130x130_sq_1299116479495-img1439

Divine Designs by Mandy

Broken Arrow , OK
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Broken Arrow, OK US 74012 (map)

PHONE

918-269-8170

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Servicing the Tulsa Metro and surrounding area for wedding flowers--" an absolute expert in wedding styles and passionate designer" . Call Mandy and let her design wedding flowers for... Read more
Servicing the Tulsa Metro and surrounding area for wedding flowers--" an absolute expert in wedding styles and passionate designer" . Call Mandy and let her design wedding flowers for your special day

the wedding flowers specialist!

info@divinedesignsbymandy.com | 918-269-8170|www.divinedesignsbymandy.com Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1391533134454-pinterest.chanbou
130x130_sq_1369954382267-03
130x130_sq_1369954410606-0109
130x130_sq_1369954443085-0207
130x130_sq_1369954458234-dscn1368
130x130_sq_1369954504722-dscn1385
130x130_sq_1369954522409-dscn1470
130x130_sq_1369954540398-dscn1478
130x130_sq_1369954555691-dscn1539
130x130_sq_1369954620799-img0095
130x130_sq_1369954659276-img0108
130x130_sq_1369954713692-mafille-25
130x130_sq_1369954816569-mafille-428
130x130_sq_1369954850839-novewedhr
130x130_sq_1391533178488-dscn309
130x130_sq_1391533208197-dscn317
130x130_sq_1391533526956-img0083blo
130x130_sq_1369951549326-012
130x130_sq_1312252426449-flower5
130x130_sq_1312252440058-dscn1147
130x130_sq_1369951092332-dscn1238
130x130_sq_1369951107217-dscn1239
130x130_sq_1312252456589-dscn1130
130x130_sq_1369950914697-erins-wed
130x130_sq_1369951059034-dscn1201
130x130_sq_1369951075461-dscn1213
130x130_sq_1391533296499-stephanie.d.-bouque
130x130_sq_1371219841940-086
130x130_sq_1391533284740-pinterest-art-nouvea
130x130_sq_1339171170499-dscn1840
130x130_sq_1339171101806-dscn2000
130x130_sq_1339171198110-dscn1833
130x130_sq_1339171238534-dscn1881
130x130_sq_1339171324171-dscn2102
130x130_sq_1339171337266-dscn2103
130x130_sq_1339171398344-dscn2134
130x130_sq_1339171411491-dscn2137
130x130_sq_1369951952043-dscn0756
130x130_sq_1369952014904-bouquet
130x130_sq_1369952076716-dscn2736
130x130_sq_1369952107339-dscn2825
130x130_sq_1299116726339-img1488
130x130_sq_1369953224890-013-2
130x130_sq_1369953239412-013-3
130x130_sq_1369953254723-013
130x130_sq_1369953274943-0014
130x130_sq_1369953283807-015
130x130_sq_1369953299627-016
130x130_sq_1369953332799-018-2
130x130_sq_1369953346533-018
130x130_sq_1369953373132-020
130x130_sq_1369953387023-021
130x130_sq_1369954023365-dscn2728
130x130_sq_1369953406673-0022
130x130_sq_1369953419917-0023
130x130_sq_1369953427843-23
130x130_sq_1369953447786-0032
130x130_sq_1369953456105-0034
130x130_sq_1369953467312-0036
130x130_sq_1369953485672-049
130x130_sq_1369953502076-088
130x130_sq_1369953518008-094
130x130_sq_1369953534982-098
130x130_sq_1369953549900-0208
130x130_sq_1369953559768-0209
130x130_sq_1369953568874-0210
130x130_sq_1369953575819-anle1
130x130_sq_1369953582208-anle3
130x130_sq_1369953589913-anle5
130x130_sq_1369953600382-dscn0582
130x130_sq_1369953639274-dscn0598
130x130_sq_1369953620732-dscn0593
130x130_sq_1369953654341-dscn1313
130x130_sq_1369953667686-dscn1366
130x130_sq_1369953682062-dscn1424
130x130_sq_1369953696422-dscn1452
130x130_sq_1369953713655-dscn1454
130x130_sq_1369953733561-dscn1458
130x130_sq_1369953750795-dscn1947
130x130_sq_1369953765361-dscn1996
130x130_sq_1369953783635-dscn2038
130x130_sq_1369953799186-dscn2039
130x130_sq_1369953832086-dscn2044
130x130_sq_1369953848444-dscn2045
130x130_sq_1369953863074-dscn2124
130x130_sq_1369953880383-dscn2143
130x130_sq_1369953895405-dscn2148
130x130_sq_1369953913268-dscn2150
130x130_sq_1369953927062-dscn2155
130x130_sq_1369953943362-dscn2157
130x130_sq_1369953955835-dscn2158
130x130_sq_1369953992993-dscn2723
130x130_sq_1369954046002-dscn2831
130x130_sq_1369954064239-dscn2833
130x130_sq_1369954084108-f-14
130x130_sq_1369952684366-0203
130x130_sq_1369952676590-0201
130x130_sq_1369952695004-0205
130x130_sq_1369952572765-8
130x130_sq_1369952601072-014
130x130_sq_1369952615842-048
130x130_sq_1369952652403-59
130x130_sq_1369952700249-dsc0057
130x130_sq_1369952713239-dscn0059
130x130_sq_1369952741890-dscn0108
130x130_sq_1369952760402-dscn1327
130x130_sq_1369952770953-dscn1351
130x130_sq_1369952786011-dscn1422
130x130_sq_1369952801793-dscn1921
130x130_sq_1369952815918-dscn2130
130x130_sq_1369952835915-dscn2748
130x130_sq_1369952857514-rebeccacake
130x130_sq_1369952865223-tfcake

