You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1482531903 7f3798250f6b8b0d sunset couple

Digital Video Productions

Brookfield , CT

LOCATION

257 Federal Road
Brookfield, CT 06804 US (map)

PHONE

203-743-7663

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Located in Danbury, CT and Venice, FL and serving New York, Connecticut and all of South West FL, our mission at Digital Video Productions is to create an elegant wedding video by being... Read more
Located in Danbury, CT and Venice, FL and serving New York, Connecticut and all of South West FL, our mission at Digital Video Productions is to create an elegant wedding video by being as unobtrusive as possible. We use a documentary style of wedding videography with small handheld cameras and lights, making us look more like invited guests than paid professionals. We pride ourselves on being the premier wedding and event videography company. Read less
Videography , Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1350318495744 1976934185549848335981518224556n
130x130 sq 1350318313887 600x6001293745704052012
130x130 sq 1350318314589 1552304537459313145031053835211n
130x130 sq 1350318319198 1693914185546948336271258335843o
130x130 sq 1350318327342 1783954185547381669561582172798o
130x130 sq 1350318334533 181426418554921500271711499181n
130x130 sq 1350318338362 1922014449515521939412092567624o
130x130 sq 1350318345466 1947824537458046478491488227218o
130x130 sq 1350318351242 202380433193470036416633050520o
130x130 sq 1350318357158 2025164331941400363491166410128o
130x130 sq 1350318362912 209855453746137981149961492520o
130x130 sq 1350318368336 210669444951892193907789511058o
130x130 sq 1350318373822 210816444951818860581764623145o
130x130 sq 1350318380576 215999444954942193602581318403n
130x130 sq 1350318384003 2518824185544215003211500005533n
130x130 sq 1350318386701 282270418554271500336370049660n
130x130 sq 1350318388758 2926094185543448336621970869445n
130x130 sq 1350318390552 311558433194206703009195190522n
130x130 sq 1350318392608 3286444540620312828931192354969o
130x130 sq 1350318398697 330446453746014647828704647332o
130x130 sq 1350318403902 4006324331944633696501841452210n
130x130 sq 1350318406143 4275064331944033696561877517243n
130x130 sq 1350318407983 526217444951928860570225147177n
130x130 sq 1350318409539 54605744495492219360453741814n
130x130 sq 1350318411441 5569814540620646162231439003708n
130x130 sq 1350318413625 5609704537458279811801365559927n
130x130 sq 1350318415433 5628054449550088602621855113183n
130x130 sq 1350318416912 574536444954968860266322801513n
130x130 sq 1350318418412 5761494331939467030351351706376n
130x130 sq 1350318420037 5812254185548315002801032907430n
130x130 sq 1350318421837 5994874331945700363061636406358n
130x130 sq 1350318422481 60350244495505886025753777159n
130x130 sq 1350318425013 6166164331942967030002126004952o
130x130 sq 1350318431688 616694433194326702997401732311o
130x130 sq 1350318438378 6169484331937633697202034132866o
130x130 sq 1350318446215 62064745374609131448771067613o
130x130 sq 1350318453278 620730433194513369645764399261o
130x130 sq 1350318459266 620914444951642193932344470048o
130x130 sq 1350318846852 4683114060562727501362090348101o
130x130 sq 1350318746992 179503399360883419675828352288n
130x130 sq 1350318748754 3235543383805128510461773109104o
130x130 sq 1350318753619 3794523230599577164351614365074n
130x130 sq 1350318755246 384972323059774383120567835612n
130x130 sq 1350318757018 3882043230595610498081557997064n
130x130 sq 1350318758659 394317323059891049775940889421n
130x130 sq 1350318760267 394793323060054383092699028378n
130x130 sq 1350318761841 397299323059854383112334431660n
130x130 sq 1350318763297 3985473299128203644821758394273n
130x130 sq 1350318765258 401210323059674383130873712423n
130x130 sq 1350318766647 4023433230599210497721335909035n
130x130 sq 1350318768171 4025123230601777164132136055514n
130x130 sq 1350318769559 408083323060094383088500495285n
130x130 sq 1350318771715 4124643608849839339321013238514o
130x130 sq 1350318777194 413836360884823933948260981945o
130x130 sq 1350318783755 413876338382189517545351451848o
130x130 sq 1350318790053 415440399361300086300507354499o
130x130 sq 1350318795020 417097360885213933909624933401n
130x130 sq 1350318796668 419058360884623933968738230286n
130x130 sq 1350318798127 4213573608882706002701556559210n
130x130 sq 1350318798959 4252883608844872673151510999377n
130x130 sq 1350318800409 428173360884147267349790155122n
130x130 sq 1350318802006 4320553608852906005681383185106n
130x130 sq 1350318803858 4563843608842006006771929866390o
130x130 sq 1350318808853 4575473994020434155591230781279o
130x130 sq 1350318815288 4600043682798965277741396471126o
130x130 sq 1350318820997 460009399361616752935775598245o
130x130 sq 1350318826396 465183399361666752930671972009o
130x130 sq 1350318833778 465551399361046752992653272419o
130x130 sq 1350318839900 467582399360946753002839091143o
130x130 sq 1350318853620 5342843993607667530201909205318n
130x130 sq 1350318855786 538076400898489932581772346507n
130x130 sq 1350318857760 559421399361510086279817445343n
130x130 sq 1350318859167 5801044185539981670301390060250n

