130x130_sq_1354649673280-videographer

Divine Treasures Wedding Cinematography

North Wilkesboro , NC

LOCATION

924 Main St. Suite 320
North Wilkesboro, NC US 28659 (map)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

ivine Treasures Wedding Cinematography provides a creative approach to the wedding video. We use our years of experience in film to create a stunning visual portrait of your special day.... Read more
ivine Treasures Wedding Cinematography provides a creative approach to the wedding video. We use our years of experience in film to create a stunning visual portrait of your special day. Smooth shots, brilliant quality, fun and whimsical music and edit.







This is where quality meets affordability. We use high quality HD camera and sound recording equipment with a value you won’t find anywhere else! Several camera angles, wireless lapel mics, audio recorders; no matter the situation we have you covered.

We also believe in keeping a minimal visual approach on your wedding day. As opposed to constantly moving during your ceremony and distracting guests, we keep our presence low key. We’re able to capture beautiful shots from a distance.

Our packages are competitive and very afforable beginning with the wedding stimulus package at an unheard of low rate. We offer our videos on standard def DVD's or high definition Blu-ray. Other options include the memory slideshow, 3D memory slideshow, and "Save the Date" video invitation.

Please visit our website for more sample videos and package information at http://www.DivineTreasuresVideo.com Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1372042927038-clemmerdvd
130x130_sq_1372042948790-dvdpics
130x130_sq_1372042970711-dvdbatch
130x130_sq_1342199126367-18109710150933303272408969283424n
130x130_sq_1342199134287-484019101509332692524081018957318n
130x130_sq_1342314134388-img2124
130x130_sq_1287676008973-mccoydvdcover
130x130_sq_1342199452352-woodiedvdpic
130x130_sq_1372043084458-flowergirlandringbear
130x130_sq_1372043074152-carriebilly
130x130_sq_1372043091537-wedding-sign
130x130_sq_1372043079653-carrie2
130x130_sq_1287676301301-videographer
130x130_sq_1287676319848-expo3
130x130_sq_1287676357395-expo2
130x130_sq_1342199833549-img1411

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
No
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
Commercial Studio
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
We can provide demo DVD's. We also have many sample videos on our website.
How many videographers do you work with?
We have a total of 4 that we work with depending on the requirements of each event.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Yes, if the client wishes to meet with us before the wedding to discuss details, we are more than happy to accommodate.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No, we only do one event a day. We can do 2 events in a weekend.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes, we have a network of trusted videographers that can take our place if for whatever reason we become unavailable.
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
We always have backups for not only the camera equipment but sound equipment as well.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Breaks, what is this? Haha, generally we take breaks when there is nothing that can be filmed at that moment. We do ask that a meal be provided.
Do you charge overtime?
No.
Do you give access to your raw footage?
Yes, clients have the option of adding raw footage.
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
We give each client the option to choose yes or no on their footage being used for advertising purposes.
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
We always ask if the client has any input on the style of editing. When we provide the video each client has 7 days to request any changes to that video.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
It can take 3-6 weeks depending on the package and coverage.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shanekia
Wedding:
2/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I found Shaun online via Wedding Wire and he does some AMAZING work! I had never met him prior to the wedding ceremony, but he was able to arrive in time to make our wedding rehearsal and even took the long trek to Fort Bragg and went through the exhausting process of the military checkpoint so that he would be able to come to the wedding the next day. I cannot speak highly enough of him. He is very passionate about his work and the end product will be better than you could ever imagine. I did not even notice him during the ceremony or the reception. We constantly e-mailed back and forth about what I want and Shaun was able to recreate the style of the video exactly as I wanted. He is soooooooooo worth the investment. I assure you that you will be so impressed with the final video.

Here is our highlight reel: http://vimeo.com/91033003

If he is available on your wedding day, BOOK HIM!!!
I found Shaun online via Wedding Wire and he does some AMAZING work! I had never met him prior to the wedding ceremony, Read more...
I found Shaun online via Wedding Wire and he does some AMAZING work! I had never met him prior to the wedding ceremony, but he was able to arrive in time to make our wedding rehearsal and even took the long trek to Fort Bragg and went through the exhausting process of the military checkpoint so that he would be able to come to the wedding the next day. I cannot speak highly enough of him. He is very passionate about his work and the end product will be better than you could ever imagine. I did not even notice him during the ceremony or the reception. We constantly e-mailed back and forth about what I want and Shaun was able to recreate the style of the video exactly as I wanted. He is soooooooooo worth the investment. I assure you that you will be so impressed with the final video.

