130x130_sq_1388636301059-christ-w1

Diego Pocoví Event Cinematographer

Miami , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Miami, FL US 33172 (map)

PHONE

305-321-0883

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding Videography/Cinematography Production in Miami, Palm Beach, Naples and around the world.

"THE MOVIE OF YOUR DAY, YOU WILL LOOK LIKE A ROCK STAR"

... Read more
Wedding Videography/Cinematography Production in Miami, Palm Beach, Naples and around the world.

"THE MOVIE OF YOUR DAY, YOU WILL LOOK LIKE A ROCK STAR"

uniquefilming and editing style
wedding filmmaking specialist
capturing the emotions, expressions and radiance

Wedding Films produced with all the sensibility and emotions around on your special day like, romance, happiness, beauty and joy from beginning to end, finished with a Progressive Editing and Story-Telling Style.

Available all continental USA-Worldwide.

Let me create your beautiful story…

Diego Pocoví
Creative Director Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1317311509812-stephaw15
130x130_sq_1272925690263-913313604606712782587212724749281266691s
130x130_sq_1346257835160-lauraw18
130x130_sq_1317311532859-stephaw01
130x130_sq_1346257466487-georgi02
130x130_sq_1317311473124-ialaw08
130x130_sq_1317311432140-ialaw07
130x130_sq_1346257827360-lauraw12
130x130_sq_1346257451066-georgi01
130x130_sq_1317311566281-stephaw11
130x130_sq_1346257790504-kathyweb02
130x130_sq_1272925689076-33268052046212782587212717201995860096s
130x130_sq_1272925689904-33268052049712782587212717202046410838s
130x130_sq_1317311482578-stephaw13
130x130_sq_1346257539882-erinw16
130x130_sq_1346257847660-lauraw19
130x130_sq_1317311371859-josew04
130x130_sq_1317311395749-josew06
130x130_sq_1317311455124-ialaw10
130x130_sq_1317311493562-stephaw16
130x130_sq_1346257511330-erinw01
130x130_sq_1346257527477-erinw06
130x130_sq_1346257806403-kathyweb10
130x130_sq_1346257819175-kathyweb16

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Milana
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Diego and his team are fabulous. Diego has a creative vision and is not afraid to think outside the box which was great. He created a one day edit of our wedding, which we played the next day at our after party, and we were blown away to see what he was capable of doing in less than 24 hours time. I cant wait to see our full wedding recap video! I high recommend Diego! Cant go wrong!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nikki
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I searched for a videographer for a VERY long time for my wedding! It was hard to find someone with in my price range that did beautiful work - and was willing to work with me on everything that I wanted! Diego was AMAZING! I love everything about me wedding video. It is so special to me! Diego was an absolute blast to work with the day of! He did an amazing job of getting the shots I wanted - but also capturing the day without the camera in my face :) I HIGHLY recommend Diego Pacovi . He was one of my absolute favorite vendors!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Diego and his team where amazing and such a pleasure to have document our big day! The video of our wedding was beyond our expectations and we could not be happier! He not only is great at what he does but his professionalism and end product is truly unreal!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I HIGHLY recommend Diego Pocovi as videographer for your event. His work is incredible! He brings very good vibes, charisma and pure joy to your special day..and The final product is the very best. You can tell he puts time and effort to every detail, and that he is very professional with his work. He understands what the customer wants and delivers. 10/10.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Wow! is the first word we can come up with for Diego, he is simply AMAZING. His work speaks for itself, I'm only so thankful to have had him as our videographer. I mean from the moment he got to my hotel suite the room came alive with his positive energy and his outgoing attitude. If you want a video that is timeless Diego Pocovi is the person to go to.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chantalle R.
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
The go to person to have your event film made. Diego Will capture perfectly all the emotion and joy you experienced during your wedding or event. I got the wedding video with the shorter music documentary included. People were floored with the results it was like an amazing movie trailer, not the run of the mill cheesy videos you see out there. He also gets to know your style and likes throughout the filming process and your music selection and customizes your documentary as if he spent some time inside your head :) I've seen the video dozens of times and it doesn't get old. Amazing !
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stefanie
Wedding:
4/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I am not even sure where to begin this review. It's true that sometimes there are things that words just can't even describe. This is one of those things. My husband and I got married in April and after watching hours upon hours of videos there wasn't a single one I was in love with. I wanted a cinematography and there are plenty of people in South Florida who "claim" they do it, but no one did it up to my standards. It wasn't until about a month before my wedding that I saw Diego's sample videos. After viewing them, I just knew he was the one. His videos made me want to watch all of the trailers he posted. They were so exciting, so beautiful, and they captured each wedding in a way that felt as if you were right there.

