You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1484024680 1af7f6a4c548bc7a events 971x376

Diablo Grande Golf & Country Club

Patterson , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9521 Morton Davis Drive
Patterson, CA 95363 US (map)

PHONE

209-892-4653

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Imagine the perfect event...this is one of the most treasured times in your life. Let the professionals at Diablo Grande create a successful and memorable event. The moment that you... Read more
Imagine the perfect event...this is one of the most treasured times in your life. Let the professionals at Diablo Grande create a successful and memorable event. The moment that you arrive, it is clear that this is the ideal setting for a simply magical day; the most romantic day of your life: your wedding day.

Our distinctive property offers beautiful venues to accommodate both small and large parties. Selecting Diablo Grande for your wedding will allow you and your guests to enjoy the most beautiful setting in Patterson while providing an incredible dining experience.

Our staff will assist you in planning this joyous occasion down to the smallest detail to ensure you have a stress free, enjoyable planning process. If you've chosen to partner with a wedding coordinator we're happy to work with them directly.

Whether you are planning an intimate wedding reception with your family and closest friends, or prefer to dance the night away like never before, our recently renovated clubhouse, Canyon Room and panoramic views are the ideal stage for creating the ideal wedding experience.

The warmth of your loved ones will envelop you at every moment. As you say your sacred vows at Sunset Terrace or Garden Pool Patio, or toss the bridal bouquet in the Canyon Room, you and your guests will experience an unforgettable affair filled with joy and love forever in this breathtaking Diablo Grande wedding location.

Let us be the first to say congratulations to the bride and groom! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1422573731593 della maggorie wedding 025
130x130 sq 1484026797267 tawnya 13 05 18 0072ppw675h506
130x130 sq 1422573857259 ec150
130x130 sq 1422573831355 ec3
130x130 sq 1344012951247 rebecca09
130x130 sq 1422573802673 della maggorie wedding 034
130x130 sq 1422573778075 della maggorie wedding 033
130x130 sq 1422573751916 della maggorie wedding 028
130x130 sq 1484026907856 th9kgaf0op
130x130 sq 1344012970878 stacy06
130x130 sq 1422573661842 della maggorie wedding 014
130x130 sq 1422573604045 2013 04 28 humphries 685
130x130 sq 1484026765858 cluhousenight
130x130 sq 1484026752265 1
130x130 sq 1422573643018 214135334844699995421339930401n
130x130 sq 1422573649647 596695334957533317471778446170n
130x130 sq 1484026866015 storyboard316
130x130 sq 1422573654419 644723533484519999537992019407n
130x130 sq 1422573679156 della maggorie wedding 016
130x130 sq 1422573704529 della maggorie wedding 017
130x130 sq 1422573873006 img18091
130x130 sq 1422573907639 k75c3747 2201349771 o
130x130 sq 1422574032388 pearson wd0839 copy
130x130 sq 1422574064360 pearson wd0849 copy
130x130 sq 1422574089567 setup
130x130 sq 1422574094540 setup1
130x130 sq 1484026784058 diablo grande golf and country club wedding patter
130x130 sq 1484026882290 thdmk6vcoc
130x130 sq 1484026920016 th2kx4jdbj
130x130 sq 1422578614012 pearson wd0612 copy copy
130x130 sq 1422577988486 87910151766455674151759782870n
130x130 sq 1422577950526 09 22 12 rangel wedding
