130x130_sq_1351015689092-1351015319080snowwhiteinfrontofheadquarters

Destiny H2 Limo NYC, Inc.

College Point , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

18-18 130th Street
College Point, NY US 11356 (map)

PHONE

718-928-9966

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We, at Destiny H2 Limo NYC are a husband and wife team, committed to help you create your Dream Wedding! We listen to your needs and make every effort to help you choose the best... Read more
We, at Destiny H2 Limo NYC are a husband and wife team, committed to help you create your Dream Wedding! We listen to your needs and make every effort to help you choose the best personalized package catered to your specific wedding needs. Mike and I have over 16 years of experience working with couples and we understand that every bride and groom is unique. We will seek to reflect your personality, lifestyle and family traditions into your special day. Destiny H-2 Limo NYC brings you comfort, elegance and excellence through our experienced and professional chauffeurs. Our fleet includes but not limited to: H2 Hummer Stretch, Cadillac Escalade Stretch, Super Stretch Limousines, Antique Rolls Royce, SUVs, Vans, Charter Buses and so much more. Additionally, we offer: Tuxedo Rental, Chair Cover Rental, Invitations, Wedding Officiant Services, Entertainment, Photography & Video, Make-up & Spa, Florals, Wedding Cakes among other services. Please visit us at www.destinyh2limonyc.com to learn more about these services. Call us at (718) 928-9966 to schedule your complimentary consultation! We look forward to meeting you soon. Warmest regards, Mike and Nancy Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1386177234990-h2-03-in-front-of-sho
130x130_sq_1332356730089-escaladeinfrontofheadquarters
130x130_sq_1386177313686-shuttle-bus-25-pas
130x130_sq_1386177247411-escalade-denal
130x130_sq_1332356667759-h2infrontofheadquarters
130x130_sq_1320268495218-rollsroyceinlic
130x130_sq_1386177301156-eric-and-mildred-wedding-boys-in-h
130x130_sq_1386177263356-h2-05-in-b
130x130_sq_1320268770075-h2hummerpicinterior
130x130_sq_1320268620471-escaladewhitenewpic
130x130_sq_1320268522830-escaladeinterior
130x130_sq_1329843079005-phantomwhiterollsroyce
130x130_sq_1320268548368-chrysler300newpic
130x130_sq_1320324812352-blacklimobus30pass
130x130_sq_1320324840258-blacklimobusinterior
130x130_sq_1320268435938-h2atastoriapark
130x130_sq_1323969048038-h2hummerwhitenewpic
130x130_sq_1323969065179-h2pic
130x130_sq_1323969088882-hummerblack20passanger
130x130_sq_1323969129210-lincolnstretchwhitenew
130x130_sq_1323969253241-chocolatetuxbrideandgrooms.geoffreycollection
130x130_sq_1323969274210-classicnotch
130x130_sq_1323969304929-h2hummerpic
130x130_sq_1323969338007-h2hummerpicblack
130x130_sq_1323969375476-jimformalwearweddinggreytux
130x130_sq_1323969421429-rollsroyce

