130x130 sq 1398354480847 dj bri swatek logo weddingwire 600 squar

DJ Bri Swatek, Spinning with Style

Wappingers Falls , NY

LOCATION

30 Robinson Lane
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590 US (map)

PHONE

845-235-0080

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Share your unique style with your family and friends on your wedding day!

DJ Bri Swatek will personally work with you to plan a wedding to remember. Listening to you before... Read more
Share your unique style with your family and friends on your wedding day!

DJ Bri Swatek will personally work with you to plan a wedding to remember. Listening to you before your wedding and continuously reading the crowd during your event, DJ Bri will make sure that your guests are up, dancing, and having fun to all the music you love (and none that you don't!) Announcements and audience interaction are always done tastefully and are tailored to reflect your personal style. DJ Bri will be happy to take your guests' requests, all the while respecting your Must Play and Do Not Play lists.

You and your guests deserve a celebration that reflects your unique style, courtesy of DJ Bri Swatek, Hudson Valley DJ services for the best in wedding entertainment!

DJ Bri Swatek, Spinning with Style
Your DJ for Your Unique Style

BriSwatek@Gmail.Com

845.235.0080

http://www.DJBriSwatek.com Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1418778799765 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek grandview firs
130x130 sq 1418778769182 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek lippincott man
130x130 sq 1418778830181 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek first dance po
130x130 sq 1418778878993 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek dance party hi
130x130 sq 1418778925952 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek cake cutting p
130x130 sq 1418778887016 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek dance party gr
130x130 sq 1418778817585 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek first dance vi
130x130 sq 1418778710029 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek toast dutchess
130x130 sq 1418778678156 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek vivian photogr
130x130 sq 1418778825619 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek first dance tr
130x130 sq 1418778862310 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek dance party tv
130x130 sq 1418778854901 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek first dance cl
130x130 sq 1418778803686 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek gobo light pou
130x130 sq 1418778916745 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek christos chery
130x130 sq 1418778835801 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek first dance lo
130x130 sq 1418778790932 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek last dance loc
130x130 sq 1418778871062 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek dance party lo
130x130 sq 1418778765700 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek locust grove a
130x130 sq 1418778713294 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek spinning with
130x130 sq 1418778682811 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek uplighting hea
130x130 sq 1418778700953 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek uplighting bet
130x130 sq 1418778858359 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek first dance be
130x130 sq 1418778882531 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek dance party gr
130x130 sq 1418778722842 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek spinning with
130x130 sq 1418778890645 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek dance party du
130x130 sq 1418778898811 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek dance party br
130x130 sq 1418778737536 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek setup landscap
130x130 sq 1418778717287 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek spinning with
130x130 sq 1418778774838 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek light blue upl
130x130 sq 1418778779835 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek light blue upl
130x130 sq 1418778697120 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek uplighting bri
130x130 sq 1418778840153 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek first dance li
130x130 sq 1418778752441 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek purple and ora
130x130 sq 1418778920176 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek cake uplightin
130x130 sq 1418778762093 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek locust grove s
130x130 sq 1418778733685 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek setup portrait
130x130 sq 1418778851318 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek first dance gr
130x130 sq 1418778908244 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek dance party br
130x130 sq 1418778939898 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek blue facade li
130x130 sq 1418778688131 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek uplighting gra
130x130 sq 1418778895172 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek dance party ch
130x130 sq 1418778867175 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek dance party or
130x130 sq 1418778808796 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek gobo and red u
130x130 sq 1418778932963 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek bride djing le
130x130 sq 1418778758212 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek orange uplight
130x130 sq 1418778741827 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek red uplighting
130x130 sq 1418778843367 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek first dance li
130x130 sq 1418778874033 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek dance party le
130x130 sq 1418778936965 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek blue pink upli
130x130 sq 1418778903873 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek dance party br
130x130 sq 1418778796908 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek guest requests
130x130 sq 1418778786811 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek last dance vil
130x130 sq 1418778706444 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek tv setup pough
130x130 sq 1418778692446 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek uplighting dan
130x130 sq 1418778822238 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek first dance vi
130x130 sq 1418778813372 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek garrison first
130x130 sq 1418778727007 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek signature gobo
130x130 sq 1418778783732 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek last dance vil
130x130 sq 1418778846994 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek first dance hi
130x130 sq 1418778943751 hudson valley wedding ceremony at candlewood inn s
130x130 sq 1418778930346 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek cake cutting l
130x130 sq 1418778913154 hudson valley wedding dj bri swatek courtesy of be

