130x130 sq 1403551270977 diverse600

Diverse Entertainment

Cranford , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

49 Alden Street
Cranford, NJ 07016 US (map)

PHONE

908-967-6134

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Diverse Entertainment is a full-scale, full-time Entertainment Company.

Diverse Entertainment has over 15 years of experience in the wedding industry. We have been featured on... Read more
Diverse Entertainment is a full-scale, full-time Entertainment Company.

Diverse Entertainment has over 15 years of experience in the wedding industry. We have been featured on "My Fair Wedding", "Platinum Weddings", as well as "Rock The Reception" television show. Diverse Entertainment believes that a wedding reception should be a reflection of the bride and groom's personality. We will help you to create that unique and one of a kind wedding reception you have always dreamed of having.

Our personality packed staff always delivers class, excitement, and excellence to every event, large or small. Our unmatched level of service is the reason we are recommended by some of the best catering halls in the tri-state area. This all encompassing event production company includes full service DJ event packages, theatrical intelligent lighting, and studio wedding production such as customized wedding introduction music. Diverse Entertainment has expanded to include full studio music production and video packages.

From the first moment you meet with our staff, to the final consultation, we will listen to your requests, and help you plan every detail, to make your event very unique for your guests.

"Remember, the success of any event depends on the quality of the entertainment you choose. Give yourself and your guests a diverse experience."

Call today to check on date availability and special promotions!

908-967-6134

clientservices@diverseweddings.com

Check out our Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter pages!

DJ Entertainment | Lighting | Photo Booths | Event Production Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1405455931298 1
130x130 sq 1416412392940 black light show
130x130 sq 1403108515642 img4431
130x130 sq 1404769506434 patty 27
130x130 sq 1416412399849 team3
130x130 sq 1405455953364 6
130x130 sq 1403108460441 img0133
130x130 sq 1404769523552 patty 31
130x130 sq 1403108707572 mg4981
130x130 sq 1416412396615 img954414
130x130 sq 1402590687579 img0094
130x130 sq 1404769544291 patty 32
130x130 sq 1403108782143 patrick  jessica1027
130x130 sq 1402590708392 img0140
130x130 sq 1403108747372 patrick  jessica889
130x130 sq 1402590738694 img0308
130x130 sq 1403108818201 img4300
130x130 sq 1319987928075 percussions
130x130 sq 1402590657401 img0044
130x130 sq 1403111755641 mg0010
130x130 sq 1400520058054
130x130 sq 1402590677891 img0088
130x130 sq 1319987891368 party1
130x130 sq 1403111628886 img0061
130x130 sq 1319987739049 2x33
130x130 sq 1319987854380 momogram
130x130 sq 1402590718477 img0145
130x130 sq 1319987743136 blacklightsshow
130x130 sq 1319987786582 intros
130x130 sq 1319987937201 setup2
130x130 sq 1319987766131 entrance2
130x130 sq 1319987775928 firstdance
130x130 sq 1319987796785 knotad2
130x130 sq 1319987821324 leds1
130x130 sq 1319987781247 heaven
130x130 sq 1319987770733 firstdance2
130x130 sq 1319987772995 firstdance4
130x130 sq 1319987835645 leds2
130x130 sq 1319987793712 kennyeli
130x130 sq 1319987795428 kid
130x130 sq 1319987804507 lady2
130x130 sq 1319987849295 leds4
130x130 sq 1319987745383 confettishot
130x130 sq 1400520047898
130x130 sq 1319987865331 palmtree
130x130 sq 1319987924705 party2
130x130 sq 1319987886142 parkcpl
130x130 sq 1319987859715 monogram2
130x130 sq 1319987905065 party4
130x130 sq 1319987935953 setup1
130x130 sq 1319987916203 party6
130x130 sq 1319987942333 theboys
130x130 sq 1319987862789 monogram3
130x130 sq 1319987953004 tracks2
130x130 sq 1319987911819 party5
130x130 sq 1319987954517 tracks
130x130 sq 1319987931522 picholiday
130x130 sq 1319987933644 rings

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
kristen
Wedding:
3/28/2015
5.0/5.0
One word....AMAZING!!!!
Izzy and his crew did my wedding on March 27th 2015 and it was nothing short or Magical. From the dancing on the clouds to my 10 foot human robot everyone (including my 92 y/o grandmother) where up on there feet dancing to every beat that was played. The only time people sat down was to eat if at all.
Diverse entertainment is by far the best DJ out there, so stop looking you found IT! Whatever IT may be for you Izzy can make all your dreams become a reality and then some. It was truly beyond my expectations. Every moment was simply breath taking. And regardless of what your budget Diverse will work with you to ensure your day is nothing but AMAZING!!
One word....AMAZING!!!!
Izzy and his crew did my wedding on March 27th 2015 and it was nothing short or Magical. From Read more...
One word....AMAZING!!!!
Izzy and his crew did my wedding on March 27th 2015 and it was nothing short or Magical. From the dancing on the clouds to my 10 foot human robot everyone (including my 92 y/o grandmother) where up on there feet dancing to every beat that was played. The only time people sat down was to eat if at all.
Diverse entertainment is by far the best DJ out there, so stop looking you found IT! Whatever IT may be for you Izzy can make all your dreams become a reality and then some. It was truly beyond my expectations. Every moment was simply breath taking. And regardless of what your budget Diverse will work with you to ensure your day is nothing but AMAZING!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Very acomodating and super fun !!!!
Very acomodating and super fun !!!!
Very acomodating and super fun !!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Karen
Wedding:
2/20/2015
5.0/5.0
I saw Diverse Entertainment during a bridal show and I knew from the moment I saw them that I would be booking them for my wedding. During their presentation at the bridal show, they were able to get everyone on the dance floor!

