130x130 sq 1452019635 3759a75bc8bba0e5 12088470 1034493216574642 1528535706279004125 n

Diana Gould, Ltd.

New York , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

146 East 37th Street
New York, NY 10016 US (map)

PHONE

212-629-6993

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Diana Gould Ltd. is a custom floral and event design company, specializing in complete room décor for Weddings, Bar and Bat Mitzvahs, Corporate Events and Special Occasions.

... Read more
Diana Gould Ltd. is a custom floral and event design company, specializing in complete room décor for Weddings, Bar and Bat Mitzvahs, Corporate Events and Special Occasions.

Our clients have the luxury of acquiring nearly all of their design services with just one visit. We believe that every detail of your event must work well together. That is why we pride ourselves on the ability to create everything under one roof, allowing us to have the control to ensure that your event is a huge success. We offer an array of in house event services starting with magnificent floral designs, custom table linens, ambient and pin spot lighting, lounge and custom made furniture, graphic design, prop and set design with in house print and production services.

Your special celebration is one of the most important days of your life and it should be everything you imagined it to be. It is our mission to bring your dreams into reality. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1452021115214 dsc06401
130x130 sq 1452021129048 dsc06411
130x130 sq 1452021143840 dsc06412
130x130 sq 1363792833978 471029516535918370377608946277o
130x130 sq 1363792909659 74065652652907070439570609286o
130x130 sq 1452020171169 01 140607 1502
130x130 sq 1452020181017 5
130x130 sq 1452020187481 06 140607 2526
130x130 sq 1452020199373 16 140607 3153
130x130 sq 1452020208553 17 140607 3164
130x130 sq 1452020214209 18 140607 3169
130x130 sq 1452020221157 44 140607 4350
130x130 sq 1452020194615 7
130x130 sq 1452020252685 0080antonecchia
130x130 sq 1452020295654 0230pook
130x130 sq 1452020306243 0268mactas
130x130 sq 1452020339549 0306mg0778 edit
130x130 sq 1452020379461 0440zxu7720
130x130 sq 1452020425101 0459mactas
130x130 sq 1363808570937 weddingceremonynycgothamhallautumnlin
130x130 sq 1452020457064 0533antonecchia
130x130 sq 1452020494571 0536antonecchia
130x130 sq 1452020527961 0616mg1276
130x130 sq 1452020549237 0724pook
130x130 sq 1359247141818 alyssaed00513sm
130x130 sq 1452020555255 0854
130x130 sq 1452020563188 0909
130x130 sq 1452020582505 0914
130x130 sq 1452020594466 0917
130x130 sq 1452020608408 0920
130x130 sq 1359246983044 azureweddingglasses
130x130 sq 1452020617556 2014 10 05 13.21.02
130x130 sq 1363792841679 4810915499955550244131520574992n
130x130 sq 1452020634829 3385 1114hechler
130x130 sq 1452020641684 54481aee2ef65400x
130x130 sq 1363792602554 347881348558265383904694816n
130x130 sq 1452020646708 695141482663852234922513120n
130x130 sq 1452020652201 1634371482657418902235424342n
130x130 sq 1363792610701 347881348558298717231924819n
130x130 sq 1452020656788 1852622164197817414856023921n
130x130 sq 1452020664434 421275348301925219936733080047n
130x130 sq 1452020676570 4255783483022718865681080879447n
130x130 sq 1452020682583 4300453483020952199191343093265n
130x130 sq 1452020691129 9990736085809358586991692297309n
130x130 sq 1452020697244 1146568608580965858696943084067n
130x130 sq 1452020704764 17955097034063897094861889019980n
130x130 sq 1452020708859 102452737445855889248997272593314679581795n
130x130 sq 1452020715022 104710238863009313829065159970636361071485n
130x130 sq 1452020722061 ag0439
130x130 sq 1452020729148 ag0448
130x130 sq 1452020735258 ag0684
130x130 sq 1452020742287 ag0693
130x130 sq 1452020753804 ag8t6203
130x130 sq 1452020794676 dsc4793
130x130 sq 1452020800680 dsc4832
130x130 sq 1452020807635 dsc4866
130x130 sq 1452020813196 img6534
130x130 sq 1452020819026 jennifer mirabella favorites 0017
130x130 sq 1452020842185 jennifer mirabella favorites 0019
130x130 sq 1452020864507 jennifer mirabella favorites 0020
130x130 sq 1452020884746 jennifer mirabella favorites 0022
130x130 sq 1452020903934 ld wedding a 405
130x130 sq 1452020911397 ld wedding a 409
130x130 sq 1452020922143 ld wedding a 416
130x130 sq 1452020929409 ld wedding a 430
130x130 sq 1363792810315 406020527130053977630923301601n
130x130 sq 1452020937105 p1130444
130x130 sq 1452020945899 photo may 09 4 44 39 pm 1
130x130 sq 1452020969517 photo nov 08 4 39 48 pm
130x130 sq 1452020976607 photo nov 08 6 18 53 pm
130x130 sq 1452020987297 photo nov 08 7 48 08 pm
130x130 sq 1452020994703 photo sep 27 6 00 06 pm 1
130x130 sq 1359247163317 1
130x130 sq 1363792652853 37309134881109869195986116n
130x130 sq 1363792659600 37309134881123202527331485n
130x130 sq 1363792793386 3933533086480591591651387014569n
130x130 sq 1363792799389 400421470485446308758491521923n
130x130 sq 1359247265449 julianewmanbotanical1
130x130 sq 1359247203400 florentinegardenslorussophotog2
130x130 sq 1363792980348 8594195527522680820752089138321o
130x130 sq 1363792925947 8303435527914847448201482734885o
130x130 sq 1452021874888 photo sep 19 2 36 35 pm
130x130 sq 1452021944929 grandview ny wedding photographer hendrick moy pho
130x130 sq 1452021972141 grandview ny wedding photographer hendrick moy pho
130x130 sq 1452021982754 grandview ny wedding photographer hendrick moy pho
130x130 sq 1452022023848 grandview ny wedding photographer hendrick moy pho
130x130 sq 1452022062059 glen island
130x130 sq 1452022118866 0544img918
130x130 sq 1452022139644 0558img958 edit
130x130 sq 1452022182263 24
130x130 sq 1452022193473 106

