130x130_sq_1394559612352-635

DJ Domenic Entertainment

Poughkeepsie , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

45 sleight plass rd.
Poughkeepsie, NY US 12603 (map)

PHONE

845-473-0041

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

DJ Domenic Entertainment is a professional, full service, single operation DJ business specializing in elegant, unique weddings. My goal is to create a memorable wedding day that is... Read more
DJ Domenic Entertainment is a professional, full service, single operation DJ business specializing in elegant, unique weddings. My goal is to create a memorable wedding day that is reflective of your personalities as a couple.

Hi I am Domenic Trocino of DJ Domenic Entertainment. Located in Poughkeepsie, NY I have been a Hudson Valley DJ for 18 years.

My goal is to create an atmosphere for an incredible party. Each unique wedding is tailored to the needs of the celebration, ensuring that it reflects your personal taste as a couple! With professionalism, and my unobtrusive style I will make certain that your wedding day will create lasting memories. No “cookie cutter” weddings, no gimmicks, just great music and lots of fun!

Your wedding day is one of a kind, I care about the smallest details so that your special day turns out perfectly! Just the way you dreamed it would be!

Congratulations on your engagement! Read less
DJ , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1316194361483-0902
130x130_sq_1316194380156-cruz139
130x130_sq_1316194382948-djdancechristosblurgood
130x130_sq_1316194402651-dsc0723453
130x130_sq_1316194414476-dsc3798
130x130_sq_1316194445536-dsc6043
130x130_sq_1316194498201-dsc6211
130x130_sq_1316194501493-i1118
130x130_sq_1316194516937-img0454
130x130_sq_1316194523754-img0558
130x130_sq_1316194578963-img3393
130x130_sq_1352838210129-788
130x130_sq_1352838236441-dsc6175
130x130_sq_1352838250218-r300a
130x130_sq_1260546464753-vivianphotography
130x130_sq_1260546376988-djchristospoughkeepsie2
130x130_sq_1260546466550-millsmansion
130x130_sq_1393341931195-djdom2headlog
130x130_sq_1354654522845-013djdom09copy
130x130_sq_1354654533130-341
130x130_sq_1354654535383-0647copy
130x130_sq_1354654545401-788copy
130x130_sq_1354654555605-788
130x130_sq_1354654578164-833copy
130x130_sq_1354654601676-0903copy
130x130_sq_1354654628701-0904copy
130x130_sq_1354654660206-1042
130x130_sq_1354654677240-ae1470copy
130x130_sq_1354654690578-ae1905copy
130x130_sq_1354654707586-cruz139copy
130x130_sq_1354654720772-de311copy
130x130_sq_1354654729598-djdancechristosblurgood2bcopy
130x130_sq_1354654733834-dsc2149
130x130_sq_1354654737545-dsc3798
130x130_sq_1354654757694-dsc6043
130x130_sq_1354654775590-dsc6175copy
130x130_sq_1354654788533-i0948
130x130_sq_1354654827783-img0489
130x130_sq_1354654857853-img0556
130x130_sq_1354654890427-img0742copy
130x130_sq_1354654908485-img1315
130x130_sq_1354654921399-img1395
130x130_sq_1354654945252-img3117copy
130x130_sq_1354654974876-img3393copy
130x130_sq_1354654990994-jennyjamiecopy
130x130_sq_1354655008934-lc361copy
130x130_sq_1354655021324-raiii30webcopy
130x130_sq_1354655025057-raiii143webcopy
130x130_sq_1354655026603-r300acopy
130x130_sq_1354655031037-weddingdancinglocustgrovecopy
130x130_sq_1354655034085-westparkcircle2copy
130x130_sq_1398176045802-dsc83
130x130_sq_1398176050481-
130x130_sq_1398176016708-1184-copy
130x130_sq_1398176024530-1324-co
130x130_sq_1398176031772-1609-co
130x130_sq_1398176038648-60
130x130_sq_1398176001742-05041302
130x130_sq_1398176009957-05041307
130x130_sq_1398175986817-05041308
130x130_sq_1398175995001-ae16
130x130_sq_1398175973747-beach-wedding-in-madison-
130x130_sq_1398175978618-dancing-in-the-moonlight-the-grandview-tent-co
130x130_sq_1398175953630-dj-domenic-highlan
130x130_sq_1398175966834-domenic-37-co
130x130_sq_1398175959497-domenic-39-co
130x130_sq_1398175924291-domenic-76-co
130x130_sq_1398175919564-dsc4689-co
130x130_sq_1398175949633-dsc58
130x130_sq_1398175932844-eid-photograp
130x130_sq_1398175910226-i19
130x130_sq_1398175907256-img0425-co
130x130_sq_1398175917541-img29
130x130_sq_1398175916302-jm-616-co
130x130_sq_1398176082007-kristine-palmer-photograp
130x130_sq_1398176090188-locust-grove-dj-domenic-set-
130x130_sq_1398176072335-old-tappan-monor-dj-domenic-co
130x130_sq_1398176074352-rhinecliff-hotel-dance-party-dj-domen
130x130_sq_1398176104216-vintage-wedding-coup
130x130_sq_1398176097478-vivian-photograp
130x130_sq_1398176068889-wedding-dancing-locust-grove-co
130x130_sq_1398176059435-6351-co
130x130_sq_1398176052272-dj-domenic-round-hill-hou
130x130_sq_1398176066606-img29
130x130_sq_1398175941517-jenny-jam