130x130 sq 1422578957896 picture 033
130x130 sq 1422578007117 5522814021945064840742092815256n
130x130 sq 1422577726506 hde3826
130x130 sq 1422577795206 hde3849
130x130 sq 1344012976682 stacy09
130x130 sq 1344012974185 stacy07
130x130 sq 1344012980430 stacy10
130x130 sq 1422577985509 0259
130x130 sq 1422577998336 283690402194476484077390137823n
130x130 sq 1422578017223 942214513824388654418566182799n
130x130 sq 1422578022155 9422195138245553210681687146435n
130x130 sq 1422578028502 19596718333909533491267999619251843957389n
130x130 sq 1422578041353 106358008333908600158026149165819669328760n
130x130 sq 1422578075069 37180003
130x130 sq 1422578091992 barn photo
130x130 sq 1422578099307 copy of della maggorie wedding 009
130x130 sq 1422578128358 della maggorie wedding 005
130x130 sq 1422578166893 della maggorie wedding 013
130x130 sq 1422578243871 k75c3410 2201589572 o
130x130 sq 1422578306968 k75c3479 2201542931 o
130x130 sq 1422578364646 k75c3505 2201523997 o
130x130 sq 1422578450775 k75c3553 2201490735 o
130x130 sq 1422578559781 new image
130x130 sq 1422578650808 pearson wd0623 copy
130x130 sq 1422578691756 pearson wd0638 copy
130x130 sq 1422578740147 pearson wd0698 copy
130x130 sq 1422578792041 pearson wd0717 copy
130x130 sq 1422578900639 pearson wd1126 copy
130x130 sq 1422578935213 pearson wd1152 copy
130x130 sq 1422578967753 r10p0011
130x130 sq 1422578972123 r12p0006
130x130 sq 1422578978408 stacy07
130x130 sq 1422578993618 stacy10
130x130 sq 1422578999314 untitled 6
130x130 sq 1484026545980 diablo20grande
130x130 sq 1484026560643 golfdiablogrande
130x130 sq 1484026588800 picture 002
130x130 sq 1422575033013 setupcr3
130x130 sq 1422575014403 setupcr
130x130 sq 1422575007612 setup2
130x130 sq 1422575020433 setupcr1
130x130 sq 1422575042459 setupcr4
130x130 sq 1422574813856 img0001
130x130 sq 1344012944859 contactsheet7
130x130 sq 1422568549456 pearson wd0456 copy copy
130x130 sq 1422568772570 ty r1cwc7tlfigiyiwz0sda6rosa4ex9m 7jjm3dm
130x130 sq 1422568437126 2013 04 28 humphries 118
130x130 sq 1422568468376 250294501681773175597946699531n
130x130 sq 1422568476362 4854245138245119877391341532982n
130x130 sq 1344012959995 stacy03
130x130 sq 1422568481848 37060002
130x130 sq 1344012965966 stacy05
130x130 sq 1422568491720 img0154
130x130 sq 1422568523756 pearson wd0440 copy
130x130 sq 1422568575240 pearson wd0460 copy
130x130 sq 1422568604713 pearson wd0462 copy
130x130 sq 1422568639667 pearson wd0471 copy
130x130 sq 1422568665907 pearson wd0491 copy
130x130 sq 1422568687307 pearson wd0496 copy copy
130x130 sq 1422568720532 pearson wd0507 copy
130x130 sq 1422568758493 r07p0036
130x130 sq 1422568809158 2013 04 28 humphries 118
130x130 sq 1422568371070 0186a1dsc0178
130x130 sq 1422577168809 5783575016817931755951736661216n
130x130 sq 1422577198728 della maggorie wedding 002
130x130 sq 1422577232519 della maggorie wedding 004
130x130 sq 1422577256949 ec81
130x130 sq 1422577268636 img0335
130x130 sq 1422577275663 img03431 3
130x130 sq 1422577281560 j a2pvdwr799dkzzwbqmmxhqr2pqr1nmgavvdnw ne
130x130 sq 1422577338872 k75c3385 2201608614 o
130x130 sq 1422577387099 pearson wd0182 copy
130x130 sq 1422577451962 pearson wd0604 copy
130x130 sq 1343158925797 diablog
130x130 sq 1348595898297 3078095016818631755881862611356n
130x130 sq 1345581196615 36990005
130x130 sq 1345581329482 newimage
130x130 sq 1345581363680 stacy09
130x130 sq 1345581366213 0259
130x130 sq 1348595919191 250294501681773175597946699531n

