130x130 sq 1468946261 b1fa80e5206270b0 1386126403892 m

DJ Johnny Johnson - Eternal Sounds

Sciota , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O. Box 373
Sciota, PA 18354 US (map)

PHONE

570-402-1133

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

" When We Go To Work, It`s Always A Party ! "



Hi ! Thank you for considering me to be your wedding DJ.



Your Wedding is a ONCE IN A LIFETIME... Read more
" When We Go To Work, It`s Always A Party ! "



Hi ! Thank you for considering me to be your wedding DJ.



Your Wedding is a ONCE IN A LIFETIME event ! You can`t do it over.



Your choice of a DJ / Entertainer is going to be responsible for a great part of

the success & positive memories of your special day.

As a Pro Wedding DJ for over 20 years I have worked with hundreds of couples in helping them fulfill their Dream Wedding.

(Please check out my reviews here on Wedding Wire as well as the many video testimonies on my website and You Tube channel )

No awkward pauses or drastic music changes

I have a degree in Radio & TV Broadcasting with the musical knowledge and ability to mix and beatmix the music you and your guests want to hear,to keep a great flow on your dance floor.

I am a seasoned Master of Ceremonies and Event Director.

Public speaking is not a problem for me. I will make any announcements and introductions that you need to be done as well as motivating your guests to have a good time.

I will work WITH your banquet manager and other vendors, especially your photographer to ensure we are all on the same page and everyone is in place for those key formalities.

I love what I do and I want you to be comfortable and confident about your choice DJ.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me and I would be happy to assist you. You may also refer to my FAQ page on my website that addresses many common questions.

Please keep in mind that most weddings are held between May and October and most of those are on a Saturday. If that is true for you, may I recommend checking my availability as soon as possible.

Thank you for your time and I look forward to working with you to make your wedding a blast !



BEST WISHES !

Johnny Johnson

DJ / MC / Event Director

570.402.1133

www.djjohnnyjohnson.com Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1450336906651 dj johnny johnson logo wwgtwiaap 02
130x130 sq 1363016078791 bridegroomcuttingcakewebsite
130x130 sq 1363016167433 funweddingpartydjdancesongsstroudsburgpa
130x130 sq 1363016437334 schoolparties
130x130 sq 1450335411221 wedding djs jim thorpe pa mauch chunk ballroom mik
130x130 sq 1363017590782 weddingdjspaatwoodloch
130x130 sq 1450339445872 happy wedding couple reviews
130x130 sq 1363016321996 toddandkelliweddingstreamersm2photography2
130x130 sq 1386126325706 clearkin wedding 092013
130x130 sq 1450335304926 wedding snapshot
130x130 sq 1363016212005 weddingsinpadjs
130x130 sq 1450339496763 wedding djs pa review wedding wire 2
130x130 sq 1386119211537 bridal20entr
130x130 sq 1386119208635 bougue
130x130 sq 1450334747637 dancing on the clouds heavenly first dance wedding
130x130 sq 1386126774726 happy wedding couple reception dj pennsylvania 00
130x130 sq 1386126432755 photo
130x130 sq 1450335601215 wedding djs jim thorpe pa mauch chunk ballroom mik
130x130 sq 1450335721865 1001341
130x130 sq 1450337168529 wedding party dj johnny johnson mauch chunk jim th
130x130 sq 1300319115901 weddingdjspauplighting4pics
130x130 sq 1300319307354 nameinlightsbyweddingcakegobo
130x130 sq 1300319395057 partywithdrew
130x130 sq 1450338948001 sweet 16 djs pennsylvania new jersey dj johnny joh
130x130 sq 1386118864526 bar20mitzvah20bat20mitzvah20djs20in20pa20and20nj
130x130 sq 1450336852408 facepainter parties pa nj medium size
130x130 sq 1450334852344 blacklight dj party pa nj dancefloor 01
130x130 sq 1386119042686 keep calm and trust the dj
130x130 sq 1386118552769 wedding party dj in pa johnnee johnso
130x130 sq 1386119236219 epic center bethlehem pa dj eternal sound
130x130 sq 1386119252970 happy clients 600x39
130x130 sq 1386119257937 heart shape group phot
130x130 sq 1386119283817 pennsylvania wedding names in lights d
130x130 sq 1386122317234 dj johnnee johnson pennsylvania weddin
130x130 sq 1386126403892 m
130x130 sq 1386126643978 dscf128
130x130 sq 1386126769217 happy wedding couple reception dj pennsylvania 00
130x130 sq 1386122328492 happyclient
130x130 sq 1363017418865 uplightbridaltable
130x130 sq 1386119259602 imadjnotajukebox
130x130 sq 1389766748399 eternalsounds2014 website banne
130x130 sq 1442348454999 our brochure inside
130x130 sq 1442348387324 eternal sounds brochure outside
130x130 sq 1389766831917 hedglin wedding thank you note complet
130x130 sq 1442348216414 wedding djs pa review wedding wire 2
130x130 sq 1442348427157 heather and larry loved what we do wedding thumbta
130x130 sq 1389766764453 your wedding done perfectly bride groo
130x130 sq 1442348176744 free wedding monogram
130x130 sq 1389768368737 dscf280
130x130 sq 1442348482692 pamela  michael wedding monogram 3
130x130 sq 1389767896179 100059
130x130 sq 1389767863394 100031
130x130 sq 1389767998899 july 2010 weddin
130x130 sq 1389767831417 100006
130x130 sq 1389767421785 dscf188
130x130 sq 1389767551315 wedding djs dance music lehigh valley pennsylvani
130x130 sq 1389767674568 couple love sig
130x130 sq 1389767700073 weddingdjsbouquettosspanjn
130x130 sq 1389767755165 wedding june 200
130x130 sq 1389768232212 wedding djs pa nj couple on the moo
130x130 sq 1389768235204 wedding djs pa nj engaged couple his her
130x130 sq 1389769150184 first dance wedding djs pennsylvania uplight

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Donna
Wedding:
4/22/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Johnny Johnson did a amazing job from everything to my ceremony music to reception. Working with lots if DJs being a banquet server Johnny Johnson is by far the best. He made everything stress free and even more perfect then I could have imagined. Thank you much!!
DJ Johnny Johnson did a amazing job from everything to my ceremony music to reception. Working with lots if DJs being a Read more...
DJ Johnny Johnson did a amazing job from everything to my ceremony music to reception. Working with lots if DJs being a banquet server Johnny Johnson is by far the best. He made everything stress free and even more perfect then I could have imagined. Thank you much!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Dj Johnnee was wonderful , he truly played all the best music and was able to know our taste seamlessly. He timed out the songs perfectly and fit all our special music in. All our guests kept saying how much they loved the music that was played at the ceremony, dinner music and dancing! He got there super early to set up and his expertise truly made our day extra special and to top it all off he was super affordable! I was thrilled to pick someone offline randomly and have such a great experience. I would HIGHLY recommend him!
Dj Johnnee was wonderful , he truly played all the best music and was able to know our taste seamlessly. He timed out the Read more...
Dj Johnnee was wonderful , he truly played all the best music and was able to know our taste seamlessly. He timed out the songs perfectly and fit all our special music in. All our guests kept saying how much they loved the music that was played at the ceremony, dinner music and dancing! He got there super early to set up and his expertise truly made our day extra special and to top it all off he was super affordable! I was thrilled to pick someone offline randomly and have such a great experience. I would HIGHLY recommend him! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Betty
Wedding:
8/22/2015
5.0/5.0
Johnnee, you were AMAZING! We want to thank you for making our wedding a blast! You were a big hit and all our guests were so happy and had an awesome time! You will be highly recommended. Thank you again for going above and beyond and being part of our speacial day.
Betty & Mike
8/22/15
Johnnee, you were AMAZING! We want to thank you for making our wedding a blast! You were a big hit and all our guests were Read more...
Johnnee, you were AMAZING! We want to thank you for making our wedding a blast! You were a big hit and all our guests were so happy and had an awesome time! You will be highly recommended. Thank you again for going above and beyond and being part of our speacial day.
Betty & Mike
8/22/15 Read less
Services Used: DJ
DJ Johnny Johnson - Eternal Sounds responded with the following comments:

Thank you Betty. You, your family and guests were awesome as well. It was such a pleasure to give you a great wedding. I wish you & Mike nothing but the best. Have an awesome marriage !
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Awesome DJ! We had the best day! All of our guest loved him also! Highly recommend you will not be disappointed! We will definitely hire I'm again! Thank you Johnnee for the great memories!
Awesome DJ! We had the best day! All of our guest loved him also! Highly recommend you will not be disappointed! We will Read more...
Awesome DJ! We had the best day! All of our guest loved him also! Highly recommend you will not be disappointed! We will definitely hire I'm again! Thank you Johnnee for the great memories! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
brittany
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
very awesome. If it wasnt for him we would have probaly paying alot more for a different dj and probaly would of been crappy. We have no complaints at all. I would use him again and recommand him to other people.
very awesome. If it wasnt for him we would have probaly paying alot more for a different dj and probaly would of been Read more...
very awesome. If it wasnt for him we would have probaly paying alot more for a different dj and probaly would of been crappy. We have no complaints at all. I would use him again and recommand him to other people. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Audrey
Wedding:
3/7/2015
5.0/5.0
We hired Johnnee Johnson as our DJ for our wedding on 3/7/15 at Woodloch Pines Resort in Hawley, PA. I originally found him on Thumbtack.com, where he quoted me a fantastic price for exactly what we needed.

He arrived early and had all of his equipment set up before we even got there! We needed a small setup for the indoor ceremony, which DJ Johnnee Johnson also provided. He played exactly the types of songs we requested for prior to and during the ceremony. (I actually called him up around 6:30am the day of the wedding to make a last minute change and he was very accommodating!).

Our reception was downstairs at the same location. Again, everything was all set up and ready to go right after the ceremony. We had a few specific songs that we wanted for our entrance and first dance, but other than that we just told him the types of songs we liked and let him decide the songs for the reception. Our guests were mostly family members (a mix of older and younger generations), and some friends around our age. I was worried about how things would turn out given the age differences between all the guests, but the music was PERFECT. There was a great mix of older and newer songs as well as casual and upbeat/dance songs. Going into everything, I wasn't expecting a crazy dance party. I was content with it being just a nice, casual event...but oh man, he really got some of our guests out on the dance floor!!! They had a blast!!

We also requested to do an anniversary dance, which was so much fun being able to find out which couple was married the longest.. my grandparents won with being married for 52 years!

Overall, everything turned out great. We're so happy that we chose Johnnee Johnson as our DJ. We had a lot of guests saying it was the best wedding they've ever been to.. I don't think that would be the case if we didn't hire Johnnee Johnson! Thanks so much!
We hired Johnnee Johnson as our DJ for our wedding on 3/7/15 at Woodloch Pines Resort in Hawley, PA. I originally found Read more...
We hired Johnnee Johnson as our DJ for our wedding on 3/7/15 at Woodloch Pines Resort in Hawley, PA. I originally found him on Thumbtack.com, where he quoted me a fantastic price for exactly what we needed.

He arrived early and had all of his equipment set up before we even got there! We needed a small setup for the indoor ceremony, which DJ Johnnee Johnson also provided. He played exactly the types of songs we requested for prior to and during the ceremony. (I actually called him up around 6:30am the day of the wedding to make a last minute change and he was very accommodating!).

Our reception was downstairs at the same location. Again, everything was all set up and ready to go right after the ceremony. We had a few specific songs that we wanted for our entrance and first dance, but other than that we just told him the types of songs we liked and let him decide the songs for the reception. Our guests were mostly family members (a mix of older and younger generations), and some friends around our age. I was worried about how things would turn out given the age differences between all the guests, but the music was PERFECT. There was a great mix of older and newer songs as well as casual and upbeat/dance songs. Going into everything, I wasn't expecting a crazy dance party. I was content with it being just a nice, casual event...but oh man, he really got some of our guests out on the dance floor!!! They had a blast!!

We also requested to do an anniversary dance, which was so much fun being able to find out which couple was married the longest.. my grandparents won with being married for 52 years!

Overall, everything turned out great. We're so happy that we chose Johnnee Johnson as our DJ. We had a lot of guests saying it was the best wedding they've ever been to.. I don't think that would be the case if we didn't hire Johnnee Johnson! Thanks so much! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Mike
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
My wife and I had Dj Johnnee Johnson as our Dj for the wedding. He Provided great music, up lightning, party favors, and created a very energetic party. All the guests were dancing all night long from start to finish. DJ Johnnee Johnson was very professional and answered any questions we had through email or phone calls very promptly. I would recommend this DJ for any party.
My wife and I had Dj Johnnee Johnson as our Dj for the wedding. He Provided great music, up lightning, party favors, and Read more...
My wife and I had Dj Johnnee Johnson as our Dj for the wedding. He Provided great music, up lightning, party favors, and created a very energetic party. All the guests were dancing all night long from start to finish. DJ Johnnee Johnson was very professional and answered any questions we had through email or phone calls very promptly. I would recommend this DJ for any party. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
The service our DJ provided us for our wedding was excellent. He not only met our expectations he went above and beyond. We would book our DJ again in the future and recommend anyone looking for a DJ to use Eternal Sounds Entertainment. Again thank you for making our wedding day special!
The service our DJ provided us for our wedding was excellent. He not only met our expectations he went above and beyond. Read more...
The service our DJ provided us for our wedding was excellent. He not only met our expectations he went above and beyond. We would book our DJ again in the future and recommend anyone looking for a DJ to use Eternal Sounds Entertainment. Again thank you for making our wedding day special! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jamie
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Johnnee was absolutely wonderful!! The party was out of control! When time was up for our contract my guests started throwing $20 bills onto the dj table to have Johnee continue playing, along with chanting "3 more songs, 3 more songs". No one wanted the music to stop, everyone was on the dance floor. I could not have asked for a better entertainer!!!
Johnnee was absolutely wonderful!! The party was out of control! When time was up for our contract my guests started Read more...
Johnnee was absolutely wonderful!! The party was out of control! When time was up for our contract my guests started throwing $20 bills onto the dj table to have Johnee continue playing, along with chanting "3 more songs, 3 more songs". No one wanted the music to stop, everyone was on the dance floor. I could not have asked for a better entertainer!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Amber
Wedding:
4/6/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Johnnee Johnson was fantastic and VERY fairly priced! He did lots of prep with my husband and I before the wedding to ensure that we heard all of the tunes that were important to us, and that we left out all of the music we didn't care for. He kept the night lively and made sure that everyone stayed involved. I'd highly recommend him!
DJ Johnnee Johnson was fantastic and VERY fairly priced! He did lots of prep with my husband and I before the wedding to Read more...
DJ Johnnee Johnson was fantastic and VERY fairly priced! He did lots of prep with my husband and I before the wedding to ensure that we heard all of the tunes that were important to us, and that we left out all of the music we didn't care for. He kept the night lively and made sure that everyone stayed involved. I'd highly recommend him! Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
P.O. Box 373, Sciota, PA 18354 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for DJ Johnny Johnson - Eternal Sounds
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1468946261 b1fa80e5206270b0 1386126403892 m