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Stretch
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kysha
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Destiny H2 Limo NYC is your one stop shop for all your wedding needs. Mike and Nancy are a very warm and welcoming couple. From the moment you step through their doors you will feel like you're part of their family. They are both extremely attentive, work diligently and will give you nothing but the best. Their vendors are beyond amazing and are highly recommended on multiple top wedding websites. Thank you Mike and Nancy for the unforgettable experience and making my wedding more beautiful than I could have ever imagined.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, DJ, Dress & Attire, , Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Travel, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Mike and Nancy were very helpful from the beginning, and gave us a great deal on a beautiful limo for our wedding. We rented a 20 passenger Escalade to fit our bridal party and parents, which we were worried about driving through Brooklyn because of the narrow streets. However, not only was the driver was so friendly and courteous, he had no problems maneuvering the limo through tight spaces to get us to all our stops on time. We couldn't have been happier with this service!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
After viewing a few other limo vendors, my fiancée and I were getting a bit nervous that we had yet to have found a great limo service. From the moment we spoke with Mike we knew we found the place! We spoke and joked around for a while. He was great to talk to - it showed that he really cared. It's a family business and that really hit home for us. The prices were the best we've seen. The limos we saw were extremely clean. Gustavo was our driver. He arrived on time and was very professional and friendly. Great service, great people!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We contacted Mike and Nancy at DestinyH2 just 2 weeks before our wedding after dealing with another vendor turned into a nightmare. I met with Mike personally to arrange everything, which included an SUV rental, an H2 limo rental, a 56 person coach rental, and a luxury automobile rental for me an my fiancee. Mike was a pleasure to work with and he had all the vehicles available even though it was so close to our wedding. The whole process of signing contracts and everything was a breeze, and they are easy to get in contact with and prompt to return a phone call or email. Their professionalism and courtesy set my mind at ease, which was welcome after the nightmare I had been dealing with.

On the day of our wedding all the vehicles showed up on time, if not a little early, they were all clean and exactly as promised. All the drivers were professional and nice and knew exactly where they were going. We had multiple venues to travel between and different routes to travel for each of the vehicles, home to church and venue, hotel to church and venue etc.., even with the complicated scheduling everything worked out great with no hiccups.

I cannot say enough how much I recommend this company, transportation was one of the bigger hassles to arrange in new york city until I finally got in contact with destinyH2. If you are looking for a transportation vendor please reach out to them as you will be very happy with their company. On top of everything their pricing was fair and reasonable and compared to some of the other companies considerably less. Again cannot recommend enough.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
We hired Destiny H2 Limo to provide us with two 8 passenger black limos because it fit in line with our wedding budget. The day of the wedding we received two white limos -- one SUV which held our small bridal party and one 8 passenger white stretch limo. It was great surprise. The limos arrived on time and the drivers were very nice and professional. We would definitely recommend this company. Great job!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Mr. Mike Vargas was a delight to work with. All requests and concerns in planning the transportation required for my son's wedding were dealt with fairly and with ease. The wedding ceremony was in Central Park and the reception was in Brooklyn. We had 20 guests attending from different corners of the world. As I was unfamiliar with New York City, I had concerns while making the transportation arrangements from Canada. I needed someone who I could rely on and trust to handle these arrangements. Mr. Mike recommended the party bus and accommodated all of our wishes. We had a wonderful day and have memories that will last a lifetime.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eric/Mildred
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Mike and Co ( Family ) are Professionalists. A true business and great customer service. I will for-ever recommend Destiny H2 Limo NYC.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sharese
Wedding:
7/19/2013
5.0/5.0
The limo was brautiful. Thank you so much.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Nancy and mike are super nice and absolutely a joy to work with. On top of being professional they are really sweet and helpful. They are very accommodating and i would use them again.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I was researching limos services for a while till I found H2. I compared prices and reviews. This place had the best prices and reviews! They gave us a white hummer for 4 hours for $800! That's insane! Other places charged a lot more for that! Most people think cheap is bad but in this case it's not. The people on the phone were friendly, the driver was great, and they were on time.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lilian
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I worked with this company only through phone and e-mail. I found them on weddingwire.com and I'm glad I did!!! They were easy to work with and the driver Hector was friendly, on time and very accommodating! I will certainly use them again for any future limo needs!!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Professionalism was a understatement destinyh2limo was on time and pleasant the manager mike and his wife where so great they made our day complete..
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Very Professional, Awesome Limos, Very Happy
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Destiny H2 Limo was an absolute pleasure to deal with. For months I went back and forth with another company that had terrible communication and constantly went back on their word with rates and services so I decided to try to find another company only two weeks before the wedding.

Mike was immediately responsive and sent me the contract stating a fair price for the exact services I requested in writing on the contract. One day later he said that we were all set and I paid.