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Audiovisuals, Entertainment, Event Concept & Design, Event Lighting, Event Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
terri
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Dominic made us feel comfortable, was willing to play what we wanted but made sure crowd
was pleased as well. He is very personable, calm and easy going
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Faith
Wedding:
5/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Wonderful, Perfect, Great, Awesome, The Best, Super, Flawless, Exquisite, Amazing...need I say more?
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Domenic gives excellent service. Everything is done with class and the cheese factor is very low here. The whole night went smoothly and everyone was dancing and having a great time.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carla
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I hired DJ Domenic on a referal from a friend and I owe that friend a big thank you! Dom was GREAT! He worked so well with me and my particular music tastes - I had some concrete ideas and songs that I wanted played and he made it all happen. EVERYONE had a great time and there were always people on the dance floor. I didn't want a lot of prompting from the DJ - and he didn't have to. The music said it all. I HIGHLY recommend using DJ Dom for your wedding. I'm thrilled that I did!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Domenic was the perfect choice for our wedding. He is relaxed, organized and kept the crowd dancing all night. He is super responsive during the wedding planning process. Thank you Domenic!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Domenic was great to work with and is a very talented DJ. From our first conversation, he worked with us to create a mix of music that would suit our tastes, as well as those of our guests, who ranged in age from about 1 to 85. His friendly, easygoing, unobtrusive style helped to give us a wonderful day! We highly recommend him!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Loren
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved DJ Domenic!!! One of the most important things for us was our wedding DJ, we couldn't have asked for anything better. He kept the dance floor packed ALL night. He does not have a wedding "playlist" he works off the songs you give him in your meeting and he takes it from there. He's very professional and very nice to work with!! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone that wants to keep their wedding flowing and dance all night!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I ABSOLUTELY recommend DJ Domenic to couples looking for a great experience! Right from the beginning he made me feel at ease. I was looking for a dj that wouldn’t make a huge uncomfortable production out of our reception, but would just provide a wonderful party atmosphere and great music. Domenic honored our wishes completely. He was so kind and professional! During the whole process he went above and beyond! Domenic has a vast knowledge of the music he plays, and he has a TON of it! His experience in the industry clearly shows through when it comes to the music he provides, and the way he handles himself behind the dj booth. He worked with us to customize our playlist and reception experience. Everyone loved it! The dinner music was great and right on target for our eclectic mix of guests. Then when party time came, he played the music that made people want to get up out of their seat and dance non-stop! People were literally coming off the dance floor, intending to go sit down, only to hear another favorite song and turn around and run right back out there! People were giddy with exhaustion from dancing so much! And the pictures that I have now tell it all! I was very concerned about the type of music that would get played, as I have been to other weddings where some of the selection seemed less than ideal. Domenic worked closely with me on this, and as a result: I didn’t hear one song all night that wasn’t great! I couldn’t have asked for better. My only disappointment was that it didn’t last all night! I really want to re-live it again every day now! I recommend Domenic 100% for helping to create the memories we will rave about for a lifetime to come!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Dom did our wedding on June 7th and he was wonderful. We were extremely happy with his services and his communication throughout the entire process and he made some wonderful suggestions that eased the stress. We highly recommend his services for anyone looking for a good time with a true professional.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Frieda
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Domenic was the best choice for us. He understood what we wanted out of his services, the music selections were perfect and the lighting was beautiful! At one point my husband and I sneaked into the ball room before anyone else and DJ Domenic played our song without us even knowing he was going to play it...definite special moment we will never forget and loved from the bottom of our hearts.
I highly recommend DJ Domenic for your next event!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Bg19
Jackie