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1402282755029-avatar
Kelsey
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Mandy is absolutely wonderful to work with! She is truly talented. I would highly recommend her for any event. Because of her hard work my wedding was stunningly beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Mandy is truly an artist! Her arrangements and bouquets were absolutely breath-taking. She incorporated all of the flowers we requested and their quality was unbelievable...fresh and perfectly blooming. The colors, and combinations of colors were just beautiful. She is a joy to work with!! I would highly recommend her for any event!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Mandy was fantastic. She helped me develop a vision for the centerpieces and worked with me in using several different types of center pieces.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaymee
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Mandy wasincredibly fun and easy to work with. She did an amazing job and all of the flowers for our wedding looked beautiful. I could not have asked for anything better. I was stunned to see what she put together after telling her what I envisioned. She nailed it! So many people commented on how gorgeous the flowers were and wanted to know who put them together. I would definitely recommend working with Divine Designs by Mandy!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lily
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Mandy's work and decor are awesome. Her designs definitely added the glam and luxe that it needed. I am very happy that I chose Divine Designs. The flowers she made for me were amazing. Plus, she's very professional and friendly - can't ask for anything more.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My daughter had her wedding in May at Post Oak Lodge at an outdoor venue. When we met with Mandy we knew what colors we wanted and a feel for the type of flowers and decorations we wanted, but no definite ideas. Mandy's suggestions were perfect and we were very pleased.
She took a lot of the stress out of the process. I would highly recommend her.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Divine Designs by Mandy did an EXCELLENT job on all the events that were associated with my daughter's wedding. From the smaller bouquet for her bridal portraits to the aisle décor for the ceremony, every flower and accent was PERFECT! Mandy had great ideas to help with the planning of the perfect flowers for the wedding and reception. She also provided a "look book" of the flowers that she thought would work best for us....we actually had a visual before we confirmed the flowers to be purchased. Very timely communication via email and text messages helped to relay any details and thoughts during the planning process. Very professional, extremely organized, friendly, and affordable!!! Beautiful flowers for a wonderful price!!! We HIGHLY recommend Mandy to anyone looking for an exceptional florist!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Mandy was so great to work with as she was very helpful with ideas and suggestions! Mandy worked with me on my ideas and also worked with me to stick around my budget. She was awesome!! Definitely no stress involved with this part of my wedding planning. Our floral arrangements and bouquets were exactly what I had pictured for my wedding! I couldn't have dreamed of more beautiful designs and flowers at my wedding. Our flowers absolutely MADE our wedding! We used several different items for decor and centerpieces, I took my own centerpieces to Mandy including; milk glass vases, mason jars, lanterns, and bird cages. Mandy came up with designs for each one of these and they were amazing! I didn't have to worry about a thing the day of the wedding. Mandy arranged and set up everything for us. I would definitely recommend Mandy for anyone looking for a friendly, beyond helpful, talented florist!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Mandy was fabulous to work with! We were OVERLY pleased with our experience and the flowers from Mandy. We got comments from the wedding coordinators from our Venue and our photographer as well that the Boutnierres were the most beautiful they had ever seen! We would definitely use Mandy if we had it to do over again and highly recommend her and her services to friends! You won't be disappointed! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kenna
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Mandy was such a pleasure to work with. She helped me think everything through and we ended up with a great plan. When I saw the flowers on my wedding day, they were absolutely gorgeous!! Even better than I could have imagined.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Mandy is amazing, my hairdresser had to leave earlier than expected and Mandy rushed to the church earlier than planned to make sure I had the babies breath for my hair in time. She is a joy to work with and I highly recommend her :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristine
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Our event center director said that our wedding was among their top events due to the beautiful flowers provided by Divine Designs. Mandy is an expert at knowing what flowers are available in each season, and how to present the colors and theme that you want, even when you can't describe what's in your imagination. She brings the dream to life and makes it better than you even imagined.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1386770534196-avata
jamieostroe
