130x130 sq 1386870277843 4420ad9605a497b4fe79152026f442b

Diamond Vault of Troy

Troy , MI

LOCATION

801 West Big Beaver Road, Suite 103
Troy, MI 48084 US (map)

PHONE

248-244-0600

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Why does the Diamond Vault of Troy have the most positive reviews of any jeweler in Michigan? We offer personalized service extraordinaire, unbeatable pricing due to low overhead, FREE... Read more
Why does the Diamond Vault of Troy have the most positive reviews of any jeweler in Michigan? We offer personalized service extraordinaire, unbeatable pricing due to low overhead, FREE GemPrint on all center stones that helps verify that’s your diamond, FREE custom design on engagement rings, and over 49 years of experience satisfying customers.

The Diamond Vault of Troy likes to work by personal appointment. We establish a "one-on-one" relationship with you in our private studio environment. We will educate you about diamonds, define your needs, or custom design any item you desire. This preferred level of client service is in every step of your buying decision. We want you to know what you are buying before you buy. We then hand pick your G.I.A. certified diamond based on your specific quality and financial criteria.
Extra Phones Fax: (248) 244-8617 Phone: (248) 244-0600 Web Links http://www.Facebook.com/diamondvaultoftroy http://www.twitter.com/diamondvaultmi Shop Online In Business Since 2003 Read less
Jewelry

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1345303019369 peterstorm
130x130 sq 1345303023294 peterstorm2
130x130 sq 1345303024763 peterstorm3
130x130 sq 1345303027404 peterstorm4
130x130 sq 1307538051469
130x130 sq 1307538051923
130x130 sq 1307538052548
130x130 sq 1307538052969
130x130 sq 1307538053329
130x130 sq 1307538053688
130x130 sq 1307538054079
130x130 sq 1307538054438
130x130 sq 1307538054860
130x130 sq 1307538282376

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Custom Accessories, Custom Engagement Rings, Custom Wedding Bands, Designer Accessories, Designer Engagement Rings, Designer Wedding Bands
What brands do you carry?
FireMark Diamond, Phantom Diamond, Ideal 2 Diamond, Imagine Bridal, Peter Storm, Triton, Chisel, Fendi, White Isle Pearls, Graf Von Faber-Castell.
Is your jewelry hand crafted?
Our jewelry is unique and designed by our customers.
Do you offer custom design other than selecting the stone and setting separately?
We provide the best GIA certified Diamond according to our client's needs, as well as custom designs for the Engagement Ring. We also have 2 3-D printers in house to hep create a mold of your ring.
Do you offer ring sizing in-house? If yes, how long will an average custom order take, from initial contact to delivery?
We offer ring sizing, it usually takes from one to three days.
Do you offer stone upgrades if the client purchases their original stone with you?
We offer stone upgrades if the original stone is purchased with us.
Do you offer a payment plan?
We have a 0% financing plan when signing up for our Luxury Card.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Ann
Wedding:
8/16/2015
5.0/5.0
Absolutely LOVE my engagement ring that my fiancé designed here. He raves about this business all the time. We highly recommend!
Absolutely LOVE my engagement ring that my fiancé designed here. He raves about this business all the time. We highly Read more...
Absolutely LOVE my engagement ring that my fiancé designed here. He raves about this business all the time. We highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Charlotte
Wedding:
5/9/2015
5.0/5.0
There are so many words to describe my custom Diamond Vault engagement ring, but just a few are sparkly, shiny and perfect! My fiancé worked with Peter-John and took the time and explained to me afterwards that he couldn’t have been more thrilled! He and all the staff were very helpful and educational throughout the process of helping him pick the perfect diamond. And yes, it’s perfect. Peter-John has exceptionally high standards and will find the absolute best for you. My ring sparkles so brightly and they were able to take my fiancés' vision and make it a reality. You can’t find a more dedicated and helpful team anywhere. It’s a great feeling knowing that he found the absolute best diamond/ring for the best price with the best support and customer service. If you want a one-of-a-kind, outshine-everyone-else kind of experience and result…Diamond Vault should be the first place on your list to visit.
There are so many words to describe my custom Diamond Vault engagement ring, but just a few are sparkly, shiny and Read more...
There are so many words to describe my custom Diamond Vault engagement ring, but just a few are sparkly, shiny and perfect! My fiancé worked with Peter-John and took the time and explained to me afterwards that he couldn’t have been more thrilled! He and all the staff were very helpful and educational throughout the process of helping him pick the perfect diamond. And yes, it’s perfect. Peter-John has exceptionally high standards and will find the absolute best for you. My ring sparkles so brightly and they were able to take my fiancés' vision and make it a reality. You can’t find a more dedicated and helpful team anywhere. It’s a great feeling knowing that he found the absolute best diamond/ring for the best price with the best support and customer service. If you want a one-of-a-kind, outshine-everyone-else kind of experience and result…Diamond Vault should be the first place on your list to visit. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Olga
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I have always wanted a larger engagement ring! So when my fiancé agreed to upgrade me shortly before our wedding, I was overjoyed. Still, I didn't think a 4.45 tcw diamond engagement ring was within our budget. But here I am wearing -and loving it, all thanks to Tim at the Diamond Vault!