I needed my wedding to be bilingual and they delivered that and more! Izzy was able to get EVERYONE on the dance floor and I loved that! My husband and I had so much fun. My guests are still talking about the entertainment! I recommend them 100%!
I saw Diverse Entertainment during a bridal show and I knew from the moment I saw them that I would be booking them for my Read more...
I saw Diverse Entertainment during a bridal show and I knew from the moment I saw them that I would be booking them for my wedding. During their presentation at the bridal show, they were able to get everyone on the dance floor!

I needed my wedding to be bilingual and they delivered that and more! Izzy was able to get EVERYONE on the dance floor and I loved that! My husband and I had so much fun. My guests are still talking about the entertainment! I recommend them 100%! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I want to thank Diverse Entertainment for an unforgettable night. They surpassed our expectation and extremely helpful ion the planning of our wedding. Whenever I had a question they responded immediately whether it was via email or telephone. We HIGHLY recommend them to anyone for their wedding!!
My husband and I want to thank Diverse Entertainment for an unforgettable night. They surpassed our expectation and Read more...
My husband and I want to thank Diverse Entertainment for an unforgettable night. They surpassed our expectation and extremely helpful ion the planning of our wedding. Whenever I had a question they responded immediately whether it was via email or telephone. We HIGHLY recommend them to anyone for their wedding!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great music, great time. Very helpful and well priced. Thumbs up.
Great music, great time. Very helpful and well priced. Thumbs up.
Great music, great time. Very helpful and well priced. Thumbs up. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Izzy and his team were wonderful. They helped us put on an amzing party. They made it a night to never forget.
Izzy and his team were wonderful. They helped us put on an amzing party. They made it a night to never forget.
Izzy and his team were wonderful. They helped us put on an amzing party. They made it a night to never forget. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I do not have any complaints whatsoever. I am extremely please with Chris and his team. the was one thing that I am not completely aware of but apparently by brother (Best Man) asked if some music could be played during his speech but couldn't be done/ accommodated? Like I said, I do not know exactly what happened but my overall experience was kick-ass! I am extremely pleased and would refer Chris and Diverse in a heart beat.
I do not have any complaints whatsoever. I am extremely please with Chris and his team. the was one thing that I am not Read more...
I do not have any complaints whatsoever. I am extremely please with Chris and his team. the was one thing that I am not completely aware of but apparently by brother (Best Man) asked if some music could be played during his speech but couldn't be done/ accommodated? Like I said, I do not know exactly what happened but my overall experience was kick-ass! I am extremely pleased and would refer Chris and Diverse in a heart beat. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Evan
Wedding:
11/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Definitely do the white glove show!!!!!! Also try to book our boy Izzy. He's the best!!!! He never disappoints. Mike on photography was great and Mario and his team on video were awesome.
Definitely do the white glove show!!!!!! Also try to book our boy Izzy. He's the best!!!! He never disappoints. Mike on Read more...
Definitely do the white glove show!!!!!! Also try to book our boy Izzy. He's the best!!!! He never disappoints. Mike on photography was great and Mario and his team on video were awesome. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Diverse Entertainment was nothing but wonderful to us. Izzy, our mc/Dj responded to all our requests & kept the party going all night long. it was a pleasure to work with him and his company. It was the best!
Diverse Entertainment was nothing but wonderful to us. Izzy, our mc/Dj responded to all our requests & kept the party Read more...
Diverse Entertainment was nothing but wonderful to us. Izzy, our mc/Dj responded to all our requests & kept the party going all night long. it was a pleasure to work with him and his company. It was the best! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Bridget
Wedding:
9/14/2014
5.0/5.0
We had such an amazing time at our wedding!!!! Diverse went above and beyond our every expectation! Izzy and Ricardo did such an amazing job! They had the dance floor full the entire night!!! They did such an awesome job getting people up and out of their seats. They played such a wide range of songs for all of our guests to enjoy and didn't play one song we didn't enjoy! They were very easy to reach, especially Samantha, who was always one email away! Thanks for making our wedding such a blast!!!!
We had such an amazing time at our wedding!!!! Diverse went above and beyond our every expectation! Izzy and Ricardo did Read more...
We had such an amazing time at our wedding!!!! Diverse went above and beyond our every expectation! Izzy and Ricardo did such an amazing job! They had the dance floor full the entire night!!! They did such an awesome job getting people up and out of their seats. They played such a wide range of songs for all of our guests to enjoy and didn't play one song we didn't enjoy! They were very easy to reach, especially Samantha, who was always one email away! Thanks for making our wedding such a blast!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
49 Alden Street, Cranford , NJ 07016 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Diverse Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1403551270977 diverse600