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Mandy is, in my opinion (and many others I know would agree) the BEST floral designer in Tulsa. I wouldn't be surprised if she was the best in the region! Mandy is creative, fun, brilliant, receptive to client needs and very flexible with order changes and additions. About a month before our wedding, I realized I didn't have a final plan for our overall decor, and Mandy was able to step in and help coordinate not only our bridal party flowers, but all our table decor and additional decorations as well! Everything was ABSOLUTELY beautiful and many of our guests said it was the most beautiful wedding they had ever been to. Mandy really made our day very special and kept everything completely stress-free. I would highly recommend Divine Designs by Mandy to any one looking for an exceptional florist for their next big event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chandra
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
My flowers were absolutely amazing and very unique! She was able to find every Jewel tone color I wanted for my personal bouquet and my centerpieces were the talk of the wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Mandy is awesome and her work is incredible! I was absolutely in love with all of our flowers from my bouquet to the reception centerpieces. She even attached a ring and picture charm to my bouquet which meant the world to me. Mandy is so easy to work with and answered all of my questions very quickly. She went above and beyond anything I could have ever imagined!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracey
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Mandy was wonderful! It was an absolute pleasure to work with her. When we met to discuss the flowers, I just told her about my overall theme and then let her choose what she thought would work best. My flowers were gorgeous and really brought all my other decorations together! I received so many compliments. I would highly recommend Divine Designs by Mandy!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chelsea
Wedding:
9/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Divine Designs by Mandy went beyond my expectations. Not only did she work with me to find the right centerpiece to fit within my budget but on the the day of she helped setup our reception. My bouquet and centerpiece were absolutely stunning. I will be a returning costumer for any future event and I highly recommend her for your special day!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Mandy was so fantastic throughout the wedding planning process and even let us add a few additional flowers two weeks before the wedding! When we met for the first time I had no idea what I wanted as far as flowers and centerpieces for the wedding and she offered a lot of helpful suggestions! The bouquets she did for me and my bridesmaids were so beautiful and I received so many compliments on them. I absolutely loved how the flowers turned out!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Mandy's design for my bridal bouquet was exactly what I wanted. She even provided special finishing touches beyond what I had expected. I would highly recommend her services to any bride.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Haleigh
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I gave Mandy a basic idea of what I envisioned for my wedding and the flowers I wished to be included in my bouquets and what she came up with was even better than what I had imagined! From the very first time I met her she was so sweet and made herself very accessible. She went out of her way to make sure I had everything I needed and even brought my bridal photo shoot bouquet to me at the beauty shop where I was getting my hair done to save me time driving to pick them up. When she brought the flowers to the church on the day of the wedding I could not believe how beautiful and "fresh" everything looked. I would 100% recommend her to anyone looking for stunning flowers made by an awesome lady!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hailee
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
We were so happy with everything Mandy did for us on our special day and all the time she put in before to make sure it would be perfect, and it was!! I will recommend divine designs by Mandy anytime I hear someone say they are in need of flowers! She is so sweet and nice to work with!!! Our reception was as beautiful as it was because of her!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Mandy was very patient and willing to meet multiple times to make sure the flowers were perfect. I only had a small idea of what I wanted and somehow Mandy read my mind and made it 1000x better! Beautiful personal flowers and cake flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Divine Designs by Mandy is fantastic. She was extremely flexible when needed to meet up (which was several times). She made our experience personal and wanted my flowers to look exactly how I wanted them. She is super talented in her work and did an outstanding job on my bouquets, center pieces, and any other flower accents... including alter pieces and cake flowers. I couldn't have asked for my beautiful flowers or better customer service. Thanks, Mandy!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1353175718067-0156
Tonia
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Mandy does amazing work!!!! Absolutely loved my flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Gorgeous flowers! Small snafu with a couple of things but all worked out ok. Some of the most beautiful flowers I have seen especially the bridal bouquet plus she did custom work on the bridesmaid's bouquets with extra beading from the wedding dress. Mandy is bright and creative and able to work within your budget.highly recommend her!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1342477687546-551219101507722626079301370173100n
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Loved being involved with Mandy! Great personality and professionalism. Wonderful experience!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Mandy was awesome to work with and my flowers more than exceeded my expectations! She helped make my wedding perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leila
