130x130_sq_1406237731314-pemberly-invitation1

Designs by Robyn Love

Farmington , MI

LOCATION

Farmington, MI US 48335 (map)

PHONE

248-921-3082

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Designer of modern vintage wedding invitations and watercolor wedding maps with the utmost of personal flare! Robyn Love offers DIY digital images ready to print yourself, or fully... Read more
Designer of modern vintage wedding invitations and watercolor wedding maps with the utmost of personal flare! Robyn Love offers DIY digital images ready to print yourself, or fully custom invitations and other calligraphy pieces printed (letterpress available) and shipped to your door. Plus my always useful envelope addressing services, signs, thank you notes and more!

Ordering through Designs by Robyn Love is always an easy and delightful experience. I work with you every step of the way to make sure that you are 120% satisfied with the final product. Check out the process here.

Pricing begins at $45 for DIY artwork and $4.50 each for invitations.

View my website for information on pricing, ordering and much much more!

Click here to view my portfolio.

Click here to contact me or to book your 2012 wedding.

Or call me at 248 - 921 - 3082 anytime to discuss your custom order. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1310497817007-p1010875
130x130_sq_1310496832179-victoriawatercolorhandpaintedweddinginvitationsuite
130x130_sq_1310496880741-loveno.0511of14
130x130_sq_1310496960257-laurenandjeremy
130x130_sq_1310497218398-w201530542
130x130_sq_1310496998882-lesliedeancalligraphywatercolorweddingmapnolaetsy
130x130_sq_1310497009570-laurenvintagesavethedate2
130x130_sq_1310497030273-teasersavethedate
130x130_sq_1310496912226-loveno.0531of1
130x130_sq_1310497047101-creamvintagebird4
130x130_sq_1310496935773-owlcalligraphyhandmadebabyshowerinvitationwedding
130x130_sq_1310497191007-241
130x130_sq_1310497195210-smallsign
130x130_sq_1310497199460-justescortcard
130x130_sq_1310497208757-w201530540
130x130_sq_1310497221991-blackplacecardssmallpic
130x130_sq_1310497281726-securedownload
130x130_sq_1310497290491-vintagesetlayered1
130x130_sq_1310497332945-p1010067
130x130_sq_1310497352179-p1010073
130x130_sq_1310497370273-416
130x130_sq_1310497385491-409
130x130_sq_1310497405445-birdinvite
130x130_sq_1310497427507-vintagewhitelaceescortplacecardweddingcalligraphypink4
130x130_sq_1310497443460-p1010692
130x130_sq_1310497456913-p1010658
130x130_sq_1310497472976-p1010351
130x130_sq_1310497492835-p1010330
130x130_sq_1310497502991-p1010339
130x130_sq_1310497756132-elizabethnettlesheidigeldhauserofourlaboroflovephotography
130x130_sq_1310497776179-blackandgoldvintagecalligraphyweddinginvitation
130x130_sq_1310497793382-blackandgoldvintagecalligraphyweddinginvitation6
130x130_sq_1318193877697-larakentcalligraphydiyweddinginvitation1
130x130_sq_1318195171626-dscn2141
130x130_sq_1318195190065-dscn2163
130x130_sq_1318195203387-dscn2151
130x130_sq_1318195221905-dscn2161
130x130_sq_1318195242122-dscn2160
130x130_sq_1318195275272-dscn2106
130x130_sq_1318195299983-dscn2115
130x130_sq_1318195326534-dscn2119
130x130_sq_1318195356127-dscn2089
130x130_sq_1318195374036-dscn2088
130x130_sq_1318195394753-dscn2084
130x130_sq_1318195560051-dscn1987
130x130_sq_1318195579988-dscn1992
130x130_sq_1318195607023-dscn2009
130x130_sq_1318195636039-dscn2019
130x130_sq_1310497312382-075
130x130_sq_1318195657691-dscn2003
130x130_sq_1318195672870-dscn2032
130x130_sq_1318195698049-dscn2042
130x130_sq_1318195936090-dscn2040
130x130_sq_1318195963452-dscn2071
130x130_sq_1318196000018-dscn2075
130x130_sq_1318196030080-dscn2076
130x130_sq_1318196171338-larakentcalligraphydiyweddinginvitation1
130x130_sq_1318196314031-larakentcalligraphyweddinginvitationdiygreenpurplemodernfont2
130x130_sq_1318196466381-larakentcalligraphyweddinginvitationdiygreenpurplemodernfont4
130x130_sq_1318196526223-emilybenrehearsaldinner078.1
130x130_sq_1318196580480-emilybenrehearsaldinner077.1
130x130_sq_1318196806727-bkwed0034
130x130_sq_1318197068152-marajesswed230
130x130_sq_1318197218739-010
130x130_sq_1318197226571-elationsphotoshootcalligraphymenucloseup
130x130_sq_1318197230408-calligraphytablenumbersandescortcardscloseup
130x130_sq_1318197241937-elationsphotoshoottablesetup
130x130_sq_1318197249378-elationsphotoshootcakesetup

