130x130 sq 1340939057315 dsc0505

Devoted To You

Pittsburgh , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

215 S. Birmingham Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15202 US (map)

PHONE

412-758-9720

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The idea for Devoted To You came to surface in 2008 after planning my own wedding. A lot of brides find the process stressful, but I was captivated by every little detail. From... Read more
The idea for Devoted To You came to surface in 2008 after planning my own wedding. A lot of brides find the process stressful, but I was captivated by every little detail. From researching and choosing vendors, to creating a theme and a mood for my day and then making sure that all of those details came together perfectly, I was completely and fully invested in every aspect of my day. I was the bride that was supposed to be getting her hair and makeup done, but was busy running around making sure my centerpieces were perfect and that the place cards were just how I liked them and all other pieces of the decor set the scene for the mood I wanted to create. Following my own wedding, I was fortunate enough to have the opportunity to help several friends through their wedding planning process and from then on, I knew this was what I was meant to do. I have always had a passion for detail and even when I am not creating that detail, I am just as passionate about making sure the details come together as they should. As a wedding planner and coordinator, I promise to never give less than my all to make sure that my couples have the wedding they have always dreamed of. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1396750870459 heather and john reception 018
130x130 sq 1396750501836 heather and john ceremony 000
130x130 sq 1396750483095 heather and john ceremony 000
130x130 sq 1396750518711 heather and john ceremony 000
130x130 sq 1396750535320 heather and john ceremony 002
130x130 sq 1396750552175 heather and john ceremony 002
130x130 sq 1396750569437 heather and john ceremony 003
130x130 sq 1396750586095 heather and john ceremony 003
130x130 sq 1396750604442 heather and john ceremony 004
130x130 sq 1396750624318 heather and john ceremony 004
130x130 sq 1396750641774 heather and john ceremony 004
130x130 sq 1396750657549 heather and john reception 002
130x130 sq 1396750672908 heather and john reception 007
130x130 sq 1396750689378 heather and john reception 007
130x130 sq 1396750707435 heather and john reception 007
130x130 sq 1396750722188 heather and john reception 008
130x130 sq 1396750738645 heather and john reception 008
130x130 sq 1396750754218 heather and john reception 008
130x130 sq 1396750769646 heather and john reception 009
130x130 sq 1396750786235 heather and john reception 009
130x130 sq 1396750804035 heather and john reception 011
130x130 sq 1396750819988 heather and john reception 011
130x130 sq 1396750837354 heather and john reception 012
130x130 sq 1396750854445 heather and john reception 017
130x130 sq 1414011078063 quimby wedd 19july2014 0680 xl
130x130 sq 1414011048682 quimby wedd 19july2014 0029 xl
130x130 sq 1414011052037 quimby wedd 19july2014 0040 xl
130x130 sq 1414011055965 quimby wedd 19july2014 0052 xl
130x130 sq 1414011058859 quimby wedd 19july2014 0063 xl
130x130 sq 1414011064437 quimby wedd 19july2014 0362 xl
130x130 sq 1414011068153 quimby wedd 19july2014 0392 xl
130x130 sq 1414011071412 quimby wedd 19july2014 0451 xl
130x130 sq 1414011074475 quimby wedd 19july2014 0667 xl
130x130 sq 1414011080399 quimby wedd 19july2014 0695 xl
130x130 sq 1414011083342 quimby wedd 19july2014 0697 xl
130x130 sq 1414011087777 quimby wedd 19july2014 0702 xl
130x130 sq 1414011091817 quimby wedd 19july2014 0706 xl
130x130 sq 1414011095446 quimby wedd 19july2014 0761 xl
130x130 sq 1414011098228 quimby wedd 19july2014 0783 xl
130x130 sq 1414011100957 quimby wedd 19july2014 0788 xl
130x130 sq 1414011105308 quimby wedd 19july2014 0789 xl
130x130 sq 1414011108414 quimby wedd 19july2014 0795 xl
130x130 sq 1414011344547 quimby wedd 19july2014 0797 xl
130x130 sq 1414011351348 quimby wedd 19july2014 0798 xl
130x130 sq 1414011356239 quimby wedd 19july2014 0813 xl
130x130 sq 1414011360673 quimby wedd 19july2014 0817 xl