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Mandy Miller was a joy to work with. She was always professional and fast to respond to any questions that I or my mother had. She is also very knowledgeable in her field and provides a beautiful and FRESH product to all her brides. It is always a plus when your florist is friendly and fun to work with. I would reccomend Divine Designs by Mandy to anyone needing a florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
*mattswife*
Wedding:
3/2/2012
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved my bouquets! There were so many color options and flowers for me to choose from, and Mandy was extremely helpful and super friendly! I would definitely recommend Divine Designs by Mandy! Thanks so much!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lberry
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Mandy was phenomenal for my wedding. I really did not have anything specific in mind for the bridesmaids and my bouquets other than the colors. Mandy provided wonderful direction and was a great consultant. When I saw the bridesmaids bouquets the day of the wedding, they were more gorgeous than I had envisioned. Then my bouquet was truly breathtaking and was a perfect fit for my body size and ridiculously small hands (so glad she took this into consideration!). I loved it so much that I dried it.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Mandy was recommended to me by a friend of mine, and I am forever grateful to that friend! Like another bride posted here, I had only a vague idea of what I wanted-my dress photo and that I wanted a "vintage-y" feel. Mandy came up with everything else and the result was breathtaking. She even incorporated some charms I had made last minute of Rob's grandfather and my grandmother. The bouquets, bouttonnieres, and corsages she created for us could NOT have been more perfect! And she is by far the easiest to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1316526370854-fbavatar1294922806
Janee
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I sailed through most of my wedding planning without a blink, until I got to the flowers. All I knew were my colors and a few flowers that I knew I liked. Mandy made it so easy for me! She showed me a few flowers that would be perfect and I let her put everything else together! Everyone loved the bouquets! Mandy is very creative and her prices are reasonable. I will highly recommend her to other brides!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1303920810876-casal1
Kelly and Nick
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I want to start my review telling a little bit about my wedding planning experience...I am a Brazilian Bride who lives in Miami/FL and got married in Tulsa/OK (because of Nick's family). Planning a wedding can be very stressful itself but in my situation being from another culture and planning everything through the phone and trusting online reviews seemed impossible to me! Mandy Miller is so Sweet and Talented. We loved her beautiful arrangements! They were very beautifully done, elegant, and the flowers were very fresh and to the highest quality! My bouquet was just perfect, she put little pearls and "diamonds" in the center of the roses adding even more style. All night people were talking about my gorgeous bouquet and also about the centerpieces that by the way I could give to my guests at the end of the night because she didn't ask me return the glass vases. She was the only one that gave me 100% attention throughout the quoting & decision process returning my calls promptly and redoing my quote per my budget. All the other florist vendors were not so excited when I told them I'd have 50 guests. I guess they only treat with full attention larger weddings. We highly recommend Divine Designs by Mandy! If you're curious to see my bouquet go to my profile on Facebook and post a comment with your opinion. I know you'll love it! Kelly Araújo Gregory
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1281394768417-engagementwithnatalee
Paula
Wedding:
5/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Mandy did a great job of putting together what I wanted when I didn't have any examples for her. She went by what I said and delivered beautiful flowers! She was easy to work and communicate with during the whole process. I would definitely recommend her to everyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
It was an absolute blessing to have Divine Designs by Mandy be a part of my wedding! Mandy turned something I wasn't very excited about (flowers) into a breathtakingly beautiful part of our ceremony and reception. After meeting with Mandy one time, I knew that whatever she envisioned would be perfect.....and it was! She respected my likes and dislikes, and came up with ideas for decor that I had never dreamed of. Her prices are affordable, she is very organized, and always available for questions/concerns. If you want your flowers to be the less stressful part of your wedding planning, choose Divine Designs by Mandy!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cdrv68
Wedding:
5/31/2009
5.0/5.0
I told her my colors, my favorite flower and showed her my dress. In return, she came up with the most beautiful arrangments I have ever seen and even helped me with some decor decisions. To top it off she incorporated my grandmother's baby bracelet into my bouquet. Mandy is a creative genius!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1388378884203-avata
M
Wedding:
6/7/2014
4.9/5.0
Mandy was very friendly and she responded to my inquiry about wedding flowers for the bridal party immediately. She consulted with me and sent many pictures of her work so we could decide what was best for the look I wanted. I was very happy with the flowers from Divine Designs, and with her quick responses to communications.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
9/1/2013
4.9/5.0
Mandy was an amazing florist to work with for our wedding this past September. It was easy choosing her as we found our first meeting with her so easy going, yet professional all at the same time. She listened intently to my "vision" and offered great advice on extra details we could add to my simple "White Roses Everywhere" dream.