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
High-Res, Liability Insurance
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Raw Footage, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, SD Card, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
4/8/2017
5.0/5.0
Paul did an amazing job at capturing our special day!!! He arrived early, stayed late for us and captured all of our special wedding moments!!

https://www.google.com/search?q=Digital+Video+Productions,+Venice,+FL&ludocid=13236001393985315660#lrd=0x88c359d838397609:0xb7afb923f711e34c,3
Paul did an amazing job at capturing our special day!!! He arrived early, stayed late for us and captured all of our Read more...
Paul did an amazing job at capturing our special day!!! He arrived early, stayed late for us and captured all of our special wedding moments!!

https://www.google.com/search?q=Digital+Video+Productions,+Venice,+FL&ludocid=13236001393985315660#lrd=0x88c359d838397609:0xb7afb923f711e34c,3 Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
3/19/2017
5.0/5.0
FROM THE BRIDE:
My husband and I could not be happier with the way our wedding video turned out. Paul captured absolutely every special moment of our wedding day that I would want included in our video, and even a few things I didn't even know I missed out on! We were very impressed with the speed at which we received our video and the quality of the film. Paul was very professional, and honestly, refreshingly laid back/easy going. I would definitely recommend Digital Video Productions for anyone looking for a wedding videographer; not only because they have affordable pricing, but also because of how this company beautifully captured my wedding day so I can look back on it for years to come!

FROM THE MOTHER OF THE BRIDE: *What is there to say about Paul other than that he is TALENTED! From my very first inquiry, he was obviously eager to videotape my daughter’s wedding. I was truly struggling to hire a videographer, as I couldn’t find exactly what I wanted online. Paul listened to my concerns and was able to convince me to give him a chance.
*During the ceremony and reception, Paul was like a fly on the wall–there, but almost unnoticeable. This was not your typical bright lights and huge cameras videography scenario. We literally couldn’t believe when we received the exquisite highlight video only three days later! We have had so many comments from people saying it is the best wedding video they’ve ever seen. *Less than a week after the wedding we were once again surprised - the FULL edited video. The groom’s grandparents were unable to attend the wedding and live in Germany. We told them we would have a video for them in a month or so. The reality is that when the rest of the German wedding guests were safely back at home, they were able to immediately deliver the fully edited wedding video. *If either of my other children get married and are interested in videography services, we will surely schedule their wedding around Paul’s availability!
FROM THE BRIDE:
My husband and I could not be happier with the way our wedding video turned out. Paul captured Read more...
FROM THE BRIDE:
My husband and I could not be happier with the way our wedding video turned out. Paul captured absolutely every special moment of our wedding day that I would want included in our video, and even a few things I didn't even know I missed out on! We were very impressed with the speed at which we received our video and the quality of the film. Paul was very professional, and honestly, refreshingly laid back/easy going. I would definitely recommend Digital Video Productions for anyone looking for a wedding videographer; not only because they have affordable pricing, but also because of how this company beautifully captured my wedding day so I can look back on it for years to come!