130x130 sq 1414011364248 quimby wedd 19july2014 0821 xl
130x130 sq 1396877292828 ashley and dan ceremony 012
130x130 sq 1396877210550 ashley and dan ceremony 000
130x130 sq 1396877229098 ashley and dan ceremony 000
130x130 sq 1396877244939 ashley and dan ceremony 000
130x130 sq 1396877259761 ashley and dan ceremony 005
130x130 sq 1396877275267 ashley and dan ceremony 006
130x130 sq 1396877309328 ashley and dan reception 000
130x130 sq 1396877324980 ashley and dan reception 000
130x130 sq 1396877341640 ashley and dan reception 000
130x130 sq 1396877359152 ashley and dan reception 000
130x130 sq 1396877376464 ashley and dan reception 000
130x130 sq 1396877392172 ashley and dan reception 010
130x130 sq 1396877407902 ashley and dan reception 010
130x130 sq 1396877422899 ashley and dan reception 010
130x130 sq 1396877437708 ashley and dan reception 010
130x130 sq 1396877454004 ashley and dan reception 010
130x130 sq 1396877469094 ashley and dan reception 010
130x130 sq 1396877484811 ashley and dan reception 010
130x130 sq 1396877499558 ashley and dan reception 010
130x130 sq 1396877513528 ashley and dan reception 011
130x130 sq 1396877527987 ashley and dan reception 011
130x130 sq 1396877544003 ashley and dan reception 011
130x130 sq 1396877561299 ashley and dan reception 011
130x130 sq 1396877577645 ashley and dan reception 011
130x130 sq 1396877591400 ashley and dan reception 012
130x130 sq 1396877605567 ashley and dan reception 013
130x130 sq 1396877621117 ashley and dan reception 016
130x130 sq 1396877635675 ashley and dan reception 016
130x130 sq 1414018267905 drudy wedding bride groom portraits 0024
130x130 sq 1414018280770 drudy wedding bride groom portraits 0025
130x130 sq 1414018293815 drudy wedding bride groom portraits 0028
130x130 sq 1414018307213 drudy wedding bride groom portraits 0032
130x130 sq 1414018320743 drudy wedding bride groom portraits 0037
130x130 sq 1414018335412 drudy wedding bride groom portraits 0062
130x130 sq 1414018351923 drudy wedding pre ceremony 0054
130x130 sq 1414018367266 drudy wedding pre ceremony 0057
130x130 sq 1414018381287 drudy wedding pre ceremony 0066
130x130 sq 1414018395474 drudy wedding pre ceremony 0078
130x130 sq 1414018410434 drudy wedding pre ceremony 0213
130x130 sq 1414018425243 drudy wedding reception 0004
130x130 sq 1414018439182 drudy wedding reception 0007
130x130 sq 1414018452799 drudy wedding reception 0013
130x130 sq 1414018467340 drudy wedding reception 0025
130x130 sq 1414018483339 drudy wedding reception 0031
130x130 sq 1414018501302 drudy wedding reception 0033
130x130 sq 1414018516328 drudy wedding reception 0041
130x130 sq 1414018530355 drudy wedding reception 0045
130x130 sq 1414018545372 drudy wedding reception 0047
130x130 sq 1414018559604 drudy wedding reception 0051
130x130 sq 1414018575316 drudy wedding reception 0053
130x130 sq 1414018590459 drudy wedding reception 0054
130x130 sq 1414018606386 drudy wedding reception 0056
130x130 sq 1414018620354 drudy wedding reception 0057
130x130 sq 1414018634167 drudy wedding reception 0058
130x130 sq 1414018648487 drudy wedding reception 0060
130x130 sq 1414018662348 drudy wedding reception 0074
130x130 sq 1414018676484 drudy wedding reception 0077
130x130 sq 1414018694600 drudy wedding reception 0078
130x130 sq 1414018710848 drudy wedding reception 0079
130x130 sq 1414018726787 drudy wedding reception 0080
130x130 sq 1417451619097 kelsey kradel photography060714027
130x130 sq 1417451620625 kelsey kradel photography060714029
130x130 sq 1417451622782 kelsey kradel photography060714065
130x130 sq 1417451625793 kelsey kradel photography060714099
130x130 sq 1417451628777 kelsey kradel photography060714184
130x130 sq 1417451632796 kelsey kradel photography060714224
130x130 sq 1417451636783 kelsey kradel photography060714230
130x130 sq 1417451639824 kelsey kradel photography060714231
130x130 sq 1417451644800 kelsey kradel photography060714233
130x130 sq 1417451648858 kelsey kradel photography060714235
130x130 sq 1417451651809 kelsey kradel photography060714237
130x130 sq 1417451654780 kelsey kradel photography060714244
130x130 sq 1417451657785 kelsey kradel photography060714246
130x130 sq 1417451661338 kelsey kradel photography060714251
130x130 sq 1417451664812 kelsey kradel photography060714259

