130x130 sq 1342416459392 fortneydawnsparks043

dj Maestro - DJs + Live Music

Dacono , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

140 Erica Court
Dacono, CO 80514 US (map)

PHONE

720-432-2552

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

dj Maestro was again voted Best Wedding Entertainment on Denver's A-List for 2012!

We are a pro DJ and live music company specializing in weddings. Let us help you create your... Read more
dj Maestro was again voted Best Wedding Entertainment on Denver's A-List for 2012!

We are a pro DJ and live music company specializing in weddings. Let us help you create your dream wedding: a day you and your guests will never forget! Our DJs and musicians are always tastefully entertaining while keeping the focus where it should be... on YOU!
Every wedding is different and our service reflects that. We sit down face to face with you and your fiancé to plan every detail of your unforgettable and unique ceremony and reception. Then when your day finally arrives, we take the reigns, making sure that all your preferences are brought to life with a flow that keeps your party thriving... So you can just sit back, relax, and enjoy the most memorable day of your life! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1314861089313 0580alidaniel
130x130 sq 1314861962477 ad278a
130x130 sq 1314861964864 ad386a
130x130 sq 1314861975488 reception141
130x130 sq 1314861862310 0703alidaniel
130x130 sq 1314862207351 dsc02805
130x130 sq 1314861970496 reception135
130x130 sq 1314862141394 2812181015025669119336650520336576884697838094n
130x130 sq 1314861967157 ad401a
130x130 sq 1314861968905 ad411a2
130x130 sq 1314861457208 0591alidanielcopy
130x130 sq 1314861972524 reception1391
130x130 sq 1314861954381 0719alidaniel
130x130 sq 1314861996657 img822
130x130 sq 1314862024831 img850
130x130 sq 1314862133033 img831
130x130 sq 1314862185199 img0651
130x130 sq 1345756680587 hollyandjaywed60
130x130 sq 1314861977937 reception147
130x130 sq 1345756257704 djmaesrowoodlogo
130x130 sq 1315437337106 djmaestroalist

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Acapella, Brass - Quartet, Brass - Quintet, Brass - Trio, Choir, Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Soloist / Vocalist, String - Quartet, String - Quintet, String - Trio
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Drums, Flute, Guitar, Harp, Organ, Piano, Saxophone, Trumpet, Viola, Violin

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
We are professional, polished and fun, adapting our style to your preferences. We are never cheesy or attention seeking, keeping the focus on you!
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
You can request as much or as little as you want. We'll take your song and genre requests and use our knowledge and experience to fill in the blanks. We take requests during your reception, and before your event, you and your guests can make requests right on our website!
What is your usual attire?
We dress according to your event. For weddings, typically we dress in a suit and tie.
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
If we do not have a song that is pre-requested by a client, we will purchase it at no additional cost.
How many other DJs do you work with?
dj Maestro is made up of 3 of the most talented and experienced DJs around.
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
We have a 4 hour minimum.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
Certainly! In the client area of our website, you can fill in your requests and do-not-play list.
Do you bring your own equipment?
We always bring our own top-of-the-line DJ equipment: JBL and QSC powered speakers, Audio-Technica wireless mics, Apple computers, sound responsive lights, and much more!
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
Typically, we can set up our equipment in about 20 minutes, but we always allot an hour. We prefer it if a table is provided, but if one is unavailable, we can bring our own.
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
Your dj Maestro DJ will emcee your event and work with you other vendors to ensure your wedding runs smoothly. As your emcee, we will make the appropriate announcements while keeping the spotlight on you.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
We don't charge for travel, set-up or tear-down time. Our hourly rate is all-inclusive.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
We ask for a $200 deposit to save your date.

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jenna
Wedding:
4/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Hands down-THE BEST DJ EVER!! Our wedding was perfect thanks to having Tony from DJ Maestro! Finding a DJ is so tricky, because a DJ can make or break your reception. I was so worried until we met with Tony. He was really easy to work with and played great music. He was not too loud or too cheesy. If you are stressed about finding a good DJ-just hire Tony! You will be so relieved you did.
Hands down-THE BEST DJ EVER!! Our wedding was perfect thanks to having Tony from DJ Maestro! Finding a DJ is so tricky, Read more...
Hands down-THE BEST DJ EVER!! Our wedding was perfect thanks to having Tony from DJ Maestro! Finding a DJ is so tricky, because a DJ can make or break your reception. I was so worried until we met with Tony. He was really easy to work with and played great music. He was not too loud or too cheesy. If you are stressed about finding a good DJ-just hire Tony! You will be so relieved you did. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Mark
Wedding:
1/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Thanks Tony for a rockin good time! You were awesome!
Thanks Tony for a rockin good time! You were awesome!
Thanks Tony for a rockin good time! You were awesome! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Wwnetwork 128
Kathryn
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
The BEST DJ ever!!!! We had such an amazing time at our wedding and it was much to do with Tony. He not only takes time to listen what we wanted to hear but also felt the crowd and played music that kept people on the dance floor the whole night. He also took charge when things needed to happen, above and beyond what he was supposed to do- he totally kept us on our strict timeline.
He was my best decision and he made my wedding! Thank you Tony!!!
The BEST DJ ever!!!! We had such an amazing time at our wedding and it was much to do with Tony. He not only takes time to Read more...
The BEST DJ ever!!!! We had such an amazing time at our wedding and it was much to do with Tony. He not only takes time to listen what we wanted to hear but also felt the crowd and played music that kept people on the dance floor the whole night. He also took charge when things needed to happen, above and beyond what he was supposed to do- he totally kept us on our strict timeline.
He was my best decision and he made my wedding! Thank you Tony!!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Holly&Jay
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Looking back, choosing DJ Maestro to be our DJ was one of our best/smartest wedding decisions we made. From planning till the big day, he made our lives easy and he was also extremely flexible and fun to work with. The music he played was exactly what we wanted and it made our guests (and us) enjoy the night from dinner to dancing. DJ Maestro listened to our needs and also provided great ideas based on his experience. In addition, his care and customer service went ABOVE AND BEYOND anything we hoped for in a vendor/partner. I rarely write reviews, but hope that this will help people on their wedding day by working with/choosing DJ Maestro to be an amazing part of their amazing day.
Looking back, choosing DJ Maestro to be our DJ was one of our best/smartest wedding decisions we made. From planning till Read more...
Looking back, choosing DJ Maestro to be our DJ was one of our best/smartest wedding decisions we made. From planning till the big day, he made our lives easy and he was also extremely flexible and fun to work with. The music he played was exactly what we wanted and it made our guests (and us) enjoy the night from dinner to dancing. DJ Maestro listened to our needs and also provided great ideas based on his experience. In addition, his care and customer service went ABOVE AND BEYOND anything we hoped for in a vendor/partner. I rarely write reviews, but hope that this will help people on their wedding day by working with/choosing DJ Maestro to be an amazing part of their amazing day. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
jneises
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Tony was the best DJ we could have asked for. We met prior to the wedding and he tailored the playlist and announcements/sequence of events to our exact specifications. Our wedding night was perfect in large part to Tony's fantastic job as our DJ. We would highly recommend him for the event of your choice.

-Jeff and Ashley
Tony was the best DJ we could have asked for. We met prior to the wedding and he tailored the playlist and Read more...
Tony was the best DJ we could have asked for. We met prior to the wedding and he tailored the playlist and announcements/sequence of events to our exact specifications. Our wedding night was perfect in large part to Tony's fantastic job as our DJ. We would highly recommend him for the event of your choice.

-Jeff and Ashley Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
KP
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Planning our wedding from 2,000 miles away, we counted on friends in Denver to recommend DJ's. The same name kept coming up...dj Maestro. We got in touch and quickly began organizing the night through several calls and e-mails. While his customer service and professionalism were refreshing, we found the music choices, presentations and overall vibe that he created at our wedding to be simply incredible!!! He even brought and set up a keyboard so friends could serenade us with piano accompaniment - at no extra charge! And he even took a karaoke request! On a scale of 1-10, friends and family agreed that he was off the charts amazing - an absolute highlight of the night! We highly recommend DJ Maestro for any event!
Planning our wedding from 2,000 miles away, we counted on friends in Denver to recommend DJ's. The same name kept coming Read more...
Planning our wedding from 2,000 miles away, we counted on friends in Denver to recommend DJ's. The same name kept coming up...dj Maestro. We got in touch and quickly began organizing the night through several calls and e-mails. While his customer service and professionalism were refreshing, we found the music choices, presentations and overall vibe that he created at our wedding to be simply incredible!!! He even brought and set up a keyboard so friends could serenade us with piano accompaniment - at no extra charge! And he even took a karaoke request! On a scale of 1-10, friends and family agreed that he was off the charts amazing - an absolute highlight of the night! We highly recommend DJ Maestro for any event! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
aegraff
Wedding:
7/15/2011
5.0/5.0
If you live in the greater Denver area- USE DJ MAESTRO! He is hands down the best DJ I have ever encountered. Everyone at my wedding, from my high school friends, to my elderly relatives, told me how much they enjoyed the DJ at our wedding. He will go to any length to ensure your special day runs smoothly and has the best music. Don't even look anywhere else. You won't regret it!
If you live in the greater Denver area- USE DJ MAESTRO! He is hands down the best DJ I have ever encountered. Everyone at Read more...
If you live in the greater Denver area- USE DJ MAESTRO! He is hands down the best DJ I have ever encountered. Everyone at my wedding, from my high school friends, to my elderly relatives, told me how much they enjoyed the DJ at our wedding. He will go to any length to ensure your special day runs smoothly and has the best music. Don't even look anywhere else. You won't regret it! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
KSteck
Wedding:
2/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Dj Maestro is honestly the best DJ I've ever worked with! I work in the wedding industry, and have spent many an occasion with Tony behind the music, and he really makes the event! From setting up for the big day, to keeping in constant communication, not to mention making sure each and every guest is having an incredible time, Tony will not only exceed your expectations, but make your event a night worth remembering - we're still talking about his events 3 years later! When it came time to book a DJ for my birthday this past year, DJ Maestro was a no brainer - he will definitely be one of the first people I call when it comes to planning my own wedding!
Dj Maestro is honestly the best DJ I've ever worked with! I work in the wedding industry, and have spent many an occasion Read more...
Dj Maestro is honestly the best DJ I've ever worked with! I work in the wedding industry, and have spent many an occasion with Tony behind the music, and he really makes the event! From setting up for the big day, to keeping in constant communication, not to mention making sure each and every guest is having an incredible time, Tony will not only exceed your expectations, but make your event a night worth remembering - we're still talking about his events 3 years later! When it came time to book a DJ for my birthday this past year, DJ Maestro was a no brainer - he will definitely be one of the first people I call when it comes to planning my own wedding! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Gardner/Rein Wedding
Wedding:
8/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Professional, Talented, Fun. Took all the stress away from the ceremony and reception. We were very pleased to have DJ Maestro entertain our wedding. There are plenty of good DJ's out there, and there are plenty of Terrible DJ's out there - We recommend finding the right DJ for your wedding that fits your style and personality. That is what we felt DJ Maestro was able to bring to our wedding. It's worth giving them a call to see what you think!
Professional, Talented, Fun. Took all the stress away from the ceremony and reception. We were very pleased to have DJ Read more...
Professional, Talented, Fun. Took all the stress away from the ceremony and reception. We were very pleased to have DJ Maestro entertain our wedding. There are plenty of good DJ's out there, and there are plenty of Terrible DJ's out there - We recommend finding the right DJ for your wedding that fits your style and personality. That is what we felt DJ Maestro was able to bring to our wedding. It's worth giving them a call to see what you think! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
DJ Maestro did our wedding, and sang at the Ceremony. People were very impressed with his singing during the ceremony. He did a beautiful rendition of Ave Maria. At the reception the music was exactly what we wanted and he made sure to have the specific songs that we wanted played so that we could dance and have fun.
DJ Maestro did our wedding, and sang at the Ceremony. People were very impressed with his singing during the ceremony. He Read more...
DJ Maestro did our wedding, and sang at the Ceremony. People were very impressed with his singing during the ceremony. He did a beautiful rendition of Ave Maria. At the reception the music was exactly what we wanted and he made sure to have the specific songs that we wanted played so that we could dance and have fun. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ

MAP

 
140 Erica Court, Dacono, CO 80514 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for dj Maestro - DJs + Live Music
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1342416459392 fortneydawnsparks043