And that's EXACTLY what I wanted. I wanted a video to catch every emotion, smile, and tear I had that I might have missed being so overwhelmed on my day. I wanted something to look back on, smile, and re-live the first look, the first dance, and the first kiss as husband and wife. I wanted a video to share to all the people who weren't able to make it. Diego did such an amazing job. He made my simple wedding looks like a fairytale.

You have a choice when you plan your wedding. You pick things based on cost or how they look. Diego was worth every penny and even more!! He will give you memories to cherish. For me, remembering my wedding day by watching his video is just absolutely priceless. I can't say enough good things. So many people have seen my video and cried and I still cry every time because its re-living the happiest day in my life. In my opinion, that is worth every penny.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Diego was amazing! He's very professional but also fun. His camera crew never got in the way of the ceremony and you never even knew they were there but they caught the best angles. His editing skills and the way he uses special effects make the final video one to be proud of. He listened to all my requests and paid attention to every little detail. I would hands down recommend Diego to anyone who wants a video they will love forever! Thank you so much Diego for your amazing work!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenelle
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
When you hire Diego as your videographer get prepared to be amazed. He is on another caliber, and there is no one else like him producing these videos. He is so creative, modern, fresh, and genuinely talented. Everything about the video is innovative: the angles, the music, the movements, the moments; it is unreal! I have watched it over and over again just like I do all my favorite movies and absolutely never get tired of it. Thank you Diego for creating this personal memory for us. Your ability to create these films is truly a gift! You’re the best…
Jenelle and Carlos
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
The 3 minute video made my wedding look like a movie...worth every penny
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lili
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure working with Diego. He is extremely talented and he captured every detail of our wedding!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katrina
Wedding:
11/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Diego and Team were unbelievable! This was the best wedding gift we received. OUr memories are not only captured on video but in this awesome movie like setting. I couldn't be happier!!! Thank you for everything!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Doug
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
We could not have asked for a better team to bring our wedding day to life. Diego and his crew were friendly, professional and completely accommodating of our needs...from preparation to final delivery. They are without a doubt the best in the business of event cinematography and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a magical, larger-than-life way to remember their special day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ARIADNA
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
With all the respect other videographers need, please quit your jobs for Diego is the best! My wedding was very intimate and we did not have a huge celebration. It was our ceremony and a dinner proceeding. I was so extremely nervous for all videographers emphasize on the party and they always make videos look fun and wild. It was obviously my special day would not consist of a wild time, but more of a family and close friends gathering which jeopardizes "how good" my video would have come out.
Diego surpassed all of the reasons I chose him. He made my video look absolutely amazing. He focused on our love and demonstrated that through out the music clip and ceremony. His talent makes him stand out above any other videographer you may be considering.
My advice to any bride is to not search any further and chose the best videographer in town. Diego's professionalism and kindness really touched me from day one. He will stay our family videographer for many years to come. He simply is worth every penny.
You will show your video to everyone you know and enjoy it over and over again for many years to come. He makes you a super star and creates a masterpiece of a memory.
Amazing.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Diego was amazing! I would recommend him and have recommended him to engaged friends. He was easy to work with the whole time preparing for the wedding. He was very responsive and answered all emails within the same day and answered all calls. I was worried my shy fiance would have a difficult time with the camera, but Diego made both of us feel very calm and comfortable. My husband and I enjoyed our wedding day, and absolutely loved every minute of our wedding video. I have watched the video more than 100 times and I cry, smile, and laugh each time. He did an amazing job capturing our special day and I would not change one thing about our experience with Diego!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Diego Pocovi Cinematographers are amazing. Very professionals. They make you feel very comfortable throughout the shooting. They capture every detail with such a perfection! The views of our wedding location, our friends, family everything! couldnt have asked for a better memory for me and my love ones! Worth it a 100%!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lilet