On the wedding day, everything went off without a hitch. There was great communication between myself, my family, and the drivers and all of the guests were transported in a timely professional manner.

I have had so many negative experiences with Limo/Car services, so to say that I am pleased with the service is an understatement. This is a great company to work with and I would recommend them to anyone looking for reliable transportation for a wedding or any other event. I know that I would use them again!

-Mike
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
T
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Destiny Limo is a family run business by Mike and Nancy Vargas. They made the perfect pair to help me find the perfect party bus for my after wedding party. We had an afternoon wedding and rented a party bus at night to give our guests from out of town a tour of NYC while partying the whole time.

My first call was with Mike who spent about 30 min explaining the different vehicles in their fleet and the different options they had. At first we did not think our older relatives would come along so we reserved the 28 person bus but less than a week before our wedding more people signed up, so we needed a larger bus. I spoke with Mike who helped arrange for a larger bus, with very little incremental cost.

The bus we got was great and everyone young and old had a blast. It was clean with fresh ice and complementary sodas and bottled water. Naturally driving around NYC can be very bumpy with the potholes, so expect to have a drink or two spill. (It was a good idea that we brought only white wine and champagne on the bus)

The driver was super nice, and very professional. We decided our route before we set off and made some changes depending on traffic and also stopped for some food when people got hungry. At the end of our journey, it was 1am when we dropped off our guests at the hotel. Our apartment was more or less on the way back to the garage, so the driver was kind enough to make a slight detour to drop my wife and I off right in front of our apartment. This was convenient since we had a lot of wine and snacks left over.

Overall we had a great experience working with Destiny H2 Limo and would highly recommend their services.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacques
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Great service.. Accommodated our problems with care and professionalism. Recommend to all who want their event to be perfect. And Tony does not break your bank.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Martin
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
We met Destiny H2 at a Bridal Show near LaGuardia Airport. We had a large bridal party (22), not including ourselves and wanted to fit everyone in one vehicle. Mike saw to it that the Party Bus reached the hotel on time to transport the bridal party to the church; also, the Bentley we rented was on time and both drivers were very courteous. We got married in Park Slope, had our photo shoot on the Upper East Side and Reception in the Flat Iron District. What i remembered most is Mike breaking down the length of each trip to help us arrive at how many hours we would need the Rentals; he didn't try to up-sell us. We even winded up going over by 15min., but we didn't have to pay an additional dime.
We also winded up getting our Invitations from DestinyH2 for a discounted price. Nancy helped us narrow down our search based on our wedding colors and got us the best invitations ever.

Destiny H2 Limo NYC bring true meaning to the "Mom & Pop" establishments; we weren't just another couple getting married to them and it showed in our dealings with them. Even with our small budget, they were truly the best bang for the buck! Martin & Genea from Brooklyn.
Services Used: Invitations, Transportation
Destiny H2 Limo NYC, Inc. responded with the following comments:

We thank you for your kind review. It was our pleasure to be of service to you! Lets stay in touch. Warmest Regards, Mike and Nancy Vargas
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Mike and Nancy...it is hard to describe how thankful we are for all their help, not only did they provide a great service, but we felt like family. From helping us with our invitations, giving advice on what makes a great marriage to helping us fix a double flat tire! Their limos arrived on time to each location, the drivers were well dressed and very professional. We will definitely recommend their services to everyone.
Services Used: Invitations, Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shoegal711
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Excellent Service! Driver was on time, my car was beautiful!!!! Would highly recommend Destiny H2 Limo!!!!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NicoleFrancine
Wedding:
3/18/2012
5.0/5.0
When another transportation company ( Royalty Limousines in Franklin Square, NY) told us that they couldn't send their classic vehicles OR their hummer to the Bronx and could only give us a party bus, Destiny H2 Limo told us yes we can.....