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
5/2/2015
5.0/5.0
We would highly highly recommend DJ Bri Swatek for your wedding or event. We were very nervous about hiring a DJ for our laid-back wedding who would overstep or be too in our faces. But DJ Bri makes a real effort with each client to customize his services to what you are looking for. His professionalism and outgoing personality would be suited for whichever level of involvement you wish, but for our more chill, offhand wedding he was perfect and had our guests on the dancefloor all night! As the bride, I really appreciated how organized he was. I knew from the minute I stepped down the aisle that he would have everything under control, coordinating with the photographers and the venue to ensure that our desired timeline was followed. Thank you DJ Bri for all that you did for us and for making our special day even more special!
We would highly highly recommend DJ Bri Swatek for your wedding or event. We were very nervous about hiring a DJ for our Read more...
We would highly highly recommend DJ Bri Swatek for your wedding or event. We were very nervous about hiring a DJ for our laid-back wedding who would overstep or be too in our faces. But DJ Bri makes a real effort with each client to customize his services to what you are looking for. His professionalism and outgoing personality would be suited for whichever level of involvement you wish, but for our more chill, offhand wedding he was perfect and had our guests on the dancefloor all night! As the bride, I really appreciated how organized he was. I knew from the minute I stepped down the aisle that he would have everything under control, coordinating with the photographers and the venue to ensure that our desired timeline was followed. Thank you DJ Bri for all that you did for us and for making our special day even more special! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We can't speak highly enough of DJ Swatek. As a DJ and wedding vendor he was top notch. Our first venue cancelled on us and DJ Swatek stayed with us to the 2nd venue and not only did he do an amazing job, but after the first venue cancelled he took his own time to write several e-mails, talk to us on the phone and recommend several other venue sites. He went above and beyond as a wedding vendor. He was also respectful, responsive and paid attention to every single one of our requests and details.

As far as his music mixing abilities, they were spot on. We received several compliments from wedding guests and the dance floor had people on it all night. He knew exactly what songs to play during the night and mixed in all of our requests. The sound volume was also perfect for the venue space. DJ Swatek is definitely the best DJ option in the Hudson Valley area and beyond. Quality and respectful service from DJ Swatek is priceless. Thank you Bri for the awesome wedding!!!
We can't speak highly enough of DJ Swatek. As a DJ and wedding vendor he was top notch. Our first venue cancelled on us Read more...
We can't speak highly enough of DJ Swatek. As a DJ and wedding vendor he was top notch. Our first venue cancelled on us and DJ Swatek stayed with us to the 2nd venue and not only did he do an amazing job, but after the first venue cancelled he took his own time to write several e-mails, talk to us on the phone and recommend several other venue sites. He went above and beyond as a wedding vendor. He was also respectful, responsive and paid attention to every single one of our requests and details.

As far as his music mixing abilities, they were spot on. We received several compliments from wedding guests and the dance floor had people on it all night. He knew exactly what songs to play during the night and mixed in all of our requests. The sound volume was also perfect for the venue space. DJ Swatek is definitely the best DJ option in the Hudson Valley area and beyond. Quality and respectful service from DJ Swatek is priceless. Thank you Bri for the awesome wedding!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Dana
Wedding:
4/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Bri from the time of booking our destination wedding was fabulous. Being far away from where your wedding will take place is never easy however Bri made everything easy from day 1. He was always attentive and very responsive to any emails sent. He made our wedding day fun, guests were up dancing all night long - he even made sure to play Cumbia (not a very common Latin music from Uruguay) where 30% of our guests were from, they are all still talking about the music!

