130x130_sq_1347066663249-2012081523.49.37

DJMC IAN B

Costa Mesa , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Costa Mesa , CA US 92627 (map)

PHONE

949-791-7077

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Bringing Your Dream Wedding to Life!
We are a whole new level of Wedding Entertainment. We love what we do and absolutely value our clients. This is your day, your way, your... Read more
Bringing Your Dream Wedding to Life!
We are a whole new level of Wedding Entertainment. We love what we do and absolutely value our clients. This is your day, your way, your moment! Let us bring that moment to life! No tuxedos, cheese, showrooms, or sales pitches! Just passion, professionalism, and an absolute pursuit of your happiness!



Phone: 949-791-7077 EMAIL: info@djmcianb.com Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1333583862873-ian.16.1
130x130_sq_1342771674377-djmcianb.11
130x130_sq_1342772779386-djmcianb.19
130x130_sq_1342772994935-2012061300.47.02
130x130_sq_1342772385119-djmcianb.6
130x130_sq_1342772512142-djmcianb.9
130x130_sq_1342772640577-djmcianb.12
130x130_sq_1342772347895-djmcianb.4
130x130_sq_1342773061204-djmcianb11.5.11402
130x130_sq_1345617671232-2012081122.50.45
130x130_sq_1342772862284-djmcianb23
130x130_sq_1342772825455-djmcianb.21
130x130_sq_1345617689160-2012080422.10.41
130x130_sq_1342774073071-2012070522.56.46
130x130_sq_1345617567219-2012061700.00.11
130x130_sq_1342771431055-5.19.12066
130x130_sq_1342771478039-5.19.12067
130x130_sq_1342772298149-5.19.12095djmcianb
130x130_sq_1342772433721-djmcianb.7
130x130_sq_1342772471544-djmcianb.8
130x130_sq_1342772594900-djmcianb.10
130x130_sq_1342772687403-djmcianb.13
130x130_sq_1342772730150-djmcianb.14
130x130_sq_1342773163195-wedding3.31.12djmcianb
130x130_sq_1345617621371-2012072200.13.50
130x130_sq_1347066574263-2012081523.49.37

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
I am hired to create an ambiance, build a vibe, and set a tone for the event. Everyone is unique and different and my up most goal is to make people happy therefore, I tailor my style to fit the tastes and likes of my clients. That being said my personality or DJ style is full of life, energetic, upbeat, creative, ever changing, out of the box, enthusiastic, professional, encouraging, uplifting, and blow the doors off fun!
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
Absolutely not! I am on the same team as the client and we have the same goal to make there event the best one ever! Each client has a different prospective on music choices and selection. Together we will find the right combination and balance for the event. I welcome any creative input. On the flip side some clients say "just make it happen" and that's cool too!
What is your usual attire?
Black dress shirt, black dress pants, Chuck Taylor's. If requested, more dressy or more casual.
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
If you cannot locate it with a computer than yes.
How many other DJs do you work with?
A few key individuals. A great DJ is hard to find!
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
It all depends. Normal wedding minimum is four hours other events three hours.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
This is an absolute must! There has to be a good energy and connection with your DJ. You want a solid bond. The DJ is the person who is going to be handling one of your most important days. You have to have belief, faith and trust in this person. In the beginning you're the client and I am the DJ. At the end of this process, we're friends.
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
"I've seen a million faces and i've rocked them all"
 Jon Bon Jovi
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
100% and let me start if off for you! No chicken dance, Y.M.C.A., Macarena, Macaroni, and certainly no cheese! If you want anything cheesy, corny, or a Vegas lounge act, please continue your search and I wish you luck!
Do you bring your own equipment?
Yes.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
I can accommodate your needs.
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
Every event is different I always give myself ample set up time.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
No, I think our solar system is just fine the way it is! Ah ha, just checking to see if your paying attention still. No additional space requirements needed. 
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
No, unless you are referring to my eighteen wheeler parked out in front of your venue that has "Worlds greatest DJ" on it. Other than that then no, that would be tacky!
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
Yes, I emcee the event. My level of interaction is based on the energy of the crowd some need more and some less. The goal is to keep the focus on the couple while keeping the guests energy up, involved, interested, and most of all entertained.
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
These are trade secrets of the truly wise and it is forbidden to disclose them. Call me for a consultation and I might tell you one or two, maybe!
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Typically all your vendors DJ, photographer, and videographer etc; should eat when the couple eats during dinner. When the couple is done eating the vendors need to be doing things for the couple.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
Of course!
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
Yes, if outside of Orange County, rate depends on how far the distance.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
DJMC IAN B provided us with a wonderful DJ that was availble and helpful to all the bride and groom's questions, requests and needs! Some of the requests were made last minute and the DJ made himself available on even the day before the wedding to again review all the music and requests for announcements, extra microphones and any other needs that had come up or changed since initial planning. All the requested music was avaiable and played loud and clear without unnecessary blasting to annoy the neighbors as the venue was a private residence. Everyone enjoyed the music and there were no complaints from the neighbors! DJ was a really nice guy!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Charla
Wedding:
6/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Ian made our day go so smoothly! Everything happened right on time and we didn't have to worry about anything except smiling, enjoying each other, and having fun! All of our guests made comments about how awesome our DJ was and how he made the night so much more enjoyable! We'll definitely be recommending him and hiring him for future events!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Ian was unavailable for our event but he had a colleague who was available. I saw DJ Ian at my best friends wedding and we had DJ Tony for ours. Both DJs were incredible and I received numerous compliments on how great DJ Tony did.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
6/1/2014
4.8/5.0
The event was a success! Our friends loved all the music choices and how the DJ did all his best to entertain everyone.
He kept everyone engage in the party, he did trivias and games with my guests while we were having our pictures taken and played all my playlist! we loved it!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Ian did an amazing job for our wedding. He was extremely professional and helpful when planning out our timeline and song selection and he went above and beyond when venue staff were not as on top of things as they should have been. Overall great experience. I would highly recommend.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scott
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
I rarely, if ever, write reviews for services I have purchased. However, Ian's service as a DJ/MC was exceptional, in my opinion, and more importantly goes well beyond a purchased service.

Initially, he was very interactive and adaptable to the running format of our wedding reception. With very little notice, Ian worked with us and helped us put together a beautiful celebration of our marriage. It was a week away and Ian was able to hone in on the desired aspects, according to tradition (Chinese), that we would like to have shared with the guests at our wedding reception; which took an amazing amount of stress off of us.

With very little notice, Ian worked with us and helped us put together a beautiful celebration of our marriage.

With very little notice, Ian worked with us and helped us put together a beautiful celebration of our marriage.

Ian did an amazing job. His selection of music was excellent. Throughout the reception Ian was attentive to the mood of the guest and the hosts as well, attending to the schedule along with the evolving nature and attitude of the party overall. He did a wonderful job of making the reception flow. He anticipated certain moods and feeling per moment and guests involved in the event allowing for an easy-going and a perceived well-rehearsed event. He was very professional and created a relaxed atmosphere which everyone really seemed to enjoy. Everyone had a great time, which I attribute 75% to 90% Ian's performance.

We would highly recommend Ian to all our friend's and family's future events.
Services Used: DJ, , Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Ian was a fantastic DJ and emcee for our wedding! He was the first and most enthusiastic responder to our request for DJ quotes and availability when my wife and I were searching for a wedding DJ. Ian’s expertise, professionalism, and experience were invaluable in helping us organize our ceremony and reception, as we didn’t have a wedding coordinator. He provided detailed timelines for organizing the reception, and recommendations for how we could personalize it. He also helped to put us and our officiant at ease about the flow of the day’s events and how we would all make it through the ceremony, first dance, etc. On our wedding day, he arrived early to make sure he was ready and everything was set up properly. Even though the venue didn’t have ideal accommodations, Ian had a positive attitude and adjusted his setup to make it work. He left no detail to chance and made sure we knew what to do and where to be for events like the entrance, first dance, cake-cutting, etc. He told us his goal was to save us from worrying about the details, and he succeeded. He was fun, upbeat, and on top of things. He worked well with our photographer and videographer, helping to keep them in the loop about the reception schedule.

Ian is friendly, easy-going, and flexible. While he provided us feedback regarding our music selections, he was adamant about wanting us to choose the music we felt best represented us. For the reception, we provided general music guidelines and Ian created a seamless set of older and current music that created a fun reception our guests raved about. I would definitely recommend Ian to others and would use him again if we have an occasion to do so.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robin
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Ian did a fantastic job! He was professional, prompt, and helpful. Several things went wrong on our wedding day and I’m glad to say Ian wasn’t one of them. Our event coordinator never showed up and Ian took charge so we didn't have to. He said he’d handle everything and he did. We were able to relax and enjoy our evening.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
From the day we booked Ian up until our wedding day he was very responsive and made sure our day was what WE wanted. He did exactly what we wanted and our guests loved him too! He was a GREAT DJ!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olivia
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Ian has an amazing personality and energy that will keep your party going as long as you want! He is organized and very helpful!!! From the first time I talked to him I knew I was going to book him, his energy level was thru the roof!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trisha
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Ian did such a great job at our wedding and he is such a great guy! I would recommend him 100%.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Troy
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Ian B. had our wedding reception in total control! He was totally organized and kept his attention and promptness to our reception activity schedule for our special night. He was very assertive and was very able to pump up the crowd when needed all during the night. As we did our grand entrance you could totally feel the massive energy level of the crowd prior to our entrance. It was fabulous. Ian rocked the house all night with great music choices matching the perfect songs with the perfect moments. We received several questions from our invitees asking us who was the awesome DJ. Ian really impressed us and our friends and family. Everyone had such a great night. We highly recommend Ian B. for any and all your wedding or party needs!

Thanks for the great and memorable night Ian!

Troy and Susette
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ-MC Ian was AMAZING!!! Where do I begin?! My husband and I were so excited to have Ian at our wedding; he was so easy to work with and truly cared about all of the details, making sure everything was perfect. He made us feel so confident leading up to the wedding and worked us through the entire process. My husband is a musician by profession, so it was such a relief to work with someone he truly felt confident in. At the wedding, he was such a hit! Everyone LOVED him! He truly kept our party going! Our guests did not want to leave and I attribute that to Ian and Ian alone =) If you want a boring wedding/party, don't hire Ian, if you want a wedding/party that people will talk about months after he's your guy!! I would hire him again with no question; he truly MADE our wedding! Thanks Ian!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
He was awesome! Literally, he entertained my guest, made us laugh, and hipped up the crowd!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
He was amazing! I enjoyed having him and he totally entertained my guest and made everyone happy, comfortable and enjoyable!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandy
Wedding:
7/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I found DJMC IAN B on The Knot and he was part of what our wedding and reception special and memorable. He was super flexible on times we could meet/talk on the phone for planning purposes, which was awesome since I was still working almost 60 hours a week at that point. He helped walk me through the different things I needed to think about when choosing songs and pacing, which was great since I had NO clue what I was doing. However, I could tell that, had I been a bride who knew EXACTLY what she wanted, he would have taken my vision and made it happen too. Everyone who came up to me after the wedding said they LOVED Ian and that he'd done a fantastic job. More importantly, my husband and I felt he'd made the event perfect for US. I would highly recommend getting him to DJ/MC your event if you can. He's awesome! Thanks so much, Ian!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karla
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
DJMC Ian was amazing through the whole process. He was very detail orienated, patient, kind and very professional. His energy kept the crowd going through the whole reception. He made the process run smooth. I would book him again for any event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Ian B was an amazing DJ at my wedding and was the reason my husband and I had such a wonderful evening. He kept the music going all night, and played all the songs from my playlist. He also frequently asked my husband and I throughout the reception if we were having a good time, and if we were good with the timing of things. Before the wedding we spoke extensively on the phone to make sure we were okay with the timeline for the reception.
DJ Ian B was exuding enthusiasm and kept our guests dancing all night. I would highly recommend him for your next event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
If you want to enjoy your wedding and have someone else runs the show then DJ/MC Ian is for you! As the bride it was stress free, fun and entertaining. He talked to me several times about exactly how the wedding is going to run and by the time the wedding came he ran the show and took care of everything! Everything that I ever imagine in my wedding came true! He gave me suggestions and incorporated key events I wanted in the wedding. My wedding was perfect! After my wedding, all of my guest had a blast and said that I had the funniest and smoothest wedding they have ever been too!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
If you want to have an awesome DJ that will pump up your audience and bring life and energy to your wedding/party, you need to hire DJ Ian! He is very knowledgeable, very professional, on-time, dependable, helpful, and most importantly, he is fun!!! He was the only vendor out of a dozen vendors who actually made my wedding planning less stressful! Because Ian had done many weddings before, he was very knowledgeable and he broke everything down for me so that I knew what was going to happen and when. He really took alot of stress off of my shoulder, and words cannot express just how grateful I am! I highly recommend DJ Ian!!!!!!!!!!!! He really goes above and beyond to make sure you and your guests are having fun! Ian loves what he does and by the end of your event he won't just be some "DJ", he'll become a good friend and that is what distinguishes him from everyone else. Thank you, Ian for making my wedding a party to remember!!!!!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about how great Ian was! When we sat down to plan out the reception, he brought up so many great ideas and so many helpful pointers that I would never have thought of on my own. He isn't just someone who puts together a playlist for your wedding - he will help you create a down-to-the-minute timeline as well as a specific "feel" for your big day. Then, on the day of, he will make sure that everything is going smoothly - but, most importantly, he'll make sure you are relaxed and enjoying yourself! We loved working with him and would absolutely recommend him to other couples.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Ian was so amazing. He was there for me through the whole process. He thought of things that I never would have. He had a great music selection and really knew how to get the crowd moving. I would recommend the games, they are a great ice breaker. It has been over a month and people are still commenting on the games.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nadia
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Ian did an awesome job at our wedding. I can say that he truly made our night! He went above and beyond the expectations that I had for a DJ, and went over everything with me multiple times before the wedding to make sure it was exactly what I had wanted, and that we were on the same page in terms of timing and planning. He even included a "Newlywed game" and "centerpiece game" that our guests loved.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamina
Wedding:
3/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Ian is an amazing DJ! He played all of our favorite songs and we had so much fun on the dance floor! He also did a great job helping us planning every detail with our ceremony and reception. If you want a professional DJ who knows what he is doing and knows how to have a great time, Ian is your guy. All of my guest had so much fun!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1330726778935-picture091
Serena
Wedding:
11/16/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Ian was recommended by my venue. Leading up till our wedding day, Ian was very thorough. He made sure we went over every detail. He also had some great ideas to add to our day! He was flexible with our ideas too. I couldn't ask for a better DJ. He was on time, professional, and you could tell from the first time we met that he loves what he does and knows what he is doing. We had nothing but trust that he would make our day amazing. I wasn't really sure about the grand entrance. Ian totally helped us with ideas and music ideas. It turned out perfect. He got the crowd going and watched out for my Husband and I to make sure we were having a good time as well as our guests. At the end of our wedding we had people come and tell us that they loved dancing and loved the music. I would definitely recommend him and if I ever need a DJ again, I know who to call.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashlee
Wedding:
10/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I am so happy I choose Ian as our DJ. He not only really kept the party going at the wedding reception, but really took the time before the wedding to get an idea of our style. Our DJ that we originally chose bailed on us a little over a month before the wedding and Ian really worked hard to get our music together in a short period. I loved everything about how he did the reception, the music, the games (not cheesy games, just cute little fun ones) and how he coordinated all the events (cake cutting, bouquet, etc.). If you want a DJ that is fun, energetic, and considerate to your every want for how you want your reception (or any party for that matter), choose IAN B!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeremy
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We were so pleased with the decision to hire Ian as the DJ for our wedding. He brought incredible energy to the event and really was a huge part of making our wedding truely amazing. We met with several other DJ's before hiring Ian and almost were persuaded to go with another DJ that was a little cheaper, but so happy we didn't. I highly recommend DJMC IAN B!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JD
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
I contacted DJMC Ian B last minute (my original flaked) and I couldn't be happier with his service. He told me that he presonally was unable to dj the wedding, but put me in contact with DJ Steve, which was amazing. Both of these guys had excellent communication, which put less stress on us. Two thumbs up for these guys!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Ian was referred to me by my Sister, who used his services at her wedding two years ago. I recall his outgoing and fun nature at her event, so it didn't take more than a brief minute of talking to know he was the guy for the job! To say the least, Ian was AMAZING! Through the entire wedding planning process, he spent many hours with me on the phone walking me through the entire day-of schedule, while addressing even the littlest of details I would never have thought of. On our big day, Ian arrived early for set up and pumped for the event! He kept us on schedule from beginning to end, he kept our crowd full of excitement, all while reminding Matt and I to eat, take it all in, and cherish every minute! On top of all that, his prices were very reasonable and worth every penny! He definitely has a passion for Weddings and being such a big part of the event, which shines through his Customer Service and DJ skills. I highly recommend Ian for any DJ service you may need, and will be sending all my family and friends his way!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt
Wedding:
9/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Ian was AMAZING! He is so on top of every detail it was great! We didn't even have to think! He did it for us! He was very friendly and very involved from the beginning.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ was extremely organized, efficient, professional, and had the BEST ideas to make our wedding memorable. My husband and I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
8/11/2012
4.8/5.0
Ian was on the phone with us almost every night before the wedding because he wanted to make everything perfect. It was. he was there early to set up and played great music all night. Everyone loved him.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tarah
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Ian did a excellent job keeping everyone on the dance floor and playing each song that we asked for as well. He kept in touch with us during the wedding to make sure everything was going OK and as planned.

