You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1426296405687 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img563

dodeline design

Mount Pleasant , SC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1051 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard, Suite E
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464 US (map)

PHONE

843-860-8308
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A Charleston design studio offering bespoke wedding invitations, save the dates, programs, menus, signage and more. Letterpress, flat printing, and thermography available.
Who We... Read more
A Charleston design studio offering bespoke wedding invitations, save the dates, programs, menus, signage and more. Letterpress, flat printing, and thermography available.
Who We Are
In late 2009, Sarah Reed decided the time was right to begin her small business journey. Drawing on her BFA in Interior Design, her long love affair with paper, and the intense passion for web design she’d nurtured since childhood, she founded a design studio with a unique set of skills and fresh perspective. A few mistakes, a couple part-time jobs, and many caffeine fueled late nights later, Sarah took a leap of faith and dodeline design was officially official in August of 2010.

Today, dodeline design is proud to have worked with an amazing range of clients worldwide and grown to include husband Robert and design assistants Kellie and Laurel in their Mount Pleasant, South Carolina office.
Custom & Affordable Invitations
As they say, “variety is the spice of life,” and as creative types, we wholeheartedly agree. That’s exactly why we strive to offer affordable custom designed invitations to our brides.

We’ll match colors from a Pinterest board, search for unique typefaces, and brainstorm clever packaging ideas for each of our custom clients. We make it a priority to find distinctive ways to tailor your invitation suite to your event within your budget and timeline. Whether you’re going formal, modern, rustic, or vintage, we would love to help.

We offer both custom design services and ready-to-go selections for all wedding paper needs. Visit our website for more information: www.dodelinedesign.com Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1390500511217 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img563
130x130 sq 1390500516314 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img564
130x130 sq 1390500521242 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img564
130x130 sq 1390500526235 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img565
130x130 sq 1390500530959 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img565

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Catalog Invitations, Custom Invitations, Imprinted Napkins, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Addressing, Assembly, Calligraphy, Design, Foil-Stamped, In-Person Consultations, Laser Cut, Letterpress, Printing, Shipping, Thermography
What is your minimum order requirement?
20

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1452899677803 dsc0090
Laura
Wedding:
10/22/2016
4.7/5.0
Sarah and her team at Dodeline are INCREDIBLE to work with! We were able to have our initial meeting face-to-face, which was wonderful. We are unfortunately in different states, so we had to communicate via phone/email for the rest of our working relationship. However, we cannot say enough about how in love we are with the finished product! Sarah was so patient with us and helped guide our decisions without pushing her own agenda. We adore the laser-cut tree she designed for us and love love LOVE our little wedding weekend map! The only downside was that she had recently started using Honeybook for various communications, and occasionally our communications got lost with that, but she was always on the ball, checking in, if she hadn't heard from us in a few days. We could not have been happier with our invitations and the whole process working with Sarah. She is well worth every penny we spent on these gorgeous invites!!!
Sarah and her team at Dodeline are INCREDIBLE to work with! We were able to have our initial meeting face-to-face, which Read more...
Sarah and her team at Dodeline are INCREDIBLE to work with! We were able to have our initial meeting face-to-face, which was wonderful. We are unfortunately in different states, so we had to communicate via phone/email for the rest of our working relationship. However, we cannot say enough about how in love we are with the finished product! Sarah was so patient with us and helped guide our decisions without pushing her own agenda. We adore the laser-cut tree she designed for us and love love LOVE our little wedding weekend map! The only downside was that she had recently started using Honeybook for various communications, and occasionally our communications got lost with that, but she was always on the ball, checking in, if she hadn't heard from us in a few days. We could not have been happier with our invitations and the whole process working with Sarah. She is well worth every penny we spent on these gorgeous invites!!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Sarah is so awesome and talented! I just finished my save the dates with her, they turned out just perfect!!! Seriously couldn't have asked for anything better!! I will definitely use her for everything else paper related!
Sarah is so awesome and talented! I just finished my save the dates with her, they turned out just perfect!!! Seriously Read more...
Sarah is so awesome and talented! I just finished my save the dates with her, they turned out just perfect!!! Seriously couldn't have asked for anything better!! I will definitely use her for everything else paper related! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
1.0/5.0
Sarah was not able to deliver at all on the vision I had for my invitations (and I even provided photos). Since we had already paid her we were forced to continue on with subpar wedding invitations.
Sarah was not able to deliver at all on the vision I had for my invitations (and I even provided photos). Since we had Read more...
Sarah was not able to deliver at all on the vision I had for my invitations (and I even provided photos). Since we had already paid her we were forced to continue on with subpar wedding invitations. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
dodeline design responded with the following comments:

We are so sorry to hear that this person was unhappy in their experience working with Dodeline. Unfortunately, due to the anonymity and vagueness of the review, we are unable to properly respond and address the issue directly.

Since our business began in 2009, we have served well over 700 brides and the vast majority are thrilled to recommend our services as seen in our many client reviews. We enjoy a stellar reputation among wedding vendors and planners because we always strive for perfection in our work. As such, we were surprised to find that this person was unhappy, especially so much so as to give us a one star rating in every aspect of our business, which we honestly know cannot have been the case with any past client.