Tim had sold us our original 1.2 carat diamond, and he happily agreed to let us trade in my original diamond and give us full credit toward the purchase of the new ring. He provided great education at every stage of the ring creation process - from helping me nail down the new ring design to assisting me in selecting a perfectly matching band. My now husband and I felt really good about this pricey purchase because of the great value we felt we receivced. Tim found a 3.03 carat center stone of an exceptional value. I could not believe how big and beautiful it was when I first held it in my hand! Tim also very hard to find a pair of side stones that matches the center stone perfectly in cut and color (which apparently is no small task if you're trying to do it right). The matching band is gorgeous, and so is my husband's custom created white gold band with tiny diamonds. Because my original diamond ring setting was now empty, Tim inserted a beautiful blue topaz stone in it and thus created a beautiful right hand ring for me (which I wore on my wedding day as something blue!).
Our whole experience with Tim and the Diamond Vault was wonderful. We couldn't say enough good things about them!
I have always wanted a larger engagement ring! So when my fiancé agreed to upgrade me shortly before our wedding, I was Read more...
I have always wanted a larger engagement ring! So when my fiancé agreed to upgrade me shortly before our wedding, I was overjoyed. Still, I didn't think a 4.45 tcw diamond engagement ring was within our budget. But here I am wearing -and loving it, all thanks to Tim at the Diamond Vault!

Tim had sold us our original 1.2 carat diamond, and he happily agreed to let us trade in my original diamond and give us full credit toward the purchase of the new ring. He provided great education at every stage of the ring creation process - from helping me nail down the new ring design to assisting me in selecting a perfectly matching band. My now husband and I felt really good about this pricey purchase because of the great value we felt we receivced. Tim found a 3.03 carat center stone of an exceptional value. I could not believe how big and beautiful it was when I first held it in my hand! Tim also very hard to find a pair of side stones that matches the center stone perfectly in cut and color (which apparently is no small task if you're trying to do it right). The matching band is gorgeous, and so is my husband's custom created white gold band with tiny diamonds. Because my original diamond ring setting was now empty, Tim inserted a beautiful blue topaz stone in it and thus created a beautiful right hand ring for me (which I wore on my wedding day as something blue!).
Our whole experience with Tim and the Diamond Vault was wonderful. We couldn't say enough good things about them! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Randy the owner was absolutely fantastic! He was wonderful to work with:) this is the only place to go. We will be lifelong customers.
Randy the owner was absolutely fantastic! He was wonderful to work with:) this is the only place to go. We will be Read more...
Randy the owner was absolutely fantastic! He was wonderful to work with:) this is the only place to go. We will be lifelong customers. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
8/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Okay people, seriously....Peter-John is the best! Not only a certified gemologist, but also an ordained minister (so you know he won't lie) :0)

When my fiancee proposed, I couldn't even breathe. The ring was SO beautiful!!! And we went back to pick out wedding bands, and will be customers for life.

Thank you Peter-John!
Okay people, seriously....Peter-John is the best! Not only a certified gemologist, but also an ordained minister (so you Read more...
Okay people, seriously....Peter-John is the best! Not only a certified gemologist, but also an ordained minister (so you know he won't lie) :0)

When my fiancee proposed, I couldn't even breathe. The ring was SO beautiful!!! And we went back to pick out wedding bands, and will be customers for life.