Here is our highlight reel: http://vimeo.com/91033003

If he is available on your wedding day, BOOK HIM!!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meagan
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I found Shaun through his website and a recommendation from Miss Match Rentals, and after a few emails, website research, and a phone conversation, we secured him for our wedding because of the quality of the samples and the array of pricing/package options. I didn't have a chance to meet him in person until the reception and was very impressed by his kindness, professionalism, and flexibility (it downpoured and everything was outside!). For the entire evening, he stayed in the background and filmed our special moments. When we received our DVD a month later, my husband and I were floored at how well he was able to capture even the smallest moments! We both cried over the video, the music, the quality, everything... and are in total agreement that this was one of the best investments we made for our wedding. Thank you Shaun and Divine Treasures Video!
I found Shaun through his website and a recommendation from Miss Match Rentals, and after a few emails, website research, Read more...
I found Shaun through his website and a recommendation from Miss Match Rentals, and after a few emails, website research, and a phone conversation, we secured him for our wedding because of the quality of the samples and the array of pricing/package options. I didn't have a chance to meet him in person until the reception and was very impressed by his kindness, professionalism, and flexibility (it downpoured and everything was outside!). For the entire evening, he stayed in the background and filmed our special moments. When we received our DVD a month later, my husband and I were floored at how well he was able to capture even the smallest moments! We both cried over the video, the music, the quality, everything... and are in total agreement that this was one of the best investments we made for our wedding. Thank you Shaun and Divine Treasures Video! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I had to convince my fiancé (now husband) into hiring a videographer explaining that video captures a completely different feeling than photographs. He was hesitant but was so excited and happy with the finished product that he couldn't believe he almost wasn't going to have a video! Being a picky person and having an eye for detail myself, I was completely blown away with our amazing video! Shaun was so wonderful to work with! He was budget friendly with several packages to choose from, worked great with our other vendors, answered all of our questions, and captured so many precious moments that we only got to see because he captured it! Our DVD arrived within weeks of our wedding, was in a beautiful personalized case, and was set to music that was important to my fiancé and I! He even did a "highlight reel" that we were able to share with friends and family on social media. I cry every time I watch it! Entrusting someone who will do a stellar job capturing all of the emotion of your special day is an important choice...I highly reccomend Shaun! You will be glad you did! :)
I had to convince my fiancé (now husband) into hiring a videographer explaining that video captures a completely different Read more...
I had to convince my fiancé (now husband) into hiring a videographer explaining that video captures a completely different feeling than photographs. He was hesitant but was so excited and happy with the finished product that he couldn't believe he almost wasn't going to have a video! Being a picky person and having an eye for detail myself, I was completely blown away with our amazing video! Shaun was so wonderful to work with! He was budget friendly with several packages to choose from, worked great with our other vendors, answered all of our questions, and captured so many precious moments that we only got to see because he captured it! Our DVD arrived within weeks of our wedding, was in a beautiful personalized case, and was set to music that was important to my fiancé and I! He even did a "highlight reel" that we were able to share with friends and family on social media. I cry every time I watch it! Entrusting someone who will do a stellar job capturing all of the emotion of your special day is an important choice...I highly reccomend Shaun! You will be glad you did! :) Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Divine Treasures was absolutely wonderful to work with. They be far had the best product, especially considering the affordable prices. Shaun was extremely responsive, and always helpful and professional. The day of the wedding, most people didn't even realize we had a videographer. He stays behind the scenes, yet captures amazing moments up close. The quality of our DVD and editing were phenomenal. I highly recommend this to any bride!
Divine Treasures was absolutely wonderful to work with. They be far had the best product, especially considering the Read more...
Divine Treasures was absolutely wonderful to work with. They be far had the best product, especially considering the affordable prices. Shaun was extremely responsive, and always helpful and professional. The day of the wedding, most people didn't even realize we had a videographer. He stays behind the scenes, yet captures amazing moments up close. The quality of our DVD and editing were phenomenal. I highly recommend this to any bride! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Excellent service and quality! I would highly recommend this vendor for any event!
Excellent service and quality! I would highly recommend this vendor for any event!
Excellent service and quality! I would highly recommend this vendor for any event! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Freida
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Shaun was very professional, and the quality of the video was extremely good. When he edited the video, he highlighted all the important moments of the wedding. The sound was great! We received the video in less than 3 weeks from the date of the wedding. The product was a TOTAL success!!
