130x130 sq 1426296405687 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img563

dodeline design

Mount Pleasant , SC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1051 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard, Suite E
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464 US (map)

PHONE

843-860-8308

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A Charleston design studio offering bespoke wedding invitations, save the dates, programs, menus, signage and more. Letterpress, flat printing, and thermography available.
Who We... Read more
A Charleston design studio offering bespoke wedding invitations, save the dates, programs, menus, signage and more. Letterpress, flat printing, and thermography available.
Who We Are
In late 2009, Sarah Reed decided the time was right to begin her small business journey. Drawing on her BFA in Interior Design, her long love affair with paper, and the intense passion for web design she’d nurtured since childhood, she founded a design studio with a unique set of skills and fresh perspective. A few mistakes, a couple part-time jobs, and many caffeine fueled late nights later, Sarah took a leap of faith and dodeline design was officially official in August of 2010.

Today, dodeline design is proud to have worked with an amazing range of clients worldwide and grown to include husband Robert and design assistants Kellie and Laurel in their Mount Pleasant, South Carolina office.
Custom & Affordable Invitations
As they say, “variety is the spice of life,” and as creative types, we wholeheartedly agree. That’s exactly why we strive to offer affordable custom designed invitations to our brides.

We’ll match colors from a Pinterest board, search for unique typefaces, and brainstorm clever packaging ideas for each of our custom clients. We make it a priority to find distinctive ways to tailor your invitation suite to your event within your budget and timeline. Whether you’re going formal, modern, rustic, or vintage, we would love to help.

We offer both custom design services and ready-to-go selections for all wedding paper needs. Visit our website for more information: www.dodelinedesign.com Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1390500511217 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img563
130x130 sq 1390500516314 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img564
130x130 sq 1390500521242 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img564
130x130 sq 1390500526235 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img565
130x130 sq 1390500530959 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img565
130x130 sq 1390500535969 laura
130x130 sq 1390501195113 2012 10 19 17.02.5
130x130 sq 1390501200870 2012 10 19 17.03.0
130x130 sq 1390501204355 2012 10 19 17.03.1
130x130 sq 1390501208087 2012 10 19 17.03.4
130x130 sq 1390501211698 2012 10 19 17.06.4
130x130 sq 1390501216466 2012 10 19 17.06.5
130x130 sq 1390501222151 2012 10 19 17.07.2
130x130 sq 1390501229400 2012 10 19 17.08.2
130x130 sq 1390501236770 2012 10 19 17.08.4
130x130 sq 1390501411868 20560009400
130x130 sq 1390501428699 ec1a4877 4
130x130 sq 1390500788824 2014 01 15 13.04.0
130x130 sq 1390500795764 2014 01 15 13.04.2
130x130 sq 1390500802852 2014 01 15 13.05.3
130x130 sq 1390500807773 2014 01 15 13.06.0
130x130 sq 1390500813397 2014 01 15 13.06.3
130x130 sq 1390500818774 2014 01 15 13.06.5
130x130 sq 1390500822184 2014 01 15 13.07.1
130x130 sq 1390500825860 2014 01 15 13.07.5
130x130 sq 1390500830486 2014 01 15 13.08.2
130x130 sq 1390500835413 2014 01 15 13.08.5
130x130 sq 1390500839459 2014 01 15 13.09.1
130x130 sq 1390500844026 dsc0663
130x130 sq 1378751244646 ec1a4666 1
130x130 sq 1378751247727 ec1a4671 2
130x130 sq 1378751250960 ec1a4679 3
130x130 sq 1378751254026 ec1a4722 12
130x130 sq 1378751257438 ec1a4724 13
130x130 sq 1378751263651 ec1a4729 15
130x130 sq 1378751266465 ec1a4773 23
130x130 sq 1378751269646 ec1a4775 24
130x130 sq 1378751272876 ec1a4814 34
130x130 sq 1378751260623 ec1a4727 14
130x130 sq 1425591454102 invitationbydodeline1
130x130 sq 1425591447927 invitationbydodeline
130x130 sq 1425591459353 invitationbydodeline2
130x130 sq 1425591466214 invitationbydodeline3
130x130 sq 1425591472541 invitationbydodeline4
130x130 sq 1425591481704 invitationbydodeline5
130x130 sq 1425591488249 invitationbydodeline6
130x130 sq 1425591495268 invitationbydodeline7
130x130 sq 1425591506997 invitationbydodeline8
130x130 sq 1425591517879 invitationbydodeline9
130x130 sq 1425591524043 invitationbydodeline10
130x130 sq 1425591529267 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5655
130x130 sq 1425591532128 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5657
130x130 sq 1425591535989 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5658
130x130 sq 1425591539566 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5660
130x130 sq 1363186485090 img5722
130x130 sq 1288214774546 jubilee2
130x130 sq 1288214776421 jubilee3
130x130 sq 1288214776562 jubilee4
130x130 sq 1288214778437 kacey2
130x130 sq 1288214778750 kacey1
130x130 sq 1363186617770 img5856
130x130 sq 1288214762828 batmitzvah3
130x130 sq 1288214761843 batmitzvah5
130x130 sq 1288214772062 jill2
130x130 sq 1288214771125 jill1
130x130 sq 1363186769347 img5857
130x130 sq 1363187060026 img5858
130x130 sq 1363187217621 img5859
130x130 sq 1363187443858 img5860
130x130 sq 1363187725281 img5861
130x130 sq 1363187858473 img5863
130x130 sq 1363188151284 img5869
130x130 sq 1363188261110 img5870
130x130 sq 1363188562679 img5871
130x130 sq 1363189015874 img5872
130x130 sq 1363189187984 img5873
130x130 sq 1363189336799 img5874
130x130 sq 1363189529106 img5875
130x130 sq 1363189829261 img5876
130x130 sq 1363190015776 img5877
130x130 sq 1363190234655 img5878
130x130 sq 1363190272946 img5879
130x130 sq 1363190285002 img5880
130x130 sq 1363190649184 img5886
130x130 sq 1363190688214 img5887
130x130 sq 1363190697377 img5888
130x130 sq 1363190705620 img5889
130x130 sq 1363190719989 img5890
130x130 sq 1363190730819 img5891
130x130 sq 1363190742404 img5893
130x130 sq 1363190751171 img5895
130x130 sq 1363190759656 img5896
130x130 sq 1363190764527 img5898
130x130 sq 1363190773918 img5899
130x130 sq 1363190822886 img5905
130x130 sq 1363190782636 img5900
130x130 sq 1363190788178 img5901
130x130 sq 1363190798309 img5902
130x130 sq 1363190809221 img5903
130x130 sq 1363190815548 img5904
130x130 sq 1363190831493 img5906
130x130 sq 1292717864420 passport3
130x130 sq 1292717902420 passport1
130x130 sq 1292717925170 passport2
130x130 sq 1292717949827 passport4
130x130 sq 1292717966608 passport5
130x130 sq 1364480695763 invitationbydodeline
130x130 sq 1364480706907 invitationbydodeline1
130x130 sq 1364480715616 invitationbydodeline2
130x130 sq 1364480727987 invitationbydodeline3
130x130 sq 1364480733168 invitationbydodeline4
130x130 sq 1364480741739 invitationbydodeline5
130x130 sq 1364480760842 invitationbydodeline6
130x130 sq 1364480769324 invitationbydodeline7
130x130 sq 1364480771864 invitationbydodeline8
130x130 sq 1364480774809 invitationbydodeline9
130x130 sq 1364480778296 invitationbydodeline10
130x130 sq 1364486620167 2012101917.02.59
130x130 sq 1364486622048 2012101917.03.04
130x130 sq 1364486624243 2012101917.03.14
130x130 sq 1364486628237 2012101917.03.48
130x130 sq 1364486631208 2012101917.06.42
130x130 sq 1364486634206 2012101917.06.57
130x130 sq 1364486635887 2012101917.07.22
130x130 sq 1364486638209 2012101917.08.25
130x130 sq 1364486641197 2012101917.08.48
130x130 sq 1383164208390 ec1a4877 4
130x130 sq 1398702524692 2014 04 11 11.28.0
130x130 sq 1398702527091 2014 04 11 11.29.3
130x130 sq 1398702529404 2014 04 11 11.33.0
130x130 sq 1398702531532 2014 04 11 11.35.5
130x130 sq 1398702533303 ma
130x130 sq 1398702534759 unname
130x130 sq 1425590987908 ec1a5651
130x130 sq 1425590991660 ec1a5652
130x130 sq 1425590996698 ec1a5666
130x130 sq 1425591001992 ec1a5667
130x130 sq 1425591051715 web map
130x130 sq 1425591063626 dsc08238
130x130 sq 1425591501839 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5615
130x130 sq 1425591513557 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5660
130x130 sq 1425591196627 ec1a5628
130x130 sq 1425591204826 ec1a5629
130x130 sq 1425591209652 ec1a5630
130x130 sq 1425591469481 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5621
130x130 sq 1425591499281 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5627
130x130 sq 1425591533427 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5634
130x130 sq 1425591573160 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5636
130x130 sq 1425591182663 ec1a5636
130x130 sq 1425591188160 ec1a5637
130x130 sq 1425591193619 ec1a5638
130x130 sq 1425591003611 ec1a5631
130x130 sq 1425591008343 ec1a5632
130x130 sq 1425591029766 ec1a5670
130x130 sq 1425591014624 ec1a5645
130x130 sq 1425591033289 ec1a5671
130x130 sq 1425591018538 ec1a5646
130x130 sq 1425591021866 ec1a5658
130x130 sq 1425591133564 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5607
130x130 sq 1425591136695 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5608
130x130 sq 1425591139177 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5611
130x130 sq 1425591141919 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5613
130x130 sq 1425591025916 ec1a5659
130x130 sq 1425591146972 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5639
130x130 sq 1425591144035 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5615
130x130 sq 1425591153691 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5641
130x130 sq 1425591158664 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5648
130x130 sq 1425591164631 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5650
130x130 sq 1425591169493 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img5654
130x130 sq 1425591252974 ec1a0633
130x130 sq 1425591257119 ec1a0634
130x130 sq 1425591260864 ec1a0638
130x130 sq 1425591266896 ec1a4831 38
130x130 sq 1425591272168 ec1a4832 39
130x130 sq 1425591290460 details 33
130x130 sq 1425591335655 good1
130x130 sq 1425591340494 good2
130x130 sq 1425591345427 good3
130x130 sq 1425591350547 good4
130x130 sq 1425591356116 070b5696 71 of 168
130x130 sq 1425591364533 2014 02 06 15.33.12   copy
130x130 sq 1425591413738 2013 12 26 16.10.32
130x130 sq 1425591418835 2013 12 26 16.11.16
130x130 sq 1425591425064 2013 12 26 16.11.52
130x130 sq 1425591431330 2013 12 26 16.12.29
130x130 sq 1425591389322 2012dumasschryver
130x130 sq 1425591437541 2013 12 26 16.12.54
130x130 sq 1425591443403 2013 12 26 16.13.19

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Catalog Invitations, Custom Invitations, Imprinted Napkins, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Addressing, Assembly, Calligraphy, Design, Foil-Stamped, In-Person Consultations, Laser Cut, Letterpress, Printing, Shipping, Thermography
What is your minimum order requirement?
20

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1452899677803 dsc0090
Laura
Wedding:
10/22/2016
4.7/5.0
Sarah and her team at Dodeline are INCREDIBLE to work with! We were able to have our initial meeting face-to-face, which was wonderful. We are unfortunately in different states, so we had to communicate via phone/email for the rest of our working relationship. However, we cannot say enough about how in love we are with the finished product! Sarah was so patient with us and helped guide our decisions without pushing her own agenda. We adore the laser-cut tree she designed for us and love love LOVE our little wedding weekend map! The only downside was that she had recently started using Honeybook for various communications, and occasionally our communications got lost with that, but she was always on the ball, checking in, if she hadn't heard from us in a few days. We could not have been happier with our invitations and the whole process working with Sarah. She is well worth every penny we spent on these gorgeous invites!!!
Sarah and her team at Dodeline are INCREDIBLE to work with! We were able to have our initial meeting face-to-face, which Read more...
Sarah and her team at Dodeline are INCREDIBLE to work with! We were able to have our initial meeting face-to-face, which was wonderful. We are unfortunately in different states, so we had to communicate via phone/email for the rest of our working relationship. However, we cannot say enough about how in love we are with the finished product! Sarah was so patient with us and helped guide our decisions without pushing her own agenda. We adore the laser-cut tree she designed for us and love love LOVE our little wedding weekend map! The only downside was that she had recently started using Honeybook for various communications, and occasionally our communications got lost with that, but she was always on the ball, checking in, if she hadn't heard from us in a few days. We could not have been happier with our invitations and the whole process working with Sarah. She is well worth every penny we spent on these gorgeous invites!!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Sarah is so awesome and talented! I just finished my save the dates with her, they turned out just perfect!!! Seriously couldn't have asked for anything better!! I will definitely use her for everything else paper related!
Sarah is so awesome and talented! I just finished my save the dates with her, they turned out just perfect!!! Seriously Read more...
Sarah is so awesome and talented! I just finished my save the dates with her, they turned out just perfect!!! Seriously couldn't have asked for anything better!! I will definitely use her for everything else paper related! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
1.0/5.0
Sarah was not able to deliver at all on the vision I had for my invitations (and I even provided photos). Since we had already paid her we were forced to continue on with subpar wedding invitations.
Sarah was not able to deliver at all on the vision I had for my invitations (and I even provided photos). Since we had Read more...
Sarah was not able to deliver at all on the vision I had for my invitations (and I even provided photos). Since we had already paid her we were forced to continue on with subpar wedding invitations. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
dodeline design responded with the following comments:

We are so sorry to hear that this person was unhappy in their experience working with Dodeline. Unfortunately, due to the anonymity and vagueness of the review, we are unable to properly respond and address the issue directly.

Since our business began in 2009, we have served well over 700 brides and the vast majority are thrilled to recommend our services as seen in our many client reviews. We enjoy a stellar reputation among wedding vendors and planners because we always strive for perfection in our work. As such, we were surprised to find that this person was unhappy, especially so much so as to give us a one star rating in every aspect of our business, which we honestly know cannot have been the case with any past client.

If prospective clients have any questions or concerns related to this review, please feel free to reach out to us directly at info@dodelinedesign.com or 843.860.8308. We are always happy to chat, clarify, provide references, and discuss our working process.
Default vendor profile pic
lucy
Wedding:
7/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Sarah was extremely helpful. We absolutely loved the invitations, and have gotten so many compliments on them from our guests! Definitely recommend!
Sarah was extremely helpful. We absolutely loved the invitations, and have gotten so many compliments on them from our Read more...
Sarah was extremely helpful. We absolutely loved the invitations, and have gotten so many compliments on them from our guests! Definitely recommend! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah Margaret
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved working with Sarah and her team at Dodeline! I am getting married under oak trees overlooking the marsh, and I wanted to capture this on all of my Wedding Paper. Sarah created the most beautiful invitations, RSVP cards, and wedding ceremony programs. I am absolutely in love with them, and people are constantly telling me how much they love our design! I would definitely recommend Dodeline. They have wonderful customer service, are quick to answer any questions, and are always willing to help you in whatever ways possible! I will definitely use them again in the future :)
I absolutely loved working with Sarah and her team at Dodeline! I am getting married under oak trees overlooking the Read more...
I absolutely loved working with Sarah and her team at Dodeline! I am getting married under oak trees overlooking the marsh, and I wanted to capture this on all of my Wedding Paper. Sarah created the most beautiful invitations, RSVP cards, and wedding ceremony programs. I am absolutely in love with them, and people are constantly telling me how much they love our design! I would definitely recommend Dodeline. They have wonderful customer service, are quick to answer any questions, and are always willing to help you in whatever ways possible! I will definitely use them again in the future :) Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Beth
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Dodeline helped my son and his fiancée produce beautiful one-of-a-kind wedding invitations. We were able to do everything via e-mail and Sarah was very responsive to all of our inquiries. The invitations are exactly what we wanted and arrived on-time and beautifully packaged. I would highly recommend Dodeline!
Dodeline helped my son and his fiancée produce beautiful one-of-a-kind wedding invitations. We were able to do everything Read more...
Dodeline helped my son and his fiancée produce beautiful one-of-a-kind wedding invitations. We were able to do everything via e-mail and Sarah was very responsive to all of our inquiries. The invitations are exactly what we wanted and arrived on-time and beautifully packaged. I would highly recommend Dodeline! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Kristi
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
We love working with Sarah and Dodeline Design! Sarah designed both our save the date cards and our invitations, and is in the process of designing items for our wedding reception. Each piece has far exceeded our expectations!! Sarah did a fantastic job listening to how we envisioned our invitations and designing them into a masterpiece. They are absolutely beautiful and we have received several compliments on them! Sarah is a delight to work with, she is very responsive and absolutely sweet. This process has been a joy!
We love working with Sarah and Dodeline Design! Sarah designed both our save the date cards and our invitations, and is in Read more...
We love working with Sarah and Dodeline Design! Sarah designed both our save the date cards and our invitations, and is in the process of designing items for our wedding reception. Each piece has far exceeded our expectations!! Sarah did a fantastic job listening to how we envisioned our invitations and designing them into a masterpiece. They are absolutely beautiful and we have received several compliments on them! Sarah is a delight to work with, she is very responsive and absolutely sweet. This process has been a joy! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Sarah was fantastic!! On top of everything and worked hard to get everything done in a timely manner for our day of paper needs!
Sarah was fantastic!! On top of everything and worked hard to get everything done in a timely manner for our day of paper Read more...
Sarah was fantastic!! On top of everything and worked hard to get everything done in a timely manner for our day of paper needs! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Rachael
Wedding:
9/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Sarah is so talented and amazing! Not only does she have fabulous ideas and is super creative, but she listens and understands her clients! Everything turned out perfect and on time, even when I thought we would run out of time!
Sarah is so talented and amazing! Not only does she have fabulous ideas and is super creative, but she listens and Read more...
Sarah is so talented and amazing! Not only does she have fabulous ideas and is super creative, but she listens and understands her clients! Everything turned out perfect and on time, even when I thought we would run out of time! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
130x130 sq 1403305689465 082
Victoria
Wedding:
8/15/2015
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of working with Sarah and the Dodeline Design team in creating my wedding and rehearsal invitations. I originally found them on Etsy and I am so happy I did! Even though Sarah and I spoke exclusively through emails, the communication was flawless! She was so kind and prompt in her responses and I was amazed at her ability to take my words and transform them into the beautiful wedding stationary I had been envisioning while being respectful of my budget at the same time which I really appreciated. Both the proofs and final products were shipped quickly and packaged impeccably. I know that I will be recommending Dodeline Design for years to come and hope to have Sarah and her team create more fabulous stationary for me for other important events in the future! Many thanks to Sarah and the Dodeline Team! You were amazing!!
I had the pleasure of working with Sarah and the Dodeline Design team in creating my wedding and rehearsal invitations. I Read more...
I had the pleasure of working with Sarah and the Dodeline Design team in creating my wedding and rehearsal invitations. I originally found them on Etsy and I am so happy I did! Even though Sarah and I spoke exclusively through emails, the communication was flawless! She was so kind and prompt in her responses and I was amazed at her ability to take my words and transform them into the beautiful wedding stationary I had been envisioning while being respectful of my budget at the same time which I really appreciated. Both the proofs and final products were shipped quickly and packaged impeccably. I know that I will be recommending Dodeline Design for years to come and hope to have Sarah and her team create more fabulous stationary for me for other important events in the future! Many thanks to Sarah and the Dodeline Team! You were amazing!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations

MAP

 
1051 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard, Suite E, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for dodeline design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1426296405687 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img563