130x130_sq_1389542297436-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustinformals

DK Wedding Photography

Clearwater , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3347 Supreme Drive
Clearwater, FL US 34691 (map)

PHONE

727-612-4383

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Fine Art Wedding Photography

Nothing is more beautiful than a bride on her wedding day! With over a decade of experience in fashion and wedding photography, I can honestly say... Read more
Fine Art Wedding Photography

Nothing is more beautiful than a bride on her wedding day! With over a decade of experience in fashion and wedding photography, I can honestly say that it never gets old. If you enjoy blending a little romance and fashion together and like the idea of mixing posed shots with some candid's, then we may just be a perfect fit!

I'm an award winning photographer whose work has been featured in dozens of publications. My style is unique and modern and my personality light and breezy. (I'm easily amused)

We also offer amazing Boudoir aka B Sessions.

Our products include Flush Mount Albums, Prints, and Canvases. Oh, we use Fiano Albums and it just doesn't get any better than that. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1386096523684-tampa-wedding-photographyreception-48
130x130_sq_1373458957520-hy7a0694
130x130_sq_1376054284304-wedding-wire-one-16-of-16
130x130_sq_1386096494475-tampa-wedding-photography-3
130x130_sq_1382635075258-facebook1
130x130_sq_1376054063335-wedding-wire-one-4-of-16
130x130_sq_1386096451274-getting-ready1
130x130_sq_1376054227107-wedding-wire-one-14-of-16
130x130_sq_1386096448087-getting-ready
130x130_sq_1376054818251-wedding-wire-two-0082
130x130_sq_1376054188926-wedding-wire-one-13-of-16
130x130_sq_1376054105547-wedding-wire-one-8-of-16
130x130_sq_1351093151535-michelleandkevindebsfirstcard5783
130x130_sq_1372753196042-getting-ready-146
130x130_sq_1372753226314-hy7a8551
130x130_sq_1372753170101-0011
130x130_sq_1382635082012-yelena-and-hectorformals-78
130x130_sq_1386521941249-tampa-wedding-photography
130x130_sq_1386096371485-formals1
130x130_sq_1376054252589-wedding-wire-one-15-of-16
130x130_sq_1389540866225-formals-5
130x130_sq_1376054842229-wedding-wire-two-115
130x130_sq_1372753186789-formals-181
130x130_sq_1376054674086-wedding-wire-two-2
130x130_sq_1372753235959-hy7a8886
130x130_sq_1376054794148-wedding-wire-two-53
130x130_sq_1388168468595-hy7a780
130x130_sq_1351251241576-michelleandkevindebssecondcard6447
130x130_sq_1382635078554-yelena-and-hectorformals-56
130x130_sq_1386526179379-tampa-wedding-photographe
130x130_sq_1386595904325-portraits-101-of-13
130x130_sq_1386096787164-tampa-wedding-photographygetting-ready-2
130x130_sq_1386096790240-tampa-wedding-photographygetting-ready-3
130x130_sq_1348668251891-risweddingformalsweb220
130x130_sq_1382343771918-tampa-wedding-photographygetting-ready7
130x130_sq_1386595947645-portraits-71-of-13
130x130_sq_1386521894094-tampa-wedding-photograph
130x130_sq_1372753204719-hy7a2345web
130x130_sq_1382343780722-tampa-wedding-photographygetting-ready21
130x130_sq_1388168845628-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustinthe-fir
130x130_sq_1387280277332-hy7a373
130x130_sq_1382635085726-yelena-and-hectorformals-136
130x130_sq_1386522995757-tampa-bay-sunset-wedding-photograph
130x130_sq_1386096793321-tampa-wedding-photographygetting-ready-3
130x130_sq_1386096428776-ceremony43
130x130_sq_1386096778009-new-getting-ready6
130x130_sq_1372753199548-getting-ready-8
130x130_sq_1386096454632-getting-ready1
130x130_sq_1388168777577-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustinthe-fir
130x130_sq_1386096784062-tampa-wedding-photographygetting-ready-1
130x130_sq_1351252036432-greadyweddingpictures46
130x130_sq_1382344042428-tampa-wedding-photographyformalsdebra-kapustin-photography-36
130x130_sq_1386527108501-07
130x130_sq_1386595857906-hy7a728
130x130_sq_1386527016893-003
130x130_sq_1382344045652-tampa-wedding-photographyformalsdebra-kapustin-photography-38
130x130_sq_1386595996263-portraits-108-of-13
130x130_sq_1382343774962-tampa-wedding-photographygetting-ready8
130x130_sq_1386526882734-002
130x130_sq_1386096520727-tampa-wedding-photographyreception-25
130x130_sq_1386096796649-tampa-wedding-photographygetting-ready-3
130x130_sq_1382343777554-tampa-wedding-photographygetting-ready19
130x130_sq_1386526840390-001
130x130_sq_1348669958464-candaceandmarccandids1
130x130_sq_1348671043723-2012051220120512img53343