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
1
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
5
Describe your venue:
Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Modern
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
400
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Set Up
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Drapery, Furniture, Tables, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
1
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Mexican
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Private Room
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
alexis
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about this venue. My husband and I got married here on October 15th, 2016. The venue just redid their interior so the carpets have all been redone, bathrooms remodeled, and new paint. The day of our wedding the weather was not going to hold out long enough for us to do an outdoor reception. The coordinator waited until the last minute the day before for us to make the call on where we wanted table and chairs to be set up and allowed us to move indoors at no extra charge. There is no double booking of events here, so you don't have to worry about one going on indoors while another goes on outdoor. We got married on the ceremony hill and our coordinator, Brandon Paper worked well with our DJ to get him set up outside. He also worked well with our florist to ensure there was no issue with setup. Brandon ensured we got everything we wanted/needed at our ceremony and reception and the venue provided it at a lower price than most. The food here was excellent, I'd highly recommend the BBQ buffet. This was a hit with all our guests, tasted amazing, everything was hot and fresh. Brandon even made sure that appetizers had been saved for the bridal party as they were outdoors while these were served while we were still taking photos. We really lucked out because our original coordinator left on maternity leave shortly after we booked the venue. When we didn't hear any updates from the venue, Brandon coordinated everything. When the second coordinator that was supposed to replace her also fell through Brandon took over. Brandon is the food and beverage coordinator but he stepped up and kept us more than satisfied by taking over all aspects of the wedding. We did not have a huge budget but we managed to have a wedding for just under 100 people with food, beverages, and appetizers. We even sprung for open bar for a few hours before and after dinner all for just over 10k. I would highly recommend this venue for use again.
I cannot say enough about this venue. My husband and I got married here on October 15th, 2016. The venue just redid their Read more...
I cannot say enough about this venue. My husband and I got married here on October 15th, 2016. The venue just redid their interior so the carpets have all been redone, bathrooms remodeled, and new paint. The day of our wedding the weather was not going to hold out long enough for us to do an outdoor reception. The coordinator waited until the last minute the day before for us to make the call on where we wanted table and chairs to be set up and allowed us to move indoors at no extra charge. There is no double booking of events here, so you don't have to worry about one going on indoors while another goes on outdoor. We got married on the ceremony hill and our coordinator, Brandon Paper worked well with our DJ to get him set up outside. He also worked well with our florist to ensure there was no issue with setup. Brandon ensured we got everything we wanted/needed at our ceremony and reception and the venue provided it at a lower price than most. The food here was excellent, I'd highly recommend the BBQ buffet. This was a hit with all our guests, tasted amazing, everything was hot and fresh. Brandon even made sure that appetizers had been saved for the bridal party as they were outdoors while these were served while we were still taking photos. We really lucked out because our original coordinator left on maternity leave shortly after we booked the venue. When we didn't hear any updates from the venue, Brandon coordinated everything. When the second coordinator that was supposed to replace her also fell through Brandon took over. Brandon is the food and beverage coordinator but he stepped up and kept us more than satisfied by taking over all aspects of the wedding. We did not have a huge budget but we managed to have a wedding for just under 100 people with food, beverages, and appetizers. We even sprung for open bar for a few hours before and after dinner all for just over 10k. I would highly recommend this venue for use again. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Joann
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Everything about this venue is amazing. Haley and her staff did such an amazing job putting everything together. Our guests enjoyed every minute of our wedding celebration. We ended up having 235 guests at our wedding. My husband and I decided to have a sit down dinner and selected chicken Marsala and New York Steak. It tasted great!! We also had a vegetarian option for family if needed and chose the bar package for an hour. We recieved many great comments regarding food and appetizers. We had so much help from Haley organizing our event and I loved how close it was to my workplace in case I needed to stop by for anything. It was very simple to decorate because our wedding was outdoors. We decided to go with a simple look of jars, candles, and the lanterns around the pool. I loved being able to personalize our welcome area with our own decorations. The most beautiful part of the venue is the view and the wildlife around the area. Price will vary depending on guests and likings; but it is definely worth it. Our setup, cake cutting, and cleanup were included in our price. Our bridal party and ourselves were also able to get ready at the venue which worked out great. Only downside is the cell phone reception will cut out if you have don't have verzion or sprint. All we did was let our guests and vendors know ahead of time it worked out fine. There is wifi avaliable, which is awesome! I had a small emergency and was able to keep in contact with my vendors that way. We had such a great experience here and would recommend it to anyone! We couldn't thank Haley enough for her hard work!
Everything about this venue is amazing. Haley and her staff did such an amazing job putting everything together. Our Read more...
Everything about this venue is amazing. Haley and her staff did such an amazing job putting everything together. Our guests enjoyed every minute of our wedding celebration. We ended up having 235 guests at our wedding. My husband and I decided to have a sit down dinner and selected chicken Marsala and New York Steak. It tasted great!! We also had a vegetarian option for family if needed and chose the bar package for an hour. We recieved many great comments regarding food and appetizers. We had so much help from Haley organizing our event and I loved how close it was to my workplace in case I needed to stop by for anything. It was very simple to decorate because our wedding was outdoors. We decided to go with a simple look of jars, candles, and the lanterns around the pool. I loved being able to personalize our welcome area with our own decorations. The most beautiful part of the venue is the view and the wildlife around the area. Price will vary depending on guests and likings; but it is definely worth it. Our setup, cake cutting, and cleanup were included in our price. Our bridal party and ourselves were also able to get ready at the venue which worked out great. Only downside is the cell phone reception will cut out if you have don't have verzion or sprint. All we did was let our guests and vendors know ahead of time it worked out fine. There is wifi avaliable, which is awesome! I had a small emergency and was able to keep in contact with my vendors that way. We had such a great experience here and would recommend it to anyone! We couldn't thank Haley enough for her hard work! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Carerra
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Diablo grande has my upmost recommendation! The venue was gorgeous, food was great, and Haley (the coordinator) was fantastic! She held everything together and kept it running smoothly all night! The scenery was perfect and there were even deer!! If you book Diablo grande for your wedding,
I can promise you won't regret it!
Diablo grande has my upmost recommendation! The venue was gorgeous, food was great, and Haley (the coordinator) was Read more...
Diablo grande has my upmost recommendation! The venue was gorgeous, food was great, and Haley (the coordinator) was fantastic! She held everything together and kept it running smoothly all night! The scenery was perfect and there were even deer!! If you book Diablo grande for your wedding,
I can promise you won't regret it! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
9/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Haley was great! She worked with us to make sure our special day was exactly how we wanted it to be and they delivered!!! So happy with our ceremony and reception.
Everything was perfect, thank you Haley and Diablo Grande for making our wedding day unforgettable!!