Thank you Peter-John! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
8/8/2014
5.0/5.0
My now husband bought both my engagement ring and wedding band here. After visiting many retail ring shops, we were dissatisfied by both the quality and the value of their rings. I just couldn't find anything I liked! My husband ended up getting my engagement ring at the Diamond Vault and proposed to me with a beautiful gold solitaire that was beyond my wildest dreams. When thinking of the type of wedding band I wanted, I was afraid they wouldn't have what I pictured in my head. I described exactly what I wanted to Tim and he created a custom ring for me, even making sure the diamonds matched the one in my engagement ring! The rings look absolutely perfect together! The service, quality, and value of this place is out of this world. You won't find anything like it anywhere else!
My now husband bought both my engagement ring and wedding band here. After visiting many retail ring shops, we were Read more...
My now husband bought both my engagement ring and wedding band here. After visiting many retail ring shops, we were dissatisfied by both the quality and the value of their rings. I just couldn't find anything I liked! My husband ended up getting my engagement ring at the Diamond Vault and proposed to me with a beautiful gold solitaire that was beyond my wildest dreams. When thinking of the type of wedding band I wanted, I was afraid they wouldn't have what I pictured in my head. I described exactly what I wanted to Tim and he created a custom ring for me, even making sure the diamonds matched the one in my engagement ring! The rings look absolutely perfect together! The service, quality, and value of this place is out of this world. You won't find anything like it anywhere else! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Max
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Diamond Vault is simply the best! I had my wife to be engagement ring and wedding band custom made by the Diamond Vault and it turned out flawless. The process was super easy and stress free, Randy and his team made me feel completely at ease and treated me with the utmost respect. They catered the ring to all my needs and there was never a issue. They were fast, professional, and the quality is outstanding. Their knowledge of the product and industry is unmatched, and their experience in the industry speaks for itself. My soon to be bride was completely floored with her ring and she constantly reminds me how wonderful it is. There is a reason why Diamond Vault gets such great reviews, I will never go anywhere else for my jewelry needs!
Diamond Vault is simply the best! I had my wife to be engagement ring and wedding band custom made by the Diamond Vault Read more...
Diamond Vault is simply the best! I had my wife to be engagement ring and wedding band custom made by the Diamond Vault and it turned out flawless. The process was super easy and stress free, Randy and his team made me feel completely at ease and treated me with the utmost respect. They catered the ring to all my needs and there was never a issue. They were fast, professional, and the quality is outstanding. Their knowledge of the product and industry is unmatched, and their experience in the industry speaks for itself. My soon to be bride was completely floored with her ring and she constantly reminds me how wonderful it is. There is a reason why Diamond Vault gets such great reviews, I will never go anywhere else for my jewelry needs! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
We worked with Randy on customizing my engagement ring and band. He was the utmost professional as well as wise when it came to making decisions and guiding us through the process. He brought what I drew on paper to life on my finger. I would recommend to anyone and will be going back again in the future for ALL my jewelry needs.
We worked with Randy on customizing my engagement ring and band. He was the utmost professional as well as wise when it Read more...
We worked with Randy on customizing my engagement ring and band. He was the utmost professional as well as wise when it came to making decisions and guiding us through the process. He brought what I drew on paper to life on my finger. I would recommend to anyone and will be going back again in the future for ALL my jewelry needs. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Tim is AMAZING and his staff is wonderful, go to them, you won't regret it and you'll LOVE your diamond!
Tim is AMAZING and his staff is wonderful, go to them, you won't regret it and you'll LOVE your diamond!
Tim is AMAZING and his staff is wonderful, go to them, you won't regret it and you'll LOVE your diamond! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
They are extremely professional and provide the highest quality of service.
They are extremely professional and provide the highest quality of service.
They are extremely professional and provide the highest quality of service. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry

DEALS

Free home cleaning set and lifetime cleaning.
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $50 Value
At the Diamond Vault of Troy, when you purchase an engagement ring, you automatically receive free lifetime cleanings. Print this coupon and receive a free home cleaning kit with your purchase as well. Even if you purchased your ring at a different store, we'd love to check it for you.

Offer Expires: 12/31/2014
Deal #WW3caadf4637c36480
220x220 1386870277843 4420ad9605a497b4fe79152026f442b
Free Gemprint on all center stone engagement rings
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $85 Value
Receive a free Gemprint on a center stone when you customize your engagement ring with us. Gemprint Gemprint is an identification system for diamonds that records the unique and subtle distinction of each diamond, just as a fingerprint does for a human being.The reflected light is captured by the Gemprint technology a district ‘optical fingerprint’ that is recorded and saved in the national database. In store only purchase of diamond center stone above a half ct.

Offer Expires: 12/31/2014
Deal #WW036fd299d546562f
220x220 1386870277843 4420ad9605a497b4fe79152026f442b
Free wedding band for the groom!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $139 Value
Alternative metal only tungsten or titanium with no diamonds. Stuller brand only, hundreds of styles to choose from. With purchase of custom wedding band over 1,300 dollars and cannot be combined with any other offer.

Offer Expires: 12/31/2014
Deal #WWe3817ea0a704f352
220x220 1386870277843 4420ad9605a497b4fe79152026f442b

MAP

 
801 West Big Beaver Road, Suite 103, Troy, MI 48084 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Diamond Vault of Troy
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1386870277843 4420ad9605a497b4fe79152026f442b