130x130 sq 1439855937516 amandaadam 852

Designs by Tricia

Aliso Viejo , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

18 Helmcrest
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 US (map)

PHONE

949-300-7996

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Designs by Tricia specializes in uniquely creative, custom floral designs for Weddings, Corporate Events and all Celebrations. We provide exceptional attention to detail, flawless... Read more
Designs by Tricia specializes in uniquely creative, custom floral designs for Weddings, Corporate Events and all Celebrations. We provide exceptional attention to detail, flawless flowers and personalized service with flair.


Please call to schedule a consultation. (949) 300-7996 Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1321646069545 tricia2
130x130 sq 1321646072264 tricia3
130x130 sq 1321646077748 tricia4
130x130 sq 1321646082780 tricia6
130x130 sq 1321646085623 tricia7wm
130x130 sq 1321646089936 tricia
130x130 sq 1369843959163 5jpkmxeqrc3gl1r3duztdoouroe1tkbrljele2xxvvc
130x130 sq 1369844021009 ynxtp1midkamwz4b1g8f6tiae1wrpifxirdjvikk
130x130 sq 1369843962394 centerclub 210
130x130 sq 1369844015091 qcsmciniwxiohdtin iwrzvifilegt9zqhzntpys93y
130x130 sq 1369844004854 e9lsujpukjrfi9jaw7uyegrlzj339acyl5smk9jmflc
130x130 sq 1369843972867 centerclub 215
130x130 sq 1369843985474 centerclub 218
130x130 sq 1369844019045  ybfvfk6o3zgypov9udjbonjhkxf9nk47wm55ov88c
130x130 sq 1369843995703 centerclub 221
130x130 sq 1369844006777 kwjnpsaodxlfe3wwcxa00dve faxmgt2nr1n8f8cwq
130x130 sq 1369844010955 mz8uxqbtk192nsvkkmwnbnpwjlflimoi4n0doqjrong
130x130 sq 1369844017216 vjpc79rcvicgfgrbbd1pi4xooogb4lseevxtu9i4daq
130x130 sq 1439500337813 amandaadam 366
130x130 sq 1439500344943 amandaadam 367
130x130 sq 1439500352611 amandaadam 368
130x130 sq 1439500359482 amandaadam 369
130x130 sq 1439500365554 amandaadam 370
130x130 sq 1439500374054 amandaadam 371
130x130 sq 1439500380894 amandaadam 372
130x130 sq 1439500389209 amandaadam 440
130x130 sq 1439500397794 amandaadam 708
130x130 sq 1439500407259 amandaadam 714
130x130 sq 1439500414027 amandaadam 715
130x130 sq 1439500418348 amandaadam 747
130x130 sq 1439500423811 amandaadam 773
130x130 sq 1439500430495 amandaadam 819
130x130 sq 1439500436206 amandaadam 828
130x130 sq 1439500442594 amandaadam 829
130x130 sq 1439500450890 amandaadam 830
130x130 sq 1439500458990 amandaadam 831
130x130 sq 1439500466191 amandaadam 832
130x130 sq 1439500473495 amandaadam 833
130x130 sq 1439500480381 amandaadam 835
130x130 sq 1439500486792 amandaadam 837
130x130 sq 1439500495837 amandaadam 838
130x130 sq 1439500505006 amandaadam 839
130x130 sq 1439500512668 amandaadam 840
130x130 sq 1439500520656 amandaadam 841
130x130 sq 1439500527684 amandaadam 842
130x130 sq 1439500534771 amandaadam 845
130x130 sq 1439500542765 amandaadam 846
130x130 sq 1439500551695 amandaadam 847
130x130 sq 1439500559634 amandaadam 848
130x130 sq 1439500566740 amandaadam 850
130x130 sq 1439500573742 amandaadam 852
130x130 sq 1439500581789 amandaadam 853
130x130 sq 1439500588773 amandaadam 854
130x130 sq 1439500596724 amandaadam 855
130x130 sq 1439500602671 amandaadam 859
130x130 sq 1439500608525 amandaadam 860
130x130 sq 1439500615597 amandaadam 861
130x130 sq 1439500621655 amandaadam 862
130x130 sq 1439500627590 amandaadam 864
130x130 sq 1439500633493 amandaadam 865
130x130 sq 1439500640409 amandaadam 866
130x130 sq 1439500646325 amandaadam 869
130x130 sq 1439500651687 amandaadam 870
130x130 sq 1439500658464 amandaadam 871
130x130 sq 1439500664432 amandaadam 872
130x130 sq 1439500670572 amandaadam 873
130x130 sq 1439500676504 amandaadam 876
130x130 sq 1439500682096 amandaadam 877