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jacki
Wedding:
10/5/2014
5.0/5.0
When we chose our venue we realized we were going to need some help to set it up on our wedding day, and Melissa's day of services were a perfect fit. We chose our vendors and she made everything come together wonderfully for us. She did everything from confirming arrival times to setting up ceremony chairs to directing the musicians on where to set up their instruments. She worked flawlessly with everyone and was very professional. We didn't have to do a thing! Melissa is extremely organized and helpful.
When we chose our venue we realized we were going to need some help to set it up on our wedding day, and Melissa's day of Read more...
When we chose our venue we realized we were going to need some help to set it up on our wedding day, and Melissa's day of services were a perfect fit. We chose our vendors and she made everything come together wonderfully for us. She did everything from confirming arrival times to setting up ceremony chairs to directing the musicians on where to set up their instruments. She worked flawlessly with everyone and was very professional. We didn't have to do a thing! Melissa is extremely organized and helpful. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Devoted to You about six months before our wedding day. Initially, we were a bit hesitant to hire a wedding coordinator - we weren't extremely convinced that doing so was necessary. My whole thought process on this subject changed after my first conversation with Melissa from Devoted to You.

My husband and I are extremely busy people. Working with Melissa allowed us to have the wedding of our dreams by being involved and making decisions.. but knowing and trusting that Melissa had everything handled.

I COULD NOT IMAGINE GOING THROUGH THE PROCESS OF PLANNING A WEDDING WITHOUT AN EXPERIENCED WEDDING COORDINATOR LIKE MELISSA. We highly recommend that you budget for a coordinator who knows what they are doing and whose personality and style meshes with yours.

Do not let the most important day of your life pass by so quickly that you don't remember anything or you don't have fun all because you are hesitant to hire a wedding coordinator. There are so many things to do in order to have a successful and smooth wedding day.
WE DID NOT WORRY ABOUT ONE THING ON THE DAY OF OUR WEDDING.
Melissa had it taken care of.

There are various things we could comment on and list here to justify the value behind a wedding coordinator.. If you are planning your wedding and find yourself reading this review, I highly suggest you pick up the phone and give Melissa a call. You won't regret it!
My husband and I hired Devoted to You about six months before our wedding day. Initially, we were a bit hesitant to hire a Read more...
My husband and I hired Devoted to You about six months before our wedding day. Initially, we were a bit hesitant to hire a wedding coordinator - we weren't extremely convinced that doing so was necessary. My whole thought process on this subject changed after my first conversation with Melissa from Devoted to You.

My husband and I are extremely busy people. Working with Melissa allowed us to have the wedding of our dreams by being involved and making decisions.. but knowing and trusting that Melissa had everything handled.

I COULD NOT IMAGINE GOING THROUGH THE PROCESS OF PLANNING A WEDDING WITHOUT AN EXPERIENCED WEDDING COORDINATOR LIKE MELISSA. We highly recommend that you budget for a coordinator who knows what they are doing and whose personality and style meshes with yours.

Do not let the most important day of your life pass by so quickly that you don't remember anything or you don't have fun all because you are hesitant to hire a wedding coordinator. There are so many things to do in order to have a successful and smooth wedding day.
WE DID NOT WORRY ABOUT ONE THING ON THE DAY OF OUR WEDDING.
Melissa had it taken care of.