Wedding:
4/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Diego and his team was so much fun. Diego has a talent and it shows with his work. The team made sure to capture all the impotant details, and put them together magically. Overall, the outcome was an amazing video of our wedding.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Beatiful videography by a great artist!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janette
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
We've gotten so many complements from our family and friends all weekend. Diego really outdid himself. He has an amazing talent.  Thanks to him we have a beautiful memory of our wedding day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Diego and his crew are truly professionals and so talented. They made me look like a movie star despite me being camera shy. They made me feel super comfortable and I would be so sad to have not had my memory captured tey way they did.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Greta
Wedding:
2/25/2012
5.0/5.0
He's just the best of the best!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Diego and his team were wonderful to work with! They were so professional and discreet, and had the uncanny ability to capture every moment of the day with us barely realizing they were there. There work is just unmatched. We would wholeheartedly recommend them!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pamela
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Diego and his team were a dream to work with. The final video is a truly a masterpiece!
He captured every precious moment and more. He is simply the best.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roser
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Diego is by far the best Wedding videographer..... I work in the tv business and understand high quality video.... and his work is exceptional! He will make your special day look like a hollywood movie....The video is very important!!! Its what actually remains after all that hard work! He is also very responsible and professional. On a day where every second counts, its very important to know that you count on someone who will capture every moment and bring it to life! He will surpass your expectations and make you and your groom look and feel like a stars!! Totally recommend him for your special day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yaney
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Great working with Diego and his team! They are the best and really easy to work with, even if you aren't camera friendly. Thank you Diego!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Diego and his crew were amazing. They were able to capture some really beautiful shots of our wedding. After watching the video, we were so pleased with the result! We were truly able to enjoy watching our wedding. He has amazing creativity and was wonderful to work with.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cathy
Wedding:
9/9/2011
5.0/5.0
We are very pleased with the end results of the video. Money well spent. It is a lasting memory. My favorite vendor! I can't say enough. A great person, easy to work with. Quality of work is beyond words. You must see his work. I recommend all brides to stop by and look at his work. You will be amazed!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Georgi
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
This is the best videographer in all of Miami!! He has the ability to capture personalities perfectly. High recommended to anyone interested!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.Salvat
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Everything was amazing, the video came out beautiful and seems like a movie instead of a wedding video. Our guests have watched the video and video clip and have told me that they cry and laugh each time. We are extremely happy with the results and would go to Diego again for any future videos services we may need.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Diego was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made me feel at ease and thanks to that my video came out AMAZING. His quality of work and professionalism is exactly what I was looking for when it came to selecting the person to capture my special day. Thank you so much for EVERYTHING Diego!! I hope to work with you again in the near future.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
iala Arteaga
Wedding:
4/24/2011
5.0/5.0
WHEN I THINK OF MY WEDDING MEMORIES MY MIND REPLAYS THE VIDEO DIEGO POCOVI CREATED. AS ANY OTHER BRIDE TO BE I WOULD SETTLE FOR NOTHING LESS THAN PERFECTION WITH EVERY WEDDING DETAIL.

DIEGO POCOVI’S VIDEO WAS NO EXCEPTION, HE WAS THE FIRST PERSON TO ARRIVE AT MY WEEDING AND HE WAS LAST ONE TO LEAVE, ALSO MADE SURE EVERY SMILE AND EVERY TEAR OF JOY WAS CAPTURED AND RELIVED IN MY MIND FOREVER.

DIEGO CAME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BUT HIS WORK EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS, HE HAD THE ABILITY TO MAKE ME FEEL AT EASE, FULL OF COMFORT AND CONFIDENCE.
I WANT TO EXTEND MY GRATITUDE FOR WITHOUT YOU MY WEDDING VIDEO WOULD CERTAINLY NOT BE SO PHENOMENAL, I TRUSTED YOU WITH MORE THAN A VIDEO; I TRUSTED YOU WITH CAPTURING THE MEMORIES OF THE MOST IMPORTANT DAY OF MY LIFE AND HAVE NOTHING BUT GREAT THINGS TO SAY ABOUT IT.

