130x130 sq 1421207081572 sarli  emilio

DJ CARLOS SARLI

South , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

South, FL 34953 US (map)

PHONE

786-262-5685

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

DJ Carlos Sarli’s talent in mixing started to be recognized in the night clubs by large crowds that were pleased with his international flavor and style in music. It is a variety of... Read more
DJ Carlos Sarli’s talent in mixing started to be recognized in the night clubs by large crowds that were pleased with his international flavor and style in music. It is a variety of Latin and American music of the 70’s, 80’s, 90’s, and today, mixed in such an incomparable way, that it’s made every member of the crowd become energized. The nightclubs in south Florida include: Stefano’s of Key Biscayne, The Mutiny, String Fellows, The Cricket Club, Billboard Live, Cafe Iguanas Pines, Crobar, Bongos Cuban Café, Nikki Beach, Giorgio’s Bar & Grill, Quench, Spirits night club, Pangea, Gryphons, One Bal Harbour Resort & Spa , Costa d’ Este, among others. His talents were recognized by a local radio Disc Jockey, Billboard Magazine’s Chief Editor of the Latin Column, News Papers, Record Labels and has earned many multi platinum and gold record awards along with BEST RADIO MIX SHOW DJ nominations from the Winter Music Conference for 3 years in a row.
Record Labels have pressed many of Sarli’s Megamixes and Remixes and are continuously requesting his work. Sarli has done Remixes and Megamixes for artists such as: Gloria Estefan, Celia Cruz, Kc and the Sunshine Band, El General, Olga Tanon, Eddie Santiago, Ray Ruiz, Donna Summers, Mana, Cocoband, Jerry Rivera, David Bisbal, and many more. Sarli’s has been spinning in night clubs fulltime since 1980.
Dj Carlos Sarli has been spinning in the most exclusive events south Florida has to offer such as, Billboard award after parties, Latin Grammy after parties, Food and Wine Festival, Art Bazzel, Emilio and Gloria Estefans private events and much more.

DJ Carlos Sarli also provides all the best of sound, stage and lighting needed for your event . Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1254950074763 sarliliv
130x130 sq 1311127310052 djsarliatcostadeste
130x130 sq 1254950122123 sarliatthestreetparty
130x130 sq 1269566514977 djsarlialanzo
130x130 sq 1254951032310 versace2
130x130 sq 1254950108685 sarliatthestreetparty2
130x130 sq 1254949954732 fanjulsfloridacrystalsxmasparty
130x130 sq 1254949956513 leonmedicalcenterxmasparty5
130x130 sq 1311127475038 img1161
130x130 sq 1311127600961 djsarliwithrachelrayandhusband
130x130 sq 1254950043638 sarlispinningatbillboardbash2009inkaruy
130x130 sq 1269566587805 djsarlibelkis
130x130 sq 1254950090529 sarliatlaromana
130x130 sq 1254950137498 sarliattheunivisionparty
130x130 sq 1254950151404 sarlispinningatthebillboardafterparty2
130x130 sq 1254950184279 sarlispinningatthelatingrammystreetparty
130x130 sq 1254950183919 sarlispinningatthebillboardafterparty
130x130 sq 1254950240701 sarlispinningliveatfuerzabruta2
130x130 sq 1256135335785 img0580

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
mob
Wedding:
1/15/2011
5.0/5.0
We were so impressed with DJ Carlos Sarli. He was very proficient and worked with us in every aspect of the wedding ceremony and reception. I would recommend him most highly for a successful event.
We were so impressed with DJ Carlos Sarli. He was very proficient and worked with us in every aspect of the wedding Read more...
We were so impressed with DJ Carlos Sarli. He was very proficient and worked with us in every aspect of the wedding ceremony and reception. I would recommend him most highly for a successful event. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Elaserbeam
Wedding:
1/15/2011
5.0/5.0
DJ Sarli far surpassed our expectations for what we were looking for our reception. We gave him feedback as to the type of music and feel we were looking for and he not only met our expectations but exceeded them. Our guests are still talking abou the great music and how much fun they had dancing.

We highly recommend him!!!!!
DJ Sarli far surpassed our expectations for what we were looking for our reception. We gave him feedback as to the type of Read more...
DJ Sarli far surpassed our expectations for what we were looking for our reception. We gave him feedback as to the type of music and feel we were looking for and he not only met our expectations but exceeded them. Our guests are still talking abou the great music and how much fun they had dancing.