There are various things we could comment on and list here to justify the value behind a wedding coordinator.. If you are planning your wedding and find yourself reading this review, I highly suggest you pick up the phone and give Melissa a call. You won't regret it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
We hired Melissa Crawford about 10 months before our wedding. It was the BEST decision we ever made! Melissa worked with us on all aspects of the wedding from design, to decorating, vendor coordination, scheduling, conflict resolution, etc. Melissa embraced the ideas we had and together we came up with a plan of how to take all those ideas (including those amazing Pinterest ideas) and make them a reality. She brought amazing vendors to the table and helped us find decor items from linens to chairs to candles for the best prices. On top of coordinating our event and decorating our venue, Melissa created gorgeous romantic and whimsical centerpieces for us using gorgeous roses, hydrangeas, manzanita branches, and hanging votive candles. They were magnificent and Melissa was able to do all this on a budget. Melissa played referee on more than one occasion to help us compromise and keep things in perspective. The most important thing to us was for the wedding to be about us, to have those personal touches and to truly speak to how we felt about each other and to just have fun with it. She absolutely helped us to do this! Melissa gave me the confidence to create my own DIY items to bring out those personal touches. Melissa was able to bring all this together and create a magical experience for not only us, but our family an friends. Day of, I felt absolutely confident that Melissa would execute every detail. I felt relaxed and was just able to focus on celebrating. Melissa and her staff were amazing! She kept everyone on schedule and the day was all we had dreamed of and more. She kept us sane through all the craziness and most of all she’s become family to us. There is no way we could ever thank her enough for everything she has done to combine both our ideas and to magically bring our dream to life.
We hired Melissa Crawford about 10 months before our wedding. It was the BEST decision we ever made! Melissa worked with Read more...
We hired Melissa Crawford about 10 months before our wedding. It was the BEST decision we ever made! Melissa worked with us on all aspects of the wedding from design, to decorating, vendor coordination, scheduling, conflict resolution, etc. Melissa embraced the ideas we had and together we came up with a plan of how to take all those ideas (including those amazing Pinterest ideas) and make them a reality. She brought amazing vendors to the table and helped us find decor items from linens to chairs to candles for the best prices. On top of coordinating our event and decorating our venue, Melissa created gorgeous romantic and whimsical centerpieces for us using gorgeous roses, hydrangeas, manzanita branches, and hanging votive candles. They were magnificent and Melissa was able to do all this on a budget. Melissa played referee on more than one occasion to help us compromise and keep things in perspective. The most important thing to us was for the wedding to be about us, to have those personal touches and to truly speak to how we felt about each other and to just have fun with it. She absolutely helped us to do this! Melissa gave me the confidence to create my own DIY items to bring out those personal touches. Melissa was able to bring all this together and create a magical experience for not only us, but our family an friends. Day of, I felt absolutely confident that Melissa would execute every detail. I felt relaxed and was just able to focus on celebrating. Melissa and her staff were amazing! She kept everyone on schedule and the day was all we had dreamed of and more. She kept us sane through all the craziness and most of all she’s become family to us. There is no way we could ever thank her enough for everything she has done to combine both our ideas and to magically bring our dream to life. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Melissa! We hired her as our month-of coordinator for our wedding this past August. When I started planning my wedding, one of my good friends told me that the biggest regret she had from her own wedding was that she didn't hire a day-of coordinator. It led to her being stressed out throughout her wedding day. I learned from her mistake and one of the first items on our checklist was to line up a month-of/day-of coordinator. I am so glad that we did. I cannot imagine my wedding day without Melissa! I had the opportunity to enjoy every minute of it because she was there managing the flow. She even boxed up and took our stuff home with her at the end of the night so we didn't have to worry about it. She also did the flowers for my reception and did a wonderful job. I admit to having some initial anxiety in not using the same florist for the reception as we did for the ceremony, but I trusted that Melissa would put together beautiful floral arrangements and I am so glad we went that route. She was extremely helpful and communicative through the whole process of selecting flowers. A number of guests even commented on how much they liked the floral arrangements. Melissa is very well reasonably priced, and if you use her services for flowers as well then there is additional cost savings there. Personally, I think she is worth every penny. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced and high quality wedding coordinator.
I would highly recommend Melissa! We hired her as our month-of coordinator for our wedding this past August. When I Read more...
I would highly recommend Melissa! We hired her as our month-of coordinator for our wedding this past August. When I started planning my wedding, one of my good friends told me that the biggest regret she had from her own wedding was that she didn't hire a day-of coordinator. It led to her being stressed out throughout her wedding day. I learned from her mistake and one of the first items on our checklist was to line up a month-of/day-of coordinator. I am so glad that we did. I cannot imagine my wedding day without Melissa! I had the opportunity to enjoy every minute of it because she was there managing the flow. She even boxed up and took our stuff home with her at the end of the night so we didn't have to worry about it. She also did the flowers for my reception and did a wonderful job. I admit to having some initial anxiety in not using the same florist for the reception as we did for the ceremony, but I trusted that Melissa would put together beautiful floral arrangements and I am so glad we went that route. She was extremely helpful and communicative through the whole process of selecting flowers. A number of guests even commented on how much they liked the floral arrangements. Melissa is very well reasonably priced, and if you use her services for flowers as well then there is additional cost savings there. Personally, I think she is worth every penny. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced and high quality wedding coordinator. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Rosanne
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
We hired Melissa Crawford as our MONTH OF COORDINATOR after we started to realize the multiple details we were beginning to face in our wedding planning were overwhelming. Even though we had a venue with an outstanding appointed wedding coordinator, Melissa was truly valuable. She was very flexible to our "unique needs" for our rehearsal night and wedding day and she adjusted her services to accommodate us perfectly! She was our entrusted "Go to" person which our entire wedding party relied upon. During the wedding day prep she was entrusted with room keys, wedding rings, keeping us on a timeline and personal belongings that we could not have foreseen we needed help with and she never failed us!
We hired Melissa Crawford as our MONTH OF COORDINATOR after we started to realize the multiple details we were beginning Read more...
We hired Melissa Crawford as our MONTH OF COORDINATOR after we started to realize the multiple details we were beginning to face in our wedding planning were overwhelming. Even though we had a venue with an outstanding appointed wedding coordinator, Melissa was truly valuable. She was very flexible to our "unique needs" for our rehearsal night and wedding day and she adjusted her services to accommodate us perfectly! She was our entrusted "Go to" person which our entire wedding party relied upon. During the wedding day prep she was entrusted with room keys, wedding rings, keeping us on a timeline and personal belongings that we could not have foreseen we needed help with and she never failed us! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Theresa
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I hired Melissa for full planning services 8 months in advance of our wedding. The only thing I had completed at that time was booking the venue. I am so glad I had Melissa to help me along the way. She honestly helped keep me sane! Being able to talk to her via email, text, or over the phone about all the wedding details kept me from driving friends and family crazy. I am honest when I say she spared me from more than a few fights with my then fiance! Lets face it, most guys don't understand why all these "little things" at a wedding are so important to us. It was nice to have Melissa to remind me what was important to focus on and what to let go. And also just to girl talk with and enjoy the planning process with.