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We loved DJ Domenic, as did everyone at our wedding. Not only was he a pleasure to work with, the music was fabulous. We have gotten many compliments on the music and the dance floor was full the entire night. We wanted someone who wasn't too obtrusive or talkative, but who could read the crowd and keep them happy, and Domenic was perfect. His prices were very reasonable, and he set up some lights for us as well. We gave some general guidelines for the type of music we wanted played, and he made perfect selections; there wasn't a single song played that I didn't want to hear. We are very pleased we picked DJ Domenic for our wedding!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My husband and I chose Domenic to be the DJ for our wedding because he is AWESOME!! He was the DJ at my sister's wedding, and the dance floor was full all night long, so picking Domenic for our wedding was an easy decision. Domenic was amazing throughout the entire wedding planning process! He was extremely helpful and accommodating, which really helped to keep my stress levels down :) He was terrific at listening to what my husband and I wanted for all aspects of the wedding involving music. He understood what we were looking for with regard to the feeling and mood of the evening and helped set the tone for our big day. He played every song that we had requested prior to the wedding, and he kept the energy up all night long!! After the wedding, our friends and relatives did not stop talking about how fantastic our DJ was and how he played one great song after another, and we could not agree more! Domenic did such a wonderful job that my husband and I literally danced all night long! It was the most fun and memorable evening of our lives, and we have Domenic to thank for that. I HIGHLY recommend booking DJ Domenic Entertainment for your wedding because Domenic is THE BEST!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlyn
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for one of a kind DJ; LOOK NO FURTHER! DJ Domenic is the best! He went above and beyond to make my husband and I feel comfortable! He was honest upfront and friendly from the moment we met. His prices are reasonable, they beat out anyone else's around. He is so down to earth and laid back. He seems soft spoken when you first meet him but he lights up the room on the day of the event. His introductions were awesome, loud and clear! He had the whole reception hall laughing and totally enjoying themselves. The DJ TOTALLY makes your wedding so you definitely want someone who you enjoy working with and will make everyone have a good time! People are STILL talking about how awesome our wedding was and how the dance floor was packed from the very first minute, to the very last! He was easy to approach during the wedding with requests, he was open to ideas and did whatever you asked! He dressed extremely professional- his system was beautiful and the music was perfectly clear. He also offers up lighting and it was a beautiful touch. I loved mine. He can make it any color and from a lot to a little, whatever you want! Absolutely wonderful and I would highly recommend him to anyone, anyday, anytime!!!! Thank you, DJ Domenic for making my wedding day unforgettable!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jodi
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Domenic was Fantastic. We had some special things we wanted to do during our Ceremony and Domenic was flawless. It turned out awesome. We told him we wanted people to have fun and dance all night and thats excactly what happened. People didn't stop till the lights came on. Domenic will meet with you as much as you need, he listens and comes through with a great evening of music.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Domenic will surpass your expectations for a wedding DJ. Music is hugely important to my husband and me, and we knew that music would be central in our ceremony and reception. After looking at both live bands and DJs in the Hudson River Valley area, we contacted Domenic and felt so comfortable with him right away. He was always responsive, always easy to work with, and always flexible for us to make the experience as much tailored to us as possible while still putting his own spin on the playlist depending on the mood. Our ceremony music was beautiful. Our reception was non-stop dancing from well before dinner we had to close things down. Dom also acted as a fantastic and personable "emcee" who made all our guests feel welcome. It was a celebration we will never forget, and Dom was a big part of what made it special. We would highly recommend his services.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We had initially wanted a live band band at our wedding, and we were reluctant to hire a dj. Man are we happy we found Domenic! He was incredible and made our night perfect. Don't look anywhere else- book him ASAP! We gave him 5 songs that we liked, and he managed to create a playlist that kept our guests dancing from start to finish! Plus, he's a sweetheart.
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We could not be happier and more satisfied with Domenic's amazing professionalism and taste. From our warm first meeting where it was obvious that he understood our musical and wedding needs, to the wedding day, Domenic was the best.
If you're looking for the best DJ in both class and fun, intimacy and a party, I highly recommend DJ Domenic.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1343659989485-weddingportrait
Cara
Wedding:
7/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Domenic was terrific! He was so professional and was great to communicate with in the months and weeks approaching the wedding. He did a beautiful job at the ceremony, and even got a hold of the song I walked down the isle to ahead of time and played it to me over the phone to make sure it was the right one. The reception music was sensational! It took us all night to get around to all of our guests because we could not get off the dance floor. He played great song after great song, and added all of our personal requests and special moments. I can not say enough wonderful things about Domenic. He was such a pleasure to work with. I could not be happier!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandi
Wedding:
6/15/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Domenic is exactly what we wanted!!!! He is a wonderful DJ....upon our first meeting, my husband and I knew that he was the one for us. Domenic is a very professional and knowledgeable DJ, and he truly created the ambiance and feeling we desired for our wedding.