IF I COULD GO BACK IN TIME I WOULD CHOOSE YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN, YOU ARE AN OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL AND A VERY SPECIAL HUMAN BEEN.

TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A BRILLIANT VIDEOGRAPHER, CHOOSE MY NEW FRIEND… DIEGO POCOVI.

IALA AND JOHAN – 4-24-1
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephaniek
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
We can't begin to say enough good things about Diego and his staff. Diego is truly a first-rate artist, and is professional, caring, friendly, and accommodating as well. I cannot say enough good things about working with him. His talent is absolutely incredible.

Our family and friends could not stop talking about his work, even six months later. In fact, one of our dear friends is flying him up to Michigan for their upcoming wedding they were so impressed.

I am looking forward to working with Diego again in the future, I know I will want him to capture other special moments in our lives as the years go on (babies, first birthdays, etc). He went above and beyond the call of duty, on the most special weekend of our lives (he filmed both the rehearsal dinner and the wedding) and after when we were working with him on the film. He even sent me several magazine-quality stills from the video! WOW!

His expertise and talent is truly world class, and I would absolutely recommend him to any bride or anyone that is interested in the best cinematographer out there. If you're looking for humdrum he is not your guy, but if you are looking for exceptional, you need to look no further! Diego, it has been a true pleasure, and we can't thank you enough!!!

All the best, Stephanie and Graham
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Martha
Wedding:
12/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Diego Pecovi, is amazing! Your calmness, sanity and take charge attitude was wonderful. Your positive energy and how well you worked with your team captured our day exactly as it was..... just beautiful!!!!!Truly, our day was even more special because you were there. We can't thank you enough!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lilimary
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Diego,

Our wedding video was nothing short of spectacular! You went above & beyond capturing every important moment we shared with eachother, our family and our friends. Thank you so much for your incredible work! We will treasure the memories forever.

All our love,
Lilimary & Bert
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Irene
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
I am from Chicago but I was had a destination wedding in North Miami Beach, FL. I found Diego right here on weddingwire.com I flew down to meet him and booked him instantly. He was so easy to work with. He listened to what I had to say and made suggestions for what would work best. When I arrived to FL few days before my wedding he met me again to walk through my venue and discuss what he wants to do. He had so many amazing ideas I knew I made the right decision in selecting him. Throughout my wedding he was there to capture everything but I never felt like he was in the way or in my face. When I saw the wedding clip a few weeks after I was blown away. It was unreal .....so stunning! The full lenth video followed which is also outstanding. All I can say is BRAVO!!!!! AMAZING!!!! OUTSTANDING!!!! I couldnt have asked for anything else. I would recommend Diego to all my friends and family. LUV YA! Irene & Christian
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heidy Delgado
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
The best investment I have ever made. It worth every dollar we pay. the quality, presentation, professionalism, and final product is amazing. His video has the power of make me cry everytime I see. One of the most emotional part IN our weeding was when he put our love story, it was a surprise for everybody even us. He is THE BEST! a MASTER of the VIDEOGRAPHY! I would definetly recommend him!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
I am a native New Yorker who had a destination wedding at the Breakers in Palm Beach, FL. After researching vendors for months my husband and I chose Diego Pocovi as our wedding videographer, and we could not have been happier. Diego and crew were nothing short of spectacular! Diego is a fun, easy going, professional guy who is a true expert at what he does.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
smiley0016
Wedding:
1/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Diego Pocovi is awesome!! I shopped around for the right videographer b/c I wanted someone to really capture the emotion of our wedding day. And nobody could've done it better. It feels more like a Hollywood film than my wedding video. The shots are unique. The songs are new and different, but classical at the same time. I picked some songs, but I let him put his artistic touch as well. And it was a perfect match! I had never heard one of the songs on my video before and now it's one of my favorite tunes!