I personally love crafting so it was fun when we went to Michaels together to pick out supplies for centerpieces and decor. I had even more fun with her when we made escort cards, bouquets, and table numbers together. On the flip side, when we got closer to the wedding and I was overwhelmed it was great to be able to just let her finish up things. I had such confidence in her that when I handed it over I was honestly able to let go and not worry.

Melissa is a true professional. She is highly organized and has wonderful vision. She coordinated all my vendors from a month out, made our day of timeline, helped at our rehearsal, showed up a day early to set-up, made sure we stayed on track the day of the wedding, among many other things. My father was extremely impressed with her. He said the whole wedding day she was running around taking care of all the little details. I was so happy to see that she made sure everyone signed our wedding book by walking it around to each table. She stayed after to pack everything up for me (including desserts), and when I woke up the next day at the hotel all I had to do was put the boxes in my car.

I HIGHLY recommend Devoted to You wedding planning services.
I hired Melissa for full planning services 8 months in advance of our wedding. The only thing I had completed at that time Read more...
I hired Melissa for full planning services 8 months in advance of our wedding. The only thing I had completed at that time was booking the venue. I am so glad I had Melissa to help me along the way. She honestly helped keep me sane! Being able to talk to her via email, text, or over the phone about all the wedding details kept me from driving friends and family crazy. I am honest when I say she spared me from more than a few fights with my then fiance! Lets face it, most guys don't understand why all these "little things" at a wedding are so important to us. It was nice to have Melissa to remind me what was important to focus on and what to let go. And also just to girl talk with and enjoy the planning process with.

I personally love crafting so it was fun when we went to Michaels together to pick out supplies for centerpieces and decor. I had even more fun with her when we made escort cards, bouquets, and table numbers together. On the flip side, when we got closer to the wedding and I was overwhelmed it was great to be able to just let her finish up things. I had such confidence in her that when I handed it over I was honestly able to let go and not worry.

Melissa is a true professional. She is highly organized and has wonderful vision. She coordinated all my vendors from a month out, made our day of timeline, helped at our rehearsal, showed up a day early to set-up, made sure we stayed on track the day of the wedding, among many other things. My father was extremely impressed with her. He said the whole wedding day she was running around taking care of all the little details. I was so happy to see that she made sure everyone signed our wedding book by walking it around to each table. She stayed after to pack everything up for me (including desserts), and when I woke up the next day at the hotel all I had to do was put the boxes in my car.