FROM THE MOTHER OF THE BRIDE: *What is there to say about Paul other than that he is TALENTED! From my very first inquiry, he was obviously eager to videotape my daughter’s wedding. I was truly struggling to hire a videographer, as I couldn’t find exactly what I wanted online. Paul listened to my concerns and was able to convince me to give him a chance.
*During the ceremony and reception, Paul was like a fly on the wall–there, but almost unnoticeable. This was not your typical bright lights and huge cameras videography scenario. We literally couldn’t believe when we received the exquisite highlight video only three days later! We have had so many comments from people saying it is the best wedding video they’ve ever seen. *Less than a week after the wedding we were once again surprised - the FULL edited video. The groom’s grandparents were unable to attend the wedding and live in Germany. We told them we would have a video for them in a month or so. The reality is that when the rest of the German wedding guests were safely back at home, they were able to immediately deliver the fully edited wedding video. *If either of my other children get married and are interested in videography services, we will surely schedule their wedding around Paul’s availability! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
The best videographer in the area! Paul was very professional and you can tell he loves what he does. I used the sparkler fountain at my wedding and it was such a hit! I would recommend digital video productions for any and all events.
The best videographer in the area! Paul was very professional and you can tell he loves what he does. I used the sparkler Read more...
The best videographer in the area! Paul was very professional and you can tell he loves what he does. I used the sparkler fountain at my wedding and it was such a hit! I would recommend digital video productions for any and all events. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Elena
Wedding:
11/6/2016
5.0/5.0
From the beginning Digital Video Productions made things easy. Paul was very responsive, personable and worked with my husband and me to find the perfect package for us. We decided on the triple play package which was our best vendor decision! We knew the reviews said great things but they truly exceeded our expectations. It was truly a pleasure working with DVP, CT Photo Group and Dance to the music throughout the whole planning process and wedding day. On the day of the wedding, we didn’t even notice Paul but he managed to capture every moment beautifully! Once we received the recap/wedding video we were blown away. The HD quality and editing was awesome. My husband and I had such a blast re-living all of our wedding day moments & got to see those we missed. We are so thankful for all DVP’s hard work. We will cherish our video forever! Highly recommend.
From the beginning Digital Video Productions made things easy. Paul was very responsive, personable and worked with my Read more...
From the beginning Digital Video Productions made things easy. Paul was very responsive, personable and worked with my husband and me to find the perfect package for us. We decided on the triple play package which was our best vendor decision! We knew the reviews said great things but they truly exceeded our expectations. It was truly a pleasure working with DVP, CT Photo Group and Dance to the music throughout the whole planning process and wedding day. On the day of the wedding, we didn’t even notice Paul but he managed to capture every moment beautifully! Once we received the recap/wedding video we were blown away. The HD quality and editing was awesome. My husband and I had such a blast re-living all of our wedding day moments & got to see those we missed. We are so thankful for all DVP’s hard work. We will cherish our video forever! Highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130 sq 1481779954 c95c0dcc7be7a21f img 0067
Leslie
Wedding:
10/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Garrett from Digital Video Productions was fantastic to work with. He really went above and beyond my expectations and stayed after the timeline of when he was hired for and before he left he had personally come up to me and asked if there was anything else that I would like him to film before he left. I couldn't believe it when he had told me that he had already stayed passed his time and felt badly about that but was so grateful for his work and help in him capture all of our moments. I just can't thank him enough!! I actually had no clue that my husband was going to sing one of our favorite songs to me and I believe he even stayed and capture that for us. I am beyond excited for us to receive our wedding video and I just now it will be fantastic. I would highly recommend their services if you are in need of a videographer!
Garrett from Digital Video Productions was fantastic to work with. He really went above and beyond my expectations and Read more...
Garrett from Digital Video Productions was fantastic to work with. He really went above and beyond my expectations and stayed after the timeline of when he was hired for and before he left he had personally come up to me and asked if there was anything else that I would like him to film before he left. I couldn't believe it when he had told me that he had already stayed passed his time and felt badly about that but was so grateful for his work and help in him capture all of our moments. I just can't thank him enough!! I actually had no clue that my husband was going to sing one of our favorite songs to me and I believe he even stayed and capture that for us. I am beyond excited for us to receive our wedding video and I just now it will be fantastic. I would highly recommend their services if you are in need of a videographer! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Paul from Digital Video Productions was amazing to work with! He was professional and courteous. He truly captured so many amazing moments. Everyone says your wedding day goes by so quickly, and it truly does. Having the day captured on video is so important because there are so many things you just don’t notice, don’t remember, or are in a blur! Paul’s turn around was the most impressive. We had our recap video within days, and we had our whole DVD within a week of our wedding! In fact, exactly one week after our wedding, we woke up and watched our video on our laptops in bed which was an amazing way to relive the joy, one week later! Not only was Paul’s turnaround impressive, his quality of work was equally as impressive. We will cherish our video forever. Thank you Paul, for being responsive, reliable and amazing at what you do!
Paul from Digital Video Productions was amazing to work with! He was professional and courteous. He truly captured so many Read more...
Paul from Digital Video Productions was amazing to work with! He was professional and courteous. He truly captured so many amazing moments. Everyone says your wedding day goes by so quickly, and it truly does. Having the day captured on video is so important because there are so many things you just don’t notice, don’t remember, or are in a blur! Paul’s turn around was the most impressive. We had our recap video within days, and we had our whole DVD within a week of our wedding! In fact, exactly one week after our wedding, we woke up and watched our video on our laptops in bed which was an amazing way to relive the joy, one week later! Not only was Paul’s turnaround impressive, his quality of work was equally as impressive. We will cherish our video forever. Thank you Paul, for being responsive, reliable and amazing at what you do! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
10/9/2016
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved our wedding video. I can't stop watching it!
I absolutely loved our wedding video. I can't stop watching it!
I absolutely loved our wedding video. I can't stop watching it! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica222
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Paul was great! He responded quickly to all of my e-mails before the wedding. After the wedding we received our short clip within a couple of days and it was perfect we got to share our special day with everyone! We also received our wedding video quickly as well! It was perfect and exactly what we asked for he captured tons of moments that we didn't even know happened and no one even remembered him being there! I would recomend Digital Video Production to everyone great price for great service!!
Paul was great! He responded quickly to all of my e-mails before the wedding. After the wedding we received our short clip Read more...
Paul was great! He responded quickly to all of my e-mails before the wedding. After the wedding we received our short clip within a couple of days and it was perfect we got to share our special day with everyone! We also received our wedding video quickly as well! It was perfect and exactly what we asked for he captured tons of moments that we didn't even know happened and no one even remembered him being there! I would recomend Digital Video Production to everyone great price for great service!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Maggy
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Paul did a fantastic job and came through on last moment's notice. We made up our minds to video the ceremony on the Wednesday before our Saturday wedding.