Shaun was very professional, and the quality of the video was extremely good. When he edited the video, he highlighted all Read more...
Shaun was very professional, and the quality of the video was extremely good. When he edited the video, he highlighted all the important moments of the wedding. The sound was great! We received the video in less than 3 weeks from the date of the wedding. The product was a TOTAL success!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Bg22
Mindy
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Shaun was great to work with. The packages were reasonably priced and Shaun was very professional. Our DVD turned out great and we could not have asked for anything better.
Shaun was great to work with. The packages were reasonably priced and Shaun was very professional. Our DVD turned out Read more...
Shaun was great to work with. The packages were reasonably priced and Shaun was very professional. Our DVD turned out great and we could not have asked for anything better. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
I was very pleased with the quality of my video and Shaun's professionalism. His approach was fun, creative, and he captured everything that I wanted. I received my DVD within 2 weeks and the cover artwork is beautiful. I would highly recommend him to any bride looking for a talented videographer.
I was very pleased with the quality of my video and Shaun's professionalism. His approach was fun, creative, and he Read more...
I was very pleased with the quality of my video and Shaun's professionalism. His approach was fun, creative, and he captured everything that I wanted. I received my DVD within 2 weeks and the cover artwork is beautiful. I would highly recommend him to any bride looking for a talented videographer. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Wwnetwork-128
John
Wedding:
11/15/2009
5.0/5.0
These guys were awesome to work with. Especially from a guy's perspective. I generally do not like dealing with wedding stuff but these guys were the most down to earth guys I've dealt with out of all the wedding vendors. They literally have packages for every budget and they were more than willing to work with us on our special needs. They delivered top notch quality and my wife could not have been happier. These guys really love film making and it shows. You can definitely tell that these guys just want to make a good video, regardless of who or what it's for. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to make sure their wedding looks great for generations to come.
These guys were awesome to work with. Especially from a guy's perspective. I generally do not like dealing with wedding Read more...
These guys were awesome to work with. Especially from a guy's perspective. I generally do not like dealing with wedding stuff but these guys were the most down to earth guys I've dealt with out of all the wedding vendors. They literally have packages for every budget and they were more than willing to work with us on our special needs. They delivered top notch quality and my wife could not have been happier. These guys really love film making and it shows. You can definitely tell that these guys just want to make a good video, regardless of who or what it's for. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to make sure their wedding looks great for generations to come. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Wwnetwork-128
Jane
Wedding:
5/8/2010
4.7/5.0
This company was extremely reasonably priced yet very professional. I was very positively surprised with their commitment to detail and their approach to making our wedding footage look great. There were a few occasions in which it took them a few days to get back to me but other than that these guys were great to work with. Would definitely recommend it.
This company was extremely reasonably priced yet very professional. I was very positively surprised with their commitment Read more...
This company was extremely reasonably priced yet very professional. I was very positively surprised with their commitment to detail and their approach to making our wedding footage look great. There were a few occasions in which it took them a few days to get back to me but other than that these guys were great to work with. Would definitely recommend it. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
So Yeon
Wedding:
4/12/2014
4.2/5.0
Shaun was so easy and fun to work with! He made sure he heard everything we wanted to capture from our big day. We had a few components in our reception to tie in different cultures and he did an excellent job getting it all on film.
Shaun was so easy and fun to work with! He made sure he heard everything we wanted to capture from our big day. We had a Read more...
Shaun was so easy and fun to work with! He made sure he heard everything we wanted to capture from our big day. We had a few components in our reception to tie in different cultures and he did an excellent job getting it all on film. Read less
Services Used: Videography

DEALS

Review Reward: Free DVD
Get Deal
Promo Code: DTWC-RR   $15 Value
We value your opinion and feedback. So much so that we are offering a reward just for your review of our services! After we provide you with your final video product, if you review us on our Wedding Wire Network, we will send you an additional DVD copy of your wedding free of charge! Your opinion counts. Get rewarded!
Deal #WW31d4d4dceb09601b
220x220_1354649673280-videographer
Wedding Stimulus Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
For those couples on a budget we are now offering a basic version of our most popular packages. See our website for further details!!
Deal #WW645dc36f3419cabd
220x220_1354649673280-videographer

MAP

 
924 Main St. Suite 320, North Wilkesboro, NC 28659 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Divine Treasures Wedding Cinematography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1354649673280-videographer