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Letterpress, Recycled Paper
Describe the types of invitations that you offer:
We can do any type of invitation you can dream of. We specialize in custom invitations. Lets dream up something together.
What is your average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
Anything less than 4 weeks is cutting it close for most of the invitation orders. But some things like escort cards can be booked later.
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
Yes!!! If you are in the Detroit Metro Area. If you are not local, I can send you samples of the items that you would like to see!!!
Is there a minimum order requirement?
Generally 50 count for invitations. But we work on a case by case basis.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexis
Wedding:
3/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Our invitations were absolutely perfect. Robyn was able to produce EXACTLY what we wanted. Thank you Robyn!
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1302022682036-img1953
Angela
Wedding:
10/20/2012
4.9/5.0
Robyn is amazingly talented and so easy to work with! I wanted a map of the area where our destination wedding is taking place for our save the dates and she did such an amazing job. I provided her with a detailed description of everything I wanted and she took my vision and carried it out beautifully! I was highly impressed, especially for the price. I saw some vendors who did similar things in Martha Stewart Weddings but were a decent bit more expensive. Not only is she reasonably priced (in my opinion) but I think her work is so much better. I would definitely recommend working with her!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert
Wedding:
9/9/2012
4.6/5.0
Great job! Very detail oriented!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Casandra
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing work at very reasonable price! I hired Robyn to make a customized map of the resort where our wedding will be and she nailed it. She really made a super special piece of art that I know my guests will be amazed with! Thank YOu!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
11/5/2011
4.6/5.0
Robyn Love provides gorgeous calligraphy at an affordable price. She created invitations, a wedding map and place cards for my wedding day and everything arrived on time and in great condition.
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marisa
Wedding:
10/22/2011
4.2/5.0
The invitations and calligraphy envelopes wer beautiful! We couldn't have been happier with the final product! Thank you robyn!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Robyn did an AMAZING job! I would absolutely recommend her to all my friends! The watercolor design was unique and adorable! She also put our books together for us and they looked perfect!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
qkalkr
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Fantastic service and quality of work! Very responsive and accommodating. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dee
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Robin was great! She provided me with goreous place cards for my daughters wedding,also providing them in a short period of time. I highly recomend her. Dee (Atlanta, Ga.)
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emilydbyrd
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Robin did a fantastic job on our custom maps for our wedding! We added these to welcome bags for the guests!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
smileymaisie
Wedding:
12/18/2010
5.0/5.0
She was wonderful! Completely accomodating and flexible! The invitations turned out just perfect and were even higher quality than I could have imagined!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EMF102310
Wedding:
10/23/2010
4.5/5.0
Working with Robyn was a true pleasure and we were so, so pleased with our several projects. I was out of the country while planning much of our wedding and Robyn was incredibly flexible and thoughtful of our adjusted timelines. We were thrilled with the finished product of our "rubber stamp" invitation suite, monogram and the digital table numbers we received. I highly recommend Robyn and her beautiful and unique products.
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AlainaP
Wedding:
10/8/2010
4.9/5.0
Robyn Love provided beautiful invitations and wedding favor labels. She worked with me to fit my budget and was wonderfully nice and flexible. The only reason I give the value 4 and half stars is because she does the most gorgeous hand calligraphy, which is (and should be!) relatively expensive for brides on a budget.
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Robyn is amazing! She designed my invitations (including reception & RSVP cards). Working on a budget (and who isn't?), she was a great deal for the money. I ended up with stunning, one-of-a-kind invitations as a result of her hard work & creativity. Robyn was more than happy to adjust the design - the smallest detail was not overlooked - and I could not have been happier with the way they turned out!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dominique
Wedding:
9/18/2010
3.7/5.0
Robyn created beautiful invites in calligraphy and menus etc. But I was not thrilled with the lack of communication. It was getting close to the deadline for me to send out invites, and I would email and never hear back, it was extremely frustrating. When i finally did talk to her or her sister who is her assistant, they were very nice but still, that lack of communication was awful. I'm sure it was because she was bombarded with other invite jobs etc, but then she should not have taken on so many jobs if she could not handle them all in a timely manner. Besides all this, when my order finally arrived everything was lovely and well packaged, and accurate. I do recommend Robyn, I would just stress to her that you need to have emails or calls replied to within 2 days which isn't too much to ask for. And give her a strict deadline. Her work is beautiful so in the end the frustration was worth it i suppose.
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephanienetjordan
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Robyn did my wedding invitations and they turned out perfectly. So many people made comments on how beautiful they were, and I was please to have invitations that were so elegent and unique!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EMFelling
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
I didn't find Robyn until a year after my wedding :( So, I had our vows and a portion of our wedding ceremony written in calligraphy for our first wedding anniversary. Very fitting since the traditional gift is paper! Robyn was very quick to respond and the final product was amazing! Beautiful calligraphy and great customer service.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
6/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Robyn Love designed my escort cards for my June 2010 wedding. Every one was perfect. The design was beautiful. She surpassed my expectations.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leah1615
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Really happy with the calligraphy. It was absolutely beautiful and perfect and really added a special touch to my wedding. So glad I used calligraphy instead of just printing the invitations and escort cards off my computer.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amdutton
Wedding:
6/13/2009
4.5/5.0
Beautiful calligraphy! We had many guests comment on how perfect & unique the style was and had some even taking bets whether it was typed or handwritten!
Services Used: Unique Services

DEALS

10% off Calligraphy Invitation Orders
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $500 Value
Get 10% off your calligraphy invitation order by mentioning that you found us on Wedding Wire. Minimum $500 order to redeem. May combine product to reach total. Never expires!! Designer of vintage wedding invitations and watercolor wedding maps with the utmost of personal flare! Robyn Love offers DIY digital images ready to print yourself, or fully custom invitations and other calligraphy pieces printed (letterpress available) and shipped to your door.
Deal #WW60dbecb8ff08fcab
220x220_1406237731314-pemberly-invitation1
$40 off calligraphy orders booked before June 15th
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book your event before June 15th and get $40 offf your order. Whether your wedding is next month or next year!
Deal #WWa2f4dc07ac293369
220x220_1406237731314-pemberly-invitation1

MAP

 
Farmington, MI 48335 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Designs by Robyn Love
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1406237731314-pemberly-invitation1