130x130 sq 1482118450 0d941a502f483875 image0011 200x300

MaShane - Rhode Island & Massachusetts Wedding DJ, Lighting, and Entertainment

Attleboro , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Attleboro, MA 02703 US (map)

PHONE

508-455-3655
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We want your wedding day to be perfect! Exceptional FUN DJs, music, and lighting for the unique and elegant weddings.
~We Offer Upfront Pricing~

Here at MaShane... Read more
We want your wedding day to be perfect! Exceptional FUN DJs, music, and lighting for the unique and elegant weddings.
~We Offer Upfront Pricing~

Here at MaShane Entertainment, we understand that your wedding day is the one of the most special days in your life. Choosing the right entertainment is vital to ensuring that you are able to have your dream wedding. We work hard to incorporate your ideas, needs, and overall vision into our event to help make your wedding a perfect day. All of our services are completely customizable for your celebration. We are professional, fun, and interactive DJ's for your perfect wedding!

The formula for a great reception is simple. Hire excellent entertainment and your guests will dance all night. With over 14 years of success and entering the prime of our DJ careers, DJ MaShane Mobile DJ Service is recognized as a trusted leader and one of the most sought-after wedding DJ companies in the area. Our team creates the perfect cohesive environment that will pack your dance floor and create a lifetime of great memories!

What to expect when you contact us: When you contact DJ MaShane Mobile DJ Service you will be speaking directly with one of the owners of the company, Paul or Shane. We can help answer any your questions directly with no middle sales person wasting your time. We are more than a company that provides music and lighting for your wedding. We are the bridge between your wedding vision and your wedding reception. Delivering your wedding music is just the beginning. We offer professional advice, guidance and experience to ensure your reception achieves its maximum potential. Our mastery in the art of song selection, artistic presentation and elegance also promote your wedding's undeniable success that leaves you and your guests talking about your wedding for a lifetime!

Our philosophy is this: "This day is all about you. Our job as a company is to make sure we do our job perfectly by bringing both sides of the family together through music choice and our emcee skills, but to make sure at the end of the night; the spotlight is on you and you're having a great time!"



Our DJ's have the ability to read the crowd to know what will get everyone up dancing. Each wedding is customized to what you want. We will help make the wedding be fun and not boring without being annoying. We will make sure people are up dancing and having a good time. When the night is over and for the months after the wedding you will be hearing from people how much fun they had at your wedding and that it was the best wedding they have been to. Sounds impossible for us to know this already? Not at all! Read our reviews below and see what our past wedding couples have to say.

We offer upfront wedding prices with the best prices compared to our competition. We DO NOT change our prices based on how expensive your venue is, or what you look like, or what kind of car you drive! Please see our Wedding DJ Pricing page on our website for more information.

All Weddings Include The Following:

One or Two professional DJ's

One DJ will perform as emcee for any formal announcements i.e. introductions, etc.)

Event coordination onsite on wedding day

Professional grade sound system with complete digital music library

Advanced Lighting Packages

Convenience…Will travel anywhere (travel expenses may apply)

Backup staff & equipment available on wedding day

Unlimited Consultation Time - We are here for you through the entire process. Please feel free to ask us any questions or contact us if you need advise. As you can see from reading our reviews we try to answer your questions immediately so you are never waiting on us. Call or Email us anytime, day or night, 365 days a year!



Contact us today to see if we're available on your wedding date!

Rhode Island & Massachusetts Wedding DJ

More videos can be found on the DJ MaShane - Massachusetts and Rhode Island Wedding DJ's YouTube Video page



Please Note: Reviews are for multiple DJ's from the company. This is a company and not individual profile page.. Read less
DJ , Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1405059179853 wedding dj marriott hotel cambridge ma dj mashane
130x130 sq 1405059932048 dj mashane the state room boston wedding dj upligh
130x130 sq 1374998624701 dsc0163
130x130 sq 1405059183431 wedding dj marriott hotel cambridge ma dj mashane
130x130 sq 1345411840868 homepage17

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Lights, Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
CD/DVD of Images, Enclosed Booth, Flip Book, Prints, Props, Social Media Integration

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Paul and Shane are the BEST from beginning to end

Shane far exceeded my expectations , the personalizing all of it amazing - truly amazing !!! We are so greathful we found you and spend the best day of our lives with is
Us and our guest had the best time.
Shane I miss you already my friend.
Paul and Shane are the BEST from beginning to end

Shane far exceeded my expectations , the personalizing all of Read more...
Paul and Shane are the BEST from beginning to end

Shane far exceeded my expectations , the personalizing all of it amazing - truly amazing !!! We are so greathful we found you and spend the best day of our lives with is
Us and our guest had the best time.
Shane I miss you already my friend. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jacqueleen
Wedding:
8/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Shane was, in a word, AWESOME. After our wedding ended we had multiple guests ask for his card because he got everyone dancing. The biggest complaint from guests was that he played too many good songs and they didn't want to take a break! People of all ages were dancing, he was a great MC and helped us to develop a timeline of events, his advice was awesome. In fact he knew with a nod that we were ready to have our (somewhat lengthy) first dance song start to fade out. He also helped us with the uplighting in the room and we had a custom globo light that he placed in just the right location. I cannot say enough good things about DJ MaShane. Affordable, professional, all around great DJ!
Shane was, in a word, AWESOME. After our wedding ended we had multiple guests ask for his card because he got everyone Read more...
Shane was, in a word, AWESOME. After our wedding ended we had multiple guests ask for his card because he got everyone dancing. The biggest complaint from guests was that he played too many good songs and they didn't want to take a break! People of all ages were dancing, he was a great MC and helped us to develop a timeline of events, his advice was awesome. In fact he knew with a nod that we were ready to have our (somewhat lengthy) first dance song start to fade out. He also helped us with the uplighting in the room and we had a custom globo light that he placed in just the right location. I cannot say enough good things about DJ MaShane. Affordable, professional, all around great DJ! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Kerrin
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
We met with a lot of different vendors while planning our wedding, but after our meeting with Shane we knew we did not need to meet with any other DJ's. We were looking for a very classy ceremony which we wanted to slowly transition to more of a party and get everyone up on the dance floor. DJ MaShane was the perfect man for the job. Shane is really a down to earth person and easy to talk and joke with which made working with him so much easier. Paul was also great and very responsive to emails with questions and concerns. Together they have the perfect company! We really enjoyed the creative twists DJ MaShane offers as well such as the roll the dice for a kiss rather than the clanking of glasses and the different ways he has to give away the centerpieces. After our meetings, Shane knew exactly what we were looking for and our wedding day went perfectly. Everyone, and I do mean EVERYONE, was on the dance floor! We also got up lighting, a light up monogram and a photo both through them. We got so many compliments about our amazing DJ and everyone loved the up lighting and photo booth. The dance floor was full until they kicked us out. Thanks so much, Shane and Paul! You were an integral part of our perfect day and we are so thrilled with how everything went! By far the best DJ service around!
We met with a lot of different vendors while planning our wedding, but after our meeting with Shane we knew we did not Read more...
We met with a lot of different vendors while planning our wedding, but after our meeting with Shane we knew we did not need to meet with any other DJ's. We were looking for a very classy ceremony which we wanted to slowly transition to more of a party and get everyone up on the dance floor. DJ MaShane was the perfect man for the job. Shane is really a down to earth person and easy to talk and joke with which made working with him so much easier. Paul was also great and very responsive to emails with questions and concerns. Together they have the perfect company! We really enjoyed the creative twists DJ MaShane offers as well such as the roll the dice for a kiss rather than the clanking of glasses and the different ways he has to give away the centerpieces. After our meetings, Shane knew exactly what we were looking for and our wedding day went perfectly. Everyone, and I do mean EVERYONE, was on the dance floor! We also got up lighting, a light up monogram and a photo both through them. We got so many compliments about our amazing DJ and everyone loved the up lighting and photo booth. The dance floor was full until they kicked us out. Thanks so much, Shane and Paul! You were an integral part of our perfect day and we are so thrilled with how everything went! By far the best DJ service around! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
6/24/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ MaShane was amazing! I can't tell you how many compliments we got and ALL our guests were on the dance floor the entire night. He was easy to work with, communicative, reasonably priced and even figured out a way to cut our first dance down a bit even though we asked him to do so right before the first dance was going to start. I highly recommend DJ MaShane - he sure knows how to keep a group on the dance floor!
DJ MaShane was amazing! I can't tell you how many compliments we got and ALL our guests were on the dance floor the entire Read more...
DJ MaShane was amazing! I can't tell you how many compliments we got and ALL our guests were on the dance floor the entire night. He was easy to work with, communicative, reasonably priced and even figured out a way to cut our first dance down a bit even though we asked him to do so right before the first dance was going to start. I highly recommend DJ MaShane - he sure knows how to keep a group on the dance floor! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
DJ Mashane did an awesome job at our recent wedding at the Hotel Viking on 11/21. The up-lighting looked AMAZING! Totally worth having! It really pulls the space together! The music he played during the ceremony sounded great and exactly what we requested. The music during dinner in the ballroom was PERFECT! After dinner, DJ Mashane really played a GREAT variety of music - almost everyone was up dancing the night away. After the wedding, I had several rave reviews about the music from our family and friends. DJ Mashane and Paul, I cant thank you enough. You were truly terrific to work with and I would recommend your services to anyone! We are happy to be a future reference if needed.

Thanks again, guys! Happy Holidays!
~Holly & David
DJ Mashane did an awesome job at our recent wedding at the Hotel Viking on 11/21. The up-lighting looked AMAZING! Totally Read more...
DJ Mashane did an awesome job at our recent wedding at the Hotel Viking on 11/21. The up-lighting looked AMAZING! Totally worth having! It really pulls the space together! The music he played during the ceremony sounded great and exactly what we requested. The music during dinner in the ballroom was PERFECT! After dinner, DJ Mashane really played a GREAT variety of music - almost everyone was up dancing the night away. After the wedding, I had several rave reviews about the music from our family and friends. DJ Mashane and Paul, I cant thank you enough. You were truly terrific to work with and I would recommend your services to anyone! We are happy to be a future reference if needed.

Thanks again, guys! Happy Holidays!
~Holly & David Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Corina
Wedding:
11/15/2015
4.9/5.0
Dj Shane was absolutely amazing! We couldn't have asked for a better Dj for our big day. He always had great ideas from song choices to the layout of the night and we only had to say a couple of words and he knew exactly what we wanted. It was like he knew us our whole lives. My husband is brazilian so he asked if Dj Shane could play some brazilian/ Portuguese music and he stepped up to the plate! He took the challenge and exceeded our expectations. He blended the songs beautifully together like they were meant to be mixed and our wedding guests never left the dance floor the whole night. The up lighting was beautiful along with the floor monogram. Again the professionalism and quality is top notch and we didn't have to break the bank for what we wanted which was great! We are so thankful to have had such a great Dj to make our night perfect! Thanks again!
Dj Shane was absolutely amazing! We couldn't have asked for a better Dj for our big day. He always had great ideas from Read more...
Dj Shane was absolutely amazing! We couldn't have asked for a better Dj for our big day. He always had great ideas from song choices to the layout of the night and we only had to say a couple of words and he knew exactly what we wanted. It was like he knew us our whole lives. My husband is brazilian so he asked if Dj Shane could play some brazilian/ Portuguese music and he stepped up to the plate! He took the challenge and exceeded our expectations. He blended the songs beautifully together like they were meant to be mixed and our wedding guests never left the dance floor the whole night. The up lighting was beautiful along with the floor monogram. Again the professionalism and quality is top notch and we didn't have to break the bank for what we wanted which was great! We are so thankful to have had such a great Dj to make our night perfect! Thanks again! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Shayna
Wedding:
10/30/2015
5.0/5.0
We used DJ MaShane for our wedding in October and he was fantastic!! I originally hired him because I photographed a wedding he was DJ'ing before, and thought he did a great job! Since then, I had worked with many others and he always stuck out in my mind, so once I got engaged, I knew he was the one we would choose and he didn't disappoint! Kept the crowd on the dance floor and played a wide variety of music that everyone enjoyed. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!
We used DJ MaShane for our wedding in October and he was fantastic!! I originally hired him because I photographed a Read more...
We used DJ MaShane for our wedding in October and he was fantastic!! I originally hired him because I photographed a wedding he was DJ'ing before, and thought he did a great job! Since then, I had worked with many others and he always stuck out in my mind, so once I got engaged, I knew he was the one we would choose and he didn't disappoint! Kept the crowd on the dance floor and played a wide variety of music that everyone enjoyed. Would definitely recommend him to anyone! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jenna
Wedding:
10/24/2015
5.0/5.0
The quality of the service is definitely what they promised. Shane had creative ideas for making the night fun for us and all of our guests. The uplighting and monogram were fantastic and the dice game was super fun. The photo booth was also a big hit.
