130x130_sq_1373997680490-1233675523531-djmichael

DJ Michael

Brighton , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Brighton, MA US (map)

PHONE

617-901-7701

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

No frills entertainment that caters to the bride (and groom) without question.
No frills entertainment that caters to the bride (and groom) without question. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1259074323831-coole1

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
No
Describe your DJ style:
Low-key but effective.
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
No
What is your usual attire?
Dark suits
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
No. I'll provide whatever I can find, which is anything available on amazon, rhapsody or itunes.
How many other DJs do you work with?
six
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
No
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Yes, of course. A follow-up meeting is also helpful.
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
My specialty is providing what the bride and groom want. If that involves playing specific cultural songs, I'm happy to to do that if the music is provided.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
Yes, that's as important as the play list.
Do you bring your own equipment?
Yes, I provide top of the line gear, and a complete backup set of equipment, just in case. We often set up both for ceremonies or cocktail hour in a different location.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
Shure wireless mics, lapel mic for ceremonies, and subtle dance lighting which adds some color to the room.
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
We need an hour for setup. We do require a table but can provide one upon request.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
No
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
Never
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
No
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
I play a really great, classic slow song. That always fills up the floor. Follow that up with something appropriate, it's that easy.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We do need to eat at some point. We request that the client provide us with meals.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
Yes, music is playing while we are eating. We will eat in shifts, if necessary.
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
I do work with six other dj's, and an assistant. The best available pair would be provided, in case of an emergency.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
No
What is your overtime rate?
Typically, $150 per hour.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
Yes, it's reasonable and depends on the circumstances.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
$250

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Michael was seriously the BEST!!! We were so lucky to get referred to such an awesome DJ. From the first time we met Michael we knew we picked the right guy. He was so laid back and really into helping prep for our wedding. We went a little crazy in our list of songs to play during certain parts of the night and the way he played all our songs and in the perfect order was amazing. The dance floor was literally going all night long and everyone keeps saying how it was packed for literally 6 hours straight. Michael had the dance party started before dinner even began!

If you want a great DJ who knows just the perfect songs and timing of songs to play you have to pick Michael!! He even goes above and beyong to play certain versions of songs you (and the father of the bride) requested!!

Loved Michael and he totally made our night awesome :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
The dance floor was NEVER empty at our wedding in June 2013. My husband and I agree that Michael was probably the best vendor we hired.

Michael was a true professional, easy to talk to, and a phenomenal DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
If you want to throw the ultimate dance party, book Michael as your DJ! I've never seen so many people from so many different generations on the dance floor all night long! Michael is a DJ genius - always selecting the right songs for the moment to ensure maximum fun is had by all.

Michael also helped us pick phenomenal music for our ceremony, first dance, cocktail hour and dinner - everything sounded perfect and was so us!

I've heard from countless people how much fun they had on the dance floor and how they loved the music selections. So much so that several of my friends who are planning weddings expressed interest in also using Michael at their weddings! I hope they do so I can dance the night away again!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyson
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!!!! We were referred to Michael by family friends and boy are we glad that we were. Right from the beginning Michael was so easy to work with. We met for an initial consultation and I knew that his style was just perfect for our wedding. I loved that we were able to send a list ahead of time to Michael with all the songs and types of music that we wanted to hear throughout the night.
From the introductions, to the background music at dinner, to the full out dance party, Michael and his assistant Brett really read the crowd and knew exactly what music to play! The dance floor was jam packed from the second the cake was cut to the last song! We were really blown away and EVERYONE keeps telling us what a blast the wedding was and that the music was amazing! We agree 100%!
I would highly recommend Michael and his team to everyone, they truly create a night you'll remember for a lifetime!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Michael and Brett were so wonderful to have as a DJ at our wedding. He was professional, gave great suggestions and of course the most important....... kept everyone on the dance floor all night! The dance floor was filled from the minute he announced the dance floor was open till the very last song. Both Brett and Michael looked great and were the calm that my husband and I needed to hear. If you want an affordable DJ who knows how to keep people happy and dancing, MCO Productions is the DJ for you.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
11/4/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were referred to DJ Michael through our wedding planner. We were looking for a DJ who would be able to create the party atmosphere we were looking for, without being that overbearing DJ who won't stop talking. DJ MIchael was absolutely perfect! He was completely flexible and accommodating when it came to our schedule (we were planning the MA wedding from CA) and was even willing to Skype with us when we first spoke to him. He really put us at ease and we were totally comfortable with him after our first conversation. He was very professional throughout the entire planning process, and made sure he got a good feel for what we liked and didn't like when it came to music, announcements, etc.

DJ Michael brought his assistant, Corey, to help him on the day-of, and they were both so professional and really put as at ease. They took the time to come talk to us before announcements, made sure they had all the pronunciations down, entertained our guests special requests, etc. Most importantly, they really kept the music going so well the entire night that both we and our guests were dancing the whole night and have a great time! There was never a moment where a particular song cleared the dance floor, and I never felt like he was playing a song that didn't fit what we were looking for.

My husband and I would both recommend DJ Michael in a heartbeat!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding was just under 2 weeks ago and I keep thinking about to how much fun we had! Its largely due to Michael and his partner Brett! Michael is amazing!!!!
I sat here looking for some witty statement to say, but its really that simple. He just gets it. I wanted someone who understood what we weren't that into cheesy stuff (aka, line dances, disco and boring jazz etc) and Michael very much did. We like all types of music ,lots of alternative as well, but wanted people dancing all night long. Michael was very knowledgeable about music and had great ideas for us and most importantly, he innately knew what would get people dancing and keep them dancing all night--and that most certainly happened! I had a reception from 430-11:30 and people were on the dance floor all night, non-stop, for that WHOLE time. Unheard of, I know! My husband and I are very laid back but love good music, Michael was a very like minded person and I would highly, highly, HIGHLY recommend him. Thanks Michael, see ya for trivia soon!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Michael was so helpful and easy to work with! He promptly answered all of my emails and when the day came he made sure the dance floor was packed all night. We started getting compliments on the music before the reception even ended!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Michael was our DJ at our wedding three weeks ago. He was AMAZING! Hiring him was truly one of the best decisions we made while planning our wedding because he absolutely made the party.

Prior to the wedding, Michael was so easy to talk to and he listened to everything that we wanted for our wedding. We met with him twice and he captured every detail of what we wanted. He also helped us brainstorm on songs to use throughout the night and made great suggestions.

The day of our wedding, it rained cats and dogs, causing us to move our ceremony to an indoor location. This meant that Michael and Brett (his assistant for the night) had to set up in three locations instead of two - ceremony, cocktail hour, reception. They did this with no complaint and the entire flow of the night was completely seamless even with the separate locations.

During the reception, Michael was amazing. He knows exactly how to keep the night on track without being too overbearing. He is definitely not one of those flashy DJs, but he kept the energy and flow going the whole night. It was perfect. I had several people comment to me during the reception that it was the best music that they had heard at a wedding - and the dancing hadn't even started! Once it was time for everyone to dance, our floor was packed the entire night. We had a great crowd and I knew people would dance but this was more than I expected. Even people who I know don't really like to dance were out on the dance floor the entire night. I have no doubt that this is very much due to the amazing songs Michael and Brett played the entire time.

I really can't say enough about Michael! He was great to work with from beginning to end and I felt like we were in great hands the entire time. He did an absolutely flawless job at our wedding. To top it off, his rates are completely reasonable! I will be recommending him to anyone I know who needs a DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
My sister hired Michael and his assistant Corey for her wedding two years ago, and I loved the music so much I hired him for my own. I had a very short engagement of only five months and planned my wedding from across the country (my fiancee in I lived in Phoenix). It is a daunting enough task to plan a wedding, let alone in a short time, and without being able to meet with people face-to-face. Michael communicated with me via email and answered my questions. I cannot express how easy he was to work with and how I didn't have to worry about anything--it was all taken care of, right down to the very final details. It's so nice knowing that you don't have to worry about any logistics during your wedding day, and I had a wonderful time.
I gave Michael very little to work with in terms of what music we wanted, but told him we wanted all the guests to enjoy themselves and dance. Our guests keep telling us how much fun they had!
I would absolutely hire Michael again and highly recommend him!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Michael was the DJ for our wedding in August '12, and he did an absolutely amazing job! He and his assistant, Corey, selected perfect music for dinner all the way through late night dancing, and they went out of their way to help with things like finding my bouquet for the bouquet toss when I had no idea where it was... really above and beyond on all fronts. I couldn't recommend them more highly - Michael is sure to be a fabulous addition to your wedding, as he was to mine!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Michael did an exceptional job at our wedding. So many guests commented on how good the music was. He is very organized and professional and is very responsive via both phone and email. He provides a wedding planner document that you complete prior to the wedding so that everything is organized- from the songs you want for the introductions, cake cutting, special dances as well as must play and do not play list. His assistant Corey was also great. We had so much fun dancing at our wedding!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Michael and Corey from MCO Productions MADE our wedding day. They were an absolute hit with us and our wedding guests. They surpassed all of our expectations and created the exact vibe we hoped for. We were both SO pleased and are continuing to hear from all of our guests how much fun they had dancing the night away. I cannot express how thankful we are for the time Michael scheduled with us to ensure our wedding night would be perfect. And it was! If you're looking for a DJ who will have you and your guests on your feet as soon as possible, and all night, Michael is your guy! I recommend him 100+%.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Michael was the best DJ we could have ever asked for to have at our wedding! People were literally on the dance floor all night long, and that is exactly what we wanted at our wedding. His easy going personality made us feel so comfortable, and he was just the nicest person to work with. He really went above and beyond for us, and we are so appreciative that we had the opportunity to have Michael as part of our wedding. His co-worker Corey was awesome too! We especially loved it when Corey got up on the mic and sang "Bust A Move", which got the whole crowd going, especially my dad who jumped into the middle of the circle and literally busted out a few moves! We had the best wedding we could have ever asked for, and we have Michael and Corey to thank for that! I will recommend them to everyone I know, and if I am ever at another wedding where they are, I know it will be an amazing night full of good music and lots of dancing and fun!! Thank you so much!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donelle
Wedding:
9/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Michael O'Neill was a fantastic DJ! He did a great job ensuring that my do not play list was not played and he had everyone dancing the whole night to really great (not cheesy) music!! Everyone was asking me how I found out about him. And my husband and I were on a budget paying for the whole wedding ourselves so no vendor we choose was unreasonable in price. He is also a great guy and really fun to work with! I highly recommend Micheal!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
joshmallon6
Wedding:
9/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I feel like we should give you guys a 4.8 or something just so people don't think you're writing the reviews yourselves, but really that wouldn't be fair. Michael and Corey actually exceeded our expectations at our wedding and after being so highly recommended that is not easy to do. Professional, courteous, prompt, well prepared, entertaining and fun. The fact of the matter is these guys may actually enjoy your wedding as much if not more than you do. That being said, there presence is not overbearing. I think the highest compliment I can give is that Michael and Corey really got a good read on the type of entertainment we were looking for and nailed it. Everyone had a great time. Thank you,

Josh & Rose
9/9/11
Saphire Estate, Sharon, MA
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
DJ Michael was great. We knew he would be, as my husbands brother hired him for his wedding first. Our wedding was dry, but with the music he played, the dance floor was never empty. He played a variety that appealed to everyone at the wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tomtothay
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Michael and Corey were absolutely amazing. I've never seen a dance floor that packed at a wedding and it lasted for hours and hours. If we didn't run out of time, the party would have gone on all night on the dance floor. Michael is able to adapt the music to any style and still keep people on the floor. It was truly a magical evening!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Michael and Corey were awesome! We got so many compliments during our wedding about how great they were. They knew to keep the volume reasonably low during dinner so people could talk. And they were a hit with the dance music, including both classic songs and more popular current songs.
A lot of our guests said this was one of the best weddings they've been to and I have to thank Michael for it.
He was also great with having song suggestions for certain parts. I'm not a big music person so I really appreciated the suggestion list to help me out.
Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jswilson300
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
DJ Michael played exactly what we wanted - classics that would appeal to all generations and great dance music. There were no cheesy songs or funny props. The dance floor was packed the entire night. I was very happy with DJ Michael and his assistant Corey and would highly recommend them.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
DJ Michael is exceptional in every way. From the moment we met with him, I knew that he would do an amazing job at our wedding, but he managed to exceed our expectations in every way. He is very professional and made me constantly feel like our reception music was not something I needed to worry about, and so I didn't! Like many other brides, I really wanted to make sure that the dance floor was packed the entire night. Not only was it packed, but friends of mine who I have never seen dance spent hours dancing. It was great! He and Corey made the night so spectacular, we are still getting compliments about the music and dancing. This was by far the best choice we made in terms of our wedding vendors.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kcheb
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
DJ Michael got "us" immediately when we met him. He knows his music, knew the kind of songs that would get the crowd on their feet, and knows how to run a wedding reception. We definitely wanted the kind of DJ that wouldn't be gimmicky but would just get everyone dancing, and Michael and Corey were exactly that. Some of our wedding guests thought that each song was hand-picked by my husband and I, since it was so perfect, but Michael was able to select the perfect songs to make our night memorable. He is easy to work with, friendly and funny.... I couldn't have asked for more in DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mphill03
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Michael and his assistant, Corey, provided the music for our wedding reception in Newport, RI. His entertainment services made for a memorable day. All of our guests were very impressed with the selection of music and how everything flowed. He really understood our musical preferences without us having to dictate the whole playlist. He also made a compilation CD for us of many of the songs he played. His professionalism and creativity are unmatched, and my wife and I would recommend his services to anyone who lives in the New England area. Thank you Michael!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
11/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Michael and his assistant Corey did such a fabulous job DJing our wedding. When we were looking for a DJ all I wanted was someone who was no nonsense and just played great music that kept the dance floor packed � and what they provided us was completely spot on! I was impressed how you took the few song suggestions we had and developed a playlist that was perfectly in synch with our style They did a fabulous job of keeping the crowd energized and the dance floor was packed all night.

In addition to doing an incredible job at the wedding, Michael was really great to work with throughout the planning process. He listened to everything we wanted and was always so quick to respond to all our questions. I HIGHLY recommend Michael to anyone looking for a DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sandew
Wedding:
9/13/2009
4.9/5.0
It is nearly impossible to plan an east coast wedding from the west coast, as my new husband and I found out this September. The thing that makes it possible is vendors like DJ Michael. He made our entire consultation, planning and eventual wedding a huge success. We began by consulting via phone with DJ Michael, learning a bit about his style and discovered that he was the perfect guy to suit our needs. We were looking for someone who would be able to read the room, play what needed to be played and assist in making our multi-age group audience feel welcome on the dance floor. DJ Michael heard what we were looking for and assisted in making the night a very special one for us as well as our guests. His assistant, Corey, was also super friendly, very helpful in getting us to where we needed to be for announcements etc. and brought an equally positive presence to our night. We would highly recommend DJ Michael for a special event, he was a pleasure to work with.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eric
Wedding:
9/13/2009
5.0/5.0
DJ Michael is great!

For our wedding he provided great tunes, great gear, and a super friendly professional presence to our event.

Right from the get-go, we felt really solid about choosing Michael. He was right on top of our details, and was extremely responsive to our questions. We wound up making a few changes in order of events, etc....and at each step of the way he was on it.

We used his speakers for our outdoor ceremony and for our indoor reception. His gear sounded great and broadcast very clearly in our large open spaces.

We also really liked his music selections! Even his dinner music was something special and felt like it had thought and consideration behind it.

We would definitely recommend DJ Michael to anyone looking for a Wedding DJ in the Boston area.

We are very picky when it comes to music and for vendor communication and he far exceeded our expectations!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Firefly062
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
DJ Michael was actually the first and only DJ that we interviewed. As soon as we started talking to him we knew that he got us and how we wanted our wedding to go. We wanted a laid back, not in-your-face, no props, no crazy suspenders, no line dancing kind of DJ and DJ Michael immediately came off as that kind of person. He kept the party going with the music that he played and not by breaking out anything crazy or embarrassing. There was no conga line at our wedding :o)

He took the list of songs that we provided and then built on it. We felt like his musical knowledge was pretty incredible and that the songs he played that weren't on our list were consistent with what we would've played ourselves.

DJ Michael's assistant Corey also went above and beyond by not only rapping some old-school songs for us, but also by taking it upon himself to fix a situation that went wrong with the venue. Our sign-in frame wasn't put up on an easel and no one was directed to sign it as they were supposed to be. Corey located the easel, put the frame up himself and then the DJs made an announcement asking people to please sign it for us. It was something that was totally NOT the DJ's fault or problem, but they fixed it and we now have the keepsake board that we hoped for.

I honestly don't think our wedding would have been as awesome if we had gone with another DJ (luckily, we stopped looking after meeting DJ Michael anyway, so there wasn't much danger of going with anyone else :op). He also did the music for our outdoor ceremony and from what I could tell, it was all timed perfectly and sounded great.

Everyone who attended our wedding loved the music and DJ Michael kept the dance floor full. It was a perfect job and he made our wedding memorable and fun. Two thumbs up, can't say enough great things about him and Corey.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1246998032582-johnaliciaweddingjt1
aliciawysk
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
I HIGHLY recommend! Professional, fun and could really read a crowd! Our guests danced all night. We loved him from the minute we met him and couldn't have been happier with his services!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert
Wedding:
1/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Mike was great to work with and my wife and I highly recommend him. We wanted the music to provide the entertainment and not a cheesy DJ and Mike delivered just that. He was very professional and a lot of fun to work with in planning the music line up. He had a great questionairre so that we didn't forget anything, and he even provided us a lot of insight on things we may have otherwise forgotten. From the music for walking down the aisle to the bride and her father dancing, everything was perfect. He played songs we had suggested, and then filled in the rest with great music that got people dancing.

If you want people dancing at your wedding without the cheesy songs and gimmicky DJ stuff, Mike is your guy!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KathyGee
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
MCO productions – A+ -- I’m a HUGE music person – this was my thing for the wedding, and when we met Michael, we knew we’d found the guy we needed. I’d picked out the prelude music and the processionals/recessional, all non-traditional, and we told Michael that he had free reign over the reception – you’re the pro, this is why we’re hiring you. We told him general genres we liked, and he did the rest. My friends and family, who know how big music is for me, all assumed and commented that they thought the dj was just playing a playlist I came up with. All were shocked when we said, “No – he’s just that good! This is all him!” As an extra bonus, his assistant, Corey, did some old school hip hop rap (Bust A move, e.g.) and people went NUTS! Seriously, my best advice in choosing a DJ, MCO or otherwise – they’re the pros – let them do what they do. Don’t micromanage the play lists. But if you want a NON-CHEESY, intuitive, genuine, friendly, business-wise and responsive DJ for your wedding, make sure you check Michael out.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alayne430
Wedding:
10/12/2008
5.0/5.0
Micheal was fantastic and had everyone on the dance floor with good music and not cheesy gimmicks! He was very easy to work with, played the music we wanted to hear and really blended into the background. He also set up a back up sound system in the mansion for cocktail hour so there was music in the mansion AND in the tent!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cn2000
Wedding:
5/31/2008
5.0/5.0
Michael and Corey were fantastic to work with. They were professional and listened to my preferences and concerns. The execution was flawless, and the dance floor was always packed! It was such a relief to not have to worry about this aspect of the night and to see everyone having a great time. I would highly recommend DJ Michael and his assistant, Corey.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
8/11/2007
5.0/5.0
WHAT A DJ! Michael and his assistant were AMAZING. They read our crowd and played the right music all night. The volume was perfect, their job doing announcements and introductions was unsurpassed by others I've seen. He met with us, gave us a planner so he knew the exact order of our reception and what we wanted for each of the "parts". Michael provides a great value for his booking price. He even had enough music to keep the party going when we decided to extend the reception!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
zowmitts
Wedding:
6/24/2007
5.0/5.0
Awesome. Relaxed. Listens to what you want and does it (music choices, announcements, etc.). Kept the party going without trying to be the party. And a nice guy to boot. After interviewing some cheesy, annoying DJs or "services" that would provide you with someone you never get to meet, we were glad we found Mike.
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
Brighton, MA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for DJ Michael
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1373997680490-1233675523531-djmichael