I will just say that he has a talent that is like no other. Every time I show the music clip to family and friends, I have to give out his number. And I can watch the video over and over again. It's like a music video. I love it. I recommend him with the highest recommendations. It's worth every penny!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ucandanz
Wedding:
11/21/2009
5.0/5.0
I love my video! Everyone that watches our video loves it also. Diego is great to work with and the finish product is well worth every single penny.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
froggynic715
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Diego was outstanding!! His work is beautiful and we could not be happier with our wedding video. I would choose Diego again in a heartbeat-he is the best!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
The minute we saw Diego's work we knew he had to be the one that would capture all the details of our special day. With his work we are able to re-live every detail, emotion and happiness we felt on our day. Our wedding video by Diego is like a movie, a dream come true, a masterpiece we will treasure forever and one day be able to share it with our children. We are greatful to have found Diego to be our wedding videographer and we recommend him 100% to all couples. His work is truly one of a kind. =)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
giovannipadilla
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Diego was absolutely amazing!!! We felt like rockstars!!! Our dvd came earlier than expected, very professional with a caring touch!!! Thanks Diego!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
crismsuarez
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Diego is by far one of the best, if not THE BEST, videographer out there! The shots he was able to capture and the way he and his team edit the video are outstanding. I was taken back to my wedding day in a heartbeat. Every detail, transition and moment was flawless. I couldn't recommend a better person to be around and have on the day of your wedding. Thanks Diego!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackys26
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
Diego Pocovi is very professional and provides the best quality work. He gave us exactly what we wanted!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jasmine
Wedding:
4/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Diego Pocovi was the videographer at our wedding in South Beach Miami. When searching for our videographer, I searched through many videographers without success. As soon as I came across Diego and his work I knew he was the one I wanted to film our wedding. I looked at every single video he had on his website and was amazed and very excited just watching his work. He worked with us to customize a package that would fit our needs and budget. I also have to mention that our wedding day was very chaotic. Diego took control and in addition to capturing the moments, he led us the entire way through our wedding. For that we are very thankful. My Mother made a comment that put me at ease on a very stressful day. She said "Your videographer and photographer are great. Even though everything is going wrong today they are going to make everything look perfect." and that he did. His scenery shots are amazing as well as him capturing the little things that later turn out to be the big things (ex. a bird flying across the blue sky, your viel swaying in the wind-just extraordinary). He creates beauty and fantastic memories in his work. This is the reason I chose him to do our wedding video. I have to say he has a talent that I have never seen before in his line of work and he brings much joy & happiness to the brides and grooms he works with. Thank you Diego for making our day special and for capturing the beautiful moments we can share. The Ramos family
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1224821171095-fathersdayandbday017
SolyMar
Wedding:
3/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Provide an exellent quality and professionalism.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
2/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Diego was nothing but fantastic! loved every second of working with him. His work is classic! Truly the best!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeff
Wedding:
11/1/2008
5.0/5.0
Diego Provided us with the most amazing and beautiful cinematic keepsake of our wedding. His Brief music video highlights of the event really presents the most important highlights in a fun and playfull manor while the angles and images he captures through out the video are breath taking. We didn't realize how beautiful our wedding really was until he presented us with this masterpiece.

Anyone looking to capture there special day, Diego is the Best one for the Job
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Diego is amazing! My wedding video came out beautiful. I would recommend Diego to every Bride! He will capture all the important moments and blend it all into a beautiful movie. He's worth every cent. I love my video so much and everyone that sees it falls in love with it too!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lissel
Wedding:
8/9/2008
5.0/5.0
Mr. Diego Pocovi is a true gem in the wedding world of videography. I was so blessed to have the opportunity to experience his work at my wedding. Every video is uniquely special. I am one of those brides that are very very camera shy, my husband was even worst. He made me feel like a queen, We looked like movie stars and I truly appreciate and love the finished work. I highly recommend Mr. Diego Pocovi for your wedding video, there is no way to be dissapointed.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Semirra Leon
Wedding:
6/14/2008
5.0/5.0
Hello,