Paul was great at checking in, staying on top of details, and following up on all of our questions and needs. He definitely made sure everything was as we wanted it.
There was a bit of upselling, but it was not pushy, and since we were able to negotiate, the drone was worth it in the end. Our advice would be to read the contract thoroughly and make sure there is full understanding of each part.
Shane's energy and enthusiasm were what made us sign with him after our first meeting and it was his personality that made our wedding reception shine. His music choices and professionalism were a hit with all age groups. We loved working with him, received many compliments from guests, and would highly recommend him to others.
The quality of the service is definitely what they promised. Shane had creative ideas for making the night fun for us and Read more...
The quality of the service is definitely what they promised. Shane had creative ideas for making the night fun for us and all of our guests. The uplighting and monogram were fantastic and the dice game was super fun. The photo booth was also a big hit.
Paul was great at checking in, staying on top of details, and following up on all of our questions and needs. He definitely made sure everything was as we wanted it.
There was a bit of upselling, but it was not pushy, and since we were able to negotiate, the drone was worth it in the end. Our advice would be to read the contract thoroughly and make sure there is full understanding of each part.
Shane's energy and enthusiasm were what made us sign with him after our first meeting and it was his personality that made our wedding reception shine. His music choices and professionalism were a hit with all age groups. We loved working with him, received many compliments from guests, and would highly recommend him to others. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Andrew
Wedding:
10/23/2015
5.0/5.0
Shane is by far the best wedding DJ in Rhode Island! We have been to 4 weddings (all close friends) and he was the DJ. Each wedding was perfect. He's fun and keeps the music upbeat so people were dancing all night. At each one of the weddings the music was completely different and the end result was the same with everyone dancing all night long. He customized the music to what worked for each wedding. Paul was great with handling the communication for the wedding and answered my emails very quickly. I would totally recommend them!

I also rented their photobooth. It was a great value and very high quality. My guests used it for almost the entire 3 hours. The props were great and photos came out perfect.
Shane is by far the best wedding DJ in Rhode Island! We have been to 4 weddings (all close friends) and he was the DJ. Read more...
Shane is by far the best wedding DJ in Rhode Island! We have been to 4 weddings (all close friends) and he was the DJ. Each wedding was perfect. He's fun and keeps the music upbeat so people were dancing all night. At each one of the weddings the music was completely different and the end result was the same with everyone dancing all night long. He customized the music to what worked for each wedding. Paul was great with handling the communication for the wedding and answered my emails very quickly. I would totally recommend them!

I also rented their photobooth. It was a great value and very high quality. My guests used it for almost the entire 3 hours. The props were great and photos came out perfect. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Shane and Paul were great. Im so happy we picked them to DJ our wedding. Best night ever, mainly because of Shane's awesome song selection. I was dancing all night long!
Shane and Paul were great. Im so happy we picked them to DJ our wedding. Best night ever, mainly because of Shane's Read more...
Shane and Paul were great. Im so happy we picked them to DJ our wedding. Best night ever, mainly because of Shane's awesome song selection. I was dancing all night long! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Attleboro, MA 02703 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for MaShane - Rhode Island & Massachusetts Wedding DJ, Lighting, and Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1482118450 0d941a502f483875 image0011 200x300