130x130_sq_1344962039545-6219713499319050844371806487088o

Dinner's Ready Catering Company

Benton , AR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1305 Hot Springs Highway
Benton, AR US 72019 (map)

PHONE

501-315-4443

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Dinner's Ready is a full service caterer offering a variety of levels of service from full plated dinners to action station catering to simple drop-off service. With over ten years in... Read more
Dinner's Ready is a full service caterer offering a variety of levels of service from full plated dinners to action station catering to simple drop-off service. With over ten years in the catering business Dinner's Ready can help you cater your event with the style and flair you want on a budget you can afford.

For further information please contact our Catering Coordinator at 501-315-4443 or Mary@DinnersReadyCatering.com Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1347895121678-img2368
130x130_sq_1347895038404-img2374
130x130_sq_1370278082038-img1951
130x130_sq_1344978146504-burgandybraisedbeefshortribs
130x130_sq_1344978203136-smoresactionstationcatering
130x130_sq_1344978235356-weddingcatering
130x130_sq_1344978179421-slowroastedprimerib
130x130_sq_1344978261228-bananasfosteractionstation
130x130_sq_1344978284630-grilledmediterraneansteakkebabs
130x130_sq_1344978595135-blackenedchickenwithcajuncream
130x130_sq_1344978434990-dscn2564
130x130_sq_1344978514718-img1951
130x130_sq_1345039789909-arkansastimesbestcaterer2012
130x130_sq_1346344509805-dscn2581
130x130_sq_1346344641391-dscn2568
130x130_sq_1346345116082-buffet
130x130_sq_1346345211688-roxy100605175801
130x130_sq_1346345310936-img9715
130x130_sq_1346345437853-img6457
130x130_sq_1346345540733-img8246
130x130_sq_1346345689010-roxy100605175829
130x130_sq_1346345752431-weddingbuffet2
130x130_sq_1370277973821-wyatt-woodville-bride
130x130_sq_1346345806610-img6117brightenedandcropped
130x130_sq_1370277993451-wyatt-woodville4572
130x130_sq_1346345908039-img6435
130x130_sq_1346345994256-img6439
130x130_sq_1363538348873-img9769
130x130_sq_1363538439608-img9779
130x130_sq_1363540354467-img3013
130x130_sq_1363540498719-img3054
130x130_sq_1363541148282-img3000
130x130_sq_1363541264356-img3024
130x130_sq_1370278011764-wyatt-woodville4551
130x130_sq_1346343757903-img7581
130x130_sq_1346343920888-smoresstationcropped
130x130_sq_1346344050711-img7722
130x130_sq_1346344166733-img7706
130x130_sq_1346344279313-img7742
130x130_sq_1346346140512-img3397
130x130_sq_1346346277813-img3413
130x130_sq_1346346412428-img5299
130x130_sq_1346346545679-img5324
130x130_sq_1346346771046-img9385
130x130_sq_1397666918663-img788
130x130_sq_1397666037893-img772
130x130_sq_1397666073499-img773
130x130_sq_1397666414759-img776
130x130_sq_1397666113848-img773
130x130_sq_1397666452356-img776
130x130_sq_1397666488336-img777
130x130_sq_1397666527149-img777
130x130_sq_1397666564367-img777
130x130_sq_1397666600244-img777
130x130_sq_1397666378357-img776
130x130_sq_1397666637457-img778
130x130_sq_1397666674790-img779
130x130_sq_1397666714485-img780
130x130_sq_1397666778004-img782
130x130_sq_1397666801551-img784
130x130_sq_1397666342653-img775
130x130_sq_1397666849579-img786
130x130_sq_1397666753025-img781
130x130_sq_1397666874779-img786
130x130_sq_1397666896481-img787

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American (New), American (Traditional), French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southern, Southwestern
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Vegetarian
Do you offer a tasting for potential clients?
Once the event is booked and a deposit is paid.
Are you also able to provide the wedding cake?
No.
If a bride decides to bring her own wedding cake, do you have a cake cutting fee? If yes, how much is the fee?
Yes.
Are you licensed to sell alcohol? If yes, where are you licensed?
No.
Do you allow outside alcohol? If yes, what is the corkage fee?
Yes.
Do you provide rentals for items such as linens and flatware?
Yes.
Are you able to provide your own wait staff?
Yes.
What is your maximum catering capacity?
5000

