130x130_sq_1226010479981-resized1

Dianes Dream Brides

Livonia , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

29449 Five Mile Road
Livonia, MI US 48154 (map)

PHONE

734-427-9033

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Sparkles and lace. Satin and tulle. T-length or cathedral. Sleek and sexy or elegant and traditional. Whatever YOU want, we have the dress of your dreams in our full-service bridal... Read more
Sparkles and lace. Satin and tulle. T-length or cathedral. Sleek and sexy or elegant and traditional. Whatever YOU want, we have the dress of your dreams in our full-service bridal salon! Conveniently located in Livonia at Five Mile and Middlebelt roads; our store is easy to get to from all major freeways and communities. Our store features over 200 bridal gown samples in stock to try-on at all times and no appointments are necessary.

No matter what your destination, we have the perfect dress for you and your budget! On the beach, in the garden or surrounded by hundreds at your church, we have the dress that will make your guests gush over how beautiful you look. If you are having trouble finding the bridal gown of your dreams--No problem! We can create a custom bridal gown with the assistance of many of our manufacturers, including any size needed.

Attentive, friendly and educated sales associates are available to help you coordinate your wedding attire. We offer the latest fashions for bridesmaids, mothers and flower girls in a wide variety of colors. Looking for accessories has never been so easy. Come shop for the latest headpieces and veils in stock, or available for order. From jewelry and shoes to purses and garters, we have a wonderful selection of accessories for you and your bridal party. Read less
Dress & Attire

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
We do not require appointments to try on or order your dress. Although, we recommend you make an appointment if you would like to bring in your bridal party to get measured, so we can dedicate our quality time to you. We do require appointments for our in store alterations.
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
For a bridal gown we reccommend 8-9 months total. For bridesmaids 4-6 months is sufficent. All dresses are avaliable on a rush when needed.
How often do you receive new dresses?
There are two new bridal seasons a year, which means dresses arrive almost continuously.
Do you provide any guarantees/warrantees of any kind?
We stand by our reputation and we NEVER miss a wedding.
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
We have talented seamstresses available BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Having an appointment ensures that you are given the proper time and attention needed. There is a charge for ALL alterations. However, the pressing of garments purchased from our store is FREE.
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
We carry an assortment of bridal accessories besides wedding gowns. You will find Bridesmaid dresses, Mother of the Bride and Groom dresses, Junior Bridesmaid and Flower Girl Dresses, Shoes, Jewelry, handbags, slips and specialty gifts. We also offer Bridal Gown preservation packages.

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
The entire staff was friendly, easy to work, with and very honest in a polite way) and helpful when selecting my wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
5/24/2014
4.9/5.0
he owner is so friendly and helpful. She worked with my budget and got me the dress of my dreams.I bought a dress from the sales rack to save money. It was a few sizes to big and I was concerned about alteration cost and it not looking right after it was fitted. Bonnie, who works there and altered my dress is amazing at what she does. The dress after alterations looked stunning. You would of thought the dress was designed just for me. The cost was very reasonable. I could not be happier. Thank you Dianes Dream Bride.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
12/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much Diane's Dream Brides for coming through for us (twice) when another local store just went out of business on us and just left us hanging. You were so great to work!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Dianes Dream Brides responded with the following comments:

Glad we could help quickly!!! Thanks for taking the time to review us, greatly appreciated.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leanna
Wedding:
9/21/2013
0.4/5.0
Dresses measured wrong. Extra charges not included in price of dresses. Dresses ordered where to arrive in 6 weeks, did not arrive for more than 18 weeks. Alterations are only optional if you have your own seamstress. Owner extremely unprofessional.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Dianes Dream Brides responded with the following comments:

I'm sorry this (mother of a) customer perceives this is what happened. Everyone is entitled to an opinion. Please come in and let us show you how we really are, we love our customers!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christine
Wedding:
9/15/2013
4.4/5.0
Diane's Bridal had a lot of gowns to choose from. I love the gown I chose and feel I paid a fair price. It was part of the Casablanca line and after alterations it fit like a glove. The staff was helpful and made you feel comfortable. My only complaint was the seamstress is only there two days a week and when I went to try on my gown that I ordered, I felt rushed. I feel the staff should have realized this was a special moment and kind of ruined that experience for me. The salon did have the most to offer in bridal gowns and bridesmaid dresses out of the salons I went to.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
8/3/2013
4.8/5.0
Great store...very friendly and helpful staff. The owner, Diana is great!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
4/26/2013
5.0/5.0
All very friendly. We described what we were looking for in bridesmaid dresses and they pulled out many choices. The alteration process was made a breeze and they were very efficient.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Diane's Bridal was wonderful to deal with. Their prices are very fair and my dress turned out so beautiful. At my last fitting my dress did not fit right. They redid the entire top of my dress at no cost to me and were happy to do it. I highly recommend them
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristyn
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
I am so happy I walked into that store! I would refer it 100 times over!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Dianes Dream Brides responded with the following comments:

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Diane's made me feel like a princess. They had the most beautiful choices of dresses. The staff was attentive. The alterations were perfect.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg20
Reasley
Wedding:
4/20/2012
5.0/5.0
The staff at Diane's Dream Brides are very friendly and professional. I enjoyed working with them from the initial phone call when looking for a particular dress to scheduling fittings and picking up my dress for the big day. They are flexible in their scheduling for the fittings and their prices are not over the top. They offered discounts for my bridal party and on my accessories, which saved us quite a bit of money. I would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynne
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
The girls at Diane's made me feel as if my wedding was the only wedding they had on their calendars. Not once did I feel I was not important. Everyone that I worked with was very professional and
always made me feel welcome no matter when I called or came in. I have recommended Diane's to dozens of girls who are looking/planning their weddings. Dianes's is willing to work with you to help you find the exact dress you are looking for!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Dianes Dream Brides responded with the following comments:

Thank you, we loved helping you design your beautiful and unique wedding gown. Look for your pictures on our website soon!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lace
Wedding:
9/30/2011
5.0/5.0
The best place around! The staff all were very helpful and Diane is really wonderful at what she does. I got my wedding gown and my daughters flower girl dress from here and they both came pretty much to size they needed very little alterations. The staff always treated my daughter and i as if we were their only clients (and it was always busy when i went in). They are very professional and caring and made sure my daughters and my dresses were absolutely perfect for my day. I will recommend Diane's Dream Brides to everyone and anyone. Thank you all for making my day wonderful. Lace Peters (Panchenko)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
DIANE AND HER STAFF WERE AMAZING THEY WERE SO HELPFUL, AND POLITE. I PURCHASED MY DRESS THEIR AS WELL AS ALFRED ANGELO DRESSES FOR MY GIRLS AS WELL. THEY WERE ALSO REASONABLY PRICED. I CANT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THEM EXCEPT THEY WERE FABULOUS TO WORK WITH AND I HAD AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hoodoo25
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I loved everyone at Diane's. They made sure everything was taken care of and my dress was amazing! I knew there was nothing I had to worry about once I found my dress here! What a great experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1310825634707-26207518393679065791311976423315442194421758n
Kathy
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I went to Dianes Dream brides right after I had a very bad experience at a different salon. They were very attentive to what I was looking for and after trying on my 50th dress I finally found the one for me. I bought it right off the shelf because I had run out of time to order it. There were no spots, my bridesmaids looked over every inch of fabric. As I purchaed the dress they told me to bring it back to them after alterations, just to spot clean anything we missed. I asked the lady at the counter if I needed a recipt when I brought it back and she said no, they know every dress they sell. Talk about service! However the dress was in such a great condition I did not have to bring it back to be cleaned even after alterations. They were awesome and every bride in the metro-detroit area should visit their store before choosing a dress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1300818610975-dsc9456
Natalie
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Diane's Dream Brides! From the first day I went and tried on dresses, to the girls dresses, to the day I picked up my dress the staff at Diane's was fabulous! I felt like I was their only bride every time I went in there. They remembered me by name every time I went in there and also remembered my girls too! They were beyond helpful in selecting the girls dresses! They turned out amazing, we loved them! I found the most amazing dress for myself there. Everyone at our wedding said it was as if it was made just for me! I will forever be recommending future brides there!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1291742028168-66017101003676195293342313698676313485548808n
JenniCecil
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
The ladies at Dianes Dream Brides were AMAZING with the help for fitting my dress for my brothers wedding, and helping my sister Jessica Cecil finding her dream wedding dress, bridesmaid dresses, and our Mother's dress. I have never felt such a connection to a company like I have with Dianes Dream Bride. It was such a blast getting to know Diane and all of the ladies!! It was a special time for our family and I now know once I am engaged or ever need a dress Dianes is the FIRST place I will go! Reasonable Price and Wonderful Help, Being plus sized this is a great thing!!! Thank you Diane!! We Miss You Guys Already!!! - Jenni Cecil
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nada
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
The service was amazing! Everything I ever needed they worked with me and solved the problem! They work with you to find that perfect dress! I am so happy that I found and bought my dress there! If any of my friends are getting married I will tell them about this place! <3
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1259665619487-amykevin2
ttoes28
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have been happier with the service, expertise, and professionalism of Diane's entire staff. From my first visit I knew I had found the bridal salon for me.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Spookyjb
Wedding:
6/5/2010
3.8/5.0
Owner of shop is very nice and very helpful. I created my wedding dress from 2 different ones and Diane helped find a company that would create the dress I dreamed of. As for the help they a few of them came across very rude to my bridesmaids. One of them told a bridesmaid that she was to fat to fit into the size dress that was ordered! Absolutely no tack at all what a shame this put a very bad light on a great shop owner.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Dianes Dream Brides responded with the following comments:

