130x130_sq_1281485761919-divineeventslogo2

Divine Events, LLC

Maryland Heights , MO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

11425 Dorsett Road , Suite 202
Maryland Heights, MO US 63043 (map)

PHONE

314-805-3587

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Divine Events, LLC, specializes in event planning and wedding coordination. Whether you need help from the beginning of the planning process or you just need that Divine Event finishing... Read more
Divine Events, LLC, specializes in event planning and wedding coordination. Whether you need help from the beginning of the planning process or you just need that Divine Event finishing touch.
Divine Events provides services in St. Louis, Missouri and the surrounding areas. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1246293111906-cristinakenny052
130x130_sq_1242673346675-barshwedding
130x130_sq_1246293177843-cristinakenny278
130x130_sq_1246293134047-cristinakenny259
130x130_sq_1246293157453-cristinakenny438

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
On Staff we have 1 Lead Coordinator, 1 Assistant Coordinator and 4 Day Of Assistants
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
The size of our weddings range from intimate to large.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1389209195751-the-new-mr.--mrs
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I always knew that I wanted to be married in my hometown of St. Louis, Missouri, but no longer lived there and knew that I couldn't add wedding planning to a plate that was already way too full, so upon doing some research for local wedding planning consultants, I came across Divine Events and the rest is history.

From my initial online inquiry in December 2012 and our initial phone consultation, I knew that I’d made the right decision. Aaren was prompt in returning my initial call and was fully engaged throughout the entire year long planning process. With me being a distance bride (lives in Dallas, TX), I knew that whomever we selected had to be about their business of being a full-time, contemporary and “in-the-know” wedding consultant who not only understood how to make their clients’ visions come true but who also had the expert network and a stellar reputation for being a consummate professional.

One of the most notable aspects about Divine Events is that upon you sharing your budget Aaren and her team will work with you to make it happen and present you with options that align with your budget and still make magic happen!

If I had to do it all over again, I would hands down make the same decision to partner with Divine Events. Paying for a service is one thing, but paying for peace of mind is something that I will always be grateful for and definitely owe much of that to the hardwork, positive partnership and professionalism that simply explains Divine Events, LLC!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
8/27/2011
4.7/5.0
Divine Events provided wedding ceremony coordination services for our big day. We are very thankful to Aaren and her assistant for the support they provided at the rehearsal, and before, during, and after the ceremony.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristy
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
my vendor was professional and on top of everything. when i needed someone to talk to she calmed me down. when i would have an idea she would already have it worked out. she remained calm, and kept the peace between everyone who participated. i have no complaints and no need for improvements
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fashionista
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Aaren and her team were literally life savers on my big day. Not only did she curtail the mistakes of my other vendors but she made it all come together and work out for the greater good of my day. I almost felt like she was omnipresent and had the ability to work miracles. She was so impressive that one of the altar servers at my church asked for her card at the end of my ceremony. She was able to get all my family members and my bridal party out of the church chapel right in time for holy hour (and from what I hear we were all quite a noisy bunch!).

For my reception she remained just as professional and was a force to be reckoned with. My cake vendor completely messed up my cake but Aaren somehow found time to help make it presentable enough for my pictures and cake-cutting with my new husband. There were a variety of people in my wedding party who found a way to upset me that day but she kept me calm and reminded me that it was my day and that I needed to focus on my happiness with my new husband. I can honestly say that I don't know how successful my day would have been without Divine Events planning and executing my day. I would recommend Divine Events LLC to any bride who is seeking to have a happy, peaceful, and divine wedding day...
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
coley
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Divine Events is truly an amazing company! It's founder, Aaren Muex, is a master of event planning. As a bride, all I wanted was a beautiful, well executed event. Aaren gave me the wedding of my dreams! She and her staff were professional and courteous throughout the process. But what stood out most about her was the way she interacted with my family and friends. Everyone was a treated like a V.I.P. No task was too great or too small for Aaren and her staff to tackle. My wedding was spectacular from start to finish! Thanks Divine Events and keep up the fabulous work!!! -Nicole Childs
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pandc3-27-10
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
I can not express my gratitude for all that divine events helped with on my big day. I will definitely use them for future events if needed.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NBarsh
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Aaren and her crew with Divine Events were just awesome. They came into what could have turned into a hectic situation and made everything go smoother than I could have ever hoped for. They were patient with me while keeping everything and everyone in order and in their place. I had visions of what I thought I wanted but when they added their touch of professionalism and elegance to my ideas and of course a lot of great ideas of their own I was completely out done with the results. Divne Events were truly a blessing and made my special day amazing. My only regret is that I didn't call them sooner. For all the brides who think they can do this on their on you may be able to but why stress yourself out when they can take care of everything for you and make not only your special day but the entire planning process stress free and enjoyable. With all that said I completely enjoyed working with Divine Events to make my dream a reality and look forward to working with them for other events.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kisses4erica
Wedding:
3/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Divine Events did a day of wedding planning on my wedding day! They were amazing! They kept all of the unneeded stress off of me and made sure that everything ran smoothly! They took care of my food when it arrived to my reception. Everything on that day was perfect because of this company! I don't know what I would have done without them and i would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kacee
Wedding:
2/8/2003
5.0/5.0
Divine Events was the most professional service I have ever worked with. They were very family oriented, thoughtful and caring. They left no detail unnoticed. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Happy
Wedding:
12/31/2002
5.0/5.0
I contacted Divne Events at the last minute and told the owner that I wanted to get married. She had less then one month to pull it all together. Now I don't recommend doing this to any wedding coordinator but Aaren handled it with ease. She was so professional. I had a smaller wedding and it didn't matter to Aaren she still treated me with respect. She took her time with me and treated me like I was spending a million dollars. She gave me exactly what I wanted. I gave her high ratings because that's what she deserves. Anybody who can pull a wedding together in less then one month and keep her cool is a STAR to me. I will be calling you again for my next event. Thanks Divine Events.

Erin Woods
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Wedding Planning

MAP

 
11425 Dorsett Road , Suite 202, Maryland Heights, MO 63043 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Divine Events, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1281485761919-divineeventslogo2