Music, ambiance (up lights, gobos, etc) the DJ (professionally dressed) and his vibe on your wedding day is very important, if you need a DJ look no further - Bri is your guy!!!!!
Bri from the time of booking our destination wedding was fabulous. Being far away from where your wedding will take place Read more...
Bri from the time of booking our destination wedding was fabulous. Being far away from where your wedding will take place is never easy however Bri made everything easy from day 1. He was always attentive and very responsive to any emails sent. He made our wedding day fun, guests were up dancing all night long - he even made sure to play Cumbia (not a very common Latin music from Uruguay) where 30% of our guests were from, they are all still talking about the music!

Music, ambiance (up lights, gobos, etc) the DJ (professionally dressed) and his vibe on your wedding day is very important, if you need a DJ look no further - Bri is your guy!!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/11/2015
5.0/5.0
e chose DJ Bri based off all the very positive reviews and our reception hall's recommendation and we were not disappointed. DJ Bri was literally the best DJ we could have asked for. He is very organized and gave us a great work sheet to go through and specify what we wanted at our wedding. He covers every step of the wedding, from the entrance of the bride and groom to the cake cutting and the last dance. He gave us a song recommendation list and that helped us a lot. He was very thorough and for me, not having been to many weddings, it was so helpful for me to know what the flow of my reception was going to be.

He did a great job of sticking to our music genres but also feeling the crowd. We had great guests and our dance floor was packed all night. Every single song he picked worked and felt very natural. He also took requests towards the end of the night which turned out to be hilarious. Bri was very flexible. I wasn't feeling great during dinner, so Bri pushed back the father daughter dance until I was feeling a little better. He was also great about working with the reception hall to make sure things ran smoothly with dinner and the cake cutting.

DJ Bri is also one of the most reasonably priced DJs we found. Plus, unlike some of the other DJ companies where they assign you a DJ, you know you are getting Bri the night of your wedding and you know that he is going to give you exactly what you asked for. I highly recommend DJ Bri and I don't think our wedding would have been the same without him.
e chose DJ Bri based off all the very positive reviews and our reception hall's recommendation and we were not Read more...
e chose DJ Bri based off all the very positive reviews and our reception hall's recommendation and we were not disappointed. DJ Bri was literally the best DJ we could have asked for. He is very organized and gave us a great work sheet to go through and specify what we wanted at our wedding. He covers every step of the wedding, from the entrance of the bride and groom to the cake cutting and the last dance. He gave us a song recommendation list and that helped us a lot. He was very thorough and for me, not having been to many weddings, it was so helpful for me to know what the flow of my reception was going to be.

He did a great job of sticking to our music genres but also feeling the crowd. We had great guests and our dance floor was packed all night. Every single song he picked worked and felt very natural. He also took requests towards the end of the night which turned out to be hilarious. Bri was very flexible. I wasn't feeling great during dinner, so Bri pushed back the father daughter dance until I was feeling a little better. He was also great about working with the reception hall to make sure things ran smoothly with dinner and the cake cutting.