We are not "Club-going" people and we did not want the music to be too loud. We wanted the music to have meaning, and truly convey our feelings. We did not want a loud dance party. Domenic understood our vision and truly brought it to life.

Domenic is kind and calming. Which are wonderful traits for a stressed out bride! I would most highly recommend Domenic to anyone looking to make their event super special!!! :)
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cbp125
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Domenic was great, very professional and pleased everyone at the wedding. He worked with us from start to finish and if he had a question during the event, he asked. Everything went perfect, great music, not too loud, he didn't talk too much. Just what we were looking for in a DJ. He showed up in a nice suit and was very professional. Great choice if you are looking for a quality DJ for any event.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1317913046144-066
Stephanie
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Dj Domenic was the best dj. We gave him a huge playlist of our suggestions that we couldn't widdle down and he played the best. He also played a lot of music for the crowd and I got soo many good reviews from my family that said they thought it was the best music at a wedding. They could actually dance to it. He set up purple color lights for my color theme and we also rented a TV from him which he setup to play a slideshow of pictures during the cocktail hour. Very easy and pleasant to work with.
Thanks!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JSRangers
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
All I have to say is that DJ Domenic is THE BEST!! :-) I found Domenic through reviews I read online on various wedding websites. When I went to his website and read about his style, I had a good feeling about him. I emailed him and he got back to me that night!! We set up a phone call and in talking to him, I KNEW he was the one I wanted to DJ our wedding. He was exactly what I was looking for. So my fiance and I set up a meeting with Domenic one night after work and we signed our contract with him right then and there. Domenic is amazingly nice and really listened to what we had to say. My fiance and I do not agree on music at all, which I thought was going to make this this hardest part of the wedding. Well, I was mistaken. Domenic played PERFECT music for the wedding. My biggest concern was wanting everyone to be up and dancing...from my parents' friends to our friends...we just wanted everyone to have a great time. And they did!! Domenic had the perfect blend of music throughout the night!! We had spoken several times in the weeks leading up to the wedding and he was putting all of my concerns at rest. The only thing I had to figure out was the ceremony music and the first dance/parent dance music (which he was able to guide me on). He did everything else. I would tell EVERYONE looking for a DJ to book Domenic. He is a really sweet guy who did everything to make things easy on us. We really didn't have to do anything. We left it all in his hands and it was the best decision we made. He wanted our day to be exactly what we wanted and for us to not have to stress about it. And he succeeded!! Thank you Domenic for everything!! You are fantastic and I am so glad you helped to make my dreams come true on my wedding day!! :-)
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1297300310507-dsc01242
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough wonderful things about DJ Domenic! He made our wedding a fantastic party. From his help and recommendations with planning, to his easy going and prefessional attitude, Domenic helped to make our day wonderful. There wasn't a minute that the dance floor wasn't packed. He also provided uplighting to match our wedding colors which made the room looke elegant and beautiful. I would highly recommend DJ Domenic to anyone getting married that wants an amazing DJ!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
I kind of get annoyed because it seems like everyone who writes a review on Wedding Wire gives the vendor five stars...but in this case, no one is exaggerating. Domenic deserves all of these high ratings. He not only made one of my many wedding tasks quite easy, but he turned our wedding reception into an awesome party. So many of my guests loved the music, and to this day, keep asking me to have another wedding because it was so much fun. One thing to note was that we were out of state (CA for some of the time, CT for the other part...and the wedding was in NY), and he was more than accessible.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pamela
Wedding:
10/2/2011
5.0/5.0
DJ Domenic did an amazing job with the music and reception at our wedding! I was worried with the mix of guests and huge age gap between the 20 yr olds and 50/60 yr olds that were at the wedding, but Domenic pulled both groups out on the dance floor! He worked with our suggestions to provide a flawless evening. Our guests keep commenting about how they had a blast on the dance floor! I would highly recommend DJ Domenic as he was a great value for my wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Great DJ, keeps the party going! Our Wedding was incredible, such a blast, and never with an empty dance floor! It was packed all night! Highly recommend DJ Domenic!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marlo
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Domenic is very professional but also fun and lively! He was flexible with our schedule and quick to respond to any questions we had. The music was great and he was able to please the broad age range of our guests. I highly recommend Domenic!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bellepoele5
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
DJ Dominic was absolutely wonderful! He was professional and really listened to everything we asked to make our wedding just how we wanted. He called when he said he would, he was willing to communicate in whatever way was the most comfortable for us and was the best DJ we could have asked for. All our our guests loved having him there and even with a two page list of requests for songs I think he covered every single one. He truly made us feel comfortable on our day and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a high quality, fun and professional DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
DJ Domenic was incredible throughout the entire process. He was very professional, always got back to me very quickly, and was very accommodating. He is an excellent DJ and as a bonus, is an extremely nice guy! He really listened to our requests and made wonderful suggestions. He played great music and kept the dance floor packed all night! We had a belly dancer come perform and he handled all of the details and made it a seamless transition! He even created a fabulous medley for my father/daughter dance! Not only was it perfect, but I sprung this on him a week before the wedding! He also was able to find my daughter’s favorite song from Noggin so she would be happy as well. We can’t say enough great things about Domenic. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a great DJ who goes the extra mile for you. He was a perfect mix of fun, sophisticated and easy going!
Thank you Domenic!
Kristin & Dave
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
GREAT DJ!!! KEPT THE PARTY GOING!!! NICE MUSIC MIX FOR EVERYONE!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Siegs
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Dom was everything could have asked for in a DJ for our wedding. We gave him a list of music we liked and he took it from there. He played great music for dinner and then kept the party going all night. I will never go anywhere else when I need a DJ! Thanks Dom!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Domenic was an absolute pleasure to work with from the beginning. He paid so much attention to detail on what kind of music we wanted. He also created a beautiful picture montage that was played during our reception. He had the dance floor packed ALL NIGHT LONG. Our wedding ran very late and he stayed with us past midnight (while our photographer and videographer left right at 11 sharp!). We couldn't have been happier with choosing Domenic to DJ and MC. We look forward to recommending him to all our friends getting married up by West Point in the future.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Domenic was such an amazing choice for our wedding DJ. He is so flexible, kind, easy to work with and knows how to get the party started! We provided a list and he was able to work with it and make it even better than we'd hoped. When I think about the music at our wedding, I have absolutely no regrets. His customer service is second to none! I would recommend him to anyone for any special event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorell
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
We would highly recommend Dj Domenic, Domenic was our DJ for our wedding day. He is very professional and very respectful of your requests. He really does a great job in reading the crowd and He kept everyone dancing and having a great time!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rainbow
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Planning a wedding is a stressful time! It makes it so much easier when you have a professional, responsive, affordable, kind vendor to work with you. DJ Domenic was in contact with us through the planning until the day of. His appearence and demeanor are very professional. We discussed our budget and he was very accommodating. His selection of music along with our requests had everyone dancing and having a good time. He put us at ease and had no worries! Everything went as planned with him. He definitely helped make our special day a day to remember!