130x130 sq 1439500691657 amandaadam 879
130x130 sq 1439500699811 amandaadam 880
130x130 sq 1439500711292 amandaadam 881
130x130 sq 1439500719688 amandaadam 882
130x130 sq 1439500727108 amandaadam 883
130x130 sq 1439500734599 amandaadam 885
130x130 sq 1439500741571 amandaadam 886
130x130 sq 1439500748765 amandaadam 888
130x130 sq 1439500755430 amandaadam 890
130x130 sq 1439500762445 amandaadam 891
130x130 sq 1439500770749 amandaadam 892
130x130 sq 1439500777649 amandaadam 893
130x130 sq 1439500784569 amandaadam 894
130x130 sq 1439500792695 amandaadam 896
130x130 sq 1439500800585 amandaadam 898
130x130 sq 1439500808421 amandaadam 899
130x130 sq 1439500814541 amandaadam 905
130x130 sq 1439500822000 amandaadam 909
130x130 sq 1439500829406 amandaadam 910
130x130 sq 1439500836908 amandaadam 924
130x130 sq 1439500842972 amandaadam 976
130x130 sq 1439500849043 amandaadam 988
130x130 sq 1439500854538 amandaadam 1055
130x130 sq 1439500860560 amandaadam 1058
130x130 sq 1439500866180 amandaadam 1095
130x130 sq 1439500872030 amandaadam 1187
130x130 sq 1439500879341 amandaadam 1188
130x130 sq 1439500886517 amandaadam 1189
130x130 sq 1439500893809 amandaadam 1192
130x130 sq 1439500901074 amandaadam 1202
130x130 sq 1439501029970 ryansorrellweddingfilm 07
130x130 sq 1439501033459 ryansorrellweddingfilm 20
130x130 sq 1439501036863 ryansorrellweddingfilm 23
130x130 sq 1439501040190 ryansorrellweddingfilm 24
130x130 sq 1439501042965 ryansorrellweddingfilm 25
130x130 sq 1439501046483 ryansorrellweddingfilm 27
130x130 sq 1439501050234 ryansorrellweddingfilm 30
130x130 sq 1439501053317 ryansorrellweddingfilm 31
130x130 sq 1439501057617 ryansorrellweddingfilm 40
130x130 sq 1439501064067 ryansorrellweddingfilm 41
130x130 sq 1439501069592 ryansorrellweddingfilm 42
130x130 sq 1439501074989 ryansorrellweddingfilm 44
130x130 sq 1439501081153 ryansorrellweddingfilm 47
130x130 sq 1439501088095 ryansorrellweddingfilm 48
130x130 sq 1439501093093 ryansorrellweddingfilm 52
130x130 sq 1439501097976 ryansorrellweddingfilm 55
130x130 sq 1439501103030 ryansorrellweddingfilm 56
130x130 sq 1439501106981 ryansorrellwedding 0206
130x130 sq 1439501112958 ryansorrellwedding 0207
130x130 sq 1439501118082 ryansorrellwedding 0229
130x130 sq 1439501124504 ryansorrellwedding 0255
130x130 sq 1439501128591 ryansorrellwedding 0274
130x130 sq 1439501133635 ryansorrellwedding 0276
130x130 sq 1439501137416 ryansorrellwedding 0283
130x130 sq 1439501140528 ryansorrellwedding 0291
130x130 sq 1439501144004 ryansorrellwedding 0294
130x130 sq 1439501148030 ryansorrellwedding 0302
130x130 sq 1439501152020 ryansorrellwedding 0305
130x130 sq 1439501156067 ryansorrellwedding 0309
130x130 sq 1439501159024 ryansorrellwedding 0312
130x130 sq 1439501162135 ryansorrellwedding 0326
130x130 sq 1439501166604 ryansorrellwedding 0332
130x130 sq 1439501170641 ryansorrellwedding 0337
130x130 sq 1439501175105 ryansorrellwedding 0340
130x130 sq 1439501179371 ryansorrellwedding 0341
130x130 sq 1439501183670 ryansorrellwedding 0344
130x130 sq 1439501187247 ryansorrellwedding 0350
130x130 sq 1439501191147 ryansorrellwedding 0377
130x130 sq 1439501195671 ryansorrellwedding 0381
130x130 sq 1439501200855 ryansorrellwedding 0385
130x130 sq 1439501204702 ryansorrellwedding 0388
130x130 sq 1439501208757 ryansorrellwedding 0390
130x130 sq 1439501212888 ryansorrellwedding 0510
130x130 sq 1439501216045 ryansorrellwedding 0544
130x130 sq 1439501221123 ryansorrellwedding 0569
130x130 sq 1439501225946 ryansorrellwedding 0598
130x130 sq 1439501231599 ryansorrellwedding 0938
130x130 sq 1439501237232 ryansorrellwedding 0950
130x130 sq 1439501242113 ryansorrellwedding 0962
130x130 sq 1439501248030 ryansorrellwedding 1257
130x130 sq 1439501252042 ryansorrellwedding 1267