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Romantic, Rustic, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Pat
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Words cannot describe the floral decor, planning help, linens, lighting, etc., that Jennifer Gould and Diana Gould and assistant Jen produced. Above and beyond! This is why they are the choice of celebrities and are responsible for some of NY's most sensational weddings. They do it all!! Hire them and your wedding will be talked about for years to come!! We could not have done it without their amazing talent.
Words cannot describe the floral decor, planning help, linens, lighting, etc., that Jennifer Gould and Diana Gould and Read more...
Words cannot describe the floral decor, planning help, linens, lighting, etc., that Jennifer Gould and Diana Gould and assistant Jen produced. Above and beyond! This is why they are the choice of celebrities and are responsible for some of NY's most sensational weddings. They do it all!! Hire them and your wedding will be talked about for years to come!! We could not have done it without their amazing talent. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/20/2014
4.1/5.0
When I first looked into Glen Island Harbour Club, I was told that we would have to use one of two florists. I looked into both, Diana Gould and Arcadia. Diana Gould was a much higher standard, and also a much higher price. When I first dealt with them, I was dealing with Regina. Regina left halfway through planning, and then I started dealing with Enza. Enza was a little more difficult to get in touch with, but everything turned out fine and looked beautiful the day of the wedding!
When I first looked into Glen Island Harbour Club, I was told that we would have to use one of two florists. I looked into Read more...
When I first looked into Glen Island Harbour Club, I was told that we would have to use one of two florists. I looked into both, Diana Gould and Arcadia. Diana Gould was a much higher standard, and also a much higher price. When I first dealt with them, I was dealing with Regina. Regina left halfway through planning, and then I started dealing with Enza. Enza was a little more difficult to get in touch with, but everything turned out fine and looked beautiful the day of the wedding! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
JULIE
Wedding:
6/14/2014
4.2/5.0
Where to begin? When I went for my first appointment I was told that the florist/designer that I had requested had accidentally overbooked. They wanted me to reschedule an appointment after my mother and I had both taken off work to make this appointment. Thankfully, Diana Gould herself stepped in and met with us herself. Then 6 months before my wedding, I get and e-mail from my florist/designer that she is leaving and new person would be taking over my account. What bride wants to hear that? But as the saying goes, all things happen for a reason. Her leaving was the best thing, because that is how I got to work with Jennifer Mirabella. She sat down with my mother and I and revised the whole proposal. She was receptive, professional, honest, and creative. Without her, my wedding would not have been the beautiful day that it was. Jen was worth every penny I spent using Diana Gould. I would use her again and recommend her to anyone.
Where to begin? When I went for my first appointment I was told that the florist/designer that I had requested had Read more...
Where to begin? When I went for my first appointment I was told that the florist/designer that I had requested had accidentally overbooked. They wanted me to reschedule an appointment after my mother and I had both taken off work to make this appointment. Thankfully, Diana Gould herself stepped in and met with us herself. Then 6 months before my wedding, I get and e-mail from my florist/designer that she is leaving and new person would be taking over my account. What bride wants to hear that? But as the saying goes, all things happen for a reason. Her leaving was the best thing, because that is how I got to work with Jennifer Mirabella. She sat down with my mother and I and revised the whole proposal. She was receptive, professional, honest, and creative. Without her, my wedding would not have been the beautiful day that it was. Jen was worth every penny I spent using Diana Gould. I would use her again and recommend her to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Neela
Wedding:
1/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Diana Gould did such an amazing job with my wedding! I was blown away. I absolutely LOVED my Chuppah! The table arrangements were incredibly beautiful as well and they were so easy to work with and professional. I worked with Enza who was so flexible and easy and she really understand what I wanted. She managed to create arrangements that perfectly complimented my colors and she made everything so easy. It was such a pleasure to work with her. I highly recommend this vendor!
Diana Gould did such an amazing job with my wedding! I was blown away. I absolutely LOVED my Chuppah! The table Read more...
Diana Gould did such an amazing job with my wedding! I was blown away. I absolutely LOVED my Chuppah! The table arrangements were incredibly beautiful as well and they were so easy to work with and professional. I worked with Enza who was so flexible and easy and she really understand what I wanted. She managed to create arrangements that perfectly complimented my colors and she made everything so easy. It was such a pleasure to work with her. I highly recommend this vendor! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Natasha