THANK YOU!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Ian is great to work with and he knows how to keep the party going! He had great ideas on how to make the wedding stand out and fun for all attending.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
7/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Regarding quality of service, I gave Ian 5 stars because you will not find a more helpful DJ. He made it clear from the start that he wanted to help us make our entire wedding a success, not just the music aspect. He took a lot of time to explain things that my husband and I did not know about, and helped us create our dream wedding. I am confident in saying that some of our favorite memories of the day would not have happened if Ian was not there with us. He worked so well coordinating with our venue, making sure that everything went smoothly. He was very flexible throughout the entire day, including day-of decisions. Ian went above and beyond in every way imaginable. We cannot thank him enough.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Ian brings high energy and fun to any event. He knows how to get people on the dance floor and keep them there. He has an infectious attitude that keeps the party going until the lights come on at the end. If you want people to be talking about your event - long after it's over - hire Ian as your DJ and let him do his thing!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1322947504460-img4514
Megan
Wedding:
6/9/2012
4.1/5.0
I thought that DJ Ian understood what we were looking for in terms of mellow, fun, soul music. We met with him and established the mood and vibe that we were looking for with our wedding and he was very receptive to what we wanted and didn't want.

He is a DJ that is flexible and can be what you want for your big day.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liv88forever
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Ian did such a great job of communicating his needs and addressing our needs ... Everything was so timely, he had our small crowd of 50 roaring w enthusiasm !! Great energy, great person great professional to work with !! Definately the BUSTILLOS seal of approval ...
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ddipilla
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Ian is great! We couldn't have asked for a more organized, well prepared, high energy DJ! Ian put up with my incredible indecisiveness all the way up to a few hours before the wedding. He played a great mix of top 40s, oldies, Michael J and dance music. The dance floor was full all night and our guests had a great time.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
5/12/2012
4.9/5.0
Ian was GREAT! We had a couple of "pre-planning" meeintgs and several phone conversations, where he was able to reassure me all would go smoothly. Th event itself was flawless, he is a great emcee without taking over the event, he has respect for the guests. I would and do definitely recommend him without hesitation
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
Costa Mesa , CA 92627 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for DJMC IAN B
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1347066663249-2012081523.49.37