The service was friendly and hands on....Mike came to the ceremony himself to make sure everything went smoothly during the transition. Troy and I can not express our gratitude enough. Thank you Destiny Limo !!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nelly
Wedding:
8/31/2013
4.9/5.0
Thank you for an exceptional job. Our wedding was perfect because of all your help. We appreciate your doing above & beyond to make our event special.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/22/2014
4.8/5.0
The service was great ! They are so professional and on time ! They made our day so special!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carmencita-Mia
Wedding:
4/13/2013
4.8/5.0
I learned of Destiny H2 Limo from my friends' wedding in October 2012 and asked for a referral because I thought as a guest being transported from the hotel to the reception site, the company was very professional and accommodating. And they were especially for my husband and my wedding day. We rented a 10 passenger limo for the bridal party and 2 vans to transport guests from the hotel to the church and back. They were on time and I did not hear any complaints from our guests. Our limo driver was great in getting to our destinations for photo taking after the ceremony and the limo was fully stocked with champagne! I gave only 4 stars for responsiveness because it did take the some time to reply to my husband's phone calls the week leading up to the wedding. But in the end, all was good to go! I do recommend Destiny H2 Limo NYC, Inc.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
6/7/2012
4.8/5.0
I was so happy with the service, the people , the value in especially the car. I originally ordered a regular 8 passenger stretch limo for my daughter 8th grade prom, but the girls saw the hummer limo and fell in love. Unfortunately I couldn't afford it, mike the owner of destiny h2 limo seen this and to our surprise the day of the prom the driver show up in the hummer . Over joyed is putting it mildly. I would recommend your to everyone
Thank you Destiny H2 Limo❤
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1309800075273-up4acopy
Airon
Wedding:
4/28/2012
4.8/5.0
Professional on- time limo service!! We had a great ride on our wedding day as well as our guests! they love the escalade and hummer limos! Thank you mike and nancy!! =))
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.0/5.0
I first want to say that I did enjoy working with Mike! But the limo experience for my wedding wasn't the best, and I don't know if the driver was just off his game on that day. I'll split the review into the positive and the negative.

The positive:
They were on time, the music was great, they communicated with us constantly if there were any delays and the vehicle itself was big and roomy. Additionally, we rented an SUV at the end of the night to take my wife and I home after the wedding. That experience was absolutely great. Mike drove us himself and he was awesome. The SUV was lovely and a calm, smooth ride after such a huge event.

The negative:
The air conditioner in the limo wasn't working. The champagne cups in the limo were dirty. The limo ride was pretty bumpy and rough, although we were rushing since the bridal party delayed the limo which in turn delayed the groomsmen.

Overall: I'd use them again but I'd sit down with Mike and make sure those issues are addressed to ensure no problems. I also recommend using separate limos for the bridal party and groomsmen. Since the bridal party delayed the limo, we were in turn delayed and had to rush our arrival pictures with the photographer.
Services Used: Transportation
Destiny H2 Limo NYC, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time in reviewing our company. I would like to thank you for the positives as well as the negatives. Mike and I enjoyed working with you and your lovely wife. I just would like to point out regarding the negatives, first, due to the first day of the season to be a warm day, the air conditioner in the limo was not at its optimal performance (changing from heater to a/c) but we have corrected the issue. Secondly, regarding the dirty cups, the bride and bridesmaids were picked up first and used the clean cups upon arrival. We do apologize for the inconvenience but please note that the driver could have handed new clean cups for your use. Lastly, we will address with the driver the bumpy ride and how we can correct their performance. Overall, we are pleased to address all your concerns which in turn help us correct any issues for future clients. Thank you again and wish you much happiness and heartfelt blessings!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.0/5.0
Nancy was very professional; she responded quickly to my emails and phone calls. I was so excited to find a vendor at the last minute who will provide transportation for my mother's wedding party. One positive thing is that the limo arrived on time. The limo experience plays an important role in the wedding day and unfortunately our experience caused stress. I emailed our itinery complete with addresses in advance but the driver was totally clueless as to our plans and we had to assist him with directions. Also we found him to be cold and aloof not the friendly limo driver I had hoped for; often he forgot to even open the limo door which to me is standard service. It felt more like I hired a taxi service instead of a limo service for a special event. This experience provided a good lesson not to pay for everything up front including tips because the driver doesn't cater or try as hard to provide a great experience since he has his tip in advance.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darlene
Wedding:
4/26/2014
2.5/5.0
After meeting with several other limo companies for our wedding day, Mike at Destiny seemed the most professional, so we signed a contract for one Phantom & one, small 20 passenger party bus for 5 hours.
Since we still didn't know the schedule of our day (5 months prior), we were told we can specify times at least 2 weeks before the event date.
2 weeks prior, we were asked to confirm times and locations and we realized we no longer needed both vehicles for 5 hours, but only 3.
Unfortunately, it was already "locked in" and we still had to pay for a now 5 hour minimum.