If prospective clients have any questions or concerns related to this review, please feel free to reach out to us directly at info@dodelinedesign.com or 843.860.8308. We are always happy to chat, clarify, provide references, and discuss our working process.
Default vendor profile pic
lucy
Wedding:
7/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Sarah was extremely helpful. We absolutely loved the invitations, and have gotten so many compliments on them from our guests! Definitely recommend!
Sarah was extremely helpful. We absolutely loved the invitations, and have gotten so many compliments on them from our Read more...
Sarah was extremely helpful. We absolutely loved the invitations, and have gotten so many compliments on them from our guests! Definitely recommend! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah Margaret
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved working with Sarah and her team at Dodeline! I am getting married under oak trees overlooking the marsh, and I wanted to capture this on all of my Wedding Paper. Sarah created the most beautiful invitations, RSVP cards, and wedding ceremony programs. I am absolutely in love with them, and people are constantly telling me how much they love our design! I would definitely recommend Dodeline. They have wonderful customer service, are quick to answer any questions, and are always willing to help you in whatever ways possible! I will definitely use them again in the future :)
I absolutely loved working with Sarah and her team at Dodeline! I am getting married under oak trees overlooking the Read more...
I absolutely loved working with Sarah and her team at Dodeline! I am getting married under oak trees overlooking the marsh, and I wanted to capture this on all of my Wedding Paper. Sarah created the most beautiful invitations, RSVP cards, and wedding ceremony programs. I am absolutely in love with them, and people are constantly telling me how much they love our design! I would definitely recommend Dodeline. They have wonderful customer service, are quick to answer any questions, and are always willing to help you in whatever ways possible! I will definitely use them again in the future :) Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Beth
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Dodeline helped my son and his fiancée produce beautiful one-of-a-kind wedding invitations. We were able to do everything via e-mail and Sarah was very responsive to all of our inquiries. The invitations are exactly what we wanted and arrived on-time and beautifully packaged. I would highly recommend Dodeline!
Dodeline helped my son and his fiancée produce beautiful one-of-a-kind wedding invitations. We were able to do everything Read more...
Dodeline helped my son and his fiancée produce beautiful one-of-a-kind wedding invitations. We were able to do everything via e-mail and Sarah was very responsive to all of our inquiries. The invitations are exactly what we wanted and arrived on-time and beautifully packaged. I would highly recommend Dodeline! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Kristi
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
We love working with Sarah and Dodeline Design! Sarah designed both our save the date cards and our invitations, and is in the process of designing items for our wedding reception. Each piece has far exceeded our expectations!! Sarah did a fantastic job listening to how we envisioned our invitations and designing them into a masterpiece. They are absolutely beautiful and we have received several compliments on them! Sarah is a delight to work with, she is very responsive and absolutely sweet. This process has been a joy!
We love working with Sarah and Dodeline Design! Sarah designed both our save the date cards and our invitations, and is in Read more...
We love working with Sarah and Dodeline Design! Sarah designed both our save the date cards and our invitations, and is in the process of designing items for our wedding reception. Each piece has far exceeded our expectations!! Sarah did a fantastic job listening to how we envisioned our invitations and designing them into a masterpiece. They are absolutely beautiful and we have received several compliments on them! Sarah is a delight to work with, she is very responsive and absolutely sweet. This process has been a joy! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Sarah was fantastic!! On top of everything and worked hard to get everything done in a timely manner for our day of paper needs!
Sarah was fantastic!! On top of everything and worked hard to get everything done in a timely manner for our day of paper Read more...
Sarah was fantastic!! On top of everything and worked hard to get everything done in a timely manner for our day of paper needs! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Rachael
Wedding:
9/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Sarah is so talented and amazing! Not only does she have fabulous ideas and is super creative, but she listens and understands her clients! Everything turned out perfect and on time, even when I thought we would run out of time!
Sarah is so talented and amazing! Not only does she have fabulous ideas and is super creative, but she listens and Read more...
Sarah is so talented and amazing! Not only does she have fabulous ideas and is super creative, but she listens and understands her clients! Everything turned out perfect and on time, even when I thought we would run out of time! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
130x130 sq 1403305689465 082
Victoria
Wedding:
8/15/2015
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of working with Sarah and the Dodeline Design team in creating my wedding and rehearsal invitations. I originally found them on Etsy and I am so happy I did! Even though Sarah and I spoke exclusively through emails, the communication was flawless! She was so kind and prompt in her responses and I was amazed at her ability to take my words and transform them into the beautiful wedding stationary I had been envisioning while being respectful of my budget at the same time which I really appreciated. Both the proofs and final products were shipped quickly and packaged impeccably. I know that I will be recommending Dodeline Design for years to come and hope to have Sarah and her team create more fabulous stationary for me for other important events in the future! Many thanks to Sarah and the Dodeline Team! You were amazing!!
I had the pleasure of working with Sarah and the Dodeline Design team in creating my wedding and rehearsal invitations. I Read more...
I had the pleasure of working with Sarah and the Dodeline Design team in creating my wedding and rehearsal invitations. I originally found them on Etsy and I am so happy I did! Even though Sarah and I spoke exclusively through emails, the communication was flawless! She was so kind and prompt in her responses and I was amazed at her ability to take my words and transform them into the beautiful wedding stationary I had been envisioning while being respectful of my budget at the same time which I really appreciated. Both the proofs and final products were shipped quickly and packaged impeccably. I know that I will be recommending Dodeline Design for years to come and hope to have Sarah and her team create more fabulous stationary for me for other important events in the future! Many thanks to Sarah and the Dodeline Team! You were amazing!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations

MAP

 
1051 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard, Suite E, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for dodeline design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1426296405687 dodelinedesignmcbeephotography1 21 14img563