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1393308597787-photo-
Leah
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I did notice we ran out of food by the time the groom and I were able to go through the line. But I also think some of the guys piled their plates on. I think some people thought it was a meal when it was just supposed to be snacks. I loved the food tables they looked beautiful!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Penny
Wedding:
4/6/2014
5.0/5.0
I was beyond pleased! They made the whole process so easy! They were personable, professional and caring! It seemed like I already knew them at the first meeting. Love, love, love each and everyone that I met!!! Thank you all for being a part of our special day!!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
All were wonderful to work with and went beyond my expectations. Very professional and desiring to fit my picture for my event! Would recommend them to anyone! Every guest loved the food and said how it was refreshing from other weddings!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cissy
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Dinners Ready did a wonderful job with our daughter's wedding reception at our home. We heard many great comments after our reception was over on the staff being very friendly, professional during the night. We've used Dinners Ready on other caterings at our home and Mary and Serge have always been easy to work with even during the holidays. When their schedule has been hectic, nothing was lacking in their food quality, freshness, delivery service or time required to make it a special event.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dianne
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Thanks Dinners Ready for making my daughter's wedding a wonderful event. You thought of everything.
Very professional, helpful and friendly and quickly set up the tables. You worked with us and listened to our needs and filled our order and wants 100%. Thanks again, Dianne Roberts
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Dinners ready did an excellent job. Very good at what they do. Thanks to all who helped make Katie and Robs day one to remember.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teresa
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
The attendees continue to brag on how delicious the meal was!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mary
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Awesome service...awesome.Dinners Ready gave me all I asked for and more.Beautiful display of food..so glad they catered my daughters wedding.(
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Everything was wonderful! I personally was not able to taste the food but everyone else said that it was wonderful and they couldn't get enough! The table decorations were great also! Thank u so much for everything you have done for us and making our day a special one!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kellie
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience with Dinner's Ready. They made making the menu for my wedding so easy and VERY tasty! I highly recommend them for any special event your planning.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Always helpful and were fantastic with the breakfast bar including the stations we had. All of our guests gave rave reviews that the food was amazing. Would recommend to anybody for any event!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Audra
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Dinner's Ready was so easy to work with and took a load of stress off of this busy bride!
I told them my vision for the reception and they made it happen! Not to mention the food was amazing! They even were thoughtful enough to make a bride and groom doggy bag because we didn't get a chance to eat!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jack
Wedding:
3/5/2010
5.0/5.0
The planning of the event was very easy. Mary and her staff worked with us planning and it all came off without any problems. The servers were professional and did a good job. The quality of food was excellent, and we thought it was a great value. We would highly recommend them to others.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
The food was great. They were easy to work with and I would recommend their services.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
2/23/2013
4.9/5.0
Thanks for the awesome food and great service. The food was really good and the delivery was on time . Thank you for making the grooms table a huge hit !!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annette
Wedding:
7/2/2011
4.8/5.0
Multi-ethnic wedding where their expertise helped everything go smoothly.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
12/27/2013
4.3/5.0
Very friendly and helpful with the planning. Food was good and servers were great. Thank you Mary!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/14/2013
1.4/5.0
I am writing review on the staff provided by Dinner's Ready for my daughter's wedding reception:
First, quality of food was wonderful with no complaints!

Wait staff was unprofessional, slow and rude to guests. They only unpacked 120 plates/glassware for reception of 120 people. This resulted in myself and one of my guests unpacking and putting plates/glasses out 1/2 way through evening.

As serving dishes became empty on the buffet table, they sat empty until I asked (usually twice) the staff to either remove the empty containers or replace them with more food.

The staff broke several plates and glasses which the owner didn't not compensate us for. The breaking of the dishes was witnessed by the bartender, myself, as well as the wedding coordinator.

The staff was rude to a few of my guests when they asked them questions regarding the food. My guests commented to me about this.

I ordered extra food the week of the wedding. The wait staff had an inventory sheet at the reception for 100 guests.The owner said this was a "misprint." When asked, the wait staff assured me it was food for 100 guests only.

At the end of the evening we had food left over because the staff did not replace the food when it became empty on the buffet table. Really? What a waste of my money!!!

If you are picking up food from them, yes use - the food was awesome. If having them work the event, if the owners are not there that night....NO WAY!!!! You will be disappointed!!!!
Services Used: Catering

MAP

 
1305 Hot Springs Highway, Benton, AR 72019 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Dinner's Ready Catering Company
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1344962039545-6219713499319050844371806487088o