I HIGHLY recommend Devoted to You wedding planning services. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I really wish I could give more stars. Melissa was everything I could ask for and then some. She kept everything running smoothly and helped make sure my night was perfect. I thought only really rich people hire planners but boy was I wrong!!! If you are having a wedding budget I recommend budgeting her in!!! Melissa was personal able and became a friend through this process.
I really wish I could give more stars. Melissa was everything I could ask for and then some. She kept everything running Read more...
I really wish I could give more stars. Melissa was everything I could ask for and then some. She kept everything running smoothly and helped make sure my night was perfect. I thought only really rich people hire planners but boy was I wrong!!! If you are having a wedding budget I recommend budgeting her in!!! Melissa was personal able and became a friend through this process. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kristina
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Melissa was my saving grace for the month before and day of the wedding! It could not have gone so well without her help. Not only was she there to help remind of us of everything that needed done prior to the wedding (most of which she took care of for us) but she took care of everything at the reception the day of our wedding. We were unable to decorate the hall before the day of the wedding, so Melissa went by herself and set everything up better than I could have done it myself. We had the hall changing the alcohol policy, a dress malfunction, a missing school bus to take the guests home, and I'm sure other things that she just took care of herself that would have completely overwhelmed me with everything going on. I know my wedding day would not have been as amazing or enjoyable for myself without Melissa's help. She's amazing!!!
Melissa was my saving grace for the month before and day of the wedding! It could not have gone so well without her help. Read more...
Melissa was my saving grace for the month before and day of the wedding! It could not have gone so well without her help. Not only was she there to help remind of us of everything that needed done prior to the wedding (most of which she took care of for us) but she took care of everything at the reception the day of our wedding. We were unable to decorate the hall before the day of the wedding, so Melissa went by herself and set everything up better than I could have done it myself. We had the hall changing the alcohol policy, a dress malfunction, a missing school bus to take the guests home, and I'm sure other things that she just took care of herself that would have completely overwhelmed me with everything going on. I know my wedding day would not have been as amazing or enjoyable for myself without Melissa's help. She's amazing!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
betsy
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
There's no way my wedding would have been able to happen if it weren't for Melissa!
There's no way my wedding would have been able to happen if it weren't for Melissa!
There's no way my wedding would have been able to happen if it weren't for Melissa! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Melissa was truly phenomenal & key to our wedding day success! She provided "month of" wedding planning services for us. From the first time we met her, we could tell she was incredibly professional, responsible and had a wonderfully calm demeanor. Although we did most of the planning, she provided advice & guidance whenever we had a question in the months leading up to the wedding. Her experience gives her unique insight and we really appreciate her suggestions along the way. The week prior to the wedding she confirmed all vendor contracts. The day of the wedding -- we just had a blast & everything seemed to flow smoothly from our perspective. Later, we heard about details that Melissa had managed behind the scenes without us even knowing. I had been to other weddings where the bride was managing shuttle times in between dance songs or coordinating the timing of the speeches. We didn't have to think of any of those things because Melissa was right on top of all of it. She truly allowed us to enjoy our wedding day that we had worked hard to design. We would highly highly recommend her!!
Melissa was truly phenomenal & key to our wedding day success! She provided "month of" wedding planning services for us. Read more...
Melissa was truly phenomenal & key to our wedding day success! She provided "month of" wedding planning services for us. From the first time we met her, we could tell she was incredibly professional, responsible and had a wonderfully calm demeanor. Although we did most of the planning, she provided advice & guidance whenever we had a question in the months leading up to the wedding. Her experience gives her unique insight and we really appreciate her suggestions along the way. The week prior to the wedding she confirmed all vendor contracts. The day of the wedding -- we just had a blast & everything seemed to flow smoothly from our perspective. Later, we heard about details that Melissa had managed behind the scenes without us even knowing. I had been to other weddings where the bride was managing shuttle times in between dance songs or coordinating the timing of the speeches. We didn't have to think of any of those things because Melissa was right on top of all of it. She truly allowed us to enjoy our wedding day that we had worked hard to design. We would highly highly recommend her!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
215 S. Birmingham Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15202 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Devoted To You
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1340939057315 dsc0505