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Ross
Wedding:
1/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Beautiful flowers, everything turned out perfect. Fantastic job, very easy to work with.
Beautiful flowers, everything turned out perfect. Fantastic job, very easy to work with.
Beautiful flowers, everything turned out perfect. Fantastic job, very easy to work with. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
1/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Tricia whipped up a beautiful bouquet for me for my wedding this past Saturday. I flew in from Chicago, and actually my bridal planner in Chicago located Tricia for her services. The bouquet was just as I imagined it would be and I had so many compliments on how beautiful it was. I would definitely recommend Tricia for all your floral needs, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Tricia for helping make my wedding day beautiful !
Tricia whipped up a beautiful bouquet for me for my wedding this past Saturday. I flew in from Chicago, and actually my Read more...
Tricia whipped up a beautiful bouquet for me for my wedding this past Saturday. I flew in from Chicago, and actually my bridal planner in Chicago located Tricia for her services. The bouquet was just as I imagined it would be and I had so many compliments on how beautiful it was. I would definitely recommend Tricia for all your floral needs, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Tricia for helping make my wedding day beautiful ! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1437093444525 avatar
BLSSDINLOVE
Wedding:
12/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Tricia is awesome!! Not only does she do amazing work, but she's someone I want to be friends with. She's so passionate about the beautiful arrangements she makes but she is also a very genuine person, interested in making your wedding or event, an amazing occasion. She went over and beyond to get every detail correct, right down to getting the info about the history of my Grandma's rosary (for posting). Throughout the entire process, Tricia was extremely responsive and had great ideas I hadn't thought of. She even gave me tips on how to save money! I would recommend Tricia for ANY event that needs flowers or any kind of greenery - she does it all and I can't wait to work with her again!!
Tricia is awesome!! Not only does she do amazing work, but she's someone I want to be friends with. She's so passionate Read more...
Tricia is awesome!! Not only does she do amazing work, but she's someone I want to be friends with. She's so passionate about the beautiful arrangements she makes but she is also a very genuine person, interested in making your wedding or event, an amazing occasion. She went over and beyond to get every detail correct, right down to getting the info about the history of my Grandma's rosary (for posting). Throughout the entire process, Tricia was extremely responsive and had great ideas I hadn't thought of. She even gave me tips on how to save money! I would recommend Tricia for ANY event that needs flowers or any kind of greenery - she does it all and I can't wait to work with her again!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Chris
Wedding:
10/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Working with Tricia on my daughter's wedding this October was a pleasure! She was wonderful to work with especially with my daughter living out of state, and having to communicate through emails and pictures. She sent us pictures of flowers to help navigate my daughter through her choices and was available to discuss ideas. The flowers were beautiful and we received many compliments during the day!! It was comforting to work with someone who is professional and has a passion to make your day special.
Working with Tricia on my daughter's wedding this October was a pleasure! She was wonderful to work with especially with Read more...
Working with Tricia on my daughter's wedding this October was a pleasure! She was wonderful to work with especially with my daughter living out of state, and having to communicate through emails and pictures. She sent us pictures of flowers to help navigate my daughter through her choices and was available to discuss ideas. The flowers were beautiful and we received many compliments during the day!! It was comforting to work with someone who is professional and has a passion to make your day special. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Designs by Tricia responded with the following comments:

Thank you Chris. You deserve the MOB of the Year Award for planning your daughter's wedding in California while she was living out of state. How many moms would make an entire photo album for their florist to show the type of bouquet, boutonniere, swatch of bridesmaid dress, photos of where every vase would be placed on guest book table, book shelves, fireplace, cake table, etc! Thank you for all your hard work and I know Lauren really appreciated you!
Tricia
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
10/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Tricia provided beautiful flowers for my wedding, but she was amazing in the planning process. Tricia was very patient in helping me figure out the best way to execute my vision. She took my pinterest ideas and helped pull them into a cohesive look for my wedding. I had planned to have an empty table with board games so told Tricia I only needed 7 centerpieces instead of 8. Well in the craziness of the wedding weekend we ended up forgetting them, after the wedding I realized that there were 8 centerpieces. When Tricia arrived, she noticed an empty table and made an 8th centerpiece without any request or even bringing a potential problem to my attention on my wedding day.
Tricia provided beautiful flowers for my wedding, but she was amazing in the planning process. Tricia was very patient in Read more...
Tricia provided beautiful flowers for my wedding, but she was amazing in the planning process. Tricia was very patient in helping me figure out the best way to execute my vision. She took my pinterest ideas and helped pull them into a cohesive look for my wedding. I had planned to have an empty table with board games so told Tricia I only needed 7 centerpieces instead of 8. Well in the craziness of the wedding weekend we ended up forgetting them, after the wedding I realized that there were 8 centerpieces. When Tricia arrived, she noticed an empty table and made an 8th centerpiece without any request or even bringing a potential problem to my attention on my wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
AMAZING job! Tricia was a joy to work with and her work is just spectacular! My fiancee and I met with Tricia and we gave ideas of our vision, Tricia asked us questions to narrow down what we wanted, and took it all down. She told us some money saving tips - we didn't feel like she was out for our money, but truly was giving us a great overall experience. She is very personable and sweet, and I made a few additions the week prior to the wedding and she was accommodating. She really is interested in all the details of the wedding and really seems to love what she does. Thank you Trish!!!! I have already told another bride about you, I hope they go with you! :)
AMAZING job! Tricia was a joy to work with and her work is just spectacular! My fiancee and I met with Tricia and we gave Read more...
AMAZING job! Tricia was a joy to work with and her work is just spectacular! My fiancee and I met with Tricia and we gave ideas of our vision, Tricia asked us questions to narrow down what we wanted, and took it all down. She told us some money saving tips - we didn't feel like she was out for our money, but truly was giving us a great overall experience. She is very personable and sweet, and I made a few additions the week prior to the wedding and she was accommodating. She really is interested in all the details of the wedding and really seems to love what she does. Thank you Trish!!!! I have already told another bride about you, I hope they go with you! :) Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Designs by Tricia responded with the following comments:

Thank you Kimberly for the nice review. Glad I was able to help with your DIY centerpieces...they looked great. I loved making your bouquet with all your favorite colors & flowers. Can't wait to order the professional ones. Thanks for referring your friend. Tricia
Default vendor profile pic
Alexis
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
Tricia is amazing!!!! Great person/designer/florist!!! She created my dream wedding!
Tricia is amazing!!!! Great person/designer/florist!!! She created my dream wedding!
Tricia is amazing!!!! Great person/designer/florist!!! She created my dream wedding! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Designs by Tricia responded with the following comments:

Thank you Alexis. It was fun working with you & your mom on all your flowers. My favorite part was making your huge, deep red cascade bouquet of garden roses & orchids (the biggest I have EVER made!) Can't wait to order your professional photos! Tricia
Default vendor profile pic
Holly
Wedding:
10/2/2015
5.0/5.0
As a couple planning a wedding in Laguna Beach from the East Coast, we expected the process to be challenging and braced for the unexpected.
Tricia was one of the first vendors we chose, and she immediately made the time for a conference call to discuss all of the details.
I believe we spent well over an hour on the phone with her, and we immediately made a connection. Tricia is incredibly easy to work with and goes the extra mile to make all of the elements of the big day spectacular.
We traveled to Orange County a month before our wedding to iron out the specifics, and Tricia made time to meet with us in person at our venue. She had great ideas about florals that we could incorporate into our specific space.
I am writing this review two days following our wedding, and I am still in awe of how amazing everything turned out. To say our floral arrangements were gorgeous would be an enormous understatement. Tricia was able to capture our vision, which was quite specific to start with, and made it even more spectacular. Also, the flowers we requested were incredibly difficult to come by, and she was able to track down the one vendor in the area that could provide them for our ceremony.
Tricia is BY FAR the best florist I have ever worked with (east coast or west)!
Not only is she an absolute pleasure to work with, but she executed our vision flawlessly!
As a couple planning a wedding in Laguna Beach from the East Coast, we expected the process to be challenging and braced Read more...
As a couple planning a wedding in Laguna Beach from the East Coast, we expected the process to be challenging and braced for the unexpected.
Tricia was one of the first vendors we chose, and she immediately made the time for a conference call to discuss all of the details.
I believe we spent well over an hour on the phone with her, and we immediately made a connection. Tricia is incredibly easy to work with and goes the extra mile to make all of the elements of the big day spectacular.
We traveled to Orange County a month before our wedding to iron out the specifics, and Tricia made time to meet with us in person at our venue. She had great ideas about florals that we could incorporate into our specific space.
I am writing this review two days following our wedding, and I am still in awe of how amazing everything turned out. To say our floral arrangements were gorgeous would be an enormous understatement. Tricia was able to capture our vision, which was quite specific to start with, and made it even more spectacular. Also, the flowers we requested were incredibly difficult to come by, and she was able to track down the one vendor in the area that could provide them for our ceremony.
Tricia is BY FAR the best florist I have ever worked with (east coast or west)!
Not only is she an absolute pleasure to work with, but she executed our vision flawlessly! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Designs by Tricia responded with the following comments:

Holly, I truly enjoyed working with you and David (living on the East Coast) on your destination wedding in Laguna Beach. It was easy because you both were so detailed emailing me photos of the beautiful home with the ocean view where you would be getting married and every spot that would need flowers. I was happy to finally meet you weeks before the wedding and felt at ease when your wedding day arrived. It was gorgeous. Let's have dinner in Laguna on your next visit! I'll post pictures on Wedding Wire when I get them from your amazing photographer.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
After shopping through a couple vendors I stumbled upon designs by Tricia and I knew that she was the perfect fit for my wedding. From the moment we met she was very accommodating and for a bride like me that knew nothing about flowers I just gave her my budget and color scheme and she immediately started showing me examples. After picking out what I liked and what was most cost effective she took charge and produced exactly what I wanted. The flowers that Tricia arranged were absolutely beautiful and lasted for weeks after the wedding. Tricia will work with you and is all about making you happy!
After shopping through a couple vendors I stumbled upon designs by Tricia and I knew that she was the perfect fit for my Read more...
After shopping through a couple vendors I stumbled upon designs by Tricia and I knew that she was the perfect fit for my wedding. From the moment we met she was very accommodating and for a bride like me that knew nothing about flowers I just gave her my budget and color scheme and she immediately started showing me examples. After picking out what I liked and what was most cost effective she took charge and produced exactly what I wanted. The flowers that Tricia arranged were absolutely beautiful and lasted for weeks after the wedding. Tricia will work with you and is all about making you happy! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Patti
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Simply put....of everyone I worked with on my wedding, Tricia was my absolute FAVORITE! From start to finish, Tricia was warm, responsive, patient and full of suggestions. I knew that I wanted something a little different than the "typical" wedding flowers and wanted arrangements that reflected the ocean setting, but didn't feel too nautical or theme like. But that's all I knew. Tricia really listened and integrated ideas from a few Pinterest pictures I sent her and absolutely exceeded my expectations. Everything was more beautiful than I could have imagined...including the pop of color that I wanted but didn't know how to execute. And to top it all off, I feel like I got soooo many flowers for my money. Tricia even took the boring garden arch used for the ceremony and transformed it into the most beautiful arch I've ever seen! I have not stopped talking about Tricia's talents to all my friends and family and have recommended her to EVERYONE. If you choose Tricia as your florist....you won't be disappointed.
Simply put....of everyone I worked with on my wedding, Tricia was my absolute FAVORITE! From start to finish, Tricia was Read more...
Simply put....of everyone I worked with on my wedding, Tricia was my absolute FAVORITE! From start to finish, Tricia was warm, responsive, patient and full of suggestions. I knew that I wanted something a little different than the "typical" wedding flowers and wanted arrangements that reflected the ocean setting, but didn't feel too nautical or theme like. But that's all I knew. Tricia really listened and integrated ideas from a few Pinterest pictures I sent her and absolutely exceeded my expectations. Everything was more beautiful than I could have imagined...including the pop of color that I wanted but didn't know how to execute. And to top it all off, I feel like I got soooo many flowers for my money. Tricia even took the boring garden arch used for the ceremony and transformed it into the most beautiful arch I've ever seen! I have not stopped talking about Tricia's talents to all my friends and family and have recommended her to EVERYONE. If you choose Tricia as your florist....you won't be disappointed. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Designs by Tricia responded with the following comments:

Thank you Patti for the nice review. It was fun working with you to decide what flowers you liked and I was happy that ones we chose looked great at your venue overlooking the ocean...especially the ones hanging on the arbor with the view of boats below it. Thank you for being so detailed with your vision!
Tricia

MAP

 
18 Helmcrest, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Designs by Tricia
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1439855937516 amandaadam 852