130x130_sq_1388168675838-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustingetting
130x130_sq_1348668221671-marlaandjackbloodgettingready1
130x130_sq_1388168625139-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustinformals
130x130_sq_1357753488366-0026
130x130_sq_1386526922533-002
130x130_sq_1388168725449-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustingetting
130x130_sq_1386526968528-002
130x130_sq_1389540820044-formals-5
130x130_sq_1386527063754-003
130x130_sq_1386595759464-hy7a700
130x130_sq_1386595810831-hy7a711
130x130_sq_1388168519861-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustinformals
130x130_sq_1388168571222-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustinformals
130x130_sq_1389540910351-formals-7
130x130_sq_1389540957700-formals-11
130x130_sq_1333910347600-silver12x8album1blog
130x130_sq_1333910349575-silver12x8album2blog
130x130_sq_1333910351549-silver12x8album3blog
130x130_sq_1333910353204-silver12x8album4blog
130x130_sq_1333910355138-silver12x8album5blog
130x130_sq_1333910357449-silver12x8album7blog
130x130_sq_1333910359223-silver12x8album6blog
130x130_sq_1348668804508-albumdesign17
130x130_sq_1348669163483-albumdesign12
130x130_sq_1348669212229-albumdesign13
130x130_sq_1348669255155-albumdesign17
130x130_sq_1348669291258-l04
130x130_sq_1348669319819-l05
130x130_sq_1348669349616-l07
130x130_sq_1348669377767-l08
130x130_sq_1348669402716-l10
130x130_sq_1348669427352-l10lowresolution
130x130_sq_1371471635586-hy7a9543
130x130_sq_1371471581331-hy7a9480
130x130_sq_1371471801094-tampa-bay-wedding-photography-9
130x130_sq_1371471688883-hy7a9635
130x130_sq_1371471807766-tampa-bay-wedding-photography-19
130x130_sq_1371471794038-tampa-bay-wedding-photography-1
130x130_sq_1371471797717-tampa-bay-wedding-photography-3
130x130_sq_1371471804762-tampa-bay-wedding-photography-10
130x130_sq_1348693344185-webcouplesshoot0227201111204494885o
130x130_sq_1348693338766-web2couplesshoot022720111204494273o
130x130_sq_1348693346814-webcouplesshoot0227201121204496236o
130x130_sq_1348693309225-catherineandradames72web
130x130_sq_1371472254997-formals-3
130x130_sq_1371472258591-formals-11
130x130_sq_1371472260808-formals-12
130x130_sq_1371472263909-formals-17
130x130_sq_1348693306554-blog71153626169o
130x130_sq_1348693311619-catherineandradames73web
130x130_sq_1348693314026-catherineandradames102web
130x130_sq_1348693316033-catherineandradames130web
130x130_sq_1348693327266-sapphireandmatthewengagementshoot0711201223of105web
130x130_sq_1348693329847-sapphireandmatthewengagementshoot0711201247of105
130x130_sq_1348693332245-sapphireandmatthewengagementshoot0711201291of105web
130x130_sq_1348693335056-sapphireandmatthewengagementshoot0711201292of105web
130x130_sq_1403619156261-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustingetting
130x130_sq_1403619160285-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustingetting
130x130_sq_1403619171510-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustin-1
130x130_sq_1403619174685-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustin-2
130x130_sq_1403619178703-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustin-3
130x130_sq_1403619181665-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustin-4
130x130_sq_1403619185043-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustin-5
130x130_sq_1403619188276-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustin-6
130x130_sq_1403619192061-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustin-7
130x130_sq_1403619195541-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustin-8
130x130_sq_1403619198551-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustin-9
130x130_sq_1403619201994-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustin-10
130x130_sq_1403619206811-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustin-11
130x130_sq_1403619211445-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustin-12
130x130_sq_1403619216096-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustin-13
130x130_sq_1403619336241-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustinrecepti
130x130_sq_1403619575180-hy7a0582-2
130x130_sq_1403619631243-hy7a0586-2
130x130_sq_1403619687347-hy7a0589-2
130x130_sq_1403619768630-hy7a0605-2
130x130_sq_1403619825717-hy7a0612-2
130x130_sq_1403619877865-hy7a0618-2
130x130_sq_1403619926802-hy7a0782-2
130x130_sq_1403619969714-hy7a0784-2
130x130_sq_1403620012908-hy7a0818-2

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
I always work with two photographers except for during small, intimate weddings. These are usually held outdoors like on the beach or in a garden setting and have under 30 people.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Absolutely
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Two camera bodies, multiple lenses, and strobes.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes, I always have an extra camera body and flash.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Both can be arranged.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Yes...it varies
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Yes, during weddings over 6 hours, we do require a meal during the dinner hour of the reception. We generally eat at that time but if we see a special moment happening, we don't let it pass us by because we're eating.
Do you charge for travel?
If traveling in Florida, no with the exception of the Panhandle and Key West. We have a $200.00 travel fee for those areas. For out of State or out of the country weddings, our rates stay the same, however, the client pays for round trip tickets and hotel in advance. We take care of the food and transportation. Why? Because we simply love to travel and feel it's an honor to visit dfferent places and shoot weddings.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Within two weeks. Finished products like albums can take up to 8 weeks.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
.JPG
How long can the client keep the proofs?
A password protected online gallery is available for 6 months after your wedding date.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes, every photographer does, however, our clients have full printing permissions.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes, we provide high resolution, custom designed DVD's to all our clients with print permissions.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes.
What kind of albums do you offer?
Quite a few. We have an assortment of albums and each are beautiful.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Fantastic to work with! Very fun and positive and gave good direction. Early to event and handled everything. Was patient with the wedding starting late and used the time to do shots of us separately . Would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anja
Wedding:
5/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Debra is simply amazing. She has an impeccable eye for that amazing shot ..you know..the one that you are planning on framing for your wall. I wish I could have the wedding all over again just to work with Debra again she becomes more like a friend than just a photographer. I highly recommend her and her business.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anthony
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Debra was fantastic! We only had the reception hall for a short time, but she was able to work with us before the wedding to get some shots in and volunteered to stay an extra half-hour after the reception in order to allow us to enjoy the reception longer. The pictures were lovely and we would recommend her to anyone in need of a photographer.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1375362099919-52909433571352407281544509282n
Team Shuster
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Debra was fantastic from the first email I sent her to the final disc she sent me. I could not be happier with all she did. She was very easy to talk with and very responsive by email. I love that she asked so many questions about our wedding and really took the time to know what we were looking for and expecting out of her. Our pictures are amazing and we received them about a week later. LOVE THAT!! She was everywhere at our wedding and we just love all the pictures she took. She is very professional and we felt very comfortable with her. I would highly recommend DK Photography to anyone looking for an amazing photographer. You will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ben
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Debra was fantastic to work with for our wedding. She was easy to correspond with to setup everything we needed, and made the whole process painless. Both the engagement and wedding pictures came out fantastic, including some great shots of our guests enjoying themselves at the reception. She went the extra mile to make sure she always got the right shot, and it was a great experience working with her.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Debra is amazing and I couldn't have asked for a better wedding photographer! She was very professional but fun at the same time which made my husband and I very comfortable. I highly recommend her for any event especially weddings.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Very pleased with the way everything turned out on a very busy day. Worked with any changes that came up leading up to the event.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1382623811580-avatar
Yelena
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
What can I say she really is my fairy godmother!!! Debra is an angel and her work flourished before anyone eyes. She was truly a blessing to have at our wedding and our engagement session. Her photos are beyond this world and I cannot thank her enough. She captured so many amazing moments and the quality of work she delivers has not $$$ price. On top of being affordable Debra will go out of her way for perfection. We are so blessed to not only have you capture these moments but you will capture every moment from this day forward, from our first born to our 50 year anniversary. Thank you so much!!!! Highly recommended!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
DEBRA IS AMAZING! We were married earlier this month (10/4) and it was a hot day, our buses were late with all of our guests for the wedding, and some of the coordinators were trying to run the show. Debra paid attention to every small detail, worked hard to get every shot we wanted plus more, and all while still making us look perfect. She was a rock star. Debra was able to get our families together, paying attn to the camera, and (when I first saw the pictures...) OMG they all looked amazing!!! Her asst was extremely professional and she captured pictures from angles you wouldn't think about. The pair of them worked really well together! The part that I love is that we have these beautiful memories for a lifetime. We live in NJ and traveled to FL to get married. She was the easiest person for the wedding to talk with. She is such a pleasant person. We did an engagement photo session with her to get the whole idea of how to stand and look for our wedding pictures. They turned out amazing! Again, she was really fast and if we did not understand what she was saying she would come and show us (really good because my fiancé and I had never done that type of thing before so we needed any advice/assistance we could get). Okay, so yesterday I received our pictures and the packaging is so amazing that I am going to treat it like a treasure forever! It is the little things that Debra does that show she really cares about attention to detail. She is going to make your day her number one priority. Anyway, the pictures are perfect. My fiancé was sweating terribly the day of the wedding and you can’t tell. We looked like a movie stars in all the pictures which I am thrilled about. I know this review is all over the place, but I am trying to not forget anything. To sum it up, go with DK Photography. If you are on the fence, just go with DK and you will not look back. The price, value, professionalism, and quality of her work are well worth it and you will not be sorry.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debra
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I would definitely recommend Debra for anyone wishing to have their special event photographed. Debra was very prompt in responding to a quote request, on time for our ceremony and made us feel very comfortable during our photo shoot, as can be seen in her work. I love her style of photography and am pleased with the results-the photos are spectacular!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/5/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved all of our photos!!! Great job!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Deborah was awesome. We loved our pictures! She made the day fun and was very friendly. She got our pictures to us about 10 days after the wedding. We would highly recommend her.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
DK photography was awesome! Debra and her staff were very professional and the pictures turned out incredible. I would definitely recommend as a wedding photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Debra was so wonderful and great to work with. We love our photos, she captured so much of our day and we had so much fun doing some magazine type photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Debra was very professional and the photographs are beautiful!! She was very flexible when we changed our location to another state and she came with us!! I would definitely recommend her to anyone I know!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Debra was great! She really got to know us and captured so many amazing memories.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenda
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Debra was on time, very professional and friendly. I absolutely love my pictures. She really lived up to her reputation. I will definately use her for future events I want photographed. Thank you Debra for your help in making MY day a memorable one.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lxcarr
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Without a DOUBT, the BEST Photographer. Debra has exceeded all expectations in her work and her deliverables. She is AMAZING and I would highly recommend her. Anyone looking for a wedding photographer or an event photographer that produces high quality work, she is the one! Hire her now - - You will be amazed!!! Her talent is to infinity and beyond!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Very Blessed
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Wedding Day’s is such a memorable moment you wish you can recapture over again. You plan for months for this big day, from the wedding dress all the way down to the minor details like a pedicure. When the big day arrives, within a few hours you’re hanging up your dress and can’t believe it’s all over. I cannot thank Debra and Esty enough for the fabulous job they did in capturing every little detail on our wedding day. Pictures of my shoes, rings, dress, veil, putting on the makeup, every detail you can imagine. My flowers weren’t as I expected them to be and I was so disappointed. Debra got on the phone and called the flower shop and had them redo my flowers till they were perfect. (Thank you Debra). I love pictures because you can always go back and enjoy your day. A moment captured in time that you can enjoy whenever you wish. A great photographer is vital for your special day. The passion and love for photography shows in their work and I would highly recommend Debra to any new bride to be. Words cannot express the gratitude I have for all of your hard work and effort.