I would like to let everyone know the entire experience of this wonderful moment could have not been done better than with Diego. We would like to thank Diego for the wonderful memories he captured for us and the professionalism he demonstrated. The man is creative and fun to be around and everyone from adults to kids felt comfortable at all times. Diego did such a great job we didn't even know he was there to capture once in a lifetime moments. You want the best videographer this is the person yo are looking for. Once again Diego thank you and we are so happy with your work in high definition we can't get enough of watching our wedding.
Services Used:
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
5/3/2008
5.0/5.0
Diego Pocovi is truly a gifted videographer whose work continues to amaze me. He's very creative and has a remarkable ability in capturing subtle moments that prove to be priceless. He filmed and produced both the Love Story & Wedding. I had my apprehensions about filming the Love Story as I was (am) very camera shy. However, working with Diego was fun and he knew how to put me at ease. The Love Story turned out spectacular; it truly captured the essence of our relationship. It also turned out to be one of the highlights of the wedding reception, as many guests were impressed by both the contents and quality of the video.
As expectations for the wedding video were set high due to the Love Story, it surely did not fall short from awesome. The music video highlight (as my husband calls it the espn version) was perfect in both content & length. I highly recommend Diego for your wedding videographer!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aileen
Wedding:
10/15/2011
4.9/5.0
We've been married for a year and a half now but I never got a chance to review Diego's work. I'm so thankful for the beautiful video he made! Every time I watch the video or 5 minute trailer (which has become a guilty pleasure to watch) I feel like I'm reliving our wedding day! It is worth the splurge in every way and should be the first thing every bride books!! Also, the word video does not accurately describe Diego's work. Diego, spends hours editing video footage to create a beautiful STORY of your wedding day! It's truly a production! We loved our photographer too but there's nothing like reliving your wedding day, hearing your vows years later, seeing the emotion in my 90 year old grandmother's face- those things are priceless? I will always be thankful that he captured a beautiful memory in a perfect way. My only regret is not getting the video in HD but I think you can always order that later. I highly recommend Diego and his team!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Antonio Alva
Wedding:
1/22/2011
4.9/5.0
We could not have asked for a more talented videographer. Diego Pocovi Videography Studio possesses a raw talent for creating a story while highlighting the best moments of our wedding memory. Don't bother looking at other videographers, you can't find better!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
May
Wedding:
4/17/2010
4.9/5.0
Diego was accommodating and professional throughout our wedding. All our guests have loved the video and stated they did not even notice a videographer. All our video was captured on the moment and he delivered an amazing product without interrupting one moment of our special day. The music video feature has been a hit with all that have seen it. Highly recommend!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rellman
Wedding:
4/2/2011
4.8/5.0
Diego crafted a beautifully constructed film of our special day. There are many people who can video a wedding, there are very few people who can capture the essence of the couple, the atmosphere of the event and project the relationship between the betrothed. Diego excels in his craft because he taps into the space between the couple and captures those emotions on film. After months and months of preparing for a wedding that seems to go by in the blink of an eye, it is priceless that we can relive the moments, the emotions and the event forever through our wedding film by Diego.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vferrante520
Wedding:
1/16/2010
4.7/5.0
Diego is professional and very amicable! Great individual to work with. He has a great vision for his final editing and his quality of work is the best I have seen yet.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
soifa
Wedding:
2/21/2009
4.6/5.0
Diego was friendly and easy to work with. He was on time and priduced my wedding video in a timely fashion. I have already recommended him to my friends.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
GiselleandChris
Wedding:
4/12/2008
4.6/5.0
Diego Pocovi is a very fun, outside-the-stock-box, wedding videographer. He blends in with the crowd, gets right into the action and shoots very interesting angles. His finished product was, in my opinion, artistic, beautifully edited, and movie quality.

He worked with me over several concerns: the length of the ceremony (I told him not to edit too much), the music dubb (I told him i wanted something fresh, funky, modern; not at all romantic and ballad-y). And he delivered.

His work is worth his 'somewhat-high' prices. However, considering that some competitors charge even more makes him worth the price in Miami. I was happy with his overall service.
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
Miami, FL 33172 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Diego Pocoví Event Cinematographer
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo