130x130_sq_1355348397303-0001

DJ Jacob Towe

Jacksonville , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1431 Riverplace Blvd
Jacksonville, FL US 32207 (map)

PHONE

904-718-4708

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

DJ JACOB TOWE
CULTIVATES RELATIONSHIPS WITH CLIENTS AND TRANSLATES THEIR PERSONALITY INTO A CREATIVE EXPERIENCE. DJ Jacob is one of the most sought-after wedding DJs in his market.... Read more
DJ JACOB TOWE
CULTIVATES RELATIONSHIPS WITH CLIENTS AND TRANSLATES THEIR PERSONALITY INTO A CREATIVE EXPERIENCE. DJ Jacob is one of the most sought-after wedding DJs in his market. He has been exceeding expectations for his corporate and private wedding clients since 2008. Always seeking to raise the bar, he is marveled at by party guests and highly respected among his wedding world vendors for his creativity and incredible work ethic. His events are customized and reflect the personality of each client, whether an individual, product or company. DJ Jacob recognizes that incredible events need to go beyond just great music. He cultivates experiences that integrate incredible wireless lighting design, with music, entertainment, environmental wedding projections and surprises. Through each element, DJ Jacob masterfully strikes the right balance in all of these to create a tailor-made event with incredible energy from start to finish. Throughout every experience with his Bride’s he always keeps one thing at the focus of all that he does, he believes that ”Every Bride is a Luxury Bride!” jacobtowe@gmail.com (904)-718-4708 WEBSITE: DJJacobTowe.com Follow me on Twitter: www.twitter.com/djjacobtowe Find me on Facebook: www.facebook.com/djjacobtowe Watch me on Youtube: www.youtube.com/djjacobtowe Watch me on Vimeo: vimeo.com/djacobtowe Follow me on Pinterest: Pinterest.com/djjacobtowe “Inspiring to Better the Wedding Industry!” Read less
DJ , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1344445446855-uplighting2
130x130_sq_1395437151571-screen-shot-2014-03-18-at-2.18.34-p
130x130_sq_1344445176692-img2702
130x130_sq_1361371285761-0601
130x130_sq_1364514460120-24vows2popup
130x130_sq_1361370843598-0505
130x130_sq_1364514458997-24vows1articlelarge
130x130_sq_1354551883407-img8493
130x130_sq_1332271448730-img2697
130x130_sq_1340295287351-0007
130x130_sq_1352913557816-img73652
130x130_sq_1352913576089-photo2
130x130_sq_1344445087589-img2696
130x130_sq_1344445103082-img2699
130x130_sq_1344445433750-uplighting
130x130_sq_1344445161198-img2697
130x130_sq_1352914033535-photo0
130x130_sq_1352913598101-photo1
130x130_sq_1357571271829-img5567
130x130_sq_1357571564135-img0004
130x130_sq_1357571295789-img5566
130x130_sq_1360769788839-28167910151303916943470898590095n
130x130_sq_1360769812684-548674101513039161234702100170029n
130x130_sq_1360769831329-547575101513039177234701469726076n
130x130_sq_1360769852473-56358910151303917268470586558525n
130x130_sq_1360769888684-60302810151336690524875541111701n
130x130_sq_1360769923935-screenshot20130116at10.38.49am
130x130_sq_1361370893939-0545
130x130_sq_1361370920236-0547
130x130_sq_1361370986376-0583
130x130_sq_1361371015599-0588
130x130_sq_1389025933904-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.29.57-a
130x130_sq_1361371040568-0599
130x130_sq_1361371063779-0602
130x130_sq_1361371087430-0603
130x130_sq_1364853778292-4836091020079904496093556415190n
130x130_sq_1364853970321-5252295547378345706561518491462n
130x130_sq_1378824503665-st.-johns-golf-and-country-club-wedding---appleseed-photography-40
130x130_sq_1378824512158-st.-johns-golf-and-country-club-wedding---appleseed-photography-48
130x130_sq_1378824507687-st.-johns-golf-and-country-club-wedding---appleseed-photography-47
130x130_sq_1389020443258-screen-shot-2013-12-21-at-3.08.40-p
130x130_sq_1389029188854-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-12.24.45-p
130x130_sq_1389020464899-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-9.56.20-a
130x130_sq_1389020474282-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-9.56.36-a
130x130_sq_1389020483546-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-9.59.38-a
130x130_sq_1389020495008-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-10.00.02-a
130x130_sq_1389029481221-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-12.30.47-p
130x130_sq_1395437468492
130x130_sq_1395437408483
130x130_sq_1395437447528-1958194101527454759711642039159845
130x130_sq_1395437753421-kwpmidsummer00
130x130_sq_1395437772940-kwpmidsummer02
130x130_sq_1395437763572-kwpmidsummer01
130x130_sq_1395437758493-kwpmidsummer00
130x130_sq_1395437791291-kwpromeojuliet00
130x130_sq_1395437783722-kwpromeojuliet00
130x130_sq_1395437802233-kwpswanlake01
130x130_sq_1395437797507-kwpromeojuliet01
130x130_sq_1389025119942-screen-shot-2013-12-21-at-3.08.40-p
130x130_sq_1360769388811-163664862378547472432004493900n
130x130_sq_1357741602171-10410101025444967200231431509569n
130x130_sq_1364515253630-48593910100563681499849426676139n
130x130_sq_1357741744998-481508101003341054520422051098892n
130x130_sq_1357741651444-319099535584174628588304087n
130x130_sq_1357741643640-19632819186881249935540293n
130x130_sq_1357741632008-1832683906265530612382753483n
130x130_sq_1357741608531-153835381709861944712092124851n
130x130_sq_1357741689821-406666101030126031260011176327121n
130x130_sq_1357741623251-46505101011358979332401728087615n
130x130_sq_1357741662492-319640101009665379221691451885828n
130x130_sq_1357741700472-42897649894502959592130382704n
130x130_sq_1357741769997-screenshot20130109at9.15.55am
130x130_sq_1357742235057-screenshot20130109at9.36.34am
130x130_sq_1360769433735-379276101525203649302731934792182n
130x130_sq_1360769514938-jameskimwedding0302copy
130x130_sq_1360769577540-28167910151303916943470898590095n
130x130_sq_1361371598689-img1550
130x130_sq_1361371669523-184016101022627179868631552076223n
130x130_sq_1361371677682-271844280259080782620524n
130x130_sq_1364853860816-52679310152679598885074268199632n
130x130_sq_1360769677720-486826101513039167784701428505054n
130x130_sq_1364853827901-5373895547378512373216066519n
130x130_sq_1364853947032-606095547378479039881766092392n
130x130_sq_1389025093737-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.15.30-a
130x130_sq_1389025113949-3855164862378680805752016502156
130x130_sq_1389025907404-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.26.44-a
130x130_sq_1389025840426-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.22.46-a
130x130_sq_1389025847297-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.23.24-a
130x130_sq_1389025878852-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.24.13-a
130x130_sq_1389025886926-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.25.14-a
130x130_sq_1389025896774-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.25.48-a
130x130_sq_1389025919799-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.29.16-a
130x130_sq_1389027010855-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.33.33-a
130x130_sq_1389027021537-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.35.02-a
130x130_sq_1389027047379-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.36.28-a
130x130_sq_1389027059646-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.41.00-a
130x130_sq_1389027067870-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.42.10-a
130x130_sq_1389027083002-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.42.47-a
130x130_sq_1389027093648-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.45.13-a
130x130_sq_1389027681198-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.58.51-a
130x130_sq_1389027101350-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.47.29-a
130x130_sq_1389027113716-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.48.03-a
130x130_sq_1389027123452-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.49.10-a
130x130_sq_1389027652117-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.53.59-a
130x130_sq_1389027671184-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.54.34-a
130x130_sq_1389028751571-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-12.07.57-p
130x130_sq_1389028762822-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-12.09.01-p
130x130_sq_1389028793999-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-12.11.26-p
130x130_sq_1389028803577-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-12.16.56-p
130x130_sq_1389028825155-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-12.18.31-p
130x130_sq_1389029117198-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-12.23.31-p
130x130_sq_1395436107635-1534866101041339100829031814473602
130x130_sq_1395436167467-screen-shot-2014-01-17-at-10.54.42-a
130x130_sq_1395436254680-screen-shot-2014-03-18-at-2.19.27-p
130x130_sq_1389027723959-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-12.01.27-p
130x130_sq_1395436444489
130x130_sq_1395436626280-screen-shot-2014-03-21-at-5.16.04-p
130x130_sq_1395436759956-1658386102035522993541061472679360
130x130_sq_1382547139151-1002479101006300380956521616260451n
130x130_sq_1382547143674-138157010100630038135572261721485n
130x130_sq_1389829486612-mr-mrs-brett-appleberg-sarahdipity-photos-photogra
130x130_sq_1378936687180-screen-shot-2013-09-11-at-5.56.02-pm
130x130_sq_1378936704826-screen-shot-2013-09-11-at-5.56.27-pm
130x130_sq_1378936721592-screen-shot-2013-09-11-at-5.56.48-pm
130x130_sq_1378936740387-screen-shot-2013-09-11-at-5.57.07-pm
130x130_sq_1378936759983-screen-shot-2013-09-11-at-5.57.27-pm
130x130_sq_1378936775674-wedding-lighting
130x130_sq_1382547149208-1385615101522652442425061281467651n
130x130_sq_1378936895597-screen-shot-2013-05-06-at-2.39.15-pm
130x130_sq_1378936923445-screen-shot-2013-07-30-at-9.36.41-am
130x130_sq_1378936867861-0635
130x130_sq_1389027872024-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-12.04.07-p
130x130_sq_1378936808032-img6098
130x130_sq_1382547157169-1385746101006300382054321531862656n
130x130_sq_1378936909559-screen-shot-2013-07-15-at-9.39.34-am
130x130_sq_1389027822149-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-9.56.36-a
130x130_sq_1389027810109-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-9.56.20-a
130x130_sq_1389829219179-mr-mrs-brett-appleberg-sarahdipity-photos-05-recep
130x130_sq_1389829239627-mr-mrs-brett-appleberg-sarahdipity-photos-05-recep
130x130_sq_1389829269694-mr-mrs-brett-appleberg-sarahdipity-photos-05-recep
130x130_sq_1389829298130-mr-mrs-brett-appleberg-sarahdipity-photos-05-recep
130x130_sq_1389829320494-mr-mrs-brett-appleberg-sarahdipity-photos-05-recep
130x130_sq_1389829344178-mr-mrs-brett-appleberg-sarahdipity-photos-05-recep
130x130_sq_1389829396410-mr-mrs-brett-appleberg-sarahdipity-photos-05-recep
130x130_sq_1389829425503-mr-mrs-brett-appleberg-sarahdipity-photos-05-recep
130x130_sq_1389829452490-mr-mrs-brett-appleberg-sarahdipity-photos-photogra
130x130_sq_1389829510583-screen-shot-2014-01-09-at-1.37.08-p
130x130_sq_1395437411730-5799610152745478326164408171411
130x130_sq_1395437471665-114888810152745478246164521807463
130x130_sq_1395437474426-1505580101527454785111641373991026
130x130_sq_1389024113126-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.00.02-a
130x130_sq_1389024129181-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.00.57-a
130x130_sq_1389023949547-sarahdipity-photos-1
130x130_sq_1389024179900-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.02.09-a
130x130_sq_1389024254358-screen-shot-2014-01-06-at-11.03.45-a

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
There is no limit to my DJ music selection. I use cloud based media servers and i have about 40 million song to perform with.
What is your usual attire?
I typically wear a modern cut suit and tie to every event.
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
I only ask clients to provide songs that they are dancing too or perform with.
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
The minimum amount of time for a wedding is four hours, but for any other event there is no minimum.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
I always meet with the client before hand. Also two weeks out we meet again for a final meeting to wrap up all the details.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
I Love do not play list, these lists are just as important as a must play list.
Do you bring your own equipment?
I have all my own equipment including Speakers, computers, wireless mics, lighting, projectors and screen.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
I offer up Lighting and projectors for any event.
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
It takes me 15 minutes to setup, but I usually arrive an hour and half early to eliminate any issue. Also I have a DJ table and skirt to match any event.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
My Equipment is top of the line and it requires a very small foot print and no extra space.
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
I do not use a banner or sign at my events and I feel they distract from the Bride and Groom.

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Audiovisuals, Day-of Coordination, Entertainment, Event Lighting

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynea
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Jacob Towe EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS BY FAR! From the accent lighting, amazing sound, and neat projections, he is more than just music and a pretty face (and shoes)! He made my wedding amazing and I was more than happy with my experience!

-Lynea P.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kacie
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Jacob and his wife did an amazing job at our wedding at River House on May 31. I had booked Jacob over a year ahead of time and his communication was great from the very beginning. I booked him after a recommendation I got from my friend who used him for her wedding. I was not let down. We met up with him once before the wedding to go over the timeline of events and he made any necessary adjustments up until the day of the wedding. The music created the 'party' atmosphere that we asked for and everyone definitely had an amazing time.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kevin
Wedding:
5/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Just wanted to write this review & thank DJ Jacob Towe for his assistance with making our wedding truly "one of a kind." My wife & I had one of the most AMAZING wedding experience anyone could ever dream of & I am happy to say that would have never been possible if it wasn't for our awesome new friend, DJ Jacob Towe (or "DJ Towe" as I call him). The bar we set to have a "non-traditional" wedding was shattered by hiring DJ Jacob Towe, as he made sure to go above and beyond the "typical" wedding. He didn't just play music and announce the bridal party, DJ Towe played a major role in transforming our dance floor and banquet room into a jaw-dropping scene with the use of his lighting/projection. We have received tons of compliments on the lighting, and even had a guest ask "Do normal DJ's do that?!" regarding the environmental projection. I still continue to receive the same compliments from our guests almost a month after our wedding & I can honestly say this is all due to having DJ Towe for our music, lighting & entertainment. We really cannot emphasize enough how amazing the up-lighting & environmental projections turned out (which I feel TRULY made the difference in making our wedding "one of a kind"). DJ Towe exudes professionalism and high class, and his attention to detail really made our wedding memorable. It's obvious that DJ Towe genuinely enjoys his work, as he felt more like a wedding guest than a hired vendor. I HIGHLY SUGGEST hiring DJ Jacob Towe if you want something more than the typical cheesy DJ who loves to play the Electric Slide... DJ Towe truly is a luxury DJ.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KatNDJ
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Jacob is not only a great Dj but so personal with you he instantly puts you at ease. He was a highlight at our wedding not just for the music but all the beautiful lighting decor. He's can make your room look any way you want, feel any way you want and make adjustments last minute if needed. Our guests had a blast and couldn't stop talking about how beautiful everything looked. So happy with Jacob.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
I researched DJs for at least 5 months and I knew I wanted Jacob right away. In fact, I am still blown away by how incredible Jacob (and his lovely wife) were on our wedding day. I can say without a doubt, the only reason I had fun at our wedding was because of Jacob. The music was PERFECT, the lighting was gorgeous and put everyone in the mood. He was truly the reason for success at our wedding. They also did not stop at music and lighting, they even threw in helping hands when our florist and caterer were no where to be found. If you even look at another DJ then you will be sorry!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
I've seen and been in my fair share of weddings and I am very happy that the best DJ anyone can find was the DJ for our wedding, DJ Jacob! Jacob was extremely thorough and covered every detail of the wedding and what needed to happen. He was also very accommodating and able to meet us anytime, anywhere we wanted, as many times as we wanted. His professionalism and passion for his work is so astounding that there was never any question as to if he was the right DJ for our wedding! Jacob stays at the forefront of modern technology so as to provide his clients with unprecedented quality and clarity in sound and light. His use of his wireless up-lighting really transformed our venue into the perfectly romantic setting for our reception. We aren't the only ones who were impressed, we received raving reviews from our guests on the quality of his sound as well! I have two words for you Jacob: Top Notch.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough wonderful things about Jacob. He is worth every last penny, and then some! Jacob helped turn our already beautiful wedding venue into something over the top and absolutely gorgeous with his lighting package. He can work miracles with anything he touches. Lighting, music, and sound were perfect in every way without any flaws. He definitely knows how to work a crowd and keep everyone on the dance floor with the perfect selection of music. We basically told him the music was up to him and to do his thing, and do his thing he did! Our wedding reception was AWESOME thanks to Jacob! On a more important note: Jacob is one of the most professional, kindest, and hardest working vendors I have met. He honestly cares so much for his clients and goes above and beyond to make sure your day is perfectly tailored to you. I can't say this for every vendor. He does everything from contacting you first to schedule meetings (instead of you trying to track him down), responding immediately to your emails/texts, making sure you have every last detail just how to want it, showing up early and having everything ready to go hours in advance, and having the top of the line sound equipment which makes a world of difference. You will not regret one single thing about making Jacob your DJ- he's AWESOME!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Jacob was excellent! He did a great job of keeping our guests dancing all night long, even with our highly varied musical requirements. We had some guests that needed to hear some salsa, some family that wanted oldies, friends who wanted rap and top 40, and even others who wanted country. Everyone was pleased with his performance and he kept the momentum going till the last song. Even our wedding coordinator commented on how many people were still dancing at the end. Jacob even took care of our lighting throughout the night and hid his lights so well on the flowers that we could not tell where the lighting was coming from. We would definitely recommend him.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolyn
Wedding:
2/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Well, we officially had the best DJ ever! Jacob was so great from start to finish. I loved the website that he provides for his clients, it was so easy to manage, and we were able to request songs and manage our order of events.

Not only did Jacob respond very quickly to our emails, but he drove to meet us in St. Petersburg. Although he did schedule other meetings in the area, it meant a lot to us that he traveled so far to meet us. We went over the entire schedule of events, and Jacob was SO helpful in providing us with great advice. You can really tell that he has figured out what works and what doesn't.

The presentation of his DJ booth and lighting is very aesthetically pleasing. We loved that he was able to create a black DJ booth in time for our wedding, it looked perfect with our black dance floor. He was able to use pin lights, and amazing uplighting for the reception. He could change the lights with the touch of a button (or really a screen, because his whole setup is on a touch screen), and he was able to change the energy of the room from song to song.

Really, what is most important is that everyone had a fantastic time at our wedding. We were dancing until the very last minute...he just knew what songs would keep everyone on the dance floor. I appreciate everything Jacob did for us, and it was just wonderful to not be stressed at all about that aspect of our wedding. We knew that he had everything taken care of, and it was a great feeling.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephanie
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
There are not enough words to describe how amazing Jacob is. We had never experienced an event, much less a wedding, where the sound was perfect, the flow was perfect, and the dance floor was full the whole night. But it happened at our wedding! Jacob you are simply amazing! Thanks so much for your professionalism, but also for being so much fun!!!!!!!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
It may sound odd, but the best thing I can say about Jacob is the fact that once we booked him, I never had to give him a second thought! What I mean by that is simply that Jacob was so organized, professional and courteous that I never had to worry once about having him for our wedding. From the first meeting to the day of, Jacob provided such a calm and collected aura that my fiance and I were always at ease. Even when I was texting him last-minute song selections two hours before the ceremony, Jacob simply said got it - done - and it was! In addition to being the perfect DJ for our big day, Jacob also provided beautiful lighting not only for the reception, but also for the ceremony (the output of which looked absolutely amazing in our photos, I am so happy he suggested it). To cap it off, he added some amazing specialty lighting as a surprise at the reception, which we completely loved. Bottom line Jacob is worth every penny.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
11/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Jacob was SO fantastic for our wedding! He truly went above and beyond in everything you did prior to the wedding and of course during! Everything was perfect from the way he communicated, to transitioned things, to making every special moment perfect by capturing a certain mood or feeling through music! He even provided lighting for the room which was turned on as we were announced at the reception to immediately set a tone and mood for the rest of the night. It was so elegant and a perfect final touch on the room. We were truly amazed and were so blessed by him through this whole season! Thanks Jacob for being so great and being part of our unforgettable day! It was perfect!!!! xox Kayla
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leigh Anne
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
We are very grateful that you spent our special day with us, and were very helpful with TOO many things to count throughout the entire planning process! Everyone had the best time ever and are still talking about it!We highly recommend you to everyone!

xoxo,
The Perciballi's
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary Ann
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Jacob is amazing!! We selected Jacob to be our DJ after one telephone conversation because we live in Boston. He made us feel so comfortable and his website was so professional, we trusted he would be easy to work with long distance. And he was! Jacob suggested great ideas for our special songs and played every song on our list. The lighting he provided was magical and his preparation for our ceremony was the best. Thank you Jacob for everything!
Mary Ann and Michael
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Jacob Towe did an absolutely amazing job as our Wedding's DJ! From the moment we met with Jacob we knew we could relax and be able to enjoy our wedding because he would take care of us and our guests. Not only did he do an amazing job doing announcements and selecting songs during our reception, but he went above and beyond by working with our Cakemaker and wedding coordinator when are cake had to be moved last minute due to warmer than expected temperatures. Jacob did an amazing job and blew us away with the personalized Lighting and Décor and Music that our friends and family are still talking about! Jacob had all of our guests on the dance floor and we had an absolute blast!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/13/2013
5.0/5.0
There is no possible way to find a DJ that is more personable, professional, creative and genuine than DJ Jacob Towe! Every email was answered promptly and he accommodated our tight schedule while we were in destination to go over everything the day before our wedding. We loved that we were able to choose "must play" songs and he even found the perfect tarantella to satisfy my Italian side of the family! Our outdoor wedding was highlighted by the lights he provided all over our venue and they coordinated with the beat of the music! Having wireless speakers was key as we had the ceremony, reception and after-party in different areas. The music on the beach was loud enough to hear over the waves and he was even able to tap into my little 9 year old cousin's I-pod to play his request. We found that DJ Jacob went with music choices that our crowd of people loved and that kept them moving. We even had a wedding crasher to teach us Canadians how to do the "Wobble" and DJ Jacob helped make that moment one that our guests are still raving about. When other vendors were running around, he was all set up and ready to go and delivered the florals to our room. He knew that I would be anxious about what the reception area looked like so he took pictures for me! DJ Jacob not only made our event one of the best our guests have ever attended but he made it incredibly special for us. Without being asked, he found an acoustic version followed by light ukulele of the song that started with our relationship and walked me down the aisle. It was so incredibly special for both of us and was one of our favourite moments. By the end of the night, we were sad to say goodbye to DJ Jacob and hope he comes to Ottawa so we can bring him out to dinner!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Jacob kept the mood of our wedding light and fun - just what we wanted. We had a great time and weren't ready to leave at the end of the night! All of our guests have remarked on how what a blast it was!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Finding a DJ for our wedding was a bit tricky. I am Palestinian and my now husband is half Greek. We wanted to find someone who will try his absolute best to go above and beyond with what we are requesting... especially with how international (can’t forget the American side of it!!) our wedding was going to be.

As soon as we booked Jacob, we were able to go online customize the song list, just like how we wanted it. The website was user friendly and detailed with everything that we needed to make the day as perfect as we imagined! You know... the music is the heart of the party!!

We met up with Jacob a couple of times and both times they were great meetings. We went through the song list that I submitted (maxed out!!), and he assured me that he found the songs. He was very excited everytime we talked to him, and he was open to new ideas and playing songs in different languages. Jacob was very professional and a phone call away to assist us. Jacob is talented and loves his job
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Jacob was the second DJ I called when I began my “Wedding DJ” search. Right away I felt comfortable talking with him. He was giving ME important questions that I needed to be asking while inquiring for a DJ. He was kind and gave me all of the information I needed to contact him if I decided to choose him as my DJ. Wow, a true professional who was not pushy in any way. I quickly decided, after making a few other short phone calls, that I wanted DJ Jacob Towe at my wedding! We began emailing back and forth regularly; he was always quick to respond and patiently answered each of my questions in a very detailed manner. I knew just through email I was going to like him.
After our first in-person meeting with Jacob, we knew he was going to do a wonderful job. He did not disappoint. Jacob is organized and professional while maintaining a young, fresh look and sound. He puts his Bride and Groom first and wants to know that they are happy and taken care of. Jacob has the perfect personality for what he does, and my husband and I could not say enough kind things about him. From the introductions to our “last dance”, everything was fun and exciting! Before our escape for the honeymoon, Jacob walked over and gave us both a hug, a few kind words, and wished us well like he had known us for years. I would not change a thing from our wedding. It was everything we were hoping for and more. Jacob definitely made a huge impact on us and we would recommend him for any wedding or DJ event!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Micaela
Wedding:
7/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so thankful that I had such great luck with landing all the best vendors that surpassed my expectations for my wedding day on the Fourth of July. When I found Jacob through my wedding planner, Adair Currie of Dairing Events, ironically enough through an instagram post; I checked out his website and sent in an inquiry and was stunned at how professional his automated response was and then his promptness of personally getting back in touch with me in no time! Then he was so kind to take time out of his busy schedule to meet with me and his creative thoughts and ideas blew me away! Being that I had such a fun and exciting wedding date he knew we had to do some really out of the box stuff and his ideas were more than perfect! I told everyone leading up to my wedding that "my DJ is the bomb.com" "wait till you see the lighting and projections he has come up with" and that was all laid out in front of my eyes on the big day and my eyes gleamed like the fireworks outside!! To no surprise was it fabulous in every way, but his hard work (that I witnessed the day before at my rehearsal setting up cameras and lights on a ladder all over the venue) really paid off and my expectations were blown away! Not to mention the music and his special DJ talents, did not go unnoticed by not only me but all my guests! I would highly recommend DJ Jacob Towe for these reasons and so many others. Thank you SO much Jacob!! XOXO Micaela
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kacy
Wedding:
6/23/2013
5.0/5.0
From our very first meeting in Jacob's posh office complete w/ wine & fancy background music (duh, of course! He's a DJ!!) to our very last dance, "Tonight's Gonna Be a Good Night..." DJ Jacob made us feel so well taken care of. His goal was to make our wedding day AWESOME & that he did! Leading up to the wedding, Jacob was very organized and detail-driven wanting to be sure he would include every last detail & wish of my groom & I. I (bride) had one particular vision of what it would sound like as the grand doors swung open & I took my walk down the aisle to my groom - I knew I wanted it to be bold, larger-than-life, actually... a live symphony would have been just the thing, but of course, my budget said otherwise :) Jacob took this task into his own hands as I struggled to find just the perfect soundtrack. He did though, he found the most perfectly orchestrated music & took tons of time cutting /editing it until he felt it met all my hopes & wishes. It very much did and I nearly felt like the Queen of England taking that official stroll arm-in-arm with my dad :) So, the night of the wedding, Jacob sure delivered what had been promised. Our guests had a ball dancing the night away. He even had my groom busting moves I'd never seen done! "I don't know what got into me, something took over" says my hubby... I'll tell ya what took over - JACOB's GOT SKILLS; he read our crowd perfectly & catered to us & our guests! He surprised us too. One of my favorite (there were many fave moments) was when Jacob surprised us with ONE LAST DANCE. You see, we thought it was over after my requested "You Gonna Kiss Me or Not" played, but Jacob decided it wasn't over. Everyone surrounded my man & I on the dance floor for "Tonight's Gonna Be a Good Night" - All I know is somehow, I was up in the air, being spun around by my man with moves he had somehow learned that night. All our friends were singing on the top of their lungs, cheering us on! Loved everything. THANK YOU JACOB!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We LOVE Jacob! He's not only a great DJ, but we always had fun when we met up with him to plan out our wedding music. He was open to all of our ideas and if I ever had a question, he would get back to me within hours (which was very important for my busy-brain that came with being a bride)!
The day of the wedding he even surprised us and added some pink uplighting to the reception which made the room look amazing! If you want a packed dance floor for your wedding, Jacob is the right person to make that happen!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherry
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Jacob Towe made our wedding AMAZING! We love to have fun with our friends and family and it was important to us that we hired a DJ that could help us make our special day extra fun! DJ Jacob Towe exceeded our expectations in every way! From ensuring that we had a flat screen monitor at our sign in table to play a presentation our niece created, to staging an area for a last minute slide show, Jacob was able to cater to our every request professionally, graciously and without hesitation. Our playlist included merenge , salsa , bachata, pop, hip-hop, country, and house music and he was able to mix everything in a way that got everybody out on the dance floor. There are countless other things that Jacob did to make our wedding exactly what we wanted it to be. To sum it all up, Jacob is a personable, professional and talented DJ and he will put you and your bride/groom first and make your wedding day/event the success you dream about. We are so thankful to have found such an awesome person to be our DJ!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Camille
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Jacob was great! We had some weather issuers during our ceremony so he was set up in 3 different places! The lighting was amazing, music selection perfect and the flow worked for us perfectly! Thank you!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I want to start out by saying how absolutely amazing Jacob is not only as a DJ, but as an all around individual. He is caring, thoughtful, genuine & an around wonderful & talented human being.

Jacob was incredibly through throughout our entire wedding planning process. Honestly, sometimes i felt like he was a make-shift wedding planner himself. His website is fantastic for selecting & requesting your songs as well as coordinating the order of events.

Jacob provided incredible up lighting that really set the venue off. He used wireless lights that changed colors & it really, really, looked unique & very cool!

I loved that Jacob worked as our MC as well as our DJ! He has an extremely outgoing & charismatic personality. You will love him, i know it! He actually takes the time to get to know you as a couple by setting up meetings to make sure he can do everything he can to figure out the vibe you want your wedding to go.

He is amazing, i simply cannot say enough good things about him!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default
Holly
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Jacob was a class act from day one. Planning a wedding out of state, can be a stressful and difficult process. Everything with Jacob was simple, stressfree, and fun! His online planner is so helpful and he goes above and beyond, doing things that a large entertainment company would never think to do! Besides being really great at his job, knowing how to work a crowd, he is a genuine, great guy! Due to weather, 18 hours prior to our wedding, we had to change the location and time of the event. Jacob was so flexible, telling me that we didn't have to worry about a thing, he was there to make our day special no matter what. He absolutely did just that. The morning of our wedding, we were getting ready while listening to a playlist that Jacob made for me, so incredibly considerate! We received so many compliments from our guests that Jacob was reallly great. At the end of the evening, my new husband turned to me and said "thank goodness you found Jacob!". Thanks goodness I did!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't tell you how impressed I was with Jacob. From day one till we parted ways. Both my wife and myself could not have asked for a more suiting man for this job. When we first met him he opened his thoughts and ideas with an open mind and a plethora a thoughts to make our special day wonderful. He did not let us down. Not only did this man set the mood for the event, he could read a crowd like I have never seen in my life - he was able to pick music to appease every age and individual present with ease. I received so many compliments about his precision and skill from the guest that it was overwhelming. The lighting he provided was angelic, appealing, and beauteous. He dazzled the crowd with an alluring photo show over the bride and groom table through the reception. This detail was magnificent and memorable and made this day even more special. Its only one example (of many) on how much thought and effort he puts into this complicated task. Jacob always kept us well informed and let us know that we were rated highest on his priority list. He was attentive to our needs, flexible, and charming to guests, my wife and me. Understandably, someone in his position can make or break a wedding. I sincerely can tell you that he made this day more memorable and exquisite for us and our guests. He brought excellence, magnificence, and delight on this evening. There is no way to express the appreciation we have for him.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1344367182957-gwinnett004
Amy
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Jacob Towe was the dj for my wedding and reception 3 days ago and, since then, my new husband and I have not been able to stop blabbing about how perfect he was! Thanks to him, everything ran incredibly smoothly and both our guests and ourselves had an unbelievably fun and memorable evening.

Approaching the task of hiring a dj, I was very skeptical. Visions of awkward moments, outdated music, or bored guests floated through my mind as I scoured websites. After my fiance and I met Jacob Towe for the first time, I breathed a huge sigh of relief - he completely understood the type of music I wanted and assured us that we could count on him to be professional, reliable, and deliver an awesome dance party. Mission accomplished on all counts!

The day of the wedding, with so many things to think about and coordinate, it was such a relief to not have to worry about the dj. He arrived early to both venues, got himself set up, and had music going the whole time.

Admittedly, the reception was kind of my main focus when planning my wedding. I wanted pure fun and DANCING!! DJ Towe delivered, big time!! He totally got my vision of mixing indie stuff with dance anthems and struck that perfect balance all night long! He even helped us with our timeline in order to maximize party time. My groom and I had dipped out after the ceremony to have a glass of champagne by ourselves thereby showing up later than scheduled, yet Jacob immediately got things back on track calmly and kindly.

A small detail, but important to me, is that he smiled all night and genuinely appeared to be having a great time. Not only did that set the tone in the moment, but it also shines through in pictures! Smiles all around rather than some grim, intense dj huddling in the corner!

Overall, we had the time of our lives that night and largely have him to thank!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Jacob was AWESOME from the very beginning! He's not that "in your face" kind of DJ who draws attention to himself, he makes sure the attention stays on the bride and groom. Our ceremony and reception music was exactly what we wanted and everyone had a great time! I've had several people tell me how awesome our DJ was. Would HIGHLY recommend Jacob if you want an awesome wedding!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Jacob was fantastic. From the first time we met, he put both of us at ease. I was unsure of music choices and he had wonderful suggestions that we used in the wedding. We wanted our wedding to be fun and Jacob made it more than that. Everyone was on the dance floor and he knew exactly how to keep the party going. The uplighting he used set the perfect mood. He even added a special touch by having our names on the wall in lights- nothing was overdone and it was all very tasteful. I didn't know this at the time, but he recorded our ceremony and sent it to us as a gift. He was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend him to others. I couldn't have asked for a better DJ! Thank you, Jacob!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joel
Wedding:
12/30/2012
5.0/5.0
First of all, I just want to say Mr. Jacob Towe provided wonderful DJ and lighting services. Our wedding was an international one, so many songs that were requested during the dinner hour were of Japanese origin and Jacob managed to find and flawlessly intermix them with classy American pieces. His use of today's technology ensures that your event can be musically and visually tailored to your personal preferences. Moreover, I have to say that we were impressed with his professionalism and courtesy throughout the process.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tori
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Jacob is amazing to work with! He truly finds out how you want your wedding to go, and is very confident he can make it happen. I wanted everyone to not leave the dance floor - and he did a great job. He makes the wedding about the bride and groom. I met with him the Wednesday before my wedding and he completely calmed my nerves, I left the meeting excited to get to the party and without worry. I recommend him to anyone. Best decision is to make DJ Jacob Towe your DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Jacob was awesome! His attention to detail, sound quality, song choices, and non-cheesiness were our favorite things! If you want a classy DJ that knows how to read a crowd and keep a party going, Jacob is the one for you! He ran all 3 aspects of our wedding including the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception with perfection. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nick
Wedding:
11/11/2012
5.0/5.0
From the beginning, Jacob's professionalism & commitment to our wedding was evident. We interviewed a few DJ's before we met with Jacob, but as soon as we met with him, we knew he was the one and we couldnt be happier. He met & exceeded our expectations.

We met with him in person to discuss the wedding plans & whenever we had a question he was only an email away. Jacob was always quick to respond.

We registered on his website & the layout was user friendly. It made picking songs for the wedding easy and fun!

The day of our wedding he was early to set up. He had very sleek, clean, modern-looking speakers as well as a DJ table that would not take up space or draw attention to him. It even looked pretty in photos!

During the ceremony, Jacob actually sat amongst the guests and controlled the music from his tablet in his seat. Nobody realized that a DJ was even there.

When he arrived for set up, he moved himself so that he could give us a surprise. When the lights went down, he had a huge projector of our names over the dance floor - it was amazing and we truly felt he put some thought into us and our wedding. It was an appreciated personal touch.

Jacob's song choices for the night...perfect!

Ultimately, I not only recommend Jacob, I challenge you to come across his reviews and then decide not to go with him. If I ever need another DJ/MC I will be using Jacob Towe. If anyone ever asks me if I know someone who can DJ /MC, I will be referring them to Jacob. Book him now and book him in advance because I feel that sooner than later it will be hard to find a night he isn't booked up.

Jacob..thank you so much for going above and beyond to make our wedding night special and memorable.

- Nick and Amanda
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Jacob Towe was the best DJ my husband and I could have dreamed of or asked for. From the very moment we met him we knew that he would be our DJ. He was always very prompt with phone calls and emails. He also did an excellent job staying in contact with me during the entire planning process. Jacob's website is also extremely helpful and easy to use when planning songs and scheduling of events for any wedding. It definitely helped me figure out the timing of all our important events. Everything that Jacob had helped me to be organized because he is so very organized.

Though Jacob is very easy-going, he is also extremely professional. Though he was there to work at our reception, I really think he made it so much fun for everyone! I have been to a few wedding receptions where the DJs are really cheesy or worse, they actually have repeated a song more than a few times but Jacob never did that. I loved every single song he played (and he has an extensive library of songs) and so did my guests. I actually got a lot of comments from guests about it being the happiest most fun wedding they'd been to.

Jacob also did a great job keeping the reception going smoothly. My husband and I were a little late for the reception because our wedding mass went a bit longer than expected. But he was able to make sure we got all the important things done in a timely manner (this was especially important for my photographer and cinematographers).

My husband and I were so happy and so pleased with everything Jacob did for us and we would recommend him to any of our friends! :)
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vivian
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Jacob was fabulous! He had the difficult task of entertaining ages 3 to 81, and different ethnic groups. Not only did they all enjoy his choice of music, they were all dancing the entire night, and still talking about it. From the moment I spoke to him on the phone, I knew he was the one I wanted for my wedding. He made everything so much easier for us. Very professional, compitent, responsible and a pleasure to deal with. He really aims to please and conquers. I highly recommend Jacob if you want to throw the BEST party ever.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Jacob was an awesome DJ! He was very helpful leading up to the wedding and he made the wedding day stress free by keeping track of our schedule. I would definitely use him again and I would highly recommend him for your event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anja
Wedding:
7/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Jacob was fantastic! My husband and I were looking for a DJ that would play music that we actually liked at a volume that wouldn't make my grandparents complain and Jacob was great. He easily adapted to what my husband and I had envisioned for our reception (low key, great and family appropriate music, and just music no major entertainment). Jacob really made our reception flow smoothly and stress-free. We had a fantastic time celebrating at our reception and we are so grateful for Jacob
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Jacob was awesome!! We couldn’t have picked a more reliable, professional and fantastic DJ for our wedding! DJ Towe met with us several times before the wedding to go over details and the timeline. He was extremely flexible and responsive and because of this we felt very confident that he would do an outstanding job. He proved us right! He kept our rowdy New Jersey and Military friends and family on their feet all night long! Even the old folks never sat down!

THANK YOU Jacob for such a wonderful time!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tcromwell
Wedding:
12/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Ok, here's the deal. Your search for a professional DJ is over.

My fiance (now wife) and I met him at a wedding show. He took about an hour to sit down with us and go over what his services were and how he delivered them. We had a lot of questions and each answer he gave made us more comfortable with having Jacob as our DJ. It was clear to us that Jacob was the perfect fit for our wedding. We signed a contract with him immediately. Throughout our wedding planning process my wife and I went back and forth on a lot of things. The one and only thing we never questioned was our decision to hire Jacob.

Jacob continued to be a consummate professional throughout the process. He gave us immediate access to his website that allowed us to customize a playlist for our wedding. My wife and I are from different cultural backgrounds so we had both similar and different ideas for the music. We had great communication with him leading up to the wedding, even sitting down for coffee a week or so prior to the ceremony to have a review of how we wanted to the night to go.

Jacob did the sound for the wedding ceremony as well as our reception. The ceremony was outside and Jacob's equipment was small and out of the way. Don't be fooled, this is a good thing. There are no pictures of giant speakers in our wedding photos. The sound was crystal clear and Jacob himself faded into the crowd and was virtually unnoticed thus making the ceremony and my wife the most important feature of the evening.

The reception was unbelievable. We continue to get praise from our friends and family regarding our wedding and how much fun they had at our wedding reception. Jacob did a fantastic job of bringing our two families together.

Don't wait any longer, hire Jacob and live in the knowledge that you just hired one of the best in the business.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lance
Wedding:
9/18/2011
5.0/5.0
If you want the best and current trending music at your wedding, then Jacob is your guy. Jacob has access to all the great songs across all the different genres. However, with limited suggestions he pulled out tons of great songs that everyone like. This guy knows his music. Too many times I've been at wedding where the DJ was just out of touch. Not ours! The dance party at our reception was insane. Without his expertise, it would not have been the same. We have tons of great memories of people going nuts dancing, which song choice and organization was made possible by Jacob.

Also, I've got to mention that he's not only a talented DJ, he's a great MC. I've been at too many weddings where the DJ was just out of touch and his speaking abilities were not strong. Jacob on the other hand is extremely professional and well spoken.

Additionally, his equipment was state of the art and had great sound quality. You got to have someone with high technological competency, for the last thing you want is a bunch of feedback, etc. Since he's work professionally in the sound business is other fields, I knew we were contracting someone who had all the needed skills.

To sum it up, Jacob has all the needed skills to offer the best DJ experience. We're glad we went with him instead of some friend who 'tried' to pull off the music to then fail (I've seen this too much). This role is so important to any wedding reception. You got to go with Jacob.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeremy
Wedding:
11/5/2010
5.0/5.0
We absolutely love DJ Jacob Towe and his work. We hired him to DJ our wedding reception and he did an amazing job. We truly could not have asked for a better DJ. He's very professional and brings life to the event, without being over barring or cheesy in the least. Hire him, you'll be glad you did!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jordann
Wedding:
12/31/2013
4.8/5.0
Jacob is great at what he does and incredibly personable. I feel like we could be friends. We had a great experience with him all the way through. His website is organized and helpful and we spent hours upon hours planning our music. I thought we were on the same page (and we were, for the most part) but there were definitely some selections on the wedding night that were not on theme, which was very particular. This did irritate me, especially after an otherwise very positive experience. Overall, he is a unique DJ that stands out in a sea of cliches and I would pick him again for sure.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
12/8/2012
4.8/5.0
Jacob was 100% professional about everything and always made sure that Kyle and I were happy and taken care of! He made our day extra special by making it all about us that day! I would def recommend making Jacob your DJ at your wedding! :) thanks again Jacob!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor

MAP

 
1431 Riverplace Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32207 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for DJ Jacob Towe
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1355348397303-0001