The night before the wedding, well through our rehearsal dinner, we receive a call from our "host" aka bus driver. He wanted to go over all details of locations and pickup times, asking for addresses and contact info. After letting him know we were in the middle of our rehearsal dinner and asking shouldn't he have all that information already, he let me know he received the fax from Destiny with all of the info, but he can't read it that well. Being that I didn't want anything to go wrong the next day, I stood outside the restaurant to give him all info over again.

On the day of our wedding, my bridesmaids and I were to be picked up at a local hotel.
The 4 bridesmaids would be picked up by the party bus and then stop at our home, 10min away to pick up our 3 groomsmen and the groom. I was to be picked up 20min after the bus by the Phantom.

20min after the bridesmaid's pickup time, a coach bus pulls up to the hotel...Not a small 10-20 pass party bus like we were originally shown, but a 50+ coach party bus.
The "host" says, "now who can tell me where I'm going?"
Long story short, the bus was hot, no windows open, no ac & filthy to the point where no one wanted to sit. My maid of honor had to give turn by turn directions.
I forced the bus to leave since my vehicle was also very late...I was told "he's on the way."
Tried to make it right with Destiny, really responsive but still waiting...over 2 weeks now
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.9/5.0
I am almost positive they wrote the positive reviews themselves.if u want a dirty limo and a limo driver with a bad attitude, sure go with these people. They present themselves so nicely and tell you everything you wanna hear, and then the day of your event you get crap.
Services Used: Transportation
Destiny H2 Limo NYC, Inc. responded with the following comments:

To whom it may concern, in response to your review, although we can appreciate constructive criticism, we don't agree with a review that doesn't reflect our fleet and service. We, at Destiny H2 Limo NYC, Inc. strive to meet and exceed our client's expectation from start to finish. You are entitled to your opinion but do not underestimate our hard work and labor. Each and every review is authentic and we pride ourselves for providing excellent service even on moments that we might encounter a glitch. Thank you.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Conrado
Wedding:
7/3/2013
0.7/5.0
I really feel like, they rip me off.
Firstly when we made the deal, it was for a Cadilac limo, and they ended sending me a hammer limo without air conditioning, the power window, and the speaker didn't work, besides a dirty floor.
To complete on the way back home, we stuck on grand central exp for one hour, we finally got home at 4:am.
So think twice before making business with this vendor.
Services Used: Transportation
Destiny H2 Limo NYC, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Dear Conrado, we appreciate your review and are deeply sorry that you feel that our company did not meet your expectation. We value and appreciate our client's business and feedback. First, we want to share that we are not in business for so many years providing excellent service to our clients because we want to underestimate our clients. We make every effort to provide each client with all that we are hired to do as a company and take great pride of our commitment and dedication to each client.

Unfortunately, we do at times experience unforeseen events and on this occasion we were faced with an excessive heat wave in our city. At dispatch, we realized that the vehicle you requested was not providing optimal air conditioning. We immediately proceeded to make the necessary changes in order to fulfill your reservation with utmost care and provide you with a vehicle of same or greater value as stated on the contract. Unfortunately for all of us, the vehicle's performance with the excessive heat wave was not producing the maximum air conditioning. After learning of this issue, we made every effort to make sure we took care of the situation we were facing with the extreme inclement weather.