~ Hurtados
Haley was great! She worked with us to make sure our special day was exactly how we wanted it to be and they delivered!!! Read more...
Haley was great! She worked with us to make sure our special day was exactly how we wanted it to be and they delivered!!! So happy with our ceremony and reception.
Everything was perfect, thank you Haley and Diablo Grande for making our wedding day unforgettable!!

~ Hurtados Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The ceremony hill was so perfect & one of a kind to the venue! Our reception was inside the canyon room & was so perfectly put together!
The ceremony hill was so perfect & one of a kind to the venue! Our reception was inside the canyon room & was so perfectly Read more...
The ceremony hill was so perfect & one of a kind to the venue! Our reception was inside the canyon room & was so perfectly put together! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kathy
Wedding:
8/16/2015
5.0/5.0
We had a unique event for a baby shower on a budget. The accommodations and staff were wonderful. We did all our own food, decorations and whatnot, but the staff made us feel as though we were paying full price.

A beautiful location for any event!
We had a unique event for a baby shower on a budget. The accommodations and staff were wonderful. We did all our own food, Read more...
We had a unique event for a baby shower on a budget. The accommodations and staff were wonderful. We did all our own food, decorations and whatnot, but the staff made us feel as though we were paying full price.

A beautiful location for any event! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Haley was so helpful and organized! Everything turned out perfect thanks to her!
Haley was so helpful and organized! Everything turned out perfect thanks to her!
Haley was so helpful and organized! Everything turned out perfect thanks to her! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Maribel
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
This place was beyond my expectations, both my husband & I absolutely loved every minute of our wedding.
This place was beyond my expectations, both my husband & I absolutely loved every minute of our wedding.
This place was beyond my expectations, both my husband & I absolutely loved every minute of our wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lenai
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved everything about this venue when I first saw it. It was so perfect and me and my husband could not pass it up. So we decided to book it the day we saw it. And words cannot even explain how wonderful and perfect this venue was for our wedding.
Hailey was wonderful and so helpful with everything. As we know planning a wedding is so chaotic so having someone like Hailey was a true blessing.
The staff was wonderful. The food was amazing. I definitely suggest the bacon wrap shrimp. My guest were talking about it for days. So delicious.
It was such a beautiful wedding and I have everyone at Diablo Grande Golf and Country Club to thank for that!
I absolutely loved everything about this venue when I first saw it. It was so perfect and me and my husband could not pass Read more...
I absolutely loved everything about this venue when I first saw it. It was so perfect and me and my husband could not pass it up. So we decided to book it the day we saw it. And words cannot even explain how wonderful and perfect this venue was for our wedding.
Hailey was wonderful and so helpful with everything. As we know planning a wedding is so chaotic so having someone like Hailey was a true blessing.
The staff was wonderful. The food was amazing. I definitely suggest the bacon wrap shrimp. My guest were talking about it for days. So delicious.
It was such a beautiful wedding and I have everyone at Diablo Grande Golf and Country Club to thank for that! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
brithzy
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Haley our coordinator was amazing. So attentive in whatever it was that we needed. The food was aamaazing we had the steak and chicken with mashed potatoes as well as the open bar, our guest was soo in ahhww that they were still calling us and our family days later to tell us what a beautiful wedding we had hosted.The only thing i was a bit upset with was that at the gate we were there for 45 min checking us in and there wasnt a faster method to check everyone else, which made the event fall back a little in time. Other than that Diablo was amazing the views the service everything. I would highly reccomend for any event needs.The money that was spent was well worth it. They take care of everything. Cleaning, setup everything makes it so much more easy.
Haley our coordinator was amazing. So attentive in whatever it was that we needed. The food was aamaazing we had the steak Read more...
Haley our coordinator was amazing. So attentive in whatever it was that we needed. The food was aamaazing we had the steak and chicken with mashed potatoes as well as the open bar, our guest was soo in ahhww that they were still calling us and our family days later to tell us what a beautiful wedding we had hosted.The only thing i was a bit upset with was that at the gate we were there for 45 min checking us in and there wasnt a faster method to check everyone else, which made the event fall back a little in time. Other than that Diablo was amazing the views the service everything. I would highly reccomend for any event needs.The money that was spent was well worth it. They take care of everything. Cleaning, setup everything makes it so much more easy. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
9521 Morton Davis Drive, Patterson, CA 95363 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Diablo Grande Golf & Country Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1484024680 1af7f6a4c548bc7a events 971x376