Thank you~ Brenda Limardo-Smith
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
masche
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Deb,you did a great job on Marla & Jack's Wedding pic's :}}
thank you for all your hard work and attention to detail.
Love your work!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
minuz68
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
We came to realize the cost of a weeding real quick and were on a budget. We searched all over central florida searching for a photographer and everyone wanted so much and then more to drive out to the location. Debra worked with us on the price and was very professional. She even showed up early and stayed later than I imagined which was great! The photos came out even better, with the wedding being outdoors at sunset the quality of the images was amazing. While we were all running around setting everything up and getting ready Debra took to herself and took pictures of everything and everyone in the background, and set up all the little things like, flowers and candles, and the rings and made them really stand out in the photos. I would highly recommend Debra Kapustin photography to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaysea10
Wedding:
10/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Great! Thanks!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EW
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
was wonderful to work with. Didn't even know she was taking pictures so no iinterference with the day. Made everyone feel important most of all the Bride and Groom.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amazingpotato
Wedding:
6/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Ms. Kapustin was very professional and really went above and beyond in responding to our requests. This was the third wedding in our family and I wish that I had used Ms. Kapustin for the others. I would suggest that anyone in need of photographic services consider her to be the frontrunner.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nina
Wedding:
6/6/2010
5.0/5.0
When we was thinking about photographer, Debras name was coming.
Why? Because her personality, professionalism, flexibility and complete service.
What I can say. With Debra you can not go wrong. She is the person who go over the board of her service. From now she is only person I will trust do any our family photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BMiller
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
I just have to say that I am so happy I picked your business to do my wedding. I never thought my pics would come out this good. It's a pleasure to share them with family and friends. These memories will last me a lifetime and these pics captured the very essence of what this day was all about. I can't thank you enough. Keep up the good work!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kdkennedy
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
We interviewed so many photographers for our wedding. We wanted everything to be sooo perfect. We chose "Debra Kapustin" and we aren't sorry. She was so professional. She accomplished all that we asked of her. We felt so comfortable with her that we were all able to just enjoy our day and not worry about anything else. We would recommend her to any of our other friends for weddings or funtions and we definitely plan to use her in the future when we decide to start our family.
Michael & Diane Kennedy
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
12/22/2012
4.8/5.0
Debra Kapustin did a wonderful job capturing my big day. She worked with me early on to find an affordable package that worked for my intimate wedding. She was very professional and responsive both on the phone and through email. I also like that she had a contract with all the photography information listed out in a organized form. She was able to capture getting ready pictures, ceremony pictures, and most of the reception! I love my pictures and I am so glad that I chose her over anyone else. It was so worth it!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
10/6/2012
4.7/5.0
Debra was a great addition to making my wedding beautiful. She is extremely talented and very down to earth. She made my husband and I very comfortable during our photo session.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anne
Wedding:
6/1/2013
4.0/5.0
Debra was very sweet and kept a good sense of humor with my silly husband and I. Very happy with the pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marla & Jack
Wedding:
7/2/2011
4.0/5.0
Debra, thank you for helping to capture our special day. We appreciate your courtesy & professionalism, and of course the great photographs! Would recommend you to anyone who asks. Thanks again,
Marla & Jack.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
3347 Supreme Drive, Clearwater, FL 34691 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for DK Wedding Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1389542297436-tampa-wedding-photography-by-debra-kapustinformals