On the day of our wedding I (the bride) didn't have to worry about a thing. When I arrived at the venue the floral arrangements were in place, the bridesmaids in vases, as well as mine awaiting me more beautiful than I imagined. I knew very well that my "all white" was a risk on September 1st in Oklahoma - it was 97 degrees that day, but you would never have known it looking at our flowers.

I was so very pleased, and I'm so thankful that we chose to do our flowers with Mandy! I will cherish them forever :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Mandy was wonderful to work with. She was willing to listen to all my ideas and give input when needed. She also was willing to work with my budget. Which when you planning a wedding is a big deal. I would recommend her to any of my friends getting married.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsie
Wedding:
6/1/2013
4.6/5.0
Mandy was very nice and easy to work with. Flowers for the wedding were great!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.5/5.0
She did a beautiful job with my bouquet, but the quality and appearance of the brides maids' bouquets were horrible.
Services Used: Flowers
Divine Designs by Mandy responded with the following comments:

Dear anonymous,
Thank you for the review and for the heads up that satisfaction of the product was not reached in this case, even after hours of consultation to resolve the issue. All I can do in the future is work even harder to make every client's experience perfect.
When bridesmaids bouquets are limited to one color and one flower, it is difficult to attain an "exact" matching color of visual expectation. It is always advised to clients to be aware that the color of flower product may vary from week to week, therefore it is important to consider the suggestions of the florist that mixing flower flower varieties will help tremendously in achieving the desired look. When a product arrives in a color that may not be precisely the right shade, I always contact the client to advise a plan "b".

MAP

 
Broken Arrow, OK 74012 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Divine Designs by Mandy
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo