130x130_sq_1392920180245-imag

DJ SHANE ENTERTAINMENT

Melbourne , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2600 aurora rd suite j, 2600 aurora rd suite j
Melbourne, FL US 32935 (map)

PHONE

321-259-2755

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

DJSHANE ENTERTAINMENT

CHECK OUT THE WEB SITE WWW.DJ SHANE.NET
DJSHANE ENTERTAINMENT

CHECK OUT THE WEB SITE WWW.DJ SHANE.NET Read less
DJ

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Could not be happier with having DJ Dave as our DJ! We live in Texas and the company was very accommodating to us, we had a call in with Dave and he was so chill it was great. We loved him! Everyone had a blast and said it was the best wedding they had ever been to!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
DJ Shane did an outstanding job at our wedding. We had a day time wedding and he kept everyone out of their seats dancing all afternoon. With our families and very little alcohol I thought that would be an almost impossible task. DJ Shane rose to occasion and delivered to us rehearsal that everyone raves about. He was professional and friendly. It was a great experience work with him.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
DJ Shane is amazing! I had the best time ever! I had over 100 guests and they all ranted and raved about how great DJ Shane was. He kept the party going all night long. He was definitely worth every penny and was the highlight of our wedding. He was professional, classy and so entertaining! Thanks DJ Shane! I would recommend this company to anyone that wants an unforgettable wedding! He made my special day spectacular!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
5/22/2014
5.0/5.0
OMG....our guests were so impressed with Dj Shane. We got so many comments/compliments. We loved that he listened to us and what we wanted and he did everything just right...he kept the wedding moving and entertaining and everyone involved...even the small children....he talked to each of our guests and didnt just stay behind the scenes...all without taking away from the bride and groom,, I cant stress how great he is. I wouldn't recommend any other DJ except Shane,...
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sativa
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Dave was phenomenal I was so happy with the way everything turned out at the reception. Thank you for making the night one to remember. I would totally recommend him to everyone.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bobby
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
If you've been to a bridal show in Brevard County and you haven't seen DJ Shane and his crew perform, you may want to attend a few more! We hired DJ Latin Lou through DJ Shane Entertainment. We specifically requested him due to our family's multilingual needs. My beautiful bride's family from Miami never missed a beat with DJ Lou. After meeting with him and discussing our ideas for music selections, he created the perfect set list. He kept our dance floor full and the vibe fun and creative! Please give these guys a call if you want the best DJ in town.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elena
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
All of my guests LOVED DJ Dave from DJ Shane Entertainment including me and the groom! Dave was so receptive of my music list (I'm a little controlling when it comes to music) and he only played the music we wanted to hear. He checked up with me throughout the night and was so wonderful to work with. It was the best night of my life and I think a HUGE part of that was the music.

Dave also did an amazing job with the flow of the bouquet toss, garter toss, speeches and cake. He made all the formalities breeze by and get quickly to the dance party.

Dave was an absolute professional and I think he would do a wonderful job with any wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
I just loved DJ Dave from DJ Shane Entertainment, Inc. for our wedding reception! He was so fun and knew how to keep people on the dance floor! I would recommend his to anyone looking for a great DJ.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1379464828845
Ashley
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Loved our Djs - Keith and Chris! They came recommended from our venue and we were so happy with them. After having two Dj's running the show I wonder now how anyone does it with just one! Keith and Chris work as a team together. While one was queuing music the other was getting our wedding party organized, hyping up our guest (as my groom put it) and just keeping everyone up and dancing.

They also provided our lighting, ceremony music and cocktail hour music. They drove all the way from Melbourne to Palm Coast since our Daytona Beach venue cancelled on us. They did this with no complaints. Keith even did a Skype meeting with us to prepare for the wedding since we were so we didn't have to travel. I would absolutely work with them again and would recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natasha
Wedding:
2/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Dj Shane did an AMAZING job at our wedding! He kept the music flowing, found all of our vintage tunes, and he engaged us as well as our families like he was part of the family! Everyone loved him and kept raving throughout the evening. He was flexible when there was a mini snafu in the wedding booth and treated my mom with respect and care when she offered an opinion. Our Photo Booth was awesome. If you want your event to go smoothly and you want it to go well with confidence the please PLEASE PLEASE book Dj Shane entertainment :)
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristy
Wedding:
2/8/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Shane was AWESOME! Everyone at our wedding continues to rave about how great the DJ was and how much fun our wedding was. I could not be happier with the service we got from DJ Shane and his crew. He started off the night with a great "napkin" song thing/game and my guests REALLY got into it (as in dancing on chairs and tables) I knew then it was going to be a party! Whenever my husband or I wanted to dance to or hear a certain song, we asked and it was the very next song played! He knew our group was a bunch of dancers and kept the party going all night. I, as the bride, had a hard time leaving the dance floor.. and I didn't very often! The floor was pretty much packed the entire night. We were to have our names in lights projected onto the dance floor but when we came in he had it on the wall and it looked amazing and people are still talking about that! When people continuously keep telling me it "was the best wedding they've ever been to!" I know I made the right choice and couldn't be happier with DJ Shane Entertainment! I would definitely recommend their services to anyone needing a DJ and ready to have a good time! Thanks DJ Shane- You're Awesome!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deb
Wedding:
2/8/2014
5.0/5.0
The best DJ ever! 3 weeks later, and all the people are still talking about what a fabulous time they had and how the dj was so much fun. I would highly recommend DJ shane entertainment to anyone for any function. He was fantastic.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
2/8/2014
4.9/5.0
Shane did my sisters wedding this past weekend and the overwhelming comments from our guests was how the DJ was the best they have ever seen at a party. Shane adjusted the program seamlessly when it became apparent that people were more interested in dancing than dinner and that the party was going to ramp up faster than expected. We could not be more thrilled with the service and our party was amazing. Thanks DJ Shane, you were the best.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laksman
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.5/5.0
DJ Shane and his team were VERY professional, VERY responsive and VERY friendly. Our complaint? The music! We wanted R&B and reggae we even gave a sample play list with the types of songs we enjoyed and it just didn't come together the way we wanted. I would describe the music selection as somewhat... "cheesy" and that's why we wouldn't recommend them to our friends. However, I'm sure that most people wanting a traditional wedding music experience would be very happy. We're from the northeast, so we're probably music snobs, but DJ Shane (note: he was NOT our actual DJ, he had another engagement so we had a different DJ) were not able to play the music we'd hoped for. If you are looking for a R&B/neo-soul/ reggae vibe, it would be best to search elsewhere. Regular dance party "pop" vibe- DJ Shane will be great!
Services Used: DJ
DJ SHANE ENTERTAINMENT responded with the following comments:

I'm sorry your music selection didn't work out we tried your music list and we got permission from your wife the bride go to top 40 music which the cheese sometimes works we take pride in are record of making all our bride and grooms happy if the list given by the bride and groom is not working we get permission from the bride or groom. To change it up in this case it worked. I'm glad. You still gave us a good review but we are sad that you wouldn't recommend us to your friends this is djshane the owner I talked to my Djs that did your event they remembered your event very we'll and I have talked to them so next time maybe we could have done something different to get more of your list played and get your guest more into the reggae vibe and r& b one of your Djs that night just moved here from Jamaica dj Chris we thought we had the reggae vibe covered we have noted your opinion. And will make sure this kind of review won't happen again thanks djshane entertainment. Owner
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
9/22/2013
4.8/5.0
DJ Shane is seriously the best DJ on the coast! He kept the party going provided and provided amazing entertainment! He even got the old folks up and dancing! His lighting was also amazing and definitely helps create a mood for the reception! I had a small wedding and everyone was dancing the entire night!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marci
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Shane was amazing! He was the energy of the party that made everybody get up and dance!!! From the introductions of the wedding party, to the bouquet toss to fun games he did with everyone to get them up and dance. He had his own twist on everything so it made it fun and new! Would highly recommend him to everyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Shane was so much fun! He had an entire set list planned out for the type of music my husband and I preferred. Along with that, if anyone at the wedding had any spontaneous requests, he was on top of making that the next song. Not only was his music selection fantastic, he entertained us as well! He really knew how to get people on the dance floor and keep the reception going! He also had fun wedding reception games that everyone got to partake in. The fun aside, Shane was also professional and comforting. He told my husband and I that if we needed anything, to let him know. He also assured us that we didn't have to worry about the traditional order of things during the reception and that he would take care of making sure everything would happen the way it was supposed to. Shane is exciting! Hire him for your next event if you're ready to have a blast!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
OH MY GOSH!! I CANNOT say enough about Dj Shane entertainment! He was sooooo AWESOME!!! I just want to throw another party just so I can book him again!!! He had every single person in my reception dancing and partying their butts off (which is what I was worried about not happening). I had a lot of different people there, older, middle aged and younger and some that really don't party or dance at all and some that like to party, but DJ Shane had everyone partying all night, nobody wanted it to end! I was so worried we would pay all this money for a big wedding and everyone would end up leaving early or just not having fun, but trust me that was not the case! I only wish we could have kept the party going longer!! Everyone was blown away by our DJ, he was phenomenal!!! He also did our lights in our reception room and they were just beautiful! So if your contemplating rather getting lights or not, TRUST ME they are well worth it! He had them changing colors the whole night according to the mood in the room. I could just go on about DJ Shane, him and my photographers were definitely my favorite vendors!! He made our wedding well worth the money!! TRUST ME when I say if your looking for a DJ for your wedding, stop here and book DJ Shane you will not regret it!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
3/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Brides looking for a DJ in the Melbourne area... look no further! You do not want any other DJ for your event, except for Shane! AMAZING!!!! A DJ will make or break your event and DJ Shane delivers! He was perfect at our wedding and is SO good at what he does. I had so many compliments from my wedding on how great the DJ was, and what a great, fun party it was. He takes care of everything, from the ceremony to the cocktail hour, to the reception. He has great ideas in terms of fun games to get the energy going, and to get people on the dance floor. He knows how to read the room, and how to get/keep the party going. He is very professional and makes you feel so special on your special day. Thank you to him, and I hope you choose him for your next event. You won't be disappointed, I promise.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krissie
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Shane and his team saved my wedding! I initially called and left a voice mail on his phone in utter tears! My original DJ whom I booked to save a "little" money canceled on me with less than 5 days left for the wedding!!!! Within 12 hours I received a call from Erica who is the receptionist at the company. The poor girl had to listen to my message 5 times just to get the correct phone number! Within hours DJ Shane called and said he had 1 available DJ who was planning on doing some other business ventures the same day as my wedding. That DJ rearranged his schedule to accommodate this extremely panicked bride! My DJ's name was DJ Lou and he was amazing! We had a few power outages at the ceremony because of Hotel construction but DJ Lou persevered and kept everyone entertained. I am actually thankful now that the original DJ canceled so we could have this amazing DJ MC our entire event!

Just as reminder and something that I learned, please do not try and find the best "deal" out there! Get someone as experienced and professional as this company. The DJ is one of the most important vendors you secure at your wedding! They set the tone of EVERYTHING! I will NEVER hire another DJ outside of this company!

Thank you so much DJ Shane!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anthony
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
A true professional who provided our wedding with an incredible experience, he took the time to find out what we wanted and what we didn't want and delivered a very personalized DJ service thank you DJ shane for making our wedding so memorable:)
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1355144620412-fbavatar2836946
Kelly
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Raf of DJ Shane Entertainment was excellent! Although he was out of town during some of our planning, he went out of his way to Skype with us and then meet in person as soon as he returned to be sure everything was ready to go! He kept us updated of where we were time-wise during the wedding and adjusted as we asked. He was open and helpful with suggestions. Our guests remarked that they had a blast during our day!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1323637502942-173064101002034262989125106845558322642800732o
Jessica
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Lou from DJ Shane Ent. Was outstanding. He kept the party going. His selection of music was perfect for our crowd. His many years of experience showed. Highly recommend!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
I would recommend DJ Shane Entertainment to anyone looking for a DJ in the Melbourne area. We had the pleasure of working with DJ Lou, who was so great I STILL have people commenting on the DJ at my wedding!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
OMG...there is no one better to DJ your wedding! I cannot tell you how many people came up to me after our reception to say the DJ ROCKED! DJ Shane is one of the most entertaining people I have ever met. He knows how to read a crowd and get EVERYONE involved...from the grandparents to the toddlers! He is so talented at improvising and thinking on his feet. Brides - if you have no idea which songs to pick for the various aspects of your ceremony and reception, DJ Shane has a plethora of options and all of them are spot on! Highlight of my wedding reception was when one of my mom's friends challenged her to a booty-shaking contest...DJ Shane rolled with it and had ALL of us rolling with laughter! BEST WEDDING RECEPTION EVER!!!!! All thanks to DJ Shane! =)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
8/19/2012
4.8/5.0
Dj Shane is expensive, but he is amazing. Everyone kept talking about how fun my wedding was. Everyone was up and moving through the night, and he made the night totally stress free and fun. The lighting was also BEAUTIFUL!!! So worth it!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valerie
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
They were so professional and caring! We would recommend them over and over again!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
The most important thing to your whole entire wedding is your DJ! It will make or break your day! DJ Shane was absolutely phenomenal!! People are still talking about how fun my wedding was and it was months ago!! You HAVE to get DJ Shane if possible for your wedding! You won't be disappointed!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
la183146
Wedding:
2/18/2012
5.0/5.0
We had the pleasure of working with DJ Raf from DJ Shane Entertainment. DJ Raf was absolutely phenomenal!! From the time we met him and told him what we were looking for, until the time he was packing up at the end of the night, we were really happy with the quality of service he provided. He truly stuck to our requests and gave us what we wanted. He kept the party going from the beginning of the cocktail hour til the end of the evening. Every single one of my guests was out on the floor having a blast. DJ Raf did a great job announcing all of the formalities of the night, as well as keeping the party going. We were especially impressed with how he mixed all of his music... there was never an awkward moment of silence or dead air! We still have guests telling us how much fun they had at the wedding and if they can get our DJ's number. Thanks DJ Raf for making our wedding a night to always remember!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1322939308118-3888561015035273271082660096082587207391520571975n
Amanda
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
We had DJ Dave at our wedding and he was awesome! We met with him the week prior to go over the timeline of the day. We gave him a list of songs at that time that we would love to hear at the wedding and also a few artists for our Do Not Play list. Well, he played about 95% of the songs on our "play" list... he played some non-dance-able songs during dinner and the rest after dinner. After the first dance, while my husband and I were being seated, he played a fun toss the napkin game that the guests seemed to love! He was able to read the crowd and play the appropriate music to keep people on the dance floor until the very end. He picked up on our "style" of music and if someone requested something he wasn't sure we would like, he made sure to ask first if it was okay to play, which I thought was great! After the wedding, I heard several compliments about the music and everyone had a great time. DJ Dave is very friendly and personable and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him!
Services Used: DJ,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S.Powers2011
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
DJ Shane was recommended to us from another DJ and although he was a bit pricey, he is totally worth it! Best DJ ever! We got so many complements from our guests and they all had a great time. He really knows how to be professional and work the crowd to get everyone on the dance floor. Totally worth the money, and as a tip: book early, we booked 16 months in advance of our wedding date to insure we got the best! Very happy with his services!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alisa
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
We had DJ Ralph as our DJ. He was terrific. On time, responsive to things like me getting down the aisle far faster than anticipated and my father's inability to dance an entire song due to really, really bad feet. He was able to handle these things without it looking weird.
He worked the crowd, had everyone dancing and having a wonderful time. He even found my bizarre request song for my cake cutting. It was a big hit too.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1292086339816-krisandcindy
Cindy
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
DJ Shane is absolutely the BEST. Our wedding reception (and the ceremony music, too!) was basically PERFECT. He played all our requests, he got the party going, and everyone was dancing the night away just as I had wanted! Even the "grownups" were up and dancing! I can't say enough good things about DJ Shane. Seriously, hire him!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Weddings by Chris Sherburne Photography
Wedding:
3/24/2011
5.0/5.0
I would definetly recommend DJ Shane to all brides who want to make their wedding the best and most talked about wedding ever. DJ Shane is the best around. He really creates an exciting atmosphere with his state of the art equipment and total crowd pleasing abilities!
Services Used: DJ
Wwnetwork-128
Joanna
Wedding:
3/5/2011
4.2/5.0
DJ Shane provides great entertainment. Everyone who came to our wedding loved him. He is great at what he does. He is an entertainer though so know your wedding wont be anything, but a party. My fiance and I love that about him.
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yores27
Wedding:
2/26/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot write enough good stuff about DJ Shane entertainment. DJ Raf was our DJ and he was awesome. The DJ was my best money spent for the entire event. DJ Raf kept the party going, he always had everyone out on the dance floor. He had a flow that kept each event of the night (Bouquet toss, Anniversary dance, etc.) moving right into the next. At one point, I (the bride) walked over to ask him to play a particular song and it was the next one on his list already. We were very much on the same wavelength. I greatly appreciated his insight, ideas, and professionalism. You will not regret choosing DJ Shane entertainment.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan & Dustin
Wedding:
1/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Where do I start! Dj Shane rocked the house! Everyone of my guests came up to me raving about our dj and how awesome he was. He kept things going and there wasn't a dull moment! He had some neat surprises for us that got everyone involved and I cant say enough how much I am thankful I chose him! Thanks Dj Shane!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rocstr07
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
After our wedding, we had so many people tell us that it was the best party that they had ever been to (which was our goal), and it was all because of DJ Shane! He got people dancing almost immediately, and the party kept going until the last few minutes!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
DJ Shane ROCKS!! The best DJ ever!! He had the party going from the moment our reception started until the very end! He got everyone out on the dance floor and participating in games I'd never even heard of before! He entertained everyone from my 80 year old grandparents to the little kids! He was worth every penny and more! He is so out going and fun! The Lights were great as well! I have had several people ask for his contact info! Defiantly a BEST BUY!
Services Used: DJ
Bg19
Leanne
Wedding:
10/22/2010
5.0/5.0
DJ Shane was fantastic at our wedding! We got a lot of compliments from many of our guests. He kept the dancefloor full of people and was a big help all along the way from before the ceremony until the end of the reception. He even made sure the caterer brought me some appetizers while we were waiting for our formal introduction. I highly recommend him. We also used the steel drum player for our ceremony and got rave reviews on that as well!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BeachBride10.8.10
Wedding:
10/8/2010
5.0/5.0
I had DJ Shane and his steel drummer, Ali, for my wedding and it was one of the best decissions I made. The steel drummer sounded unique for my beach ceremony. DJ Shane made the reception run exceptionally smooth and was flexible when our previously made plans were changed. We had three couples at the wedding who were married in the last year and a half and all came to us saying they wished their DJ was as good as ours. Shane worked well with the guests playing some ice breaker games to get everyone in the mood to party. It is very important to have a fantastic DJ that everyone will be talking about for years to come and I absolutely feel that I made the best decission choosing the DJ. I will be recommending his service over and over to friends and family.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
2/20/2010
5.0/5.0
DJ Shane did an amazing job at our wedding! He accommodated our very specific taste in music and didn't try to sway us. He had everyone in the mood to dance and party. He's a lot of fun and knows how to control the mood. Amazing!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dcapuano
Wedding:
11/21/2009
5.0/5.0
DJ Shane is incredible, I have been to two other weddings where he had DJ'ed (prior to our own), he was the first vendor we booked as we did not want to find our date booked. He does wonderful job incorporating all age groups and music styles. We also had a large number of children present at our reception, while the adults ate dinner, the DJ had the children on the dance floor for age approporiate games in which they would win a prize from a treasure chest (there was no additional charge for this). The most important thing he does is keep the party flowing smoothly, the entire night ran perfectly in large part to Dj Shane.
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1244460966859-0119
IluvSalsa
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
DJ Shane was amazing. He kept the music going and people dancing. He was fun and easy to work with and made the reception a big party! He also did our up-lighting and GOBO and it made all the difference for our reception! We had guests afterward rave about how awesome of a job he did- Thanks Shane!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1204575153562-stacey&matt017
staceym143
Wedding:
3/21/2009
5.0/5.0
DJ Shane kept the party going and is hands down the best DJ in town. He even hooked me up with a steel drum player to play at my ceremony and has all kinds of lighting packages and special extras to choose from. I was more than happy with my choice of DJ Shane Entertainment for my wedding. I would reccommend him to anyone! Thanks Shane!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laruebowers
Wedding:
10/27/2007
5.0/5.0
The very first vendor I picked when I got engaged was DJ Shane Entertainment. I'm a musician so music was of the utmost importance to me. I had a very specific layout for the ceremony and reception and wanted everything to run smoothly. I ended up working with Latin Lou who was phenomenal. He made the music go perfectly. He got everyone engaged in the ceremony and reception and just made it perfect. I thought it'd be tough because my music demands were pretty out there, but they did it and it went great! My wedding was such a hit that all the DJs from DJ Shane Entertainment came by after their other gigs to check it out! That made me feel even more special about my big day!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
4/7/2007
5.0/5.0
They were absolutely awesome and kept the party going!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
DJ Shane is awesome and the best DJ! Our wedding reception was PERFECT. He played all our requests, he got the party going, and everyone was dancing the night away just as we had hoped! Even the "grownups" were up and dancing! We can't say enough good things about DJ Shane. If you want the best wedding reception ever you need to hire DJ Shane
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
DJ Lou was great! Everyome danced and had a blast! The lighting was gorgeous!
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
2600 aurora rd suite j, 2600 aurora rd suite j, Melbourne, FL 32935 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for DJ SHANE ENTERTAINMENT
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1392920180245-imag