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Diana Gould was on the list of required florists for our wedding venue Stage 6 at Steiner Studios. After meeting with our floral designer Enza we knew this vendor was the right fit for us. Enza was incredibly warm, professional, and attentive. She really listened to our ideas and designed gorgeous arrangements and bouquets. We wanted our wedding to capture the feeling of 1920's/1930's Hollywood glamour and the flowers fit that perfectly. Our color palate was deep purple, burgundy, and lavender with silver accents. The day of our wedding all of our guests were absolutely blown away by the centerpieces. I also could not have been happier with my bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets. All of the details Enza and I discussed were incorporated. My bridal bouquet was the most beautiful arrangement of white garden roses, amnesia roses, orchids, and silver brunia with an ostrich feather collar. I will say that working with this vendor does require a more generous budget but it was money very well spent! And they are definitely flexible when it comes to design and your budget. After their initial proposal Enza worked with us to make some changes that would bring the overall cost down. Great vendor and definitely request Enza if you can!
Diana Gould was on the list of required florists for our wedding venue Stage 6 at Steiner Studios. After meeting with our Read more...
Diana Gould was on the list of required florists for our wedding venue Stage 6 at Steiner Studios. After meeting with our floral designer Enza we knew this vendor was the right fit for us. Enza was incredibly warm, professional, and attentive. She really listened to our ideas and designed gorgeous arrangements and bouquets. We wanted our wedding to capture the feeling of 1920's/1930's Hollywood glamour and the flowers fit that perfectly. Our color palate was deep purple, burgundy, and lavender with silver accents. The day of our wedding all of our guests were absolutely blown away by the centerpieces. I also could not have been happier with my bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets. All of the details Enza and I discussed were incorporated. My bridal bouquet was the most beautiful arrangement of white garden roses, amnesia roses, orchids, and silver brunia with an ostrich feather collar. I will say that working with this vendor does require a more generous budget but it was money very well spent! And they are definitely flexible when it comes to design and your budget. After their initial proposal Enza worked with us to make some changes that would bring the overall cost down. Great vendor and definitely request Enza if you can! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Janet
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
We dealt with a talented woman who worked diligently to make the cocktail hour flowers, the beautiful chupah and the flowers for the reception showcased elegantly. Special note: The fabric draped ceiling, the up lighting and tapered candles made our reception ballroom very special. The flower quality was excellent and our guests kept complimenting our displays. The flowers looked amazing the next day at our brunch and lived throughout the next week in the homes of family and friends.
We dealt with a talented woman who worked diligently to make the cocktail hour flowers, the beautiful chupah and the Read more...
We dealt with a talented woman who worked diligently to make the cocktail hour flowers, the beautiful chupah and the flowers for the reception showcased elegantly. Special note: The fabric draped ceiling, the up lighting and tapered candles made our reception ballroom very special. The flower quality was excellent and our guests kept complimenting our displays. The flowers looked amazing the next day at our brunch and lived throughout the next week in the homes of family and friends. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
6/10/2012
4.9/5.0
I COULD NOT have asked for a better florist/designer. The flowers were perfect and Robert seemed to know EXACTLY what my mom and I were thinking when it came to decor. All we needed to do was give him our colors, and the feel we wanted for our wedding and he got it perfect 100%!!
I COULD NOT have asked for a better florist/designer. The flowers were perfect and Robert seemed to know EXACTLY what my Read more...
I COULD NOT have asked for a better florist/designer. The flowers were perfect and Robert seemed to know EXACTLY what my mom and I were thinking when it came to decor. All we needed to do was give him our colors, and the feel we wanted for our wedding and he got it perfect 100%!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
marianna
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Diana Gould really did a magnificent job on our flower arrangements.. Truly first class!
Diana Gould really did a magnificent job on our flower arrangements.. Truly first class!
Diana Gould really did a magnificent job on our flower arrangements.. Truly first class! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1293945956035 reefgrill4
Ari
Wedding:
11/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding venue has a contract with 2 florists and we're happy to say that we chose Diana Gould to take care of all our decorating. We worked with Enza and besides being a fantastic and patient person, she has amazing taste. She helped our families pick out gorgeous centerpieces, tablecloths, card table decorations, decorations for our chapel, etc. Everything really went together amazingly and because of Enza and Diana Gould, our already beautiful venue was elevated to absolutely stunning. Throughout the process of picking out all these decorations, Enza set up actual tables for us so that we could see firsthand how everything would look. She also worked hard to make sure that what we wanted could be done. Even Diana Gould herself thought our choices were fabulous. All in all, you can't go wrong with Diana Gould. They have a great reputation for a reason and their work does all the talking for itself. We highly recommend them to anyone.
Our wedding venue has a contract with 2 florists and we're happy to say that we chose Diana Gould to take care of all our Read more...
Our wedding venue has a contract with 2 florists and we're happy to say that we chose Diana Gould to take care of all our decorating. We worked with Enza and besides being a fantastic and patient person, she has amazing taste. She helped our families pick out gorgeous centerpieces, tablecloths, card table decorations, decorations for our chapel, etc. Everything really went together amazingly and because of Enza and Diana Gould, our already beautiful venue was elevated to absolutely stunning. Throughout the process of picking out all these decorations, Enza set up actual tables for us so that we could see firsthand how everything would look. She also worked hard to make sure that what we wanted could be done. Even Diana Gould herself thought our choices were fabulous. All in all, you can't go wrong with Diana Gould. They have a great reputation for a reason and their work does all the talking for itself. We highly recommend them to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1286897059282 wedd2
Caitlin
Wedding:
10/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Diana Gould LTD is by far a wonderful florist. I worked with Klavdia and she was absolutely amazing. My first meeting was with Diana herself, and she helped me to create the baseline of what I was looking to do. I honestly had no clue about flowers and even though I wanted a fall theme I had no real set idea as to what I wanted. She threw a lot of great ideas at me, and knew that I wasn't looking to do anything grand, just simple and beautiful and didn't push me into doing anything over the top.
Then a few months later Klavdia called me and asked for more specific things I'd like, and still not knowing what I really wanted she was able to make a mock up for me that was spectacular. I was very pleased that she knew what I was trying to convey while being clueless about arrangements and flower types.
She was also able to get an item that I had trouble finding to complete the look with no problem. It was a last minute realization and she came through!
All I have been hearing since the wedding was how beautiful the tables looked, and how at most weddings they forget what the flowers looked like and that mine were spot on. She also was able to do more than just flowers which was what I was looking to achieve. She really brought my fall evening/fall festival ideas to life and everyone was impressed.
I highly recommend Diana Gould LTD and most of all Klavdia!
Diana Gould LTD is by far a wonderful florist. I worked with Klavdia and she was absolutely amazing. My first meeting was Read more...
Diana Gould LTD is by far a wonderful florist. I worked with Klavdia and she was absolutely amazing. My first meeting was with Diana herself, and she helped me to create the baseline of what I was looking to do. I honestly had no clue about flowers and even though I wanted a fall theme I had no real set idea as to what I wanted. She threw a lot of great ideas at me, and knew that I wasn't looking to do anything grand, just simple and beautiful and didn't push me into doing anything over the top.
Then a few months later Klavdia called me and asked for more specific things I'd like, and still not knowing what I really wanted she was able to make a mock up for me that was spectacular. I was very pleased that she knew what I was trying to convey while being clueless about arrangements and flower types.
She was also able to get an item that I had trouble finding to complete the look with no problem. It was a last minute realization and she came through!
All I have been hearing since the wedding was how beautiful the tables looked, and how at most weddings they forget what the flowers looked like and that mine were spot on. She also was able to do more than just flowers which was what I was looking to achieve. She really brought my fall evening/fall festival ideas to life and everyone was impressed.
I highly recommend Diana Gould LTD and most of all Klavdia! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
146 East 37th Street, New York, NY 10016 See On Map
 
12 Frontage Street, Elmsford, NY 10523 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Diana Gould, Ltd.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1452019635 3759a75bc8bba0e5 12088470 1034493216574642 1528535706279004125 n