130x130 sq 1264523211462 31329a

DJ TKO Entertainment

Spring City , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 103
Spring City, PA 19475 US (map)

PHONE

800-446-0869

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations on your engagement and thank you for considering DJ TKO Entertainment for your upcoming wedding celebration!

Planning a wedding can be a difficult and time... Read more
Congratulations on your engagement and thank you for considering DJ TKO Entertainment for your upcoming wedding celebration!

Planning a wedding can be a difficult and time consuming task. Choosing the perfect entertainment for your reception is one of the most important aspects to a successful wedding celebration. We pride ourselves in our knowledge and experience at making wedding receptions an absolute blast! Our commitment to you is simple, “Your vision, your dream!” We promise to treat your wedding with the same attention to detail and care as we would our own.

We provide a personalized experience for your reception, by bringing a unique energy filled entertainment experience. We keep you in the spotlight without using stale “cheesy” DJ tactics. Beginning with your cocktail, to the introductions, through dinner, cake and dancing, we will work with you to create your dream and your vision.

Each wedding celebration has a two-man team to provide you with the best experience possible, which also includes four hours of music, and a music library of over 200,000 tracks. All of our weddings are unique and different; therefore we do not provide set packages. We design a package specifically for you, which creates your vision and dream. All clients receive access to our online planning tools, a venue walkthrough, meetings to plan every aspect of your wedding celebration and tons of enhancements to set your celebration apart from others.

We have a great wedding planning process, which ensures a seamless and successful wedding celebration.

From the initial meeting…to your last dance…DJ TKO Entertainment will take your vision and make it a reality. We do not use a “cookie cutter” approach to wedding entertainment, as every wedding celebration and client is unique and different.

Please contact us at anytime at 800-446-0869 or visit our website for more information and reviews.

DJ Entertainment | Lighting & Decor | Photo Booths | Event Production Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1387157921147 0602   d606051stm
130x130 sq 1387157917260 0600   d606049stm
130x130 sq 1348012644624 304021101503232128982155505932148116418270192684n
130x130 sq 1387157815341
130x130 sq 1387157967345 1055   d3s2705stm
130x130 sq 1387157817458
130x130 sq 1387157806650
130x130 sq 1348011702308 img4617
130x130 sq 1348012212058 copyofimg7334
130x130 sq 1387157987391 1165   d3s2993stm
130x130 sq 1348012239764 djtkophiladelphiadjvoorandweddingreception
130x130 sq 1387157819617 971662101514202609726011578699787
130x130 sq 1387157958847 1031   d3s2618stm
130x130 sq 1387157938914 0879   d606537stm
130x130 sq 1348012270562 img8739
130x130 sq 1387157935663 0862   d3s2225stm
130x130 sq 1348012290301 img8791
130x130 sq 1387157942891 0889   d606574stm
130x130 sq 1387157808892 308407101514202076126011792951640
130x130 sq 1387157947010 0900   d3s2343stm
130x130 sq 1348012308561 img9518
130x130 sq 1348012333078 img9637
130x130 sq 1348012358555 krista788
130x130 sq 1348012396211 2009129662480415
130x130 sq 1348012413685 2009129662480416
130x130 sq 1387157950662 0905   d3s2362stm
130x130 sq 1348012461085 amiasteveweddingpics026
130x130 sq 1348012496324 585stepat1792t
130x130 sq 1348012497540 588stepat1803
130x130 sq 1387157811016 943182101514202567726011894842282
130x130 sq 1387157813139 947045101514202564076011367322212
130x130 sq 1387157925345 0662   d3s1784stm
130x130 sq 1387157929225 0667   d606199stm
130x130 sq 1387157932388 0851   d3s2203stm
130x130 sq 1387157955047 0911   d3s2376stm
130x130 sq 1387157962754 1049   d3s2687stm
130x130 sq 1387157971300 1070   d3s2763stm
130x130 sq 1387157975080 1091   d3s2828stm
130x130 sq 1387157978957 1127   d3s2902stm
130x130 sq 1387157983081 1139   d3s2941stm
130x130 sq 1387287605322 755816051
130x130 sq 1387287627251 755816052
130x130 sq 1387287649192 755816066
130x130 sq 1387287670515 755816069
130x130 sq 1387287692028 755816073
130x130 sq 1387287713497 7558160738
130x130 sq 1387287734634 755816076
130x130 sq 1387287755562 755816077
130x130 sq 1387287777764 755816080
130x130 sq 1387287799157 755816081
130x130 sq 1387287848759 img777
130x130 sq 1348013034244 img7768bg
130x130 sq 1348012826994 dsc0018
130x130 sq 1348012840711 dsc0088
130x130 sq 1348012849729 dsc0089
130x130 sq 1348012869197 dscf1155
130x130 sq 1348012881701 dscf7483
130x130 sq 1348012892889 dscf8996
130x130 sq 1348012898095 dsdc0014
130x130 sq 1348012922990 gedc0030
130x130 sq 1348012954377 img0091
130x130 sq 1348012975554 img0321
130x130 sq 1348012985678 img0845
130x130 sq 1348012995133 img1252
130x130 sq 1348013001918 img1685
130x130 sq 1348013013634 img4003
130x130 sq 1348013023683 img5916
130x130 sq 1348013041642 img7868bg
130x130 sq 1387576714962 241565386938374708813944542855
130x130 sq 1387576826048 2779443634191770607331221362660
130x130 sq 1387576866143 dj tko multimedia1
130x130 sq 1387576887776 dj tko uplighting
130x130 sq 1387577001915 gedc003
130x130 sq 1387577028182 img317
130x130 sq 1387577043047 img7865b
130x130 sq 1387577055562 uplighting
130x130 sq 1387577056507 uplihgting
130x130 sq 1353177245887 gobo6
130x130 sq 1387585129625 img761
130x130 sq 1353177221363 dscf0001
130x130 sq 1353177239431 gobo2
130x130 sq 1353177239999 gobo3
130x130 sq 1353177242763 gobo4
130x130 sq 1353177243377 gobo5
130x130 sq 1353177249657 picture002
130x130 sq 1387585152121 img744
130x130 sq 1387585176781 img649
130x130 sq 1387585194893 img619
130x130 sq 1387585482138 0
130x130 sq 1387585485002 0
130x130 sq 1387585486931 2256127042853988014897343488030288126286495
130x130 sq 1387585488236 2256127042857488014897343488030288151574355
130x130 sq 1387585489727 53288393200644082586658646912
130x130 sq 1387585494869 2010593932007974159042123769578
130x130 sq 1387585500148 622849393201210749196265013100
130x130 sq 1387585505960 6650993932009907492182089704899
130x130 sq 1387585511583 dj tko philadelphia dj   enhancements
130x130 sq 1387585512513 dj tko philadelphia dj   enhancements
130x130 sq 1387585513652 dj tko philadelphia dj   enhancements 1
130x130 sq 1387585514522 dj tko philadelphia dj   enhancements 1
130x130 sq 1387585517281 dj tko custom monogram
130x130 sq 1387585534299 dj tko loung
130x130 sq 1387585540217 dj tko lounge
130x130 sq 1387585556651 dj tko lounge
130x130 sq 1387585561815 dj tko lounge
130x130 sq 1387585576305 dsc002
130x130 sq 1387585589479 dscf110
130x130 sq 1387585605285 dscf110
130x130 sq 1387585620668 dscf112
130x130 sq 1387585637259 dscf114
130x130 sq 1387585653795 dscf114
130x130 sq 1387585669084 gedc013
130x130 sq 1387585679983 gedc013
130x130 sq 1387585691942 gedc014
130x130 sq 1387585704469 img630

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Tanya
Wedding:
4/1/2016
5.0/5.0
I cant thank Martelle enough for being a huge part of our fundraiser success! Played great music, kept the kids entertained and involved! Looking forward to having him DJ my sons 16th Birthday party in July.
I cant thank Martelle enough for being a huge part of our fundraiser success! Played great music, kept the kids Read more...
I cant thank Martelle enough for being a huge part of our fundraiser success! Played great music, kept the kids entertained and involved! Looking forward to having him DJ my sons 16th Birthday party in July. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Carolann
Wedding:
3/26/2016
5.0/5.0
Martell is the MAN!!! I have hired him twice now. Nov 2015 for my Sister's 40th Birthday party and last night for my Daughter's 16th Birthday.
I could not have been better pleased with the service he provided to us. He kept the party going all night...The music selection was perfect and he is a kind and courteous Gentleman.
Well worth every penny I paid and then some!
Thank you!
Martell is the MAN!!! I have hired him twice now. Nov 2015 for my Sister's 40th Birthday party and last night for my Read more...
Martell is the MAN!!! I have hired him twice now. Nov 2015 for my Sister's 40th Birthday party and last night for my Daughter's 16th Birthday.
I could not have been better pleased with the service he provided to us. He kept the party going all night...The music selection was perfect and he is a kind and courteous Gentleman.
Well worth every penny I paid and then some!
Thank you! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
John
Wedding:
12/31/2015
5.0/5.0
DJ TKO Entertainment provided us with an excellent experience as we celebrated our New Year's Eve wedding. From the initial contact, Martelle responded quickly and professionally, and really tuned in to how we wanted the entertainment to go. He didn't dictate to us how to plan the event; instead, we worked collaboratively while he provided some excellent suggestions for things to do and not do. He then carried the plan out to a "T" at the event. If you are looking for a true partner in putting together an event your guests will remember, we would not hesitate to recommend Martelle and DJ TKO Entertainment.
DJ TKO Entertainment provided us with an excellent experience as we celebrated our New Year's Eve wedding. From the Read more...
DJ TKO Entertainment provided us with an excellent experience as we celebrated our New Year's Eve wedding. From the initial contact, Martelle responded quickly and professionally, and really tuned in to how we wanted the entertainment to go. He didn't dictate to us how to plan the event; instead, we worked collaboratively while he provided some excellent suggestions for things to do and not do. He then carried the plan out to a "T" at the event. If you are looking for a true partner in putting together an event your guests will remember, we would not hesitate to recommend Martelle and DJ TKO Entertainment. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
12/5/2015
5.0/5.0
We could not have asked for a better DJ! Martelle really took the time to get to know us and the music that would best fit our needs for our wedding. From the time we first met to the night of the wedding he made sure to put our needs first. He met with us several times throughout the wedding planning to make sure he had the most up to date information. He was great with suggesting songs and any time we had questions he responded right away. The night of the wedding the dance floor was packed the whole night. Everyone had a great time!! We also rented the photo booth from Martelle it was a huge hit with our guest! We love that each of our guest received a copy of their picture and we did as well! I would highly recommend Martelle and his team!
We could not have asked for a better DJ! Martelle really took the time to get to know us and the music that would best fit Read more...
We could not have asked for a better DJ! Martelle really took the time to get to know us and the music that would best fit our needs for our wedding. From the time we first met to the night of the wedding he made sure to put our needs first. He met with us several times throughout the wedding planning to make sure he had the most up to date information. He was great with suggesting songs and any time we had questions he responded right away. The night of the wedding the dance floor was packed the whole night. Everyone had a great time!! We also rented the photo booth from Martelle it was a huge hit with our guest! We love that each of our guest received a copy of their picture and we did as well! I would highly recommend Martelle and his team! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
We knew our wedding would be a nonstop party so we needed to make sure that we had a DJ that would keep everyone moving and on the dance floor all night. Martelle and Matt were successful in doing that!

Martelle was a pleasure to work with leading up to the big day. We really appreciated the time he took to meet with us in person for our first planning meeting. He put us at ease from day one with his professionalism and expertise.

The music planning website was great and we were able to login and enter our music choices.

The day of our wedding the music was a great mix of new and old to accommodate everyone's tastes. The dance floor was packed literally from the first song through to the last.

For my new husband and I, there was no better feeling than looking around the dance floor at our wedding to see a packed floor and a hundred smiling and laughing faces of our nearest and dearest friends and family having the time of their lives!

Thank you to Martelle and Matt for helping to make our vision for our wedding a reality that actually exceeded expectations!
We knew our wedding would be a nonstop party so we needed to make sure that we had a DJ that would keep everyone moving Read more...
We knew our wedding would be a nonstop party so we needed to make sure that we had a DJ that would keep everyone moving and on the dance floor all night. Martelle and Matt were successful in doing that!

Martelle was a pleasure to work with leading up to the big day. We really appreciated the time he took to meet with us in person for our first planning meeting. He put us at ease from day one with his professionalism and expertise.

The music planning website was great and we were able to login and enter our music choices.

The day of our wedding the music was a great mix of new and old to accommodate everyone's tastes. The dance floor was packed literally from the first song through to the last.

For my new husband and I, there was no better feeling than looking around the dance floor at our wedding to see a packed floor and a hundred smiling and laughing faces of our nearest and dearest friends and family having the time of their lives!