I am terribly sorry for the lack of tack! I will review your comments with all staff members. Hope your wedding was wonderful.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Juin
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Great staff. Were a huge help - had to plan a wedding in a weeks notice. Finally found my dress 2 days before my wedding and they helped me not only find the dress but make sure it was altered & pressed the next day. They also helped me with a veil & shoes. Very kind staff. Many of my friends have been back to get dresses there. I have also gotten bridesmaid dresses there. The only thing I did not like was when I was getting my bridesmaid dress altered there the tailor was giving me dieting advice because my dress was snug - telling me what to stay away from - thanks for the self-esteem boost. The advice was not asked for either. Do not let that be a reflection on the shop & not all their tailors are that way. It was the older lady tailor I did not care for.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bkelly220
Wedding:
8/29/2009
4.9/5.0
Dianes Dream Brides were wonderful to work with. Everytime I went in, they were very accomodating. I had originally found my dress somewhere else but I looked around to find it cheaper. I'm so glad I found Dianes Dream Bride. I found my dress cheaper so their prices are good and the customer service was great! I have never really been one to write reviews but my photographers (Artistic Wedding Photos / Stewart Photography in Livonia, Wayne, Lansing) were just awful. I wish there had been some reviews for them that I could have read before choosing them. So, I now see the importance of reviews so I'm writing them for all of my vendors. I would definitly recommend Dianes Dream Brides to all of my friends!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
I LOVED this place. The prices were fair, and they actually matched a price when I found the same dress somewhere else. Diane is amazing and really knows her stuff. I knew she was honest, and I could trust her opinion. They never rushed you to make a decision and were very professional. Lots of dress selections for under or around 1000 that LOOK like they cost more. GREAT place!!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
arkolbus
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Great deal on the dress. Very professional.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
drewsbride
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
I loved Diane's. The staff was excellent and very professional. My dress came in earlier than expected and it was just what I wanted. I took advantage of the discount for the veil, and it was so worth it! The alterations staff was excellent as well, I would definitely recommend using their staff for alterations. Always very helpful on the phone, and very accommodating for the bride.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessiebailey
Wedding:
5/16/2009
4.9/5.0
Of all of the places I looked at wedding dresses, I had the best experience at Diane's Dream Brides. In fact, the consultant at Diane's actually pulled out "The Dress" for me. I came to the store looking for another specific dress, which I did not like in person. I was totally disappointed, but the consultant pulled a dress that she thought would fit my style/body type. I would have never selected this dress after seeing on the hanger, but I trusted her opinion. However, I fell in love with the dress she chose and eventually ordered it!

I ordered my dress and dealt with Diane, the owner of the store, who was wonderful. She answered all my questions concerns personally, always returning my phone calls in a timely manner. She was helpful, informative and honest with me. She was personable and friendly, recognizing my mom and me by name when we came into the shop. She was accommodating, even rushing the pressing of my dress, so that I was able to pick up my dress earlier than anticipated.