-Rainbow & Trevor Dennin
Cortlandt Manor, NY
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
5/18/2007
5.0/5.0
DJ Domenic was so helpful and professional during my whole wedding process! I could not have asked for better service and I have and will continue to highly recommend him to others!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rich
Wedding:
6/11/2005
5.0/5.0
It is easy to rate DJ Domenic 5 stars because that is the kind of service he will provide to you on your special day! Domenic DJ'd our wedding and 5 years later, my wife's surprise 30th birthday. Both days were unforgettable and thanks to Domenic, filled with the perfect music to set the mood. He knows exactly when to turn it up and keep your party dancing! Our friends and family still talk about how much fun they had dancing the night away!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
I def recommend Domenic. He gives top notch service and he's really easy to get along with that he helped take a lot of the stress out of my day.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brie217
Wedding:
10/10/2010
4.9/5.0
DJ Domenic was exactly what we were looking for in a DJ. We did not pick most of our songs for things like the cake cutting, and the entrance songs, ect. He did a better job of picking them then we would have. (When I'm 64 as a cake cutting song was a perfect choice for us) He understood our style and made the night about us. Everyone danced at one point of another throughout the entire night. Before we knew it the night was over. Domenic did a great job and we have no regrets
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
45 sleight plass rd., Poughkeepsie, NY 12603 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for DJ Domenic Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1394559612352-635