Paul was early, professional and turned around the final video less than two weeks after our wedding day. He surprised us with some lovely pre and post ceremony footage, as well.

For those of you who may be apprehensive about engaging a videographer because you're afraid of a camera in your face -- don't be! Paul used a small, unobtrusive handheld and I wasn't aware of his presence during the ceremony. Lastly, the best part is that the groom will be mic'ed -- so the sweet, whispered moments -- perhaps when your dad gives you away or when your groom first sees you -- will be forever captured. :) Highly recommend it!
Paul did a fantastic job and came through on last moment's notice. We made up our minds to video the ceremony on the Read more...
Paul did a fantastic job and came through on last moment's notice. We made up our minds to video the ceremony on the Wednesday before our Saturday wedding.

Paul was early, professional and turned around the final video less than two weeks after our wedding day. He surprised us with some lovely pre and post ceremony footage, as well.

For those of you who may be apprehensive about engaging a videographer because you're afraid of a camera in your face -- don't be! Paul used a small, unobtrusive handheld and I wasn't aware of his presence during the ceremony. Lastly, the best part is that the groom will be mic'ed -- so the sweet, whispered moments -- perhaps when your dad gives you away or when your groom first sees you -- will be forever captured. :) Highly recommend it! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tom
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Paul did a fantastic job capturing our wedding. He was very professional and seemed to always be in the right place at the right time. We were torn on whether or not to spend the money to hire a videographer for the wedding but we are very happy we did! The end product came out excellent!
Paul did a fantastic job capturing our wedding. He was very professional and seemed to always be in the right place at the Read more...
Paul did a fantastic job capturing our wedding. He was very professional and seemed to always be in the right place at the right time. We were torn on whether or not to spend the money to hire a videographer for the wedding but we are very happy we did! The end product came out excellent! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography

DEALS

Winter Wedding Special
Get Deal
Promo Code: WWS   $1 Value
Are you getting married during the months of December through March? If so, we are offering up to 25% off our normal rates. Please contact us with your wedding date and location and reference code WWS.
Deal #WW9b9dd2a06e5904c2
220x220 1482531903 7f3798250f6b8b0d sunset couple

MAP

 
257 Federal Road, Brookfield, CT 06804 See On Map
 
1444 Roosevelt Dr, Venice, FL 34293 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Digital Video Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1482531903 7f3798250f6b8b0d sunset couple