The only negative part of my experience with Diane's was with alterations. I worked with the seamstress recommended, who works independently, but out of Diane's store. My dress was almost 2 sizes too big (because I lost weight) and I was never quite satisfied with the alterations done to take my dress in. I was told that she was unable to take the dress in at the sides, so all work had to be done at the back zipper. As a result, the dress never fit quite correctly. Additionally, my bustle broke almost immediately after I bustled it for the first time, when I sat to sign my marriage license. In researching bustles later, I was surprised that a more experience seamstress did not recommend a different style bustle for my heavy dress/train. Even if she had done a particular style, I don't think it was executed correctly if it didn't last more than 5 minutes!

I highly recommend shopping and ordering wedding dresses at Diane's Dream Brides. However, if you do order there and need extensive alterations, you may want to look into other options.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
10/11/2008
2.7/5.0
First of all, I loved my dress!!! However, I did have a lot of problems unfortunately with the bridal shop. First off, my dress was ordered way too big. Therefore, a lot of alterations were needed. Originally Diane quoted me between $60-80 for alterations for my dress. The grand total came out to be $190 for alterations because the dress was too big on top and needed a French bustle. She did cut $30 of that off when I began to complain. However, I still think $160 was a little excessive.

I know that every bride always runs into some problems, but this was not the only problem that we had. We had to have a junior bridesmaid dress made and Diane assured me that the junior bridesmaid dress would be cheaper to make (including fabric) than the other bridesmaid dresses. The bridesmaid dresses were $160, the junior bridesmaid dress ended up costing my aunt $200. Also, one of my bridesmaids did not get her dress until two days before the wedding! I felt horrible for her because the dress they gave her was a 'sample' dress because they had complications with the measurements and the designer Mackenzie Michaels. My friend had to drive back and forth from Rochester Hills to Livonia four times. Luckily, Diane only made her pay $100 for the dress. Still, the dress was 'used' and two sizes too big for her.

When my sister received her dress, she was practically swimming in it. Luckily she took her dress to a different alteration shop who only charged her $25 for the alterations. They had to actually cut some of the fabric off of the back of her dress and make the alterations because it was so big on her.

Diane's Dream Brides was highly recommended to me by a recent bride. I did like their selection and their staff was very sweet and accommodating. I chose to go with them because of the recommendation, their prices, and because of all the horror stories I have heard about other bridal shops. I found out that they will order your dress size too big and charge you for the $100-$200 alteration job.

I honestly think that Diane is a very sweet lady and her staff was always so accommodating. I just think that she needs to be aware of the fact that dresses are already expensive enough. A bride or bridesmaid should not have to pay an additional $100-200 for alterations. If you purchase a dress there, take your alterations somewhere else like my sister did.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Dianes Dream Brides responded with the following comments:

I am so sorry that this bride miss understood the price for alterations. We would never tell a customer $60 for a bridal gown especially since our seamstresses are outside contractors and they set the prices.
130x130_sq_1223415293649-01
Missycowa
Wedding:
9/20/2008
5.0/5.0
These ladies were the nicest most honest women I have ever met. The made that transition easy. I recommend to all.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1219617568681-bride&groom
shuot1
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
Diane is an amazing lady. And the gals who work with her are fabulous too. I didn't shop long for my dress because Diane's was so easy and laid back and fun! I tried on several dresses, but I found my wedding dress easily. And I found my bridesmaids dresses easily too. It was one-stop shopping, and I didn't want to go anywhere else! Not to mention that their seamstresses were awesome too. The only thing that was hard was the waiting for my dress to come in! But Diane's helped with that too, cause she put me at ease all the time. We had a little mix up with my veil about 2 weeks before the wedding. Now, it was the VENDOR'S error, not Diane's, and she made it all happen. We had plan A and plan B, and everything worked out perfectly. I'm having my dress preserved, and Diane's helped coordinate that too. I would work with Diane any time for any reason. She and her staff are awesome!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Unique Services
Missing_profile
WedSixMonths
Wedding:
5/18/2008
4.0/5.0
The bridesmaid's gowns and alterations were done by Diane's Dream Bridal. Everything was perfect with the ordering and receipt of the gowns, however, the seamstress wasnt in for my sister, even when she had made an appointment. So she took as it was, and it was a little big in the bust (she ended up having to pull it up all night).
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bruceandgrace
Wedding:
8/12/2007
4.9/5.0
Diane and her staff were very accomodating for me and my mom. Great bridal salon!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ladybug719
Wedding:
7/21/2007
5.0/5.0
Diane and her staff were the greatest!! I thought I had settled on a dress, which was on their sale rack, and had began to make payments on it only to come in with my Matron of Honor to pay on the flowergirl dress for her daughter and saw another dress that I absolutely fell in love with!!!!! It was 5 MOS. BEFORE MY WEDDING!!!! Diane called the designer and found out if they could order it in time, they could, and she allowed me to transfer the money I had already paid for the previous dress to the new one since no alterations had been done! They offer a discount for paying in cash and they knew me by name each and every time I came in. They even placed a lovely glass heart ornament engraved with our names our wedding date in the bag with my dress. I would highly recommend them!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
6/9/2007
3.5/5.0
Working with the women at Diane's was easy and enjoyable. I was able to find the perfect dress for me! When I first walked in they told me to pick out 3-5 dresses and place them in a specific area, then they transfered them into a dressing room where I was given a strapless bra, and slip to try on with the dresses. They also advised me on a few designers that allowed for customizing (I could put the top of one dress with the bottom of another and the bead design from yet another dress, how awesome is that?!?). Also they give a discount if you pay in cash, and if you purchase other necessary items through them such as veil, head piece, bridesmaid dresses, etc. I wouldn't recommend anywhere else!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
12/17/2006
4.7/5.0
Diane and her staff were very helpful. I didn't feel pressured into purfhasing anything, and yet I loved the dresses!!! They had every style I could think of. Classic and all.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carla
Wedding:
10/7/2006
4.6/5.0
They helped me design my own custom wedding dress when I couldn't find exactly what I wanted. They were so helpful and were one of the first stores that didn't make me feel like I had to be a size 0 to be beautiful in my wedding dress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1270426209468-jamiejuli
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I got all my girls Alfred Angelo dresses for the wedding! Great store, Great service! If looking for anything for your wedding, make sure you stop in! Just know there is not a large selection of dress sizes.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I went into Diane's last year and they were very helpful they gave me there full attention and I was able to get my gown they were also helpful to my girls when they ordered there dresses too. I was very pleased I choose Diane's over David's bridal. I highly recommend any bride to check out Diane's she and her staff gives you the full attention you deserve:)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.3/5.0
Diane's Dream Bridal is a locally owned bridal shop. I actually worked with the owner, Diane, when trying on gowns. She did a fabulous job! I got a unique custom made gown her friend in New York designed for under $500! It was perfect.

There were some dresses that were fairly priced, and some that were really great deals!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My budget wasn't that big to find my dream dress but they didn't treat me any differently because of that. They helped me find my dream dress at a dream price. They told me up front how much alterations would be so I wouldn't be surprised with hidden fees. They even offered to hold my dress at the shop til my wedding day. So far I've been soo pleased with there services.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
3.7/5.0
I ordered my bridesmaid dress from this store and I wasn't very impressed with the customer service here. I don't have any real complaint about them other than I didn't find them to be very helpful during our shopping trip. I would much rather have went somewhere else but since this was the only store in our area that sold the color the bride wanted we had to shop from here.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Dianes Dream Brides responded with the following comments:

I am so sorry that we did not make you feel welcome or appreciate your business. If you can find time in your busy schedule please email me your concerns/experience and I will use to train the sales associates. dianesdreambrides@yahoo.com

DEALS

One more reason to order your bridal gown here!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
When you order your wedding gown at our store you will receive 50% off your headpiece and/or veil. We also guarantee other discounts that are good for Mom's dress, Bridesmaid dresses, Flower Girl dresses and many more items!
Deal #WW34231cff66b0ce15
220x220_1226010479981-resized1

MAP

 
29449 Five Mile Road, Livonia, MI 48154 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dianes Dream Brides
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1226010479981-resized1