Thank you to Martelle and Matt for helping to make our vision for our wedding a reality that actually exceeded expectations! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Declan
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
Martel did a wonderful job at our wedding in October. He really helped create a party atmosphere with a constant selection of cool tunes and vibes. Martel was also very receptive to our musical requests which helped personalise the day (sourcing popular tunes from Ireland that you wouldn't ordinarily hear at a Philly area wedding!) and he did an excellent job filling the dance floor. He also facilitated our request for a PA system for our after-party which was greatly appreciated. Both before, during and after our wedding celebration Martel remained responsive to our requests and we were privileged to have such an excellent DJ on board for our big day.
Martel did a wonderful job at our wedding in October. He really helped create a party atmosphere with a constant selection Read more...
Martel did a wonderful job at our wedding in October. He really helped create a party atmosphere with a constant selection of cool tunes and vibes. Martel was also very receptive to our musical requests which helped personalise the day (sourcing popular tunes from Ireland that you wouldn't ordinarily hear at a Philly area wedding!) and he did an excellent job filling the dance floor. He also facilitated our request for a PA system for our after-party which was greatly appreciated. Both before, during and after our wedding celebration Martel remained responsive to our requests and we were privileged to have such an excellent DJ on board for our big day. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
9/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Martelle was AMAZING!! He did such a great job accommodating my and my fiancé's very different music preferences. The mixes were on point and our guests were on the dance floor ALL NIGHT.. In fact, they were trying to pay him to keep playing after the reception was over. Haha. Such a great experience working with this vendor!! Highly recommend!!
Martelle was AMAZING!! He did such a great job accommodating my and my fiancé's very different music preferences. The Read more...
Martelle was AMAZING!! He did such a great job accommodating my and my fiancé's very different music preferences. The mixes were on point and our guests were on the dance floor ALL NIGHT.. In fact, they were trying to pay him to keep playing after the reception was over. Haha. Such a great experience working with this vendor!! Highly recommend!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Donnie
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
TKO really made our wedding extra special. I'm truly glad we selected TKO for our wedding and highly recommend them for any wedding style. They displayed professionalism, politeness, and excellent music throughout our wedding, from start to finish. If there was a 6 star rating I would render it to them.
TKO really made our wedding extra special. I'm truly glad we selected TKO for our wedding and highly recommend them for Read more...
TKO really made our wedding extra special. I'm truly glad we selected TKO for our wedding and highly recommend them for any wedding style. They displayed professionalism, politeness, and excellent music throughout our wedding, from start to finish. If there was a 6 star rating I would render it to them. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Alison
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a DJ look no further Martelle and TKO Entertainment is the best choice! My now husband and I were from out of town and Martelle made the process so easy by meeting with us when we were in town and having phone conferences when needed. He really made the whole process so easy for us with no stress! We had a choreographed dance and Martelle really nailed the music for us. Our guest never left the dance floor and really enjoyed dancing the night away with TKO Entertainment. In addition to the fantastic atmosphere provided by TKO entertainment, their professional attitude further ensured that a great time was had by all...even the grandparents were partying!
If you are looking for a DJ look no further Martelle and TKO Entertainment is the best choice! My now husband and I were Read more...
If you are looking for a DJ look no further Martelle and TKO Entertainment is the best choice! My now husband and I were from out of town and Martelle made the process so easy by meeting with us when we were in town and having phone conferences when needed. He really made the whole process so easy for us with no stress! We had a choreographed dance and Martelle really nailed the music for us. Our guest never left the dance floor and really enjoyed dancing the night away with TKO Entertainment. In addition to the fantastic atmosphere provided by TKO entertainment, their professional attitude further ensured that a great time was had by all...even the grandparents were partying! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Erika
Wedding:
7/11/2015
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for a DJ for your wedding or special event, look no further. I like to pride myself as having great taste in music and parties, and I must say that DJ TKO Entertainment did a phenomenal job of energizing the crowd at our wedding. Working as a team, Martelle playing music and Randy emceeing was the perfect combination to get everyone dancing and keep them dancing throughout the night.
Martelle was a consummate professional throughout the entire planning process leading up to our wedding. We met in person so that he could get a sense of our taste in music as well as the demographics of our wedding guests in order to provide a completely customized experience; there was no generic wedding playlist involved. The website was also very helpful and easy to use: it helped streamline the planning process and brought up things that we might not have thought about otherwise.
All in all, I can't think of a single complaint about DJ TKO. They did everything perfectly which contributed to making our special day a memorable one.
If you're looking for a DJ for your wedding or special event, look no further. I like to pride myself as having great Read more...
If you're looking for a DJ for your wedding or special event, look no further. I like to pride myself as having great taste in music and parties, and I must say that DJ TKO Entertainment did a phenomenal job of energizing the crowd at our wedding. Working as a team, Martelle playing music and Randy emceeing was the perfect combination to get everyone dancing and keep them dancing throughout the night.
Martelle was a consummate professional throughout the entire planning process leading up to our wedding. We met in person so that he could get a sense of our taste in music as well as the demographics of our wedding guests in order to provide a completely customized experience; there was no generic wedding playlist involved. The website was also very helpful and easy to use: it helped streamline the planning process and brought up things that we might not have thought about otherwise.
All in all, I can't think of a single complaint about DJ TKO. They did everything perfectly which contributed to making our special day a memorable one. Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
PO Box 103, Spring City, PA 19475 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for DJ TKO Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1264523211462 31329a