Once again, our intention is to meet and exceed our client's expectation and when faced with an unforeseen issue, we are front and center making sure we make right by our clients!

Thank you.
Destiny H2 Limo NYC, Inc.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/7/2013
0.0/5.0
WARNING! DO NOT USE THIS LIMO COMPANY! I am not quite sure how they have such a great rating, but based upon my experience with them they are one of the most UNPROFESSIONAL companies I have ever worked with! They RUINED my wedding day. I am guessing they are writing their own positive reviews. After searching for an affordable limo company in the NYC area for my Tribeca Wedding, I came across Destiny H2. They had a great rating and great reviews and reasonable prices. When I called and spoke to Mike, he seemed nice enough and ASSURED me they would provide the best possible service and had all the vehicles we needed. We rented an Anitque Rolls for myself and my husband to ride in, a stretch Escalade for the bridal party, and a black SUV for the parents. When I asked if I could come view the Rolls because it was very important and would be photographed, Mike explained that they subcontract the Rolls from someone else and do not have it in their garage to view. That should have been the FIRST CLUE how shady they are. But he assured me it was in mint condition and that the Rolls would even come with complementary champagne, which I thought was a nice touch. But wedding day came and GUESS WHAT? Not only was there no champagne, there was NO ROLLS ROYCE!!!!!! On your wedding day the LAST thing you should stress about is whether the car you BOOKED and PAID FOR is going to show up to bring you to your wedding. Absolutely atrocious. It was a very rainy day to make it worse. I had my cell phone on me all day, ringer on. Not ONCE did they call to tell me the Rolls wasn't coming. NOT ONCE!!!! I came down to the hotel lobby with the rest of my family and bridal party to find out the driver of the Escalade, NOT THE COMPANY, but the DRIVER told my father that there was a "problem" with the Rolls, that it "broke down" on the way to pick us up. REALLY?!?!?! But yet NO CALL from Mike or Nancy. When we called, STRESSED that I was waiting in the rain and there was no extra room in Esca
Services Used: Transportation
Destiny H2 Limo NYC, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Dear Jennifer,
Thank you for your review. Just as you have the free choice to review our company and we can take constructive criticism very well, please know that we have the ability to also share our side of the story. Although, we encountered mechanical difficulty on our way to your initial pick up with the Antique Rolls Royce, we made every effort possible to ensure that you and your guests would be transported in the most effective way possible. Mike, was diligent in making sure he was front and center resolving the issue. He attempted to call the numbers we had on file and was not able to reach anyone. Nevertheless, he continued to ensure he would do the best he could with the issue he confronted. Unfortunately, it was an extremely rainy day and the vehicle drove by some flooded areas that didn't allow the vehicle to perform to its maximum capacity. Let me remind you that it is a 1961 Antique Rolls Royce. Let me also add that you called our office in a very disrespectful manner, swearing at me to the point I could no longer answer your questions, explain myself because you did not want to listen to what I had to say. I asked you calmly to allow me to share with you what had transpired, and once again you were disrespectful, yelling and swearing at me. I also said to you, that if you were going to continue to speak to me in that manner, we will not be able to resolve your issue. Later that week, I spoke to your husband calmly, respectfully and resolved the issue. Lastly, what is fair is fair, and we refunded your money for the trouble you encountered. We have not been in business for so many years because we are in the business to ruin your Wedding Day! We take great pride in our work and the level of service we provide to each and every client. Furthermore, do not underestimate our previous clients and their time for taking the initiative to review our company. Thank you.

MAP

 
18-18 130th Street, College Point, NY 11356 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Destiny H2 Limo NYC, Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1351015689092-1351015319080snowwhiteinfrontofheadquarters