DJ Bri is also one of the most reasonably priced DJs we found. Plus, unlike some of the other DJ companies where they assign you a DJ, you know you are getting Bri the night of your wedding and you know that he is going to give you exactly what you asked for. I highly recommend DJ Bri and I don't think our wedding would have been the same without him. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
1/17/2015
5.0/5.0
DJ Bri Swatek was great from start to finish. Since we live so far away, he took the time out to FaceTime, answer multiple emails and jump on the phone with us. From the first time we chatted with him, we knew he was the one. He totally understood our style and what we were looking for. We would mention a few artists and he would follow up with someone I equally loved, making me excited. Having such a diverse group of friends and family, he gave us lots of good suggestions on how to please everyone there. And that's what he did because the floor was packed all night. Everyone kept saying they wanted his playlists!
Also, we had someone sing a song for our first dance and he even took the time out to email her to make sure she would have all the appropriate gear, mics, etc which I felt was above and beyond our expectations.
Bri makes everyone feel so comfortable, he's so easy to work with and truly talented. He made our wedding the best one ever!!!
DJ Bri Swatek was great from start to finish. Since we live so far away, he took the time out to FaceTime, answer multiple Read more...
DJ Bri Swatek was great from start to finish. Since we live so far away, he took the time out to FaceTime, answer multiple emails and jump on the phone with us. From the first time we chatted with him, we knew he was the one. He totally understood our style and what we were looking for. We would mention a few artists and he would follow up with someone I equally loved, making me excited. Having such a diverse group of friends and family, he gave us lots of good suggestions on how to please everyone there. And that's what he did because the floor was packed all night. Everyone kept saying they wanted his playlists!
Also, we had someone sing a song for our first dance and he even took the time out to email her to make sure she would have all the appropriate gear, mics, etc which I felt was above and beyond our expectations.
Bri makes everyone feel so comfortable, he's so easy to work with and truly talented. He made our wedding the best one ever!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Bri was one of my best vendors! He was amazing! Being a bit of a nervous nancy bride, I met with DJ Bri 3 times before my wedding. He never rushed my husband or I and had solutions to everything we talked about. On top of saying he was going to do certain things, he actually did them. A few weeks before our wedding we couldn't get pictures to scan for our memory montage. DJ Bri offered to do them for us and help us. Our montage also came out beautiful. DJ Bri not only did his job as a DJ, but he was over trying to fix our card box when the cards got jammed and moved our guest book to the correct spot for us when I realized it was on the wrong table. He also caught that our vendor had the wrong lighting (he remembered from our conversations) and notified me of it ASAP so we could have it fixed. DJ Bri knew exactly what songs to play and when and was 100% professional. I really have so many great things to say about him and hope I have an event where I can use him again!
DJ Bri was one of my best vendors! He was amazing! Being a bit of a nervous nancy bride, I met with DJ Bri 3 times before Read more...
DJ Bri was one of my best vendors! He was amazing! Being a bit of a nervous nancy bride, I met with DJ Bri 3 times before my wedding. He never rushed my husband or I and had solutions to everything we talked about. On top of saying he was going to do certain things, he actually did them. A few weeks before our wedding we couldn't get pictures to scan for our memory montage. DJ Bri offered to do them for us and help us. Our montage also came out beautiful. DJ Bri not only did his job as a DJ, but he was over trying to fix our card box when the cards got jammed and moved our guest book to the correct spot for us when I realized it was on the wrong table. He also caught that our vendor had the wrong lighting (he remembered from our conversations) and notified me of it ASAP so we could have it fixed. DJ Bri knew exactly what songs to play and when and was 100% professional. I really have so many great things to say about him and hope I have an event where I can use him again! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
DJ Bri was wonderful - - friendly, responsive, knowledgeable, a total professional and made our wedding so much fun! He played all the songs we asked and I would recommend him without reservation to anyone.
DJ Bri was wonderful - - friendly, responsive, knowledgeable, a total professional and made our wedding so much fun! He Read more...
DJ Bri was wonderful - - friendly, responsive, knowledgeable, a total professional and made our wedding so much fun! He played all the songs we asked and I would recommend him without reservation to anyone. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
11/9/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Bri was amazing!! I couldn't be happier with the work he did for my wedding! We had several changes of plans during the planning process which resulted in DJ Bri adding ceremony music to our package. He did so without charge, and even offered help when picking out the music for the processional etc! During the reception he used the planner I had filled out to help guide his selections, but ultimately read the crowd and amped things up :) !! My guests were on the dance floor all night, and enjoyed themselves every step of the way thanks to DJ Bri.
DJ Bri was amazing!! I couldn't be happier with the work he did for my wedding! We had several changes of plans during the Read more...
DJ Bri was amazing!! I couldn't be happier with the work he did for my wedding! We had several changes of plans during the planning process which resulted in DJ Bri adding ceremony music to our package. He did so without charge, and even offered help when picking out the music for the processional etc! During the reception he used the planner I had filled out to help guide his selections, but ultimately read the crowd and amped things up :) !! My guests were on the dance floor all night, and enjoyed themselves every step of the way thanks to DJ Bri. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
10/24/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Bri did a fantastic job. He listens, is organized, fun, is personable, and the uplighting was beautiful.
DJ Bri did a fantastic job. He listens, is organized, fun, is personable, and the uplighting was beautiful.
DJ Bri did a fantastic job. He listens, is organized, fun, is personable, and the uplighting was beautiful. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsae
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Bri Swatek is fantastic! He was extremely helpful and responsive from the first Skype meeting we had with him all the way through to the end of the reception. We knew we wanted up-lighting but initially didn't know how much of it...he was really helpful in giving us all of the information we needed about this, offering his suggestions when we asked for them, and lots of examples for us to look at, and ultimately he had a beautiful set up for us that night. He took our requests and likes/dislikes into consideration and does a great job of playing a good mix of music at the right times throughout the reception. He has a great relationship with other vendors and made sure everything went as planned throughout the night. It was so nice to see so many people (and all different ages) enjoying themselves on the dance floor and we had multiple guests come up to us throughout the night and days later to tell us how great DJ Bri was, how much they enjoyed the music, and how much fun they had.
DJ Bri Swatek is fantastic! He was extremely helpful and responsive from the first Skype meeting we had with him all the Read more...
DJ Bri Swatek is fantastic! He was extremely helpful and responsive from the first Skype meeting we had with him all the way through to the end of the reception. We knew we wanted up-lighting but initially didn't know how much of it...he was really helpful in giving us all of the information we needed about this, offering his suggestions when we asked for them, and lots of examples for us to look at, and ultimately he had a beautiful set up for us that night. He took our requests and likes/dislikes into consideration and does a great job of playing a good mix of music at the right times throughout the reception. He has a great relationship with other vendors and made sure everything went as planned throughout the night. It was so nice to see so many people (and all different ages) enjoying themselves on the dance floor and we had multiple guests come up to us throughout the night and days later to tell us how great DJ Bri was, how much they enjoyed the music, and how much fun they had. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor

DEALS

Uplighting by DJ Bri Swatek, Spinning with Style
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Looking for a unique way to share your wedding style with your friends and family on your big day? Consider using elegant, ambient uplighting to enhance the look of your Hudson Valley wedding. As the owner of DJ Bri Swatek, Spinning with Style, I offer a variety of uplighting packages and ideas to match your wedding’s style and colors, as well as lighting to accent the look of your Hudson Valley wedding location. All of DJ Bri’s uplighting fixtures are eco-friendly LED lights which take up little room at your Hudson Valley wedding venue while creating a dramatic effect. With endless color choices, walls, columns, or any other features at your venue can be enhanced on your wedding day with uplighting. Uplighting can set the mood and create a unique, eye-catching style for your Hudson Valley wedding!
Deal #WW4cf22ed5d093650a
220x220 1398354480847 dj bri swatek logo weddingwire 600 squar
Memory Montage by DJ Bri Swatek, Spinning with Style
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Interested in sharing a photo slideshow of your and your fiancée?s memories with your friends and family on your wedding day? Ask DJ Bri about Spinning with Style's Memory Montage service. Choose pictures and songs to look back on your childhood, special people and moments through the years, and your time together as a couple. DJ Bri will be more than happy to create a Memory Montage for you--or, supply DJ Bri with your own custom-made photo slideshow if you prefer. DJ Bri will display your Memory Montage during dinner at your wedding reception for all your guests to enjoy.
Deal #WW112db44bddb21697
220x220 1398354480847 dj bri swatek logo weddingwire 600 squar

MAP

 
30 Robinson Lane, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for DJ Bri Swatek, Spinning with Style
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1398354480847 dj bri swatek logo weddingwire 600 squar