We highly recommend him!!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
shorty
Wedding:
12/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Carlos was wonderful, very patient and attentive to the music we wanted. He made our wedding even more memorable.
Carlos was wonderful, very patient and attentive to the music we wanted. He made our wedding even more memorable.
Carlos was wonderful, very patient and attentive to the music we wanted. He made our wedding even more memorable. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
George
Wedding:
11/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Our wedding could not have been better. I strongly believe that Carlos Sarli is the best DJ in South Florida. He is a true skilled professional in this field. He maintained all of our guests on the dance floor the entire night. He ensured that everyone had a great time. I strongly recommend him for any function.
Our wedding could not have been better. I strongly believe that Carlos Sarli is the best DJ in South Florida. He is a true Read more...
Our wedding could not have been better. I strongly believe that Carlos Sarli is the best DJ in South Florida. He is a true skilled professional in this field. He maintained all of our guests on the dance floor the entire night. He ensured that everyone had a great time. I strongly recommend him for any function. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jeyme
Wedding:
10/25/2010
4.7/5.0
Carlos did a fabulous job at our wedding! He played all the songs we requested and did a good job of balancing the old and the new music.
He was very friendly and professional and open to any idea we had.
Carlos did a fabulous job at our wedding! He played all the songs we requested and did a good job of balancing the old and Read more...
Carlos did a fabulous job at our wedding! He played all the songs we requested and did a good job of balancing the old and the new music.
He was very friendly and professional and open to any idea we had. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jdearmas
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
On behalf of Emilio, Gloria and the bride & groom, thank you so much for your services at the wedding.
The music ROCKED the house!
Thanks again for all your help.
On behalf of Emilio, Gloria and the bride & groom, thank you so much for your services at the wedding.
The music Read more...
On behalf of Emilio, Gloria and the bride & groom, thank you so much for your services at the wedding.
The music ROCKED the house!
Thanks again for all your help. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
DRAMIREZ
Wedding:
6/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Dj Carlos Sarli is the best in the business. His professionalism and talent is sure to make your special day an unforgetable one.
Dj Carlos Sarli is the best in the business. His professionalism and talent is sure to make your special day an Read more...
Dj Carlos Sarli is the best in the business. His professionalism and talent is sure to make your special day an unforgetable one. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
drjohn13
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
My wife and I had a very difficult time in finding a DJ for our Bimini, Bahamas destination wedding. I happened to come across this website and gave Carlos a call. Lets just say that we are very lucky he was available on short notice due to a cancellation as our previous dj had also cancelled. I spoke to Carlos after reading his reviews and he seemed so down to earth and straight forward that I said to myself this is my last stop. Not to mention that his experience and professional background didn't exactly hurt. In retrospect I really don't think we could have made a better choice. The music was so good that literally 90% of the reception was on their feet dancing from the start. They didn't even stop between dinner courses. I had initially considered developing a "playlist" as it has become somewhat customary. After giving it some thought I came to the conclusion that I was not going to worry about it and would just leave the party in his hands. Lucky for us. His ability to read the party is something that takes years of experience. You will speak to many other dj's, young and old, and they are all selling something. Most of them sound relatively young or like a car salesman. That is not the case here. If you are fortunate enough to speak to and book Carlos Sarli what you will get is the quality that comes with a seasoned professional. Please feel free to call me with any questions. I am in Miami, Fl.

John J. Badell
My wife and I had a very difficult time in finding a DJ for our Bimini, Bahamas destination wedding. I happened to come Read more...
My wife and I had a very difficult time in finding a DJ for our Bimini, Bahamas destination wedding. I happened to come across this website and gave Carlos a call. Lets just say that we are very lucky he was available on short notice due to a cancellation as our previous dj had also cancelled. I spoke to Carlos after reading his reviews and he seemed so down to earth and straight forward that I said to myself this is my last stop. Not to mention that his experience and professional background didn't exactly hurt. In retrospect I really don't think we could have made a better choice. The music was so good that literally 90% of the reception was on their feet dancing from the start. They didn't even stop between dinner courses. I had initially considered developing a "playlist" as it has become somewhat customary. After giving it some thought I came to the conclusion that I was not going to worry about it and would just leave the party in his hands. Lucky for us. His ability to read the party is something that takes years of experience. You will speak to many other dj's, young and old, and they are all selling something. Most of them sound relatively young or like a car salesman. That is not the case here. If you are fortunate enough to speak to and book Carlos Sarli what you will get is the quality that comes with a seasoned professional. Please feel free to call me with any questions. I am in Miami, Fl.

John J. Badell Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
WeatherWSVN
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
I have to say that my sisters wedding was so much fun. Not only because the day was special, but because the music was fantastic. That is why 2 years later my wedding came around and my husband and I wanted to use DJ Carlos Sarli for our wedding reception. He is on time, willing to work with what you ask for and down to earth a nice person. Working with him was wonderful and I would recommend him always. He is definitely the best DJ in town! - Vivian and Jorge Hernandez
I have to say that my sisters wedding was so much fun. Not only because the day was special, but because the music was Read more...
I have to say that my sisters wedding was so much fun. Not only because the day was special, but because the music was fantastic. That is why 2 years later my wedding came around and my husband and I wanted to use DJ Carlos Sarli for our wedding reception. He is on time, willing to work with what you ask for and down to earth a nice person. Working with him was wonderful and I would recommend him always. He is definitely the best DJ in town! - Vivian and Jorge Hernandez Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Gina
Wedding:
3/13/2010
4.7/5.0
Great DJ, all my guests had a great time at the wedding and everyone was dancing and partying.
Great DJ, all my guests had a great time at the wedding and everyone was dancing and partying.
Great DJ, all my guests had a great time at the wedding and everyone was dancing and partying. Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
South, FL 34953 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for DJ CARLOS SARLI
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1421207081572 sarli  emilio