130x130_sq_1255710950087-1008047

DnA DJ Services

Winter Haven , FL

LOCATION

204 Whitman Road
Winter Haven, FL US 33884 (map)

PHONE

863-307-1282

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Serving all of Central Florida. We will put your special day to music,
for your wedding, birthday parties, dances holiday celebrations,
and much more. If you are interested in... Read more
Serving all of Central Florida. We will put your special day to music,
for your wedding, birthday parties, dances holiday celebrations,
and much more. If you are interested in our services for your special
day, please contact us for availability, and pricing.
Email: information@dna-dj-services.com

Phone: 863.307.1282
You can also add Karaoke to your event for a low cost of $25.00.

We can provide music for the wedding ceremony if needed.
If you would like to check our availability please flow the link below Our Calendar Read less
DJ

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul
Do you have liability insurance?
No

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ahboykin
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
This team is amazing. Very helpful and organized. They went above and beyond to make our wedding memorable.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
titan15a
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
My wife and I just recently got married and D N A Dj services were the DJs at our event. We had a lot of stuff going on and they did a great job with all that they were asked to do. They were both very professional and went over everything with us multiple times just to make sure that everything was great for our perfect day. To top it off the Allen went out of his way and dubbed a tape of my grandmother playing the wedding march so my wife could walk down the aisle to it. It really meant a lot to my wife, my grandmother, and I. We would DEFINITELY recommend D N A Djs to anyone and everyone that is need of a dj. Their professionalism, understanding, and compassion for the job that they do is unmatched.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1286845370421-img1588
sastan90013
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
This team is wonderful. They were respectful and said that it was our day and what we want they would try to provide. We had a recording of my grandmother in law playing the wedding march on the piano and we asked them if they would be able to play it. They were and it meant so much to us. They wanted to make sure that they could be at the wedding rehearsal so that they could make sure they would be able to time the entrance and exit ceremony songs with the pace we set. They also used that time to finalize any other details we may have wanted from any additional songs for dancing to how we wanted to be introduced. I can not say enough how wonderful they were.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
8/15/2010
5.0/5.0
They were amazing! Couldnt have asked for a better Dj service! They played great music, kept the crowd alive, because of them the dance floor was packed the whole time. Definitley worth it!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teresa
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Allen and Denise are so easy to work with, I was clueless about a lot, but you won't have to worry about the little details they know all the right questions to make your day (YOU) and when you aren't sure what you want exactly they are full of GREAT ideas. They were at the venue early to set up, everything was ready before we were. The music was AWESOME!!!! Everything went smoothly with no mistakes, it was least of my worries on my big day. I don't believe it could have been any better. Thank You, for making my big day so special!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LSRAGAN10
Wedding:
3/20/2010
5.0/5.0
THEY WERE JUST A GREAT TEAM TO WORK WITH. THEY HELPED MORE THAN WHAT I COULD HAVE EVER ASKED FOR AND ALWAYS WERE THERE WITH AN ANSWER WHEN I NEEDED ONE. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL, POLITE, RESPECTFUL, HELPFUL, AND ANYTHING ELSE YOU COULD HAVE ASKED FOR WITH A DJ AND SO MUCH MORE. IT WAS A WONDERFUL PLEASURE TO HAVE THEM AT MY WEDDING AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY IF THEY WERE EVER IN NEED OF A DJ. THEY ARE VERY EASY GOING AND EASY TO TALK TO AND ASK A QUESTION OR OPINION OF.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ANOWOTNY
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
I have been to a couple events where they have been the DJ and I was very impressed. THEY REALLY KEEP THE PARTY GOING AND THE GUEST HAPPY! There was never an empty moment. They keep their guest informed on what is next and what is going on, which I think is important at a big event like a wedding. Since then, I have used them for an event myself and it went really smoothly. I was very satisfied. Before the event they ask me about my music interest, what type of music I wanted, and specific songs. They have a wide variety of music, PLUS they said if they didn’t have the song they would get it! At my event, I felt that they really catered to me and my guest—taking request, asking if I had a preference on what would be next, etc. All in all, I would definitely recommend them for a DJ if you are looking for one.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lee Wylie
Wedding:
10/25/2009
5.0/5.0
I was so thrilled by the end of the night! Allen and Denise did such an awesome job of the music and making sure everything was smooth. They were very thorough and helpful with suggestions. I would recommend them highly to anyone planning a special event - they sure made my daughter's wedding a very Beautiful memory!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Miss Robinson 1024
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
I had a great wedding. Received everything I wanted in the music department. Very helpful and resourceful vendor.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gator Girl
Wedding:
10/10/2009
5.0/5.0
Allen and Denise put on the best show of their life in my opinion. I would recommend them for any occasion.
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
204 Whitman Road, Winter Haven, FL 33884 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for DnA DJ Services
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1255710950087-1008047