oofromhomecomputer122
130x130_sq_1358294892373-animalprint
130x130_sq_1358294933280-ceilingdesign34
130x130_sq_1358294957153-ceilingdesign187
130x130_sq_1358294972218-ceilingdesign185
130x130_sq_1358294977599-ceilingdesign186
130x130_sq_1358294987281-ceilingdesign33
130x130_sq_1358294999224-ceilingdesign65
130x130_sq_1358295109583-20120519144443998
130x130_sq_1358295119450-20120519144645974
130x130_sq_1358295132314-20120519144743905
130x130_sq_1358295140915-201205191444305
130x130_sq_1358295148552-20120519152443202
130x130_sq_1358295159567-20120519145559341
130x130_sq_1358295478215-1851684408562592871111166323290n
130x130_sq_1358295480165-3035304408563259537711567660551n
130x130_sq_1358295482341-3840754408573192870051651753599n
130x130_sq_1358295484421-419206440856365953767891826920n
130x130_sq_1358295486855-4874194408567792870591546120239n
130x130_sq_1358295489355-527097440856989287038809678786n
130x130_sq_1358295589851-nov26th2012
130x130_sq_1358295623756-20111127114703373
130x130_sq_1358295637012-goldstagecover
130x130_sq_1358295650220-20111127171356439
130x130_sq_1358295664407-20111127171831616
130x130_sq_1358295677733-20111127172210646
130x130_sq_1358295691414-20111127172417673
130x130_sq_1358295698506-38952810150567864136753283601871752106821141090198571n
130x130_sq_1358296580693-pjweb121m
130x130_sq_1358296584160-pjweb128m
130x130_sq_1358296592207-pjweb130m
130x130_sq_1358296595414-pjweb131m
130x130_sq_1358296599116-pjweb133m
130x130_sq_1358296610239-pjweb124m
130x130_sq_1358296644293-pjweb151m
130x130_sq_1358296645127-pjweb152m
130x130_sq_1358296646550-pjweb154m
130x130_sq_1358296716765-pjweb115m
130x130_sq_1358296719358-pjweb114m
130x130_sq_1358296728059-pjweb106m
130x130_sq_1358296729529-pjweb107m
130x130_sq_1358296730820-pjweb108m
130x130_sq_1358296732089-pjweb101m
130x130_sq_1358296815242-floraldesign534
130x130_sq_1358296817547-floraldesign533
130x130_sq_1358296820587-floraldesign531
130x130_sq_1358296824245-floraldesign561
130x130_sq_1358296832200-floraldesign493
130x130_sq_1358296833708-floraldesign488
130x130_sq_1358296836528-floraldesign455
130x130_sq_1358296898376-floraldesign251
130x130_sq_1358296899880-floraldesign270
130x130_sq_1358296901178-floraldesign288
130x130_sq_1358296911755-floraldesign319
130x130_sq_1358296913336-floraldesign354
130x130_sq_1358305313305-ibhzbqcdm
130x130_sq_1358305318725-imag0052
130x130_sq_1358305328868-ibfnbcdkm
130x130_sq_1358305334882-mdc20115740tlm
130x130_sq_1358305384475-imag0040
130x130_sq_1358305493798-206218436144826424921260530240n
130x130_sq_1358305495808-2284864361445364249501910938333n
130x130_sq_1358305497802-2960634361454797581891654690415n
130x130_sq_1358305500247-3150914361462964247741348522766n
130x130_sq_1358305502341-3934724361459864248051632248308n
130x130_sq_1358305504571-40832743614567642483680557447n
130x130_sq_1358305506402-418919436144426424961886775008n
130x130_sq_1358305508339-4247444361453630915341317952064n
130x130_sq_1358305510207-538791436144473091623294875413n
130x130_sq_1358305512384-579864436144639758273768621873n
130x130_sq_1358305514414-582827436144956424908887338700n
130x130_sq_1394585680897-i-hzthpsb-x
130x130_sq_1394585688827-i-qwhv649-x
130x130_sq_1394585698190-i-jqg4g65-x
130x130_sq_1394585702502-imagejpeg
130x130_sq_1394585707117-i-tptghkz-x
130x130_sq_1394585716705-i-98plp5j-x
130x130_sq_1394585720508-imagejpeg
130x130_sq_1394585722319-imagejpeg
130x130_sq_1394585729644-i-p7f2l9h-x

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch Arrangements, Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Chocolate Fountain, Dance Floor, Decor, Flatware, Glassware, Lights, Linens, Lounge Furniture, Photo Booth, Staff, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Any type of decor needed for any type of event!
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
If that's part of the design, Yes.
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
Yes, we can take care of the set up and take down and price will be based on the package that client chooses.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
If needed , yes definitely!
Do you offer flower preservation services?
No
How do clients set up a consultation?
They can either call us at 408.425.4804 / 408.771.0107 or by e-mail. We do offer a flexible schedule for our meetings.

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Audiovisuals, Day-of Coordination, Decorative Draping, Destination Management, Entertainment, Event Concept & Design, Event Décor, Event Lighting, Event Planning, Floral Design, Furniture Rental, Venue Selection

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Understanding, personable, hard working, patient, and such a sweetheart -- just few things I can say about Midia. Her and I worked for months to prepare for my wedding this past weekend. She was a great listener, and was able to work with me and our budget. I had sent her photos of what I envisioned months back, and she had given me something more magical than what I had asked for on the day of our wedding. She is very detail oriented, she had given me options, helped me with chiavari chairs, and created beautiful floral work with great lighting as well.

Thank you for a beautiful wedding to remember forever! You truly are God sent!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default
Parisa Homara
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I have to say that Midia was awesome to work with and delivered everything I wanted. I rented king/queen chairs, chargers, linens and napkins from her and they all looked beautiful! She was very professional, responsive and helpful whenever I needed her, even if I needed to change something last minute. I'd recommend her to anyone for their wedding. She's done my friends wedding 2 years ago as well which is why I went with her aside from great service and pricing, she was on top of everything. Great vendor!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Words cannot describe how much I adore Midia and Alberto and all of the beautiful work this company produces for their clients.

They did my wedding in Sausalito in September. They were in charge of everything: table cloths, custom chandeliers, table decorations, chargers, aisle runner, dancefloor lighting, patterned wall lighting, napkins, overall decor...set up....EVERYTHING!

I could not be more thrilled with the job that they did. Everything ran smoothly, on time and turned out even more beautiful than I could have ever imagined.

Midia is terrific. She is so calm, cool, and collected...so easy to talk with...really understands your vision, and helps you execute it. She is unparalleled.

I HIGHLY recommend! They made everything a breeze and I don't know what I would have done without them.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amuchka
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Let me start with saying that because of Midia and Alberto my November wedding went off brilliantly. When I contacted One and Only Wedding Design I was a little nervous and feeling pressure as I was planning a semi-short notice ceremony and reception, but Midia was so easy to talk to. I told her my ideas, my must haves and my wants and she and Alberto gave me some ideas of their own. They offered me a very reasonable price compared to the other companies I had contacted.
Midia provided very good communication and had many industry connections for the other wedding needs. She was very easy to work with and often calmed my wedding nerves. I had complete faith in their talents and that they would provide the services they offered.
The day of my wedding the venue was transformed beautifully. Our venue could have easily just been a dressed up auditorium, but the reception room and the room where our ceremony was performed were magical. The ambiance and lighting were perfect for the room and the photos while still creating a wonderful mood. They were efficient and worked around our venue which was a little difficult.
At the event I didn’t have to worry about anything but smiling for pictures. Midia and Alberto went above and beyond and I could not thank them more
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I used One and Only Wedding Design for the following:
* Event Design Concept and Styling
* Partial Event planning - Rehearsal and Wedding Day only
* Party Rental - Linens, Napkins, Chairs, Chargers, Platform
* Venue Styling - Room Lighting and Custom Gobo Lighting.

I was extremely happy with the rentals and lighting. The prices are very reasonable compared to local rental companies. Everything looked great. It was very convenient to rent everything from one company, and also have the wedding coordinator from the same company. Makes life a lot easier during stressful wedding times when you know your coordinator is handling all the rentals. I STRONGLY recommend Midia and One and Only Wedding Design.

My wedding colors were Fuschia and Gold at Sofitel Hotel. Midia did a great job of advising me how to execute a wedding that is colorful yet classy, and staying within my budget. I hired her as my Wedding Coordinator for the day of the wedding only, but she went above and beyond and made sure everything was going smoothly, the week of the wedding, and the day of. She made herself available whenever I needed her, by coming to our venue multiple times to meet with different vendors, and also to the rehearsal. She is extremely organized, and all my vendors enjoyed working with her, especially the hotel.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shalinis
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
It was such a great pleasure working with Midia and Alberto from One & Only Wedding Design / Designers Touch Party Rental. Prior to finding Midia, I had been trying unsucessfully to secure stage covers from another vendor, who was very expensive and not very helpful or responsive. I was referred to Midia, just a few weeks before our wedding and she was wonderful! She was incredibly responsive and helpful and suggested alternatives and solutions to our unique staging needs. She created two custom stage covers within a week and they looked wonderful! Thank you so much, Midia!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paola
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
It truly was a pleasure working with Midia and her team. They made my wedding beautiful and never once did I stress. Midia and her team went above and beyond to make everything perfect.
My only regret was not asking Midia to be my wedding coordinator they day of my wedding :-)
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexis Castro
Wedding:
5/15/2010
4.9/5.0
Midia and her team did an excellent job on the pipe and draping for my wedding. Everything went smooth, they went above and beyond. They covered all bases with me and they were on time for set up. I would highly recommend Designers Touch. I would use them again for any of my upcoming event!

Thanks,
Guys!

Alexis Castro
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Midia and her team were fantastic to work with. I had visited a bunch of decorators before first meeting with Midia. When I met with her I found that instant connection, that she immediately understood me, what I wanted, and my style! I loved the unique mandaps (for indian ceremonies) that she and Antonio do--we used the birch mandap and it was stunning! We got chair rentals, a few other rentals, and our floral arrangements from Midia. I am definitely the very very particular bride, and Midia was very willing to work with all my choosiness, and also had fantastic recommendations and ideas! We went back and forth on a bunch of line items, and she was very responsive and willing to work with us as our wedding evolved. Most of all, everything looked AMAZING on the big day!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
2233 Paragon Dr, San Jose, CA 95131 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Designers Touch Party Rental
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1389917545657-img833